Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A local firm, fast to react and reassure with a friendly approach. A firm we can go to with the confidence that the matter will be resolved without the fear of the imposition of excessive fees. It's like having a friend in the business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

From the start to the end of the process, Forbes Solicitors were exceptionally efficient in all aspects of the transaction. I cannot rate them highly enough. Even my Bank Manager commented on how efficient the Solicitor was that dealt with my transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a fantastic experience with the buying of my London property with Bray and Bray's Conveyancing Solicitor Lyn Bloore. With Lyn's expert help and 'to the book' legal services I was able to complete the sales from first viewing to completion day in 5 weeks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ellie Caddell

Amanda who dealt with my conveyancing and her assistant Debbie were brilliant - both very efficient helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would never use anyone else !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Louise Howarth

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i was quoted £574 all in including all disbursements, that was not the case as i had to pay for third party disbursements which i was not told about, they are typical sales people selling a product with no care or regards to the customers so long as they receive their cut or commission from the solicitors. I asked if any monies to be added on to this price the answer was no, i suggest call the firm in question and ask them before you go ahead, this has cost me more than £574 due to third party disbursements.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr M.

I didn't have to go looking for each and every solicitor to find out their fees; it was all done for me at the cheapest price.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having now dealt with 2 branches of Withy King I am thoroughly impressed with the efficient and totally professional service I have received. But I think what stands out most is the friendly personable staff who made what was a difficult time so much easier to deal with. The advice I have received was clear, sound and at all times I felt that they were only ever acting in my best interest. Neither of my cases were straightforward but they took so much time and care in 'unscrambling' everything so that I fully understood what was going on at all times. This was a huge comfort to me. I would not hesitate in recommending Sharon MacDonald or Karen Snook who both have the same down to earth nature, but more importantly a very welcome sense of humour which can be so rare in this field. By the time my matters were concluded I felt that I had 2 good friends who I would happily add to my guest list for a good night out! Thank you both for your expertise, empathy and for your unique approach and care for your clients. Jane

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Churches

An error on their part led to our sale falling through in 2015. 2 years later we are still receiving bills for work that we've already paid for. Overpriced and inefficient, likely to make mistakes in conveyancing

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ABC Legal

Fast and easy process service, anywhere. Upload documents to local process servers, watch every step online.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Incorporation Services with LLC or Corporate Kit

Form your LLC PLLC business professional or nonprofit corporation with Blumberg incorporation services Includes LLC or corporate kit Kits ship free

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Händlerbund Hilfe bei Abmahnung AGB und Co

Händlerbund - 360 E-Commerce Wir professionalisieren die E-Commerce-Branche Abmahnhilfe Rechtstexte wie AGB Co umfassendes Service-Netzwerk

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The Happy Family Lawyer

Clarissa Rayward is known as the 039The Happy Family Lawyer039 as she believes that your divorce can be something you can look back on with pride

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Archiwum Osiatyskiego - monitorujemy praworzdno w Polsce

Gromadzimy dokumenty i publikujemy analizy o sytuacji w sdach i prokuraturze oraz ich wpywie na prawa i wolnoci obywatelskie Projekt zainspirowany pomysem Wiktora Osiatyskiego

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Orrick

Global law firm focused on serving the technology innovation energy infrastructure and finance sectors providing transactional litigation and regulatory solutions

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

FindLaw

Find trusted free legal information news DIY forms and access to local lawyers at FindLawcom

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LexisNexis

Provider of legal government business and high-tech information sources Learn more or login to your product now

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

justia.com

Justia provides free case law codes regulations and legal information for lawyers business students and consumers world wide

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers provides lawyer ratings of selected lawyers and helps you find the rated lawyer attorneys in your location focused on all legal issues

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

United States Patent and Trademark Office

Home page of the United States Patent and Trademark Offices main web site

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

LexBlog

Legal News Commentary from LexBlogs039s 15000 attorney authors 1000 publications Covering Corporate Commercial Law Employment Labor Law Privacy Data Security Intellectual Property

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal News Business Law News National Law Review

Latest legal news by leading attorneys business professionals Covering financial international law congress the supreme court the white house

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coronavirus and the NY State Courts

The official home page of the New York State Unified Court System We hear more than three million cases a year involving almost every type of endeavor We hear family matters personal injury claims commercial disputes trust and estates issues criminal cases and landlord-tenant cases

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DMV

DMVORG makes understanding the Department of Motor Vehicles simple Get quick access to DMV locations hours appointments renewals forms practice tests more

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Motorists

We look at important driving issues such as speed limits speed cameras red light cameras speed traps and more We also have a list of traffic attorneys

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Safety Store

The Traffic Safety Store is Americas largest manufacturer and distributor of traffic safety products Located in West Chester PA we ship most orders same day

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MADD

The mission of Mothers Against Drunk Driving MADD is to end drunk driving help fight drugged driving support the victims of these violent crimes and prevent underage drinking

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GM Law

We are a progressive mid-tier firm that has enjoyed remarkable growth because of our dynamic and proactive approach to our clients’ transactions. Exemplary service supported by open lines of communication are of paramount importance to Mark and Gerard and entrenched in the culture of the practice.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sanicki Lawyers

Sanicki Lawyers is a trusted specialist entertainment music commercial lawyer in Melbourne We039re a boutique law firm for creative minds and businesses

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lawswood claims is a claims management company in the UK, they provide best claim services

Excellent

1 year ago

ArriusLion

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Randazza

Randazza Legal Group is a Las Vegas-based law firm managed by Marc Randazza The firm focuses on the First Amendment intellectual property copyright trademark internet law defamation and other cases Marc Randazza and his partners vigorously protect the civil rights of their clients support their free speech and freedom of expression

Recent Reviews

The review posted about a "sensitive matter" was posted by Don Juravin, a sleazeball and a con-man. https://www.ftc.gov/enforcement/cases-proceedings/142-3255-x150061/roca-labs-inc He doesn't like that I am representing parties against him, so this is his attempt to try and make that representation difficult.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Randazza

We send declination letters to everyone who calls us, if we do not represent them. No Ivanna Tuddors has ever called the firm. Even if this were not a fake name, no client has called this firm in the past asking about a "sensitive for my family" matter. It should be obvious that if you look at the barely-literate English in this post below, that it was not drafted by a real client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Randazza

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Separy Law

Looking for Divorce Attorney in Toronto near you We are the top Toronto Family Lawyers who provide legal aid in divorce family disputes

Recent Reviews

I hired Separy Law Firm for my extremely contentious divorce. They managed to get both parties to a settlement in less than a year in a very complex situation that involved legal issues in Canada. Throughout the process, They have constantly reminded me of - and advocated for - the best interest of my children, which was essential. The outcome has been truly exceptional. Extremely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Rill

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liddy039s Solicitors in Barnsley Wakefield - Conveyancing Personal Injury

Solicitors in Wakefield and Barnsley providing no-win no-fee Personal Injury claims Conveyancing and Clinical Negligence services

Recent Reviews

Mr abassi was very good Guided me through all the personal claim supported me all The way and made sure I got what I deserved. Very professional and experienced. The therapy and the treatment he Put me forward to was the best and I Thankyou to Liddys. I will use again in future if need to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlene Powers

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Regent Chambers

A well-established barristers chambers providing expert representation in family and criminal law Based in Staffordshire Public direct access lawyers covering Stoke Cheshire England and Wales

Recent Reviews

rubbish a total waste of time.barrister lied to me made me feel i was not being represented was unprofessional and made me think a trial was going to take place when infact there could not have been one because there were errors in all 4 prosecution witness statements and also the police ones too. he also approached the prosecution witnesses which he should not have done. a joke and i was appalled at how he acted throughout.

Bad

1 year ago

C. Z.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DivorceFiller

Get Your Divorce Forms Online with DivorceFiller 100 Guarantee of Court Approval The Fastest Way to Obtain Divorce Documents Online Just 13900

Recent Reviews

I learned that my divorce had to be uncontested to be eligible for this online help. My spouse and I decided that it would be a good alternative if we wanted to save money. So I registered and followed the instructions. Now I’m divorced and couldn’t be more grateful.

Great

1 year ago

Matthew

I was on the verge of despair, which was mixed with anger and confusion. Divorce was overwhelming, but only until I found this service. It was the perfect solution to get all my paperwork done in one place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristan

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DMVRecords

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with the vague title search, then, found I don't exist in the D.L. traffic history. However your C.S.R.s Darian & Andy went "above & beyond" to be very helpful. They are a "redeeming quality" you can appreciate. Thank You, Dan

Poor

1 year ago

D, Hunter Blair

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Defence Lawyers Edinburgh

CN Defence Lawyers Edinburgh We provide advice and representation to anyone suspected of or accused of a crime

Recent Reviews

Peter Mullin was assigned to my case - this 'solicitor', presented me VERY POORLY, did not have enough knowledge of my circumstances nor details of my case. I am very disappointed in the company, regret Peter Mullin taking my case and would not recommend to anybody! Seek advice somewhere else, that guy has ruined my life!

Bad

1 year ago

Ian Rankin

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Number Plates

UK039s most recognised registration plates maker online Design road legal custom number plates Bespoke shapes sizes and text styles Order now

Recent Reviews

If I could, I would give this bogus company -5☆. Worst number plate maker you can find. Terrible customer service and refuse to refund me for repeatedly sending me faulty plates. Bought a set of 3d gel plates which after a few months had issues. The backing suddenly had bubbles in and therefore made the plate illegal. They replaced them for free but then the new set had a 3d gel letter fall off. Contacted them again and was sent another set. Which, unsurprisingly, were faulty. The lettering was out of line and the backing was already peeling off. Contacted them asking for a refund as I wanted to take my business elsewhere, which I still feel is reasonable. But was refused and was quite rudely told I will not be getting a refund. Was then apparently sent another set of plates which, after nearly 4 weeks, have not received. If you try and call them the number will never connect you and you'll get charged for ringing it. So don't waste your time there. Don't even waste your time buying from "Number1Plates".

Bad

1 year ago

Lewis

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Arizona Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Arizona Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Arizona Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

Simple to use The website is so easy to use that I was kind of impressed. You have to answer the questions very carefully because your papers will be completed according to your answers. After I passed this stage, they sent me my divorce papers. Nothing complicated, really.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. U.

Affordable with good quality With my small budget, this service became a great alternative to litigation. I also saved a lot of money on lawyers. Plus, the papers they sent me were accepted in the court, so I think I made the right choice when I decided to use this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Bison Solicitors

Low-cost high-commitment solicitors in Aldershot Hampshire plus The Isle of Wight Manchester Somerset Cambridgeshire call 01252 268 068

Recent Reviews

For anyone looking for legal help/advise with a mental health issue I would strongly recommend that you save yourself time searching and go straight to Bison Solicitors A Huge Thank you to STEPHANIE OXLEY Words cannot describe how grateful I am to you and the firm for taking my case.I have been represented better than I could have ever imagined.Myself and my sons needs are always put first and I am treated as a friend rather than a number. My opinions are valued and my doubts are always reassured. My nerves are calmed and the process has always been explained. Stephanie has fought hard for me, she has gone above and beyond and I couldn't have asked for a better Solicitor. I can't say enough good things she is honest, reliable, professional and gets the job done. Thank you also to Kate Churchouse and everyone I have dealt with a Bison, Who I have found to be the most amazing, caring solicitors out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. H.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Accident

Injured in an Accident Dont Let Insurance Companies Take Advantage Of You Briefly Describe Your Case to Speak with a Top Attorney Now Get a Fast Free and Confidential Consultation

Recent Reviews

Accident.com is like a helpful friend guiding you through the habitually stressful process of the justice system. They are there with you every step of the way even after they connect you with a lawyer. I was checked in on a couple weeks after to make sure I didn’t need any more assistance. Double thumbs up from me:)

Excellent

1 year ago

J. X.

Found a law firm close by because of the app so that was great. Its a useful tool to find firms and reviews on the site. Its great that accident.com fallows up with you to make sure everything is good or answer any other questions that you have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. J.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Your Security Deposit Back

Is your landlord refusing to return your security deposit We help you fight back Lets start working to get your deposit back today

Recent Reviews

GetDepositBack.com was a life saver. My landlord would not return my deposit when I moved out and he even stopped taking my calls. So I started to do some research online. I came across getdepositback.com. I was skeptical at first, but decided to give it a try since I had no idea what to do next and didn’t have time to do it myself. I am so glad I did! After going through them and following the steps needed I finally got my deposit back, minus the cleaning fee, which made sense. They have great customer service and are very responsive when I reached out. Process was so easy and I just had to be patient as I went through the steps needed. I highly recommend using them and you will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary B

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service received by cube legal. Shahid was an absolute gentleman. He explained the whole process beforehand via phone and then kept me up to date the day he was coming out to the property. When he arrived he explained the process and then began measuring the rooms. He emailed me a copy of the inspection report the next day. However, I noticed a typo which he instantly fixed and then sent me an amended report on the same day. Very processional and quick service. Couldn’t be happier. I have recommended to all family and friends, and I will definitely be using again in the future. Thank you cube legal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mavish

Fantastic swift service from cube legal. I was assured that it was thoroughly professional and my immigration overcrowding report has been submitted with my spouse visa application. I will use them again for my renewal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemima Khanom

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I contacted Amy in a somewhat emergency situation to help dismiss a divorce that was compromising my ability to gain access to family funds through POA when my husband was hospitalised . The situation was compounded by an uncooperative and damaging attorney on the opposing side . Amy took a complicated situation and immediately worked on it to ensure I could get access to money to pay bills while my husband was in the hospital in a serious situation - that later completely resolved . She offered advice as to financial strategies to gain money access that were extremely helpful . Amy led us to Attorney Morgan Bernal who worked with us to dismiss the divorce as we reconciled, and needed the court to dismiss the divorce in writing. The process was very stressful yet Amy answered the phone on a weekend and spoke with me in a calm, reassuring manner. The process was resolved and I thank Amy for being so intelligent and quick-thinking to resolve this quickly as I needed it to be , and to dispose of the uncooperative lawyer on opposing side .

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

247 Bail Bonds in Danville Chatham Halifax 434-548-2739

Located feet from the jail We make bail fast simple All you do is sign we do the rest Call now and ask about our flexible financing We serve Danville Chatham Halifax and ANY jail in Virginia

Recent Reviews

Best Halifax bail bondsman I've ever met. PLease don't make the mistake of choosing another bail bondsman when Apex Bail Bonds is right around the corner!!!! Thank you Apex Bail Bonds for helping my grandson at the Halifax jail

Excellent

1 year ago

Dotty

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with