Back  

Legal Services

Top rated businesses in the Legal Services category

423

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2811

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702946)

Filters

Back  

Legal Services

Legal Services Top rated businesses in the Legal Services category

423

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2811

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

W H Solicitors

WH Solicitors is a specialist immigration solicitors firm based in Woking, Surrey. We cover locally, nationally and internationally. We have in-depth knowledge of immigration law and plenty of experience in dealing with the Home Office, First-tier Tribunal and Upper Tribunal.

Recent Reviews

Thank You to WH Solicitors????? I came to UK in 2002 seeking asylum after many refusals and countless other solicitors misleading me, I instructed WH Solicitors to review and help me with my case. WH Solicitors are absolutely Amazing with what they have achieved for me and how they have gotten me a Positive ✔️result and Refugee Status in the UK. I never had any concerns throughout my time with WH Solicitors, and any questions were always answered very quickly. The guy is really reassuring and very open and honest with the information that he provides. The level of service WH Solicitors have provided is 100% spot on everything is private and confidential and i would recommend their services to anyone of my friends and family! After 17 years of battles with the Home Office, i only wish i knew about WH Solicitors before. Thank You WH Solicitors?

Excellent

2 years ago

A. Sokoli

The good professional solicitor Mr Hassan He done very good job for me and my family For me is the best solicitor in UK for immigrant cases I been in UK since 1999 and I change so many solicitors

Excellent

2 years ago

Shkelqim Brati

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Recent Reviews

The service is excellent and very specific to our needs. Richard Morris has been very helpful in understanding our needs and guiding us through the various aspects of trusts, wills and lasting power of attorneys for a very reasonable fees. Richard has been very helpful all along. We are surprised at the services from the Money Group. More than the fees we did not feel pressured anyway with usual marketing vibes and technical jargons. We were very pleased with the services from the Money Group. We have not yet completed all the tasks yet but we feel very comfortable that everything will be delivered to us shortly. We have no hesitations to recommend them to anybody who is interested in making wills, inheritance planning, power of attorneys and discretionary trusts. Dr K M M and Mrs D Arefin Edgware Middx.

Excellent

2 years ago

morad arefin

Steven Flavell was very helpful. Explained all the products, in detail, which he thought would be beneficial to us. He was very professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Mr and Mrs P Fernandes

Excellent

2 years ago

Philomena Fernandes

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simcox Oliver

Simcox Oliver Solicitors are no win, no fee solicitors who specialise in all aspects of industrial disease and work-related conditions compensation. Experts in NIHL, Asbestos, Mesothelioma, Vibration White Finger, Work Related Upper Limb Disorders and injuries, Back Injuries, RSI, Asthma, Rhinitis and Pneumoconiosis.

Recent Reviews

U have worked hard for me and done all I think u could do so yes very good

Excellent

2 years ago

John mcgill

A very professional and helpful team, everything to do with my hearing loss claim was explained in layman's terms with excellent guidance along the way. Medical examinations were conveniently local and performed in a very professional manner. I am naturally a nervous person when it comes to things like this, but the team made me right at ease with their clear and helpful explanations and help.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keith Moat

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

2 years ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

jutlaparalegal.com

Legends Legal Practice - Paralegal Services Traffic Tickets, Criminal and Provincial Offences, and Small Claims Court Toronto, Brampton, Mississauga and GTA - Submit Your Ticket Online.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kennedydoyle.com

Kennedy Doyle, LLC provides comprehensive legal services in Connecticut and New York. Our experienced attorneys have been practicing law for over 45 years.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

kerrandthomas.com.au

Kerr & Thomas lawyers are proud to be part of the local community in Bayswater and surrounding suburbs for over 50 years. We offer conveyancing, Family law, commercial matters and Wills and estate services.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LexBrazil

LexBrazil helps those living outside of Brazil resolve legal or administrative matters in Brazil. A LexBrazil ajuda quem mora no exterior resolver problemas legais e administrativos no Brasil.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Mishaps

Have you been a victim of medical malpractice? Believe your treating doctor or specialist have breached their duty of care? Or have you or your family experienced permanent impairment or disability as a result of failed or unnecessary treatment?

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Miller IP L

Miller IP Law has expert attorneys that specialize in patents and trademarks for startups and small businesses. With flat fee prices, free strategy sessions, quick service, and top tier allowance rates, Miller IP Law out competes all other patent and trademark law firms.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

nichamofflaw.com

Nichamoff Law, P.C. All rights reserved. - 2444 Times Boulevard, Suite 270, Houston, TX 77005 - Office: (713) 503-6706

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nolanlawgrouppllc.com

Duff Nolan specializes in Agriculture, Family, and Intellectual Property law. He is named Top 100 Attorneys in the U.S.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AndelsmanLaw

Andelsman Law is a boutique real estate, corporate, and litigation law firms with offices in New York (NYC), Florida, and New Jersey. We provide a broad range of legal services to help our clients succeed.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Disability Law

Experienced Calgary Disability Lawyer 1-403-670-0070. No fees until recovery. Let them help you appeal your long term disability insurance claim denial.

Recent Reviews

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Monaco Solicitors

We specialise in negotiating fair settlement agreement exit packages for employees when they have been treated badly at work Also employment tribunals

Recent Reviews

I used Monaco Solicitors to help resolve a employment issue and support the final stages of negotiating a settlement agreement. Garvey was excellent, quickly grasping the nuances of the situation and bringing his professional expertise to ensure a fair and equitable settlement was reached. I fully recommend both Garvey Hanchard and Monoco Solicitors to anyone facing issues with their employers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I can’t recommend Monaco Solicitors highly enough. I was suffering with bad anxiety during a highly stressful situation at work. I was struggling to get heard in my company and my assessment of the situation was being dismissed as wrong. Aside from my GP and counsellor Chris was the one person who was able to see my assessment of the situation as accurate and who was in a position take action to fight my corner for me. I cannot get across how much his support and validation meant to me at a time when I had been made to believe I was going mad. We often need lawyers most in times of severe emotional distress and Chris is the best lawyer I’ve had in terms of feeling that he was on my side as well as being practical in terms of possible results. The outcome was brilliant and fast! Chris was always available to answer questions quickly and supportively by phone or email even when I was probably just stressing! His fees were very well earned. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Lawyers in Reading - Immigration Property - Khan Solicitors

Khan Solicitors in Reading UK provides all kind of personal and professional law services Specialising in immigration litigation debt matters financial claims on divorce family property disputes and commercial leases and more legal services

Recent Reviews

Sarah Miller at Web Creations promptly assisted with resolving technical issues. Thank you so much. Khan Solicitors Reading

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My friend recommended me to them after a car accident. I was concerned because they were not local but they delivered. The staff picks up every time, you don't get a voicemail message, and the attorney I dealt with, Mohammad, was very knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

JT Legal Group has been exceptional in the process of helping me through my case. They are always easy to reach, whether by phone or email, and explain clearly in depth so I feel safe and confident with this law firm. Thank You Lisa and Jackie. Liza has gone above & beyond to assist with my questions especially after hours & she speaks Spanish which has been helpful as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Immigration and real estate lawyer in Setubal Lisbon Portugal - residency nationality citizenship and property purchases

English-speaking immigration lawyer based in Set250bal near Lisbon Portugal I handle NHR immigration nationality citizenship residency property real-estate and related tasks for clients across Portugal especially Lisbon Porto and the Algarve

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Visa Plan

Visa Plan is a premier Australian immigration law firm rendering professional assistance in all migration matters.

Recent Reviews

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very happy very pleased with all the help Jane dils attorneys did for me. They kept me updated and also answered all of my questions I am so pleased that they took time for me and was on my side thank you so very much. They were very understanding and patient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Ann Blasinsky

This firm went above and beyond to help me with my claim. They provided the support I needed to stay the course through the three year journey required. I couldn’t have done it without Jan Dils. I am so thankful that I took the first step and contacted them. V

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Y.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce Papers Divorce Forms Ready for Filing

File for divorce without a lawyer 100 court approval guarantee Full divorce package for 139 247 customer support 1 424 322-2425

Recent Reviews

The staff is soo supportive and I’m happy with the result. Had a very nasty and emotional divorce and it was hard to do anything and they sat with me there just filling it in and answered when I was confused. Many thanks to all of you, 100% would recommend.

Great

1 year ago

Mary Wilson

Liked the fact that they have a fixed price for the service and a clear refund policy. Luckily, I didn’t have to use it as everything went well and I faced not issues whatsoever. Would use it again if I had to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Foster

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Recent Reviews

Used these guys after myself, husband and daughter were involved in a nasty ca crash. Professional, quick to respond and looked after every single detail making the whole process stress free and sorted as quickly as possible. Cannot recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin highly enough as they are absolutely brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Noeleen

The best thing about them is that they are very nice people, always ready to help and answer questions. This makes the communication process smooth as butter and usually, I had an answer to my question by the end of your call. Having said that, there is scope for a more thorough review to make sure that the forms are filled to the best of the information provided. Better allocation of resources(doctors) will also help to put people at ease.

Great

1 year ago

Sonal

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CLE Continuing Education NBI

NBI offers over 16000 in-person and OnDemand resources for legal professionals Earn your continuing legal education on your terms

Recent Reviews

With respect to the September 15, 2020 webinar on "how to cross examine vocational experts" Meredith Marcus and Dana Duncan as speakers were really focused on the social security practice with respect to this topic. The other speaker, Dennis O'Brien, on the substance of cross examination was more general and as his practice is not limited to social security disability but includes also apparently personal injury and workers compensation cases. He spoke about ethics as well and again this presentation was broader than the so security disability practice which actually has some unique aspects to it whereby the Social Security Administration, for example, requires attorneys to submit "all evidence" even if unfavorable and there are special procedures about withdrawing as the attorney. Mr. O'Brien, for the ethics portion of his talk did you have a concrete example of a colleague who fortunately had documented well in the file advice to the client when years later it was inquiry made about that former client's conduct with Social Security. Meredith Marcus did over some sample testimony with respect to cross examine the VE's that was helpful and Dana Duncan gave a number of examples of applying the claimant's specific case to the VE testimony. I did have some technical issues during the webinar and that I would lose the audio but that may be I need to improve however I connected with NBI for this seminar. The tech support of NBI was helpful when I called and basically I just had to get out of the seminar and log back into the link I received an email but I had to do this several times throughout the program when the speaker would still be on the screen but I could not hear the presentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Hill

All your programs are much longer than they need to be. Many of the six hour programs actually have about three hours of material. If I were paying for the programs a la carte, I'd really be upset. Your programs should be more state specific. Most of my practice is estate planning and real estate. State law varies widely on these topics. Tim Tye

Poor

1 year ago

Timothy Tye

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brad & Amanda were fantastic. Took care of everything and I can honestly say best experience I’ve had during a very trying time. I don’t know where my expectations should have been, but they totally exceed them! Thank you both!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Boud

Going to Craig Swapp & Associates was the best decision I ever made when I had my car accident. I was blessed by having Jenny Faddis be my contact who was always there for me when I needed something. My attorney retired and I was assigned a new attorney and because of Jenny’s relationship with me, she was able to convey all my interests, fears and concerns to this new attorney. She kept me update and explained things that allowed me to feel safe and confident in how my case was being processed. She is amazing and I can never thank her enough for all her help in keeping me confident in my case. When I spoke with my new attorney Kurt London for the first time, I was impressed. I feel blessed that Jenny and Kurt were on my team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Tilton

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Fleet Solicitors

Litigation specialists - Gloucester Bristol and London wording

Recent Reviews

The Director, Hugh Davey, had a very clear understanding of my issue from the outset, and guided me carefully through my options, explaining the cost implications very clearly. His company is very professional and I would highly recommend Fleet Solicitors for your dispute resolution.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Brodin

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our personal injury firm has 5 locations including Charlotte NC Schedule your free consultation with an experienced personal injury attorney today

Recent Reviews

Campbell is the best! I couldn't imagine having worked with anyone else. This was a very trying time in my life and they guided me through the process, continually keeping me posted as my case progressed. My settlement was far more than I dreamed of when I started. They put the client first and put you at ease with the manner they work with you. I would highly recommend them over anyone else in the Charlotte area. Thanks Campbell!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

I'd like to give 5 stars but quite frankly the financial outcome didn't meet the expectations I was given when they took my case. Sometimes communication was lacking to the point it added stress on what was already a stressful situation.

Great

2 years ago

Douglas Agan

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Free Case Review Are you eligible for compensation

A free legal consultation for people injured by dangerous drugs and medical devices

Recent Reviews

I have just moved from New York to Texas and the ny.VA have only does 1 hearing test per 5 years and all are told the same thing 10% loss and that it’s normal for our age.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bill Barber

I see several of these alert services on Facebook right now. I hope it's not a runaround.

Excellent

2 years ago

Casey B.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

thought I was ordering through an Australian company but nope chinese apparently. It has taken way to long to recieve my product (still not here) I was hoping to have by the weekend just gone.

Bad

2 years ago

D. M.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

Endeavour Law are solicitors dedicated to effective and affordable solutions to matters concerning employment families wills and probate

Recent Reviews

Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart

Great

1 year ago

O. Y.

Endeavour law took care of everything in my divorce proceedings. Always professional and courteous but also kept me updated on a regular basis which was very reassuring. They stepped in to help expedite court timelines in very challenging circumstances. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Z.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal

At Legal Solutions our attorneys at law provide experienced legal service for individuals and families throughout Massachusetts on Legal Solutions Law Group8230

Recent Reviews

Hiring a lawyer is a scary process, hiring Legal Solutions Law Group PC was a great fit for me. Catherine Becker Good Esq. and Amy Saunders Esq. gave me the assurances I needed, there professionalism, competence and kindness was a relief. Thank-You Catherine and Amy for all you've done

Excellent

1 year ago

G. K.

Amy Hanson-Saunders helped me weed through the documentation requirements for my divorce. Her expertise and personality made the overwhelming task much easier to deal with, and the whole packet was complete within a few hours. I dropped the paperwork to the court myself, and the clerk commented on how thorough and well organized the documents were. Honest! None of it was contested, nothing more was asked for, the divorce went through without a hiccup. I am very grateful to this firm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase some pants on you guys about a month ago and Avenue store on 8 Mile and Belmont Shopping Center. I'm a customer for 40 years almost maybe 30 as long as you guys been open. These are working pants and shirts that I had to go to work in. When precious and I'm in the store I noticed you didn't have tall neither one of the colors from four different varieties of colors came and tall so I went up a size 18 light the salesperson require that I do they fit fine yeah but the length is short they like knee-high length. I really don't like to wear my pants short. I purchased the tops in the pants and a larger. I washed them hung on online. No dryer air-dry they still shrunk. I went to the store show them and made a complaint. I'm on top of it today nothing was handled for the money that I paid for these belongings Miss items a hundred and something dollars $55 a piece too much to waste you can't wear to work. Do you have any suggestions. I think the brand name of the pants is p o n t e the tops are Avenue. You can call me please at area code 313-467-4462 Mary milliner or you can email me at my King Jesus o 1 at gmail.com

Poor

2 years ago

Mary Milliner

4.4

59 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received the approvals for both my NIW (2019 March) and EB1A (Sep 2020) I-140 with the great help of Chen Immigration team (Wegreened). Both cases were approved without RFE thanks to the dedicated case preparations by the team. Their professional, responsible, and timely service made my applications much easier. I am very happy that I made the right decision by retaining their service. I will definitely recommend Wegreened to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

H S.

Chen immigration and Attorneys are a very reliable and professional law firm. They provided excellent services for my NIW petition. They always reply on time and provide very good advice. I'm very glad to have chosen them to work on this very tedious process. With their help and guidance, I felt reassured and confident in my application. I wish them many more successes and thank you especially to Jiawei Peng.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. M.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hudson A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm

A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm Hudson is one of the most trusted law firms providing employment-based immigration service and legal guidance to multinational corporations smallmid-sized businesses and individuals We proudly counsel and represent clients from all fifty States in the United States

Recent Reviews

I am happy to work with a team of smart and talented people. The clients are the best and the brightest from all over the world though some clients are really difficult to deal with. I believe the task itself is meaningful as long as it might make a family live happier and let the best and the brightest people stay to make contributions to the country.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. R.

I have been working at Hudson for quite some time and it has been a fulfilling experience. What you do requires you to constantly adapt to the new changes and that's both challenging and fascinating! Co-workers are amazing and we all take pride in what we do. Awesome benefits and perks such as free lunch, gym reimbursement, bonuses, and paid vacation days! Management recognizes and rewards hard work. You couldn't ask for a better place to work for!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. U.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had the opportunity to spend a week working alongside the team at Stowe Family Law LLP in Bristol. Not only are the team very knowledgeable and experienced in all family law matters, but they are also kind, caring and approachable. I would thoroughly recommend contacting them if you need assistance with family law matters. Ana

Excellent

2 years ago

Ana Hogg

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Enact

Get an online conveyancing quote and use enact conveyancing Find out how we039ve helped one million customers Fixed fees no move no fee and great service

Recent Reviews

Way back in September 2021 I agreed the sale of a property, then had an offer accepted on a new property in early December. I then proceeded to instruct Enact for each element, but with the aim always to be to get the sale done and over the line as soon as possible. From documents 'going missing' to asking for the same document/info multiple times, to the chasing. My word the chasing. I lost count of the amount of times I would be promised something, mostly any kind of update on the process, only to then never get a call back or an email. What frustrated me was they seemed to have no sense of urgency with any kind of correspondence. These are people's lives and money they deal with, but yet there seemed to be a complete disregard for this - you just felt like any other number to them and they really weren't fussed if your whole chain collapsed. The horror eventually came to an end in the middle of March when I finally completed on both the sale and purchase - almost 6 months after the initial instruction on the sale. And to be totally honest, I wasn't going to leave any kind of review because I was just glad it was over. However, after having a look at the final bill, they had the absolute cheek to charge me an additional £120 for an 'expedited completion'. What an absolute joke. A phone call later and a refusal of a refund on that fee, left me in the annoyingly avoidable position of needing to share my true experience. On the whole, unfortunately Enact made what should be a very exciting process an extremely painful and stressful one. Instruct at your peril.

Bad

7 months ago

blind77

Enact had 3 months to process my remortgage. It was a simple case and run-of-the-mill. The sort of case they'd bank on for their day-to-day business. To start with everything was fine; then it got to the point where Enact would need to get my redemption statement from my current provider. They supposedly requested one but my provider could not find any such request. I requested several times for information and updates. Eventually with less than a week to go before the intended completion date, I check again and they finally make a request only for it to be incorrect (I don't know if this was the provider or Enact at fault). It took a couple more tries before they seemed to be able to move forward. All-in 6 days late. In short - if you expect Enact to be pro-active and chase for information - forget it. You'll be the one chasing. The staff seem de-motivated and that only reeks of bad management. They're more like a call-centre than a conveyancing firm. tl;dr - avoid if you can. If Halifax read this - how about switching to a different conveyancing company.

Bad

2 years ago

Brian O.

2.1

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is a joke. They are very unprofessional and a disgrace to the profession. What was a very upsetting time was made more distressful by not complying with the will. It has taken 3 yrs and another solicitors to complete the task which was paid for by my late uncle and a further £6000 to do the work that they should have done.

Bad

1 year ago

tracey davis

Recently had to deal with this firm after the death of a close friend. An extremely stressful time was made much worse by the way in which this company behaved during the administration of the estate. Lack of communication, rude and aggressive when I did manage to make contact and dereliction of their duty as Executors means that myself and the family are still waiting for this matter to be settled after 3 years. Incompetent and unprofessional, the whole episode has been very distressing.

Bad

1 year ago

m eales

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TheProbateGuy

Find Los Angeles Probate Lawyers Probate California Probate Attorney CA Probate Estate Probate Orange County Free probate consultation and no upfront fees17145228880

Recent Reviews

I am Anthony Hill. My mother passed away in June 2016, but left no Will. As a result, my siblings and I were faced with trying to settle her estate. I accepted the responsibility of becoming the estate Administrator, but I quickly found that I was in way over my head. The process was complex and it, coupled with the grief of losing my mother, overwhelmed me in short order. In desperation, I Googled “Probate Lawyers” and I found several, but every lawyer wanted a considerable amount of money up front, which I did not have. I finally found “TheProbateGuy” website and, after reading the description of services as well as the incredible number of positive reviews, I contacted Attorney, Mr. Robert L. Cohen. Mr. Cohen was amazing! He did not require any money up front and explained the process in the simplest terms. Once I turned over control to Mr. Cohen, all of my stress was gone, the process moved forward steadily, like clockwork, and Mr. Cohen was spot on with his estimation of how long it would take. I will be forever grateful for the work he did to carry us through this complex process. I cannot even imagine having to figure this all out on my own and I would never have survived the process without him. More importantly, the relationships between our few remaining family members would never have survived this process if Mr. Cohen had not carried us through it. For anyone out there who needs help with the probate process, I highly recommend that you contact Robert L. Cohen, “TheProbateGuy”. He will take care of you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony Hill

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a galvanised and powder coated garden gate from this company for about 100 pounds. It arrived damaged because of inadequate packaging. I had no email letting me know if they had recieved or were dealing with my order,and couldnt contact them about my complaint. After writing them a letter threatening them with Trading Standards,i finally got an email apologising and promising to pick it up and re-emburse me. Of course this didn't happen and i got another email to rearrange pickup on another day. I waited in all day and yet again nothing transpired. I'm still waiting for this bunch of cowboys to do the right thing. It would have been a good gate if it had arrived in good condition.

Bad

2 years ago

Steve Davies

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Chambers

Personal Injury Lawyers and Barristers UK offering no win no fee terms and barrister expertise for compensation claims Make us your first choice of legal representative Direct claim for road traffic accident compensation scheme whiplash or motorcycle incident find a barrister at law and solicitor legal aid advocate vs solicitor litigation public law and counsel

Recent Reviews

Cambria offered superb guidance. I found the legal system in the UK especially daunting and was very lucky to fall on my feet with Cambria. I thought anyone looking around for a decent law firm should really see this post.

Excellent

2 years ago

V. I.

I worked with them advising me on matter of the law for a legal specialist digital agency I am a part of. Their help and advice was at the need of the day, invaluable and I thought they need some kind of recognition online for their trouble.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Paterson

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made the mistake of ignoring the reviews. Two months on I have not received any details of searches, had to chase the property questionnaire, and they make no contact and do not provide any idea of progress. The online tracker is a waste of space also.

Bad

1 year ago

Christopher Wilson

Very poor customer service, it was near impossible to get any communication from them. Had to call every step of the way to chase and ask about our case, it was DIY house move. Due to poor communication, our move was delayed to after lockdown despite one simple Communication that could have prevented from a 3 month hold up. All in all took 7 months from quote to completion. When speaking to them, they were extremely rude, denying facts that had happened and only seemed to be looking at our case when we called. Yes it isn’t the most expensive, but this is for a reason. Very poor experience and would not recommend to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Nikki

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the day I was in contact with Kimberley Morton, I experienced nothing but extremely high professionalism and an all round great service. Kimberley patiently and informatively explained the process to myself and always kept me up to date with developments. She was always friendly, courteous and I never once felt I was out of my depth. I had 100% faith and trust in Kimberley throughout the entire process. Once in court, on my final hearing, I was incredibly impressed by her knowledge and presence in the courtroom. She also clearly explained to me the outcome of the hearing in a clear manner which I could fully comprehend. I would not hesitate to recommend Cartwright King to anyone, and especially Kimberley's services. If you could please my gratitude on, that would be much appreciated. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul David

I was represented by Cartwright King Solicitors over three occasions/dates. I had support from two Solicitors as my case was passed over due to illness. Despite this, I received good and accurate support, which lead to the correct outcome for my case. They were friendly, effective and I am grateful for their professionalism.

Great

2 years ago

Jake Botfield

4.1

148 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the service I have received from attwells with the selling of my house, so intend to return to them in a few months' time when I need a solicitor to help me complete the purchase of my new house.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs J.

Most impressed with the service received from Stuart Milbourne, it was necessary for him to do some considerable chasing up due to delays from other party solicitors.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs G.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now worked on 2 assignments with Jean-David and his team and they continue to impress with their professional approach and detailed knowledge and fantastic presentation skills. They are the number one go to company for Business Plans and other professional services

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony S.

Very professional, serious, Jean David's team is always listening the candidate. Thanks again for your advice and your work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cherki A.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was referred to Green's Angela Ross for a matter concerning my son. In spite of calling from Africa, faceless so to speak, Green's took up my case. The entire staff of Green's were always courteous and friendly and ever ready to ensure I got constant feedbacks.. Green's were able to expeditiously track my son's father and organize DNA testing at our various locations across two continents! All within six months! And the cost? It was unbelievably reasonable! A lot cheaper than I estimated. Meanwhile all these were done with not a single face-to-face meeting until the conclusion of the task, which was entirely processed via emails and calls, until I was able to travel to the UK to say a big thank you to the Green's team. I recommend Green's Solicitors to anyone looking for a competent, yet warm, compassionate and understanding Family Lawyers... Tani Esther, Kano Nigeria.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tani Esther

A very emotional and difficult case expertly handled by Georgina Burrows and David Sheldon with sensitivity and compassion, a very satisfactory outcome for all parties concerned. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greens Solicitors.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Noble

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best lawyers I have ever had, after having previously used 2other lawyers for my application and having difficulty obtaining my residence permit , Reisse Edwards successfully got me my residence permit , I would recommend them to any1, Katherine handled my case and she did a great job, and may I say they re very affordable .

Excellent

2 years ago

Janei L.

My fiancee and I worked with the team at Reiss Edwards to obtain a Fiancee Visa (US to the UK). Marija Stricevic handled my case and did an outstanding job keeping us informed and guiding us through every step of the process. It seemed so daunting before seeking the help of a lawyer and Marija really made it all attainable. Approval has just come through and we are so thankful and happy. Marija was extremely thorough with all the paperwork as well as keeping me calm throughout the process. I highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for successful representation in immigration matters. I look forward to her help with the upcoming Spousal Visa. Thank you so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary K.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My company has worked with Pattinson and Brewer's clinical negligence department for 16 years. They are always very efficient and knowledgeable. The lawyer who runs the department, Linda Levison, has been awarded the accolade "Super Lawyer". I have no hesitation in recommending Pattinson and Brewer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Vincent

Excellent lawyers, have known for 20 years

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue Dempsey

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to pay my hearty gratitude to Mens Legal Center as they provided the best attorney service in my divorce case. They went out of their way and worked hard to help me win the case.

Excellent

2 years ago

Coolallenpeter G.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KRG

Looking for an expert conveyancer to make buying or selling property stress-free KRG Conveyancing assists with all conveyancing work in Brisbane the Gold Coast and across Queensland Fixed fair quotes

Recent Reviews

KRG, and Jodie Collins in particular, handled our house sale. It was our second time dealing with KRG (the first was a purchase) and we couldn’t be happier with the service or the price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam L.

I think this is the 4th time now that we have used KRG Conveyancing. Suzi is always helpful and amazing to deal with, making the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend KRG to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tricia T.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Conveyonline

We provide a simple and competitive flat rate for both buying and selling CALL US NOW FOR MORE INFORMATION - 1300 CONVEY

Recent Reviews

Christine and Quyen kept things very streamlined during our first home purchase. They took on all the necessary paperwork, kept things to deadline, and were there to explain things when needed. One minor quibble is that they required follow-up emails at certain points and certain messages weren't passed on but that didn't happen often. All-in-all, I'd still recommend Conveyonline for its level of service, especially at the price that they offered. A final positive was the the price they gave upfront was what we paid in the end with no hidden fees and charges.

Excellent

2 years ago

Miklos X.

We have been doing business with ConveyOnline over the duration of six months while we were looking for a unit in Sydney. Over this time, they have inspected six (!) different contracts for us; spend a few hours with us on the phone, guided us through the settlement process and completed the transaction for the unit which we liked. On inspection, I can attest that we have received from ConveyOnline more than forty different emails with advice. The total costs including all of the contract inspections, settlement and ended up around $1800. For comparison, on my other property transaction with another (conventional) solicitor, I paid $2100 for one contract inspection and 15 min face-to-face/phone time. I note that ConveyOnline promises inspecting every contract within two business day. In reality, we have been receiving advice on every of our contracts within one business day. They always returned our calls within one hour. On one instance, ConveyOnline has pointed out to us a small clause in a 63-page contract which changed our perception of the property dramatically from "we-happy-to-exchange-contracts-within-an-hour" to "absolute-no". On reflection, I can confirm that this saved us from a financial error.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dennis D.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Property Conveyancing Solicitors Brisbane Brisbane Conveyancing

Brisbane Conveyancing aims to make your property sale or purchase simple and stress-free Get in touch with our expert team of solicitors conveyancers today

Recent Reviews

This was my second purchase through Brisbane Conveyancing and first time dealing through Stephi Minuzzo. She was great to work with, keeping us informed and helping out with any difficulties that arose through the process. I would recommend Stephi and Brisbane Conveyancing going forwards, thanks!

Great

2 years ago

Jessie K.

I recently purchased an apartment on the Gold Coast and used Brisbane Conveyancing. Experience was great. I dealt with Stephi who was helpful, friendly and professional throughout the process. End result was that the property was successfully settled, on time and with no headaches. Thank you Stephi!

Excellent

2 years ago

Happy Buyer

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with