Back  

Resumes & Portfolios

Top rated businesses in the Resumes & Portfolios category

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

578

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707074)

Filters

Back  

Resumes & Portfolios

Resumes & Portfolios Top rated businesses in the Resumes & Portfolios category

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

578

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MyPerfectResume

Build a Better Resume Today

Recent Reviews

I like the product but when I found this via google search it literally says HUNDREDs of FREE resume templates and you don't find out you have to pay until you;'ve already spent an hour setting it up. So thanks for helping but your marketing team should feel bad about their SEO.

Poor

1 year ago

Shirley M.

This is a wonderful site! After sending the resume made here, even if i got rejected, each and every recruiter wrote back a personalized note of regret to me which has never happened before. A part time opportunity turned into a full time job after submitting my new resume from your website. I'm glad I came across this amazing resume tool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bhattacharya Q.

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TopResume

TopResume is one of the top resume writing services in the world. With our network of professional resume writers assisting you with your resume, we help you land more interviews and job offers — faster.

Recent Reviews

Great experience with my resume review. TopResume worked with me on the review of my old resume and the rebuild of my new resume. Also did a great job of my LinkedIn rewrite. Thanks for all the help.

Excellent

2 years ago

Roger

AARP members receive a discount for using TopResume, which is well worth the cost. I worked with an excellent, talented and patient writer. Her resume advice was invaluable. She also created a dynamic cover letter and analyzed my LInkedIn account and provided a detailed document to improve it. Customer service staff are friendly and helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane

4.6

114 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Resume Builder

The only online resume builder thatll land you interviews Create a professional resume in minutes download and print Join 10 million happy job seekers

Recent Reviews

Bad expert review time i needed by end of weekend submitted on thursday or friday reviewed monday. But their chat response was good.

Bad

2 years ago

Amy Adams

Always providing constructive feedback.

Excellent

2 years ago

Josue Saucedo

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Resume

Free online resume builder allows you to create a perfect resume minutes See how easy it is to create an amazing resume and apply for jobs today

Recent Reviews

The template is very nice.Creating the resume was a smooth experience. However, it does not show which templates are paid early on thus giving the misconception that the chosen template might be free.

Great

2 years ago

Varun

I was under the impression it was free, spent a lot of time on it then realised I had to pay a fee. The reason I am unhappy is I would have liked to know my free or paid options up front, not after time already spent. The templates are good and the service is good just would be better if I had known the difference first. I would not have left a review only they have asked..

Poor

2 years ago

Col

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MioDocs

Easy to personalize Google Docs resume templates and document templates for G Suite. Don't build documents from scratch. Save time and look professional with MioDoc's professionally designed document templates for G Suite.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Resumates

We print and deliver 25 crisp resume prints. Simply upload your resume and receive premium resume prints within two days. 15.95

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Resume Atelier

The most tech-forward resume writers on the planet. See how Resume Atelier writes resumes that win the job faster.

Recent Reviews

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

The Resume Consultant

Professionally written resumes and advice that will help you land your dream job Free consultations available

Recent Reviews

David provided an exceptional service from start to finish. He really helped me turn my resume into something I can be proud of. He nailed it and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to revamp their resume for a job search or even just to keep it up to date. Thanks again, David. Worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mounir El-Choueiri

David really took the time to meet with me and understand what I was looking for in my next role and how I wanted my resume to reflect my experience. This really helped me as he put together the perfect resume and cover letter to apply to my dream job. Thank you so much!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Enhancv

The best free resume builder online today Create a resume in just minutes that looks modern creative and unique

Recent Reviews

PRO: Enhancv gives a very professional look to the CV so it stands out from the crowd. CON: Sometimes it is buggy, e.g. I couldn't delete bullet points -> had to delete the whole section. More flexibility would be good: e.g. more font sizes, possibility to insert text boxes without title, customizable column widths, etc.

Great

1 year ago

O. G.

Upon submitting the Enhancv resume for employment, I experienced one of the worst lost opportunities in my experience of applying for jobs. The PDF implemented improper input errors. The recruiter ignored the issue of the field validations. Three weeks later, while on-boarding application processing within the next week, my application was denied do to improper input validation errors. The company was unable to delete the resume from the application account and left me without any recourse of my candidate status. This has been a nightmare. Please cancel my account and provide refund, thank you.

Bad

1 year ago

William Harper

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ResumeSpice

Rating 495 - 587 reviews ResumeSpice is the 1 Executive and Professional Resume Writing Service developed by Recruiters and a Harvard MBA

Recent Reviews

Always nervous about purchasing services on-line and was actually swayed to use ResumeSpice after reading a bunch of great reviews. I'm so glad I did. Probably the best customer service and attentiveness I can recall getting from any company. No exaggeration. And the product was absolutely stellar. Amazing resume and cover letter! Thank you, Camille!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff

Jada did amazing job in updating my resume. During our interview process she asked excellent question following chronological order of all my accomplishments that were perfectly depicted in my resume. I would highly recommend Resume Spice and Jada to my friends and colleagues. Thank you again Jada.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. G.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CV Knowhow

Whether youre looking for CV writing services to apply for the job vacancy you have your eye on or career advice to navigate your career CV Knowhow can assist you Get started today with a free CV review from our professionals or browse our CV cover letter and LinkedIn writing services

Recent Reviews

With the new CV provided by CV KNOW, it's literally so bad that I did not receive one acceptance and I started sending my old CV which I had prepared from which I got 2 calls for interview. I also informed the person who was dealing with my CV that I find it extremely simple the way how they had prepared and my talents could not be seen by anyone with their CV.

Bad

1 year ago

Pritam Kotian

They actually helped, I have reworked my CV many times to no avail, and after curiously seeing CVknowhow, sending my Cv and receiving real, constructive advice, not only on how other companies process CV’s but how the sieving is done from prospective employers perspective, AND they managed to do it in less than 24 hours. This helped, not only with the structure but also my poor use of passive phrasing to positive. And it really stuck with me. Changed my outlook not only on what I had written but my attitude to it One aspect I believe would help not only me but others: examples of key words for my field of choice. Possibly suggesting key words to strengthen my CV, based on the field of career and or job desire. After checking over what Caroline Roberts (the lovely lady who has given me so much to work with) through the website, there was an email from her, reaching out if I need any more help, great service. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Karen was polite and very helpful. She demonstrated concern for my situation and was well informed. She offered fantastic advice and well wishes for my job hunting. She went over and beyond and the experience had no hint or being rehearsed. She was very genuine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roland H.

It has only been my 1st day using this site. I believe $2.85 is quiet responsible to pay for only 2 weeks . Gives me a peace of mine while I work on getting a job and not worrying about the cover letter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sunnessa E.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Free Resume Builder Super Resume

Free resume builder with professional templates sample resumes and high print quality Fully customizable Download resume as PDF Word DOC or HTML

Recent Reviews

This could be the worst ever online website you will end up with. They are nothing but scammers . Please avoid using this website service if you dont want to loose your money. I downloaded a resume from this website and paid $2 with my credit card which was the cost of the resume . A month later my card was charged with $20 by them. When I reached out to them by calling their customer care, my calls were never answered. After repeated attempts of emailing them, they replied that I was put into a premium subscription automatically after two weeks of trial period. I was never aware of this and when I asked the same they replied that "It was there in the agreement that I signed with them and I might have overlooked it" . When I searched about it , the subscription thing is mentioned in the smallest ever font available in the whole world so that unless untill you use a telescope or something, you would not come to notice it. This is a clear case of scamming and they took my money of $20 for the subscription which was not a legitimate fee whatsoever. People - Please ... Please avoid this website in order for you to not get scammed.

Bad

1 year ago

S. H.

I made all my CV then later asking for USD 2.5 and the credit card details. First of all I will never enter my card numbers to a website, always prefer payment through PAYPAL or known merchant provide, make sure entering cc details with premium website. Then I tried to search their subscription fees after 10 days and found nothing except in terms of agreement that they can charge my card for undisclosed amount. I am in process of writing and asking them what is their fees after 10 days after repeated emails they said would I like to subscribe for USD 30. Its not logical or ethical to pay a company a fees which are not showing from beginning. Also not to give CC details to website directly. Their approach is negative and not

Bad

1 year ago

Mmsaa E.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Create a Perfect Resume in 5 Minutes Resume Maker Online

Online resume builder that will land you jobs Choose from our pre-built templates make a personalized resume in minutes and land your dream job

Recent Reviews

Charged 12 week subscription within the trial period!!! Really crap service.. when asked for the sign up and subscription cancellation times the support person replied with a very rude email that the decision is final!! This is ludicrous!!

Poor

1 year ago

Simran F.

I paid $83 AUD monthly fee for 2 days (09/04/10- 10/04/19) that I forgetfully stayed 'subscribed' to resumebuild.com. Unfortunately that's hefty the price I have to pay (but will spread my word for this unjust treatment) for not 'cancelling' within a 1 week paid trial. I didn't even USE this website for the 2 days (09/04, 10/04/19) that I got charged $83.00 and I was refused any refund, adjustments or pro rata billing by resumebuild.com. This is how I got robbed by resumebuild.com : 1. I was NOT sent an email with Reminder, or option to Cancel nearing the conclusion of the 1 week paid trial. 2. I was NOT advised of Start Date of $83.00 monthly subscription. 3. I was NOT advised in any form (email, writing, via their website) when $83 was taken out of my account. No invoices. 4. Very sneaky... this information was also not available for me to view on resumebuild.com in the form of: - Reminder on the website eg notification when I log in (eg: your 1 week trial ends on 08/04/2019 and you will be charged from ... have been charged on ... and how much) - Nor is this information available if you look for it under My Account. Absolutely NOTHING, no dates, no information, no options, just misleading RUBBISH. 5. I spoke to few reps from resumebuild.com via email, and ended with (Nicholas Cohen) who told me the date I joined and date I canceled (after I requested this) as this information could not be found on their website at all. But he didn't even apologise or explain how their website offered little or no information for the end user, he just rejected my request for any refund and told me they offered NO BILLING ADJUSTMENT for the 2 days I got charged $83 AUD (for not even visiting their website). 6. The way I was treated and the way things got handled, is obvious this website is designed to profit from you not making an informed decision. They offer NO REMINDERS, EMAILS, or DATES, NOTIFICATIONS, INVOICES, via writing or on their website, or under the my account that you are about be charged, you will be charged or that you have been charged. I paid in total excess of $90 AUD for using this website within a 1 week trial!!! I was not offered any CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRO RATA BILLING, BILLING ADJUSTMENT, UNDERSTANDING or REFUND. resumebuild.com took $83 out of my account and I was just expected to go away. To them it is okay to take money from people even when they haven't offered any goods or services, while they keep you in the dark to prevent you from making an informed decision, and profit from taking your money from your bank account monthly. Can you just imagine if this (auto deducting without email notification, invoices) went for months?! This website with its lack of customer service is a seriously a bad design, misleading money eating machine waiting to suck you dry and I warn all to BEWARE!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Nancy X.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made first contact with the business 18 days ago, and received my first "draft" 3 days ago before speaking to me to collect additional information Their website claims you will receive the first draft of your resume within five business days. Having contacted this company with a number of jobs i wanted to apply for in mind, i figured 5 days for a draft plus a few extra days for the final version will work out great. Unfortunately this far in, i still have nothing usable, and am only receiving excuses as to why they didn't contact me sooner or are missing booked appointments. I feel like any situation is fixable, but i don't feel like they cared enough to even try

Bad

1 year ago

Guy R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

standout-cv.com

Create a CV that will get you noticed, land job interviews & secure the job that you deserve CV examples, CV writing advice, CV templates & CV writing service

Recent Reviews

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Executive Jungle

With over 20 years in executive recruitment professional CV writing our team of CV experts are uniquely experienced to create your compelling new CV

Recent Reviews

Executive Jungle produced a standout CV that accurately spoke to todays recruiters in an impressive tone.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

I used Executive Jungle for a CV 3 years ago and have just gone back again now. The service was so fast and professional and I have had a lot of positive feedback from recruiters on the style and simplicity of my CV. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina Parkin

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s not my first time using this website And as usual I get an outstanding 5 star service She gives a type of Service that would make you wonder What would you do without her !!!! I really appreciate your time and effort. And I would definitely recommend you to any one who needs a professional editing service Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Sweed Abdelrahman

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LinkedInGuru

Professional LinkedIn & Resume Service | Created By HR Experts | LinkedInGuru

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Job Nexus

Job Nexus helps you find a job faster by reaching a large number of recruiters active in your city and industry all at once

Recent Reviews

Upload process was simple and easy, unfortunately after 3 weeks I haven't had one email through about a job or potential lead. not a massive cost but I thought I would get one email through my inbox.

Bad

1 year ago

Unemployed_pom

Sir fork lift, general labour, loading unloading jobs available in Canada. I am 35 year old I am indian I want job in Canada.hardworking man experience 6 year

Great

1 year ago

jaysing repale

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Perfect resume and cover letter are just a click away

Create a stunning resume cover letter and personal website in minutes 50 customizable resume and cover letter templates Get hired 60 faster

Recent Reviews

Hi, It might be 4 or 5 stars but there are things to be revised, ı think. Firstly, if you write for example (5 years experience), the ")" can not be viewed. It looks so on final copy (5 years experience Secondly, when I try to open the pdf resume on Photoshop, the format looks corrupted. I don't know why. Thirdly, and maybe most important: Editing capability is weak. There are some other templates that I liked but I couldn't use them just because one of the section I have in resume is sticked to side area converselyt to other template. I can not simply change the positions of sections. You defined which is going to be on side bar, which is not. Also I can not highlight an area or title. Everything is defined formerly by you. Briefly, your software is like IOS, but I need an Android to make my own style resume.

Poor

1 year ago

Sina Yüceer

Hi guys, I’ve been a member of Kickresume for around 2+ years I think. I needed to update my CV so have re-subscribed for a month. However, before doing so, I decided to see what other CV builders are offering. I tried one which was supposed to be amazing according to several reviews. I promptly asked for a refund and resubscribed to you guys. You are hands down the best CV builder on the market by a long shot. Please keep up the good work (and wish me luck too!) Warmest regards Deepesh

Excellent

1 year ago

Deepesh Simpson-Shah

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CV Writing Services Bespoke CVs by Professional CV Writers

CV Nation provide one of the best CV writing services in the UK Ireland and across the world Our professional CV writers create powerful CVs that get results

Recent Reviews

I didn't use such type of service before, as I thought I could write a good CV myself, untill I needed the one in english. Neil helped me a lot: I learnt so many nuances which can influence the result you want to get from your CV and which I hadn't taken into account before. Great experience, and the final product is more than good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zina

I was very pleased, quick service, CV done in 24 hrs. I could not do it better myself. Hopefully job hunting will be easier now ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Professional Resume Writing Service in India BangaloreBengaluru Chennai Kochi Hyderabad

Looking for professional online resume writers in India We make career oriented elegant and creative resumes that will get you an assured job We have delivered 5000 resume orders online

Recent Reviews

CV Designer one of the most reputed resume writing firms in India. I highly recommended to you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anuja Baby

One of the best CV service available in India. I am a Production Planning Executive from UAE, I sent them my old CV to make a new visual CV. I got the final CV in committed date. After my new CV I got nearly 4 interviews and finally I got a new Job in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

1 year ago

Nithin Mathew

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CVGarden

CVGarden offers a range of CV writing services including professionally written CV’s and Cover Letters CV Reviews and LinkedIn profile makeovers

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service, soon as I explained what I wanted they got straight to work and delivered in a matter of days, to a very high standard!Will defiantly be using them again for any future work! 5star

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Frangoudis

I ordered the CV service last week and my writer contacted me the same day to start the process. I am very happy with the final document so I have already ordered for my daughter. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Keran Lesley Haines

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Resume Writing Group

Our resume writing services have won clients jobs with thousands of organizations We also offer customized cover letters and highly effective post-interview follow-up letters

Recent Reviews

I had my resume created by ResumeWritingGroup last year so this recent experience was for an employment update.Kim ,did a great job updating my resume.It looked great and was done in a timely fashion.Highly recommended .

Excellent

1 year ago

U. G.

I paid money for a resume service, and have applied for only government jobs on USA since I'm a government employee. When asking to be refunded now I get all of these stipulation in which I did not see on your original page. It is not clear from your add that I had to be completely unemployed. I feel like you writer should have seen there was no gaps in my employment, and I should have been contacted and explain who you actually wrote resumes for. I feel your company just took advantage of a hard working veteran, and are not will to honor your add. Government employees change jobs all the time. I feel that you were dishonest and If asked, I plan on telling others especially veterans how your site takes advantage of hard working veterans. If you're not working within 45 days of receiving your new resume, we'll revise it, refund your money, AND pay you an extra $100* -- Now THAT'S confidence!!! Whether you need an entry-level resume to appeal to a prospective employer, a career change resume to transition into your new profession, an advanced executive-level document, or even a Government/ Federal resume and/or KSA responses, our full-time staff if experienced resume specialists is available 7 days a week to help YOU get EMPLOYED in the capacity YOU want...

Bad

1 year ago

G. E.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Templicate

Templicate is changing the way the world sees you on paper We help our customers build optimize and format their work resumes across every field and discipline Our templates start at 2 NO SIGN UP

Recent Reviews

When I was asked my opinion of this site, the first thing I thought of was how there is something really cool about the structuring of every style of resume template, particularly how any one template by itself can be used for a multitude of job titles

Excellent

1 year ago

Cohen O.

I used some big resume builder last time I had to do this and it was such a pain to edit each part of it, but i did it anyways because i love the feeling that i'm designing a resume and not just a page. The layout wasn't bad but not ANYWHERE NEAR as nice as templicate's worse designs... to top it off, the builder I used didn't exactly sit right or match the page dimensions... but searching around google for a bit for core-functional formats I ended up finding you guyslots of great template designs and I had no idea of where this was going if I hadn't come across ya'll. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabelle B.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LiveCareer

LiveCareer is the UK039s top cv and cover letter builder Create a professional cv quick easy Free templates to try

Recent Reviews

Absolute scammers, even if you only pay for a single transaction with them, once they have your card details they will involuntarily opt you into their monthly subscription plan of £13.50 every 28 days and will continually change their vendor i.d to circumvent you stopping payment aurthorisation with your card issuer. When challenged, they deny you have an account with them and then wont respond! Oh, and they claim, unlawfully, that you automatically agree to their terms and conditions because you visited their website even though they don't make you implicitly aware. Avoid at all costs unless you like being financially exploited!

Bad

5 months ago

PaulSharp

I found that the editor was difficult to use due to conflicts. Site support was good though and I managed to work through this. However I would prefer to know there is a charge for the c.v. builder at the start rather than the end after entering all my information

Poor

1 year ago

Ian C.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

myPerfectCV

Our CV Builder allows you to create a perfect CV in minutes Our CV Builder includes job-specific CV examples templates and tips

Recent Reviews

I started off aggressively on the phone as I thought I was incorrectly charged, however after calming down I was told why and how it was charged, they had in fact charged correctly...They were very understanding though and actually refunded me, and lowered my monthly figure, very helpful!

Excellent

1 year ago

Antony G.

I thought that the site its self was well crafted an the methods were easy and simple, however be aware that it cost £2.95 to have a membership for 14 days as they do not state that at the begging. Also Cancel the member ship afterwards, as they charge £16.95 each month, this happened to me but I rang them up and they were really nice about the situation and refunded the payment straight away and sent me confirmation email. Overall good experience, just b aware of the memberships and payments that youre making.

Bad

1 year ago

Atiha B.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JobHero

Give your resume a fresh-new start Weve helped millions around the globe find the inspiration and resources they need to get started and you can too

Recent Reviews

I opened my bank account and Whoa! what is this? a payment to Job Hero for almost £18! Who are Job Hero? It turns out that the 'free' cover letter I wrote was not in fact free!! It cost me almost £18!! A subscription I was totally unaware of and if it wasn't for due diligence of my bank account, would have continued ad finitum without being challenged. Shoddy working practices. Shame on you Job Hero.

Bad

3 months ago

SteveMills

Great product! I'm typically against résumé builders, but this one it too good not to like. I recently paid $270 to have a professional writer work on my résumé, but needed a few updates. I found Job Hero and revamped my cover letter and résumé for a fraction of the cost. I could have saved paying a professional if I would have know about Job Hero sooner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayden M.

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Careers Booster

Our Professional Resume Builder Service have successfully crafted over 20000 job-winning resumes helped professionals get their dream jobs Order now

Recent Reviews

Honestly, I was hesitant to use the service, but I became comfortable once customer service called and answered all my questions. Great experience. My writer exceeded expectations and went above and beyond the call of duty very professional results. The resume turned out great, and I'm very pleased with the decision to choose this service. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karla D.

Worth a 5 star rating on efficiency. Got my documents faster than I expected. My resume looks totally different now, it looks so cool. I am sure my new resume and cover letter will successfully pass the ATS and get me interviews!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda J.

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Resumes Planet

ResumesPlanet is one of the oldest and trusted resume writing services that provides career tips and resume help to get your career on track

Recent Reviews

Dont send any money on this service. They will not do anything but plug key words all over a page. The mistakes was so bad I couldn't do anything or even make all the revisions without starting over. They don't allow you to talk directly to the writer on the phone so you know it's a scam. They are not based in the USA.

Bad

1 year ago

Mona W.

This is 100% a scam and not a quality service. I endured 5 rounds of edits with 3 different writers. All the edits I requested were incorrect and they changed words I never asked to edit. The layout included too many symbols and the wording was too lengthy. The ATS software would not pick it up. When I requested a refund they refused to give my money back and said that my resume was partially usable. Who wants a partial resume?! Horrible customer service!

Bad

1 year ago

Bridget V.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was at my wit's end trying to produce a really good resume so that I can find the job I wanted. After writing and rewriting my resume, I notice that I wasn't getting the responses from employers that I needed. So, I knew I needed professional help with my resume. After discovering your website and noticing all your positive reviews, I thought maybe you could may help me too. I subscribed to your services. I was not disappointed. In fact, I was impressed with quality and style you put into it. Because of this I will recommend you to anyone who needs a great resume. Thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana A.

The resume writer assigned to me, Deb Young provided poor customer service in her emails. I felt sad, frustrated and humiliated by the tone of her writing and she negated herself, asking for additional info, later complaining that she only asked for two links for job descriptions I was interested in. My request for respect and positive attitude was met with lack of accountability and not addressing my major concerns. When discussing my concerns with Justin, the owner, my concerns were minimized and in less than 5 minutes, he practically kicked me out of services, that if "firing" me. Can you believe?

Poor

1 year ago

Inbal B.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ResumesUniverse

Our professional writers will provide you the best resume tailored exactly to your goals We are the best place to start

Recent Reviews

Unexpected for myself, I have used professionals to write my resume and... sharing my experience with community! If there would be a chance to put 10 stars instead of 5, I'd do it 100%. I think I am quite a tough cookie when it comes to things like writing my resume, so they had to modify it 5 times before I have approved it. Resumesuniverse were polite and professional all the way, trying to understand my motivations and desires. High class team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher J.

Hi there, Never used professional resume writers before and was very impressed with the result. The customer assistant was informative and helpful; he has gone through the entire process and answered all of my questions. I've had direct contact with the writer, who revised my resume quickly and accordingly. They also offered me to post my resume on ten leading job search sites, and the next day, I was already accepting the phone calls!

Excellent

1 year ago

Calum F.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Free Resume Builder For 2020 Build A Resume Free

Free resume builder to build your resume free online in 2020 Land more interviews and your dream job using our free resume builder

Recent Reviews

So much for saying they are free. They have been billing my credit card about $25 a month for several months. their web site doesn't recognize my email, and it is the only way to get off their list. I ask them to email me a password hint, and no email ever comes. This joint is a scam and they are shady. Time to cancel the credit card. BUYER BEWARE!

Bad

1 year ago

haslamjd

There is nothing FREE about this site. They don't even have an option to date your job experiences under the year "2019"... only "2018" .. Also, once you save it to your computer, good luck expecting to see it there a week later. The file deletes the contents/information... So if you sent out your resume to employers, they may not even see your resume in the file days after submitting it. If you try to get in touch with their customer service, your only option is to e-mail them. I have e-mailed them twice and never heard back either time. Horrible site.

Bad

1 year ago

Jenna

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Resumeble

Get career advice along with services from the best professional resume writers online Build your winning resume now with Resumeble resume writers Resumeble is the best of all resume services online

Recent Reviews

I love this service so much!! I needed a resume and cover letter that made me stand out from the rest. I couldn't do it myself so I turned to Resumeble and I can't believe how quickly I was hired. My entire product was done in a short time frame and I was impressed with how professional it looked. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily H.

Brian was friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with! He was able to take a dense resume and sort through the most important information. I am very happy with the services provided and would recommend Resumeble to anyone who needs help cleaning up their resume or CV.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren C.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially I had issues with the Resume that was written. Their Customer Experience Manager (Meryl) intervened and had the resume re-written, which was a lot more professional looking. Their customer service is very good.

Great

1 year ago

Venky V.

I gave them half a dozen of pages of ramblings about my previous jobs and education. What I got back was a clean and streamlined account of my experience and skills. Who knew my resume could look so professional?

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel W.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Trusted AI Resume Maker Helps You Get Hired Fast

Reach a 964 success rate in the job hunt race with the best resume creator Our innovative technologies and 247 support help you to become a perfect candidate for any job Do not lose your chance to become the One

Recent Reviews

I took the Linkedin Writing + CV Editing service from this company for 48 hour service. They didn't delivered even within 89 hours. The delivery was extremely poor. No Linkedin profile Review was performed. They only changed the CV layout, the content writing, language were simply terrible. The writer didn't have any idea how to write an European CV. When I started a Paypal dispute, they said their top writer will work on that and requested me to close the dispute and guarantee that I will get full refund. However, after closing the dispute, they produced even a lower version and didn't give me any refund. After complaining with their so called QAD manager, they offered me 11.87 USD Refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even a standard 8 student will produce a better work than this one. In addition, A company which lies just to get away with paypal dispute and don't keep theirs words - SHOULD NOT BE in business. Extremely poor quality and customer service

Bad

1 year ago

Mm S.

The resume I got from the writer was outstanding. You took my resume on the new quality level. Professional resume writer has done a great job and I want to say thank you. By the way, the cost for different services is very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa N.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Zety

Use this online resume maker to build your resume fast and easy Get expert advice as you write Download in minutes and start getting interviews

Recent Reviews

I would like to give a big shout out to Stephanie Arias for providing quick resolution for the issue i was facing. She was very kind enough to listen to my issues and provide a fix. She just made my day as i was running late to submit the resume and she helped me out to get it downloaded on time. Thank a ton again...

Excellent

1 year ago

Pratik J.

In the name of full disclosure, Zety and I parted ways. Not over anything lacking in their platform. I just didn't need a resume software anymore. I will say that even from a product standpoint, their platform is top notch. What really pushed this rating to a 5 star was the impeccable customer service they provided. The rep I worked with, and I feel horrible now because delivered what unfortunately tends to be rarity in today's business tendencies. The gentleman gave me his name but I was in motion without a pen when he gave it so I forgot it, but he's a true value to an already impressive organization with tons of value. Keep it up Zety! Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CV maker

In slechts 10 minuten een Professioneel CV maken met onze handige CV maker Gegevens invullen en je CV meteen Downloaden in PDF Altijd en overal aanpasbaar Kies uit vele Professionele curriculum vitae Templates en CV voorbeelden

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home 2018

Resources to help you quickly write a resume with over 500 free professionally written resume examples cover letter samples resume writing articles

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ResumeBuilder

Personalized resume builder experience Tap into powerful online tools writing guides that make your writing easier Let us help you make your next career move

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

DoYouBuzz

DoYouBuzz is an application that allows you to easily create a professional modern and customizable resume in PDF or on the web

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ResumeOK

Learn how to write a great resume and what039s recommended to put on the objective skills duties and responsabilities sections

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CraftResumes

Your resume defines your career Get the best job offer with a professional resume written by a career expert Our resume writing service is your chance to get a dream job Get more interviews today with our professional resume writers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sollicitatiecursus

CV opstellen moeilijk In eenvoudige stappen leer ik je een onweerstaanbaar cv en sollicitatiebrief te schrijven

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Maak online in 5 minuten gratis jouw perfecte CV 2020

Zelf gratis online het perfecte CV maken is vanaf nu heel eenvoudig Versla de concurrentie met een top CV in 3 simpele stappen 1 Kies je template 2 Maak binnen 5 minuten jouw CV 3 Download in Word of PDF en solliciteer vandaag nog Mr dan 5 miljoen klanten gingen je voor

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crez votre CV gagnant

Gnrateur de CV en ligne gratuit vous permet de crer un CV parfait en quelques minutes Voyez comme il est facile de crer un CV exceptionnel et de postuler un emploi ds aujourd39hui

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Skapa Ditt Jobb-Vinnande CV

Gratis CV-byggare online gr det mjligt fr dig att skapa ett perfekt CV p ngra minuter Se hur ltt det r att skapa ett fantastiskt CV och brja ska jobb idag

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

application

Applicationcareers offers all the information you need together with resumes and cover letters when applying for a job

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with