Back  

Luxury Goods

Top rated businesses in the Luxury Goods category

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

682

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707074)

Filters

Back  

Luxury Goods

Luxury Goods Top rated businesses in the Luxury Goods category

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

682

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Bags & Accessories for Sale

We are luxury designer consignment store selling authentic luxury designer goods especially Louis Vuitton brand, including bags/handbags and accessories. All items are 100% guaranteed authentic or all your money back!

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ROLEX WATCHES SYDNEY AUSTRALIA - BUY SELL TRADE CONSIGNMENT STORE

We are a Consignment Store that Sells and Buys Rolex and other Swiss Timepieces , Rolex Watches of a Certain models can have appreciated Value and thus making Rolex a great future Investment . We buy sell trade and consign New and Used Luxury Swiss Watches - Our Best Sellers are the Rolex Submariner Range GMT Sub Date

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bimmerfest

Bimmerfest is the premiere website for BMW owners around the world with interactive forums photo galleries and an invaluable resource into the minds of true BMW enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BMW USA

Explore models build your own and find local inventory from a nearby BMW Center Experience the performance luxury and innovation of the Ultimate Driving Machine today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gmtbroker

Gmtroker is the biggest certificate market for selling and buying luxury watches new RolexBreitlingIWC Ademaurs Piguet vintage Patek Philippe

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Used Rolex Boca Raton - Pre Owned Rolex Watches

Used Rolex Boca Raton specialists Raymond Lee Jewelers sell pre owned Rolex watches engagement rings diamond jewelry and more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Panerai

Luxusuhren für Herren von Panerai sind die perfekte Mischung aus italienischem Design und Schweizer Technologie im Dienst der Leidenschaft für das Meer

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Montres-de-luxe

Lactualité des Montres de Luxe et de la Haute Horlogerie Rolex Omega Cartier Tag Heuer Longines Tudor Breitling IWC Richard Mille Patek etc

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Watches

Swiss Watch Company are specialists in buying selling preowned luxury watches including Rolex watches Breitling Tag Heuer more Sell your watch here

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MYWATCHSITE

My Watch Site Luxury Watches Portal and Database with criteria and brands search Rolex Breitling Omega Cartier Jaeger-LeCoultre IWC Panerai Hublot Patek Philippe

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BQ Watches

BQ Watches is one of Europes leading luxury watch traders We deal with Rolex Cartier Hublot Audemars Piguet and more on a daily basis If you are buying selling repairing or upgrading a luxury watch speak to BQ Watches

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

41 Watch

Audemars Piguet Rolex Patek Philippe 41 Watch vous propose une large sélection de montres iconiques neuves d039occasion et de collection couplée à des solutions de financement innovantes

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AuthenticWatches

AuthenticWatchescom is the premier place to buy swiss luxury watches at discounted prices Our site features a huge selection of Rolex Watches Breitling Watches Tag Heuer Watches Watches for Men Watches for Women Movado Watches Omega Watches Cartier Montblanc and other Luxury Discount Watch Brands on Sale

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rolex Cartier Hublot Panerai Replicas with Free Shipping

Top Grade Swiss and Japanese AAA Grade Replica Watches with 3 years Extended Warranty and Free Shipping Worldwide combined with world class customer support over chats phone calls and emails

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Europe Luxury Cars

From a Mercedes Benz GLE to a BMW X5 renting a luxury car in Europe is the best way to experience a moment of luxury

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

British Parts

British Parts supply the British car enthusiast with Genuine OE amp quality direct replacement new parts for Jaguar and Land Rover Free UK delivery available

Recent Reviews

BRITISHPARTS.CO.UK TERRIBLE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. Ordered lambda sensors. Sales department were so confident the parts were correct but had same issues immediately after fitting them.  If you have ordered from British Parts and they are not working have the resistance checked. Totally wrong!  Supplied sensors reading 3oms proper ones ordered from elsewhere reading 15. Tolerence is 12-18. Refused to return unopened box as it's just over 14 days. I accept the first two were just out of time limit - only because we thought the parts supllied were properly manufactured which wasn't the case in my opinion and that of an expert with excellent diagnostic equipment. Please don't assume as I did that they know what they are talking about because they sound confident on the phone. If the new parts fitted are causing issues, check the parts have been manufactured to a standard. I'm told they have never had anyone claim the resistance is incorrect. Had I not met an industry specialist, I too would have blamed everything but the oxygen sensors. No longer will I recommend British Parts. All the garages I worked with have agreed to remove them from their preferred suppliers list. We are lucky in the north east England we have a specialist who is used by major vehicle suppliers for indepth diagnostics. It is my understanding the normal tolerance for oxygen sensors is between 12-18 oms for them to read correctly. The ones supplied are 3. This is a huge difference! This is a true statement to help others facing the same issue for parts purchased from British Parts and facing dilemmas. This is not your typical handheld or laptop diagnostics. This is next level diagnostics with a clear solution.  Have you had similar issue but did not report it to British Parts and assumed the problem is elsewhere. Please recheck the issue, I will point you in the right direction. I am not involved with the diagnostics company but feel let down with over confident sales staff at British Parts and will air my views on each and every platform available to me. This is an honest review after months of distress and being let down by British Parts.  Please don't assume the parts can't be faulty or poorly manufactured. I assumed they were genuine parts. Landrover were more expensive, but I have paid several times more in the end after paying for diagnostics and new sensors and unable to return the faulty ones. British Parts have lost a customer and trade business through their unfair policy.  This is based on my opinion and the opinion of experts in the field with state of the art diagnostics equipment. BUYER BE AWARE!!!! ___________________ Update after response  You were clearly informed the one recently ordered has not been opened. But you refuse to return it as it's a few days over your 14 day policy. We ordered new ones from Land Rover which worked straight away. We assumed your parts were tested and guaranteed as you keep claiming. Do you want to test the resistance on your lambda sensors? I am offering you a live challenge. There is no fault in the vehicle other than your sensors. I am willing to order a new pair for the purpose of test only. They can be delivered straight to the diagnostics centre. An independent impartial professional tester will test them. ARE YOU WILLING TO PARTICIPATE LIVE ON FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE, INSTAGRAM? Please let me know and I'll arrange an honest test. Please speak to the tester or the owner of the testing facility.  The point of these review sites is to make others aware. You are a professional company, however, these are not manufactured to a suitable standard. They did not pass the test. I personally do not possess the knowledge but these experts do. The staff at British Parts said on two occasions they are not mechanics which is fair enough.  No one is claiming the parts are incorrect for the vehicle yes they do fit the description and match chassis number they are not correct polarity they are well below the tolerance levels. Please understand the complaint!

Bad

1 year ago

E. L.

Prices are very good, almost always the cheapest and parts quality is good. Online ordering system is not easy to use and makes errors.Carriage for a small order is expensive. As with most internet based companies telephone response is poor.

Bad

1 year ago

jonathan smith

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Miami Airport Limo Service 75 Flat Rate Tips Taxes Tolls Included

Miami Airport Limo is our forte No extra charge for late arrival We will track your flight The car is at the airport on arrival Call us 305 414-1111

Recent Reviews

Despite some negative reviews, I came across this company, because others were simply busy. And I'm glad I did. Not only I've got a great deal compare to competitors, taking in consideration it's a prom season, bu also have received an outstanding service. Nice driver, pretty limo, complementary drinks, what else to wish for?

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a ladies diamond Rolex watch, which was outstanding value. I had cause to deal with the Company to request additional links and my request was dealt with immediately and with efficiency. I received first class service and am happy to recommend this Company to others seeking similar products

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Cringle

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD ENJOY A CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. I WAS SO WRONG. I ACTUALLY FEEL VINDICATED - I GAVE UP ON LARGER DEALERSHIPS AFTER TRYING TO BUY A JEEP, IVE WANTED ONE FOR SO LONG. WHEN THE LARGER DEALERSHIPS TREAT YOU LIKE AN IDIOT AND PLAY THEIR GAMES AND LIE TO YOU - IT TAKES SOMETHING AWAY FROM WHAT SHOULD BE A JOYOUS EXPERIENCE. I CAN WRITE A REVIEW AND TELL YOU HOW ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL MY EXPERIENCE WAS WITH LUXURY MOTORSPORTS - HOW AMAZING EVERY SINGLE STAFF MEMBER IS - HOW THEY TREATED ME LIKE A VALUED CUSTOMER - HOW THERE WERE NO SILLY GAMES OR LIES AT ALL! BUT THE PROOF IS WHEN YOU ACTUALLY PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP - STOP IN - TALK TO THE SALES STAFF AND YOU WILL BE ABSOLUTELY BLOWN AWAY. THIS DEALERSHIP IS WHERE I WOULD SEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITHOUT HESITATION. I REALLY LIKED EVERYONE WHEN I LEFT AND GENUINELY FEEL LIKE I WOULD JUST STOP IN TO SAY HELLO TO MY SALES PERSON - RAY - THESE FOLKS CARE. BUT SEE FOR YOURSELF - IF YOU WANT TO AVOID THE STRESS OF BUYING A VEHICLE THIS IS THE ONE STOP SHOP!!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY JEEP DREAM COME TRUE!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

TRACY MILLER

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYERS BEWARE!!!! This is a very shady dealership. I've been in the Norwalk BMW a couple of times and have been appalled with the customer service in this dealership. I made an appointment with one of your salesman on my first visit only to be ignored for about a half hour. There were many other salesmen and no one acknowledged us. On our second visit, the car that we negotiated and was promised got sold right before we arrived at the dealership. We fought traffic on a Friday afternoon to come to this location. The salespeople made us sit around for about an hour only to eventually inform us that the car "just got sold". The unethical business practices of your salespeople are disappointing and disgraceful. I will also be contacting the corporate office of BMW to inform them of the unethical ways of this dealership. I hope that their management team will correct and remedy the behavior of this sales team. Here are the list of executive contacts at BMW USA if anyone needs to contact them in the future: Executive Contacts Primary Contact Richard Hart Department Head Customer Relations and Services 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Can also try: Craig Westbrook, Vice President, Aftersales, [email protected] Secondary Contact Craig Westbrook Vice President, Customer Experience 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Shaun Bugbee Executive Vice President, Operations 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Chris Koenders Executive Vice President, Operations 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected]… Chief Executive Bernhard Kuhnt CEO of BMW North America 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Read less Just want to let everyone know this is what their GM sent me after I emailed him back. You can judge for yourself if he cares about his customers. BTW, the response you see below is an automated response to any negative comments towards the dealership. I would assume they don't have time to really read their unsatisfied customers' comments, which is in line with how they handle their customers (below) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I certainly understand your feeling about the treatment you got at our dealership. I can see based on your Yelp review and your Contacting anyone that will listen, that you get the satisfaction that you are seeking. I hope your campaign works to your satisfaction. One would think that my apology for whatever happened would have been enough as we are all people. But apparently, you have decided to go on a campaign Sent from my iPhone Stuart Green General Manager Office: (855) 996-3818 Main: (562) 868-3233 10900 Firestone Blvd. Norwalk, CA 90650 mckennabmw.com

Bad

1 year ago

T. K.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased an Oris watch recently and simply couldn't be happier, the watch is stunning, build quality is superb and value for money is great. Without a doubt I would recommend this brand before many other well known Swiss watch makers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Elder

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Welcomed at the door for car service. Service Manager went through what was to be done. Excellent price package for older car. Car returned on time/price and immaculately cleaned. First Class Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Williams

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Cab istanbul provide you best airport transfers hourly and daily private city tour by luxury Vip cars and professional drivers with standard rate

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Alex Pig

Vintage Rolex, Rolex Submariner, Rolex GMT, Rolex Daytona, Rolex Datejust, Rolex Day-Date

Recent Reviews

I bought a watch from Alex Pig Timepieces via Chrono24 and have been waiting almost six months as the watch was impounded by customs as Alex Pig Timepieces had valued it at only $31 US. Seriously the watch had little or no chance. As of now I don't believe the seller Alex Pig Timepieces has made any effort to secure the release of the watch and they are refusing to give a full refund for the item. Chrono24 have been disgraceful in there handling of the situation. In future I will stick to more secure platforms for buying watches.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark K

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

amg-performance-wear.com

The AMG Performance Wear is the first clothing line worldwide to be specifically tailored for sporty Mercedes-AMG drivers, and its fashionable style makes it perfect everyday wear. All clothing is produced in Europe to ensure superior quality.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Authentick

AUTHENTICK has the best men’s & women’s luxury watches. If you’re looking for the best jewelry stores in Philadelphia with high-end watches, contact us today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

backintimeintl.com

Buying, selling vintage, modern, antique watches. Rolex, Patek Philippe, Breitling, Tudor, Panerai, Cartier, IWC, Omega, Heuer, LeCoultre, Hamilton, Longines

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

barbagallo.watch

Acquire the luxury watch of your dreams at Barbagallo Watch. Right in the heart of Perth our watch shop is home to Patek Philippe, Audemars Piguet and more.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

BC Limo Sercive

BC Limo Service Biedt u de beste limo-service aan. over ons Leer ons beter kennen BC LimoService is een West-Vlaams vervoersbedrijf dat gespecialiseerd is in luchthavenvervoer en Vip-vervoer.U kan 24/24 uur en 7 dagen op 7 op ons rekenen.BC LimoService zorgt voor een zakenreis of vakantie zonder zorgen. U wordt door n van onze chauffeurs […]

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bianciwatches.com

ROBERTO BIANCI line of watches, an exclusive line of timepieces with unmatched style and elegance. Created by a master watchmaker and designer, ROBERTO BIANCI was started by a man who formed an appreciation for Italian styling and quality at an early age, while learning the jewelry business from his father.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BMW SuperShop

Welcome to HERMYS BMW Super Shop! We carry a Wide Selection of Genuine BMW Accessories, Apparel and Service Parts. Free Shipping to the US on Orders over 69! We ship International!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

cjluxury.com

We are Your Premium used Luxury Handbags Outlet. C.J. Luxury has worked hard to become the most trusted source in the secondary market for luxury handbags.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

flossiy

Flossiy.com - Cheap Replica Watches Under 50 - High Quality Gifts & Gadgets - Fake Rolex Watch - Replica Luxury Watches - Fake gold Rolex & Much More - Enjoy the magic of a Replica Rolex we are the best place to buy quality copy Swiss watches

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FLUDO - Swiss Watches

Discover a large selection of Fludo watches on Chrono24 - the worldwide marketplace for luxury watches. Compare all Fludo models Buy safely & securely.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

irideyourway

Luxury Chauffeur Service & Corporate Transportation in 300 cities and at 600 airports worldwide. Get A Free Quote Online Today! We Provide Dependable, On-Time World Class Chauffeured Transportation Services At Competitive Rates.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Jagdaim

Australia's Largest Independent Jaguar Automotive Spare Parts Supplier Established for More Than 30 Years. Dedicated to Importing and Exporting the Highest Quality Jaguar OEM & Aftermarket Automotive Parts at the cheapest prices

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mbusa.com

Mercedes-Benz combines luxury with performance across the full line of models including luxury sedans, SUVs, coupes, roadsters, convertibles & more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Van Cleef & Arpels Careers

Compassion, conscientiousness, transmission: Learn about the Maison’s values in our interactive module.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with