Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

844

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4504

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

844

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4504

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Freeman Johnson

freemanjohnson.co.uk

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Planning Crowd

theplanningcrowd.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WIPO

The worlds number one source for global intellectual property patents industrial designs copyright trademarks etc information resources and services

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the best law group you could ever be associated with in your time of need yes and she is a Pilar of honesty and respect in our community her contributions to all she does for everyone is above reproach she is an angel to all that know her and her law firm

Excellent

1 year ago

Janice Cestare Rodriguez

Fran and her team were WONDERFUL! They came to me for the initial paperwork so I didnt have to travel. I was well informed every step of the way and always knew exactly what was going on. No surprises. Even when the body shop messed up and did ALL the repairs on my car before the insurance adjuster could even see the car, frans team sent the photos THEY took of the whole car and submitted them so the body shop could show the damage. Super friendly and professional. We have a large family with 4 kids between 19 and 25, this is the ONLY call if anyone is in an accident in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon Sullivan-Wormer

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the assistance and help received on my divorce. Step by step well explained what to do. On follow up, always answering my calls. Can’t complaint! Easy, simply and not expensive. Thank you, Mark.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yanina D.

Mark was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made a divorce as simple and painless as it should be. Any questions or concerns my ex spouse and I had, he helped us with while staying neutral and helping us come to a peaceful agreement. Thank you again Mark! I cannot thank you enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Graham's transport from Durham or his user ID on Shiply which is "Hunting" is not to be trusted. Deposit taken for transport of a car on a specific date. Guarantee of collection day given in email message before deposit paid, but as soon as the deposit had been paid he called rather than messaged and tried to change collection and delivery dates. Graham lied to me and the people at the collection point about his location. He then didn't answer his phone or reply to any messages. Eventually he telephoned at 23:55 the day he was supposed to have picked up the car and blamed the delay on the people at the collection point, which was a lie. He also said he was in the collection town in a bed and breakfast which was another lie. He then went on to assured me he would collect the car that very next day and still deliver on time to me the day after, unfortunately this was also another one of his lies. After finishing with me on the phone he then called the lady at the collection point at 00:25 to "tell her off" for letting me know the car hadn't been collected and then went on with more lies telling her he would collect that day but much later vetwenn 16:00 and 18:00. This time came and past but no Graham and he was not answering his phone or messaged again. We could then not get hold of him at all and nearly 2 days after he should of transported the car he then called me and lied again, saying his truck had broken down and he'd had to get the AA to take him home. Deposit lost and when questioned he became aggressive and threatening. I really can't advice strongly enough, but DO NOT USE or get involved with him. Just to ne clear this is Graham or if you use Shiply his user name id Hunting email is [email protected] phone 01388 745650 and his mobile is 07793 014442

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Briton Solicitors are one of the leading London law firm and we instructed them in our business lease matter and found very professional.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dr Addy

Briton Solicitors is great firm which is providing free of cost services to elderly clients in COVID 19 Pandemic.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dr Sam

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Grace Tyror and all the staff that I met or communicated with were excellent. The fees charged and attitude were also excellent. I have rarely come across any firm of solicitors that I would ever say anything nice about but this firm is the exception.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr V Farrar

Top notch service to clients in all time zones. Neil Cook has provided The Grand Hotel Swanage excellent and efficient advice and service, for many years. Neil is experienced at handling matters for overseas clients (in my case, New York). His knowledge of our business, combined with his expertise in UK banking practices, recently produced a deal-saving solution for us. As owner and CEO, I accord Neil and Ellis Jones the highest possible rating.” Our thanks again, to Neil.

Excellent

1 year ago

JAMES D KLEINER

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used this firm for conveyancing. I've never encountered such an incompetent, unprofessional firm. They failed to take the most basic actions to progress my sale, they let emails from the buyer's solicitors go unanswered for weeks, and my sale is at risk of falling through because of their incompetence. They just ignore my emails and phone calls asking for updates. The estate agents and the buyer's solicitors have both told me that they've never had to deal with such an unprofessional firm. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Josh

Terrible experience I would avoid. I used this firm for the sale and purchase of my property, they were keen to get my business but once signed up they were unresponsive, difficult to contact, lied to me which I consider to be dishonest and made it a really stressful experience. They never returned calls and failed to deal with my subsequent complaint.

Bad

1 year ago

John h

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These lime green barriers are amazing. #1. Kept the kids safe. #2. Held the foam back from our equipment. #3. Made our Foam Party operation look festive. Thank you and will do business again! Mark Radioactive Events Center Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Gibson

Great communication - supper fast delivery. Had order same mats from another company and had to cancel the order after 4 weeks of waiting for them to ship. Start Traffic delivered my new order in 3 days and at a better price. Will be ordering more shortly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karl Schmitz

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some foam edge protection. I didn't know what I needed so I called them for advice, the person I spoke to was really helpful and guided me in the right direction. product came the next day. really happy with the service and product.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. V.

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, ORDERED SOMETHING AT 10 AM CALLED BACK TO CANCEL ORDER AT 4 PM THE VERY SAME DAY, AS I FOUND IT MUCH CHEAPER FROM ANOTHER COMPANY, SPOKE TO A PERSON FROM THERE ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM WHO AGREED ON THE PHONE I CAN HAVE A FULL REFUND AS DELIVERY DATE WAS 15DAYS (SO OBVIOUSLY NOTHING HAD BEEN PROCEED AT THAT POINT), THEY ASKED ME TO EMAIL THEM WITH A CONFIRMATION OF THE CANCELLATION, I GOT A RESPONSE EMAIL FROM ANOTHER PERSONNEL WHO SAID ILL BE CHARGED A 25% RESTOCKING FEE WHICH WAS £50!! (SOME HOW THIS WAS A MADE TO ORDER PART SO HOW CAN IT BE RESTOCKED IF IT WERENT STOCKED IN THE FIRST PLACE???) YOU WILL MAKE A HUGE MISTAKE ORDERING FROM THIS PLACE! UNO WHY? BECAUSE NO MATTER HOW GOOD OR BAD A PRODUCT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS KEY!

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with