Back  

Bankruptcy

Top rated businesses in the Bankruptcy category

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Bankruptcy

Bankruptcy Top rated businesses in the Bankruptcy category

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

McCambridge Duffy

McCambridge Duffy are a Personal Insolvency Practitioner PIP firm based in Ireland offering formal debt solutions such as a PIA and DSA We have 5 PIPs in house who are authorised by the Insolvency Service of Ireland ISI

Recent Reviews

For me ,in my situation ,I had talked to the creditors, no one listed or cared, but when I got in touch with mcbrididge Duffy, it was like a breath of fresh air, if there was score from one to ten for us it would be all ten, we are so grateful and really appreciate all your have done for us,michael and Lorraine

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I cannot think of enough good words to describe our experience with Mccambridge Duffy. They were professional as well as friendly from start to finish.I would like to make a special mention to Darren Curran who answered every phone call and every email no matter how big or small the query. All of the staff I spoke to were polite and friendly and helpful and I would give them 100% for anyone going down this road .

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa Kelly

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

My Bailiff Advice

My Bailiff Advice provides free help and advice to anyone facing enforcement action Our team of professional advisors can help stop the bailiff from taking any of your belongings and setup an affordable repayment with your creditor

Recent Reviews

I had missed a payment on a dept I incurred over council tax and was being bullied by a dept collector for payment in full withing 24 hours or my dept would be increased by a substantial amount.Phoned these guys up panicking,the man on the end of the end of the phone was so reasuring and told me they can`t do that.Phoning these people was the best move I think I`ve ever made

Excellent

1 year ago

Nymara Tinnirello

Thanks for your help guys, wish I found you 5 years ago

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Brigid

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BANKRUPTCY SOFTWARE FOR CONSUMERS - 44

June 3 2020 - Bankruptcy software for consumers current with coronavirus updates in auto-calculating pdf format allowing filing bankruptcy by yourself possible

Recent Reviews

I stumbled upon EZBankruptcyForms in one of the darkest of times when it came to debt. I am beholden to this company for guiding me through the arduous bankruptcy process. My day to day life did not leave room for expensive attorney fees. I tried my best to save for representation, but I was spinning in circles and my debt was still growing. With the help of EZBankruptcyForms I was able to confidently complete every step and with relative ease. AND if you ever have any questions they are very quick to respond and the response is from an actual human being on the other end - no robotic auto populated emails. I can not express my gratitude enough. I recommend this service/product to anyone looking to free themselves from debt. If you relate to me, stop what you are doing right now and order. The only thing I regret is not doing it sooner. -ASimpson

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexa S.

EZBankruptcyForms allowed my husband and I to file for bankruptcy without the headache of attorney's fees. We were able to qualify for a fee waiver for the filing fees as well. From start to finish (discharge), we paid under $100 between the forms and the required credit counseling. The forms are awesome & explain everything you need to know!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Solution Center

Bankruptcy Resource Group specializes in helping people get pre-qualified for an automobile loan as a means of re-establishing their credit

Recent Reviews

I recently went through a Bankruptcy and was unsure what to do to fix my credit after it was discharged, because of my unease I decided the best thing to do was to do nothing and pay the bills I kept through my Bankruptcy. In the weeks after my discharge I was bombarded with lots and lots of junk mail letting me know that I was Qualified! for new loans, credit cards, automotive loans and much more, they had gimmicky slogans and were clearly looking to take advantage of me and start the process of digging myself back into another endless hole of debt. I then got a letter from the Bankruptcy Solution Center, it told me that all open lines of credit I carried through my bankruptcy was no longer helping me re-establish my credit and that any payments being made to that loan are no longer being reported to my credit. This made me very mad, I literally the day before sent my $350.00 payment on my car in; me being the skeptic I decided to check my credit report and sure enough my payments were not reporting. I decided to give them a call, it was nice that I got a real person on the phone within seconds of dialing the number. Lisa was so nice and answered all of my questions, she made me feel at ease and that they had my best interests in mind. At the end of the call she gave me Rich Craycroft's phone number and told me that he should be getting in touch with me very soon to go over my options. About an hour later he called and told me that he was able to get me financed and needed to have me come into the store to pick a car so we can get solid numbers on my payment and Interest rate. I went in that Saturday and not only did I end up with a better car than what I had but ended up with a lower payment and Interest rate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike C.

They keep sending me junk mail after I called and asked to be taken off their mail list. I told them I have a car I own and they still tried to get more information off of me like they are running some sort of scam

Bad

1 year ago

Jamie G.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Walker Walker Law Offices PLLC Minnesota Bankruptcy Attorneys

Struggling financially Drowning in debt Walker Walker Minnesota Bankruptcy Attorneys can help you file Bankruptcy to become debt free Need help Call 612-824-4357

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center is an affordable bankruptcy law firm in worcester just call 508 816-6657 for fast and inexpensive bankruptcy law firm

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Insolvency Guardian

Insolvency Guardian Australia helps companies and people to get over debt liquidation bankruptcy or financial crisis and recover fast from crisis

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FCW Legal

If you are struggling with debt then contact an experienced Ohio bankruptcy attorney at FCW Legal for a free consultation and assistance getting back on your feet

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hoyes

Hoyes Michalos Associates is a Licensed Insolvency Trustee also known as Bankruptcy Trustee providing Consumer Proposal Personal Bankruptcy Debt Relief Services We039ve Helped Over 60k Ontarians Get Out of Debt Book a 100 Free No-obligation Consultation

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Top-Rated Bankruptcy and Tax Lawyer Columbus Ohio Chapter 7 and 13

Sheppard Law Offices is a trusted firm of bankruptcy attorneys and tax lawyers serving Columbus Ohio We will provide the fresh start and debt relief you deserve

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Upsolve

Want to file for Chapter 7 bankruptcy Our nonprofit helps people across America file Chapter 7 bankruptcy for free If you want to know how to file for Chapter 7 our bankruptcy web app will guide you step-by-step

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Borowitz Clark

We039ve handled over 40000 bankruptcy cases in the Los Angeles area Put our experience to work for you

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Bankruptcy Criminal Defense Family Law Lawyer Decatur Huntsville AL

Whether you are filing for bankruptcy or were involved in an auto accident Ferguson Ferguson Attorneys at Law is here to help Contact us today

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bankrupt

Beard Group Inc and Bankruptcy Creditors Service Inc Publisher of Turnarounds Workouts Troubled Company Reporter and Troubled Company Prospector and host of the Annual Distressed Investing Conference

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

A Bankruptcy Law Firm, LLC Southern IL & St. Louis Bankruptcy Lawyers

A firm of attorneys dedicated to fixing your finances in Southern IL & St. Louis, Missouri. Shackled by debt? Schedule a free consultation with our lawyers.

Recent Reviews

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Bankruptcy Records Official Site For Bankruptcy Records

Get Official Copies of Federal Bankruptcy Court Records All States Expedited Email Service Copies Are Lender And Credit Reporting Agency Compliant

Recent Reviews

Very fast turnaround and great price. Exact documents needed for mortage preapproval. Called the lawyers office that help me file the bankruptcy since I never got the final paperwork, it was 8 years ago and they were going to charge paralegal fees plus the document fees. Very happy I found this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Lee

I literally needed a copy of everything within a 2 hour window of being requested by my mortgage lender! I received all of the paperwork that I requested within that time frame and was able to forward it to get the ball rolling! Thank you Ms. Susan for a speedy response time!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily L.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official US Bankruptcy Court Records Online 800 650-5002

Order Now to Get Bankruptcy Records and Discharge Papers Emailed within 1 Hour Call us with any questions at 800 650-5002 See video Serving all 50 States

Recent Reviews

I so appreciate the immediate response I had over the phone as to needing to get a copy of an almost ten year old bankruptcy file. It is wonderful to have that in my past!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We needed these papers for an important transaction. We were having a very hard time getting access to them since the dates were past 10 years. OldBankruptcypapers.com ended all of our worries and we had our papers in less than 4 hours. It was so great working with them. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

J Campbell Associates Ltd Licensed Insolvency Bankruptcy Trustee

J Campbell Associates Ltd are here to help you break free from your debt We can help through a proposal or bankruptcy Located in London Ontario

Recent Reviews

J.Campbell ,Associates L.t.d Is avery understanding guy ,and takes his time in explaining ,how his service works ,and lifts the pressure off your shoulders ,and I,am so thank full for his service and would recamend his service too anyone that needs his help. Bob Durden

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob

Jason made a tough situation better, and gave me a positive outlook on my future. Thank you Brad

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Consumer Proposals Ontario Harris Partners

We are Licensed Insolvency Trustees providing bankruptcy options and consumer proposals across the GTA and Southern Ontario Call us today for a free consultation 1-800-268-8093

Recent Reviews

I went to 3 trustees before i met Harris. These trustees were very friendly and listened to my whole sob story. I know they have heard it a million times but i appreciate them listening to me. We also reduced my debt an amount i can't even fathom. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Harris Partners

I was literally drowning before I met Joshua. its nearly impossible to live in Canada off of only CPP and OAS and the bills kept rising and rising. I couldn't be more thankful for the help they provided me. Far more helpful that the government has been.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harris Partners

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Konkurspriser

Vi har Danmarks bedste priser Med 1-2 dages levering Se vores udvalg her Rentefri Afdragsordninger Vanvittigt Lave Priser Spar op til 80 Hurtig Levering Amenities Dame sko Elektronik Gadgets Sknhedsprodukter Brugskunst

Recent Reviews

I brought one for my sister , Now I want it too !! Its too good to be true !! I check my blood pressure everyday !! Get msg instantly !! Oh my God too many good things to write about !! Believe me I charged it on wednesday , today is sunday and battery is still 50% !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pratik Subba

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Attorney In Las Vegas Randal R Leonard Law Firm

Randal R Leonard has been servicing the Las Vegas community for over 15 years Assisting the area in most legal situations Call Today 702-341-8048

Recent Reviews

I went to Mr. Leonard for a personal injury case, I felt like I was lost until I meet this awesome Attorney, he took on my defense and Randal set them straight, He was able to save my case. And was able to recover a very generous amount a amount that I would of lost if I dint get in contact with RANDAL LEONARD. High regards and appreciation to him and his staff

Excellent

1 year ago

Branden B.

Called for an appointment and came in with in 48 hours to get things started, Randy and his staff were very helpful in being realistic with my case and having me know up front what I was to expect on my adoption process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jody C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Bankruptcy Attorney Carl H Starrett II Esq

San Diego Bankruptcy Attorney Carl Starrett offers free consultations for filing Chapter 7 Chapter 13 personal bankruptcy Click or call 619 448-2129

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Consumer Proposal Licensed Insolvency Trustee in Toronto

Consumer Proposal Ontario and personal bankruptcy services with a Licensed Insolvency Trustee near me Toronto Mississauga Brampton and Scarborough

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

file your bankruptcy

Bankruptcy a court based procedure gives you the opportunity to start a fresh financially However the very idea of filing for bankruptcy conveys negative emotions We are living in a society where money and possessions are regarded as power Filing for bankruptcy may lead to a loss of self-esteem and self identity but again bankruptcy hellip

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rusinek.ca

Learn about Canadian Government Debt Relief Programs in Greater Toronto Area. Settle your debts and keep your assets without bankruptcy!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with