Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

18 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have just had settlement going through and want to comment on the excellent service by all the team at Julie Morris, including Brad, Georgia and Claire. They kept us updated all through the process, always helpful and professional. Their fees were much better than most others. We will recommend their business willingly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike L.

I would like to confirm that’s I’m working with a professional staff Understanding what’s they doing, Provide all information in Regards my property transaction, plus affordable fees less than one third From other LAWERS office. I will keep your details handy for other transaction in the future. I already provide your details for my friends and family members. Appreciate all your hard work. Have a wonderful time. Imad Shihadeh

Excellent

1 year ago

Imad Shihadeh

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Brisbane Property Lawyers Solicitors

Our conveyancing solicitors in Brisbane can help you buy or sell residential property Get a quote for trusted affordable conveyancing today

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t be happier with the service, support and guidance I received from the team at River City Conveyancing. The team was contactable by both phone and email, were prompt to answer questions and conducted the entire conveyancing in a professional manner. Should I strike lotto and purchase more properties in the future, River City would be my go to conveyancer. Great job team. And thank you for handling everything smoothly. Current as at 30 May 2017!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rnjoroge G.

Just recently, Elyce Howden helped me to buy a house in Brisbane. Not only did she help me with the purchase of the property but she also competently took over the disbursement of monies from the sale of my property in another city. My other solicitors did not at all cover themselves in glory throughout the process but I could rely on Elyce to do the right thing by me, particularly when I needed this assistance most. Elyce always responded quickly to my requests and was able to clearly explain the process and the reasons for it. Her tenacity in pursuing the other solicitors to do their work properly and finally taking over meant that we were able to settle on my new home only 1 day late. I would readily recommend Elyce and River City Conveyancing to anyone needing someone with a cool head, persistence and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ewka S.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Provey

Provey Conveyancing Melbourne specialises in low cost conveyancing solutions for home and commercial Call 03 8609 1200 or get an instant quote online now

Recent Reviews

Jonathan Sant and Karen Yu from Provey Conveyancing were there every step of the way to answer our many questions and guide us through the complex process in good time. having skilled professionals we could trust greatly mattered. Thanks Johnathan and Karen, thanks Provey,

Excellent

1 year ago

Doris D.

Provey Legal has provided an excellent professional services in the last 2 years in handling my property purchase and settlement. Especially Karen has done a wonderful job and been a great help in solving difficult issues for me in a timely manner. Thank you Karen and your good team! Sincerely Felix Xu

Excellent

1 year ago

Felix Xu

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

bytherules

incredibly easy conveyancing 7 days a week throughout NSW and QLD

Recent Reviews

We have used Cindy a few times now and she is seriously amazing. Her communication is very efficient and she is always on the ball. Would never use anyone else. Thank you for being so amazing

Excellent

1 year ago

Cherie L.

I would like to say a big thank you to Petra she was amazing throughout the transaction. We were helping our son Sam with the process of purchasing his first home and as you can imagine it can be a bit stressful. Petra made the whole process easy and stress free, she would return phone calls straight away, she was approachable and very informative. I would have no hesitation recommending Petra & By The Rules Conveyancing to family and friends in the future. Thanks, Jamie, Zoe and Sam

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie L.

2.6

15 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Monkey Conveyancing

Monkey Conveyancing is a conveyancing-only law firm Its all we do And we do it very well Our specialisation lets us to keep our rates very competitive We offer a flat fee with no hidden costs and there is no money up-front If there is no settlement for any reason you will not get a bill from us

Recent Reviews

Sold 2 properties and purchased one using the Monkey guys. James Chai is very professional and kept it real for the not so well informed, US. We like things plain and simple and James did this for us. I didn't need to worry about a thing .... not a glitch on any one of the transactions that Monkey have dealt with for us. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Sknol E.

We have used the services of Monkey Conveyencing 5 times now including one sale which lasted over 6 months. On each occasion Monkey have kept us in the loop on all thats happening quickly and efficiently. We are very satisfied and wont hesitate to use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan L.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Home Conveyancing Solicitors Australia Jim039s Conveyancing

Looking for a Conveyancing Solicitor Near You We Specialise in Home Property Conveyancing Services Australia Wide Contact us Online or Call 13 15 46

Recent Reviews

I thank the day the real estate agent recommended Bec Cordless and Melissa Wanders of Jim’s Conveyancing Mt Evelyn. These people are amazing. Their competence was apparent as the 10 day settlement didn’t faze them nor did being restricted to email communication with me because of my work. I was concerned about the pressure of the short settlement and wouldn’t achieved it if I weren’t for competent and committed approach of these two professionals. Final surprise, their bill was actually less than the conveyancing bill of of 5 years ago by a local lawyer. I recommend Bec Cordless and Melissa Wanders with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Straco Misery

We used Melanie and the team at Jim's Conveyancing for a purchase and to register a mortgage. We were given good advice about different options available to us. They handled all conveyancing for the purchase and prepared the loan deed and registered the mortgage. The staff were knowledgeable and went out of their way to assist us and make changes where necessary. We were kept informed and felt they offered 5 star service for their excellent communication. The quote given was all inclusive and very reasonable - no hidden fees. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

OWNit Conveyancing

OWNit Conveyancing firm is a team of legal property conveyancers that provides the fastest cheapest conveyancing services Queensland wide for 30 years

Recent Reviews

We have used this company on 2 occasions now. The first was to buy a property for our mother, and the second was to sell our property and buy land. The quotes you get online, are cheaper than what it actually ends up costing you. Because not all searches are included and there are also conditions on that price, like the time frame to settlement, if you want a quick settlement it will cost you more, anything trivial costs more, read the fine print and do your research before using them. The communication from them is very poor, it's either over-complicated (emails with pages full of bright yellow highlighted instructions about all the stuff you have to do) or you just feel left in the dark with no idea what is happening. It leaves you wondering what you are paying them for, you just don't feel like you are getting a service. I had to always chase up for information about settlement figures, times and money transfers, these things always seemed to be left until last minute. Even emails many times were unanswered, or if they were it was days after. In our first transaction an email containing all the paperwork to be signed did not arrive because it went into the server junk mail due to the large amount of attachments. This important paperwork that had not been received or returned to them, was not followed up until last minute, leaving us in a stressful situation running around risking a later settlement. All communication is by email, so you never know if something hasn't arrived. No hard copies get sent, so too bad if you don't have a printer or scanner because it all has to be signed and returned to them. I absolutely do not recommend this company for conveyancing. In our last contract they actually didn't pay for water connection fees included in the contract. They were contacted after settlement by the seller, and they didn't bother to let us know they had had this correspondence, they had dusted their hands clean of us, and left us to find out weeks later when we were waiting for building approvals, which were not being passed due to this money not being paid at settlement. Don't do it, pay a few dollars more and use someone else who is reliable and more professional.

Poor

1 year ago

Debbie A.

Dianne King from Ownit Conveyancing is an absolute superstar when it comes to conveyancing! I recommend her to all of my clients both purchasing and selling as I know she will provide a high level of communication and advice throughout the sale making it an easy process for all parties involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trish P.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gordon Conveyancing

Gordon Conveyancing Services includes Property Conveyancing Residential Conveyancing Commercial conveyancing Property Transfer Section 32 Vendor Statement preparation Contract of Sale Sales Contract for Real Estate in Victoria Plan of SubdivisionConveyancing House Conveyancing Title Transfer Property Ownership transfer Deceased Estate Mortgagee Sale fixed Fee no hidden costs 

Recent Reviews

As first time investment property buyers - We had no idea where to start, particularly as we wanted to purchase a property in Melbourne, and we live in QLD. We were recommended Gordon Conveyancing by a family member, and everything went without a single hitch. I am stunned by the poor ratings here! I will definitely be using this company again, and recommending to all my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete O.

i used them for my recently purchased property, from start to finish everything went without a hitch!! very quick to respond to any questions i had. i would highly recommended them!

Excellent

1 year ago

David H.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Convey

Buying Selling Property Low Cost Conveyancing are dedicated to keeping the process clear simple Read the 5 things you must know and get an Instant quote

Recent Reviews

I did had good experience in 2009 but BEWARE of HIDDEN FEES which you will get to know only after SETTLEMENT. Atleast 50% more than the QUOTED price - Very Unhappy

Bad

1 year ago

Kv123 H.

The team at first days of the process was satisfactory but when unexpected issues arises I was left in the negative side of the process. I am not satisfied withe result I thought they will guide me thru.

Bad

1 year ago

Dan E.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Melbourne - 35000 - Low Cost Conveyancing

LCG offer a wide range of quality cheap fixed price conveyancing services in Melbourne Low cost conveyancing services for home commercial in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

My settlement date come and went with no correspondence from them for two weeks before hand. I still can not get them to contact me. Now having to change conveyancor. DID NOT ENGAGE THEIR SERVICES. Have wasted so much time and energy and have created a huge amount of stress

Bad

1 year ago

Beth G.

After a month of wondering when I would hear back about my block of land due to title imminently, I spent a lot of time calling and emailing to no avail... when trying to find another contact number for the office, as they NEVER answer the listed one, I found all these reviews... Thank heaven I haven't paid any money yet. I certainly won't be. Appalling service. They forwarded my own email back to me a few weeks back when I asked for an update with the line "Who knows anything about this?!" I responded "I do - I wrote it"... mind you it was in a chain of emails with their own details and my initial enquiry on it. Not hard to work out which file it relates to, surely... Still haven't had an update. Will be taking my business elsewhere. Nothing. No customer service, no responses to enquiries, no follow up, no idea who I was...

Bad

1 year ago

Misslaura N.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Complete Conveyancing

Complete Conveyancing Corporate Services Pty Ltd provides professional conveyancing services Victoria-wide

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Joan and her staff for over 30 years in buying and selling properties. Joan is very knowledgeable and professional and nothing is too difficult. Her service is excellent and prompt. I have happily recommended her services to many of my family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fran Keenan

I have used Complete Conveyancing for several property transactions over the last ten years and couldn't be happier with their services. They are very experienced, knowledgeable and thorough about all aspects of buying and selling and communicate promptly on any queries, such as information in s.32 documents, dotting all the "i's" and crossing the "t's"! Their advice on matters that may cause problems has been invaluable and I would have no hesitation in using them again. I would certainly encourage anyone needing to buy or sell property to use their excellent services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cat W.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spot On Conveyancing

Brisbane based Spot On Conveyancing provides you with a specialised professional conveyancing service at a competitive price As the leading boutique Brisbane conveyancing service we understand your conveyancing needs

Recent Reviews

Was very happy with the service from the first contact to the finalised settlement today. Everything was explained thoroughly to us and we were kept informed throughout the contract process. Would recommend this business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jodie B.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Services Conveyancing Adelaide - Four Point

Four Points Conveyancing is experienced Conveyancing services provider in Adelaide by our registered Conveyancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had [Personal Name Removed] handle the purchase of my first house. she was friendly, professional and easy to contact. She was very proactive in keeping me informed ahead of time and was on the case if something needed my attention. If I was ever buying again I wouldn't think twice about using them again, great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam I.

I had the pleasure of having Selina Dolman as my conveyancer during the purchase of a property. The agent, vendor and vendor's conveyancer were nightmarish but, this did not stop Selina from providing the best service possible. She went above and beyond to help me through a difficult settlement. If you are a first home buyer I would highly recommend Four Points Conveyancing and especially Selina Dolman.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice J.

1.9

3 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I obtained the services of Sydney Conveyancing, situated on Old Northern Road, Baulkham Hills, in August 2012 for the purchase of a block of land. It was a very simple contract. Our first appointment was for them to go through our contract and advise if there was anything out of the ordinary we needed to know. [name removed] explained that it was straight forward and she would like to hold onto the contract until settlement. She informed us that we would be required to make the deposit at a later stage. The deposit was provided in December 2012 when we exchanged contracts. From this time on, there was virtually no contact with Sydney Conveyancing. I made contact by email in April 2013 to find out about a sunset clause in the contract. Then I made contact again in February 2014 to request that the contract be amended to reflect our full names for financial purposes. We were expecting the land to register in March so I emailed [name removed] every now and then between February and late March, and when land was still not registered, throughout April. I found that I had to chase her for an answer to my enquires. I found her condescending at times, telling me that she wasn't updated on a step by step basis, when all I wanted to know was had she received any further information on registration. Our Mortgage Broker was constantly leaving phone messages and sending emails which she never replied to. I found it difficult to get any information from her, and she seemed to be a step behind everyone else (other solicitors and conveyancers of other buyers in the same estate had updates from the Vendor's Solicitor days before ours). When it came to settlement she was able to perform her duties without any problems. However, when we received her invoice it was for $200 more than she had quoted us in the beginning. My biggest grievance was that there was a clause in the land contract that stated our deposit could be put into an interest bearing account and that interest would be earned and split between the purchaser and the Vendor. It was only once the land registered and other purchasers were receiving in the vicinity of $400 - $850 in interest that we were made aware. We never received contract until after settlement when it was emailed to us. My husband and I have emailed and phoned [name removed] in regards to this and she accepts no responsibility. She is blaming the Vendor's solicitor for a) not asking her if we wanted to put the deposit into an interest bearing account, b) we did not supply our TFN's, therefore it wasn't an option for us. She has even gone as far as to say that she is sure she informed us of it at the beginning and was going to check her paperwork and get back to us. One week on, she hasn't given us a call or sent an email, and she refuses to return calls. She did not read the contract and as a consequence we missed out on interest which was rightfully ours. Our deposit was paid 15 months prior to registration. The interest would have almost paid her fees. I would not recommend Sydney Conveyancing Services to anyone. She is not thorough, she does not take responsibility for her errors, she avoids all phone calls, takes too long to reply to emails and when she does it doesn't make much sense. There is very little professionalism in the way she conducts business. This experience was disappointing and disheartening and I hope this review can save other potential clients the dramas that we experienced. Settlement occured without incident Lack of communication, lack of attention to detail, condescending manner

Bad

1 year ago

Kimmid T.

I just sold my property with Sydney Conveyancing and they were a delight to work with. All my queries were answered in a timely fashion. All urgent requests from all parties on questions regarding the sale were taken into consideration. Dealt with Preet and Kesh and would recommend them to anyone selling a property in Sydney. The service received was far more than I expected for the cost incurred. Thanks guys, love your work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Sid

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Conveyancing Services Queensland Gold Coast Brisbane

Online conveyancing centre provides cheap legal conveyancing services by professional solicitors in QueenslandGold CoastBrisbane For conveyancing costs Free Quote Call 1300 014 324

Recent Reviews

I used the conveyancing services of the The Online Conveyancing Centre, a division of the incorporated legal practice Astill Legal Group Pty Ltd, in 2013 to purchase a house. I found the process very difficult. I found myself requesting many pieces of information – a ‘pull’ approach. My conveyancer’s emails were economical to the point of my nearly always having to ask more questions to obtain information about the process. Any emails that had 3+ questions resulted in replies to only some, rarely all, of my questions, leaving me having to chase and look back at emails to see which questions had been answered and which were outstanding. Her communications were regularly difficult to understand as well. Some emails were not responded to and I forwarded them again, sometimes twice, before receiving a reply. When I complained about communications, my conveyancer’s replies suggested all was well and I received no apology. Complaints escalated to her supervisor, who was also the Legal Practitioner Director. One complaint received a response that she had been given feedback on communications. For the other complaints, I received no response at all. I couldn’t recommend this conveyancer and I will certainly avoid them in future. I’ve sold two houses through a different online conveyancing company previously. One experience was wonderful, very proactive, open, clear communications. The other was similar to this latest experience. So I won’t judge ‘online conveyancing’ per se on this experience. I received no reply to my final question about the sale, after 3 emails. The final email copied in the supervisor/director and asked if the conveyancer was ill or on holiday. I waited a full month, without receiving a reply from either the conveyancer or legal practitioner director/supervisor, before posting this review. The property sale was completed, online convenience Very poor communications, inadequate complaints procedure, poor customer service, inattentive, ignorant.

Bad

1 year ago

Shell U.

I bought my first home and was a bit scared to use an online solicitor to buy my home. But I was really happy to deal with the team at Online Conveyancing Centre. They were super professional, easy to deal with and really fast to get back to me on emails and on the phone if iI needed. A few times I was not sure about the documents but a phone call and the team answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. Im used to doing everything online and glad I found these guys! thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Joeldgreengold V.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I couldn't believe how helpful and reasonable these people were when I sold a house in Melbourne. Two banks and the purchaser's conveyancer did their best to make the sale of the house difficult yet the people at Eastcoast worked absolutely on doing the job for me and after all the problems, still didn't charge me extra. So if I ever buy or sell another house, I won't look elsewhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blue Eyes

10 years they were great. Now they are hopeless. Not once could i contract the solicitor during house purchase. Had to wait for callbacks or got emails about legal situations that i ended up researching myself or asking other solicitors for free. Even the airhead on reception was thinking thinking she could do the work. You will not get service. AVOID.

Poor

1 year ago

Hawki V.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Walsh Conveyancing

Walsh Conveyancing Taking the stress out of or your home

Recent Reviews

I was advised by owner that after I had completed the build of my house and land package that I was eligible for a stamp duty refund. I did exactly as I had been advised but due to Walsh Conveyancing not being upto date with rules and regulations - which I feel that is why we pay a professional for this info - I was advised afterwards that I did not fall within the guidelines and I am expected to pay for this. I tried on numerous occasions to speak to the owner who refused to adjust the bill or even speak to me in a professional manner. I was insulted and treated very poorly especially since I had given them 3 different properties to handle. I then received a notice in the mail that the owner had put a caveat on my home. This is so unsatisfactory. I am happy to pay for what everyone expects a professional job and up to date knowledge. Otherwise I would go to the baker next door and pay him for the same quality information. Not recommended at all to deal with this firm.

Bad

1 year ago

Frustrated L.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Quality Conveyancing

Quality Conveyancing Group has been assisting clients with the Purchase Sale or Transfer of a property in the Melton Community and all over Victoria Quality Conveyancing aims to keep you informed of the progress of your transaction and to make your transaction as simple and stress free as possible

Recent Reviews

I hadn't initially used this company previously for the purchase of my Kurunjang investment house but decided to choose Quality Conveyancing to settle it upon sale. Their prices were competitive which sometimes can be to your detriment. I soon realised that I had made the right choice. They exceeded all expectations. The communication and professionalism was unrivalled and they kept me up to date and informed of progress along the way. They replied quickly to any of my calls and emails and were extremely helpful. The service was well above what I had expected and could not thank them enough for the way they dealt with my property settlement. As I don't reside in Victoria, I thought that not being available during the process may pose a problem. Not at all, the entire process was effortless due to Andrea, Marina and Josh's due diligence. If I were to purchase or sell another property in Melton and surrounds, I would have no hesitance in choosing Quality Conveyancing again. As a matter of fact, I felt compelled to review this company so that others could share in the experience that was privy to. To the Quality team, keep up the excellent work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome Property Lawyers Canberra

Welcome We aim to put your interests first and provide you with top legal property advice for best results for you in Canberra ACT

Recent Reviews

Competent though with rude service I used Canberra conveyancing a few years ago and whilst they completed the work competently, I was very unhappy with the professionalism displayed by the solicitor I dealt with. My dealings with the solicitor went well until they provided some misleading information around stamp duty and why it must be paid prior to settlement. Upon querying this information I was told that it was a government requirement and that this could be confirmed with the Government. On contacting the ACT Revenue Office they assured me this was not the case and that it was most likely a bank loan requirement (which I then confirmed was the case, with my bank). On pointing out they might want to be a bit clearer when responding to this type of question in the future I received a very rude response to the effect that I was wrong and that I should not be questioning their advice. Thinking that maybe I was being unreasonable, I shared the email trail with a few colleagues in the office and requested an opinion, with the universal response that they thought the email was totally unprofessional. Given the amount of conveyancing firms in Canberra, I would not use this conveyancing firm again and have recommended to a number of friends who have made property purchases in the ACT since, to avoid them as well. I had no issues with the conveyancing firm I had previously used in NSW and regretted retaining this firm for my house purchase in the ACT.

Poor

1 year ago

Jas Z.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Made Easy

Licensed conveyancers Sydney and NSW go go conveyancing Call 02 8239 8999 From 795 Efficient high quality online conveyancing that is painless for you

Recent Reviews

We missed the settlement date for our property and ended up living in a hotel room for two weeks, and packing all our belongings in storage. Not to mention narrowly avoiding losing our deposit. We were lucky the vendor's agent and our mortgage broker were able to help us. Failing to lodge documents in a timely manner is a pretty basic error and, of course, they tried to pin the blame on everybody else. Inexpensive Negligent behaviour

Bad

1 year ago

Jenniferld X.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Truck Driving School Courses Truck Licences Training

With a 98 pass rate obtaining your truck licence with KMS Truck Driving School in Brisbane will create new career opportunities for you Call today

Recent Reviews

I recently had the pleasure of Truck Driver Training with Ken for my HR Licence, I had read Google reviews from other students and based my decision to go with KMS. I found Ken to be very patient and willing to teach and criticise in order to get the the best out of you, I would rather want someone to point out where i went wrong in order to correct my technique so I can pass the Driving test, I want to thank Ken for his guidance and patience and also for entrusting his truck to me for the driving test, I want to report that I passed first go and if it had not been for the Ken I would not had passed. I highly recommend KMS Driving School to all people who want to drive heavy transport for a living..

Excellent

1 year ago

Gavin E.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

You Can Drive

Driving lessons in Sydneys Lower North Shore You Can Drive is a professional driving school that provides informative training and enables each learner to acquire driving skills for life in a positive and understanding environment

Recent Reviews

Carol Eccleston is the owner and main instructor of You Can Drive. Carol has a wealth of knowledge and works well with teenagers to get them to understand, concentrate and achieve their goal of getting their P's. Carol not only takes on the driving tuition but she also makes sure that nothing is forgotten, the correct forms have been completed and all pre-requisites, hazard perception etc have been done in a timely manner. Carol helped me book all required tests and ensure i had the correct paperwork before walking into Services NSW. Carol is the ultimate professional and always works in to fit sessions in to accommodate the busy teen. Thanks Carol, you ensured my bad habits weren't carried down from generation to generation and took the stress out of climbing into the car with my son when it was my turn to hit the road and clock up those hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tshb B.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Top Rider offer invaluable motorcycle training in every genreQRide Licence Learn to Ride Specialty Advanced courses Book online or call 1300 13 13 62

Recent Reviews

I’ve now completed my pre learners and RE and have had a great time while also learning the fundamentals of riding. The instructor was patient and calm both times and happily answered anyone’s questions. Can’t wait to go back in 2 years to complete my R License.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amelieg H.

Hi i had bikes all my life but never had a license ( never bothered ), so I decided after 48 years its time to go legal

Excellent

1 year ago

Henk V.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Automatic Driving Lessons near me

utomatic Driving Lessons near - Driving Courses Driving Instruction Driving School Prices Saturday Driving Test Driving School Adults

Recent Reviews

I had 40 lessons from Easy Start Driving School Gold Coast from Sep 2015 to Mar 2016. 2 of those lessons were lessons before a driving test. I failed both driving tests with Easy Start Driving School. At the driving test, I felt I was inadequately prepared by Easy Start Driving School, even through I had 40 lessons. So I called up other driving schools and what I found prompted me to do further investigation. I also started reading the code of conduct. Easy Start Instructor spent my lessons doing private paper work while I was driving. According to the Qld department code of conduct that this is against the code of conduct. In addition, I was nit-picked constantly while I was driving, and was never offered praise. It is hard to describe but I will do my best - eg "What is the speed, at what are you driving at?" "Don't do xxx" On their own they seem ok, but it was the rate that made me feel I could not get anything right. When I got the 3 point turn straight away, the instructor told me that he did not want to praise me in case I got a swollen head. However, the instructor never yelled at me nor called me names. Nevertheless, the nitpicking made me think that I was a terrible driver, which is why I forked out more and more money, on my own accord for more lessons. The instructor never pressured me to fork out money. Outside of instruction, the instructor was a friendly chap. I also started having anxiety attacks while driving, I sought the help of a psychologist to get help with these anxiety attacks. Nevertheless, it is to be noted that I was not criticized the first five lessons thereabouts with Easy Start Driving School. The instructor was relatively more calm. This is why I decided to stick with Easy Start Driving School. I then enrolled with another driving school, whereby the new instructor offered correction at a very even toned voice, and I was never picked on in the same manner/rate as previously. I was amazed at the speed at which I learnt with the new driving school. I also made fewer mistakes. I also learnt defensive driving skills that I was not aware of. To offer Easy Start Driving School's side of the story, I have decided to print their official response. "Paperwork - quoting is subjective and misleading, I did not Smoke, Eat or Drink, I may have been making notes on the odd occasion or referring to printed material but would not have been with this client for any prolonged period until I felt she was competent which would have been more in her second lot of lessons. If I am guilty of doing this it would have been for a few seconds at the most." I never mentioned that the instructor smoked, ate or drank. I merely quoted the code of conduct from the qld transport in its entirety. However, paperwork was done on a grid paper, which is used for scheduling other students' classes, was done from say Labrador (Olsen Ave - Allied Drive) to (Olsen Ave - Lae Drive), a distance that is impossible to travel in "a few seconds" But please note that I do not have videotaped evidence of My husband came on 2 occasions - both times, the Easy Start Driving School instructor was charming and had impeccable manners. He even mentioned that I was "intelligent" to my husband. The instructor never yelled, nor did he use physical force at any time. He also did not call me names nor ridicule my ethnic background. However, the constant criticism caused me to lose enormous confidence and cause me to have anxiety attacks while driving. I wrote to ADTA (which offers Tribunal System for accredited members) in June 2016 which Easy Start officially stated to be a member of. Easy Start instructor also told me that he was an ADTA member when I started my first lesson. To my utmost shock, ADTA wrote back saying that they could not act on my complaint as Easy Start Driving School Instructor was not their member since Mar 2015. I wrote back saying, "Are you sure?" I showed them evidence of Easy Start advertising itself on Gumtree as ADTA accredited, facebook, on its vehicle with the ADTA Master Trainer Logo. (I have screen captures of all of these). Then they wrote back saying that Easy Start Driving School was contravening their compliance agreement and that it was not supposed to use the logo or train under the ADTA name anymore.

Poor

1 year ago

Goldcoastnora J.

Easy Start Driving, took my daughter who did not want to drive and thoroughly taught her giving her the confidence to drive. I have upmost faith in Easy Start Driving.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline G.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EP Training

EP Training are a Surrey based HGV LGV PCV CPC training course provider and have been delivering professional driving courses in the UK since 1980

Recent Reviews

The Instructors were professional, encouraging, patient and understanding. The instructor encouraged me to take my time when coming out of junctions, check my mirrors, blind spots and told me how to approach roundabouts. I would strongly recommend to Train with EP Training Services LTD. I have no Regrets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Conroy Banton

Been using EP training for a few years now and found the courses good efficient and easy to understand and great instructors with a great knowledge and skills and well recommend EP training and use them again many thanks see you again soon

Excellent

1 year ago

cliff hunt

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Milton Keynes 10 Hours For Only 220 FREE theory

Driving lessons Milton Keynes from Evolve driving school We use local driving instructors in Milton Keynes FREE theory training for all our students

Recent Reviews

I passed my test first time thanks to Bryan and Evolve driving school Bryan is a brilliant instructor who made me feel very confident and relaxed whilst driving and I could not thank him enough. He pushed me to be my best whilst driving and not only tells you how to do things but explains why you are doing them as well. Thank you again Bryan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tori Hawkins

I passed my practical test first time today, this was all thanks to Bry! Bry was a very diligent instructor who helped me overcome my nerves when driving. The lessons were fun and Bry kept me at ease. The driving experience was professional and safe but also a fun learning environment, which helped increase my confidence when driving. Bry ensured that I was thoroughly prepared for my driving test, he ran through the essential manoeuvres and tips on calming my nerves. Bey is an instructor that I would highly recommended to any aspiring driver.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

123TRAFIK is one the best driving schools in Dk with some FLEXIBLE teachers,i just got my drivers license,which my teacher was Mr.Fritz,a very nice man with smile on his face always but also a focus and serous teacher.Infact,he motivated me a lot by telling me,no panicking or stressing when driving,just RELAX and enjoy the CRUSE but FOCUS and FOLLOW the RULES.It has been a long JOURNEY but every MOMENT was very FUN :) Thanks a lot again Mr.FRITZ and stay BLESSED. Best regards Samuel Kpabitey

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Kpabitey

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Workers Comp Lawyers 1-800-THE-LAW2

Thousands of people contact 1-800-THE-LAW2 to talk to a lawyer No matter what kind of legal help you need we can connect you with a qualified lawyer in no time

Recent Reviews

The experience was horrible they didn’t do what I said they couldn’t complete a simple task so I told them I do not need them and one minute later I had to use my simple task by myself

Bad

1 year ago

CHARLES

I hired the Law Office of Luis Bermeo on September 7, 2018. They were supposed to get me a DR. I haven't heard from them, I've called multiple times only to be able to leave a voicemail, I was able to reach a person the last time I called which was Monday September 22, 2018. I told her I needed to see a DR and that they had promised me they would set up and appointment and I hadn't heard anything. She stated they're working on it and I'd recieve an appointment notification in the mail. It is now September 28, no DR, no return calls from the attorney. When I first talked to Luis he was great and very helpful, he then set me up with a legal assistant, Juan and he is not taking care of me or calling me back.

Bad

1 year ago

TODD

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

3 Step Divorce

Simplify the divorce process We offer an online divorce preparation software and service for people to complete their own divorce forms online easily

Recent Reviews

At first I was a little reluctant to trust an online service, like I was for TurboTax but for the price it’s way better than a lawyer and was very easy and clear. I was consulted by a professional also, but this service has the documents and links readily available at any time which is convenient. The guarantee helps ease the mind, too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4 Probate Wills - Will Writing and LPA Hull East Yorkshire

4 Probate and Wills provide cost-effective Wills Lasting Power of Attorney LPA Probate and Funeral Planning in Hull Beverley East Yorkshire North Lincs

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service - we have recently used 4probateandwills for our new Wills and Power of Attorneys. They provided an excellent service at a reasonable price. They had prepared as much as possible in advance and when we went to their office they explained everything in simple language and answered every one of our questions. Would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Woodcock

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

A1 Driving School Derby

We are specialists in professional affordable driving lessons in Derby Don039t delay Book your first lesson today Call Now 07815814840

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended, Guaranteed pass! Hamza my instructor was simply brilliant, had a can do attitude and flexible approach throughout. Highly recommended if you want to secure that pass. Thank you Hamza and A1 Driving School 👍👍

Excellent

10 months ago

ColinMarshall

Thank u very much A1driving school I passed my driving test in first attempt I highly recommend everyone to take lessons with A 1 thanks a lot Haji sahib my all prayers with u

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahzad Rajpoot

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Reg

Private Number Plates And Personalised Registrations - Absolute Reg

Recent Reviews

Second transaction, absolutely faultless (as was the first) could not expect a better service - the only thing A/R did not do was fit the plates!!! Recommended to a friend - similar experience reported

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Girdlestone

This is the second review I have done and once again it was great from start to finish

Excellent

1 year ago

James Hartley

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My instructor was wonderful, really calm and a great teacher. I would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosa Mitchell

My instructor was Qaisar Khan. He was very patient, attentive and clear in his instructions throughout my entire training. I never felt overwhelmed and felt the pacing of the lessons, the perfect set up for my test. I passed first time with only two minor faults and put it down to Qaisar's excellent teaching. Full marks and highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Harrison

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it was first time he consult me and the service is excellent he really understand to explain carefully in the level of the client. in my specific case he actually make me to save some money which i will not be aware of so the consulting was free in this case big thank you to you Kilic

Excellent

1 year ago

Mehmet Taran

An excellent and good lawyer :) I will recommend him for everyone :) Thank you of everything. It was a pleasure to work with you ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Diwa

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Grant of Probate in 30 days for only 549 Affinion

Affinion specialise in high quality transparent and competitively priced Grant of Probate and full Estate Administration services

Recent Reviews

Completed everything in 4 weeks, so helpful and friendly and guided us through the process so well, especially at such adifficult time for our family

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

The second time I have used Affinion within 9 months. A very professional and speedy service that took the pressure away from me having to get grant of probate at a difficult time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Downs

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I agree with the review submitted in May 2019 - we too have had an awful experience. Fentimans were named as the joint executor on my mother in law's will. We were quoted around £800 to manage the case so both being busy engaged Fentimans to do the work. Probate took about 4 months to come through, during which we could not sell the house, British gas threatened court as bills were not paid and the Council Tax also sent a final reminder. We were charged £18 for reading emails when the email related to us chasing progress and then charged a further £18 for responding to emails with up-dates saying no progress was made due to waiting on bank responses etc. by comparison the solicitors we used for the house sale were fast, efficient and had an automatic system that kept us up-dated with progress. This seems to be a family firm that has lost it's way and is relying on elderly people for it's business. We are currently waiting for a final statement of account having asked weeks ago and chased. Similar experience with a very brusque legal secretary who said she'd look at our case and seems to have done nothing. Awful - avoid.

Poor

1 year ago

Naomi

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very good experience with Fletcher Longstaff. They are by far the best conveyancing firm I've dealt with after buying and selling two properties with different solicitors. The great thing is that they keep you informed of progress along the way and it's easy to get hold of someone if you have a query. They always ring back promptly. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julian Wakeling

The service provided by Astasia Campbell and Jake Smith of Fletcher Longstaff could only be described as excellent. Both were extremely professional and friendly. They were always available when we needed to discuss anything, constantly reassuring and made a very difficult time much easier to cope with. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone and would certainly use them again. Thank you so very much for everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole Miller

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Forsinket fly rettigheder - erstatning fra flyselskapet

Beregn om du har rett til i kompensasjon fra flyselskapet Vre jurister str klare til hjelpe deg i din sak mot flyselskapet Start din sak n

Recent Reviews

Five weeks after contacting them. Money was in my account!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eman Emali

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Start Law Center

California criminal record expungement services Expunge your record today and get a fresh start Dont let your criminal past hold you back

Recent Reviews

So glad I trusted Fresh Start (David Huffman) to handle my DUI expungement. Great results, quick, and excellent communication through out the process. I’m glad I am able to move forward and start 2020 with a positive outlook and can put my mistake behind.

Excellent

1 year ago

Satisfied Customer

I can now depend on this new how to refresh my future Expungement when ever I get the funds I need to do so thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Willie Ruffin

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a table from them, didn’t wait long on it, about 2 weeks. The table is beautiful and well made, would order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I have already reviewed on 11.4 18. Still no refund from Funique. Please please do not order anything from this company as there is a good chance they will keep your money and not send you any furniture. I have sent my refund request with my order number more than once and been promised a refund for nearly six weeks. Still nothing! Please be advised to AVOiID FUNIQUE.

Bad

1 year ago

Tim Ward

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GlobeUs - Training Delivered with Passion

GlobeUs Training offer a full suite of Personal Licence Courses and Premises Alcohol Licencing in Southampton Manchester Brighton and Bristol

Recent Reviews

Our trainer Peter is a very well experienced DPS and personal licence holder, he is making the whole course as simple and as easy as possible with Highly refined outlines. Well considered for non-English trainees. Highly recommend to who want to pass the test in one go!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Tao

This was a very interesting and knowledgable course, the content and interaction of the presenter/trainer was excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrienne Breden

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

GloverPriest

We believe in being local Solicitors on the high street that supports the legal needs of local communities offering both face to face appointments and remote communication to our clients

Recent Reviews

We used the Stourbridge branch of Gliver Priest to buy our first home and they were super supportive in what could have been a very stressful process. Katie and Chloe in particular were there to explain in plain English about any delays in the process and were very responsive to our questions. Totally recommend using this conveyance for a quick and uncomplicated purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Bandenburg

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GoRoadie

Book driving lessons online with the best driving instructors in the UK through your phone

Recent Reviews

I have been using GoRoadie as an instructor for over a year and I cannot fault it at all. Unlike other companies there are no sign up or weekly/monthly fees you just pay a small one time fee for each pupil you choose to accept (however the first 3 are free!). What I like the most is that I’m completely in charge of my own diary, I’m currently with a driving school where you can book someone in for a lesson and by the time you get online to remove the slot someone else has already booked it. The pupils are asked to let us know their full availability and previous driving experience so we can make an informed decision of whether or not we can meet the pupils’ needs before getting in touch with them. With other companies I have felt that instructors are not listened to, the guys at GoRoadie are always looking for feedback and ways to improve their website. Something which I’ve found really helpful is having the ability to set my diary to “unavailable” when I already have enough pupils as I do not want to keep turning people away. You can also set certain days/times as unavailable, which I found really useful as I was getting a lot of requests for evenings and weekends which I couldn’t do. Basically it’s the same as the larger franchises without the massive franchise fees. It’s great for pupils as they can find every instructor on one page which covers their area instead of having to look through several individual websites/facebook pages and having to query prices and ask if they have availability as it’s all there for them to see instantly. I’d recommend GoRoadie for every instructor, even if it’s just for the odd pupil now and again. For instructors who are just starting out it’s a fantastic way to start building your diary, also for people who are considering leaving a franchise and going independent. It gives you that extra peace of mind, there really is no catch!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma McIntosh

super easy to book my instructor, as the reviews on each instructor allowed me to make a choice suitable for myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howey Jay Jay

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gorvins

Gorvins Solicitors is a full-service law firm in Stockport Our expert Manchester Solicitors offer personal and business legal advice including conveyancing

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting service, or lack of. No reply to numerous emails I've sent to Laura C. 2 emails chasing me for signed documentation for paperwork Laura has yet to send out despite several of my emails requesting this. When I phoned for Laura, Dan asked "Why do you want her, is it important? " When I asked Laura why she has requested signed paperwork she has yet to send she put the phone down! I again rang thinking we have just been cut off and she said she didn't like the aggressive tone and put the phone down again. I rang the main number and asked for her managers name, the lad who answered refused to give me his name or any managers name which is why ive taken to posting on here as i may get a profesional responce. Usless App. informing me I'm "All done now, nothing left to do!" I can't say if this is the company as a whole or just disgusting, arrogant and incompetent Laura C

Bad

6 months ago

StuartOzzieOstick

I recently undertook a refinance of a property that was fraught with set backs and unforeseen complications. It was nothing short of a nightmare that wasted a lot of my time and energy. Therefore I was very fortunate that my solicitor, Maiyeda Tarafder was efficient, practical and patient. She didn't mind when I kept ringing to find out if things were happening. Most of the time she answered the phone to me within a few rings which made a big positive difference to me and the times when she couldn't, she got back to me in good time. Thank you very much Maiyeda for all your help with this case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Nicholls

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

About Us Goth Company Ltd Licensed Insolvency Trustees and active committed members of the Edmonton Community Avoid Bankruptcy At Goth Company we are committed to assisting people before they have to go bankrupt If you

Recent Reviews

The person I met with today was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanations. My questions were answered and my thoughts confirmed on next step.

Excellent

1 year ago

James

Bart, like his dad James are very efficient, professional, understanding and very helpful in the most diffucult of times. I am very grateful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Solicitors in Sheffield - Wills Conveyancing Family Divorce Lawyers

Sheffield Chesterfield based Graysons Solicitors specialises in Family Divorce Personal Injury Medical Negligence and Property Law Lexcel accredited

Recent Reviews

My experience did not start of great, the woman handling my case at first took ages took time off and what not and did not pass my case on, it took about 8/9 months for my medical!! Absolutely ridiculous! Absolutely no contact with me at all, I was never aware of what was happening! I understand that everyone has their own lifes and issues but your job is your job so it right or pass it to someone that will do it right! So thankfully that woman left ( hope she found a job better suited) and then Debbie Martin took my case, Debbie was amazing, made me aware of where my case is at, what I need to do, always a phone call away if I didn't understand something, she also emailed and texted me keeping me updated on paperwork and other things! I wish Debbie handled my case from the very start! She's great, very professional, understanding and helpful! Thankyou so much!

Great

1 year ago

RR

The sale of the house took nearly 12 weeks to complete which seemed a long time considering there wasnt a chain involved in either party. However Graysons responded to my queries during the process in a timely way.

Great

1 year ago

J W

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bar Exam Federal Outlines and Indiana Bar Exam Outlines

The Bar Edit offers bar exam and law school outlines attack sheets and flashcards and Indiana Bar Exam outlines attack sheets and flashcards TBE39s products are also a great resource for law students We offer concise bar exam study guides bar exam outlines and bar exam attack sheets

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Bae

Legal Professional Network offering mentoring, events and job placements for lawyers seeking career coaching, business development and entrepreneurship guidance.

Recent Reviews

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i was contacted after my car was writen of in an acident i had problems with my neck and still have i was refered to 2 diferent doctors near my home who both caried out a thourer investigation of the injury the solicitors took on my case and won it for me i got a good pay out from the other less my solicitor fees well worth it first class servise i would use them again if the need arose

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr John Muddiman

Hampson Hughes dealt with my work related claim, regarding noise levels in the workplace , in which eventually led to a hearing defect, having agreed for Hampson Hughes to act on my behalf, from day one they kept me up to date both verbally and in writing, through out the claim they were professional & sincere in every step of the way. Extremely pleased with the financial outcome they achieved for me. Regards Ron Phethean.

Poor

1 year ago

Ronald Phethean

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Happilyevercaptured

Ina Rachman qnet tersangka Maestro Patent Internasional Law firm ini bergerak dalam bidang legal consulting serviceMenjadi perempuan Islami tidak akan membatasi aktivitas dan karir seseorang

Recent Reviews

Your photographs have absoloutely taken our breath away - you have captured our fairytale country wedding so beautifully so that we have stunning photos to look back on and show our children and grandchildren one day. You are such a lovely person and a pleasure to work with, in the lead up and on the day a true professional and talented lady! My only complaint is that you don't attend all our family occasions and days out! Happily Ever Captured sums it up perfectly. Can not thank you enough for making the most magical day of our lives something that we can look at forever. xXx

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma Wasley

Georgia immediately puts you at ease with her calm and confident approach and friendly manner. We had a family shoot in the woods which was a lovely experience for the whole family. Georgia was fantastic with our children and great at giving them direction. We got some beautiful natural photographs to cherish and it didn’t break the bank! We ordered a large montage frame for our lounge and everyone comments on how beautiful the photos are. I also recently had a new born shoot with our 3 week old baby and we couldn’t be more delighted with the photos. Georgia was very patient when baby needed feeding and shushing to sleep! She has captured her beautifully and when I saw the collection of photos they really took my breath away. I will definitely be booking another shoot in the future and would highly recommend her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chevonne Davidson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with