Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556129)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ltcminer.com

LtcMiner is Litecoin miner with fully automatic process Start earning Litecoin now

Recent Reviews

Just created a 1.0 account. Ran it for about a day and noticed they sent me a promo e-mail. Essentially even opening these somehow locks you into them trying for force you to pay for it. Biggest red flag was when my 1.0 account suddenly had 20 LTC balance... you know with the version that maxes out at 0.001LTC/day. (Check out my screenshot you'll have a laugh. I started yesterday.) Site extremely disappointing, would be nicer if they weren't just blatantly stealing people's money.

Bad

1 year ago

Nathan E.

Do not even think of investing your hard earned money in this fake company. They have no empathy whilst perpetuating their evil acts and they will do all in their wherewithal to milk you asking for payment after payment to process your withdrawal requests and each time you make payment they come up with another reason to ask for more payment. I have a cumulative sum of € 106,000 lost to this dingbats. I later found out from the international agent via this web.site addr.esswww. mycapital refund.c○ m that helped repatriate my lost capital and a significant portion of my ROI that I was only shown simulated trades. The FBI should be on them by now as I know for a fact that they have swindled hundreds of naive victims. Your end is near. Stay circumspect and do not suffer in silence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

asicminersale.com

AsicMinerSale - Best Pricing - 24h/7j Support Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro - K5/Z11 - S9j/S9i - WhatsMiner M30S - Innosilicon A10 ETHMaster, StrongU STU.

Recent Reviews

Do not send any crypto currencies to this company, they are a bunch of scammers. I paid for a machine to half weeks ago and after they receive payment in customs taxes they disappear. I have sent constant emails, phone calls and Facebook messages. They are now off of Facebook. I lost 2000 cdn to these crooks. Below is my order on site. Still nothing. They have been reported in UK and in Canada..

Bad

11 months ago

Bill J.

I have ordered an Innosilicon from asicminersale.com a month ago, I paid US$5200 by ethereum, I did not know that was a pre-order, I made a mistake, so I asked for refund, asicminersale.com quickly replied, and refund the money to me immediately in my wallet address, I am so glad that they are such honest and responsible company. I am here to highly recommend this company as bitcoin miner seller.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fila M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Arbolis Trading Co

Our goal is to provide a range of products that offer an experience of pleasure when you use them. We only sell the highest quality items.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ArcMyn

Suppliers of power, miners, and ventilation products for digital/crypto currency mining for Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin (LTC), DASH, Ethereum (ETH) and more!

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BlueOrchard

Leading global impact investment manager dedicated to fostering inclusive and climate-smart growth while providing attractive returns to investors. 

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Top companies in sri lanka

Browns and Company is one of the largest and best trading conglomerates in Sri Lanka that provides solutions for industries such as agriculture, automobiles, energy solutions, pharmaceuticals and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

bitcointel

Bitcoin shirts and accessories for Bitcoin lovers. Bitcoin is accepted, as well as other popular altcoins.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

octafx.pro

Trading Forex dengan kondisi dan Aplikasi Trading terbaik: Perlindungan Balance Negatif, Tanpa Swap, Tanpa Komisi, Bonus 50% pada tiap Deposit!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Central Australian Opal Traders

We are a family run business and we have a love for all things opal. We offer products including genuine Australian polished opals and handmade opal jewelry. Buy retail online here. We ship Australia and worldwide. Contact us if you have any questions.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CoinStation

UK based gold and silver bullion coin dealer. Paypal, Bitcoin, Litecoin and all major debit/credit cards accepted. Simple, transparent pricing. Free UK postage and packing.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CoinZin

Global Authorised Distributor for Ledger - Ledger Nano S - Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins hardware wallets. Safely secure your bitcoin, ethereum and coins.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CryptoLyds

Clothing for Bitcoin and cryptocurrency lovers and advocates. Get your hands on some apparel and help create the mainstream crypto adoption movement.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cryptotshirt

Looking for a Bitcoin Shirt? We have tons of them! We are the big boys on the blockchain! Not just a Bitcoin TShirt store, but an entire collection of crypto currency coin merchandise! From T Shirts to Hats, socks, and even Backpacks! The only way to the moon is with cryptotshirt.com! We do accept Bitcoin payment

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

cumberland-trading.com

We are not just your ordinary Gift Shop! We are Smile Makers! Whether you are spoiling someone you love with a thoughtful gift or treating yourself to something special, our gifts are created and sourced to generate smiles!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Grace Econometrics

Active stock trading, brand equity, shared social content, momentum stock trading, brand values, new product diffusion, vix, shiller CAPE, brand reputation, twitter and stock prices, yield curve, ai stock prices, MSFT, ADBE, SHOP

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Grand River Trading

Grand River Trading Company. Arts & Crafts, Office Supply, Novelty Toys and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Greetings With Crypto

Our greeting cards have a built-in wallet you can load with cryptocurrency and send it to someone. We have the perfect greeting card for your occasion, check out our selection.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HODLers Gear

HODLers Gear specializes in supplying cryptocurrency miners with high quality mining equipment designed to achieve maximum hashing power.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Infusion Investments

Infusion Investments es una compaa que ensea sobre finanzas personales e inversiones en la Bolsa de Valores de manera fcil y clara para toda Latinoamrica.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kokua Trading

Kokua literally translates to "aloha in action"—not just “aloha” meaning hello, but aloha meaning love. The feel and flow of our brand stems from a desire for inclusiveness and treating everyone with a sense of kindness and belonging. It’s about family and a heart for others. We pour love into all our products.

Recent Reviews

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CoinsBanking

CoinsBanking provides traders with an all-in-one trading platform enriched by educational materials, tools, and resources, bringing a new definition to trade.

Recent Reviews

Quiero una ayuda urgente

Poor

3 months ago

SalimDeagon

THEY ARE BUNCH OF A CRAPPY FRAUD PEOPLE, SEBESTIAN MARTIN, NESSA OWEN,

Bad

5 months ago

lenanoble

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome Marcrypt Art Museum And Bank Read More To learn how to trade and invest in cryptocurrency, subscribe to our courses SUBSCRIBE Marcrypt’s Bitcoinnote View Marcrypt’s Satoshi notesView Marcrypt’s Space odysseyView Welcome To Marcrypt Art Museum And BankMarcrypt's Currency Notes reflect the change of money and how value is being digitized by the blockchain revolution. In each note, we add small details to create an authentic currency note which reflects the theme. Our notes tell the story of the transition from fiat to crypto, the culture, and the technology the blockchain revolution has created. More about CollectionView All Collection Our collection currently consists of more than 100,000 paintings and artworks dating from ancient times to modern period. Marcrypt’s Bitcoin note Marcrypt's Bitcoin Currency Note is influenced by the creation

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nzsilver

NZSilver New Zealand Silver and Gold Bullion Sales. We have a large range of silver bullion 1 ounce .999 products in New Zealand. N-Z-S or nzs

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PROP CURRENCY

Fake money/Counterfeit money is our specialty,We have moved from the DarkWeb tothe surface to make it easy for you to buy with our expansion.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Qiomine

QIOMINER is a professional bitcoin miner and other crypto miner onlien seller. For your payment security, you can pay us by Paypal, Amazon, and Credit Cards. We are also the authorized Bitmain Antminer, Microbt Whatsminer, Innosilicon, Avalon Miner Distributor. We all guarantee 6 month for these brand.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Satoshi Gear

Show you support with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies by wearing high quality Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, NEO, Vertcoin, Ravencoin, Komodo and other crypto clothing and apparel.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bytefederal

bytefederal

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Silver Bullet Silver Shield

Buy genuine SBSS silver coins online. Silver Bullet Silver Shield is the idea that physical silver, held by an individual, is both a defense against inflation, and a weapon against the destructiveness of fractional banking. SBSS Silver Bullion 99.9% silver.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sole Commodity

The earth is our home. It is our number one most valuable resource. Sole Commodity values our basic human rights to live happy and healthy lives. To do that we must spread the word, and build communities that know how to take care of our sole commodity, the earth.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Suzi Q's Estate Finds

vintage jewelry sterling silver & gold. Precious metal coins proof limited edition low mintage rare collector coins fine .999 silver & .999 gold. unique, valuable, investments hard assets real wealth. Ancient & medieval coins bronze & silver.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Value For Peso PH

Experience Value Online Shopping here at Value For Peso PH! Get MORE for what you pay for! Check out our growing collection!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Western Horizons Trading Company

Western Horizons Trading Co. -- Your online and mobile must haves - giving center stage to Western, Rodeo, and Boho styles for both cowboys, cowgirls, ranchers, gypsies at heart and everyone else in between wanting to life the Western Lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Westlook Trading

Westlook Trading Ltd. is a global online retail company that delivers products directly to consumers around the world. Our store is where you find all products you are looking for. We bring you products that are safe, non-toxic, and highly effective.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Blackstone

Blackstone is a leading global investment business investing capital on behalf of pension funds, large institutions and individuals.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

schwab.com

Charles Schwab offers a wide range of investment advice, products & services, including brokerage & retirement accounts, ETFs, online trading & more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

rwbaird.com

Baird is an employee-owned wealth management, capital markets, asset management and private equity firm. Leveraging our deep expertise and broad skills, we're dedicated to providing the best advice and service to our individual, corporate, institutional and municipal clients.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blockchain Headhunter

Recruitment for blockchain & crypto ventures worldwide. Direct & Executive Search. Best Blockchain Courses & Education providers. Job Board.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Barings

Barings is a global investment management firm. Barings insights and customized strategies form the foundation for strong partnerships.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

B

Block.one is a blockchain software company that offers technology and products to help people architect integrity into our world.

Recent Reviews

2.9

38 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have always had great experiences with Indigo Capitals. It has made trading easy for me and helps me get up to a minimum of 9% of returns on my investments.

Excellent

6 months ago

RayMorris

Indigo Capitals is a brokerage firm with the best charts and token databases. I am so happy to have found them because they are undoubtedly the best for me ! The customer service has been great. If you want that big payday, try this site out.

Excellent

6 months ago

KaineStaton

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The World Trade Center team has been a dream to work with. They are very responsive and attentive to their client’s needs and it’s been a real pleasure working with them. I have been in the trading world for years now, taking after my father’s footsteps who was a bitcoin supporter. He taught me all there is to know about trading, several techniques he believed in, and how to read the market. If it wasn’t for him, I would be totally lost with all the information there is out there. The World Trade Center is one of the best companies I've come across. I haven’t regretted my decision of working with them even for a second. They provide service that I have yet to see elsewhere and have helped me beyond what I have expected. Of course, there are never-ending details to learn about trading and all the options there are. Being that I came in with a significant amount of knowledge on the topic I did learn a ton more thanks to the World Trade Center and let’s not forget my account manager Adam Gold who is a big reason for my success in this realm. I highly recommend this company to anyone out there looking to invest in Bitcoin, Ethereum, and anything else.

Excellent

1 week ago

ClaytonWeaver

I recently had another successful phone conversation with Matthew Warner of the World Trade Center. I couldn't resist writing a review because I'm on a high. I simply needed to thank this one-of-a-kind firm in some way. A business that genuinely cares about its customers' success and isn't out to steal our money. In today's world, I believe that a company like this is one in every five. I felt eager to share this in order to help other individuals. I've been looking for a company that doesn't try to persuade investors, but rather allows them to make their own decisions, and I feel I've finally found it. Thank you, Mathew Warner and the World Trade Center, for all your efforts.

Great

2 weeks ago

GlendaBlundell

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Trading gear

With the Trading gear crypto prediction tool, get signals & insights into the crypto market, identify the best trends & patterns, and make profitable trades.

Recent Reviews

Excellent initiative.

Excellent

5 months ago

markzack

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've made several withdrawals, all of which have been successful, and I've never had any problems with my investment plan or withdrawals. For its users, everything is smooth and transparent.

Excellent

3 months ago

Aria

Always happens first it legit get everyone’s trust then they up there minimum deposit and keep everything and go bankrupt. Cryptocurrency can not claim as fraud don’t invest in these companies they prey on the innocent

Bad

5 months ago

Adam Caudle

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy with the results and the service I got from the GoldenShare team. I want to mention in particular MR. Sam Fox who's taught me everything with sheer patience and dedication. The results are great and I'm for the first time in my life I'm actually having fun from online trading and do it very successfully as well.

Excellent

1 week ago

EdwinJones

Benjamin Davidson from GoldenShare deserves a big thank you from me. He has been a tremendous help and I don’t know how to properly express my thanks to him and the GoldenShare team. They are super helpful and are ready to help you reach your goal whether beginner or expert. The team behind the GoldenShare is super kind and patient and each broker is more knowledgeable than the next. Thank you to Mr. Davidson for being my biggest supporter. I appreciate all your efforts and hope to continue trading with GoldenShare and see only positive results. I wish all my fellow traders success and good outcomes.

Great

1 month ago

KyranFarrington

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

EVblock

Buy and trade bitcoin with EVblock's BTC exchange platform. Buy BTC online instantly!

Recent Reviews

I think this is one of the best sites for buying bitcoin without any hassle and very easily, I really benefited a lot from it, friends keep it up, I gave it 5/5

Excellent

3 months ago

MahmudPranto

I bought BTC at the lowest price on this site. made high profits in a very short time. I really liked it. I'm satisfied.

Excellent

3 months ago

HMTSETSEGMAA

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

WazirX

WazirX is India's most trusted Bitcoin and cryptocurrency exchange & trading platform. Buy, Sell & Trade BTC, XRP, ETH, TRX, and 100 cryptocurrencies in India at best prices. Start trading Now!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fx Profit Pips

We provide best free forex signals online, trade news with professional forex trading pips experience with real time accuracy of 90% in fx market.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with