Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1394

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708530)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1394

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

NairaTrading

NairaTrading is a cryptocurrency platform that shows the best crypto trading methods, skills, strategies, crypto events, crypto tools, cryptocurrency news. With the most accurate live prices, charts, coin updates, next project to the moon, and market rates from trusted top crypto exchanges globally. NairaTrading has over 1600 cryptocurrencies, trusted historical data, and details of active, upcoming, and finished initial coin offerings.

Recent Reviews

NairaTrading is a cryptocurrency platform that shows the best crypto trading methods, skills, strategies, crypto events, crypto tools, cryptocurrency news. With the most accurate live prices, charts, coin updates, next project to the moon, and market rates from trusted top crypto exchanges globally.

Excellent

11 months ago

ntcoingroup

NairaTrading is a cryptocurrency platform that shows the best crypto trading methods, skills, strategies, crypto events, crypto tools, cryptocurrency news. With the most accurate live prices, charts, coin updates, next project to the moon, and market rates from trusted top crypto exchanges globally.

Excellent

11 months ago

ntcoingroup

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ProfitiX

Grab any market opportunity with ProfitiX Trade currencies and derivatives on over 10000 assets with a trusted high-tech broker offering best trading conditions with leverage up to 4001

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

EXBASE

Reliable Secure multicurrency crypto wallet EXBASEIO - digital cryptocurrency wallet of the new age

Recent Reviews

EXBASE gives you easy access to, what in my opinion are four of the top Cryptocurrencies - BTC, Ethereum, LTC, BCH. Two-Factor authentication gives you an additional sense of security especially when it comes to cryptocurrencies. But the list of cryptocurrencies has not yet expanded, despite the promises of the developers

Great

1 year ago

Illana

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Streams - A Forex Broker with a personality

Steams - Just a solid Forex Broker offering NDD trading excellent pricing and trading conditions served with a splash of personality Go Streams

Recent Reviews

The broker offers many benefits, so I'm satisfied that I have chosen StreamsFX to trade with. Most of StreamsFX reviews are about personal experience, but I think it'll be fair to move forward. Of course, the personal opinion of all the traders matters, but I think that besides my personal opinion and my experience, I should also provide a more extensive overview. 1. Trading accounts. StreamsFX offers a wide range of trading accounts, including the Go Classic account. This is the most basic account that will give you access to trading. The minimum deposit is $500. Somebody can say that this is a lot and there will be brokers in the industry that offer a deposit starting from $100. You will be right. However, does it make sense? I think it is just unrealistic to become a trader with $100 in the account, $500 is a great starting capital. 2. The regulation. The broker has CySEC regulation and that's good. 3. Spreads. Broker does not promise ultra low spreads. On Standard ECN execution spreads start at 1.6 pips and that's just ok. My experience is at least positive, so if you're looking to start trading, I think that's a good place.

Great

1 year ago

LuidvigAuttenberg

I wasn't sure what brokerage I wan't to trade, so I've chose this one just by chance. After 2 months of trading I'm really 100% like this brokerage and how it works. The main reason why I decided to trade there was brokerage regulation, another reason was clear client types, I see this like a professional approach. Trading is also good, as it shouldbe with good broker

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Bergnet

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Trade360

Trade360 provides online trading CFD Trading Forex Trading Commodities Trading including gold and oil trading CrowdTrade- where the wisdom of the crowd meets trading

Recent Reviews

I lost a lot of money by taking their trading advice but they kept telling me to deposit more to save the account only to lose that by giving me more bad trading advice. They are currently under investigation by ASIC.

Bad

1 year ago

G. D.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

InvestSMART

Managed Funds Shares Property Investment News - InvestSMART Find out more at InvestSMART

Recent Reviews

I have been with invest smart for several years and highly rate them. They can be relied upon to act with integrity and modesty. They have put me onto several great investments and I like the way they explain their ideas and put forward their case. I have found their services honest, professional and nearly always correct. I like their style and their approach. I recommend them highly and am grateful for their help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby

Joining InvestSMART has given me the opportunity to diversify my investments portfolio with a credible and successful company. I am a self funded retiree, primarily managing my own investments but recently decided on a new course after months of reading their newsletters and researching their track record of achievements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DueDEX

DueDEX means FAIR Bitcoin Derivatives eXchange no internal trading desk end-to-end multi-signature cold wallet no hot wallet no overloading high liquidity fast matching engine

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EvoMiners

Buy best cryptocurrency mining hardware in Europe - buy Bitmain Miners INNOSILICON Miners Todek Miners

Recent Reviews

Attentoin FRAUD! They receive the payment, gave a false DHL tracking number. I have asked for it and was blocked from their site account and doesn t answer to teh email s and stole 14000USD. Take a look ate the forum https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5313992.0, the same situation was reported by SMOOKI3. Claim reported to the authorities

Bad

1 year ago

MarcoSousa

Ever since I started my crypto mining journey, I've never seen a good and genuine reseller like EVO Miners, they're trustworthy and precise with their shipping, if you desire a real crypto mining machine, I'll gladly suggest evominers.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Vasiliki Papadimitriou

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Miners Depo

Miners Depo is a supplier of cryptocurrency mining equipment providing best crypto mining shop in EU and USA specialised in ASIC Mining hardware like Bitmain

Recent Reviews

My thought was fantastic to hear back after leaving a message on Friday evening, to receive an actual call Saturday from a customer service person... so rare now days! Gabe was precise and we went through the process of setting up my new Antminer Z15 miners, what more can I say... I am happy to purchase from Miners Depo, right on guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zhuang Baizhe

I am very satisfied with minersdepo.com This was the first site I have ordered crypto mining equipment and has "???? ????? ????? ??????? " for any doubts. ❎Don't get trapped in negative reviews❎ and don't lose opportunity of this legit company. I strongly recommend minersdepo.com to everyone . "????? ??????"

Excellent

1 year ago

Vasiliki Papadimitriou

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Robinhood

Sign-up for Robinhood a pioneering commission-free investing and trading app that gives you more ways to make your money work harder

Recent Reviews

Truth be told I am a little aggravated with this app... Locked me out of my account after investing in over six different stocks and wasn’t able to get an email or response for a month or more... and now I have funds that I am able to withdraw and they won’t let me access my on money. Very upsetting actually... I used to brag about robinhood but I have started to drift the other way since this mixup they won’t address for myself and maybe others as well.... poor customer care actually... I was ready to invest over $2,500 before this happened, but now why would I invest when I don’t get what I have earned using this app? I will say they are helpful in other ways but this seemed to grab me and pull me the wrong way... ugh......?

Bad

1 year ago

Cody James Hurley

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Free Forex Trade Copier for MT4 MT5 cTrader FXCM LMAX

The best forex Trade Copier for signal provider Mirror your trades on MT4 MT5 cTrader FXCM and LMax The fastest remote copier managed in the cloud

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Poetna

Kapital RS Inc ad je platforma finansijskog trita u Srbiji na kojoj moete da trgujete valutnim derivatima zlatom sirovom naftom indeksima i drugim robama

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

BlockBid

Mine Bitcoin easily on the cloud without having to buy hardware or plug your own hardware into the worlds highest paying mining pool

Recent Reviews

I was referred by a fellow on Facebook, I registered for their mining and got $10 free bonus to mine. I was compelled by the fellow on Facebook that I should buy a mining contract worth $30 to do cloud mining. After much persuation, I bought it and I had to email them 3 times before I could see it on my dashboard. I later didn't see any other money/interest until I asked the fellow who introduced me, I later went to rent a laptop to install the soft ware they sent to my mail. I kept mining and the money was increasing but till today I've not been able to withdraw a single dime from the site. I've sent over 20 emails to their customer service but no response till today. Please avoid them. It's a BIG SCAM

Bad

1 year ago

Abiola Medahunsi

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Bitmoneytalk

Bitmoneytalkcom is the no 1 review site for Cloud mining PTC Cryptocurrency HYIP ICO and many more

Recent Reviews

Don't believe this site, they suspended my account because I posted a negative comment against Sagmining.com apparently they own or are related to it. They are big scammer, I hope they go to jail.

Bad

1 year ago

Rodmen

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Publish0x

Earn Crypto for Publishing AND for Reading or Watching quality stuff Publish0x is a Crypto agnostic platform where both authors and readers earn in Crypto

Recent Reviews

They are scammers. It's like ponzi scheme. I am started to write in publish0x and first weak i got the $2 payment. For making $2 i take more time and effort. that is for every day , i writes 5 posts atleast Today they removed my authorship , That they told me that , i copied the contents. I am a serious writer and i am not copied any content from any platform. They are scammers and not get into their web. It's ponzi scheme there is ABOVE $3 they need to give me this week for that they removed me and they take all my cash. Also there the posts that contains my experience about publish0x is also they removed because of they tell me that i plagiarized content, This platform only supports that their own creators and not from outside.They also took my posts and they tells deleted the content. Beware They are scammers. They takes your time and money.

Bad

1 year ago

nikhil

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TMS Brokers

Trade and invest online forex cfds stocks indices commodities Multi asset online trading platform Trusted EU regulated broker

Recent Reviews

Forex, binary options and all sort of CFD trading are generally unregulated, a whole lot of this companies put up fake details and it makes it difficult for law enforcement agencies to find them after fleecing you, id advise you trade with a great amount of caution as you could lose a whole lot of money, yes! im talking out of experience, a lost a whole lot till i saw an internet post about assetsreclaim.com, tried reaching out to them and they actually did a tremendous effort in getting me back my funds.

Poor

1 year ago

Nina Blanc

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FXGiants

Start your trading with FXGiants Trade Forex CFDs and other assets in minutes A real online trading experience with a fast and reliable trading platform

Recent Reviews

You won’t be able to get a dime of your investment out and they will pester you for more. whatever you do, do NOT invest unless you want to loose all your money! I had help getting my money out via the aid of assetsreclaim.com

Poor

1 year ago

Dave Turke

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AVFXOPTIONS

Binarycent Forex and CFD Trading in Cents

Recent Reviews

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fondex

CFD Trading with Fondex Trading on Stocks Gold Oil Indices with ultra-fast execution spreads from 00 pips News articles and training materials for experienced and novice traders

Recent Reviews

I like that in trading you can choose what you like, there are many different directions, among which each person can find something that allows to realize his knowledge, potential and what will correspond to your rhythm of life and your wishes. And it is really possible to understand it thanks to your brokerage company, which provides you with access to various services, functions, analytical data that will help you to understand the market and its opportunities. I think that Fondex is the company that really does a good job. In fact, I have heard about this company from reviews that were quite detailed and informative (thanks to the traders who do not spare their time). And as time went by, I was able to see for myself that it was real. And today I would like to write myself about those things that can help to adapt to the market and that are present here. 1. There are more than 1000 assets here, you can make different investment portfolios. 2. There's a demo here so you can adapt to the main trading terminal. 3. There are daily trading signals here - available for everyone.

Great

1 year ago

Sudhir Basnet

I was looking for a broker for copy-trading and this broker was one of the obvious and best choices. Compared to other companies, a broker has several advantages. Firstly, the broker has CySEC regulation, so we can trust to trade with this broker. Secondly, the broker offers to trade with the cTrader trading platform. I have read many reviews and most traders place cTrader even higher than MT4. The third one is copy-trading itself. This is a great way to make money with a passive investment. cTrader copy-trading allows you to customize your strategy settings and choose the strategy that suits your needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucas Pfeiffer

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are a victim of fxcrypto, get in contact with your bank and attorney ASAP for refund as they are unregulated and untrustworthy. If your bank or lawyer cannot help with refund, then try reporting to this Consultant Expert: [email protected],com Wish you good luck in your trading experience

Poor

1 year ago

D. H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PatronFX

Handeln Sie auf unserer benutzerfreundlichen Handelsplattform mit CFDs fr mehrere Vermgenswerte einschlielich Forex Aktien Indizes und mehr

Recent Reviews

Reliable company and great service! I'm holding an account in PatronFX, in my mind, they are one of the best. They have a very good multilingual support, that can assist you 24/5 and they reply to your emails and calls very fast and professionally! Very comfortable platform and conditions for scalping. Fast withdrawals. I’m totally satisfied!

Excellent

1 year ago

Magnus

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The key towards successful Forex Trading

The key towards successful Forex Trading is automated trading let the Forex Robot work for you 245 and get it for Free

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AXNFX

AXNFX is one of the leading Forex trading platform available for all users Statble and higher gains with safe forex trading Join now

Recent Reviews

Most brokers online practically don't exist in the real world. As soon as they get you to register with them, you have signed up to lose your precious funds! If you have been a victim you can contact Helenlisa70 @aol dot com to advise you on how to go about recovery

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Most Innovative Trading Platform

Welcome to the most contemporary and refined Platform for trading on financial markets Create your free account and start using all the available trading opportunities and features to earn on trading

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Finarix

Trade financial markets today with Finarix and profit from the volatility they have to offer Join us now

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Windsor Brokers

Windsor Brokers is a leading investment firm established in 1988 offering Forex and CFD trading on gold oil soft commodities shares indices and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AAATrade

AAATrade is a leading European investment firm and liquidity provider offering access to 80 exchanges and multi-asset trading on securities forex and more

Recent Reviews

The broker is authorized through Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC) and is compliant with European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) rules. AAATrade is also registered with the U.K.'s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The fine print admits the broker can hold client funds in banks outside the European economic area, increasing risk in case of a bank default, but they provide EU broker default protection up to €20,000 or £50,000.

Excellent

1 year ago

PassBy

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Real Time Quotes And Financial News Global Markets

Global Markets provides FREE real time quotes streaming charts financial news live stock market data and much more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

31FX

31 FX is a forex and CFD broker recognized worldwide We provides brokerage services to clients in over 100 countries around the world We assist investors in using forex and CFDs as an asset class and part of their investment objectives

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Forex Futures CFD Currency Trading Online Alfa Financial

Alfa Financial is a regulated online broker for Forex Futures CFD and Currency Trading Trade Forex in Dubai with Alfa Financial

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UFX

UFXcom - Where Trading Makes Sense Trade CFDs with the best Online Trading Broker

Recent Reviews

Don't use ufx at all be careful. UFX SELL dreams, they will do all they can to get you to invest as much money as possible and promise that you will get it all doubled, tripled, quadrupled and more. Eventually, they take it all. About some months of trading on their platform I decided to request for some withdrawals since i have about 500,000 USD on my account. My account broker Adam Connor said its being processed and would be sent to me in some days. I never suspected that was a lie. Suddenly a day after my account broker made a trade on natural gas it just plunged down and my whole balance went minus. Following these incidents I started making a dispute with the bank and all other means to get my money back from UFX but I am not sure how this goes. It at least takes a couple of months to settle everything, Bank couldn't help with chargeback since I sent the money willingly by myself. I had to search for other ways to get my money back to me IMMEDIATELY. I was recommended to contact(at)BtcDiscover.com and I am glad I made one last attempt in recovering my funds as they have helped me. Thankfully. I would recommend you stay far away from them.

Poor

1 year ago

Vera F

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aussie Shares Sales Australia039s 1 Share Sale Service

Sell your ASX listed shares without a broker or opening a full trading accountWe specialise in the sale ofSRN shares issuer sponsored sharesShares issued from a company float or demutualization eg IAG TLS or CBAIPO and employee sharesInherited shares deceased estatesShares in your maiden or spouses name

Recent Reviews

My experience with Aussie s the stockbroker charge was cheaper than hares was absolutely brilliant. The website was very easy (being 73, I am not very computer literate), and everything was handled promptly- my shares were sold the very day I listed them, and I received payment 2 days later. Also, the stockbroking charge was cheaper than Computershare! I have already recommended Aussie shares to one of my Bunnings team-mates, and will continue to recommend to others. Thank you Aussie shares - WELL DONE1

Excellent

1 year ago

Janette Patricia

I sold some shares through Aussie Share Sales about a month ago. Today, I am trying to sell more shares - using the exact same banking information I previously provided you with. Today, I am being asked to provide my INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD INFORMATION. A ridiculous, and completely unnecessary request. So I am now in a position where I am unable to sell my shares, as I refuse to provide this information to you.

Bad

1 year ago

Cathy

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Binary Team

TheBinaryTeam mini crash course aims to teach Complete begginers and shows them everything they need to know to be able to succesfully Trade and make money of the markets

Recent Reviews

was pretty uncertain about dealing with another Binary Options Trading company, but can honestly say this has been the best experience so far. they seem very nice and are always available to help, and the course they offer itself is very well worth the money, and teaches you everything i needed to know

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. I.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bitsane

The domain name bitsanecom is for sale Make an offer or buy it now at a set price

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bitbase

Bitcoin Cloud Mining allows you to Bitbase without the need for equipment The first FREE bitcoin cloud mining in which you can double your investment up to 6 months

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Coinario

Coinario is independent crypto reviews site Your crypto experience begins with us Our reviews offer more then 269 cryptocurrencies 109 crypto exchanges and 209 crypto wallets

Recent Reviews

Coinario provides an excellent overview of cryptocurrencies and wallets. You can also find their historical data and information on how to mine all the currencies, which is very useful for me as I am a crypto coins miner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Binarycent

Forex Binary Options and CFD Trading in Cents

Recent Reviews

Actually, I'm network marketer.. That works for Tesla, Aston Martin car stocks.., and also Foreign currency exchange trading. I want to enlighten you about investments on the Forex trading, and Car stocks. I have been also scammer multiple times by binary brokers till I met Anna and her agency which helped me to recover most of my lost funds and make over $70k in trading, please I'll drop her email address so she can assist you anytime. Enjoy your trading!

Bad

1 year ago

Diana

STAY AWAY: Unreliable and aggressive employees who (after a very friendly start) try to convince you to invest more money every time. You will never get your money back. Stay away!!! What an absolute disgrace of a company to invest with. Asked for my money back and still waiting. Filled in all the forms did what they asked and not 1 penny returned. Complete fraudsters. They don't return emails and calls. Most replies are automated. They have been blacklisted in Finland in case you still think that your money is coming back. They keep following you with calls to invest. You can manipulate their platform so as to get your money. HORIZON-SECURITY, ORG) is currently on mine and i have started getting positive result. Better go there now before its too late. Report them more on blogs so as to notify the public of their evil doings.

Bad

1 year ago

Erica

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Luno

Available in over 40 countries Luno is a secure cryptocurrency platform that lets you buy sell store and trade BTC ETH XRP BCH LTC and more

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Platform, i always thought Bitcoin Trading ain't profitable but a big elaborate gambling scheme. but Mr Raymond Gibsson cleared my doubts, he showed me its real but you have to know the right indices to collect and analyse that is why many lose due to their inexperience on identifying the right indices. He helped me grow my account from $1,200 to $14,800 in less than a month. there is good money to be made in Crypto trading, all you need is the right professional to guide you. You can reach Mr Gibsson through WhatsApp Plus1(425)999-4130

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Woodward

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with