Back  

Legal Education

Top rated businesses in the Legal Education category

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Legal Education

Legal Education Top rated businesses in the Legal Education category

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

licensingprep.com

Licensing Exam Preparation Services, LLC (LEAP) helps social workers pass their ASWB social work licensing exams. LEAP also offers CE courses for licensed social workers. LEAP has helped over 60,000 social workers and has the highest success rate in the industry!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

simplelegalguides.com

Simple Legal Guides provides affordable bar prep materials, flow charts, and other guides to simplify the law.

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BarristerBooks

BarristerBookscom is the Internets oldest independent discount law bookstore Thousands of new and used law books for law students attorneys and paralegals

Recent Reviews

Order received exactly one week later. Thanks for being so prompt. Glad I found this site in my first year! HOWEVER I JUST OPENED THE ORDER AND SEEE THAT I MY ORDER IS INCOMPLETE SO I NEED TO CONTACT BARRISTER TO FIND OUT HOW THEY WILL HANDLE THIS.

Excellent

2 years ago

floridalaw

Lowest available price, free shipping, lightning fast delivery, great loyalty program (1% back!), excellent return policy, and fast refunds. Highly recommended, A++!!

Excellent

2 years ago

silentghost

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CLE Continuing Education NBI

NBI offers over 16000 in-person and OnDemand resources for legal professionals Earn your continuing legal education on your terms

Recent Reviews

With respect to the September 15, 2020 webinar on "how to cross examine vocational experts" Meredith Marcus and Dana Duncan as speakers were really focused on the social security practice with respect to this topic. The other speaker, Dennis O'Brien, on the substance of cross examination was more general and as his practice is not limited to social security disability but includes also apparently personal injury and workers compensation cases. He spoke about ethics as well and again this presentation was broader than the so security disability practice which actually has some unique aspects to it whereby the Social Security Administration, for example, requires attorneys to submit "all evidence" even if unfavorable and there are special procedures about withdrawing as the attorney. Mr. O'Brien, for the ethics portion of his talk did you have a concrete example of a colleague who fortunately had documented well in the file advice to the client when years later it was inquiry made about that former client's conduct with Social Security. Meredith Marcus did over some sample testimony with respect to cross examine the VE's that was helpful and Dana Duncan gave a number of examples of applying the claimant's specific case to the VE testimony. I did have some technical issues during the webinar and that I would lose the audio but that may be I need to improve however I connected with NBI for this seminar. The tech support of NBI was helpful when I called and basically I just had to get out of the seminar and log back into the link I received an email but I had to do this several times throughout the program when the speaker would still be on the screen but I could not hear the presentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Hill

All your programs are much longer than they need to be. Many of the six hour programs actually have about three hours of material. If I were paying for the programs a la carte, I'd really be upset. Your programs should be more state specific. Most of my practice is estate planning and real estate. State law varies widely on these topics. Tim Tye

Poor

1 year ago

Timothy Tye

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bar Exam Federal Outlines and Indiana Bar Exam Outlines

The Bar Edit offers bar exam and law school outlines attack sheets and flashcards and Indiana Bar Exam outlines attack sheets and flashcards TBE39s products are also a great resource for law students We offer concise bar exam study guides bar exam outlines and bar exam attack sheets

Recent Reviews

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lawline

46 out of 50 Rating in 598 reviews Join 150000 attorneys who trust Lawline as their CLE provider Get CLE certificates for courses in over 55 practice areas via on-demand videos webcasts and downloadable audio

Recent Reviews

As a lawyer admitted in two states, I have different sets of CLE requirements to fulfill. Lawline makes it easy to keep track of my CLE fulfillment for both states and offers courses that are relevant to my practice areas and interests. Very happy with my Lawline annual membership.

Excellent

2 years ago

LR JK

I’ve used Lawline for 3 rounds of CLE and am embarking on number 4. I have to report every 3 years. The topics are interesting and current. They have the technology down. The speakers are generally really good. I like Lawline a lot.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LSAT Lab

Better LSAT scores with smarter LSAT prep The best live online course video lessons question bank score analytics and more for only 99 per month

Recent Reviews

I came in averaging mid to high 160s and Matt and Patrick got me over the hump in just 1 month getting me to a 173 on my LSAT. They will personalize lessons and remember your name, going above and beyond.

Excellent

2 years ago

Student Backpacker

I first read about Matt Sherman's LSAT Lab program back in sometime in Fall 2018 in a Reddit post on the r/LSAT subreddit. At that point I had been studying for the LSAT for over a year using various books and programs, and had maxed out in the low 160s for about half of that time. I desperately wanted to score in the upper 160s or 170s, knowing that such a score would be the key to securing full-tuition scholarships at the schools I most wanted to attend. Due to my desperation, I was willing to try anything. Up to that point, I had used the LSAT Trainer, Khan Academy, and several of the Powerscore and Manhattan books. Anyone who has spent anytime on the Internet looking for LSAT materials knows the extensive and overwhelming number of different companies and programs that exist to prepare students for the LSAT, and they vary widely in quality. So I initially responded to Mr. Sherman's post on Reddit about LSAT Lab's effectiveness with a bit of skepticism and trepidation These concerns were soon allayed. Of course, it helped that he allowed me to preview the program's group webinars, which I believe constitute the centerpiece of what makes this program unique as of now, and that he also has free Youtube videos covering major concepts on the LSAT. After receiving my January 2019 LSAT score of 163, still far below my desired 170, I signed up for the full LSAT Lab program. This unlocks a massive library of Logic Game, Logical Reasoning, and Reading Comprehension questions, and full practice tests, which from what I understand, will continue to expand. The practice tests currently include the officially released ones from 50 to 83. The library of questions here is greater than what can be found in Khan Academy. He also created a study plan for me, which I adhered to in part. The other advantage of this program versus programs like the online Khan Academy LSAT program is the one-on-one tutelage that Mr. Sherman himself offers through the Blackboard application, and the three-times-a-week online webinar classes, which provided a fascinating and fun opportunity to work with other LSAT students on materials Matt presented. Ultimately, what you get out of this program corresponds with what you put into it. If I had to re-do my LSAT preparation, I would have spent more time with the test analytics, which Matt continues to refine and develop. After one enters ones answers from a particular practice test into the analytics page, a number of graphics and data will appear that show things like percentile of the test-taker on individual sections and the test as a whole, question types missed, and question difficulty. Explanations are also provided for answers to questions from certain previous tests, which I believe are more thorough and understandable than explanations from other resources I have used. While Khan Academy provides a decent free program, LSAT Lab wins hand-down. With his program's help I was able to increase my score to 165 on the March 2019 LSAT, and now wait to receive my June 2019 score, which I am confident will be close to my 170 goal. I have received full-tuition scholarships due specifically to my score increases. If you can complete any program before taking the LSAT, choose this one; it is the best!

Excellent

2 years ago

Joshua Gloster

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IPlegalED

IPlegalED provides the best online patent trademark paralegal certificate courses available on or off the web

Recent Reviews

Someone asked about the IPlegalEd.com patent paralegal course. I took it last year. It was really excellent. Clear and current materials with very helpful support. Helped me with my job. I would give it two thumbs up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Enid J.

I got my company to sign me up for this course and I wish I had done it ages ago. Best patent training I've ever had. My attorneys keep borrowing the training materials! Clear and up to date and covered loads of things I did not know. Great step-by-step examples for USPTO forms and patent processes. And really helpful support from professional attorneys and paralegals. Sometimes it took a few hours to hear back, but they were always knowledgeable and very helpful. It got me a raise and a promotion. Could not be happier. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JD Genius

JD Genius is a boutique law prep company offering elite educational services to aspiring attorneys from the LSAT to the firm.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bar Exam Prep Courses

Our California bar exam review courses provide students with law school substantive law reviews and skills workshops to streamline your study Click to read more

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Leo Cussen

Established in 1972, Leo Cussen Centre for Law is a highly reputable institution for legal excellence, offering Practical Legal Training and CPD courses.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

najdawilaw.com

Founded in 1970, AT Najdawi is a leading law firm based in Amman, Jordan providing a broad range of legal advisory to local and international clients.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

COLLECTIVESQ LLC working with IN-HOME COUNSEL SERVICES and VIRTUATTORNEY

We have attorneys and advisors ready to provide training, consultations and representation on all education related matters including, but not limited to: disciplinary action, Title IX, Academic Integrity, Plagiarism, Grade Appeals, Appealing Dismissals, Special Education Matters, Discrimination, and more! We offer services to clients worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal Law Tutor

Legal Law Tutor provides law tutoring for all levels capabilities and budgets We have loyal students and a strong track-record

Recent Reviews

Used Legal Law Tutor a few times and I cannot stress enough how Alistair is an amazing tutor! He is very supportive and was there for my assignments! I feel very confident now and I know I can reach out to him at any time if I need help. I’m grateful I found Legal Law Tutor and I don’t know what I would do without them. To those Law students who are looking for help, it’s only Legal Law Tutor who will help you - you won’t regret it! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Anonymous

Alistair has been helping me with my recent coursework’s and although it did take a little while after payment, which was probably a one off due to personal reasons, he did help me out massively and before the deadline . Very grateful. Even work I didn’t pay for help, he still was always available to answer my questions! Definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda Charlotte Parkins

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NALP Training

description

Recent Reviews

I have just started on the level 4 diploma in Paralegal studies and the NPC has been very helpful in getting started.

Excellent

2 years ago

R. P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NALS

NALSthe association for legal professionals provides education certification and networking to paralegals legal assistants legal secretaries and all members of the legal services profession

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SNM IAS Study Group

SNM IAS Academy is a top IAS, HAS PCS coaching Institute in Chandigarh. We offer UPSC, civil service exam coaching in Chandigarh. Book your seat today to Join #1 IAS Institute of Chandigarh. We have best faculty with more than 10 Years of experience.

Recent Reviews

Best instiutte for civil services exam coaching.

Excellent

1 month ago

snmchandigarh

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with