Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CLE Continuing Education NBI

NBI offers over 16000 in-person and OnDemand resources for legal professionals Earn your continuing legal education on your terms

Recent Reviews

With respect to the September 15, 2020 webinar on "how to cross examine vocational experts" Meredith Marcus and Dana Duncan as speakers were really focused on the social security practice with respect to this topic. The other speaker, Dennis O'Brien, on the substance of cross examination was more general and as his practice is not limited to social security disability but includes also apparently personal injury and workers compensation cases. He spoke about ethics as well and again this presentation was broader than the so security disability practice which actually has some unique aspects to it whereby the Social Security Administration, for example, requires attorneys to submit "all evidence" even if unfavorable and there are special procedures about withdrawing as the attorney. Mr. O'Brien, for the ethics portion of his talk did you have a concrete example of a colleague who fortunately had documented well in the file advice to the client when years later it was inquiry made about that former client's conduct with Social Security. Meredith Marcus did over some sample testimony with respect to cross examine the VE's that was helpful and Dana Duncan gave a number of examples of applying the claimant's specific case to the VE testimony. I did have some technical issues during the webinar and that I would lose the audio but that may be I need to improve however I connected with NBI for this seminar. The tech support of NBI was helpful when I called and basically I just had to get out of the seminar and log back into the link I received an email but I had to do this several times throughout the program when the speaker would still be on the screen but I could not hear the presentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Hill

All your programs are much longer than they need to be. Many of the six hour programs actually have about three hours of material. If I were paying for the programs a la carte, I'd really be upset. Your programs should be more state specific. Most of my practice is estate planning and real estate. State law varies widely on these topics. Tim Tye

Poor

1 year ago

Timothy Tye

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brad & Amanda were fantastic. Took care of everything and I can honestly say best experience I’ve had during a very trying time. I don’t know where my expectations should have been, but they totally exceed them! Thank you both!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Boud

Going to Craig Swapp & Associates was the best decision I ever made when I had my car accident. I was blessed by having Jenny Faddis be my contact who was always there for me when I needed something. My attorney retired and I was assigned a new attorney and because of Jenny’s relationship with me, she was able to convey all my interests, fears and concerns to this new attorney. She kept me update and explained things that allowed me to feel safe and confident in how my case was being processed. She is amazing and I can never thank her enough for all her help in keeping me confident in my case. When I spoke with my new attorney Kurt London for the first time, I was impressed. I feel blessed that Jenny and Kurt were on my team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Tilton

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Fleet Solicitors

Litigation specialists - Gloucester Bristol and London wording

Recent Reviews

The Director, Hugh Davey, had a very clear understanding of my issue from the outset, and guided me carefully through my options, explaining the cost implications very clearly. His company is very professional and I would highly recommend Fleet Solicitors for your dispute resolution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Brodin

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our personal injury firm has 5 locations including Charlotte NC Schedule your free consultation with an experienced personal injury attorney today

Recent Reviews

Campbell is the best! I couldn't imagine having worked with anyone else. This was a very trying time in my life and they guided me through the process, continually keeping me posted as my case progressed. My settlement was far more than I dreamed of when I started. They put the client first and put you at ease with the manner they work with you. I would highly recommend them over anyone else in the Charlotte area. Thanks Campbell!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

I'd like to give 5 stars but quite frankly the financial outcome didn't meet the expectations I was given when they took my case. Sometimes communication was lacking to the point it added stress on what was already a stressful situation.

Great

1 year ago

Douglas Agan

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you Money back guarantee Best value for the price

Recent Reviews

They managed to get me 6 cancellations all within short period of time! I think it is very impressive! Especially after I've used the similar website and they haven't found me anything at all! I would highly recommend this particular website to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard

Do not use this service. They do not respond to any contact and have completely ignored my requests for information and help. I have repeatedly asked for assistance on the account, but nothing. The bot has booked me onto a test - which was already available on the DVLA website - but which I could not make. I have had to rebook each time. There has been no help, nothing. This is a complete rip off and needless to say no 'real' person to sort this out. Absolutely disgusted. To repeat: DO NOT USE.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. M.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Free Case Review Are you eligible for compensation

A free legal consultation for people injured by dangerous drugs and medical devices

Recent Reviews

I have just moved from New York to Texas and the ny.VA have only does 1 hearing test per 5 years and all are told the same thing 10% loss and that it’s normal for our age.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Barber

I see several of these alert services on Facebook right now. I hope it's not a runaround.

Excellent

2 years ago

Casey B.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst decision I ever made. Was made to feel it would help save me time etc and it didn't. 1 star as contracts are good, but you can get them cheaper than being locked in for 3 yrs for hundreds of pounds. On top of this Covid is really hurting my company as it works with schools and they are not letting outsiders in. I asked for help (few months break) as no money coming in at all and they basically said I can go jump. If your a small company AVOID in my opinion, it's just to much financial risk. I am reminded that any company that locks you in probably is not good enough for you to want to stay.

Bad

1 year ago

K. W.

If you are currently in a contract, give notice now so that you don't accidentally roll over. They will only send you one email reminder about the rollover and should you miss that because you are busy running your business, you're in for another (very long) period. They won't call you to discuss your rollover renewal and ask whether you're happy. After they receive your notice they will say they need to talk to you in order to "process your notice", but just insist in writing it is your right and you want it logged. Once your notice is processed and you start approaching the end of the agreement, you will receive plenty of calls from your dedicated account manager (where were they before?) that wants to make sure you're happy. They will also quote you a lot cheaper prices when you only have a day left on your contract. This is, however, not the biggest issue we experienced with Citation. When we signed up, The Client Agreement was in the name of our biggest venue. The agreement form, however, also has a line for "Subsidiaries and Associated Companies included in this Agreement" and there we specified our second, smaller venue, albeit a different legal entity, but such was the advice. The agreement asked for a number of employees and the number of venues (2 in our case). Here's my second bit of advice: do not specify other venues/sites/companies under one agreement under any circumstances. We sold the bigger site when we had a year and a half left on the agreement. The account manager that emerged around that time categorically refused to discuss a reduction of the monies charged although it was very clear that 2/3 of the employees were gone as was the bigger site, resulting in Citation carrying out only half of the agreed site visits and having their workload and HR risks reduced by 2/3 also. That was of course a short-sighted decision from the account manager's part because it sealed the deal that after having been a customer of Citation for 6 years, they lost our business. Any provider that does not make adjustments for the partial sale of their client's portfolio does not deserve your custom, or your future business that will be growing again. Now, as to the actual services provided, they were decent at times, diabolically clueless at other times as the HR advisors sometimes struggled to grasp the ins and outs of a fast-paced hospitality business. We did, however, get by even though they completely forgot the main client/other company subsidiary set-up that was created on the initial contract so that all paperwork issued was constantly made out to the wrong business name during the last two years of the agreement. It can't be that hard to remember "Business name 1, business address 1" and "Business name 2, business address 2", can it? Especially if you insist on charging for them both despite the client having disposed of Business 1? And not even that pushed me to write a one star review, until now. We were in a contract with Citation Ltd for a 36 + 36 month period. I called the finance team to query the last payment. It's too long to explain here but basically, following all 73 payments taken, the last payment is a gross overcharge. I was simply told "that's the last payment of the contract". I then emailed the account manager asking for an explanation of all payments, but nothing. I then spent time myself breaking down the periods and matching them to payments taken according to the contract period. Another person from the finance team emails me to say I am "complicating things" and (wait for it!) "this is how contracts work"... without providing any explanation or fiscal evidence! So far I have had three people just insist that that's the last payment and that is it. So lazy that they don't even bother to go through your payment history. Our payment saga is to be continued. Only go with Citation if you have more money than wits and you don't learn from other people's mistakes!

Bad

1 year ago

Helen

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

thought I was ordering through an Australian company but nope chinese apparently. It has taken way to long to recieve my product (still not here) I was hoping to have by the weekend just gone.

Bad

2 years ago

D. M.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DoDrive

DoDrive Driving Schools in Surrey Berkshire Hampshire London providing intensive driving courses driving lessons ORDIT driving instructor training

Recent Reviews

The best driving school. I done an intensive driving course in Chertsey and would like to thank my driving instructor for his professionalism. He was calm, supportive and clear about what we were doing, and this boosted my confident behind the wheel. I don't think I would have been able to pass with only 5 minors if it wasn't for him. Very supportive and highly recommend this driving school!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Turner

I passed the practical driving test first time. I'm glad I switched to DoDrive as they've got competent, reliable, patient and polite driving instructors. If you want to pass your driving test quickly, I suggest you book with DoDrive Driving School.

Excellent

2 years ago

Roger Maulino

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

Endeavour Law are solicitors dedicated to effective and affordable solutions to matters concerning employment families wills and probate

Recent Reviews

Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart

Great

1 year ago

O. Y.

Endeavour law took care of everything in my divorce proceedings. Always professional and courteous but also kept me updated on a regular basis which was very reassuring. They stepped in to help expedite court timelines in very challenging circumstances. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Z.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal

At Legal Solutions our attorneys at law provide experienced legal service for individuals and families throughout Massachusetts on Legal Solutions Law Group8230

Recent Reviews

Hiring a lawyer is a scary process, hiring Legal Solutions Law Group PC was a great fit for me. Catherine Becker Good Esq. and Amy Saunders Esq. gave me the assurances I needed, there professionalism, competence and kindness was a relief. Thank-You Catherine and Amy for all you've done

Excellent

1 year ago

G. K.

Amy Hanson-Saunders helped me weed through the documentation requirements for my divorce. Her expertise and personality made the overwhelming task much easier to deal with, and the whole packet was complete within a few hours. I dropped the paperwork to the court myself, and the clerk commented on how thorough and well organized the documents were. Honest! None of it was contested, nothing more was asked for, the divorce went through without a hiccup. I am very grateful to this firm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase some pants on you guys about a month ago and Avenue store on 8 Mile and Belmont Shopping Center. I'm a customer for 40 years almost maybe 30 as long as you guys been open. These are working pants and shirts that I had to go to work in. When precious and I'm in the store I noticed you didn't have tall neither one of the colors from four different varieties of colors came and tall so I went up a size 18 light the salesperson require that I do they fit fine yeah but the length is short they like knee-high length. I really don't like to wear my pants short. I purchased the tops in the pants and a larger. I washed them hung on online. No dryer air-dry they still shrunk. I went to the store show them and made a complaint. I'm on top of it today nothing was handled for the money that I paid for these belongings Miss items a hundred and something dollars $55 a piece too much to waste you can't wear to work. Do you have any suggestions. I think the brand name of the pants is p o n t e the tops are Avenue. You can call me please at area code 313-467-4462 Mary milliner or you can email me at my King Jesus o 1 at gmail.com

Poor

1 year ago

Mary Milliner

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have never bought a plate from anyone other than DVLA before … because I guess it feels safer. Got a good feel about Platinum Plates when I rang and they were very helpful. It took a while but I gave them the benefit of the doubt when they said it was the other guy taking his time to send the paperwork to DVLA

Great

1 year ago

Trevor Dewey

I was pleasantly surprised how easy the transaction was. My receipt, the plates I ordered (cheaper than Halfords) and the certificate of entitlement (a day or so later by recorded delivery) were all of them received in a timely manner. Further advice was readily forthcoming on the telephone and I requested, by completing an application on line, a price for selling my existing registration number on their website - which I intend to do. So far, very good indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Heaven

4.4

59 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received the approvals for both my NIW (2019 March) and EB1A (Sep 2020) I-140 with the great help of Chen Immigration team (Wegreened). Both cases were approved without RFE thanks to the dedicated case preparations by the team. Their professional, responsible, and timely service made my applications much easier. I am very happy that I made the right decision by retaining their service. I will definitely recommend Wegreened to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

H S.

Chen immigration and Attorneys are a very reliable and professional law firm. They provided excellent services for my NIW petition. They always reply on time and provide very good advice. I'm very glad to have chosen them to work on this very tedious process. With their help and guidance, I felt reassured and confident in my application. I wish them many more successes and thank you especially to Jiawei Peng.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. M.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hudson A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm

A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm Hudson is one of the most trusted law firms providing employment-based immigration service and legal guidance to multinational corporations smallmid-sized businesses and individuals We proudly counsel and represent clients from all fifty States in the United States

Recent Reviews

I am happy to work with a team of smart and talented people. The clients are the best and the brightest from all over the world though some clients are really difficult to deal with. I believe the task itself is meaningful as long as it might make a family live happier and let the best and the brightest people stay to make contributions to the country.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. R.

I have been working at Hudson for quite some time and it has been a fulfilling experience. What you do requires you to constantly adapt to the new changes and that's both challenging and fascinating! Co-workers are amazing and we all take pride in what we do. Awesome benefits and perks such as free lunch, gym reimbursement, bonuses, and paid vacation days! Management recognizes and rewards hard work. You couldn't ask for a better place to work for!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. U.

3.6

69 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT TRUST THIS WEBSITE UNLESS YOU WANT THEM TO STEAL YOUR MONEY!!! This website is a front in trying to fraud people out of their money. I got the cheat sheet because I foolishly believed it to be secure, but the next day, I saw transactions on my bank account with cryptocurrency stuff. I never made any purchase of the kind and a call to my bank and it turns out I was getting frauded. Luckily the bank froze my account, so the fools didn't get any money but it's still scummy that they pretend to be a helpful resource and fool people into giving their credit card info, only to steal it.

Bad

3 months ago

Distilled_Water

Waste of money. Errors on sheet, "Turn your wheel left toward the curb"???? and refund process IMPOSSIBLE IN MINNESOTA as they want you to mail CERTIFIED PROOF you failed and that is not provided in MN!

Bad

1 year ago

D. S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had the opportunity to spend a week working alongside the team at Stowe Family Law LLP in Bristol. Not only are the team very knowledgeable and experienced in all family law matters, but they are also kind, caring and approachable. I would thoroughly recommend contacting them if you need assistance with family law matters. Ana

Excellent

2 years ago

Ana Hogg

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Oneweekdriving

One Week Driving Courses - Intensive Driving Courses - Pass your driving test in 1 week driving courses The whole of the UK driving crash courses intensive crash courses driving test solutions and one week driving courses UK Crash CoursesIntensive D

Recent Reviews

Despite the many negative reviews and the fact that they are more expensive than some of their direct competitors, I took a risk booking an intensive course with this company, as I was looking for lessons and a test at relatively short notice. Before booking I sent several emails to ensure that they had availability for the dates I required. I was told that I would be able to start on the 16th April. Not could or might. Would. I didn't just take a risk and go by the dates on the website, I contacted them directly and they said, in writing, they had courses available for those dates. Only it was a lie. Then it was maybe the next week, then maybe the week after. Then it was suggested I could travel to another area to take lessons, but they wanted me to agree to it without telling me where or when those lessons would be! (It started as central London, then maybe Bromley or maybe Croydon or maybe Mitcham – I live in Kent, I don't think it was unreasonable to know where I would be expected to travel to before committing, given this could be a four hour return journey by public transport and I was meant to be having lessons in my home town). When I complained they just fell back on their terms and conditions to cover up the fact they lied and said they had availability when they didn't. Never did they hold up their hands and say sorry, just sent snarky emails. It was all a scam to get my money. Do not book with them. This was not to do with test availability, which I understand could be out of their control, but to do with their instructors. They couldn't even tell me a date in the future when their instructors would be free, they are very poorly organised and set up. Also look carefully at the positive reviews on here. You will see that many of them are from the instructors they hire, not customers. It seems to me a way of falsely bumping their score, with people they actually work with. This company really screwed me over. They get you in by falsely advertising they can provide a service that, more often than not, they can't. By the time they finally admitted they couldn't fulfil their side of the contract and I got my refund, it was too late for me to go with another company in the time I had available. I have now lost out because of this. Had they been honest from the start I would not have booked with them. This company is a disgrace and should be ashamed of themselves. Believe the bad reviews and book with anyone else.

Bad

1 year ago

G. A.

Absolutely terrible company. I dealt with them a couple of years ago and it was the worst customer experience I’ve ever had. Please, please don’t use them. I did report them to trading standards and as a member of the legal profession I seriously considered taking them to the small claims court as they refused a refund. I regret not taking it further but if I can implore anybody not to go near this company that would count for something. Dreadful company. Avoid at all cost

Bad

1 year ago

Jane

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Enact

Get an online conveyancing quote and use enact conveyancing Find out how we039ve helped one million customers Fixed fees no move no fee and great service

Recent Reviews

Way back in September 2021 I agreed the sale of a property, then had an offer accepted on a new property in early December. I then proceeded to instruct Enact for each element, but with the aim always to be to get the sale done and over the line as soon as possible. From documents 'going missing' to asking for the same document/info multiple times, to the chasing. My word the chasing. I lost count of the amount of times I would be promised something, mostly any kind of update on the process, only to then never get a call back or an email. What frustrated me was they seemed to have no sense of urgency with any kind of correspondence. These are people's lives and money they deal with, but yet there seemed to be a complete disregard for this - you just felt like any other number to them and they really weren't fussed if your whole chain collapsed. The horror eventually came to an end in the middle of March when I finally completed on both the sale and purchase - almost 6 months after the initial instruction on the sale. And to be totally honest, I wasn't going to leave any kind of review because I was just glad it was over. However, after having a look at the final bill, they had the absolute cheek to charge me an additional £120 for an 'expedited completion'. What an absolute joke. A phone call later and a refusal of a refund on that fee, left me in the annoyingly avoidable position of needing to share my true experience. On the whole, unfortunately Enact made what should be a very exciting process an extremely painful and stressful one. Instruct at your peril.

Bad

4 weeks ago

blind77

Enact had 3 months to process my remortgage. It was a simple case and run-of-the-mill. The sort of case they'd bank on for their day-to-day business. To start with everything was fine; then it got to the point where Enact would need to get my redemption statement from my current provider. They supposedly requested one but my provider could not find any such request. I requested several times for information and updates. Eventually with less than a week to go before the intended completion date, I check again and they finally make a request only for it to be incorrect (I don't know if this was the provider or Enact at fault). It took a couple more tries before they seemed to be able to move forward. All-in 6 days late. In short - if you expect Enact to be pro-active and chase for information - forget it. You'll be the one chasing. The staff seem de-motivated and that only reeks of bad management. They're more like a call-centre than a conveyancing firm. tl;dr - avoid if you can. If Halifax read this - how about switching to a different conveyancing company.

Bad

2 years ago

Brian O.

2.1

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is a joke. They are very unprofessional and a disgrace to the profession. What was a very upsetting time was made more distressful by not complying with the will. It has taken 3 yrs and another solicitors to complete the task which was paid for by my late uncle and a further £6000 to do the work that they should have done.

Bad

1 year ago

tracey davis

Recently had to deal with this firm after the death of a close friend. An extremely stressful time was made much worse by the way in which this company behaved during the administration of the estate. Lack of communication, rude and aggressive when I did manage to make contact and dereliction of their duty as Executors means that myself and the family are still waiting for this matter to be settled after 3 years. Incompetent and unprofessional, the whole episode has been very distressing.

Bad

1 year ago

m eales

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DeedFlow

DeedFlow offer a full range of residential commercial conveyancing searches bounary resolution searches environmental reports and more

Recent Reviews

I carried out a quick search for the Land Registry and this company came top of the page on Google - because it was a paid Ad - but my fault for not noticing, less haste and more speed and all that stuff your Granny warns you about! Anyway, after requesting a title deed search and paying, I immediately realised my error. Per the instructions on their website I emailed within five minutes requesting a refund and apologised for my error. Deedflow’s site says you can receive a full refund, so long as they haven’t started carrying out any searches for you and I thought that was unlikely within only five minutes. Long story short, I have heard absolutely nothing from them, despite sending two more refund requests several weeks later. I didn’t even receive the sub-standard information that some other reviewers have received. It seems Deedflow do the absolute minimum required to maintain some slim semblance of legitimacy (SSL certificate etc) but in reality they are out and out scammers and should be avoided at all costs! Oh, and the genuine Land Registry search was much cheaper…

Bad

3 months ago

dgs704

Accidentally used their alias land search online as they were passing off as land register. Nothing arrived but they took payment anyway. Now have headache of sorting that out

Bad

4 months ago

macdoodle

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A1 Show Plates

A1ShowPlatescom - Use our online number plate creator to create bike plates car number plates or show plates for your room

Recent Reviews

Order a set of plates one evening last week, within 15 minutes I cancelled the order as I realised that they are in fact illegal and cannot be added to a road car in the U.K I kindly asked them to cancel the order, 24 hours later I receive an email saying my plates have been despatched. I contacted them again asking them to cancel the order. I felt I gave them plenty of time to cancel as it was within 15 minutes of the order being placed. A week later and ive heard absolutely nothing from A1 show plates. but they've still taken the money out of my account. cowboys, I advise everyone stay away if you want road legal plates.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

Poor colour, order 'red' received pink, they don't offer refund as bespoke product! Beware

Poor

2 years ago

Stephen Whitfield

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TheProbateGuy

Find Los Angeles Probate Lawyers Probate California Probate Attorney CA Probate Estate Probate Orange County Free probate consultation and no upfront fees17145228880

Recent Reviews

I am Anthony Hill. My mother passed away in June 2016, but left no Will. As a result, my siblings and I were faced with trying to settle her estate. I accepted the responsibility of becoming the estate Administrator, but I quickly found that I was in way over my head. The process was complex and it, coupled with the grief of losing my mother, overwhelmed me in short order. In desperation, I Googled “Probate Lawyers” and I found several, but every lawyer wanted a considerable amount of money up front, which I did not have. I finally found “TheProbateGuy” website and, after reading the description of services as well as the incredible number of positive reviews, I contacted Attorney, Mr. Robert L. Cohen. Mr. Cohen was amazing! He did not require any money up front and explained the process in the simplest terms. Once I turned over control to Mr. Cohen, all of my stress was gone, the process moved forward steadily, like clockwork, and Mr. Cohen was spot on with his estimation of how long it would take. I will be forever grateful for the work he did to carry us through this complex process. I cannot even imagine having to figure this all out on my own and I would never have survived the process without him. More importantly, the relationships between our few remaining family members would never have survived this process if Mr. Cohen had not carried us through it. For anyone out there who needs help with the probate process, I highly recommend that you contact Robert L. Cohen, “TheProbateGuy”. He will take care of you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony Hill

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a galvanised and powder coated garden gate from this company for about 100 pounds. It arrived damaged because of inadequate packaging. I had no email letting me know if they had recieved or were dealing with my order,and couldnt contact them about my complaint. After writing them a letter threatening them with Trading Standards,i finally got an email apologising and promising to pick it up and re-emburse me. Of course this didn't happen and i got another email to rearrange pickup on another day. I waited in all day and yet again nothing transpired. I'm still waiting for this bunch of cowboys to do the right thing. It would have been a good gate if it had arrived in good condition.

Bad

2 years ago

Steve Davies

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Following a no fault claim I was directed to Auxillis, the lady who took my call was very helpful and from that point on it was a stress free experience. A hire car was delivered to me the next day and my car was collected the day after. My car was then returned a few weeks later fully repaired, I honestly can't fault the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard

Excellent service they kept me updated every step of the way , even after they repaired my car there after care was just as good when I had a small problem with a light showing up on my dash they sorted it straight away and offered me another car for the day while mine was in for a couple of hours

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TOTALLY UNRELIABLE DRIVING INSTRUCTOR! THE COMPANY DOESN’T KNOW WHO WORKS FOR THEM OR WHO THEY EMPLOY, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM! THEY WILL STRING YOU ALONG FOR 30+ LESSONS AND THEN ONCE YOU BOOK YOUR TEST THEY DROP YOU BEING VERY ARROGANT AND RUDE THINKING THEY KNOW BEST LEAVING YOU WITH NO CAR OR INSTRUCTOR. THE COMPANY DOESN’T HAVE THE INSTRUCTOR ON THEIR SYSTEM AND ARE UTTER USELESS WHEN DEALING WITH COMPLAINTS. THE INSTRUCTOR ISNT WHO HE SAYS HE IS!!!!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Bad

1 year ago

H. N.

Just passed my driving test first time after having lessons with driveJohnson's. Could not recommend this company enough, they are professional, friendly, helpful and most importantly they actually know what they're doing! My instructor was amazing and really helped to build my confidence up and get me test ready, definitely wouldn't have got quite the same results with another driving school. Thanks so much :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Amira

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

State and Federal Poster

Stay compliant with State and Federal regulations regarding labor law postings All our labor law posters are approved and compliant with OSHA Standards

Recent Reviews

I had a very good experience speaking with the customer representative. He guided me through the process and stayed on the phone with me till I was done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Willowhouse W.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having previously written a bad review I must now say how impressed I am with the way Regtransfers dealt with it. I have had a phone call of apology and better still, have now been paid. Nice to see that someone does take a complaint seriously and deals with it immediately. Well done. Hopefully, mine was a one off (I' sure it was) I will now be happy to use you again when I look for me new plate

Great

2 years ago

Terrie Pennicard.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Chambers

Personal Injury Lawyers and Barristers UK offering no win no fee terms and barrister expertise for compensation claims Make us your first choice of legal representative Direct claim for road traffic accident compensation scheme whiplash or motorcycle incident find a barrister at law and solicitor legal aid advocate vs solicitor litigation public law and counsel

Recent Reviews

Cambria offered superb guidance. I found the legal system in the UK especially daunting and was very lucky to fall on my feet with Cambria. I thought anyone looking around for a decent law firm should really see this post.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. I.

I worked with them advising me on matter of the law for a legal specialist digital agency I am a part of. Their help and advice was at the need of the day, invaluable and I thought they need some kind of recognition online for their trouble.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Paterson

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made the mistake of ignoring the reviews. Two months on I have not received any details of searches, had to chase the property questionnaire, and they make no contact and do not provide any idea of progress. The online tracker is a waste of space also.

Bad

1 year ago

Christopher Wilson

Very poor customer service, it was near impossible to get any communication from them. Had to call every step of the way to chase and ask about our case, it was DIY house move. Due to poor communication, our move was delayed to after lockdown despite one simple Communication that could have prevented from a 3 month hold up. All in all took 7 months from quote to completion. When speaking to them, they were extremely rude, denying facts that had happened and only seemed to be looking at our case when we called. Yes it isn’t the most expensive, but this is for a reason. Very poor experience and would not recommend to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Nikki

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Acclaim Driving

Start learning from just 30 Our driving instructors and friendly team will offer the care support and expertise that make your driving classes a pleasure

Recent Reviews

I have passed my test so this is not sour grapes, just an honest opinion. All I can say is avoid this company - they have no interest in the person and my instructor, peter Granger, was, in my opinion, totally unscrupulous and without integrity. My advice is to go for an independent instructor.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. Z.

This company is awful. I paid for the 10 hour bundle but did 7 hours or less. The instructor I got put with arrived 10 minutes late for every lesson and was very aggressive and unhelpful every time I made a mistake. On one instance I asked him if I was able to reschedule a lesson, I was told it would be fine and I wouldn't get charged, 3 days later £40 of credit is gone from my account. I tried to appeal to acclaim even presenting evidence (a screenshot of the texts saying I won't be charged) and was told I would not be able to get my money back. My final lesson with my instructor I hit the curb with his car trying to park and he becomes aggressive again by the end of the ordeal I was told "if I wasn't your instructor I would have put hands on you by now". The lesson ended earlier than the 2 hour session promised (and charged). when I tried appealing for a refund I was told its not possible as the instructor reported the lesson ended due to unsafe driving conditions inside the car. Overall I am very upset with my experience, and I would not recommend this company to any new or inexperienced drivers.

Bad

1 year ago

Tino

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Theory Test Practice - Free Realistic UK Driving Theory Tests

Prepare to pass your UK Driving Theory Test with our practice questions licensed by the DVSA Click here to take your online Mock Theory Test now

Recent Reviews

I’ve pass my theory test, first time and I passed. Thanks to you all for the hazard and multiple choice question I’ve study from you app. Really helpful. You really have a dedicated and hardworking team, always ready to help your customers. As the name applies is 4 all.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr. Jarju

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

myshowplates

Find a great selection of custom number plates for the road or for show Make your own car or motorbike plate online Same day posting

Recent Reviews

Nice easy site - prices higher than most - postage stupidly dear - but simple to order Must be OK because I bought from them (Third time actually) Steve SFW456 & (now) 456 SFW too - don't you just love it !!

Great

1 year ago

Steve W.

Ordered Monday and arrived Tuesday. Not bad posting from Channel Islands to Scotland. Great quality plates. Fantastic service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Malachybyrne T.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the day I was in contact with Kimberley Morton, I experienced nothing but extremely high professionalism and an all round great service. Kimberley patiently and informatively explained the process to myself and always kept me up to date with developments. She was always friendly, courteous and I never once felt I was out of my depth. I had 100% faith and trust in Kimberley throughout the entire process. Once in court, on my final hearing, I was incredibly impressed by her knowledge and presence in the courtroom. She also clearly explained to me the outcome of the hearing in a clear manner which I could fully comprehend. I would not hesitate to recommend Cartwright King to anyone, and especially Kimberley's services. If you could please my gratitude on, that would be much appreciated. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul David

I was represented by Cartwright King Solicitors over three occasions/dates. I had support from two Solicitors as my case was passed over due to illness. Despite this, I received good and accurate support, which lead to the correct outcome for my case. They were friendly, effective and I am grateful for their professionalism.

Great

1 year ago

Jake Botfield

4.1

148 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the service I have received from attwells with the selling of my house, so intend to return to them in a few months' time when I need a solicitor to help me complete the purchase of my new house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs J.

Most impressed with the service received from Stuart Milbourne, it was necessary for him to do some considerable chasing up due to delays from other party solicitors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs G.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Legally

Start your business right and protect your intellectual property as you grow Our experienced staff will guide you through complex legal processes Transparent Flat-Fee Pricing One Unified Point of Contact Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Javier worked on getting my trademark registered on such a timely and professional manner. Javier you are the best!!!! couldn't have done it without you

Excellent

4 months ago

AudreyWilliams

I've been working with Legally.co for several years now and they have, unfailingly, been wonderful to work with, patient (very important! And more than one realizes when one embarks on a new venture, because one knows so little...), and executed everything perfectly. Even if I wanted to do any of this on my own, I couldn't have done so with the zero stress that working with Luke and Maya afforded me. I'll be a lifer with you folks. Sincerely, Bob Guccione, Jr. CEO wonderlusttravel.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Guccione

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now worked on 2 assignments with Jean-David and his team and they continue to impress with their professional approach and detailed knowledge and fantastic presentation skills. They are the number one go to company for Business Plans and other professional services

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony S.

Very professional, serious, Jean David's team is always listening the candidate. Thanks again for your advice and your work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cherki A.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was referred to Green's Angela Ross for a matter concerning my son. In spite of calling from Africa, faceless so to speak, Green's took up my case. The entire staff of Green's were always courteous and friendly and ever ready to ensure I got constant feedbacks.. Green's were able to expeditiously track my son's father and organize DNA testing at our various locations across two continents! All within six months! And the cost? It was unbelievably reasonable! A lot cheaper than I estimated. Meanwhile all these were done with not a single face-to-face meeting until the conclusion of the task, which was entirely processed via emails and calls, until I was able to travel to the UK to say a big thank you to the Green's team. I recommend Green's Solicitors to anyone looking for a competent, yet warm, compassionate and understanding Family Lawyers... Tani Esther, Kano Nigeria.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tani Esther

A very emotional and difficult case expertly handled by Georgina Burrows and David Sheldon with sensitivity and compassion, a very satisfactory outcome for all parties concerned. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greens Solicitors.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Noble

4

33 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Signs - Custom Traffic Signs Road Signs MUTCD Signs Crossing Signs

Official traffic signs at guaranteed best prices Ships in 1 day direct from US’s largest traffic sign supplier

Recent Reviews

Five years ago we placed our first order with Road Traffic Signs. The signs have held up well over the years. We needed to replace a few due to theft. Once again the online shopping experience was quick and easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fishnfly A.

I have order at least six signs, for home and Pirate Krewe, very happy with product.. Great quality product for home and business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sillyfish65343 I.

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best lawyers I have ever had, after having previously used 2other lawyers for my application and having difficulty obtaining my residence permit , Reisse Edwards successfully got me my residence permit , I would recommend them to any1, Katherine handled my case and she did a great job, and may I say they re very affordable .

Excellent

1 year ago

Janei L.

My fiancee and I worked with the team at Reiss Edwards to obtain a Fiancee Visa (US to the UK). Marija Stricevic handled my case and did an outstanding job keeping us informed and guiding us through every step of the process. It seemed so daunting before seeking the help of a lawyer and Marija really made it all attainable. Approval has just come through and we are so thankful and happy. Marija was extremely thorough with all the paperwork as well as keeping me calm throughout the process. I highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for successful representation in immigration matters. I look forward to her help with the upcoming Spousal Visa. Thank you so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary K.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My company has worked with Pattinson and Brewer's clinical negligence department for 16 years. They are always very efficient and knowledgeable. The lawyer who runs the department, Linda Levison, has been awarded the accolade "Super Lawyer". I have no hesitation in recommending Pattinson and Brewer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Vincent

Excellent lawyers, have known for 20 years

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue Dempsey

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DMV

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherry E.

its definitely an eye opener. I saw some scarey things on there but it was only people with same name but different year or different middle names and/or year of birth. Once I noticed the differences, all was better. scarey though.

Great

1 year ago

Jesse R.

4.4

33 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best registrars I ever used... now, it's years that I'm using their service and I have nothing bad to report about them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurizio Paolucci

Used Macaria for 5 years now. Problems resolved quickly and without fuss. Would always recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Leigh

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Cones For Less

Traffic Cones For Less sells quality traffic cones and safety cones at wholesale prices to the public We039re your source for 18 Inch 28 Inch and 36 Inch

Recent Reviews

Wow, I ordered 150 traffic cones on Tuesday and they were delivered in just TWO days! They were on the ball. Allison was very courteous and helpful. They hit it out of the park for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyn63808 A.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to pay my hearty gratitude to Mens Legal Center as they provided the best attorney service in my divorce case. They went out of their way and worked hard to help me win the case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolallenpeter G.

4.4

44 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Easy Divorce Papers Forms Documents File for Cheap Divorce Online Florida NY

Leading online divorce form preparation service since 2008 No attorney fees and 100 court approval guarantee Start Now

Recent Reviews

A lot of questions but they have to figure out how to type all this up I guess. Maybe there should be an easier way tho. More drop down boxes and your answers will auto populate to help the company out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freida H.

I applied online for the first time, you get no assistance in-regards as to how to complete this application on my application it ark's you what is your middle name I typed N/A, when I went o court I was told you can't file an application with N/A. I called divorce papers to ask why is this not explained or why they would print your application with N/A if you have no middle name ? I was told a case worker would contact me, well never received a call or email reply I was charged 180.00 dollar's I cancelled my subscription because I don't need to pay more money once I received my application for what? well once you cancel they don't assist you later I found out you can get the divorce application for FREE these people are a rip off no customer service skill's the case worker Evelyn was USELESS so I advice you to get you're FREE forms in court don't bother to pay these guys very disappointed. Laura Jackson

Poor

1 year ago

Laura J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Roadworthy Certificate Melbourne Diesel Vehicle Service Melbourne 4Wd Service Melbourne

Melbourne services and roadworthy centre is best car service and inspection autocare roadworthy certificate provider for all cars make and model Assured same day vehicle inspection Roadworthy Certificates RWC is an authorise roadworthy service provider issuing Roadworthy Certificates in Melbourne Geelong Hoppers crossing VIC Book online 61 52773661 61 451 006 040

Recent Reviews

I have gone to this location twice now. They are a fantastic group with a family atmosphere. The first time was because I have a 15 year old car, and have barely done any major work to it, and they provided excellent and honest service. Did not up charge me and told me the concerns I had (brakes) were in fact fine. I knew there was a large amount needed and they kept me in the loop from day one and the vehicle was done in less time than originally estimated. The second time was I had two leaking tires on my car. They were more than accommodating and took my car over the lunch hour. I was able to run and grab a coffee and they fixed both tires at no charge! Again they explained it was a slow leak at the valve stem. They also have an excellent service warranty of 1 year/ 20,000km. I would highly recommend this place and I will for sure be returning here. With my vehicle or my spouses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick H.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

KRG

Looking for an expert conveyancer to make buying or selling property stress-free KRG Conveyancing assists with all conveyancing work in Brisbane the Gold Coast and across Queensland Fixed fair quotes

Recent Reviews

KRG, and Jodie Collins in particular, handled our house sale. It was our second time dealing with KRG (the first was a purchase) and we couldn’t be happier with the service or the price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam L.

I think this is the 4th time now that we have used KRG Conveyancing. Suzi is always helpful and amazing to deal with, making the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend KRG to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tricia T.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Conveyonline

We provide a simple and competitive flat rate for both buying and selling CALL US NOW FOR MORE INFORMATION - 1300 CONVEY

Recent Reviews

Christine and Quyen kept things very streamlined during our first home purchase. They took on all the necessary paperwork, kept things to deadline, and were there to explain things when needed. One minor quibble is that they required follow-up emails at certain points and certain messages weren't passed on but that didn't happen often. All-in-all, I'd still recommend Conveyonline for its level of service, especially at the price that they offered. A final positive was the the price they gave upfront was what we paid in the end with no hidden fees and charges.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miklos X.

We have been doing business with ConveyOnline over the duration of six months while we were looking for a unit in Sydney. Over this time, they have inspected six (!) different contracts for us; spend a few hours with us on the phone, guided us through the settlement process and completed the transaction for the unit which we liked. On inspection, I can attest that we have received from ConveyOnline more than forty different emails with advice. The total costs including all of the contract inspections, settlement and ended up around $1800. For comparison, on my other property transaction with another (conventional) solicitor, I paid $2100 for one contract inspection and 15 min face-to-face/phone time. I note that ConveyOnline promises inspecting every contract within two business day. In reality, we have been receiving advice on every of our contracts within one business day. They always returned our calls within one hour. On one instance, ConveyOnline has pointed out to us a small clause in a 63-page contract which changed our perception of the property dramatically from "we-happy-to-exchange-contracts-within-an-hour" to "absolute-no". On reflection, I can confirm that this saved us from a financial error.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis D.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Property Conveyancing Solicitors Brisbane Brisbane Conveyancing

Brisbane Conveyancing aims to make your property sale or purchase simple and stress-free Get in touch with our expert team of solicitors conveyancers today

Recent Reviews

This was my second purchase through Brisbane Conveyancing and first time dealing through Stephi Minuzzo. She was great to work with, keeping us informed and helping out with any difficulties that arose through the process. I would recommend Stephi and Brisbane Conveyancing going forwards, thanks!

Great

1 year ago

Jessie K.

I recently purchased an apartment on the Gold Coast and used Brisbane Conveyancing. Experience was great. I dealt with Stephi who was helpful, friendly and professional throughout the process. End result was that the property was successfully settled, on time and with no headaches. Thank you Stephi!

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy Buyer

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with