Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AAA Foundation

Founded in 1947, the AAA Foundation for Traffic Safety is dedicated to saving lives by preventing traffic crashes and reducing injuries when crashes occur.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

minneapolis.aaa.com

Roadside Assistance, Driver’s Education, Insurance, Travel, & License Bureau. Join today to enjoy membership benefits, including exclusive discounts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aaaemirates.com

Emergency service rendered by the official Arabian Automobile Association throughout UAE and GCC 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. AAA is a company managed professionally at all levels.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

AAA Training Unlimited

Adjuster License Training Class texas adjuster license class catastrophe adjuster training class, property casualty on line, online, on-line, live, internet

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AAA Way Bail Bonds

Bail Bond Agents in Missouri. Professional & Confidential 24/7. Serving Joplin, Neosho, Neveda, Stockton, and SE Kansas. Call Us for Help.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

aaaabailbonds.com

AAAA Discount Bail Bonds, bondsman for Conroe, The Woodlands, Spring & Montgomery County in Texas. 24/7 service, payment plans.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AAAPV

A AAAPV (Agncia de Autorregulamentao das Entidades de Autogesto de Planos de Proteo Contra Riscos Patrimoniais) a principal entidade representativa do setor associativista.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

aad-lawyers.ro

Suntem o echipa tnr, dinamic de avocai, iar faptul c ne place ceea ce facem ne ajut s ducem la capt cu celeritate toate proiectele noastre.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AASP

Solues para facilitar o dia a dia dos advogados e dos seus 90 mil associados. Filie-se agora maior associao de advogados da Amrica Latina.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

website voor de jurist en fiscalist

Navigator biedt onmisbare informatie voor de fiscale, juridische, en financile professional

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

agrenblando.com

#1 Litigation services and court reporting firm. Denver court reporters offer litigation services, legal video, beautiful Denver conference rooms in Colorado.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

atbplclaw.com

Trusted attorneys for probate, real estate and other legal needs. Abbott, Thomson, Mauldin, Parker & Beer, PLC in Jackson. Call 517-787-8570 .

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ABC Bail

Call 877-FAST-BAIL / 877-327-8224. Over 40 Bail Bondsmen across NJ and PA to help you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week with all your bail bond needs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ABC Defensive Driving

Arizona's Best Choice Defensive Driving School for Ticket Dismissal and Volunteer Courses

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

abclegal.es

Modelos de documentos legales, procedimiento monitorio y contratos de uso frecuente para particulares, empresas y emprendedores

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

jplawyers.co.nz

Johnson Paul Lawyers, the Best Property Lawyers (Conveyancing) In Auckland, We provide legal services in the areas of Residential Conveyancing, Business Sale & Purchase, formation of a Family Trust & making a Will and all New Zealand Visa & Immigration matters

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ufficiobrevettimarchi.it

La registrazione di un marchio, un logo o un brevetto una procedura delicata. Affidati a un professionista per essere sicuro di svolgerla correttamente

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Northway Driving School

Northern Suburbs Driving School serving Learner Drivers in the Northern Suburbs of Melbourne, enroll today for Driving Lessons with Expert Driving Instructors Bundoora, Thomastown, Glenroy, Broadmeadows, Preston, Mill Park, Reservoir, Heidelberg, Epping, Doncaster

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

lawwriting.co.uk

We provide term paper writing service, legal writing or law writing service through professional research writers. Get 20% discount for you academic law papers.

Recent Reviews

It was wonderful to experience the online law assignment writers through Law Writing . Their quality work and commendable efforts astonished my instructor, he was happy to see the custom law assignment writing with 100% authenticity. I secured good grades just because of your effort guys.

Excellent

9 months ago

Amalia Olive

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

stephenbabcock.com

Hurt in an accident? Our Baton Rouge personal injury lawyers can fight for compensation on your behalf. Call now for a consultation.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

abcf.org.br

A ABCF uma entidade sem fins lucrativos que atua no combate aos crimes de falsificao e pirataria. Denuncie falsificao, pirataria, fraudes ou violao de

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Abdo

A Abdo Advogados um escritrio de advocacia que prima por servios jurdicos de alta qualidade, atuando de forma criteriosa na defesa de seus clientes.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ARALF: Kuwait Law Firm, Lawyers, Law Firm in Kuwait

ARALF is a Kuwait Law Firm practicing Middle Eastern Law, Iraq law, Kuwaiti law, Iraq Law Firm, Saudi Law firms, Oman Law, Palestine Law firm, Middle East Law firms, international law firms, top Lawyers Attorneys Advocates in Kuwait.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ABLES BAXTER

Wills Trusts Estates Real Estate Personal Injury Corporate Business Lawyer Ables Baxter Parker Pc Huntsville For Over 100 Years

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

A ABM – Assessoria Brasileira de Marcas especializada em servios na rea da Propriedade Intelectual, no mbito nacional e internacional.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

abnlsolutions.com

With ABN Legal Solutions, we are your premier BPO-based legal solution company, providing title search, tax certification, and other exciting products! We custom tailor our service plans for you to not only meet your expectations, but exceed them! Click to learn more!

Recent Reviews

Really good customer service, good at difficult services. It was co-founded by a Courthouse Legal Researcher so I trust them. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 months ago

NickBenelli

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abpi.org.br

A ABPI uma entidade sem fins lucrativos voltada para o estudo da Propriedade Intelectual, o direito da propriedade industrial, direito autoral e outros ramos afins.

Recent Reviews

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buckeye Legal Funding Cash Advances for Injury Cases

Hurt in an Accident Let Buckeye Legal Funding relieve the financial pressure No Risk Lose your case you keep the money Buckeye Legal Funding is the best company providing cash advances for plaintiffs and injury victims If you have a lawsuit or injury case apply to get the money you need now

Recent Reviews

The process was quick. The staff was very friendly and answered the questions that had Very nicely. I appreciated that they were able to help me during this time

Excellent

1 year ago

Katrina Rhoden

I managed to make it 14 months total out of work due to an accident with help from friends and family. I had only been back to work a few months when Covid 19 hit and now found myself out of work again along with some of the family members who have helped me. It was was nice to have this option when I really needed it and the process was fast and easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Faye

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Coast To Coast Conveyancing

Are you looking for high-quality conveyancing services in Victoria Call 03 5672 3345 today to find out more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a home in Inverloch Victoria and the Conveyancer Dani Brann of Coast to Coast Conveyancing disclosed private and personal details to third parties such as the real estate agent without consent. I lost the house and deposit as a direct result of the poor actions of the conveyancer

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AVRillo

London conveyancing solicitors based in enfield here at AVRillo we take care of every legal aspect of your move ensuring a stress free experience

Recent Reviews

I found A V Rillo to be very professional - a 5 star service! Devi and her team were helpful at all times, quickly returned our calls and kept us informed at every stage of the process. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ball

My solicitor and and her team were fantastic!constant updates and calls always returned promptly and staff incredibly friendly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ludmilla Clare

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Legal Allianz

We are the leading full service law firm with offices in UK and Sri Lanka We are a team of dedicatedethical and experienced lawyers working for clients around the world

Recent Reviews

I bought an existing sole trader business and went through a lot of legal issues. I would have closed my business if I didn't get help from Legal Allianz. Many of their lawyers are leaders in their field and their practice areas are highly ranked by the legal directories.

Poor

1 year ago

Danniel Ronaldo

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Merger Nation

Hire the right MA lawyer Get flat fees no retainers or hourly fees save money close fast 100s of clients trust us Time is the enemy of acquisitions

Recent Reviews

Barry is a walking goldmine of knowledge when it comes to Mergers and Acquisition. He thinks outside of the box but also understands the process to walk you through the deal step by step. He makes it easy. If you're interviewing lawyers, like I did for an entire day, you will find that talking to Barry is very refreshing because he knows exactly what he is doing. He has done deals personally which allows him to look at the deal from the buyer side. Personally, he has help negotiate for me which allowed me not to be taken advantage of. You cannot put a dollar amount on that. I am 1000% confident in Barry dealing with my acquisition deals. He is always there when I have a question and points me in the right direction. To sum this up if you are looking for a lawyer that protects you, can help negotiate for you, and excellent when it comes to his paperwork, then do me a favor and contact Barry Gosin. It's the best decision I have made going through this process. If you would like to contact me about Barry and get my take, feel free to as well. Thank you Barry!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Ramnarine

Business partners and I needed to form an LLC, negotiate terms of the operating agreement and file necessary registration documents in order to quickly get to market in a very competitive growth category. Barry provided excellent advice, was very fast and efficient in the process of drafting and counter-drafting and completed the project to the 100% satisfaction of myself and my business partners. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance with M&A, start-up matters.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. X.

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Recent Reviews

not good enough any more, small cases dont count.

Bad

1 year ago

kennymahon

Gone downhill of late, recommended his company to family and friends and none were happy of late. Too many corners cut, years to settle claims that should be done and dusted in months. Just not good enough any more.

Bad

1 year ago

kennymahon

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Bankruptcy Records Official Site For Bankruptcy Records

Get Official Copies of Federal Bankruptcy Court Records All States Expedited Email Service Copies Are Lender And Credit Reporting Agency Compliant

Recent Reviews

Very fast turnaround and great price. Exact documents needed for mortage preapproval. Called the lawyers office that help me file the bankruptcy since I never got the final paperwork, it was 8 years ago and they were going to charge paralegal fees plus the document fees. Very happy I found this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Lee

I literally needed a copy of everything within a 2 hour window of being requested by my mortgage lender! I received all of the paperwork that I requested within that time frame and was able to forward it to get the ball rolling! Thank you Ms. Susan for a speedy response time!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily L.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official US Bankruptcy Court Records Online 800 650-5002

Order Now to Get Bankruptcy Records and Discharge Papers Emailed within 1 Hour Call us with any questions at 800 650-5002 See video Serving all 50 States

Recent Reviews

I so appreciate the immediate response I had over the phone as to needing to get a copy of an almost ten year old bankruptcy file. It is wonderful to have that in my past!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We needed these papers for an important transaction. We were having a very hard time getting access to them since the dates were past 10 years. OldBankruptcypapers.com ended all of our worries and we had our papers in less than 4 hours. It was so great working with them. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Migrate

We are an OISC regulated UK immigration law firm that specialises in UK partner visas. Our goal is to help partners overcome what is inevitably going to be a stressful process by providing assistance, either through our free guides or via paid legal assistance.

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have done it without Migrate. Incredibly responsive and helpful. We asked a lot of specific questions and the team were more than happy to help. The templates we purchased made life much easier, a very straightforward application and wouldn't hesitate to use Migrate and the team again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra

I highly recommend using the Migrate'services. I recently purchased a tailored pack for partner DIY application and thanks to this my wife got a Visa for first time after application as all i needed to do was clearly explained in pack. If you want to save money for spouse Visa I recommend purchasing this pack I assure you that you wont regret as long as you follow everything on the pack.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohamed

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aquabridge Law

Our service is built on radical ideas Like being available for clients Aquabridge Law Alternative Thinking ldquoThey provide value beyond pure legal advice They make a point of understanding what we’re about and help us to achieve our objectivesrdquo Matthew Ashworth Goldstar Transport Ltd Aquabridge Law Alternative Thinking We won’t confuddle or collogue to our read more

Recent Reviews

We have just completed the sale of our house and the purchase of a new home, using Sharon Pearson at Aquabridge Law for conveyancing. She was superb throughout, being fast, attentive and helpful. All you can ask for at a stressful time, particularly when other conveyances in the chain were slow and unhelpful by comparison. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Walker

Solicitors in general have a reputation of being slow, but I can honestly say that Aquabridge anything but that. Our purchase was extremely long-winded due to matters beyond our control, but Louise called around every week to find out updates and chase, she was exceptional. We will absolutely use Aquabridge time and time again, thank you so much Louise - I'm 110% sure that our purchase would have been much, much slower without your help! I would give many more than 5 stars if I could!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoe and Ben

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Athena Law

WELCOME Athena Law Group LLP provides comprehensive legal services to clients across multiple business sectors including hospitality financial services technology healthcare and life sciences media and entertainment e-commerce telecommunications big

Recent Reviews

Stephen Boyd of Athena Law has been a fantastic help to us in assisting us exit a timeshare contract. His industry knowledge is second to none and with his expert guidance he gave us fantastic support and confidence to challenge our time share contract and negotiate an exit. Thank you Athena Law and thank you Mr Stephen Boyd.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

There are so many companies telling you that you can terminate your timeshare and get thousands in compensation that it was good to speak with Stephen Boyd at Athena Law. He proved to me that they are an honest and professional company and not out to get a few thousand pounds for doing little or nothing. I enquired through the website and he telephoned me and gave me advice that meant that they earnt nothing. However, it was the right advice in my circumstances and it restored my faith in Solicitors. And that is quite a feat as I am a retired one!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony Willson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Murcotts

Murcotts is pleased to advise that our Driver Training Programs are recommencing in line with Federal and State Government health Read more

Recent Reviews

I have done several driver training courses over the years and Murcotts is up there with the best of them. The type of training is literally life-saving. When my daughter was on her P's I bought her some defensive driver training and I think this was the most powerful present I ever bought her. I did the courses with her and Murcotts did an excellent job in proving and more importantly disproving common perceptions of speeds and reactions. This type of training should be mandatory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcj B.

1.6

2 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Trademark Constructions

LOCAL CHAMBERS AWARDS Overall Perth Winners of the 2013 City of Lights 8211 Award of Business Excellence and Achievement Local Chambers 2012 Business Awards South Perth 8211 Winner 8211 Trademark Construction Award of Business Excellence

Recent Reviews

Chris is not a good person. He has done work our family house. Left holes in walls I could put my fist through. Is completely untrustworthy. Avoids all phone calls to rectify problems. Charged for new materials but used second hand materials. His painter is sloppy and doesn't prep surfaces. This man will rob you while smiling at your face.

Bad

11 months ago

MitchellBaynes

Bought a town house that was less than 1 years old, have had defects and chased the builder for over 1 year to make good. Leaking roof, warped doors, door frames have come off etc.. First said he woudl come and kept putting us off, now doesn't even respond. Going to consumer affairs then to make a builders insuarcne calim. Quality is poor and doesnt honour his make good or care be warned. Chrsi Mobile 0417 990 006 I don't beleive the website to be correct as i have googled it and it's not the same person

Bad

1 year ago

Warning G.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

evictionshield

5-Step Eviction Process in Texas How to Stop or Stall any eviction with just two simple forms Use the same eviction appeal forms used by the States top eviction attorneys

Recent Reviews

These people lied took my money SCAM SCAM SCAM would not provide a refund guaranteed i would not be evicted i was locked out two days after i wasted $175 i shouldve known it was a scam when i was asked to deposit money into there account instead of using my card YOU ARE BETTER OFF PRAYING fake reviews after being locked out my calls were ignored my emails were ignored STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Darnel2010!

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Law - Executive Legal Professionals

Executive Legal Professionals provides practical and preventive business law services to small to medium sized businesses

Recent Reviews

Noel will listen to you , now a day that is a Royalty

Excellent

1 year ago

David Bishop

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons In Essex With Alfie039s Driving School

Manual Automatic Driving Cources Across Essex Pass Your Driving Test Fast With Alfie039s vCall 01708 361339 To Book Your Driving Lesson Today

Recent Reviews

My instructor at Alfie’s driving school Was fantastic, they kept me calm and got me through even though I suffered with nerves they made me feel like I could do this.. they also became a friend along the journey which helped me even more so thank you so much to my instructor You are a diamond Phoebe

Excellent

1 year ago

Phoebe Nash

I was recommended Alfie’s Driving School by two friends who had passed their test using Alfie’s. My instructor, Leon made me feel at ease from my very first lesson and was encouraging and patient even when I made mistakes. I did an intensive 40 hour beginner course over 2 and a half weeks and was surprised at how quickly I progressed thanks to Leon’s excellent teaching. I have now passed and would definitely recommended Alfie’s Driving School.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Woods

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fenix Protect

Vehicle service contracts from Fenix Protect protect from auto repair bills providing vehicle protection roadside assistance Get a vehicle protection plan quote

Recent Reviews

I just LOVE my Specialist he’s a very big help and the coverage is amazing!

Excellent

1 year ago

MYLISHA HARPER

I received a called back from the supervisor she was very nice and she helped me out with my account. I will be looking forward to restarting my account soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

KAREN JOHNSON

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Florida Law Advisers PA Tampa Lawyers DivorceFamily Bankruptcy

Florida Law Advisers PA Get Your FREE Consult Today BBB A 300 5 Star Reviews DivorceFamily Bankruptcy Garnishment Foreclosure Attny in Tampa

Recent Reviews

Alex and his team did everything promised. I 100% recommend using Florida Law Advisers for their services. I don't give out recommendations very easily or often.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean D

5 stars Mr Alex Dowding along with Jordan contacted me for bankruptcy case and so far I have received nothing but compassionate , professional HELP have retained them and am so thankful they were there for me I would not hesitate to use them in the future Although my case has not officially started yet I have high hopes of satisfaction

Excellent

1 year ago

Rudy Hackl

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fry Law

This is the default hone 8216one page8217 Page This text will not be displayed on the page

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team have done an outstanding job in representing me. Chris is passionate on disability Civil Rights, and determined on supporting disabled people in law where ever he can. My case seemed straight forward, but proved from that. Chris stuck to his guns and after nearly four years, saw that my discrimination was recompensed. There are very few lawyers in this field, that truly understand how to challenge Disability Discrimination, Chris does and his actions will eventually lead to upholding rights of many disabled people under the Equality Act 2010. Chris Fry is honest, professional and extremely diligent. Thank you Fry Law for taking on and winning my case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Houghton

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

J Campbell Associates Ltd Licensed Insolvency Bankruptcy Trustee

J Campbell Associates Ltd are here to help you break free from your debt We can help through a proposal or bankruptcy Located in London Ontario

Recent Reviews

J.Campbell ,Associates L.t.d Is avery understanding guy ,and takes his time in explaining ,how his service works ,and lifts the pressure off your shoulders ,and I,am so thank full for his service and would recamend his service too anyone that needs his help. Bob Durden

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob

Jason made a tough situation better, and gave me a positive outlook on my future. Thank you Brad

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with