Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4 Pump Court

Leading barristers039 chambers with expertise in commercial construction energy professional negligence shipping and technology work

Recent Reviews

Terrible experience. Avoid like the plague. The clerk there who's name is Luke is a mess. Quotes one price and then attempts to change price. He advises he will be billing in stages and then doesn't. We are experienced litigators and have used many chambers in the past but this is really Mickey Mouse conduct. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

UKlaw

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Legal Technology Products and Services

Discover Thomson Reuters legal products and services including Westlaw Practical Law CLEAR law books practice management solutions and more

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I still have no information regarding the expenses claimed ,which were hotel and parking cost lost due to flight cancellation, but they are asking me money , without any service accomplished. My experience, very poor.

Bad

1 year ago

Maurizio Galbiati

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Skyview Law

Need legal services in Richland WA Call Skyview Law PLLC now if you need an attorney for a divorce DIU real estate contract personal injury and more

Recent Reviews

Mr. Hayes represented me in a very frustrating case. I was very pleased with the professionalism, knowledge and understanding I received from Jarod Hayes. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs representation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Baze

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lyons Davidson

Lyons Davidson Solicitors offers a full range of legal services to individuals families and businesses around the UK Call us on 0344 251 0070

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Jake Bedford at Lyons Davidson he was always so understandable and showed he cared. The professionalism at all times and patients with every senario. I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Jake.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Bellini

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Scott Rees

Scott Rees Co solicitors specialise in personal injury claims conveyancing services wills and probate We are a genuine solicitor in Newton-le-Willows

Recent Reviews

My wife had a personal injury claim from a clear cut no fault accident. Almost 18 months later she is still waiting for payment despite settlement. They managed to get the other drivers registration wrong which resulted in weeks further delay. Really stressful for all of us. Very hard to contact the solicitor in charge. Overall customer service poor.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. L.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bill Plant

Get local lessons from the UK039s National Driving School of the Year Learn to drive anywhere in the UK using one of our Driving Instructors

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE!!!! Booked using their call service and an instructor rang within the hour - this is the only good part. His name was Adrian and that is all we know as he never turned up. He messaged 1 hour before the first lesson to cancel due to car issues and so we gave him the benefit of the doubt and re- booked in for the following week. Following week rocks around and Adrian just doesn't bother to turn up. We phoned him numerous times, left messages and even text him with no reply....and 2 weeks later we still haven't heard from him. This is appalling behaviour and 4 hours worth of lessons missed. We have managed to find someone local instead who is fantastic and deserves our money. DO NOT USE BILL PLANT!

Bad

1 year ago

R. S.

Don’t waste your time as the instructor I was given, cancelled on me continuously. Over a 2 month period, I had my intro lesson and one other lesson. He cancelled every week for 3 weeks in a row, and then rang the day before my third lesson meant to start and said he was going on holiday for two weeks. He was highly unprofessional and told me details about his own personal life that I simply didn’t want to know or need to hear. Also, said he’s instructor license was ending soon and the renewal hadn’t came and made me feel that as an instructor he was uninterested in teaching all he wanted was my pre block booking money. On my first real lesson after the intro and I had paid an upfront of a block booking, tells me that he no longer wants to be an instructor and that he will have limited day’s that I could do a lesson, which was highly restrictive. I wasn’t told this information before I commenced lessons. Another thing, is that my instructor used my holiday against you, so I got charged 55 pounds for going on holiday for a week. As my holiday wasn’t invited even though I gave verbal advanced notice and we didn’t book a lesson for that week. After all the hassle that the company gave me when it came to getting my money back, my instructor told me that he had already spent it and I’ll have to wait for them to be paid for other sources which took several messages and phone calls to receive the refund he was pre prepared to give me back.

Bad

1 year ago

Anonymously

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid for premium service for setting up the simplest service (DBA). I called after a week to as I saw that my order was stuck in the first stage of the process (name check). After ten days I called again as my order was still stuck in the first stage of the process (name check). I called and I was told the first time that they had too many applications and they would do their best. No progress. I called again and they said that they can promise a 7-20 days turnaround but that's not the case. They don't include in that, the public authorities trurn-around time. After a month and a half I'm still stuck at the same point and they say they don’t know when a simple DBA is going to be ready. This a joke of service, very very costly con artists. Stay away.

Bad

1 year ago

Jose

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DC Law

DC Law offer a reliable conveyancing service that our customers can trust Online case tracking and no sale no fee

Recent Reviews

DC Law, Southport. Very poor service. They spent 5 months to complete a straight forward cash house purchase with no chain involved. Poor time keeping and kept in the dark. I was sent incorrect forms to sign. My case lawyers changed regularly so I was dealing with different people. One lady dealing with my case at the time was rood. It seems to me that they deal with a lot of people so can not do the job on time. They didn't bother sending the application to land registry and change the register on to my name for 3 months after completion. I had to phone them up and chase them. They were recommended to me by my estate agents, FBM of Milford haven. Do not use DC Law if you want a quick hassle free purchase.

Poor

1 year ago

X. X.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Arc Legal

Arc Legal Assistance is a specialist provider of legal expenses insurance and related services

Recent Reviews

Dear arc I cannot believe the cheek and gall of the solicitor claiming they have no funding arc a the pits A..have a non lazy and fair solicitor after days of searching and explain in. ..non seems to get through their thick skulls in terms of assisting me can you do them for breach of contract I. Due to be evicted yet it looks like climbing Everest is easier Than speaking to them

Bad

1 year ago

V. J.

I had an insurance issue which was passed to them but they found avenues not to carry on with dealing with my issues even though I furnished them with evidence I have a problem in had which has not been resolved we have been in circles same story comes up there is nothing to ad !! I know this not a competent company to deal I would never or recommend them to my worse enemy just frankly fed up , I wonder who regulates these sorts of companies

Bad

1 year ago

Kamlesh Pabari

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AVOID THESE PEOPLE. They stripped the savings from my elderly, bereaved mother just after she found out she was to be made homeless and had terminal cancer. When they had taken the last of her money they just ignored her, so she couldn’t get her things back. AMORAL, UNETHICAL AND CRUEL.

Bad

1 year ago

Anne Bethell

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Expert free initial assessment from local solicitors for individuals and businesses There are no hidden costs and we are open on Saturdays

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Number Plates DVLA Registrations Private Plates

DVLA number plates private registrations and personalised number plates available to purchase for any budget 0 finance deals on selected stock with price guarantee

Recent Reviews

They haven't made me happy. STILL waiting for son's birthday present to arrive. Website states they will send the plates within 2 weeks of the documents arriving with them, it's almost 4 weeks now & still nothing. No correspondence from them.

Bad

1 year ago

M. K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Edinburgh Glasgow

McEwan Fraser Legal is an award winning Solicitors and Estate Agents in Edinburgh Glasgow Aberdeen Dundee Fife and more

Recent Reviews

A total rip off! Avoid. The message board and feedback is a total joke. You don’t get feedback. Save yourself nearly £1000 by refusing the media package and brochures which are both a waste of money. You really don’t need them. Very expensive, they take a high percentage for not doing very much and the solicitor was a nightmare to communicate with. There’s better out there...

Bad

1 year ago

A. M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have got the worst customer service, or probably they are scam. I have paid for VIP service. I have called several times, no answer from your both phones, I left voice mail three times. I have sent emails, no reply. I do not know what to say. They are simply horrible and do not have any courtesy. I need to report about to DVLA so they can take actions against them. they are taking significant money and do not reply to customers. If I do not hear from them today, I will be forced to take legal action. Hanif 07941410520

Bad

1 year ago

Hanif

Very helpful and easy to use, i recieved cancellations within days and managed to book a test 4 months earlier than my original test!. Great customer service they were very accommodating. Definitely!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful company. Fell for one of their 'intense courses' where you pay £700 up front and in ‘cash’ as requested for a number of lessons. An intense course is typically a course where you would expect at least 2-3 hours per week. The intense course turned out to be 1 hour per 1-2 weeks. Shortly after it became 1 hour per month. Later I booked another driving school as the test was coming soon, and my paid for lessons were not being delivered as they should, the countywide instructor decided to not deliver the remaining hours which were paid for up front even though the hours remaining were still required. All in all I called their registered office to explain the situation, they simply call you a liar and defend their instructors. To them it is clearly normal procedure to have customers pay for lessons and then not deliver them. Unbelievable. I have been a director of a global IT firm for over a decade treating customers fairly and it is very transparent when a company or individual is not playing fair. My recommendation is that you don’t go with Countywide driving school.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. L.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought plates and they never came because net plates didn’t write full address. When I tried to resolve through Royal Mail and net plates, Royal Mail says it’s netplates responsibility to refund or resend item but netplates response is essentially “not my problem, I have sent it and you are the one who hasn’t received it”. Ultimately I’ve paid for something I haven’t received and I can’t even submit a claim without netplates proving they posted the item. This is a scam as far as I’m concerned

Bad

1 year ago

Simon

I’ve sold a number of registrations with Net Plates. They are very easy to deal with and make the process a pleasure when compared to most organisations in today’s world of endless red tape. I recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lancashire Law has completed on the sale of our flat, just one week after lockdown. Ellie was brilliant and the fee was extremely fair. It was our 4th serious buyer but due to Circumstances we couldn’t control, previous buyers were unable to purchase the property. Ellie and Belinda were fabulous under very difficult circumstances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs J Christie

Lancashire law were TERRIBLE. So unprofessional. We were buying our first home and the way we were treated was disgusting. No updates, when we called it took them days to call back. We ALWAYS had to approach them first for updates. They pushed the blame on to the seller and took no responsibility for how long every took. ( even though it was proven it was them dragging their feet.) We were advised a date and then we were told it was going to be ATLEAST another month (5 days before Christmas). ALISON called at 5:30, said and I quote "5000 to 1 you'll be in next week" It actually took another person from a different company to resolve the matter and get us a completion for that Friday (2days). Would NOT recommend EVER. Alison (the solicitor) rude and unhelpful. £941 and what for because they are meant to represent us and support us. When really the whole experience only caused me a lot of stress, tears and anxiety.

Bad

1 year ago

A. O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only interested in how much money they can make from you . Avoid Amanda Wilson ( family law). Refused to take me on legal aid so paid privately . Over £10000 later and no further forward. Eventually took my business elsewhere and they resolved my initial complaint and unravelled her mess for under £500. Very poor service

Bad

1 year ago

M. X.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For the re-mortgage a property, a competitive price for an excellent service delivered in a customer focused way. Anna Sparrow and Alex Fearnley were great throughout and maintained regular and timely contact. We will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They look after both family cars with servicing MOTs etc...but recently saved me a lot of money by removing an ABS unit and sending it for test and rebuild instead of insisting on replacing it with a unit from BMW. They saved me about £1700.00 so they will continue to get my custom. Brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Simpkins

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Efficient, fast, friendly and professional. We were kept well informed and felt we were valued and respected clients. We would not hesitate to use their services in the future and would recommend using this firm for probate matters and conveyancing.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. T.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They pursued a PPI claim on my behalf very successfully. I neither had the time or energy to complete on my own. Andrew and Andrew were very efficient. I have recommended them to two other friends, who have also been delighted with their service! David Broughton

Excellent

1 year ago

David Broughton

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Canada Immigration Consultants in Chennai Novus Immigration

Best Canada Immigration Consultants in Chennai Trusted Agents Based in Chennai - ICCRC Gov Registered Lawyers Services Skilled Immigration Business Immigration Visit Visa

Recent Reviews

Very professional and the best canada immigration consultants in Chennai who was so helpful in explaining the whole process and what I liked most is their transparency and upfront with the facts. So far so good!

Excellent

1 year ago

NandhaaWeblogicks

Very professional and the best canada immigration consultants in Chennai who was so helpful in explaining the whole process and what I liked most is their transparency and upfront with the facts. So far so good!

Excellent

1 year ago

novusimmigrationchennai.com

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medical Negligence Direct

Medical Negligence Direct is committed to providing victims of medical negligence support & information in the United Kingdom. Our specialists help with medical negligence claims. Contact our specialist Medical Negligence Solicitors for FREE claim Assessment, which will help you and support you to get Maximum Medical Negligence to claim easily.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lawsuitforms

Easy to use forms for filing a complaint or answer in a civil lawsuit without an attorney Our form packets include templates samples and instructions

Recent Reviews

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Legend solicitors service . They are very professional people specially Mr Anu , he is always here to answer my call and reassure me whenever I need it . This is the second time we have renewed our BRP and even though the process was long and scary, at the end of the day my family and I received our confirmation letters. We are so extremely grateful. Thank you Legends solicitors and Mr Anu .

Excellent

1 year ago

Sadna Narayanan

We have Just completed on our house purchase, it has been an absolute pleasure with the entire process the legend solicitors team have been brilliant, kept us well informed though out the process dealt with any queries quickly and efficiently, always there when we needed highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Payas Miah

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vilkhovlaw.ca

Looking for the best criminal law lawyers in Toronto Vilkhov Law is an experienced law firm providing a quality defense in sexual assault drug possession and fraud-related cases

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

max-inheritance.co.uk

Specialist inheritance tax planning Expert in Wills I Surrey Coulsdon Sutton Inheritance Tax Advice No obligation consultation

Recent Reviews

Helping clients keep their money in their family not just for one generation or two, but till the end of time. Writing a will is more than a tick box exercise, but planning for your family's future.

Excellent

1 year ago

MaxineCollins

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

IMMIGRATION AGENT PERTH

Immigration Agent Perth - Registered Visa Consultant Perth provides you migration services for Australia Get quick assistance and support from best Migration Agent Australia

Recent Reviews

They provide the best service to their customer about visa consultation. When I thought of moving to Australia for further studies, they helped me in knowing about my visitor visa. Highly recommended to all who are looking for any visa for Australia. Thank You Immigration Agent Perth.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily Williams

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

legalfiles.com

Our legal matter management system is the choice of discerning legal professionals in corporate legal departments universities government agencies

Recent Reviews

Installing software from this company helped us automate many processes and reduce wasting time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marry Green

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lunn Law

Contact experienced divorce and family law attorney Tiffany Lunn of Lunn Law LLC at 770-492-2974 The primary law office lies in historic Jonesboro GA

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

usaccidentlawyer.com

Car Accident Lawyer Daniel Kim is a top accident injury lawyer in California and is well-versed in helping accident victims seek compensation.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2A4LIFE

2nd Amendment For Life - Flag Poles - Concealment - Attachments - Shirts - Sign Your Constitutional Carry Petition Now!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

alcoholtest

Translab (M) Sdn Bhd, founded in 1984 has more than 20 years of experience providing the maintenance, calibration, servicing and training courses for drink-drive instruments to the Royal Malaysia Police (PDRM) for their law enforcement activities.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

allroadstrafficsafety.com

Find speed bumps, reflectors for chains, fences, and poles. Discover a wide range of surface mount traffic posts, curb markers and pavement markers. Bollards, plastic chain, plastic barriers, pavement markers

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

gilldrivingschool.com.au

Deer Park & in Craigieburn, Gill Driving School provides specialist with suitable range of packages as per everyone's need to pass the VicRoad test.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AusDocsOnline

Trusted Legal documents for Australian Small, Medium and Franchises businesses delivered quickly and that are affordable. No subscriptions or memberships.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

avocatpatrascu.ro

Cu o tradiie de peste 20 de ani n domeniul juridic, oferim profesionalism, seriozitate i eficent n scopul rezolvrii problemelor de natura legal.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

bigandsmallparalegalservices.com

Our Certified Paralegals specialize in forming & dissolving companies, mergers, annual reports, trademarks, background checks, registered agents & EIN.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

black-patents.com

Black Patents Calendar, T-shirts, coffee mugs and digitally re-mastered framed posters of awesome black inventors and patents. Unearthing History

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with