Back  

Luxury Goods

Top rated businesses in the Luxury Goods category

341

Companies

Сompanies in this category

679

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Luxury Goods

Luxury Goods Top rated businesses in the Luxury Goods category

341

Companies

Сompanies in this category

679

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Benz Badges

Benz Badges was established in 2015. We produce all emblems from 304 stainless steel. Each one is hand-processed - grained and polished). The box contains all necessary parts to fix the emblem into the grill within less than 1 minute. We specialize in making custom design emblems.

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new eterna watch arrived damaged they did not offer a refund but told me to have it fixed at local jewellers the repair came to £81 GBP of which they would refund $50 dollars max £40 GBP. Also watch has no warranty I will never buy from them again you have been warned. ........ ......... ........ ............... ......... ....

Average

1 year ago

Peter H.

All three of the Gucci watches I got through Ashford.com were real (I had them authenticated because I was paranoid) but the Prada bag they sold me was fake, fake, fake (I had a real one to compare it to). I ended up calling them and reading them the riot act...they didn't admit that the bag was a fake but they didn't say it wasn't, either, and they ended up giving me an immediate refund.

Average

1 year ago

Missy W.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lux918.com

A Luxury Retailer like nothing else around, located in Tulsa, OK. While we Specialize in Pre-Owned Luxury Watches & Jewelry, along with Luxury Designer Goods. We also carry a number of quality brands including: Baxter of California, Fulton & Roark, Rhone, and HORUS Straps to name a few.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LUXURYWATCHSTORE

You can shop for your watch needs from Tag Heuer watch, Movado watch, Gucci watch, Tissot watch, Hamilton watch, and other fine brand name watches.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Marco Polo Owners Shop

The Australian online shop for Mercedes Benz Marco Polo Activity Owners including products from Brandrup, Mayr, VanShower, VanEssa mobilcamping, Thule and Reimo

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 MCW Collection

Montres Modernes Et De Collection Authentifies Et Entirement Rvises - Rolex - Patek Philippe - Audemars Piguet - Breitling - IWC - Panerai - Jaeger LeCoultre - Frederique Constant - Montres Neuves et Occasions Garanties 2 Ans - Jusqu' -70% Sur Le Prix Du Neuf Constat - Livraison Gratuite En Europe.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021

This is your site's landing page. The Miami Benz Club was established in 2016 to bring together Mercedes-Benz enthusiasts across South Florida. Not only have we brought together enthusiasts from our immediate area, but we now have members from across the globe. Have a look around at some of our past and upcoming events and check out our shop! Want to join the club? Send us a message and join today!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

motionintimeny.com

One of the World’s Largest Selection of Luxury Watches. Shop luxury watches with Confidence The most trusted name in luxury watches

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NATILUXIA

NATILUXIA LLC is New York City based company specializing in selling Luxury Vintage and New Watches and Fine Jewelry

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

NewHall Watches

NewHall Watches specialise in sourcing the best designer watches at very low prices. We stock top brands such as Hugo Boss, Ted Baker, Guess, TW Steel and many more being added constantly, offering you incredible savings. NewHall Watches is your number one shop for genuine designer watches at rock bottom prices!

Recent Reviews

I bought an Aviator 44mm Case 200m Water Resistant Rotating Bezel Men's Watch AVW78341G351 for my boyfriend as a present. He loves it. My experience was excellent from order to deliver. Highly recommend the company to everyone. Thank you

Excellent

2 months ago

Márta Mándó

I definitely recommend Newhall Watches, I got a really nice Citizen watch that arrived even earlier than expected and the best part was the price, it was much cheaper here than anywhere else. If you need a nice new watch then look no further.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ernie Johnson

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Heritage London

New Heritage London is a brand new luxury mens bag and accessories lifestyle brand all designed and manufactured in London. Our gorgeous mens totes, backpacks, Holdalls, briefcases and small accessories have been crafted with the finest wools and cottons and leather trim using traditional crafting techniques.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

dorchesterlimo.net

Ride in style to your wedding, games, or prom with Dorchester & Norfolk Limo; the limo service London Ontario and Southwestern Ontario trusts

Recent Reviews

We booked a party bus for my Fathers 80th birthday for March 28th and provided the required deposit of $300. COVID19 then started to spread through Canada and mostly Ontario. The federal government advising to cancel all group events and self isolate. The Ontario Government followed a day putting the province into a state of emergency and asking all non essential services to shut down. Following the guidelines put forth by the government we cancelled the entire weekend. Every single company that we had given "non refundable" deposits to instantly without question refunded us our deposit... except for Dorchester Limo. We hadn't even initially asked for a full refund from Dorchester. My Sister called and asked if we could apply the deposit to a future date when we reschedule. They refused, would not listen to reason and basically brushed off my Sister. I attempted to call multiple times the next day, and left a message with no response. I finally sent an email to them CCing in Ontario's Consumer Services, demanding a full refund. They responded stating that their policies had changed within the day and that my Sister should call back as they would allow us to use $225 of our deposit for a future date and charge us $75 for the cancellation. The also stated that many other companies are not refunding. Since then I have talked to many people and not a single person has had any issues with any company refunding them due to cancelations because of the virus. Purely out of principal our family will not give another cent to a company so greedy that they would take advantage of the dire situation the whole world is in to make a buck. I will also do EVERYTHING in my means to fight for our deposit back. Not because we care that much about the money, but out of sheer principal. Companies like this need to be exposed, and unfortunately the F rating they have on BBB is not doing enough. I have now filed an official complaint with Ontario Consumer services, I am writing this complaint, I will be looking at avenues I can take with the Federal government, and am about to start a media blitz against this company (social and non social). By the time I am done they will be well known as the greedy bottom eaters that they are!

Bad

2 months ago

Pat Kulenkamp

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ralph Christian

Free worldwide shipping on all orders. Shop our range of stylish men's luxury watches at affordable prices. All of our watches come with a 12 month movement guarantee. We don't sell through department or chain stores; we only sell direct to you. Why? No store mark ups. No fuss. Just great watches.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz Boutique. Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shop the latest Genuine Mercedes-Benz Accessories and Apparel. Browse our large selection of Mercedes-Benz and AMG Keychains for sale. Shop Mercedes-Benz Trunk Organizers, Clothing & Apparel, and much more.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.mbauckland.co.nz

Find the latest collection of genuine Mercedes-Benz products listed in our online shop. Premium-quality materials and distinctive style, Mercedes-Benz Auckland offers a large collection of accessories and merchandise products. Whether you look for a special gift or a treat for yourself, show the world your passion.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Luxury Watches from the Swiss Watch Experts Omega Watches Tag Heuer Breitling Bvlgari Watches

WatchesOnNetcom has the largest online selection of authentic luxury watches at the best price Free shipping throughout the continental United States

Recent Reviews

Was told the item would arrive on a certain day (next day) but arrived about a week later.

Great

1 year ago

jbikis

Was supposed to have watch in 3 days. Took over a week and ended up having to pick it up at the UPS Customer Service Center. Not all WatchesOnNet's fault. Was sent "signature required" and since I work was not at home (3) times when UPS delivered to sign. I left UPS notes as to when to deliver but that did not happen. Regards, david

Average

1 year ago

vanwie_d

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

New Mercedes-Benz and Used Car Dealer Serving Columbia Dick Dyer Associates

Visit Dick Dyer Associates for a variety of new and used cars by Mercedes-Benz serving Columbia South Carolina We serve Aiken SC Camden SC Lexington SC and Sumter SC and are ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Recently I was informed my vehicle was no longer operable. I immediately contacted Andrew and he went straight to work to find me the perfect car. He worked so hard to make sure I was taken care of and received the best possible financing outcome. I am so happy I got to work with Andrew. He made the whole process quick and easy with his honest and caring disposition. I will only work with him from now on.

Excellent

9 months ago

Madeline Baucum

Thank you for another great buy! This was our second car we purchased from Dick Dyer. We appreciated their great customer services! Our sale rep André was the best! We will definitely coming back when we need another vehicle!

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike Lee

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a rose gold Frederick Constant watch model FC-220M2EC4B from the Time Piece Store on-line and although not in stock they were able to source one quickly at a very good price. The watch arrived in time for my wife's birthday on the 16th of February and she absolutely loved it. Originally she only intended to wear it on special occasions but has worn it regularly over the past two weeks because of the number of compliments she gets about it being such a beautiful watch. Thanks Steve - TimePiece Store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Smeagle1 H.

I have recently ordered a TAG HEuer Carrera from Timepiece Store and I am extremely happy with the service received from Eva, she was outstanding and helped me so much throughout the process. I have no hesitation in recommending their service and certainly know where I will be purchasing my next watch from. Once again, thank you very much! Regards, A very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacsant Q.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lexus

Welcome to Lexus official site Explore the line of Lexus luxury sedans SUVs hybrids performance cars and accessories or find a Lexus dealer near you

Recent Reviews

I am, have been, a great fan of Toyota automobiles. I decided to buy a Lexus MX 350 thinking that was the best Toyota offered. I bought the expensive add-ons, especially the safety features, including the pre-collision system (PCS), Intelligent Clearance Sonar (ICS) and the many other features connected to the ICS. December 5 2018 I had a rear end fender bender with a car in front of me. This is an accident any driver can relate to. A car in front and you are stopped at the end of an off ramp waiting to merge to the right into an empty lane. The car in front begins to merge into the empty lane, you check to your left to see the lane is still empty, so you begin to merge, only to see the car in front stopped for no real reason. Your first response is to avoid a collision by hitting the brake and turning away from the stopped car. Too late, a finder bender occurs. The right front fender of the Lexus hit the left rear finder of the Honda. The impact was directly on the Lexus right front sensor. No alarm, no pre-collision activation. Clearly, a situation when the slow speed collision should have been avoided with the safety features. When I expressed my concern to Lexus Customer Assistance center, they asked for a lot of information and turned the case (#1812052891) to an independent investigation agency. Three weeks later I get the car repaired at more than $8000.00. Lexus repairs are extremely costly. January 31 2019, I receive a letter explaining why Lexus has no accountability in this event. They stated ". that there was brake input and steering input leading to up to the incident," DUD!!!! How do you try to avoid an accident? Well, those two reasons as well as 10 pages of other disclaimers are found in the 775-page Lexus manual. Essentially they have identified any possible reason why their safety features may not work. Potential buyers should carefully read pages 281 -290 in the 2018 Lexus RX 350 350L manual. Shortly after, I receive a recall notice that identifies a problem with the ICS and that I need to take the car to the dealer to have that fixed free of charge. The $8000.00 + repair bill included $188.32 for the repair of the ICS. No refund offered. Facts: 1. This slow speed rear end collision should have been avoided with the functioning ICS and PCS. 2. The recalled ICS is an important part of the functionality of the PCS. 3. Lexus/ Toyota advertizes their systems avoiding similar accidents with their safety features. 4. Lexus/Toyota has offered no accountability or apology for the safety malfunction. I want to know, when does Lexus/Toyota step forward and accept responsibility for vehicles not functioning as advertized and sold?

Average

1 year ago

Michael B.

Lexus makes the best cars. They are safe and they don't break down. My only complaint is that their cars have become increasingly expensive to fix. Toyota should consider making them cheaper to fix but easier to customize and upgrade. That way people who want all the bells and whistles can pay for that whereas the rest of us can just enjoy the car without the exorbitant maintenance fees. However, I am still a Lexus fan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Y.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Longines

Since 1832 the Swiss Watchmaking company Longines has been providing you with its expertise built on tradition elegance and performance

Recent Reviews

Having owned and still owning several watches from mid range to 'high end' I recently bought a new model Hydroconquest with ceramic bezel in 41mm in grey. I am pleasently surprised that it can hold its own and even exceed the quality and performance of several of it's peers including some 5 times the price... As a quality and engineering manager I can say that it meets both at a very, very competitive price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Gw

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Quest Limos

Quest Limos is top-rated for luxury limousine Service in Calgary AB Vancouver BC Best Rates for your limo rental needs in Calgary including airport wedding limo service

Recent Reviews

We booked last minute for a ladies night out, the driver was on time in stylish Lincoln limo. The limo was spotless and the music system was great. Great Service, definitely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today at 11:58 AM I just bought the BMW X5 40e from Irvine BMW. We had one of the best experience in car buying in a very, very long time. I have visited 3 other dealerships and this one seems to be way better customer service than the others (Mckenna BMW is horrible). We were lucky to have Brandon Kim as our sales representative (internet fleet manager). He was very patient, friendly, helpful, accommodating, funny, hassle-free and authentic. They gave us a great deal on the car and made my buying experience very pleasant throughout the whole process and it was also quick and easy. I highly recommend for you to ask for Brandon when shopping for your next BMW.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

This is one the worst place you can purchase a vehicle or do your service management just doesn't care employees don't care either Their tell you certain things don't exist on certain cars but they do they just too lazy go find the Car It's odd when the general manager never calls a customer back but yes I'm annoying general sales magic call that does absolutely nothing

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely clean and comfortable Suburban, driver was totally professional, arrived 5 minutes before pickup time. Great trip to JFK - will definitely use Allstate again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Parker

Follow up on reservation perfect and driver was wonderful - attentive, polite, and good driver.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just received my Breitling Superocean 44 Special Black, awesome experience, the price is the best around, certified product, fast delivery and outstanding customer service, my rate is 10!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xrods E.

I was able to get my watch for 25% off, which is wonderful not only because of the savings component but also because said watch was out-of-stock when going direct through the manufacturer. The entire ordering process was simple and the watch was delivered the next day as advertised. The product was in excellent condition and I'm thoroughly pleased with the whole affair. Great work, team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryanpvento I.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rentsupercardubai

Rent Supercar Dubai is the one of the best sports car rental services in Dubai. We also offer exotic & luxury car hire with chauffeur driven ride experience.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz

A blend of luxury sportiness performance Be it Saloon Estate Coup Cabriolet Roadster SUV more Experience the products from Mercedes-Benz

Recent Reviews

We have been with them for a few years now and have just had to make our first claim. It was a "not at fault" claim as a truck trailer broke leaving debris all over the highway. Myself and numerous other drivers have hit the debris causing damage to our vehicles - luckily (or unluckily... depends which way you look at it) I only received two flat tyres and a damaged rim - no underbody damage. Phew. We did everything within our power with due diligence and took photos of the damage, the scene and also the truck driver's vehicle, trailer, drivers licence, etc. I spent over 1 1/2 hours on the side of the highway at night actually on hold to the insurance company waiting to speak to a consultant. Eventually I got through and they organised a tow truck which took several more hours to arrive but I was happy to finally get home and for my vehicle to go to the closest repairer. Fast forward three weeks and I am still without my car. The insurance company do not acknowledge emails, talk in circles when you phone them and are trying to deny our claim in full. My vehicle comes standard from the factory with tyres that are off set and directional, meaning they cannot be rotated and have to replaced in pairs. If they aren't, this causes a larger rolling diameter on one side and in turn can cause drive train related issues such as transfer case or differential binding (as quoted by the Mercedes Benz technician). This could be a serious safety issue! Despite other affected parties who are with cheaper generic insurance companies suffering similar damage to their vehicles, all of their claims have been settled - they are already back on the road, with repaired vehicles and did not have to pay their excess! I have escalated our claim to the Complains Department and they are just as useless as the rest of their consultants. To even have the car assessed, they required 5 business days. When you ask them a question, they have 15 business days to answer. At one stage they tried to make us contribute 50% of the repair costs and offered us a cash settlement (less the excess of course) as they said they would be repairing the vehicle to a better condition before it was prior to the incident - what the? All we are asking is that the recommended repair work be done to make the car safe and driveable again, as it was prior to the incident. They will not give me an explanation as to why they believe they will be improving it! Honestly, I have never had a worse experience with any insurance company and I'm at a loss as to why they won't just authorise the claim and waive the excess. We are not talking thousands of dollars here, only hundreds - I would hate to see if you had a serious crash and required actual body work. They would probably try and claim that you shouldn't have even been driving your vehicle and that because you went out it was all your fault. We have the full support of our local MB Dealership who are helping as much as they can but here I am three weeks later still fighting with no vehicle. I know that if I paid the excess that would be end of it and the insurer will never cough up - why bother having insurance if that's the case? My personal recommendation is to NEVER deal with his organisation EVER.

Average

1 year ago

Anna J.

Had a 'not at fault' accident over 10wks ago- i didnt get the other drivers home address, so had to pay the excess until the other drivers details were provided. Picked up my car from being repaired 5 weeks ago and im still waiting for the excess to be returned. MBFS/QBE were provided with her name, rego number, insurance company etc and they're telling me they havent got her rego details as yet. Seriously?? 1 phone call/email to her insurerer would give you that info and you're telling me it takes over 10weeks to get that information??? Sent an email 4days ago to the claims officer, still haven't received a response. Called them today and got told to call the claims officer on the 26th. Absolutely terrible.

Average

1 year ago

Darren J.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Nightcruiser

Party Bus and Leisure Tours - Australias biggest range Partying across Australia from Western Australia-Queensland including Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Wollongong Bunbury Margaret River Personalised local booking crews Instant answerquote Wine Tour Birthday Pub Crawl HensBucks Festivals Races

Recent Reviews

We booked a bus for 21/11/2015 through their Sydney company & we are still waiting for the bond to be refunded to our bank account. Booking the bus was fine, the bus turned up & was good for what we needed it for. The driver wasn't good at navigating to our destination so we arrived late. I have been emailing to arrange for the bond to be refunded & have NEVER received a reply. I have made numerous phone calls to the mobile number of the driver & he NEVER answers! ONCE he actually did answer my call, I asked about our bond & he claimed that he would have refunded it the following week after we hired it, this is what usually happens. He said he would look into it & get back to me. I still haven't heard from him. He finally answered another one of my many phone calls & admitted to not having refunded the bond yet & asked for me to email our bank details to him so he could arrange to refund it for us. I asked him if he receives my emails because I have been emailing for MONTHS & have never received a response! His reply was "Yes, I have been getting them" I then asked why he wouldn't have replied to any of them regarding this matter & he said "I have been busy!" We are still waiting for this bond to be refunded. Very unprofessional, I would NEVER recommend to use this driver from Sydney.

Average

1 year ago

Sheree Davies

I recently used Night Cruiser Party Bus Tours to surprise my partner for his birthday. The whole experience was terrible. Firstly It took 3 days to get through to the call centre to pay the final amount via Credit card, the service was shocking. When it came to the night to my own surprise a competitors bus turned up for our tour (one which i had already looked at and didnt like the company) I was then told I owed more money when I didn't and there was another tour on our bus which I was never informed about at all. I was also under the impression there would be a tour guide who would come with us for the night - there wasn't. After all of this the bus left the whole tour on the side of the road at the end of the night!!!! I still have not received my bond back after many emails and attempts at calling (which are never answered). I was very very disappointed in the whole experience and will never recommend them to anyone!!!

Average

1 year ago

Annie G.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm not one to leave reviews but I would highly recommend this company after dealing with them recently.

Great

1 year ago

James Wilde

Overall the experience with your company is good, few notes: Better English speaking communication with PIC Till today I haven't got any update on the invoice . The condition of the car can be better ,the Panamera overall condition is good, but the wiper blade was old and not cleaning the windshield properly. The exact returning point has to be assigned

Great

1 year ago

Stanley Atmadja

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Europe Prestige Car Rent

Rent a luxury car in Europe quickly and easily Our prestige car rental service provides you with a large selection of luxury cars across Europe

Recent Reviews

I visited and rented a Range Rover in Barcelona in February. The car was delivered to my hotel on time and spotlessly clean. The delivery driver was very professional and courteous. I was very happy with the vehicle and service I received and will be using them again in future and have no hesitation to recommend Europe Prestige Car Rent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dmitry Bilov

I have rented a Rollz Ghost from the company in Cannes south of France , they brought the car to my hotel at the exact time I asked for , it was in great condition and super clean and neat , the employees are super friendly and responsive to any query , very reliable company , I definitely will be using them every summer ! Thank you EPCR team ! my son loved the Bruce Wayne car ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Faisal K

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

5 STARS Limo

Limousine Rental Car Service transportation from San Francisco Airport SFO Oakland Airport OAK San Jose Airport SJC and Sacramento Airport SMF

Recent Reviews

Chris was an excellent driver, very safe and got us to our destination quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Steele

Car did not arrive until 5 minutes after arrival and the price was ultimately much higher than competitors because it did not include gratuity. This was not clear.

Average

1 year ago

MAF

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sold my datejust 41 to Lee today, he was spot on, we agreed a price and I took the watch down to him He checked it over and was happy then transferred the money instantly Top guy will defiantly use him again

Excellent

1 year ago

John

Just sold my Rolex Datejust 41 to Lee who travelled to Essex to collect the watch. Couldn’t have been an easier hassle free deal to make and with a decent bloke too. I highly recommend anyone with a watch to sell or a need to buy one to get in tough with him and strike a deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elliot Rice

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Time Galaxy Watch

Time Galaxy is Malaysia`s watch retailer offering brand new & pre-owned / second hand branded world`s watchmaking Swiss made timepieces at discount price. Buy luxury watches at low price. Offer trade-in and repair services. Discover collections of brand, Rolex, Panerai, Patek Philippe, Audemars, Tudor, Tag and more.

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hampshire Executive Chauffeurs a Luxurious Journey in Safe Hands

Travel with Hampshire Executive Chauffeurs we will ensure you arrive at your destination feeling calm and relaxed In our E-Class Mercedes-Benz vehicles

Recent Reviews

Had a v early pick up on Boxibg Day and just returned today. Ryan was fab! Chatty and professional with a lovely comfortable car! Will be using again and would highly recommend. Thanks Ryan!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia Harrison

We booked a Mercedes Vito to bring us back to Newbury from an event in London and were very pleased to get a smart, well turned out vehicle and friendly driver. For the quality and late pick up time the pricing was also reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Wilkes

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

HORANDO

Luxusuhren Online Kaufen HORANDO ist der Spezialist fr Luxusuhren zum Gnstigen Preis zB ROLEX BREITLING OMEGA CHOPARD TAG HEUER Jetzt Ansehen

Recent Reviews

I bought s watch and I got a 2% (TWO) discount if I made a bank transfer. What a mistake! One week after the parent I didn,t hear from them, when I enquired they said the watch hadn't even arrived to them...? Anyway I asked that the watch is delivered within 10 days because after that time we were away, the watch arrived and was rerur ed by post as nobody picked it up. After one month I made a complaint asking to return the money, and they kept saying the watch was at the post office. After 6 weeks I proceeded them with a post company I do that the package was picked up by them again. Only then and after 5 more emails, they finally returned the money. Never again. Buy always with a credit card, because you are protected and you can void the transaction if irregularity involved. NEVER AGAIN!

Average

1 year ago

Logan

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Imperial Ride

Imperial Ride is one of the Best Executive Luxury Chauffeur driven car service in London for Airport Transfers Business Wedding Events available Worldwide

Recent Reviews

We had the need to make four journeys for our stay in and around London. As a party of 6, we needed a large car and a nice vehicle too . Imperial were prompt and courteous at all times and we would fully recommend and endorse them as a trusted service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun

Fab tailored service at late notice, controller was great and helpful and driver was professional and attentive. Great executive car too, would defo recommend and use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarti

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jewels and Time

Jewels and Time located in London buying and selling pre owned Rolex Audemars Piguet Patek Philippe Omega and Cartier watches and diamond jewellery jewelsandtimecouk

Recent Reviews

Mike provided a great service right from the start, when I had a few queries about a watch that was listed for sale, until the the end when I collected my watch from his store in Mayfair. I highly recommend Mike and look forward to doing business with him again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanj

1st time I’ve purchased from mike & I must say very professional and very easy going - I was looking for a resent submariner green bezel (aka the hulk) rolex & he had just what I was looking for - the quality explained was 100% - I’m a bit of a perfectionist & it ticked all the boxes for me - Very genuine purchase - & will be back in contact soon regarding another watch to add to my collection” Thank you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Sallyane

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

KRONOS 360

Achetez et Vendez votre Montre de luxe au Meilleur Prix sur Kronos 360 Achat Montre Occasion Vente Montre de luxe Montre d039occasion expertise Montre de luxe neuve Montre de luxe Hommes et Femmes Rolex Patek Philippe Audemars Piguet

Recent Reviews

Jaeger-LeCoultre Reverso Tribute Small Seconds NEW - Ref 397846J KRONOS 360 est un leader de l'achat-vente de montres de luxe sur internet. Notre équipe est composée d’experts horlogers et de collectionneurs qui dénichent les plus belles montres au meilleur prix depuis 2012. KRONOS360 vous propose des montres de l... They advertised the watch as immediately available both in chronos 24 and in Their site, we spoke 3 times through telephone they convinced me to send the money we made a contract they sent me the invoice the confirmation of the bank transfer and today evening a guy call him Benjamin called me and he asked me more money despite our invoice for 7150 included the shipping costs he asked me 8400 if I would like to buy the watch otherwise they won’t send me the watch, and if I want my money back I have to send an email to ask my money back I am still waiting to refund my money back there is no credibility in this store

Average

1 year ago

anastasios dimitriadis

I bought a beautiful Rolex GMT Master I from Kronos 360 before Christmas last year. The process was absolutely flawless and everything (i.e. papers, state of the watch, etc.) checked out to be perfectly fine and in a great condition as promised. Would recommend anyone to order at Kronos 360, since they combine trustworthiness with flawless execution and great customer service. (Rolex GMT Master I, shipped to London)

Excellent

1 year ago

Henner T

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Leicester Executive Chauffeurs

We are the leading provider of reliable chauffeur hire services for business corporate and private travel Our extensive range of services include airport and seaport pickup and transportation business and corporate event travel social occasion travel including sporting events cultural festivals and wedding hire

Recent Reviews

We recently used LEC for the first time for a transfer to and from Birmingham airport. Delighted to say we were not disappointed. Martin and his E class set the standard on the outbound journey and Mark maintained it on the return. The S class is really something and we would not hesitate to recommend. The perfect way to begin and end a holiday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham

Excellent Service, Fast and Efficient Booking Service I recently booked 2 cars to collect some guests and drive to Bath. Cars arrived promptly and staff were smart and courteous I would have no hesitation in using this company again and also recommending

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue James

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Limo Hire London Prom Car Hire in London Wedding Limo Hire

Limos Cars Hire provides the best Limo Hire in London Service Prom Car Hire or Wedding Car Hire in London Limos Cars hire a limo in London

Recent Reviews

Didn’t turn up, I chased him at 5.35 as pick should have been 5.30 to be told not coming as there was a technical issue with the car. No phone call from this guy considering I had spoken to him the day before and obviously he had my details. His excuse was he told Regency (stay clear) the broker that morning. Bit odd, why would you not ring the customer. 16 boys let down by greed

Average

1 year ago

Elaine Gaffney

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Long Island Limo Rental is for you as a transport service which brings you the stylish and comfort transportation service Click for more details

Recent Reviews

Prices were pretty decent and service was up there with one of the better experiences we’ve had in recent years too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brianna Collins

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lurento

Rent Luxury Cars in Europe - Check out Early Booking Deals Book Online Rent Porsche Ferrari Lamborghini Range Rover Audi Mercedes-AMG Bentley BMW Maserati McLaren Mini Lurento - Luxury Car Rental

Recent Reviews

The service was exceptional, including free hotel delivery in Barcelona and free Navy. The Ferrari 488 Spider was brand new - only 8k on it. It had just cleaned and looked like it was just out of the showroom. You can get the same car 2015 or like for 20-30% less but I wanted a new car. Lurento has the best rates since all local companies are listing their cars. I would highly recommend - pricing is transparent and the selection of cars in unparalleled. See for yourself and check the company ratings before you book.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gilbert Teel

I hired a car from 15th -17th April to drive from Rome to Sorento and the block on a credit card of £4500 was taken by Lurento supplier Florence Luxury Car out of my account and i still do not have it back. I had to sign the suppliers contract all in italian to get the car. Lurento is now saying i have to deal with the italian supplier direct to deal with this dispute and the reason i went with lurento was that their reviews and base in the uk. The main dispute is the car was delivered dirty and no video taken at delivery of the vehicle and on pick up a very detailed scrutiny of minor blemishes on the alloys which i believe were present before. A video was sent of the vehicle in a different location completely clean trying to claim that i damaged the wheels and £1100 damage which could buy new wheels. Make sure you take detailed video yourself when you collect the car and expect to lose your deposit.

Average

1 year ago

Manuel

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury of Watches

Shop men039s and women039s designer timepieces where luxury costs less at Luxury of Watches Pick up the high-end watch of your dreams at a discount price today

Recent Reviews

Bought a Rolex from them in September and had some issues with it in February. Contacted LOW and the handled it immediately. !st class service. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

Really nice datejust if you use affirm it will take about 5 days even if you order expedited shipping. Would buy again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Armando

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

M25 Chauffeur

M25 Chauffeur service in London offers luxury chauffeur driven car hire services in London the UK Executive Cars for airport transfers weddings Car Hire

Recent Reviews

Very professional service, we used them for our VIP clients in London last week and we were very impressed, very good chauffeur drivers and luxury new cars, Great service we will use them again,

Excellent

1 year ago

William Huges

I have been using M25 Chauffeurs on a corporate level for years now and always find them to have first class quality vehicles available. With a short notice, the drivers are well turned out and very professional with all our clients. The booking and payment process are very fast and easy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend M25 Chauffeurs to anyone as I have done so on many occasions!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Terry

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MB Nottingham

Independent Mercedes-Benz Nottingham Mercedes Specialists for Service Diagnosis Repairs MOTs 100 Mercedes-Benz without dealer prices

Recent Reviews

Great service from these guys, highly impressed that they are prepared to pickup from almost Leicester, take back to Nottingham, service as planned and return within the day. All additional items and issues always clearly called out for agreement before being installed. No issues, great service and very pleasant.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S

I recently purchased a new Mercedes GLC this week 27 March 2018 from Mercedes-Benz Nottingham, what a fantastic experience I had having been greeted by Bilal, Then showing me an example of an onsite GLC, guiding me through a number various options, never trying to take me away from my original spec. Once agreed, he was constantly in touch, updating me on the purchase and delivery of the car. I would have no hesitation at all recommending Mercedes-Benz Nottingham, the best purchasing experience I have had buying a car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray Bestwick

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz Rent Location courte dure de voitures

Louez une voiture Mercedes-Benz au meilleur prix partout en France Rservation en ligne et offre spciale Internet

Recent Reviews

After seeing a car advertise on the Mercedes website on the Saturday l decided that it was time to upgrade my car so l proceeded to go ahead.I first visited the Glasgow dealership (Tuesday)to view the car but was told my the salesman that the car was in the prep compound so I had another look at there website whilst in the showroom and asked that 2cars be brought from the compound for me to test drive which he agreed and we arranged for the next day for the test drive. Wednesday arrives and I proceed to test the first car which I like so didn't bother with the second test drive so the salesman and I go into the showroom whilst someone else is giving my own car an appraisal which they come back with a figure l didn't agree with so after a bit of debate with the salesman mainly l was trying to get a better deal for my own car l decided to leave when I get back home l use the Sell My Car option on Mercedes website and up pips a difference of £541 on the difference from the Glasgow dealership so I book an appointment with the dealership (Thursday)this time Mercedes Hamilton for an appraisal after the appraisal the Hamilton dealership agree to the extra £541 So Friday arrives l proceed to the Glasgow dealership armed with the knowledge that my car is worth £541 more than they originally appraisal on Wednesday sits down with the salesman and explains everything above he logs on to his computer and tells me that cost of the car has increased by £4000 on hearing this l log on to the Mercedes website to find the car being advertised at the same price it has all week and despite them being aware on the Wednesday when they where going to let me buy the car if I had agreed to there appraisal.l questioned the salesman and made it aware that the car is still advertised as it has all week his first excuse was that the site hadn't been updated yet. I replied that it had as there were 44 cars for sale yesterday and today there is 42 cars for sale so the site must be updated his second excuse was that the car was on offer despite him failing to mention this to me on th Wednesday after all this l left drove a short distance and phoned Strathstone who called the Mercedes Glasgow dealership that l was dealing with and spoke with the manager who incidentally knew all about the proposed sale on the Wednesday anyhow his excuse (no3)was that there was a mistake on the price of the car. Answers need to be had too 1. If l bought the car on the Wednesday would l then have a phone call later on that l owe an extra £4000 because someone made a mistake 2. After being made aware of the price on the Wednesday why wasn't it corrected immediately . 3. The 2 cars brought from the compound where not as described as on there website first car had multi spoke wheels when I viewed it had the ordinary 5spoke and the second car was priced wrongly . Surely I'm not that unlucky to pick 2 cars from the thousands of cars that the dealership has. 4. What would have happened if l had sold my car to the Hamilton dealership on the Thursday. Mercedes is what I thought was a prestigious brand Arthur Daley more like anyhow got Mercedes Customer service dealing with it the now will keep you posted on the outcome

Average

1 year ago

FRANK ORR

went to Mercedes benz in Slough (Berkshire) and was served by a sales person "Vishal" within a week I was able to receive my dream car thanks to his expert knowledge, guidance and advice. we would highly recommend seeing him he has been amazing. He certainly has the "drive" and passion. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maya Mahi

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Millenary Watches

Buy pre-owned and new Luxury watches We have a large collection of pre-owned and new luxury watches of different brands at competitive prices such as Rolex

Recent Reviews

quick response and fast day to day shipping would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Finn S.

The item arrived after three working days which I find acceptable - even though the distance between me and the item was a mere 16 kilometers. I did have some concerns about the item after unpacking and inspecting it. The communication (regarding those concerns) with MW was swift and friendly. So far my experience is positive. I can recommend MW.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tjo Ho

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AMJ Watches

Were a leading retailer of watches from top brands such as Tag Heuer and Breitling Many of our watches are available on 0 finance for up to 60 months

Recent Reviews

Happy with the product and to be fair on AMJ it was delivered within 3 days despite covid 19 and a bank holiday. Only reason I haven't given a 5b wad that before I bought the watch, I sent a couple of emails with questions, and it took a few days to get a reply which was a bit frustrating. Overall though, really pleased!

Great

1 year ago

Nigel Shackleton

Great service from start to finish, quick to respond to any questions I had via messenger and once I placed my order my watch arrived within days even over the bank holiday weekend. And absolutely love my Tag!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete Clark

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Asia Car Service

Asia Car Service provides limo services and airport transfer across Asia at all-inclusive rates Book your cost-effective taxi alternative here

Recent Reviews

We paid for an English speaking driver. Our driver did not speak English. Otherwise, a good experiance

Great

1 year ago

Daniel

I paid a premium for English speaking transfer - the driver did not speak at all and when my daughter became car sick refused to open the window. I complained to the company expecting at least the refund of the English speaking premium and they replied they would engage in driver training! ????‍♂️

Average

1 year ago

Mitchell Oelbaum

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz

Luxus Sportlichkeit Leistung vereint Ob Limousine T-Modell Coup Cabrio Roadster SUV mehr Erleben Sie die Produkte von Mercedes-Benz

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Official Brega Website - Luxury Watches

Brega is world-famous for its performance and reliability Discover Brega luxury watches on the Official Brega Website

Recent Reviews

Had the watch for 2 _ 3 months now decent watch but came to it the other day the second hand was twitching and the time had stopped checked the chronograph to see if it was battery all working so I gave it a shake and a bang it started again the watch has now stopped working I spoke to brega they said I would get a replacement weeks later still no watch all my emails get ignored.. I would not buy from them seems they take your money send you a piece of tat then ignore you they even asked me to change my first review

Average

1 year ago

Steven Barrett

unacceptable experience, unreasonable and rude conduct the product is very bad quality and faulty,poor quality made in china not Italy costumer service is very bad they rip you off don't buy this product bought two watches, they were faulty I contacted a person in charge named Alex explained the situation but he did not care. the funny thing Alex said that the post company may broke something inside the watches and he want me to pay for the post to return the faulty watches. if I changed my mind the watches were ok I will be happy to pay for the post but the watches were faulty and it is their responsibility to change them or refund my money in full,

Average

1 year ago

Osman Kanafani

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with