Back  

Kids & Teens

Top rated businesses in the Kids & Teens category

362

Companies

Сompanies in this category

352

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Kids & Teens

Kids & Teens Top rated businesses in the Kids & Teens category

362

Companies

Сompanies in this category

352

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I know a lot about theater and I been wanting to do it for so long but on TV shows if I can make the part of someones character and I know Im a bigginner but I know a lot about theater and I never did it before but I do know a lot about theater.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariana C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The reason why I'm not giving a 1 is because it still has some awesome stuff, but it used to be awesome because there was some backyardigans stuff on it and other old shows. The backyardigans was my favorite preschool show as a preschooler and it still is as an 18 year old.

Poor

1 year ago

Alexis T.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Poptropica

Poptropica a virtual world for kids to travel play games compete in head-to-head competition and communicate safely Kids can also read books comics and see movie clips while they play

Recent Reviews

Membership. I used to love this game, but now they have stopped coming out with new content. All they want is money! Membership this and membership that! I really hope that the creators will come and read this because I am really angry! I have been playing for so long that i have finished every single island. Every time I log in, instead of a new island, there are ads, merchandise, and membership! I DON"T WANT TO GIVE YOU MY MONEY ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE NOT GIVING ME ANYTHING TO PLAY>

Poor

1 year ago

Eve J.

My son Andrew decided to play in some game that is his own gender. So, he went on Poptropica. At first, he is very bumfuzzled at the controls, but he is getting used to it more in the game. Sometimes, when he play this game, he gets very confused and almost rage quit at it. He stopped playing after a month for unknown reasons. I guess it is an confusing game for him? Sorry he is 10... Remember, always follow the character... Signing off... John Nymous

Bad

1 year ago

John N.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was so happy to discover this Harry Potter fan site. It contains a thorough breakdown of all the Harry Potter characters, and also contains information about virtually anything anyone might wish to know about the Harry Potter books. The website's illustrations are phenomenal, and it is a very easy site to navigate. I also enjoy how the information contained on the site is intended for all ages. This is a GREAT Harry Potter website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anastasia B.

Pottermore is the official Harry Potter website made by JK Rowling.It is really interesting and you can do some nice activities there.You can be sorted by the sorting hat, you can discover your patronus and more.It has got lots of articles and quizzes about Harry Potter that are very useful. I have to admit the old version of Pottermore was better than this because it had a very different concept but it is really nice indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna M.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hogwarts Extreme The Interactive Harry Potter Experience

Live and interact in the world of Harry Potter Join a global community of Harry Potter fans celebrating magic for over 18 years The sorting hat awaits

Recent Reviews

If you scroll through these reviews, you'll see a lot of negative stuff. While I'm not saying these claims are false - I'm sure people have had bad experiences - I find this site to be absolutely amazing. Whenever I have a question, there are so many members of the site willing to pop in with an answer, whether they work on the site or not. The role play section of the site is filled with a whole bunch of role plays for every level, whether you're a newbie who writes one liners or a master who writes 1,000 words. There's so many threads dedicated just for chatting and making new friends. You can join or create clubs too, based on your interests. You can also join a dorm and make new friends. There's games to play, classes to take, and a whole bunch of new friends to make. You can even try out for your house's quidditch team! You can buy a pet, a wand, a broom, and so many other different items. You can be sorted and chat in your common room. You can participate in a multitude of site-wide events. I definitely recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Summer C.

I could not be more disappointed and yes all of the negative reviews about this site are correct. The site is awesome but the staff and moderators are completely horrible! I get that it's a RP site but they do not operate like Hogwarts staff. They believe themselves to be the end all be all of everything site related. The majority of the time it is their way or the highway and they ban you or bully you. The site owner John is perhaps the only exception as he was always friendly in his work and responses. Very helpful. However; the checks and balances are not in place. Such a shame to see this site become worthless after 20 years. The blame is placed squarely with the moderators and admins. Terrible and about 90% need to be removed. Not worth your time anymore.

Bad

1 year ago

Dillon C.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

EXPLO

EXPLO summer programs help students from grades 2-12 explore the world develop agency to pursue their passions and find their future selves

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Woodcarving Illustrated

Everything for the woodcarving enthusiast from tips and techniques and tool reviews to patterns and instructions for amazing projects that both beginners and advanced woodcarvers will love

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

World of Blyton

Enthusiastic ramblings about Enid Blyton and her work

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KidGooRoo

KidGooRoo makes it easy to search for kids activities near you Youll love our comprehensive listing of kids activities with reviews from parents like you

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

B-Inspired Mama

B-Inspired Mama bull Kids Crafts Learning Fun Family Recipes Creative Parenting Tips

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Free Coloring Pages and Color Page Fun

Free Coloring Pages choose from more than 1000 coloring pages to Print

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Artful Parent

The Artful Parent is the parent039s resource for easy and fun kids art family crafts childrens creativity and process-oriented kids arts and crafts activities

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Woo Jr

Kids Crafts Printables Teacher Resources

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The AOI

The AOI provides contract and business support to illustrators We champion the rights of illustrators and run competitions and events

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Super-Julie

Enfant et cran Enfant et cole Activits pdagogiques Label Super-Julie Presse et vidos Super-Julie - enseignante

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moppet Books Creators of the KinderGuides series

Moppet Books publisher of KinderGuides illustrated guides to classic literature makes children39s books that educate entertain and inspire

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

My Imagination Kingdom

My Imagination Kingdom is an independent online and retail bookseller in Singapore specialising in children`s books for babies up till primary school children.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Raddish Kids

Join Raddish, a cooking club for kids! Our thematic cooking kits bring families together in the kitchen and around the table.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Smart Stuff

We are all about bright and colourful children`s art smocks and library bags that they`ll love to wear and use. Perfect for school or messy play at home. Available in sizes 2 to 12/14. Made in Australia and accredited with Ethical Clothing Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tabbycat Books

Discover our great range of children39s books at discount prices From fiction to school workbooks picture books and early reading Great books great prices

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with