Back  

Legal

Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Legal

Legal Top rated businesses in the Legal category

845

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Practice Management Software In Australia - Best Choice Of Lawyers

Lawsyst is a practice management software for sole practitioners to large law firms in Australia Schedule a call to get a demo of software

Recent Reviews

Whether Im in court, at home, at my clients office or on a move, I can access all of my law firm data at any time thanks to this software. It is also worth noting that Lawsyst initially provides a free demo to its every client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbie H.

It is built on a distributed architecture which can be scaled to whatever extent that a business may demand. There is also no expensive operating system or database licensing. Plus each practice has its own dedicated secure hosting environment.

Great

1 year ago

Margie A.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IPlegalED

IPlegalED provides the best online patent trademark paralegal certificate courses available on or off the web

Recent Reviews

Someone asked about the IPlegalEd.com patent paralegal course. I took it last year. It was really excellent. Clear and current materials with very helpful support. Helped me with my job. I would give it two thumbs up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Enid J.

I got my company to sign me up for this course and I wish I had done it ages ago. Best patent training I've ever had. My attorneys keep borrowing the training materials! Clear and up to date and covered loads of things I did not know. Great step-by-step examples for USPTO forms and patent processes. And really helpful support from professional attorneys and paralegals. Sometimes it took a few hours to hear back, but they were always knowledgeable and very helpful. It got me a raise and a promotion. Could not be happier. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. J.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Egolf Ferlic Martinez Harwood Santa Fe Law Firm

Santa Fe law firm Egolf Ferlic Martinez Harwood LLC is committed to providing the highest quality legal representation in the areas of civil criminal administrative and water and land use law

Recent Reviews

John Day is the most incompetent, egotistical, non-representative shell of an attorney ever created; Meagan Dorsey, his ineffective sidekick who believes she can honeypot her way thru law, is equally toxic. I've hired lawyers across this nation and have never encountered such low-vibrating time and money thieves. Don't give them any business, whether criminal, estate, or corporate related. The lack of professionalism is pervasive and especially evident when things/decisions seem to go against them. There are more and better choices in Santa Fe than this. Beware - I'm sure the same culture exists with his partners as well.

Bad

1 year ago

Aiden W.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plagramme

Plagiarism checker Plagramme Free check for plagiarism and paid plagiarism report Price from 5 for the full report

Recent Reviews

It`s very useful program!Plagramme is an accurate technological tool that detects the coincidences with previous publications in the written work and indicates the potential risk of plagiarism. Having checked your work on the plag.lt system and seeing positive results, you can safely submit your paperwork to your academic institution. I recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelina J.

Seems to find a high percentage on plagiarism in contrast to other programs which obviously makes you stressed and want to read the report for which you have to pay....maybe that's their trick to get money.

Bad

1 year ago

Mch H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Foundd Legal

Foundd Legal offers legal services and contract templates for creatives, startups and entrepreneurs to help grow your brand and scale your business. Everything your business needs from an Independent Contractor Contract, Privacy Policy, Website Terms and Conditions, to Influencer Agreements.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Security Bollards Security Maintenance - London South East UK

Security Bollards Specialist and Security Systems Maintenance in Greater London and South East England

Recent Reviews

APS Aegis are one of the leading specialists in the UK for industrial security. They provide installation and maintenance and a wide range of products to secure your commercial or retail premises. Good rates and reliable service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Beryl J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

gafirm.com

At Gounaris Abboud, our awarded attorneys are available 24/7, and we only stop when we achieve the best possible results for you and your loved ones.

Recent Reviews

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

California Online Divorce

File for Divorce in California Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval California Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

If you agree with your spouse You can use this service if you agree with your spouse about the terms of your divorce. They call it an uncontested divorce. My husband and I decided on all our issues between ourselves, so we qualified for an online divorce service. We used californiaonlinedivorce.com to help us, and we weren’t disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. U.

Friendly support team The customer support was really helpful and polite. I had a lot of questions and called and messaged them more than a few times. They always responded promptly and gave valuable advice. Thanks to the team, my divorce was relatively easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Florida Divorce

File for Divorce in Florida Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Online Florida Divorce

Recent Reviews

I found the instructions informative enough to complete everything on my own. There were several questions I had to answer, and everything was clear. They use your answers to complete the divorce documents, which they send you afterward. Mine were filled correctly, and my whole case was resolved with no delays at all

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Texas Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Texas Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Texas Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

I heard many stories of people coming to court with divorce papers that were turned down or were incomplete. I was afraid that I would find myself in a similar situation. Fortunately, my papers were accepted without further questions, thanks to the professionals here on this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Regina B.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Utah Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Utah Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Utah Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

Thank you for the help I don’t even want to imagine how I would prepare all the documents myself, without the help of specialists at utahonlinedivorce.com. There are so many nuances in a divorce process, and there’s no way I could have figured it out on my own. So thank you guys, I appreciate all your efforts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron

Cheaper than other websites I haven’t seen anywhere such a low price as at utahonlinedivorce.com, and I’ve spent a lot of time looking through similar services. It doesn’t mean that the low cost somehow affects the result, not here at least. My case was finalized fast, mainly due to the professionalism of the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PA Online Divorce

Take 30 minutes to pass our quesnnaire ationd get a full package of divorce forms and documents for PA Fast and easy solution for online divorce in Pennsylvania

Recent Reviews

I live in Philadelphia and was looking for help with my divorce process. My friend advised me to search online do it yourself divorce service instead of spending a lot of money on an attorney. Then I found Paonlinedivorce and their conditions suited me well at that time. The forms I had to fill online were clear and easy to understand, and what's important - the court accepted all those papers. My divorce went smoothly, I'm satisfied with this online service.

Great

1 year ago

Richard T.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Divorce-Online

Start your Divorce Online Today and Divorce in a Faster Easier Cheaper Way than Hiring Solicitors No Stress Excessive Fees or Court Appearances

Recent Reviews

After having been left in the lurch by Quickie-Divorce.Com a friend told me to use these guys. Oh what a difference. Polite, friendly people who were dealing with a technophobe. I was divorced in 4 months and could not be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry D.

Extremely poor service despite good reviews. Don't believe what you read.. I was treated like a naughty school child by Elizabeth Wane. Patronising and unprofessional as well as rude and dismissive. I was hung up on or transferred before I could even finish speaking. I've never experienced such disappointing service. Pay the extra and hire a pro

Bad

1 year ago

James T.

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

OurFamilyWizard

The OurFamilyWizard website iOS and Android mobile apps help parents to manage child custody schedules and co-parenting information from separate homes

Recent Reviews

Horrible service and customer support.We stopped using the app for about a year and they still recently charged my account for another year's service. The app is horrible and when I contacted customer support for a refund, they were horrible as well. Heres what they said: "Our terms and conditions are very clear when you sign up. When we receive a dispute such as the one you are suggesting, we explain that to the credit card company as well.Thank you,ShaleenCustomer Support"

Bad

1 year ago

Manuel C.

This application was useless to me and the other party never signed up so I wasted $120 so I figured let me try and reach out to customer support, if that's what you want to call them. They were so rude and short with me. Never asked who I even was when I called them. I will not be using this application in the future nor recommending them to anyone. I will also tell the court this application is terrible and to not recommend it to other parties. USE A DIFFERENT APP!

Bad

1 year ago

Nicole C.

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PeopleClaim

Settle any dispute online with any business professional or individual No lawyers mediators or customer support required

Recent Reviews

This is basically a BS site that pretends to be consumer oriented but it's really just a portal to allow scumbags to use bogus claims as a way to scare small businesses into paying them to go away. There's no vetting of facts or requirements put on the "damaged" party. Just a bunch of BS claims by losers.

Bad

1 year ago

Md A.

Someone who was harassing me and trying to disparage my personal name on the internet just made up some stuff and posted it to peopleclaim, as if my personal name was a company. After emailing peopleclaim, they said I could just argue it online publicly by responding. But I said it's not even an existing business to argue about. It's not even a real issue. It's a person making stuff up. They replied once with a curt unhelpful answer, and they have ignored all future emails.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark S.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

American Civil Liberties Union

The ACLU dares to create a more perfect union beyond one person party or side Our mission is to realize this promise of the United States Constitution for all and expand the reach of its guarantees

Recent Reviews

I requested assistance on a civil rights issue involving the Bill of Rights. I was RUDELY informed that the ACLU only aids on certain issues and do not give any assistance for liberties they don't believe in. WHAT!!!??? It's pretty obvious that the ACLU is only interested in certain liberties they wish to protect. This is guided by the elitist few in charge. They claim they support no party, but it's obvious, by their very actions, that they support Socialists, communists, and liberal democrats. The Constitution of the United States can take a flying leap as far as they are concerned. And if you really believe their pap, I really have to wonder what you're smoking. Btw, just in case you elitists think I'm some sort of lowlife, I have 3 Bachelor's degrees, 2 Masters and a doctorate. My IQ is over 160 and I'm a member of Mensa.

Poor

1 year ago

Darrell N.

I have the greatest admiration for aclu.org. The website uses strident fact checkers and always publishes factual, substantive information. Every article that I've read is well-sourced, informative and very interesting. This site has some of the best authors I've read anywhere online. The ACLU gives the voiceless voices. Its work is important. Its website is cool and easy to navigate. This website deserves all 5 of the stars that it got.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anastasia B.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LawInfo

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Walker Walker Law Offices PLLC Minnesota Bankruptcy Attorneys

Struggling financially Drowning in debt Walker Walker Minnesota Bankruptcy Attorneys can help you file Bankruptcy to become debt free Need help Call 612-824-4357

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center is an affordable bankruptcy law firm in worcester just call 508 816-6657 for fast and inexpensive bankruptcy law firm

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Insolvency Guardian

Insolvency Guardian Australia helps companies and people to get over debt liquidation bankruptcy or financial crisis and recover fast from crisis

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hugh James

Hugh James is a full service top 100 UK law firm offering specialist legal and financial advice We have the expertise to deliver a service you can trust

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ReviewSolicitors

Read ReviewSolicitors solicitor reviews and ratings from past clients with UK39s leading solicitor review site

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Juriosity

Find barristers and solicitors connect and engage with legal professionals stay on top of trends in the legal sector and publish your own insights

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Legal Advice Articles Written by UK Solicitors Lawyers

All About UK Law a free legal advice resource of expertly curated information by solicitors on the laws of England and Wales including videos

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Motor Ombudsman

The Motor Ombudsman is the UKs government-backed self-regulatory body for the motor industry Find a garage you can rely on and resolve motoring disputes

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Drive-Safely

Drive-Safelynet is a place I created that talks about safe driving tips traffic ticket advice online traffic school reviews and online driver039s ed reviews As a licensed CDL driving instructor I wanted to make a website that offers real-world driving advice Not the generalized and pol

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dmvedu

Interested in Drivers Ed and Traffic School Online Courses Study from the comfort of your home anytime - even pass the exams - and get your license

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Drive Smart Georgia

Drive Smart Georgia offers the best Drivers Education program with state of the art classroom technology and vehicles Call us today at 770-232-0903

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FREE DMV Practice Tests from the Best Online Driving School

Study for your DMV driver039s permit test with our Free DMV practice tests Questions are based on the each state039s latest drivers manual Passing is easy

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Injury Research Foundation Canadas Road Safety Research Institute

The Traffic Injury Research Foundation develops shares the knowledge that savespreventing injuries loss of life on the roads

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DUI Process

DUI Process has been helping people charged with DUI or DWI since 2003 We can help you find a lawyer take your required DUI class get your SR22 filing

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Drinking And Driving

Drinking And Driving Org Home page with links to our most important content written to teach and inspire the prevention of impaired driving

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RMV Lawyer

Has your driver039s license been suspended Hire an RMV Lawyer to fight your Massachusetts Driver039s License suspension or call us today at 508 656-0057

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PA Driver License Suspended Work License Tickets PA Suspension help

License Restoration gets you driving legally How long has your license been suspended We will reduce license suspension time help with PA work license

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Denver DUI Lawyer Colorado Criminal Defense Attorney Tiftickjian

A Denver DUI attorney from our Colorado law firm can help if you have been charged with Driving Under the Influence We provide experienced DUI defense

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tucson DUI Lawyers

Tucson DUI Lawyers explain what to expect when charged with drunk driving in all Pima County courts

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart Start Interlocks

Smart Start Interlocks expertise is in supporting drink drive offenders for the ACT NSW WA SA Tasmanian and Victorian Interlock programs to ensure they can separate drinking from driving

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Know who you039re training with - In business since 1983 the Sunshine Safety Council is the area039s original Traffic School and Safety Training resource for Volusia Flagler and Putnam Counties We offer Traffic School DUI programs Workplace Safety Training Roadway Management courses and MORE

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Guardian - Fast Easy and Affordable Ignition Interlocks

Guardian provides the most affordable ignition interlock system in the industry With locations near you we039re here to help you get back on the road

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Attorney Salem New Hampshire Howie Law Office PLLC

When overwhelmed by a legal matter choose a trusted law firm that is on your side Attorneys at Howie Law Office PLLC serve New Hampshire and Massachusetts Call the firm at 603-893-8008

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ticket Snipers

Best way to beat a traffic ticket in California Speeding red light stop sign tickets Ticket Snipers can help get your traffic tickets dismissed

Recent Reviews

After, I paid my amount to ticket snipers. Here is want happened. 1) They didn't respond to my case until I called 20times, then they throwed one document . at that time they said I have to attend the court house. When I reached court house they said it is not correct court house. For that reason my license got suspended after 10days. Because I have to attend different court but these guys gave me wrong documentation with out verifying my case. After seeing these many mistakes I reach out to them for correct documentation, they didn't provide any new documentation till today. I reached them in mid of august, today date is 11/22/2021. My suggestion is don't trust these guys. These guys are scammers.

Bad

6 months ago

manicq5

We assume the law firm will take care of your traffic ticket, and they will check the court website for the complete information. Then they will deal with your case. It is completely the opposite when it comes to ticket snippers. They throw documents on your face, and they won't provide the correct courthouse address, and they will make you trouble. I moved out of the city a few months back. all of sudden my Driving license got suspended, when I visited the court they are not taking the documents the law firm provided to me. I spent almost 2000$ on just a traffic ticket and still not resolved because of the Ticket snipper. If I went by myself the fine is 300$ + traffic school. These guys are A**H***s. these guys should be in prison not on roads.

Bad

6 months ago

manicq5

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

San Diego DUI

Get Your 1000 Discount Start Here for Free DUI Consultation with reputable San Diego DUI Lawyer Give your DUI attention to detail Sleep well tonight

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Monitech Ignition Interlock North Carolina039s leading Interlock provider

Monitech provides reliable and Affordable Ignition Interlocks Founded Headquartered and Serving North Carolina for 30 Years

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

California DMV Defense - Non AttorneyLawyer DMV Defense

Our experienced team is your DMV Hearing Defense solution We are expert DMV Defense advocates can successfully represent in all aspects of DMV Defense

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DWI Dude

Our Attorneys are Here To Help Whether seeking simple legal advice to get you past a tough situation or if you are in a more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing News Market Knowledge Today039s Conveyancer

The UKs leading news publication for conveyancing professionals Trusted news views opinions related to conveyancing and the property market

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NYC New York State Traffic Ticket Lawyer - Rosenblum Law

The Rosenblum Law Firms expert New York traffic ticket attorneys will fight your traffic ticket to save you from points fines and insurance increases With an overall success rate of well over 90 Rosenblum Law is the largest and highest customer-rated traffic violations law firm in both NY NJ

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DrivingGuide

Driving Guide is the ultimate guide for drivers DMV and more DrivingGuidecom

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Looking for a reliable driving school

Do you need a reliable driving school providing adult and teen driving lessons and education classes

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with