Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal Help Oregon: Self help legal guides for the State of Oregon

Easy to understand, low cost legal guides for the State of Oregon published by legalhelp-oregon.com. Designed for the person who can`t afford a lawyer and wants to represent themselves in court pro se. Current guides include small claims court and breach of contract/debt collection for both plaintiffs and defendants.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

abrtrafficservices.nl

Met jarenlange ervaring in het arrangeren van veiligheid rondom de werkplek en in het verkeer is ABR Traffic Services een dienstverlener waar u uw...

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ABRA

A Associao Brasileira de Advogadas - ABRA uma entidade sem fins lucrativos, que tem como finalidade a defesa da ordem jurdica, dos direitos sociais, bem como a efetiva aplicao do princpio constitucional da igualdade de direitos e o combate a todas as formas de preconceitos. 

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP/s.r.l.

VINCENT DAGENAIS GIBSON, LLP / s.r.l. is one of Ottawa`s leading bilingual law firms, serving the National Capital Region and surrounding areas since 1897. We a

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

AbramLawGroup

The Abram Law Group, LLC is committed to providing high-quality, cost-effective representation for our client's real estate needs. Our Practice combines extensi

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abramac.org

ABRAMAC - Associao Brasileira de Mediao, Arbitragem e Mediao. Saiba como resolver seus problemas de maneira eficiente, eficaz e econmica. A ABRAMAC e seus associados atendem em todo territrio nacional e organizam roteiros de soluo de conflitos. Contate, Cadastre-se! Judicirio. _ custo do processo judicial _ custo oculto do conflito Prefeituras _ dvidas de iptu, posso negociar? Condomnios _ Sou sindico e agora? _ meu sndico no faz nada... _ divida de condominio pode ser parcelada? Empresas: _ Meu scio no trabalha... _Meu scio est me roubando... _ startup investidores Incorporadoras: _ comprei um terreno e quero devolver.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

refund

Flight canceled long delay We help you get your compensation simply and without risk in 150 countries up to 3 years back

Recent Reviews

Darlene Webb I have a refund that us to be pay to me on Feb 1 and I didn't get put back in my account so what in to do now about my money

Bad

2 years ago

Darlene Webb

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

AC Pavement Striping

For the last 50 years we've been helping government agencies, townships and municipalities preserve our roadways while focusing on the environment. We are the oldest and largest privately owned pavement marking and preservation contractor in Illinois and we are here to help you address many of the issues that you face.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aodd.com

The Academy of Defensive Driving welcomes you. We are here to assist you with your driving needs. AODD was an innovator in the field of Traffic Safety. AODD taught Traffic Safety and Drivers Training for Law Enforcement Agencies throughout Southern California. Contact us in Southern CA.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

acc.com

A global bar association promoting the common professional and business interests of in-house counsel through information, education, networking, and advocacy.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Liening Edge

Liening Edge is a full service Workers compensation lien litigation company focused on maximum workers compensation lien recovery in minimal time

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Parental Alienation Speaks Store

A store for Parental Alienation Speaks! Find Your Voice Here! T-shirts and other apparel to help tell your story. A 501(c)3 nonprofit organization committed to spreading awareness to the world and hope to the alienated one S.P.A.R.K. at a time! All proceeds from sales go directly to this cause.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lexington Law

The trusted attorneys at Lexington Law Firm help you fix your credit report Call us for your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

This is a terrible company to work with. They do not listen to paying clients. Almost all of their email communications are automated, which shows lack of support for the individual. They did not deliver, at all, on their promise to improve my credit. On the contrary, they managed to decrease my credit rating. I have the “receipts” to prove it. I do not recommend this company to anyone for any credit repair. Do yourself a favor and research how to fix your credit on your own and don’t waste your money on these crooks!

Bad

8 months ago

anonymous_Ml5kpXZMjB

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JD Supra

JD Supra is a daily source of legal intelligence on all topics business and personal distributing news commentary analysis from leading lawyers law firms

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CH LAW - Conveyancing Solicitor Newport Solicitor In Newport Police Claim

CHLAW are a regional law firm based in Newport South Wales with expert solicitors specialising in personal injury property conveyancing road traffic accidentscival action against police clinical negligence solicitors Conveyancing solicitor Newport and much more Claim against the police - no win no fee

Recent Reviews

CH Law did NOT know they were not on Aldemore's solicitor panel - they found this out 3 months after the case instruction. CH law cancelled my case after I wrote the below review and 3 months after case instruction citing "abusive behaviour" toward the member of their staff as the reason. I started the complaint procedure on 2nd October asking for transcript and telephone recording where the alleged incident took place - I was told there will be a response to your complaint in 58 days. Today as I speak it is 63rd Day. They failed to respond to my complaint and the complaint handler, Lucy Thomas, does not even have the courtesy to respond to any emails. To be honest, I am actually not surprised the firm does not even have the courtesy to respond to emails let alone a complaint because the alleged abusive behaviour towards their staff never actually took place as I could barely get through them. It was just an excuse for the firm to get rid of my case with a lengthy complaint procedure to avoid costs and making a loss as it was mistake on their part to not recognise on day 1 that you were not Aldemore's commercial lending panel. The firm jeopardise the purchase and cost me £2k in cost and a collapse of purchase. Overall I do not think they know what they are doing. They assign unqualified solicitor who are without experience and at the start of their training contract. Due to this multiple mistakes where made and 6 months down the line even after conveyancer changed the mistakes from CH Law cost my purchase.

Bad

1 year ago

AnkitRana

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Bristol Intensive driving courses

Looking for driving lessons in Bristol or an intenisve driving course A-Class Driving covers all your needs with fully qualified local driving instructors

Recent Reviews

Instructor Richard doesn’t care much about you prior the course (only about starting date and the money). Make sure you ask him (if you are learning with friends how to drive) what exactly you should learn and how exactly (but I am not sure he will explain), otherwise on your first lesson you might hear that everything you know – is the wrong way of driving, that you might not get his high standards and he might cancel your driving test)). Make sure your voice is as quiet as possible even during stressful situations, otherwise he will warn you on the very first time (because of the a little bit louder voice, not angry, not offensive, no rude wards – but for him is enough to hear a little louder voice) that he is going to cancel the course next time you gonna be in the same stress. And try not to argue, don’t tell that you don’t care about cars behind you if they don’t wanna keep the safe distance – it’s gonna make him very unhappy. Be aware – that you have no rights to tell him the same without loosing your money. He will stay with your money if you are unhappy with his offensive tone and not going to continue the course, and he is going to leave all the money if the course will be cancelled by him. It’s a 2 win-win by this person and the school. You will lose anyway. You have no rights to get money back by their terms even if you paid a huge amount for 30 hours. Will be no discussions how you – the client – can leave the school happy. The owner of the school will make sure, writing to you an emails, that everything is your fault and they have done everything right and you is stupid enough that you bought expensive course, having no right for the refund (if something goes wrong), because you can’t change the tickets on the last moment – so here we are, don’t even think they gonna care about you.

Bad

1 year ago

Lin

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Biztech Lawyers

Need help with your startupscaleup We are technology lawyers providing business founders with high-quality legal services nationally Talk to an expert today

Recent Reviews

Anthony and his team were amazing! My startup company was in need of some urgent legal services and they took care of everything with super fine attention to detail and were very considerate of our financial situation. I’ll definitely be using them again and recommending them to all my startup mates.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. P.

Anthony Bekker and the Biztech Lawyer team are incredibly thorough, thoughtful, and business-minded. As the Head of Legal of an international marketing technology company, I regularly turn to Anthony for his level-headed and comprehensive counsel. He is an invaluable resource!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Connorton

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal Will Online Write your Will and Testament online Valid binding

Write your online Will and Testament with Wilbr Simple Fast Affordable

Recent Reviews

Great love how easy it was to write a simple will. Only downfall is the same day i made it i realised i had wrote my sisters maiden name and then i was not able to change it straight away without paying $99. So i still have not changed it.

Great

1 year ago

Stacy French

We needed to update our will and this was a quick and easy way to do that without having to see anyone face to face since we are isolating due to COVID -19. I found the website easy to navigate and would recommend this for anyone wanting a quick and straightforward will. I haven’t tried uploading any video but this could be a nice idea if you wanted to do that.

Great

1 year ago

Christine

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UK Immigration Solicitors

Immigration Solicitors - Help and Advice on all aspects of Immigration law from a UK panel of Immigration law solicitors

Recent Reviews

Sabz and in particular, Usman were great! From the moment someone answered my initial call to the moment I finally received my visa, Sabz were informative and helpful every step of the way. They provided addition information that is not readily available on UK Government websites about all the necessary documentation required for a successful application. I have no hesitation in recommending Sabz for all your immigration and visa formalities.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grant

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Show Plates Express

The UK039s No 1 Showplates Number Plates Company Custom Reg Plates made to last Premium Quality FREE Unlimited Options Fast Delivery and Incredibly Good Prices Use Our FREE ShowPlate and Number Plate Maker online to get the plate that you want Highest Rated in the UK

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pass N Go

Driving School offering Driving Lessons  Intensive Driving Courses in Durham Sunderland Hartlepool Middlesbrough Newcastle Bradford Leeds Wakefield Gateshead Huddersfield Sheffield Doncaster Hereford and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal Service India

Legal Service India Law Lawyers and Legal Resources Indian lawyers Indian law firms An Excellent Portal on Indian legal services providing free Consultancy services through out India provided by thousands of lawyers and law firms all over India

Recent Reviews

Legal service India.com is the best most trust worthy legal Website in India, Highly reputed very committed and an excellent place to get your Divorce done. I have availed their services and i am glad i found them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ameeta Sinha

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Want Driving Lessons

London Driving school offering Manual and Automatic driving lessons with qualified male and female driving instructors in London

Recent Reviews

Instructor Jude is a liar, rude and very unprofessional. While you are driving he is more interested in his phone. This company doesn't even care that his instructor breaking a law. When you are driving he even treats you. I felt so uncomfortable with him, while I was driving. Try to change instructor, first response, we don't have any instructors. When I was calling and try to get back my money, then Management team sends poorly email- there is no any chance gets money back, but we can change you an instructor, who never have a time. The unprofessional, liar is John McDonald. I got one email from John McDonald, seems he has no idea, what is law and what is personal responsibility and really don't care about new drivers. Horrible customer service This company even makes you feel you guilty because you working and you can get to lesson at 9 am. Please STAY AWAY FROM LIARS, THIEVES, AND HORRIBLE PEOPLE. I am still fighting to get back my money.

Bad

1 year ago

Horrible driving school

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ernst Ashurov Law

Toronto criminal lawyer Ernst Ashurov provides the best possible defense for all criminal charges including driving offenses sexual assault and domestic assault

Recent Reviews

If you have been accused of a sexual assault in Toronto, you must retain a lawyer. You should not plead guilty, just speak to our assault lawyer See http://ernstashurovlaw.com/sexual-assault-lawyer-toronto/

Excellent

1 year ago

JuliaSmith

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DUI Law Firm Denver

DUI Law Firm Denver brings a unique combination of knowledge, skills, and experience to the fight on your behalf. We know the law, science, how to win and what you're going through. DUI Law Firm Denver's Emilio De Simone is a former engineer whose unique combined expertise in forensic science and criminal law helps swing the odds in favor of the firm's DUI clients. Leveraging their deep knowledge of the system and their long-term relationships with key members of the justice community, the attorneys at DUI Law Firm Denver will fight aggressively to get you the best possible outcome from your DUI entanglement.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BRAND ENHANCE

Trademark & Brand Management Services for eCommerce sellers and Amazon Sellers. Brand Enhance was created by a 7-Figure Amazon Seller / Trademark Attorney from Stanford Law School in order to help brands obtain Brand Registry, Enhanced Brand Content, Sponsored Brand Ads, Amazon Store Pages, IP & product page protection

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kmblegal.com.au

KMB Legal is a Gold Coast based boutique law firm specialising in Family Law, Commercial Law and Personal Injury Law. We strive to make lasting positive impacts with every client we work with. With over 10 years of experience as a solicitor, Founder Katie Chan identified a need for a law firm that not only provides excellent results but also provides a high level of service to its clients.

Recent Reviews

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

crystalcm.co.uk

If you have been in a non fault car accident, our dedicated claims team in London can assist you throughout the process and also provide a like for like replacement credit hire vehicle, PCO/Taxi licensed car and vehicle repair at no cost to you. With a 24/7 customer support, you can call us any time at 020 8519 8600.

Recent Reviews

Dangerous!Don’t deal with such a company.They pretend very nice and helpful but in reality try to get money as much us they can , then leave you with somebody else to deal and run away.They left me with more then 8000£l death for the court, which I am paying 100£a month till 2022.I wish somebody would have told me about them before.

Bad

11 months ago

Inga

Extremely good company that deals with you professionally and gets the job done they repaired my car very fast and got me my person call injury even quicker they kept me updated and that Ruhel is the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruben Alex

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

dhudsonlaw.ca

Deborah Hudson (Hudson Law) Toronto Labour and Employment Lawyer provides legal advice on workplace law for employers and employees. She also may be engaged as a neutral third party investigator. Practice, timely and proactive legal advice. Hudson Law.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

eddeliver.com

Welcome to Ed-Deliver! Your online destination for exclusive Pathways gear! Check out Pathwaysian T-shirt, Panthers Collection and other cool merchandise!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Give Them a Brake

Give Them a Brake Driver Education Brakes provides safe dual-brakes for professional driving instructors and parents teaching kids. Easy to install and engineered to high quality and standards.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

knokadvas.be

Uw kwaliteitsvolle juridische partner. Partners Specialisaties Team Contact De Knokse Advocaten Associatie werd opgericht in 2005 en bestaat vandaag uit 5 vennoten die zich kunnen beroepen op 25

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LaborLawSolutions

Compliant with State and Federal Law. All Labor Law Posters and Compliance Posters are up to date with labor laws in 50 states.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

nationalmediationcenter

The largest privately held mediation organization serving the Nations largest organizations. We invite you to join our online courses that combine crisis negotiations and mediation; two skillsets with decisive success rates.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SHiFT Bainbridge

SHiFT your style to be more Earth & human-friendly by shopping our store on Bainbridge Island. 130 Winslow Way East, Bainbridge Island WA 98110

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Syntrio

Syntrio is a leader in online training, specializing in human resources and the employment law fields. Syntrio is prepared to help your company implement a compliance program aimed at reducing the potential impact of harassment, discrimination and other employment law issues your organization may face. Syntrio takes an innovative philosophy towards employment law training program design and strives to engineer engaging, entertaining, and thought-provoking content.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rusinek.ca

Learn about Canadian Government Debt Relief Programs in Greater Toronto Area. Settle your debts and keep your assets without bankruptcy!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SNM IAS Study Group

SNM IAS Academy is a top IAS, HAS PCS coaching Institute in Chandigarh. We offer UPSC, civil service exam coaching in Chandigarh. Book your seat today to Join #1 IAS Institute of Chandigarh. We have best faculty with more than 10 Years of experience.

Recent Reviews

Best instiutte for civil services exam coaching.

Excellent

1 week ago

snmchandigarh

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with