Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

1135

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4519

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

1135

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4519

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CarReg

Private Number Plates - Search Car Registrations

Recent Reviews

Ordered online, plates came within a few days and certificate followed shortly after, would use this service again

Great

1 year ago

Nik W

Very quick to price and advertise my number plate I'm very impressed just hope it's as quick to sell

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

W H Solicitors

WH Solicitors is a specialist immigration solicitors firm based in Woking, Surrey. We cover locally, nationally and internationally. We have in-depth knowledge of immigration law and plenty of experience in dealing with the Home Office, First-tier Tribunal and Upper Tribunal.

Recent Reviews

Thank You to WH Solicitors????? I came to UK in 2002 seeking asylum after many refusals and countless other solicitors misleading me, I instructed WH Solicitors to review and help me with my case. WH Solicitors are absolutely Amazing with what they have achieved for me and how they have gotten me a Positive ✔️result and Refugee Status in the UK. I never had any concerns throughout my time with WH Solicitors, and any questions were always answered very quickly. The guy is really reassuring and very open and honest with the information that he provides. The level of service WH Solicitors have provided is 100% spot on everything is private and confidential and i would recommend their services to anyone of my friends and family! After 17 years of battles with the Home Office, i only wish i knew about WH Solicitors before. Thank You WH Solicitors?

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Sokoli

The good professional solicitor Mr Hassan He done very good job for me and my family For me is the best solicitor in UK for immigrant cases I been in UK since 1999 and I change so many solicitors

Excellent

1 year ago

Shkelqim Brati

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Recent Reviews

The service is excellent and very specific to our needs. Richard Morris has been very helpful in understanding our needs and guiding us through the various aspects of trusts, wills and lasting power of attorneys for a very reasonable fees. Richard has been very helpful all along. We are surprised at the services from the Money Group. More than the fees we did not feel pressured anyway with usual marketing vibes and technical jargons. We were very pleased with the services from the Money Group. We have not yet completed all the tasks yet but we feel very comfortable that everything will be delivered to us shortly. We have no hesitations to recommend them to anybody who is interested in making wills, inheritance planning, power of attorneys and discretionary trusts. Dr K M M and Mrs D Arefin Edgware Middx.

Excellent

1 year ago

morad arefin

Steven Flavell was very helpful. Explained all the products, in detail, which he thought would be beneficial to us. He was very professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Mr and Mrs P Fernandes

Excellent

1 year ago

Philomena Fernandes

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simcox Oliver

Simcox Oliver Solicitors are no win, no fee solicitors who specialise in all aspects of industrial disease and work-related conditions compensation. Experts in NIHL, Asbestos, Mesothelioma, Vibration White Finger, Work Related Upper Limb Disorders and injuries, Back Injuries, RSI, Asthma, Rhinitis and Pneumoconiosis.

Recent Reviews

U have worked hard for me and done all I think u could do so yes very good

Excellent

1 year ago

John mcgill

A very professional and helpful team, everything to do with my hearing loss claim was explained in layman's terms with excellent guidance along the way. Medical examinations were conveniently local and performed in a very professional manner. I am naturally a nervous person when it comes to things like this, but the team made me right at ease with their clear and helpful explanations and help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Moat

3

3 SmartReviews Score

California Notary Academy

Notary Public Classes & Supplies. Become a California Notary Public with our Classes Online, at Home, or our Class locations in the State of California.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Control School

Our GoodYear approved Advanced Driver Training programs are for ALL drivers, regardless of experience or age. We have courses that are suited for the general public, corporate employees, groups and car club members.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Legends Legal - Landlord and Tenant Law, Traffic Violations and Small Claims.

Legends Legal Practice - Paralegal Services Traffic Tickets, Criminal and Provincial Offences, and Small Claims Court Toronto, Brampton, Mississauga and GTA - Submit Your Ticket Online.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Keep Our Freedom New Mexico - Defending Second Amendment Rights

To defend against attacks on our Second Amendment rights, we work to educate our fellow citizens on the importance of gun rights, support legislators who will safeguard the Second Amendment in New Mexico, and recruit new candidates who will fight to keep our freedom. Our firearms protect our unique way of life.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kennedydoyle.com

Kennedy Doyle, LLC provides comprehensive legal services in Connecticut and New York. Our experienced attorneys have been practicing law for over 45 years.

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

kerrandthomas.com.au

Kerr & Thomas lawyers are proud to be part of the local community in Bayswater and surrounding suburbs for over 50 years. We offer conveyancing, Family law, commercial matters and Wills and estate services.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kingofdocuments.com

documents, contract, form, paperwork, divorce, real estate, marriage, home, entertainment, studio, acting, actor, movie, power, attorney, bill, trust, license, cloths, men's, women, accessories, jewelry, shoes, jackets, pants, hats, eye glasses, business

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kurzzeitkennzeichen

Gnstige Kurzzeitkennzeichen Versicherung fr Ihr Fahrzeug. 1-5 Tage. EVB sofort per SMS. Fr berfhrungen in DE & EU. Gnstiger als vor Ort.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Larry The Liquidator

Saving our customers up to 90% off Retail! We are Northern GTA's largest liquidator specializing in Cleaning Supplies, Health & Beauty, Foods, Housewares, Appliances, Decor, Toys and more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LexBrazil

LexBrazil helps those living outside of Brazil resolve legal or administrative matters in Brazil. A LexBrazil ajuda quem mora no exterior resolver problemas legais e administrativos no Brasil.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Licensing Exam Preparation Services, LLC

Licensing Exam Preparation Services, LLC (LEAP) helps social workers pass their ASWB social work licensing exams. LEAP also offers CE courses for licensed social workers. LEAP has helped over 60,000 social workers and has the highest success rate in the industry!

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Plates

Luxe Plates - Independant Number Plate Dealer - Est 2016 The best registrations, at the right price.

Recent Reviews

Great number plate trader. Great guy to deal with , and great communication and assistance in how to assign the registration easily. Provided great quality plates aswell. Also went the extra mile and helped me with another registration query. Highly recommended!!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Cheers Brad! Muneeb

Excellent

2 months ago

Customer m

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Mishaps

Have you been a victim of medical malpractice? Believe your treating doctor or specialist have breached their duty of care? Or have you or your family experienced permanent impairment or disability as a result of failed or unnecessary treatment?

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Miller IP L

Miller IP Law has expert attorneys that specialize in patents and trademarks for startups and small businesses. With flat fee prices, free strategy sessions, quick service, and top tier allowance rates, Miller IP Law out competes all other patent and trademark law firms.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mitch Vilos

Mitch Vilos has a unique practice. He specializes in personal injury, and weapons law. He's is know for this titles, Utah Gun Law and Self-Defense Laws of All 50 States.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

my-breathalyzer

my-breathalyzer.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, my-breathalyzer.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

obtainrealuklicense.com

obtain UK driver’s license online , get authentic UK driver’s license London ,buy a registered uk driver’s license online ,buy fake London driver’s license

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

nichamofflaw.com

Nichamoff Law, P.C. All rights reserved. - 2444 Times Boulevard, Suite 270, Houston, TX 77005 - Office: (713) 503-6706

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Nolan Law Group. M.C. Nolan LLC

Duff Nolan specializes in Agriculture, Family, and Intellectual Property law. He is named Top 100 Attorneys in the U.S.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sharmasdrivingschool.com.au

Sharmas Driving School provide driving best course with qualified male & female driving instructors in Werribee, Deer Park, Melton & all surrounding areas.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

proplates.co.uk

Easy online ordering, Fast turnaround and free online proofs - Free Shipping. Design Show plates - Custom Number Plates - Gel Plates - Stick On Plates - Tinted Plates

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AndelsmanLaw

Andelsman Law is a boutique real estate, corporate, and litigation law firms with offices in New York (NYC), Florida, and New Jersey. We provide a broad range of legal services to help our clients succeed.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

rallyready.com

The home of rally racing in Texas, the Rally Ranch and Rally Ready Driving School is the best place to learn handbrake turns, drifting, rally car driving, and more from pro instructors such as Fielding Shredder and "Texas Dave" Carapetyan

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Reasonable Compensation Expert Witness

Grahall Expert Witness is a website dedicated to our expert witness services. With some of the most experienced consultants in the country we support law firms and testify in court with respect to complex compensation issues. reasonablecompensationexpertwitness.com

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sarsal

Welcome to Sarsal Safety Program. We are currently involved with, and helped create, a number of multi-country projects and global initiatives

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, AXXENTZ-COMPANY

FIGHTING FOR CHANGES IN OUR LEGAL SYSTEM FOR BETTER AND SAFER TOMORROWS FOR OUR CHILDREN & OUR NATION. WE BELIEVE THAT STRONG MINDS MAKE STRONG NATIONS. JOIN US IN OUR FIGHT TO STOP MANIPULATION, PARENTAL ALIENATION, MENTAL ABUSE, DISCRIMINATION, LEGAL CORRUPTION, PROFESSIONAL IGNORANCE, PREJUDICE, RACISM & MORE...

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Patent Heirloom

Having been in the patent plaque award and recognition business for over 20 years, we use only 100% solid wood, U.S. made materials, and the highest quality production processes for award longevity and beautiful presentation to ensure recipients feel valued.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Signature Auto Tags

SignatureAutoTags.com makes and sells personalized front license plates. Our personalized front license plates feature "raised letters" and comes complete with a frame, nuts and bolts, and protective cover, ready to mount on your vehicle or hang on a wall! Come see our wide selection of license plates.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

simplelegalguides.com

Simple Legal Guides provides affordable bar prep materials, flow charts, and other guides to simplify the law.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Europeanplates

The Most Complete Selection of European License Plates German License Plates Mounting frames Mounting Hardware Oval Decals and Registration Seal Europeanplatescom has one of the largest collection of hard to find Euro items

Recent Reviews

Okay so I've been reading all these reviews that other people have posted on here and we all seem to be having the same problems... I ordered my custom euro plate from europeanplates.com on december 28th, 2010... its now january 30th, 2011 and still no plate... I did, however, receive my plate holder that I ordered on the 29th of december... I have sent emails and left messages.. but no response... this company has really low standards if this is happening to almost everyone that does business with them.

Average

1 year ago

nickeee

Where is my product Europeanplates.com that i paid for...damn it's been close to 2 months. WHERE IS IT..... TELL ME IF YOU STOL MY MONEY. NO ONE ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE LIERS AND FAKES. FAKES FAKES FAKES... They contacted me and told me to remove my review so they can send me my product. FIne i'll do it but give me a tacking number first. How low is that....

Average

1 year ago

tmk613

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BarristerBooks

BarristerBookscom is the Internets oldest independent discount law bookstore Thousands of new and used law books for law students attorneys and paralegals

Recent Reviews

Order received exactly one week later. Thanks for being so prompt. Glad I found this site in my first year! HOWEVER I JUST OPENED THE ORDER AND SEEE THAT I MY ORDER IS INCOMPLETE SO I NEED TO CONTACT BARRISTER TO FIND OUT HOW THEY WILL HANDLE THIS.

Excellent

1 year ago

floridalaw

Lowest available price, free shipping, lightning fast delivery, great loyalty program (1% back!), excellent return policy, and fast refunds. Highly recommended, A++!!

Excellent

1 year ago

silentghost

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Disability Law

Experienced Calgary Disability Lawyer 1-403-670-0070. No fees until recovery. Let them help you appeal your long term disability insurance claim denial.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ooono

Dein neuer bester Freund beim Fahren ooono Verkehrsalarm warnt Sie vor Blitzern und anderen Straengefahren

Recent Reviews

Sehr cleanes Interface, 1A Marketing - User Experience 100 % Top-Marketing Leute habt Ihr bei euch - Lobt die mal

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcel Rolnik

Funktioniert bislang tadellos Bei manchen stationären Blitzern warnt er nich oder wenn 2 Blitzer hintereinander im Abstand von ca 400 m stehen, warnt er den zweitennicht

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Monaco Solicitors

We specialise in negotiating fair settlement agreement exit packages for employees when they have been treated badly at work Also employment tribunals

Recent Reviews

I used Monaco Solicitors to help resolve a employment issue and support the final stages of negotiating a settlement agreement. Garvey was excellent, quickly grasping the nuances of the situation and bringing his professional expertise to ensure a fair and equitable settlement was reached. I fully recommend both Garvey Hanchard and Monoco Solicitors to anyone facing issues with their employers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I can’t recommend Monaco Solicitors highly enough. I was suffering with bad anxiety during a highly stressful situation at work. I was struggling to get heard in my company and my assessment of the situation was being dismissed as wrong. Aside from my GP and counsellor Chris was the one person who was able to see my assessment of the situation as accurate and who was in a position take action to fight my corner for me. I cannot get across how much his support and validation meant to me at a time when I had been made to believe I was going mad. We often need lawyers most in times of severe emotional distress and Chris is the best lawyer I’ve had in terms of feeling that he was on my side as well as being practical in terms of possible results. The outcome was brilliant and fast! Chris was always available to answer questions quickly and supportively by phone or email even when I was probably just stressing! His fees were very well earned. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Lawyers in Reading - Immigration Property - Khan Solicitors

Khan Solicitors in Reading UK provides all kind of personal and professional law services Specialising in immigration litigation debt matters financial claims on divorce family property disputes and commercial leases and more legal services

Recent Reviews

Sarah Miller at Web Creations promptly assisted with resolving technical issues. Thank you so much. Khan Solicitors Reading

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My friend recommended me to them after a car accident. I was concerned because they were not local but they delivered. The staff picks up every time, you don't get a voicemail message, and the attorney I dealt with, Mohammad, was very knowledgeable.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael

JT Legal Group has been exceptional in the process of helping me through my case. They are always easy to reach, whether by phone or email, and explain clearly in depth so I feel safe and confident with this law firm. Thank You Lisa and Jackie. Liza has gone above & beyond to assist with my questions especially after hours & she speaks Spanish which has been helpful as well.

Excellent

9 months ago

Laura

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Traffic School

Best Online Traffic School is a California DMV licensed E1314 Online Traffic Violator School Our course is accepted by ALL California Courthouses

Recent Reviews

This was my first (and last?) experience at on line traffic school. What an improvement to benefit all mankind! I loved that I could proceed at my own (fast) pace and do the work in 5 or 10 minute gaps in my schedule over a couple of days. I learned stuff and the site is easy to use. Finally, the service (to me and to the court) was first class. BOTS is highly recommended. JJD

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeffrey

Information about the course displayed in the beginning when first clicking onto the site was very straightforward, no confusion. The course was very user friendly. The lessons were informative and I learned a few new things. I liked the flexibility of being able to go back to the lessons. Best Online Traffic School really did make traffic school a little less painful. I’m glad I found you guys!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cindy

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Immigration and real estate lawyer in Setubal Lisbon Portugal - residency nationality citizenship and property purchases

English-speaking immigration lawyer based in Set250bal near Lisbon Portugal I handle NHR immigration nationality citizenship residency property real-estate and related tasks for clients across Portugal especially Lisbon Porto and the Algarve

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Visa Plan

Visa Plan is a premier Australian immigration law firm rendering professional assistance in all migration matters.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very happy very pleased with all the help Jane dils attorneys did for me. They kept me updated and also answered all of my questions I am so pleased that they took time for me and was on my side thank you so very much. They were very understanding and patient.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stephanie Ann Blasinsky

This firm went above and beyond to help me with my claim. They provided the support I needed to stay the course through the three year journey required. I couldn’t have done it without Jan Dils. I am so thankful that I took the first step and contacted them. V

Excellent

9 months ago

O. Y.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce Papers Divorce Forms Ready for Filing

File for divorce without a lawyer 100 court approval guarantee Full divorce package for 139 247 customer support 1 424 322-2425

Recent Reviews

The staff is soo supportive and I’m happy with the result. Had a very nasty and emotional divorce and it was hard to do anything and they sat with me there just filling it in and answered when I was confused. Many thanks to all of you, 100% would recommend.

Great

9 months ago

Mary Wilson

Liked the fact that they have a fixed price for the service and a clear refund policy. Luckily, I didn’t have to use it as everything went well and I faced not issues whatsoever. Would use it again if I had to.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ben Foster

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CheckMot

Check the MOT and Tax status current or historical of any UK vehicle by using the Check Mot search function MOT and Vehicle Tax check service

Recent Reviews

Scam, cannot cancel subscription, they keep taking 5.99 out of my bank, reported to police, trading standards and bank.

Bad

3 months ago

anthonyhughshevlin

I have tried to cancel my subscription, but they keep on charging my credit card. No answers on my emails. This seems to be a fraud and will be reported to the police for investigation. AVOID THIS SERVICE !!!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Pekka Salo

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Recent Reviews

Used these guys after myself, husband and daughter were involved in a nasty ca crash. Professional, quick to respond and looked after every single detail making the whole process stress free and sorted as quickly as possible. Cannot recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin highly enough as they are absolutely brilliant

Excellent

9 months ago

Noeleen

The best thing about them is that they are very nice people, always ready to help and answer questions. This makes the communication process smooth as butter and usually, I had an answer to my question by the end of your call. Having said that, there is scope for a more thorough review to make sure that the forms are filled to the best of the information provided. Better allocation of resources(doctors) will also help to put people at ease.

Great

9 months ago

Sonal

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with