Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bitmain

Looking for crypto mining products Bitmain offers hardware and solutions for blockchain and artificial intelligence AI applications Order now

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Uphold

At Uphold we make it easy to buy and sell any major digital currency You can invest transfer or sendreceive between 9 cryptocurrencies 23 traditional currencies and 4 precious metals Our digital money app is slick easy and secure

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Dukascopy

Forex Trading Attractive spreads base spread for EURUSD 02 pip GBPUSD 05 pip ECN Online FX Trading by Swiss Forex Broker One Hundred Million at One Click

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Olymp Trade

A trading platform for online trading and investments from the broker Olymp Trade Start earning money with millions of traders worldwide

Recent Reviews

Do not be fooled by fake brokers. It’s really difficult telling the authenticity of any online investment platforms only if you’ve had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business/investment with them.. they are everywhere and the only person who makes all the money is the broker offering you unrealistic profits! Binary options trading as well as investment scams is a financial illusion where victims are ripped off on a daily basis. Its advisable to stay away from all forms of binary trades if you do not know for sure where or how to invest, they’re all fraud aimed at defrauding you of your hard-earned money. Binary trading firms are only aimed at milking you dry! YOU have to be careful because most binary firms online practically don’t exist in the real world. As soon as they get you to register with them, you have signed up to lose your precious funds! If you have been a victim of Binary Options trade scam you can reach out to - H a c k n e t (AT) c y b e r s e r v i c e s  (D o T C o M) .

Bad

1 year ago

Mariane B

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Axi

Betreiben Sie Forex-Handel mit Australiens vertrauensw252rdigstem Forex-Broker mit 24-Stunden-Service engen Spreads und schneller Ausf252hrung

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ActivTrades

Trade Forex Indices Commodities and Shares with a regulated UK Broker Easy to use trading platform Start with a risk free demo

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Crypto

Cryptocom is the pioneering payment and cryptocurrency platform Through Cryptocom you can buy crypto at true cost and buy 55 cryptocurrency such as bitcoin BTC ethereum ETH Ripple XRP and Litecoin LTC with credit card through our mobile app The MCO VISA Card allows you to spend anywhere at perfect interbank exchange rates with crypto cashback

Recent Reviews

Quest'app per comprare e rivendere criptovalute è pubblicizzata tantissimo e ovunque su internet, anche perchè c'è questa promozione che regalerebbe 25$. Purtroppo quello che però non c'è scritto è che per riceverli è necessario depositare ben 350 € sull'app! Soldi che vengono convertiti in criptovalute e che quindi non si sa se si riusciranno a ricevere aumentati, diminuiti o dello stesso valore. Sinceramente lo trovo troppo rischioso e l'app è poco trasparente a riguardo (anche perchè l'assistenza è solo in inglese). Non badate alle recensioni a 5 stelle perchè tanto sono solo di chi vuol pubblicizzare i codici di invito

Bad

6 months ago

SelenaSally

Hmmm. What do I have to say about crypto.com? Well firstly the security is air tight within well pleased with. They're platform offers quick and accessible access to your wallets depend the cryptocurrency you own. They are amazing and I recommend them to anyone interested in the future of cryptocurrencies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rayah Bennett

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very easy website to use for converting money and several options for delivery/collection which suited my needs. Got some euros for my upcoming holiday and only had to wait 1 day before I could collect from a convenient branch near me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Anthony Kent

Awful!! Visited and was told staff was on a break, waited thinking other members of staff would serve me but was rudely told a second time '' I told you we were on a break" no apology and information on when they were going to be serving again just rude customer service. If you do insist on closing for a "CIG" as one staff member said they needed! Then at least lock your store and put a sign up instead of talking to customers like something you've stood on. New store in Wakefield won't last long if your staff have anything to do with it! Went to One World Travel and ended up with a better rate anyway.

Bad

1 year ago

K. A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam. When you start to buy you will be led to believe that you are getting a fair-ish rate per bitcoin. Today for example about £8500. Now the when you sign up and click to actually buy, they inform you that the rate has changed, increase it to £13,700 per coin, and tell you, you only get decent rates if you buy more than 0.07. "Please note, the Bitcoin price has now changed. Please check and try again. If you buy between 0.007 and 1.98 BTC, you get the best price." However, they will not allow to buy more than 0.005 of a coin. Be very aware, of these scam artists, use only after careful review and if you cannot get the service elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Gavin

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will Recommend FXSVPS.COM for their excellent services, reliable spec of VPS/instance and Excellent and Friendly Customer Services. I got a problem about my VPS and i report to them and they response as fast they fixed it ,THUMBS UP for routerhosting.com nice job !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Felix

The Team of FXSVPS is an exceptional and very professional outfit. They deal with any issue in a timely fashion and their after service through various contact points is on point. Thank you FXSVPS for your fantastic service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gave a very poor rate,after dealer had said the pound had dropped considerably it had not. I feel they took advantage as I had no way of checking the rate and took his word for it. I did make a complaint to no avail

Bad

1 year ago

ronald

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Price Charts Market Info Cryptocurrency Exchange Data

Cryptocurrency Bitcoin price in USD live chart todays free cryptocurrency news mining info predictions Best blockchain wallet coin exchange info how to buy now Cours kurs precio value information

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hired Zab Technologies for my Crypto Exchange Platform Development. I requested for a customizable White Lable Crypto Exchange Software consisting of features like IEO Launchpad, Margin Trading, Crypto Wallet Integration, Payment Gateway Integration, Admin & User Panel, etc. They provided me with the right set of solutions. Currently, I'm a successful Crypto Entrepreneur owning a bitcoin trading platform! In addition to crypto exchange development, they also provide services such as ICO/STO Development, ICO/STO Marketing, Coin/Token Creation, Blockchain Development, etc.

Excellent

1 year ago

robert kroos

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great deal to trade on this platform, they are too transparent. And no hidden charges on the site. You can also get a favorable leverage in trading in this very broker. I recommended this for beginners and those willing to trade new currency at convinced platform

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoffrey J.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using Darwinex very well now for 2 months and have encountered no problems especially with regard to withdrawing funds, as mentioned by other contributors, which is as easy as dealing with ones own bank. I believe that Darwinex is now a well established broker with a truly unique offering that enables retail investors to invest in top traders and benefit directly from their success, whilst managing risk effectively. Could be a future game changer in the financial markets.

Excellent

1 year ago

JON

Withdrawal is stuck. Still on pending after 4 working days. Website shown 1-3 days but it doesn't seem like that is the case. Contacted support but nothing fruitful yet. Will update the review again once they get back to me. Deposited via Skrill and withdraw via Skrill thus I don't see any issue and had never experienced such delay and issue from any other brokerage. I will think twice before depositing my fund again in Darwinex.

Bad

1 year ago

Ace Zhuo

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well, what can I say about this service? I like its simple interface. The exchange is done quickly enough and the service fee is not very high. If you don't want to spend a lot of time trading on the stock exchange, I recommend using simple swap.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmy C.

Hello everyone, my name is Dacom and I'm new to cryptocurrency. I must admit that my first experiences in creating an exchange were not successful. I reached out to the support team to get help. I want to tell you that they have a great video with detailed instructions on how to create an exchange. But, after this video, I still had questions, even if they were very stupid. I am grateful to the SimpleSwap support team for patiently explaining each step to me, telling me what to do, and how to fill in each column. After that, I successfully created my first exchange! I was told how to check its status and how long it will take. And you know what? The exchange took less time than I expected. Everything was fast and accurate. Thanks to SimpleSwap, I feel that I can continue to create exchanges. Thank you again for your help and patience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dacom L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bulldog Banknotes

Bulldog Banknotes is a dealer of banknotes specialising in banknotes suitable for the collector Bulldog banknotes sells banknotes as well as buying quality banknotes from collectors We offer banknotes for sale from around the world including British banknotes and world banknotes

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

qtrade.ca

Qtrade Investor delivers everything you need to manage your investments and take advantage of market opportunities Invest with Qtrade today for a better online trading experience

Recent Reviews

Hold & read this before you open any account with Qtrade, or you will be robbed blind when you move, transfer or close your account. The fee published on its website is misleading to say the least. The real cost is much higher as we just found out in late 2020. The total fee to transfer my RRSP account was more than $500! It included $150 for CAD RRSP, plus CA$350 for USD RRSP account, even though I asked Qtrade and was told specifically “It will be $150 and it will only be charged once and not per account.” in their own online message! The USD RRSP fee includes US$150 for transferring, US$100 for closing the account, which is obviously a greedy double dip (or actually triple dip considering they said they would only charge once for all accounts), and all plus GST. This is highway robbery. Unless you want to be robbed like this, stay as far away from Qtrade.ca as possible!

Bad

1 year ago

Simon Joe

Qtrade's "Real Time Quotes" and "Level 2" displays are grossly inaccurate for up to 15 minutes at morning market open, showing the previous day time trades well into the current day, with no trade volumes and/or share prices. Refreshing over and over may show the correct volume/share price but then goes back to the day previous "3:59 time stamp and last share price" trade for several minutes. (screen shot evidence with PC time stamp) There (3) to four (4)times a week for the last 6 months the inaccuracies are a great financial concern and buy orders take forever. Definitely not a day trader's financial platform. Arrogant argumentative support personal make for a horrible financial experience. Make sure to record your calls for integrity and transparencies. Also, several reviews outlining Qtrade's poor services and support seems to have been deleted. "This place is the worst. Don't get fooled by their misleading "Voted #1 Best..." Customer service is horrible." 100% agreed ! ! ! As a Qtrade client for about 10 years I agree with all the negative issues, and more, described by disgruntled Qtrade victims. Hours spent on phone waiting, incompetent misinformed/fabricated information provided by customer support, client requests not fulfilled for months, penalty restrictions on Qtrade clients for outright Qtrade issues, brutal English speaking customer support workers where clear accuracies of finances is paramount, weekly technical trading platforms where stock quotes/Lvl2 are dysfunctional literally for hours before fix, and many multiple issues. Qtrade works hard at pissing off their customers. I'd give Qtrade a minus 10 for a review score. (The few 5 stars reviews here suggests Qtrade employees failing attempts to posture a positive experience. Very transparent.)"

Bad

1 year ago

Gator Hogg

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

berkeley-assets.com

Berkeley is a multi-asset private equity company with a strong diversified portfolio of investments across the real estate hospitality logistics and technologies sectors

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

vertextradeoptions.com

Vertex Trade Options is the trading platform which provides top online trading strategies and is the easiest way to make fast money online

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having a bad experience with , bexplus.com I lost all my money. I got scammed by this site. This website is not trustworthy for online earning. They do not respond to their customer calls and emails. First, they win the customer's trust by policy rules then ignore them. Thankful to (www . CryptoArbitrage . Vip) who came as a bliss to my life and changed my life. Bravo

Bad

1 year ago

Joseph R. Wright

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At the beginning I thought it would be just one more forex broker in the market as many other, but the assistance they gave me, not only helping me giving the first steps in the market, but also teaching me great tricks to be profitable. I recommend Royal Financial Trading!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Faber

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently signed up to be an affiliate for EagleFX and I love how easy and up to date their site is. I started with a demo account, super easy, you can start a live account with as little as $10, this will probably my favorite broker. Definitely recommend for new traders Thanks www.productionrev. com

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan Gallette

I have been using EagleFX for a while now. I began using them to trade cryptos at the weekend. They have been really good so far and the withdrawals using bitcoin are within hours which is such a positive. So much so i have begun using them for my forex trading too. Hopefully things continue the same way and ill be using them more and more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig McGovern

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have my full trust. I have been using their services for a while now Really good service, the customer service staff were helpful and friendly. Really good company overall, would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Abdullay

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

coinexmarkets.com

Trade Forex Cryptos Metals Energies Commodities Indices Bonds Shares - Award-winning multi-regulated broker - Tight spreads - Top trading conditions

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

capitalonemarket.com

Upgrade your income trade on the best possible terms Your safety is Capital One Market priority

Recent Reviews

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

westernfidelitytrade.com

Western Fidelity Trade is a global investment management firm providing solutions in Stocks Trading Forex ETFs CFDs mutual funds ETFs and separate accounts for institutions and financial professionals Wealth Management Forex and CFDs Trading

Recent Reviews

Good at selling the packages scheme, lost 101k usd to them, i knew it was too good but am not the kind to lose an opportunity. Made a mistake, learned and invested more in my already good relationship with the consulting and recovery company lucre recoup. They got my money back as expected. Visit their website, lucrerecoup.com

Poor

1 year ago

Elton Forest

What a scam without conscience. Do not believe anything from them, new investors stay away from them but if you already invested and lost like me then try to make a complaint to the litigation team of Assetsecureltd.co, they are your only chance at ever getting your money back

Bad

1 year ago

Nathaniel Smith

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

myminershop.com

My Miner Shop is a supplier of cryptocurrency mining equipment providing best crypto mining shop in EU specialised in ASIC mining hardware

Recent Reviews

Nope stay away they will steal your money. The website should be shut down. They will never answer your emails. STAY AWAY!!!

Bad

2 months ago

Damageguru2020

I will definitely recommend their services. Had 3 order in 5 weeks, I really don't understand what happen with the "negative" reviews the only bad thing it's that it's another clone website or other competitor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jhon Wick

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CoinMarketBag

Get Bag of Best Cryptocurrency

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TheJingStock

Over-the-counter bitcoin trading is on the rises Here are some benefits offered to novices and professional traders by the best Thejingstock service

Recent Reviews

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

asicbtc

We are engaged in the production of the most popular cryptocurrencies long time our team remained in the shadows not allowing third party investors to invest in the development of our equipment Recently it was decided to expand the number of equipment and thus increase profits We cant promise big earnings to investors but with years of experience we guarantee that there is a benefit to all We update and buy new equipment You will earn on it

Recent Reviews

Domain Information Domain:asicbtc.io Registrar:NameCheap, Inc Registered On:2020-11-20 Expires On:2021-11-20 Updated On:2020-11-20 They make mining contracts up to 5 years, domain age is only 1 year. After that what? disappeared? think think

Poor

1 year ago

Hanson Siahaan

This site is scam and don't waste your time and investment. I did and they pay only once and then after requested withdrwal showing as pending also not reply my mail enquirey. so guy tghis is big sam and these are basterd only looting the money from innocent people . Be care

Poor

1 year ago

NAHID WASI

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lootbits

Our users have opened thousands of free loot boxes and received massive Bitcoin rewards Join Lootbits and open your first box now

Recent Reviews

its fake if your read the terms and conditions: "None of credits, balances or other rewards on the Website have real monetary value. User balances do not place the Website under an obligation and can be changed or nullified by the Website at any time and without prior notice"

Bad

1 year ago

arkadi sevyan

Obviously is a scam no doubt no decent legit faucet pays you 0.049 in one go you'll keep doing surveys, offers etc but after you reach level 4 you won't get any. I made some offers and I opened but more than 2000 box at level 4 total satoshi won about 0.000002 so in conclusion you need few hundred of years to withdraw at the rate of winnings.

Bad

1 year ago

Daniel

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Minebtc

New Free Bitcoin cloud Mining Pool 2019 Sign up now Available new profitable mining contracts 24-hours support Stability High profitability Profitable terms

Recent Reviews

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

bitcoincombo

The fastest bitcoin mining. You can start free bitcoin mining with bitcoincombo.com . Free cloud mining, enter the web page and start it. Start Earning Bitcoin With Free GPU Mining

Recent Reviews

I m hopeful that I can change the star ratings as we all progress financially with cleared withdrawals as the lengthy and gruesome daily tasking or browser-based mining with the promise to reward us as we comply with the requirement is always met with scammers.... what fulfillment of destiny is that for the promoters as we can find the site with several new name but that old game...

Poor

1 year ago

Vashwar Mukherji

Bitcoincombo.com-Waste of time and not worth it at all. There are minimal chances that after 1 or 2 years of wasting time on the site you will be paid. There is not even a proof of payment on the entire internet. just a progress bar that advances very slowly even though you make a maximum of 3000 or 3500 satoshi a day.

Bad

1 year ago

Eduard C.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Faucet Crypto

Earn Free Cryptocurrencies : PTC, Offerwalls, Level Up & Achievements System and All In One Place!

Recent Reviews

I have edited my review, since I received correspondence from my local crypto wallet that they are experiencing issues with trx and btt deposits. I would like to sincerely apologize, but please do not asume people are so incompetent that they don't know how crypto works... I've been involved for the past 10years plus. Unblock me on your chat site, so that I can rectify this misunderstanding. Username, Goldblood

Bad

11 months ago

Andre Dippenaar

One of the best faucet page which is really working and paying. Minimum withdrawals are small so you can earn some small amount of your favorite crypto like: BTC, LTC, TRX, DASH, ETH, ETC and many more every day and send it directly to your wallet, transfers fees are very small as well. If you would like to sing up you can use my Referral link faucetcryptodotcom/ref/578275 and you will get 26% of commission during crypto withdrawal to your wallet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mikkel Gucke

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with