Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your videos for the 'Mature Driving Course' were recorded and presented with information way too fast. I like watching and learning from all kinds of videos but I could not learn from your videos. Meaning your presenters were very young and spoke very quickly making it difficult to comprehend important information. Your presenters maybe should be people in their late 40's or early 50's. If not, your presenters need to slow down, emphasize important information. Remind them they are talking to a maturer group of people and not doing a presentation to people their same age who normally speak fast. Show more examples in your videos such as road lines, not only describe the road lines but show what the lines on the roads look like. Remember, some people are auditory and others are visual and mature people take longer to comprehend when someone is talking. One other thing, I found it distracting when one person is talking and then the next paragraph another person is talking and then another person speaks the next paragraph. Have the same person talk through the whole section. You can have a new person talk in the next section, etc.... I did like that you also had the words/information in written form below the videos. I noticed you repeated a lot of the same information, which is good because people need repetition to comprehend better. Also, it was very easy to sign up and you (or your computers) were very quick to send the digital certificate upon completion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia O.

Most of the quizzes had questions that did not line up with the subject material or were not even covered in that section. Was able to pass anyways but honestly someone needs to go back through and verify this. It is pathetic.

Poor

1 year ago

David Z.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Texas Defensive Driving Course Only 2500 TEXAS Approved

Online Texas Defensive Driving Course for only 2500 TX State approved Dismiss your Texas traffic ticket fast and at the lowest price allowed Texas Driving Record also available

Recent Reviews

Take the time to do the course and you will be surprised at the information contained within. Sometimes we take a lot for granted especially on the road but after taking this course it has made me more aware of the privileges given to me to be a part of the driving community but one condition and that is to implement the rules of the road and driving safely. I do not need to be in a hurry just enjoy the drive and get there, Thanks to all the men and women safety officers on the road that make sure we get there in one piece.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia I.

it is sneaky to offer a defensive driving course and not show there will be second amount that's even higher than the course to get an email of your certificate. so now that ive half paid i guess i either cut my losses or accept that its going to take me a week to get my defensive driving certificate. I dont need it immediately, lucky for me. but this is a decietful tactic and i wont be coming back and i will be warning friends and family of this terribly mismanaged marketing strategy.

Poor

1 year ago

Shanna A.

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Drivers Ed Traffic School Defensive Driving Courses

SafeDrivercom is Americas flagship provider of effortless online drivers education traffic ticket dismissal and defensive driving courses

Recent Reviews

I went on their site to POTENTIALLY purchase their course. Before I bought it I went and found a secondary option and decided not to go with safe driver....well today I look at my bank statement AND THEY STILL CHARGED ME FOR THE COURSE!!! Wtf. Called customer service today and explain the situation and the lady named Mary said "call tomorrow between 8-5 and the girls will help you" I then asked who these girls were AND SHE HUNG UP ON ME!!!. Horrible customer service, such a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Taylor D.

I bought the course ahead of my teen going to the DMV to get his learner's permit. Ordering leads you through a couple of options that includes having you select your state. Teh process was easy; however, at the end they do ask some required and frankly annoying marketing questions. They do this after you've paid and after an in-moment survey about your experience has passed. When my teen logged in he was presented with sample tests from Wyoming and Missouri, not Illinois. No videos, no training. Just sample questions. Perhaps I missed something, but it was not at all obvious this is all they're providing. I figured there still may be some value in this--provided the laws don't conflict with Illinois'. The web address of the course is also not Safe Driver's URL. It takes you to https://course.nationalsafetycommission.com. Recommendation: Search elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Em T.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Driving

Online Traffic School Courses and Learners Permit Courses all approved by the Florida DMV for all 67 counties in Florida Most commonly taken for traffic tickets such as speeding and moving violations

Recent Reviews

I signed up once and lost the screen. Went back into website and had to sign up again. I don't know it I'm going to get charged twice or not. I thought when I went into the screen it would take me back to where I left off. It did not.

Bad

1 year ago

Rochelle S.

I think this is a little high, I am about to learn to drive and do not have never done drugs and I would and will never drink and drive, My Partner is terminally ill with Cancer andwith COVID-19 there should be a discount.

Poor

1 year ago

Robert A.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Florida Traffic School State Approved For Ticket Dismissal

Florida Traffic School which is State Approved for ticket dismissal and point reduction and includes Free immediate certificate download and e-mail delivery

Recent Reviews

While the course was helpful and easy to complete the certificate sent had wrong conty on it. To correct their mistake I had to pay an additional fee. I thought this was unfair. SInce it was my driver's license that was in jeopardy I decided to pay it. I wouldn't recommend them for that reason alone.

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan T.

The comedian guy was nice but kind of corny at times which was fine but not a good idea to joke about homeless people. I was homeless once, live in my car for 3 and a half years and it really rubbed me wrong.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth J.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Comedy Traffic School

CA DMV Approved Online Traffic School ComedyTrafficSchoolcom is the Fastest course Allowed by Law weve cleared over 1 million tickets in the last 20 years 100 Guaranteed to pass and we e-FILE your Certificate directly to your court Free Comedy Club tickets for all 1500 Off Code

Recent Reviews

The customer service representative that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to answer my questions and efficiently process my credit card payment. Thank you comedy traffic school!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie G.

Says it has a 24/7 call center but when you call, the recording says only Monday-Friday. The comedy club tickets are only given if you choose their $49 priority overnight shipping. And even if you choose the free shipping (as I did), if you go to the next page you will see that they are still charging you $5, taking that $13.95 from a good deal to $18.95, no different from any other site.

Poor

1 year ago

A. C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BANKRUPTCY SOFTWARE FOR CONSUMERS - 44

June 3 2020 - Bankruptcy software for consumers current with coronavirus updates in auto-calculating pdf format allowing filing bankruptcy by yourself possible

Recent Reviews

I stumbled upon EZBankruptcyForms in one of the darkest of times when it came to debt. I am beholden to this company for guiding me through the arduous bankruptcy process. My day to day life did not leave room for expensive attorney fees. I tried my best to save for representation, but I was spinning in circles and my debt was still growing. With the help of EZBankruptcyForms I was able to confidently complete every step and with relative ease. AND if you ever have any questions they are very quick to respond and the response is from an actual human being on the other end - no robotic auto populated emails. I can not express my gratitude enough. I recommend this service/product to anyone looking to free themselves from debt. If you relate to me, stop what you are doing right now and order. The only thing I regret is not doing it sooner. -ASimpson

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexa S.

EZBankruptcyForms allowed my husband and I to file for bankruptcy without the headache of attorney's fees. We were able to qualify for a fee waiver for the filing fees as well. From start to finish (discharge), we paid under $100 between the forms and the required credit counseling. The forms are awesome & explain everything you need to know!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OVLG

100 FTC compliant OVLG attorneys offer debt relief credit repair stay violation bankruptcy company formation services at low fees with no result refund policy

Recent Reviews

It was almost 2 years ago. I was in a deep financial crisis. I lost my job and couldn't find any way to pay my bills. I took few payday loans hoping to sort out the issues. But it was the worst decision I had ever taken. The interest rates were increasing and I lost total control of my finances. One of my friend suggested me Oak View Law Group and I visited their site ovlg.com. Trust me, the first communication was very effective. I started to believe that I can get rid of the situation. They really worked well and handled my creditors efficiently. It helped me to save more than 50% of what I owed. They kept their promise and I highly recommend them to anybody who're having debt issues. Thank you OVLG.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Solution Center

Bankruptcy Resource Group specializes in helping people get pre-qualified for an automobile loan as a means of re-establishing their credit

Recent Reviews

I recently went through a Bankruptcy and was unsure what to do to fix my credit after it was discharged, because of my unease I decided the best thing to do was to do nothing and pay the bills I kept through my Bankruptcy. In the weeks after my discharge I was bombarded with lots and lots of junk mail letting me know that I was Qualified! for new loans, credit cards, automotive loans and much more, they had gimmicky slogans and were clearly looking to take advantage of me and start the process of digging myself back into another endless hole of debt. I then got a letter from the Bankruptcy Solution Center, it told me that all open lines of credit I carried through my bankruptcy was no longer helping me re-establish my credit and that any payments being made to that loan are no longer being reported to my credit. This made me very mad, I literally the day before sent my $350.00 payment on my car in; me being the skeptic I decided to check my credit report and sure enough my payments were not reporting. I decided to give them a call, it was nice that I got a real person on the phone within seconds of dialing the number. Lisa was so nice and answered all of my questions, she made me feel at ease and that they had my best interests in mind. At the end of the call she gave me Rich Craycroft's phone number and told me that he should be getting in touch with me very soon to go over my options. About an hour later he called and told me that he was able to get me financed and needed to have me come into the store to pick a car so we can get solid numbers on my payment and Interest rate. I went in that Saturday and not only did I end up with a better car than what I had but ended up with a lower payment and Interest rate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike C.

They keep sending me junk mail after I called and asked to be taken off their mail list. I told them I have a car I own and they still tried to get more information off of me like they are running some sort of scam

Bad

1 year ago

Jamie G.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

plag

Plages es el verificador de plagios donde los usuarios pueden obtener puntuaciones de plagio gratis y en segundos Incluso para trabajos de cien pginas

Recent Reviews

Hoy he consultado una vez mas el programa plagio y me sorprende su rapidez eficacia y profesionalismo, he intentado en varios sitios pero ninguno como este. Lo recomiendo como el mejor. Today I consulted once again the plagiarism program and I am surprised at its speed, efficiency and professionalism, I have tried in several places but none like this. I recommend it as the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny A.

cool the best I certify that this review is based on my own experience and that I am in no way affiliated with this business, and have not been offered any incentive or payment from the business to write this review. I agree to Sitejabber's Terms & Conditions, including to not write false reviews, which is in many cases against the law.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gera F.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Software Antiplagio gratuito

Software Antiplagio gratuito Professionale multilingue in linea Il sistema antiplagio revisiona oltre 14000 miliardi di pagine web articoli libri e

Recent Reviews

I have used this site to review my thesis. I confirm that their algorithms are very accurate and deep to find any kind of plagiarism. It is perfect for students and professors who want to review a document and check its copyright

Excellent

1 year ago

Wax S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Plag

plaglt plagiato patikros sistema vienintel aptinka perfrazuot plagiat Tekstai tikrinami su didesne nei 14 trln dokument duomen baze daugeli kalb

Recent Reviews

It shows you text prases and matches with plagarism. The software is free, but if you want to see a detailed report you need to pay for it. For sharing and writing reviews of this programe you can earn money. With this credits you can pay for the detailed report.

Great

1 year ago

Virgius V.

Plag.lt is a great way for students to feel rest assured about handing in a near flawless report and I was shocked by how quickly the results were returned! Thank you! I will recommend it to my friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karina S.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for vintage plates in a specific style and Chestnut Registrations were the only providers that i could find. They were very professional and I received my quality plates in the time-frame they said.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick R.

I ordered more plates from Chestnut Registrations. They are superb quality and look perfect on an older vehicle. Admittedly, there are cheaper plates out there but you definitely get what you pay for. In my opinion there's no point in scrimping when the aesthetics are so important. Outstanding product and a pleasant and professional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony C.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Defensive Driving

Dismiss Your Ticket Online The 1 State and Court Approved Defensive Driving Course in Texas Lowest Price and Length Legally Allowed 9999 Pass Rate

Recent Reviews

I really enjoyed learning about new things I got a stop sign ticket but instead I learned a lot more things even about baby cars are I really think that this was a good video and good information I almost wish that it was updated though because it was very very nice and all and it's 2020 so maybe we should update it but it was a very good horse and I loved loved every little moment OK thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaedee E.

Site advertised electronic download of certificate, but neglected mention anywhere of the $25 charge. So, unless you want to wait 7-10 days on snail mail, the course total cost was $60. Several of the videos depict drivers in left hand lane (passing lane) with no traffic around, and no mention that this is wrong. Material is dated, early 2000s However, on the good side, site worked flawlessly and video production was done well. Also really liked instruction on how to respond and behave during routine traffic stops.

Bad

1 year ago

D. C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Driving School Instructor Driving lessons Robina Burleigh

I have owned operated Robina Driving SchoolAcademy as an Instructor since 1999 Contact us for budget priced Driving Lessons on the Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was in the class yesterday and Ray Griffiths was my instructor. The program is excellent! Ray is an awesome teacher who brings real life situations in the class. I recommend him for anyone wanting to take lessons. Thanks to Robina Driving Academy.

Excellent

1 year ago

John M.

When I was looking for a Driving School, a friend of mine recommended this site to me and I am very lucky to have it, because they not just teaching people how to drive, but they also share all the tips that can help you. I also love the way they instruct because they teaches us very well. Glad to know this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marden M.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Accelerate Driving Tuition

At Accelerated Driving Tuition we provide expert driving lessons instructors in Glasgow Paisley as well as their surrounding areas Come to a professional affordable dependable driving school with excellent pass rates - Give us a call today on 07886 546719

Recent Reviews

For any driving lessons Glasgow needs you can refer to a reliable professional who can provide a trained instructor for your needs. To ensure that you go through the learning phase with success get in touch with professional service provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven L.

This reliable provider is the one I could blindly recommend to my friends for great driving lessons Glasgow. When them you can be sure to get the best instructors. They offer a number of lesson and hence it wise to choose the best one. Go for it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven L.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home new 2019

Are you searching for quality New York traffic ticket lawyers Call Weiss Associates PC traffic lawyers to get started with a free case evaluation on speeding tickets traffic violations truck tickets and driver039s license suspensions There039s no need to go to court we can go for you Call Now

Recent Reviews

I hired Weiss for several tickets and feel great about my decision. Not only did they win my case but they handled everything from beginning to end. I will never use another law firm for a traffic violation and will give everyone I know the contact information as needed with a glowing recommendation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael R.

I hired this team to help with a "Cell Phone - Improper Use" citation that I'd received. The NYTrafficTicket team performed in an extraordinary manner and my case was DISMISSED! Their follow through and communications are second to none. I highly recommend Weiss & Associates for any/all of your traffic related issues, they are the best! Thank you! Dennis L.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dionisio L.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Web039s Safest Driving Community

Americas trusted source for online drivers ed Driver Ed To Go has safely trained 1 million teenagers on their way to earning their drivers permits

Recent Reviews

To make it even cheaper: X37-46C-ME7. I realize others have said they had issues, but personally I had none and now have my driver's license, thanks to driveredtogo's certificate that allowed me to take the written exam at DMV in order to get permit.

Great

1 year ago

Adrian L.

This course has been nothing more than challenging! Not because of the information, but due to the lack of support from this company. Lots of unnecessary, scanning/faxing documents many times to be told they won't accept them because the look like a pic. Slow "chat process" that isn't even a chat, instead you send emails back and forth and wait sometimes for hours before a response. They work on west coast time, if you are on the east coast FORGET it!

Poor

1 year ago

Nicholenikkie M.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ticketnomore

Online Traffic School with 247 Access No hidden fees Sign up today 1-877-837-5722

Recent Reviews

I'm upping my review because the certificate did make it over to the DMV without a hitch. So, while the customer service and submission program quality were meh, it did accomplish what it was supposed to.

Bad

1 year ago

Steve A.

Signed up with TicketNoMore. Came back later and try to sign back on. I had 2 questions, CDL# and birth date. They assigned these 2 questions to me. Something everyone should have memorized. My date of birth MM/DD/YY was to be my password. They gave me a wrong date. 10/22/57 is my date of birth after trying to sign on 4 or 5 times I gave up and called there 800 #. After talking to the jerk they have working for them I realized they gave me a birth date of 10/23/57. He tried telling me how to fix the problem, I told him you guys messed up you should fix it. That I never pick a date of birth for a password. He put me on hold after asking me my name. When he came back on he told me "I was refunded me money it was 9:00 at night and he didn't want to mess with it. Would not give me his name and hung up. WOW After giving it a few minutes I called back got a name, don't know if it is really his name and was told they had the right to refuse my business. WOW "TicketNoMore" Thanks but no thanks

Poor

1 year ago

George L.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Texas Defensive Driving Online Course for Ticket Dismissal

Texas Defensive Driving with a Free Priority Certificate No Final Exam Shortest Course Allowed for Ticket Dismissal Only 25

Recent Reviews

Five Hour Class.... In their dreams. Took more like 10. Consistantly restarts the timed page you just completed forcing you to retake it. I had to take the same 15 minute break three times. Called their "support" line and was told that they would have to log on to my account and see if it took them back to previous page before they could determine if their was a problem. They also suggested trying another computer, so I did, and guess what! I had the same problem. Avoid this course at all costs. I normally use That's The Ticket, but I needed the certificate fast so I thought I'd try this one. Big mistake. Save your time and money and go somewhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

P. K.

After receiving my Welcome-to-Austin citation for turning right on red at MLK and the expressway, I procrastinated for the next 3 months before worrying about the ticket. Within a week of the court's deadline, I searched around the web and found several defensive driving courses both online and locally. After learning that all schools are required to mail the certificate, I opted for TicketStop because it was completely web-based, total cost was $30 and the certificate was overnighted at no extra charge. Other schools charge $20 to $30 just for the certificate to be overnighted. All driving schools are required by law to make their courses 6 hours in length and TicketStop's software requires the user to spend 6 hours minimum for completion. All screens have a timer that must be exhausted before allowing users to go on to the next page. Throughout the courses users are given 90 seconds to answer a user-specific questions such as make of car, year model of car, month registration expires, first name, last name, county of vehicle registration, etc.. Course videos do not play on an iPad which was somewhat inconvenient for me. I was forced to complete the course using my desktop computer. And, the video were dated, low resolution (for slow connections, I suppose) and only marginally entertaining. On the positive side the user is spared the obligatory blood and gore videos. However, those guilty should be forced to see the fatal results of texting while driving or alcohol-impaired driving. Data provided seems to be at least 10 years old which is expected. Maybe the curriculum could be updated. However, most using the website probably don't care and are just trying to get a ticket dismissed by a municipal court. I started the course on Tuesday, September 18th and finished the following night (19th) just before midnight. My certificate was waiting at my door on Friday evening which allowed me to easily meet the September 25th deadline. However, if you finish the course after 3 pm on Friday, you won't get your certificate until the following Tuesday since certificates are not mailed again until Monday. More thorough questioning, more current data, and better videos would improve the course. However, prompt communication, intuitive interface and overnight certificates at no extra charge are definite pluses. Overall I was pleased with the convenience and quality of the course even though I was unable to view videos on my iPad. I would recommend TicketStop to family and friends needing a defensive driving course to dismiss a traffic ticket.

Great

1 year ago

Richard G.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

test-cdl.com

2020 CDL Test Questions and Answers Practice Test to pass the Commercial Drivers License Exam We show you every test question and answer on the test with a 985 pass rate 100 pass guarantee 0ver 100000 have passed the CDL Test

Recent Reviews

Trying to help my brother while he was studying for the Florida CDL test I was referred to test-cdl.com. Providing the practice test software, as well as printable tests, for all 50 states made it easy to find what we were looking for. The breakdown for each downloadable test based on preference of vehicle was point on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kolene M.

At first, I was entertaining my mind with doubts, later I decided to gather courage and give it a try. Honestly, the CDL software is absolutely incredible. I devoted my time to go through the software test, and I was able to emerge victoriously in my test. All thanks to Test-CDL. It's highly recommended guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christaina J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

International Drivers License Itca Home USA Print yourself

100 Globally Accepted IDP get ITCA International Drivers License document referred to as the International Driving Permit or Document IDP All nationals can apply now for the International Drivers License international driving control association

Recent Reviews

I wish I could rate higher than 5, the service and support that was given by Steve and John is commendable. This is your stop for getting a International Driving with exemplary service and support. While in UK with having the vehicle ready to be collected, had a new requirement of Driving permit along with the Indian Licence (without a chip). Applied to ITCA and in less than two hrs had the soft copy, with great support and push by Steve and John the original was in hand in 2 days enabling me to pick up the car drive in UK. Every email was answered and followed up personally by both of them. Once again great going and thanks for your help. Cheers !! Capt. Mohit Sabharwal

Excellent

1 year ago

Capt M.

I was dealing with John during my application. John was swift, polite and went out of his way to help me. John is true to his word, if he says he is going to do something, he means it. I received my soft copy licence very fast and the hard copy was dispatched by UPS very quickly. You can buy with confidence from ITCA. So, Keep up the great work John and the rest of the ITCA team. Best, Neal

Excellent

1 year ago

Neal J.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

999 License Plate Search

Locate anyone using their License Plate or VIN Full name address and vehicle description with every search Results or Money-Back - just 999

Recent Reviews

I made two requests, one with a no-good license plate number, and one with a correct number. My money was refunded for the bad license plate number, and the correct data was returned for the correct license plate number. Some similar services are both more expensive and less honest. The replies took between 12 and 24 hours, which I consider acceptable. Of course, you need to be sure to supply a correct e-mail address for the response.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward M.

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USVitalRecords

Official government issued vital certificates Quick Easy Secure Rush Processing Expedited delivery No lines No time off work Order online now

Recent Reviews

I'm embarrassed to say that I fell for this scam because it was a .org site. Be advised, you can get all your official records from the state of record, but it will be a .gov site. Realizing my error, I tried to cancel my order almost immediately after placing it. They refused to refund an admin fee of $89. Ugh! Who does this to people?!?!

Poor

1 year ago

Cynthia D.

Ordered a Birth Certificate on Feb 21st and we still do not have it on March 29th. They had numerous issues with transplanting the last name in to the middle name field (something wrong with their crappy mobile site). They pass the buck to a service called VitalChek which is pretty much the worst service I've ever used. Terrible customer service. We spoke to them numerous times and have to keep sending them the same information and pictures of documents over and over and after a few days we always get an emails saying "Further info Required". Also their customer service takes over 30 minutes to answer the line. In Virginia I found that you can just go to the DMV to get your Birth Certificate for only about $20. We will go there instead.

Poor

1 year ago

Tolga B.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Immigration Attorney Lawyer Gursoy Immigration Lawyer Firm

Contact our Immigration lawyer attorney in Brooklyn who will fight for your rights Get the help you need from a Brooklyn NY Immigration lawyer attorney Call for a consultation

Recent Reviews

I was one of several women that were detained by INS who were victims of human trafficking. We were forced to live together in a warehouse and worked in the nail salon business or as staff in buffet restaurants. Mr. Gursoy of Gursoy Law Firm was the immigration attorney who arranged T1 visas for us. We are now free to live as we please in the US thanks to him and his immigration lawyer group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noah W.

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm as our immigration attorney for our roofing business. We often hire immigrants and problems do arise with INS from occasionally, Gursoy Law has resolved many issues for us and saved us time and money. We recommend this Brooklyn immigration lawyer highly to other businesses who hire immigrants

Excellent

1 year ago

Adamd W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best and excellent support, I would really appreciate the business advisor team at vakilsearch.com, having patience yo guide me through documents and preparing all the formalities to register my company. I will call at any time to the vakilsearch team but clarify my doubts at all times. I would definitely refer vakilsearch for my friends and associates. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Amit S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Washington State WA Divorce Online - Get Divorce Papers

Searching for DIY divorce options in WA Our Washington state divorce online service will help you file for uncontested divorce in no time

Recent Reviews

Possessing a legal break in Washington is often a lengthy and challenging procedure. But, we certainly know how to create your divorce a lot simpler and faster. Discover the most crucial truth about obtaining a divorce from your state and pick the best choice that will fit your own personal case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taillor M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

New York City Injury Lawyer NYC Accident Attorney Jonathan C Reiter

Attorney Jonathan C Reiter is a leading New York City injury lawyer for medical malpractice doctors errors plan accidents and all types of catastrophic personal injuries and wrongful death cases When your injury is a tragedy contact for the free legal advice

Recent Reviews

When I was injured by a surgeon, Mr. Reiter took my case to trial and achieved an excellent verdict. His staff was very supportive and worked hard to prepare my case thoroughly. I would recommend Mr. Reiter’s law firm to anyone who has been the victim of medical malpractice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Intellectual Property Law Firm Intellectual Property Protection IP Rights

KIPG is a Leading Intellectual Property Law FirmCrafting Proactive Strategies for Intellectual Property ProtectionWith Practical IP Solutions the firm Safeguards the Business Interest of Clients

Recent Reviews

Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others in feeling confident about our IP Services. Could you please take out a minute to go to [link] and share your happy experiences? We will be extremely grateful. Thanks in advance for helping us out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina S.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Evictions Collections Litigation - More than just a typical law firm - Sandlin Law Group PC

Our practice areas include evictions collections litigation and more Experienced law firm with a strong support landlords and small businesses

Recent Reviews

If you can't afford to put the name of your law office and your true address not a PO box, you are not a legitimate organization and are full of incompetent people. they represent some corrupt businesses that discriminate against white people like salem at 56 that isn't at 56th street at all. Don't waste you time on these losers who should evict people but don't because they want to pander to black people because they are so poor and have so many children. The lawyers are quite stupid and pander to their whiny clients.

Poor

1 year ago

Patti D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Romanian Lawyers Bucharest Lawyer Romanian Law Firm

Darie Manea Associates is a Romanian law firm based in Bucharest specialized in Company Formation Real Estate Litigation Immigration Debt Recovery Criminal Law Green Energy Labor Law etc Contact our lawyers in Romania for FREE consulting

Recent Reviews

If there was a choice of zero stars I would use that. As a translation service providers to foreign clients in Romania, I have a birds eye view. These guys charged one foreign client 5,300 euros in august 2015 for a standard 800 euro operation that any lawyer could do & they used a Junior employee to do the work (her name is included at the bottom of every email. In the case of a second foreign client in September 2014, they also overcharged for standard, popular services & their work was 'of a very low quality' according to the client. People like these damage the reputation of Romania & of investing here. If even the people who are supposed to be morally correct screw their clients over, what effect does this have on the honest traders. Cristian & Marcela Darie, & Adriana Manea - shame on all 3 of you for literally stealing 7 x the correct fee for a standard legal process that every lawyer in the city of Bucharest charges only 500-800e for.

Poor

1 year ago

Melor S.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

California039s Criminal Defense Attorneys DUIDWI Lawyers California

If you are facing charges for any criminal offense in California our experienced criminal defense Lawyers will fight for your rights and will work to have the charges against you dismissed or reduced

Recent Reviews

This was my second DUI and I was overwhelmed with the process and the possible consequences. David Chesley was very knowledgeable about DUI defense and his prices are fair. He explained things so I could understand my options and he helped me fight the charges. There are lots of technicalities with a DUI arrest and license suspension and lots of police make mistakes. David Chesley was able to find one of the mistakes which greatly benefitted my case. I highly recommend him!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dora M.

When it comes to this law firm I have nothing bad to say, their service was pretty good and considerable. I am satisfied with the results I have received and that's all thaat mattered to me since I hired them.

Great

1 year ago

Larry G.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Law Firm of Starzynski Van Der Jagt PC

A Professional Corporation of Attorneys Counselors at Law in Colorado and Wisconsin

Recent Reviews

Vdjlaw Firm were very reliable. They were dependable. They always answered any questions I needed answered concerning my case. I will recommend them to friends and relatives. If you need representation and want the best, you need Vdjlaw on your side.

Excellent

1 year ago

Franklyn C.

Very knowledgeable and able to see the issues upfront and cases by case basis, My case was tricky one and they have explained every aspect to me. Decision was mine to proceed but clear information gives a lot confidence that I have a strong support with me to take care all legal issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marsha J.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

McMillan Law

The McMillan Law Firm APC is San Diegos leading business litigation employment law and real estate litigation law firm providing cost effective advice and representation of individuals and businesses throughout San Diego County

Recent Reviews

I contacted the McMillan Law Firm for advice, when no one else seemed to care. Scott McMillan, of the law firm did care. His advice was greatly appreciated, and turned out to be the correct advice despite what others had suggested to me. Thanks Scott!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert M.

Mr. McMillan selflessly took time while having a busy day himself to help my attorney friend who was in a big bind with getting a expert witness last minute. Made a huge difference for the client"s case. He didn't know either of them nor benefitted in any way, but simply helped out the best he could. If attorney had missed deadline kn submission of expert it would have been rather problematic. Besides this incident that I directly witnessed I have seen him have an open ear and interest in obtaining justice for vulnerable people and stir them in right direction. He truly cares about justice not chasing clients for his personal gain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tere S.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Lawyer Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration lawyers in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to express my gratefulness to the immigration attorneys at VisaPro, and hope this testimonial will serve as a recommendation to others. We were fortunate to have VisaPro assist us with our application, they made everything look very easy! They provided us with accurate, honest and timely information regarding my K1 Visa. Once again thanks to Visapro.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hillary C.

Attorney always would give best solutions for my immigration questions, She was so polite and professional. She know her limits and as well as her rights, She always think in different ways to provide the best solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anil C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Oklahoma Car Accident Attorney Lawter Associates PLLC

Handling car accidents and other personal injury cases in Oklahoma Lawter Associates PLLC Free case evaluation Offices in Tulsa Oklahoma City Contact us

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much for all of your kind and considerate assistance with my case. All your staff members were wonderful. Thank you for traveling to see me and do paperwork. Thank you so much and god bless each of you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosa P.

I was very impressed with the way I was treated. I used an attorney in the past, who didn't seem to want to help me much. He seamed to just want to get a paycheck. My experience with Mr. Mat Reinstein was quite the opposite. He was extremely thorough, professional & helpful. He is very passionate about helping me & he helped me get a good amount of money after the wreck that I was in. I am extremely thankful to your staff & to Mr Matt Reinstein! Thank You!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael C.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Probate Counselors

Find probate counselors and probate lawyers probate attorneys and law firms located near you Search for probate attorneys and counselors to help you with your legal needs

Recent Reviews

I can't say enough good things about this company. I am a true believer in promoting my business. I do almost every form of advertising, so I know the difference between good and bad. First, I want to say that their customer service is great. Prompt and attentive. Other companies that I have used, you have a tendency to just get lost in the shuffle. Second, they seem always available to help and assist when I reach out to them. I have found through many conversations that I have had with them they they really know what they are talking about. I thought that after all the experience I had with advertising I knew it all. They have taught me so much in a relatively short period of time that I now have a better grasp on how to make better decisions on all the advertising that I do. This alone has been worth the subscription fee that they charge. Last, I receive new business from them almost every month. For what they charge me, I have made a significant return. It is a pleasure to be part of what I consider to be an outstanding way to continue to grow my business. I highly recommend Probatecounselors.net!

Excellent

1 year ago

John R.

My boss signed up with them in 2016. Fast forward a year later in which we had not gotten 1 referral from our listing with ProbateCounselors.net. My boss said to cancel it. I was told it was too late to cancel that we had to pay for another year because it auto renews. I said well that is frustrating, but a contact is a contact. The annual amount, $5,000 for which we garnered nothing. I explained that we will make sure to cancel it on time next year and paid another $5,000. A good business would be working hard to keep you as a customer. We received no email, phone call, or even a letter trying to keep us a customer. Fast forward to the end of the contract and now we have spent $10k and received NOTHING for it. I sent an email to cancel the subscription, per their instructions and asked someone to respond to confirm the cancellation. A week goes by and no response. I send another email and finally received a response. Horrible customer service. Shady, at best, practices. DO NOT sign up with this company.

Poor

1 year ago

Denver T.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Law Offices of Steven J Topazio - Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer

Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer Steven Topazio serves clients throughout Massachusetts Call 617-422-5803 to discuss your case with a top criminal attorney

Recent Reviews

If you've a case and looking for the best lawyer to represent you on your case, look no further than the law office of Steven Topazio. My experience with him has been phenomenal. He was able to find the best impossible solution to my case which not every lawyer could do. Hands down the best lawyer and would definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Prince A.

As a prominent Boston Criminal Defense Attorney, Steven Topazio has earned an “AV” Rating from The Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review Ratings™, recognizing him to be “pre-eminent” in the practice of law and highly ethical. The “AV” Rating is the highest rating awarded to an attorney. The “AV” Rating is generated from the confidential “peer-reviewed” evaluations of lawyers and judges who know of and have seen Attorney Topazio in court and is considered one of the best objective indicators of a lawyer's high ethical standards and professional ability.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven T.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Registro de Marcas Como registrar una marca

Registro de marcas Como registrar una marca patente de invencion Derechos de Autor software tramite online

Recent Reviews

Im in the wine export business. im based in california and i needed to register a trademark in Argentina. Estudio Iacona Law firm gave me an excelent service, because im based in US and they are in south america! Thanks Jose Iacona and Estanislao Iacona

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary S.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Haqhamilton

Haqhamilton Solicitors are experienced in dealing with various areas of law including Immigration and Nationality Law Criminal and Civil Litigation Family Law and property related matters We offers a bespoke service to the local community in East London and the surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Thank you Hans for all your help with my application for a visa to remain in the UK after my marriage to a UK citizen. I had already spent 4+ years, enquiries to different lawyers, 3 failed applications and countless hours of stress and worry before meeting with Adrian Sandulescu at Haq Hamilton. Admittedly this time we were able to change route, but both my husband Peter and I would really have struggled with the complexity of the application had it not been for Haq Hamilton' help. He made a worrying time easier and helped create logic out of the less than straight forward rules that seems to come out of the home office. From my initial telephone call to OTS, right down to Hans' delightful response on hearing of my successful application, the assistance I have received has been thoroughly professional, yet empathetic and listening. I can't praise OTS, and Hans particularly, highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariha A.

Haq Hamilton is a leading law firm providing a specialist professional services to our clients.We are best in dealing with various areas of law including Immigration and Nationality Law, Criminal and Civil Litigation,Family Law and property related matters. We are experienced in dealing with various areas of law including Immigration and Nationality Law, Criminal and Civil Litigation, Family Law and property related matters

Excellent

1 year ago

Dhruv G.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bronx Personal Injury Lawyer Accident Attorneys Bronx NY

Bronx Personal Injury Attorneys at Lawyers24-7 have experienced attorneys in Bronx Brooklyn NY Get the best result possible with Personal Injury Lawyers in Bronx Call718-364-4000

Recent Reviews

We're so elated that this painful nightmare has come to an end. We are so very grateful for your counsel and legal strategy throughout this process. You put us at ease from the very beginning. Thank you for everything you have done on our behalf!" We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to you for all the care and concern you have shown us and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in our favor. If it weren't for your analytical skills and knowledge, the matter wouldn't have been settled by now. Thanks once again for your legal advice, time, and efforts. We would definitely would recommend your law firm to anyone I know that needs legal help. Sincerely, felicia & david

Excellent

1 year ago

David N.

Joseph Macaluso and Donna A. Fafinski are personal injury attorneys who represent residents of the Bronx and other NYC boroughs who have been injured in auto accidents, construction and work accidents, slip and fall accidents, mishaps involving elevators and escalators, faulty products, dental and medical malpractice, as well as cases of wrongful death. The team has, between them, decades of experience with personal injury law and how to secure the compensation victims and their families need to recover after an accident.

Great

1 year ago

John L.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PlagiarismSearch

Professional online plagiarism checker for students teachers universities business writers and editors Advanced plagiarism detection system guarantees accurate scanning results PlagiarismSearch is an advanced plagiarism checker that accurately detects all traces of plagiarism Get your plagiarism check now and enjoy your plagiarism free papers Sign up for free and check 300 words now

Recent Reviews

Great online checker! It was and is very helpful to me. Just dropping by to say how impressed I am. As a student, it helps me maintain quality papers for study work. I've tried a number of free and paid plag checker tools before but so far, this works best for me. Best of luck to everyone fighting plagiarism!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie A.

I have already used this site for several times in order to ckeck someone's texts and my own before passing them in the university and i'm quite satisfied by it, so definitely only good impressions and recommendations

Excellent

1 year ago

Emelie S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Esquemas para oposiciones OpoEsquemas

Los mejores esquemas jams vistos para estudiar y aprobar una oposicin Nunca ms volvers a sufrir por no entender el contenido de una ley Vas a flipar con nuestros esquemas y recursos Pasa a otro nivel Ha llegado la hora de estudiar con OpoEsquemas

Recent Reviews

Son amenos, contienen material didáctico extra que facilita mucho el estudio: tablas de plazos, etc. Así como la explicación de conceptos que pueden resultar complejos. Después de pedir el primero no dudé en adquirir el resto.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TBA Associates

Are you looking for anonymous offshore incorporation formation Services with registration TBA Associates offering you forming offshore business set up protecting the privancy

Recent Reviews

very poor management, never refer to anyone for this, bad customer service ,never respond on time, I didn't receive any response for more than three weeks for which i had to shift on some other company.

Bad

1 year ago

Moto M.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rocket Lawyer

Manage all of your legal needs online Create legal documents and legal forms instantly with safe secure storage e-signatures and lawyer review

Recent Reviews

This is perfect for small companies, and perhaps individuals who can't afford to have legal documents drawn up . For it can cost 10 times or even 20 times as much . This has help me and I know it can suit you as well . Thanks for helping the little people. Since most of the country only care about them selves.

Excellent

1 year ago

William W.

Great experience with drafting up a lease and a couple other documents they had available. Easy to use, fill in and edit with their automatic options or custom language. Easy to save, print, sign and send. Thank you for making this available for free!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shireen K.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal Hero

Legal Hero changes the way that small businesses get legal services By providing up-front pricing transparency and a closely-managed network of incredible lawyers small businesses can now get high-quality legal services at much lower costs than with traditional law firms

Recent Reviews

it's CRAPPY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Bad

1 year ago

Angel T.

Hey guys, I got 4500$ western Union MTCN transfer in my name successfully, and I've been able to cover all my debts, until now I and my family are so happy, well I got the help from Thepromptcybers (+18302178983) well if your in need of cash, text them on WhatsApp and earn within 24 hours its nice and perfect without problems

Great

1 year ago

Matt L.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GetDivorceOnline

GetDivorceOnlinecom is the best place to get divorce papers online we will help you with all divorce paperwork and make this process cheap and easy for you

Recent Reviews

I was hesitating whether to use such services but decided to give it a go and never regretted. I usually do not leave feedback, but they really impressed me. Just wanted to thank you guys for saving my money and nerves!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary M.

Just stopping by to say thank you to the wonderful support team! The website was easy to use, and whenever I had troubles you were there for me. Too bad you are not actually filing the papers, my lazy self hates going to the court, so 4 out of 5. Nevertheless, I recommend the site if you want to get your divorce papers fast and easy and save up lots of money!

Great

1 year ago

Mark S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Docracy

Open legal documents provided and trusted by people like you Find or upload a document sign it for free

Recent Reviews

Crypto Exchange Support Number, Binance, Blockchain Coinbase | 1877-209-3306 usa numbersonweb.com 1877-209-3306 Registrant State/Province: Karnataka Registrant Country: INDIA Uphold Wallet +1877-209-3306 Breadwallet Support Number | 1877-209-3306 HUOBI SUPPORT PHONE NUMBER -209-3306

Great

1 year ago

Binance N.

I use Docracy for my Virtual Assistant Work At Home. They have a variety of free legal documents that are provided and curated by several communities. Docracy operates an open source website and users can sign and share legal documents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doreen D.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LegalDocs

LegalDocs is Indiax60s fastest growing platform for Business taxation and compliance Register a Company Get FSSAI GST Trademark Shop Act MSME IEC Trade license registration at your Doorstep

Recent Reviews

I have been using LegalDocs service since last 6 months, I was really not ready to get registered with an online service and was in a hurry to open a food shop in Mumbai, so one of my friends suggested to get in touch with LegalDocs. I just gave a try and truly speaking it was the best and the fastest service which I have ever experienced. I recommend you to continue all your documentation work only with LegalDocs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shrutika P.

It was great experience to deal with LegalDocs team. I found them very professional. I interacted with Akshay, he was very knowledgeable and open to take any feedback to improve the services further. I got my rental agreement registration done on stamp paper at less than 50% efforts and very reasonable price and FROM HOME :) Great team...Keep it Up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nitine R.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce

Online Divorce Quick and Cheap Way to Terminate Your Marriage 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Filing for Divorce Has Never Been Easier Get it

Recent Reviews

I needed to file a divorce as quickly and painlessly as possible without spending much money. I came across an advertisement for this service, and it sounded perfect, so I decided to try it. It lived up to my expectations. I didn’t have to wait months for my divorce or learn divorce law to complete the papers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janice

I had a successful experience with this application. All the expectations that were announced in the description of the service were justified. I received the necessary package of documents for a small cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with