Back  

Language Resources

Top rated businesses in the Language Resources category

322

Companies

Сompanies in this category

821

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Language Resources

Language Resources Top rated businesses in the Language Resources category

322

Companies

Сompanies in this category

821

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FluentU

Language immersion is the key to learning a foreign language FluentU brings language learning to life through language immersion with real-world videos

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

bla

Suche nach bersetzungen im Wörterbuch und habe Spaß beim Sprachen lernen mit dem Vokabeltrainer und vielen kostenlosen Spielen und Tests

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LingQ

Learn languages enjoyably with interesting authentic content in a global community Listen and read grow your vocabulary learn from anything on the web

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Goethe

Das weltweit tätige Kulturinstitut der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Deutschkurse Interkulturelle Begegnungen Informationen über Deutschland

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vocabulary

Vocabularycom helps you learn new words play games that improve your vocabulary and explore language

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Apprendre langlaisCours danglaisjeuxexercicesgrammairetests-Enseigner langlais

Cours danglais gratuits pour apprendre langlais Cours danglais gratuits pour enseigner langlais Par un professeur danglais

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

engVid

Learn English for free with hundreds of video lessons by experienced native-speaker teachers English Grammar vocabulary pronunciation IELTS TOEFL writing and more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HiNative

HiNative is a global QA platform where you can ask people from all over the world questions about language and culture We support over 110 languages

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Изучайте английский в любое время в любом месте

Изучайте английский с преподавателем в школе Skyeng Достигайте целей с английским Начните с бесплатного вводного урока

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vocabulary tester

Free online test your English vocabulary size by vocabulary tester learn how many words you know

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Protranslate

ProtranslateNet bietet professionelle bersetzungsdienstleistungen durch unser Team von Fachbersetzern an Klicken Sie hier

Recent Reviews

My company used Protranslate.net to translate a short document recently. Despite paying a large premium, they didn’t deliver on time and the documents we got back were terrible – straight from a free auto-translator. They made us pay up front and have not paid any of the refunds they promised for their lateness and terrible service. Avoid this company at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

DrMA

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Thai online Thai lernen - Thai Kurse auf Deutsch

Erfolgreich Thai lernen mit dem besten Thai Sprachkurs Anfnger bis Fortgeschrittene - Niveau A1-C2 online-Thai

Recent Reviews

Unseriöse Erfahrung mit www.online-thai.com Da der Betreiber versucht mich mundtot zu machen, veröffentliche ich meine Bewertung hier noch einmal: Verlangt 200 € für ein Jahresabo. Es ist aber nur einer von 8 vorgestellten Kursen online. Die Seite hat nicht mal ein Impressum. Wer schlechte Erfahrungen vermeiden will, sollte die Finger davon lassen. Wirkt sehr unseriös. Ich bin sehr verärgert über diesen Abzockversuch. Nachtrag auf die Antwort: Die Qualität der Kurse habe überhaupt nicht kritisiert, sondern nur, dass einer von 8 Kursen verfügbar ist, aber schon jährlich bezahlt werden soll und das ohne Kenntnis darüber, wer eigentlich hinter dem Angebot steht (Impressum). Das Sie jetzt nur noch monatliche Zahlungen anbieten und auch ein Impressum eingefügt haben ist gut, macht das Ganz aber für mich persönlich nicht seriöser. Das alles sollte eigentlich selbstverständlich sein, mal ganz abgesehen davon, dass Sie dazu gesetzlich verpflichtet sind. Die Aussage, dass das Angebot erst seit Anfang Juni verfügbar ist, ist ebenfalls gelogen. Die Werbung habe ich viel früher bei Facebook gesehen. Die Kritik ist belegbar und berechtigt und daher belasse ich es auch bei meiner Bewertung.

Bad

1 year ago

Josef Koch

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Wall Street English - Kursus Bahasa Inggris terbaik di Indonesia dengan metode belajar unik Langsung dengan Native Speaker Jaminan uang kembali

Recent Reviews

After this pandemic, this is so hard for me to find encounter schedule. It takes more that 2 weeks after my last enco to join next encounter. When I first Join wallstreet I thought you said that wallstreet will offer encounter every 2 weeks. I think that makes may progress slower and also hamper my progress.

Poor

1 year ago

Rachel Lena Anel

Wall Street English is an amazing place for people to learn English. All the staff are very friendly, the center is very well facilitated, the class is actually fun and engaging for all members from different ages and they held so many events throughout the month. I am very pleased with all the experienced that I got from this place

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincentius Adityo

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The TEFL Academy

Want to teach English as a foreign language The TEFL Academy will get you qualified to discover the world Enrol today TEFL Europe Worldwide

Recent Reviews

Sadly I had unpleseant experience. I started the course with enthusiate and trust to what they advertise on their website. During the course it was ok. I finished the course in Dec.2019. I contacted them several times asking about the certificate. They asked me to wait till 29 Jan. Now is Febuary, I still have not received the certificate. They say the certificate has been sent and suggest me to check myself the post in my country. This is unreseanable. I don't have any tracking info, how can I search in the whole country? They promote on their site that they have more jobs and job support. This is not so correct either. The jobs are in certain countries- more in Asia, not world wide. At least here in the Netherland there is no job opportunity. Anyway, I am here still waiting for their response where my certificate is. This is disappointing.

Poor

1 year ago

Laura

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ecole Suisse dAllemand

Apprenez l039allemand grce l039cole Suisse dAllemand sa mthode reconnue et changez votre vie

Recent Reviews

Très bon accueil par des personnes très compétentes et serviables. J ai beaucoup apprécié la méthode d enseignement ludique mieux adaptée je pense pour les adultes et non scolaire comme dans la plupart des établissements donc félicitations à vous tous et continuez sur cette voie. En ce qui me concerne je recommanderai très volontiers votre établissement et peut être que si j en ai l opportunité ultérieurement quant à mes disponibilités je reviendrai suivre des cours .

Excellent

1 year ago

Pascale K.

Les enseignants d'allemand accompagnent et motivent très bien les étudiants dans leur parcours. Les activités extra scolaires sont très utiles pour sociabiliser entre élèves. De bonnes infrastructures en général même si l’acoustique des salles de classe est perfectible. Il règne une bonne ambiance dans cette école où j'ai eu plaisir à venir me perfectionner. La méthode d'apprentissage permet à chacun de travailler à son rythme. En résumé je recommande vivement L'école Suisse d'Allemand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stéphane B.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Nejvt jazykov kola anglitiny na svt Kurzy anglitiny pmo v centru Prahy Poskytujeme individuln vuku anglitiny jedinenou metodou

Recent Reviews

Vyhovuje mi flexibilita výuky. Je možné se učit kdekoliv je internet a dokonce i bez něj. Výuka je zaměřená na zvládnutí gramatiky i porozumění mluveného slova rodilých mluvčích. Za mě nejlepší hodiny gramatiky s Frankem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zdenek S.

Všechno je moc super. Výborní lektoři, příjemné recepční i ostatní zaměstnanci ochotní se vším pomoct, vysvětlit a já nevím co. Po stránce kvality výuky - 5hodin samostudia ku jedné s lektorem. Je otázkou, co kdo čeká, já jsem čekal možná trochu méně domácí poměr. Ale nakonec musím zdůraznit závažné mínus - technické problémy. Vyskytovaly se poměrně často, zpomalovaly výuku a znechucovaly ji. Sice už je to lepší, ale jeden nikdy neví, co se zase oběví.

Great

1 year ago

Adam H.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TOLK2GO

Tolk nodig binnen paar uur Bereken online wat je tolk kost zonder verborgen kosten 247 online Uniek platform net zoals Uber maar dan voor tolken Op afstand n op locatie

Recent Reviews

Ondanks het korte termijn heeft Tolk2Go een een prima tolk voor mij geregeld. Met mijn tolk samen kon ik mijn verhaal bij de klant goed neerzetten. Ook het stellen van vragen en beantwoorden ging erg professioneel. Kortom niets dan lof.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aad

Het was prettig om te merken dat tijdens het eerste Mediation-gesprek tussen werkgever en werknemer tolk Mw Yaotian Zhang telefonisch heel professioneel Chinees Mandarijn - Nederlands en vice versa tolkte. De wijze waarop wij via Tolk2Go deze tolkendienst konden verkrijgen was snel en goed.

Great

1 year ago

Marielou

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Busuu

Join the global language learning community take language courses to practice reading writing listening and speaking and learn a new language

Recent Reviews

Busuu business model is to steal your money silently continuing Premium subscription. A year ago I needed to learn German. I tried several programs including Busuu. I loved the idea of ??peer reviewing exercises, so I bought Premium for a year for 50% off. And now, a year later, without email notification, they renewed Premium subscription for a year at full price! After contacting the support team, I was told that I had read the Terms and Conditions, in which they are not required to notify before renewing the subscription. Thus, this company behaves like real thieves, "quietly" continuing premium subscription and charging the full cost of it. So when buying a Premium subscription, be prepared to lose money in the future. Below are quotes from their support team responses: "Usually, you would need to cancel your subscription before the automatic renewal if you don’t want to have a renewal." "However, as per our terms, we do not issue refunds over 7 days after the initial purchase, which was in 2019."

Bad

1 year ago

daemonserj

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Free Dictionary

The World39s most comprehensive free online dictionary thesaurus and encyclopedia with synonyms definitions idioms abbreviations and medical financial legal specialized dictionaries

Recent Reviews

Buyer beware!! I ordered flowers but made a mistake on the order, I tried to rectify within minutes but there was nothing to be done - the customer service team were very little help, the first email response completely disregarded my query and didn’t help at all. I spent time on the phone with a lady who promised to help and to get in touch but got no feedback at all - my second and third emails have been ignored! I don’t write negative reviews often but the service or rather lack of in this case deserves it. My situation as it stands is an order somewhere in Royal mail, a very disappointed Mum and £40 less in the bank!

Bad

1 year ago

P. U.

Very disappointed and feel very let down by this company. Was given a winery gift experience and validated the voucher within the time limit. We can only go weekends due to having full time jobs and being parents. However have been informed tours are extremely busy at weekends and are booked out up to the expiry date. (Activity S will most likely mention dates are available Monday to Sunday, blah blah - however this is a pointless and moot explanation as I’ve already mentioned - we work and are parents). My options they tell me are... - exchange voucher for something else, from what I’ve seen online 99% events are more expensive. And all have to still be within the time limit we have left. Therefore the problem remains...we can only go weekends and most likely events will be fully booked anyway. Pointless and I’m not lining their pockets with more money. - spend £20 on extending the voucher a further 6 months. The gift only cost £29 and why should we have to pay because they can’t find dates you want because they are full booked. They are the agents and we are the customers - we shouldn’t have to pay them more admin charges so they can click a button to find an alternative weekend. Doesn’t feel very special nor very “gift like”. So I either have to take a day off work and find a child minder, pay more money for an extension or exchange the gift for more money, which would be something we don’t really want and then find a date that works still within the time frame. Do not use this company. Use Virgin Experiences who let you validate the voucher and then give you plenty of options to suit, a longer time frame to use the voucher and ultimately succeed in giving you a lovely experience. Am not interested in a reply - you’ll just recite the Activity Superstore user manual robotic style which I’ve read in other comments below. What you don’t do is the only thing you should do. If a customer can’t find a date suitable because you’re booked up, offer a free extension. It’s not the customers fault you’ve over booked experiences - it’s yours - but that’s what greed is.

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Language Course

Price Comparison Book language courses at Guaranteed Lowest Price 20000 Student Reviews of Top Schools Worldwide Discounts Trust 1 Website Learn English French Spanish German Italian Chinese Russian at school in Spain UK USA England Ireland Canada Australia Malta France Germany Italy

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, the agent quickly identified what I needed and gave me dozens of good tips for my stay in the city. In the end I paid less than my classmates for the same course. So will definitely repeat!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oak academy is terrible in my opinion.some sixth formers are really rude most are really kind.but nearly most of the children are complete bullies worse than anything else no joke! The teachers are rude. Seem classes make u feel faint cuz they so hot. Some kids stop the learing for everybody else and u get the date and lo writem and that's about it. If u want ur kid to become really sad and depressed and a druggie and cigarette addict this is the right place. Other wise somewhere else may be better

Bad

1 year ago

E. G.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, I had a last minute emergency getting a translation and they delivered everything on time. Translation was perfect and the Communication during the process was flawless and professional. Definitely would recommend to friend and family. Thank you !!! Obrigado !!! Gracias !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carmelo Stanco

I did my transcripts translation with them and was very quick. After a year I lost my computer data and contacted them to see if they could help me. They send me my original documents and all the translations. They save my life :)! I'm glad to count on such amazing support services. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wanda Perez

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TOMEDES

Professional translation services Join over 50000 businesses who enjoy 247 support 1 year guarantee and competitive prices Get your quote now

Recent Reviews

I approached Tomedes with quite a large translating and transcribing job and they handled the whole project really well. I was looked after and communicated with throughout both via email and over the phone so I felt assured I was in good hands. Most of the files I requested were delivered on time, with only a few coming the day after the deadline I had set [which was a very tight deadline as it was], and the files were all suitable to what I needed. Overall, it was a great experience from start to finish and I will definitely be using Tomedes again for any translating/transcribing needs in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

Tomedes was great! I was in a rush to meet a deadline. They are very affordable and was in constant communication with me when I had questions. My order was received at the time they promised. I will defiantly be using their services again and telling everyone I know who may needs translation services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Williams

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Lionbridge

Lionbridge is the global leader in translation and localization We specialize in areas such as game localization marketing translation digital marketing translation for life sciences and global services for machine intelligence

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

simplesite

IELTS is an English language exam that is required to be taken by international candidates considering studying or working in a country where English is the main language of communication The most popular countries where IELTS is accepted for university admissions are the UK Australia New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Buy Registered IELTS TCF TEF Telc IELTS CELPIP TESTDAF Egypt Canada 2021-2022 [email protected]      Online IELTS Training | IELTS Online IELTS, The International English Testing System, is designed to assess the language ability of candidates who need to study or work where English is used as the language of communication. IELTS assesses all of your English skills — reading, writing, listening, and speaking, and is designed to reflect how you will use English at study, at work, and at play, in your new life abroad. The IELTS test is developed by some of the world’s leading experts in language assessment. It has an excellent international reputation and is accepted by over 9,000 organizations worldwide, including schools, universities, employers, immigration authorities, https://youtu.be/dLW1lgfGF8Y and professional bodies. IELTS is jointly owned by British Council, IELTS Australia, and Cambridge Language assessment. The IELTS TEST requires preparatibefore to the test. One needs to make sure that the IELTS test format is thoroughly understood so that one knows what to expect on the test day. Once you are familiar with the IELTS test format, you will need to undertaseveral of focused preparation activities. This is what coaching on IELTS is all about so that one can achieve desirable results . ,Buy Registered German-English-Spanish-Italian Telc A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2 Certificate Without An Exam Online In United States, Mexico, Canada, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Jamaica, The Bahamas, Aruba, Curacao, Belize, Guatemala, GET TELC Certificates Online in Honduras, Barbados, Bermuda, Nicaragua, Martinique Trusted by universities, governments and businesses worldwide Excited to know more about us? Read below: Contact Us: [email protected] Customer Care: Whats-app +16575292372 Skype-ID(PMP Exam Questions) http://onlinecertification.simplesite.com https://www.buypmpwithoutexams.com

Excellent

1 year ago

BuyPMPCertificatesRealIELTSCertificate

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

olesentuition.co.uk

Learn German fast with an Oxford-educated native tutor Over 20 years of experience Private German lessons and small German classes in London and online

Recent Reviews

Jens teaches in a very efficient manner that cuts through pages and pages of confusing German text books and saves a lot of time. I have always found him to be practically-minded and able to pitch teaching to the appropriate level. I would be happy to recommend. I have needed to bring my German up to speed very quickly for professional reasons and Jens’ input has been very helpful in this respect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Christopher Martin

Jens is the best language teacher you can hope for. He makes German language fun to study. He is strict with grammar as well as with speaking and you feel you are never wasting your time or money with his lessons. Whether in a small group or on individual tuition learning with him is always fun, and I know because I went from group to individual classes. Plus, you do not have to pay in advance but only for the classes you take, provided you tell him 24 hours before if you can't make it to a lesson. You can't get that in in large institution. I have been recommending him to all my friends. If you want to learn or improve your German don't need to look elsewhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene Schein

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

armeniankidsclub.com

We produce original Armenian coloring and activity books, easy reading books, animations, videos and games geared towards kids. Nearly all of our products come in eastern and western Armenian and are printed in the United States.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

bansalitab.com

Bansal i-Tab for Extra Marks in School Exams , Neha Byjus Recommended .

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

berlindaisuki

Berlindaisuki steht fr 'Ich mag Berlin' auf umgangsjapanisch. Wir bieten eine Brcke von Berlin nach Japan.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

boompositive.com

Positive words dictionary and reference heaven of positive language. Come visit us and find all positive words neatly in one place, BOOM!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

brancheallday.com

Branch (brawn-shay) adj. - French for hip, cool, trendy. We are a fashion-forward, classics-driven, one-stop-shop in the GOOF/Plaza neighborhood.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

chauluna.com

Spanish Books for Children , Best Spanish Books in New York City, Libros infantiles en Nueva York

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Creative English Teacher

This website features free teaching materials for history and English teachers including presentations, Reader's Theater script-stories, and printable lessons.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cruinneog

Irish spelling checker GaelSpell and Irish grammar checker Anois for Microsoft Word on Windows and Mac.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Define Morale

Define Morale, an emerging Washington DC based clothing line aspires to bring true art, wit and style into every article of its clothing. Quality is everything!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Define Nutrition

Define Nutrition believes that doing something the right way shouldn’t be complicated. We created this brand to be the exact definition of what supplements should be in the first place. Nothing fancy, nothing exotic, just science backed ingredients at proven doses to actually help our customers fulfill their potential.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

demturkishbookstore.com

Dem Turkish Center offers Turkish language learning books, lessons & worksheets for self-study. Learn Turkish language with Dem Turkish Center downloadable and printable Turkish language books & lessons.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DoriDori Shop

DoriDori Shop creates fun Childrens learning products to help learn foreign languages. Our first Animals deck is featured in Korean and targeted for toddlers ages 1-5

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ellstudents.com

Professional Development for Educators of Multilingual Learners. Online Courses, Remote Workshops, Remote Coaching, Strategies, Workshops for Teachers and Leaders. Supporting ELL Students, Multilingual Language Learners, ELL, MLL, EAL, ENL, ESL, ESOL, EL.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

T hp Y t C truyn Bin Chng Qun Dn 102 - #1 Hiu Qu iu Tr

T hp Y t C truyn Bin Chng Qun Dn 102 - S 1 v hiu qu iu tr. a ch tin phong trong khm, cha bnh theo phng php IU TR BNG NG Y C BIN CHNG.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fly Definition

Define yourself with our unique take on street-wear and fitness wear. Fly Definition is all about helping you define yourself. Without sacrificing style and never blending in wit the crowd..

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Great Leaps

Our research and evidence based fluency programs have been helping students for over 20 years. Great Leaps reading students make impressive gains in fluency and comprehension! Popular for our simplicity, effectiveness, and fun approach to education. Covers RTI tiers I, II. Perfect for homeschool, or entire districts!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Greek Klass

Greek Klass offers clothing and accessories aimed at providing unique high-quality products for the members, families and friends of Greek-letter Organizations. Our exclusive designs provide a touch of KLASS and quality that leave you wanting more.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with