Back  

Kids & Teens

Top rated businesses in the Kids & Teens category

363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

352

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Kids & Teens

Kids & Teens Top rated businesses in the Kids & Teens category

363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

352

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Der Greif

The core and root of Der Greif is a print-magazine. We produce high-quality printed matter in limited editions that you can purchase in our shop.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.earthypublications.com

An online store for children's books illustrated and written by Gavin Coates / Earthy Publications, which focus primarily on our responsibilities to our planet.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.funlearningforkids.com

Fun Learning for Kids shop. Fun, differentiated games and activities that are easy for teachers to prep and save them lots of time.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.grimmandco.co.uk

Grimm & Co is a fantastical, magical shop, selling everything that magical beings (and sometimes humans) may need. Whether you need an unusual gift for someone special, a wild scheme or an evil plot, we can help. You'll even be supporting a children's writing charity at the same time.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kids Yoga Stories

Yoga books for kids, yoga poses for kids, and yoga cards for kids to get them moving, learning, and having fun. Mindfulness resources for kids, mindful resources for teachers to help create calm classrooms. Kids Yoga Stories.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.lalas.world

Inspired by the children's book series LaLa's World, where kids are encouraged to tap into their inner wisdom and inspire others through positive action and kindness, our shop offers inspirational gifts, gratitude journals and yoga mats for kids and families.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Make Lovely Things

Welcome to Make Lovely Things! For every Courageous Coloring book or workbook sold, another coloring workbook is given to a girl in foster care.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.moomin.com

Welcome to Moominvalley, home of the Moomin characters and the Moomin shop with the best Moomin products in the world.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mothers Niche

Printable activities for parents, grandparents, teachers and others to enjoy with the wonderful kids in their lives.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sing Squad

Download free Sing Squad coloring pages as featured in the Sing Squad YouTube videos; plus purchase your very own Sing Squad t-shirt just like the one Miss Edie wears!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

peppapigworld.co.uk

Welcome to Peppa Pig World - UK exclusive & world's first, Peppa Pig World is located at Paultons Park Theme Park in Hampshire. Come & enjoy the fun!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

smallprint-online.com

Captivating children's book shop, with hand picked titles and art chosen to make brilliant kids gifts adults will want for themselves.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Small Stories

Explore our range of high quality children's fashion: a timeless and inspirational collection of UK-designed cool clothes for kids and babies.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

snailmailstories.com

Personalised subscription, gives the gift of learning and discovery each month, monthly envelopes inspire and challenge curious 3-8 kids, customised pen pal letters, poems, crafts & activities, plastic-free and recyclable, customised present, inspire, create, nature-based play, hands-on learning, monthly nature themes

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Snowflake Books

Snowflake Books aims to help children everywhere to discover the human values shared between East and West from fairy stories and legends of old China.

Recent Reviews

2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Personalised children books to build confident and happy children

Personalised childrens books to grow resilience confidence and self-esteem Perfect gift for birthdays and christenings Change appearances and add family names

Recent Reviews

Very clear instructions and guide to personalise the book when ordering. Wonderful story with beautiful illustrations made even more special by the ability to name characters that have a special meaning for the intended reader. I ordered very close to Christmas and was pleased to see it delivered to France within a few days. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob

Abhiram enjoyed choosing names for penguins in the book and he could recognise them while reading the book. He finds the story interesting and took the book to school show and tell to share the story with his classmates and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veena

4.8

68 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The book is excellent and perfect for my 3 year old niece. Arrived in good time with good information on its progress via email. The packaging was lovely too with the bear hugging the book. I will definitely be looking for another gift for my nephew on his 3rd birthday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lin Impett

Amazing book with so much more then I expected. I am very glad I picked librio from all the others it fells more personal and heartfelt. I have two books for both my girls and it's a real delight to read both of them with the girls. Going on a journey the latest book is able to teach my little one a bit about language and countries while having fun searching for multiple items and uncovering codes. I'm very pleased and will be using again for presents and myself. Illustrated beautifully.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tasha Loftus

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order of 5 different song books. Unfortunately one of the books I had ordered was out of stock. I received a kind worded email apologising & offering that I either wait for the book to come back in stock or choose something else. I asked for a different song book to be sent in replacement and just to ensure that I didn't end up with the same book twice. I was very happy with the book choice. Would definitely order again.

Great

1 year ago

Crystal Trim

I had written a 5 star review but after my bad customer service experience I feel I need to change it. I contacted customer sevices by email on Monday. Its is now Friday and no one has bothered to get back to me. Absolutely appalling.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Squishy Heaven

Squishies; Giant Squishies; Safe Squishies; Squishies for ages 3; Jumbo Squishies; Slow Rising Squishies; New Squishies; Buy Squishies; Squishies Australia; Squishies in Australia; Squishy; Giant Squishy; Jumbo Squishy; Safe Squishy; Slow Rising Squishy; New Squishy; Buy Squishy

Recent Reviews

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flopsy Shop

Irish owned FlopsyShopie is a smart way to buy and sell quality second hand baby and kids clothing Hand selected items ensure high quality every time

Recent Reviews

Just got our order of 5 or 6 items for my 6lb baby... Beautifully wrapped... Thought they were a gift for baby from a relative! Thank you, they fit perfectly (first outfit in 5 weeks that does!)... And they are in great condition! Highly recommend Flopsyshop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Therese McCrystal

Loved the clothes, they arrived next day, and you’d never guess they were 2nd hand - in immaculate condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anon

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

I Create Art KIt

Art box subscription for kids. 2 lessons, materials and guided instruction monthly. Kids art box receive a free month & free delivery. Perfect holiday gift for kids & home school students. I Create Art Box for kids are creative fun & educational. Art Party Boxes and Makins Clay® Memory Frames for pets and babies.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Itsy Bitsy

Best Crafts Store India Best Craft Supplies India Cheap Craft Supplies India Art and Craft India Online Welcome to Itsy Bitys Hobby Arts and Crafts Megastore ItsyBitsy online Store is an Online Craft Supplies Stores India Online Craft Supply Shops India Craft stores India No 1 craft store India

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

JDEducational

Simple, engaging, learning Activities parents complete with their child using items they already have in their home. Curriculum available for Preschool Staff!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Losika Writes

African bilingual picture books and posters to introduce diverse languages to multilingual preschool children Our board books and e-books with their cheeky illustrations are great tools for dual-language kids or those trying to learn a foreign language Available in Tswana Ndebele Shona Swahili Zulu and English

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Mike The Hatter

Mike The Hatter-Cleveland`s Finest Hat Shop-Family Owned Since 1937 Huge selection of Men`s & Women`s Hats, Caps & Accessories Custom hat cleaning & repairs

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Monkey Pen

We offer best quality custom portraits, caricature and canvas painting with unlimited revisions and full money back guarantee. Place an order online today!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Historical Children39s Book Series Highlighting Legendary Ladies

Historian approved baby book series that highlights the life and accomplishments of the Legendary Ladies from our past These books are child psychologist approved For each book purchased one is donated

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sunfeather Studio

Sunfeather Art Studio, the online home for watercolor artist and illustrator Talyn Draconmore. Fantasy artwork, abstract paintings, and children`s books.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ncretic Press

Independent publisher of children`s books in Spanish. Authentic books from Latin American authors and illustrators. Cultural competence. Biligualism. Biliteracy.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wonders of the World Book and Toy Store

Wonders of the World is an online multicultural children39s book and toy store We sell several forms of children39s media all of which either are for or by people of color At WoW Book and Toy Store we also delight in offering custom handmade stationery and book accessories We can bring your dreams to fruition

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Books for Schools Children39s Books UK

We are one of the UK39s leading educational children39s book supplier to primary schools We stock a large collection of Book Bands to free resources for schools Home of Match Funding

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

trendy online children`s fashion boutique | bug + bean kids

bug + bean kids is a trendy children`s fashion boutique! we invite you to browse the selection of stylish items at our children`s clothing store!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Coloring For Adults - Highest Quality Coloring Books Supplies

Coloring for adults has become popular in the past couple of years but adults don39t want to color with their kids coloring supplies ColorIt produces coloring books and supplies that are designed specifically for adults We know you39ll appreciate our hardback covers spiral binding artist paper and other details

Recent Reviews

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

In The Book

Adventure on every page Browse our exclusive range of personalised Disney books kids039 learning books sports books and more

Recent Reviews

Grandson loved his space book made him really special because His name is all through the book as the characters. One happy boy. And great quality., and delivered really quickly . Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine

Bought Facebook as a gift for a friend’s 5 year old daughter. She absolutely loved the book. I can’t recommend it enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zarina Viswambaran

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Kids Discover

Kids Discover is an award-winning educational publisher of high-interest nonfiction products for kids Print Titles iPad Apps and Digital Library

Recent Reviews

Nice to try for free for 3 months thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Campbell

My 28 year and 31 year old children received Kids Discover when they were young and I saved the issues and have them in my classroom today. They are just as wonderful and interesting as they were back then! The fact that I could offer the online site to my students for free with home learning was such a wonderful and generous gift!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathi Krolopp

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CuteBaby

Local kids` boutique focuses on high quality products for mum and the little ones. Every item is carefully picked from top brands all around the world.

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bang On Books

Personalised Books for Little HeroesPerfect gift for ages 0 to 8Name photo characterCreate yours in 30 secondsFREE UK Delivery Ships worldwideAs featured inAdventure awaitsUnicorn Oo Clip-clop-oo Clippety-clop-oo Your child

Recent Reviews

Ordered my personalised story book for my 8 year old daughter and it arrived within 3 days. I couldn't be happier with the book. The text pops from the page and the illustrations are bright and colourful. Can't wait to give my daughter the book as a Christmas present. Worth every penny and I would highly recommend the books for any young family members. Thanks bang on books!! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn Angus

I've purchased two different books from Bang On Books for my little nephew and they both went down a treat - he loves seeing himself in the books when he reads them! I will definitely be buying more in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.myvoxsongs.com

Nursery rhymes, activities & printables for kids, nursery & preschool / kindergarten

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

store.the-best-childrens-books.org

Spark a love of reading with our sets of the best children's books! Compiled by teachers and organized by Guided Reading Level, DRA Level, and Grade Level.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stories Out Of The Box

Two special children books about accepting diversity and perseverance. In the special packages you get also two toy characters that all children love. All the profit from the books goes to the NGO Te Aud Romania.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

sugarandspicechildrenswear.com

Children's clothing shoppe featuring the latest in kids fashions.

Recent Reviews

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Recent Reviews

Would like to see a wider author variety and book variety in each future brochure.

Great

1 year ago

Catherine Tezcan

I would suggest only one way of paying the books, because it was confusing that school told us to provide cash and while ordering I need to give credit card to confirm, secondly, why we need to write down on the paper order form which books we purchased? It is double work, since we could simply print out the order books after the ordering, the whole process is cumbersome, not easy.

Bad

1 year ago

Yuan Yuan

4.2

28 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Recent Reviews

Very reliable, smooth and efficient service, delivery within one week. Would recommend to other teachers/ schools.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. U.

I have been dealing with Scholastic for many years, they have a great range of books at great prices. Staff have always been very helpful when contacted and delivery of books is very prompt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Audrey

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Scholastic Home of children’s books bringing outstanding children’s books teaching resources and educational products to schools teachers and families for more than 90 years through Book Clubs Book Fairs and Scholastic Children’s Books

Recent Reviews

Delivery was speedy but 2 books came ripped although they were in a box with extra paper.Not impressed at all,especially for the price and they were a present.

Bad

1 year ago

Letitia Poku

I ordered a set of books for the little ones for homeschooling Not only were the books cheaper but I received them a few days later Definitely ordering from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Rogers

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Recent Reviews

Este pedido lo HICE EL 7 DE OCTUBRE y se recibió en 2 semanas y el cambio fue para mejorar. gracias. PERO EL PEDIDO QUE HICE EL 4 DE OCTUBRE TODAVÓA NO LLEGA. Favor informar la causa. GRACIAS

Excellent

1 year ago

Guillermo Alger

Very efficient service - ordered Monday and arrived on Thursday, despite being an international school!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. L.

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hop Balls

hopballscom Get the bounce on Bouncy Hop Balls with handles From basic hippity hop balls to rody horses HopBallscom has the right hop ball for the best bounce

Recent Reviews

LOVE the jumping balls we used at my daughter's Sweet 16 party. They were a big hit with the kids. The product is great and so is the customer service. Online chat was very helpful. Such a great company to work with that I recommended them to our youth pastor who purchased 12 for an upcoming youth event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lerita D.

wish your $59.99 Bundle allowed for two adult balls. Maybe for a small extra fee. I bought this for my family and need to adult balls. Over all thou we are very excited to get these. my oldest daughter loves to bounce!

Great

1 year ago

Natalie I.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Doll Divine

Dress Up Games Girl Games and Character Creators Anime and fantasy doll makers and dress ups

Recent Reviews

Not only do they have a lot of games that she creates herself, which are amazing, but she also collects games she finds that she loves. Membership is only a dollar a month, which you just can't beat. There was a snafu a while back with gallery saving so now uploading is only reserved for members, but like I said, it's only $1. She usually adds about 2 exclusive games that she creates per year, and she also updates the older games a lot. Overall, this is a really great site, especially for young girls who like to design.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen R.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Azaleas Dress up Dolls Dress up games for creative people

Discover hundreds of dress up games with quality artwork and in-depth customization From modern fashion to historical or fantasy themes anime or Disney style male or female doll bases take your pick and have fun creating your own characters The games are free

Recent Reviews

This site goes hand in hand with dolldivine,as they have actually done a lot of collaborations together. A lot of the best games from dolldivine came from Azalea, so you can find them on her site as well, but she has the added bonus of having almost every single game being save-able to your computer. This is perfect for girls who like to display their designs. Almost every exclusive game has so many color options, you could probably do the same outfit continuously using only a different color each time, and still have about 20-30 pictures. And some of the games are very realistic looking, like the Lord of the Rings and Tudors games. Honestly, not a day goes by where I don't do a design on this fantastic site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sesame Street

Play educational games watch videos and create art with Elmo Cookie Monster Abby Cadabby Big Bird and more of your favorite Sesame Street muppets

Recent Reviews

sesamestreet.org is the home of the sesame street on the web. It has introduction of the muppets. It also has the introduction of the street. Apart from the information that is the trademark of the sesame street and its beloved characters, there are games and videos that make this website so awesome. There are also playlist option where children can listen to the famous The Sesame Street Songs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with