Back  

Manufacturing

Top rated businesses in the Manufacturing category

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

107

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Manufacturing

Manufacturing Top rated businesses in the Manufacturing category

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

107

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bombtrack Fabrication

We are a welding, fabrication & CNC machine shop that specializes in drag race chassis fabrication and racing components.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

k2designandfabrication.co.uk

Whether your project is big or small, if it needs fabricating from metal you've come to right place.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mechdynamic

Mechdynamic develops the latest CNC machining products and provides best in class CNC machining services

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mirzon

Upgrade the Sig Sauer P320 and P250 pistols. Improved ergonomics and comfort. Over-molded rubber panels. Functional beavertail. Frame and trigger guard serrations. Results: Faster target acquisition, softer recoil, and improved accuracy and timing.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MQTooling

Manufacturing Quality Tooling Ltd supplies Oceania with quality tools for quality jobs. We only stock the best tools for manufacturers, Clamping, Grinding, Machining, metrology, tools for fastening screws, gripping, cutting and impacting tools and then all the storage boxes, cupboards, cabinets and so much more.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

2021, Mundaka Technologies. Powered by Shopify

Mundaka Technologies offers an extensive line of welding and construction supplies and all the related equipment for handling industrial gases. Unparallel prices. Our flag brand SA is a selection of products, equipment, and accessories designed to meet our customer's needs.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myfablab.com

Fabrication numrique distance, dcoupe laser, gravure laser partir de fichiers vectoriels, dcoupe numrique. Evaluez votre fichier de modlisation grce au calculateur de temps d'usinage et cliquez pour passer commande auprs d'un de nos ateliers partenaires sur Paris et la rgion parisienne.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nelson Metal Fabrication

Established in 2013 and located in South Portland, Maine, Nelson Metal Fabrication provides welding services and custom metalwork.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

primeweld.com

Shop at PrimeWeld today for an affordable selection of advanced welding tools, including plasma cutters, MIG welders, TIG welders, and accessories.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

QuantumMachinery

Quantum Machinery Group is one of the #1, Top Leading U.S. Metalworking Equipment Importers. Since 2001, Quantum Machinery has been in the business of providing Quality Metalworking Equipment to the masses in the U.S. Market.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Reliable Equipment.

We specialize in preowned CNC & Conventional Metalworking, Industrial, & Fabrication Equipment, Parts, Tooling, & Manuals! Mazak Okuma Nomura Haas Fadal Renishaw

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Revelation Machinery

Revelation Machinery buys and sell a large variety of Industrial Machinery and Equipment, but primarily focuses on CNC, Fabrication and Process Equipment.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Otagai Designs

Small Manufacturing and Precision Machining in the Comox Valley, British Columbia. Specializing in aluminum, copper, and plastic small part production runs. Prototype, proof-of-concept, small production.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Sumig USA

SUMIG is a family owned and managed global manufacturer of premium welding equipment and supplies. Count on us for your robotic welding projects.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SetDuct

SET Duct Manufacturing is an industry-leading provider of steel and steel processing services primarily to the auto industry, offering the opportunity to be a low-cost provider while assuring the highest quality of services.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2018

From cartridges and batteries to full workflow automation with filling, capping and sealing machines, Convectium designs and develops innovative solutions for the concentrate market. The technology and design bring power and scalability to extractors worldwide. We don't touch plants. We empower your business!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Supplies & Industrial Equipment - JEC Industrial Equipment

JEC Industrial Equipment Ltd has become well known UK and Middle Eastern supplier of high quality industrial equipment. Here at JEC we supply storage equipment, materials handling, office and commercial, safety and site security equipment, winter products and much more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kyocera Precision Tools

Kyocera Carbide Outlet offers discount prices on turning, milling, grooving, inserts, Kyocera boring bars, end mills, and solid round carbide drills.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NexPCB

NexPCB offers PCB layout service, Printed Circuit Board Fabrication and PCBA Assembly Turnkey Services, focusing on SMEs' supply chain management demand.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

V1 Engineering

Home of the Mostly Printed CNC an affordable desktop cnc kit, DIY CNC.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SIL THREAD INC

YKK, EXCELLA, Gtermann, A&E authorized distributor in New York City. Essential shop in the garment District for thread, zippers and various other necessities for garment construction!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sneed Coding

Sneed Coding Solutions, Inc. provides simple and effective solutions for product coding and marking. Browse our collection of coding and marking printers today.

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very competitive pricing, 1st class service and reasonable postage to Australia. Very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

mocean41

Placed order April 4th. Was called within a few days to verify the order and give permission for the order to be charged to my credit card. On May 4th, no product. I sent an e-mail asking for an update. Was told it would be shipped June 4th - 5th. E-mailed today, June 24th. Asked for the order to be cancelled if it had not yet been shipped. Order cancelled. Customer service was okay, quick replies and friendly. I'm very dissatisfied with my experience though. If an order is going to take this long to fulfill, at least keep me in the loop. Would not recommend to anyone.

Average

1 year ago

colegrim

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SPARC Welders

SPARC manufactures and sells premium welding equipment. From TIG, MIG, to oxy acetylene, and everything inbetween - we've got you covered.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Todd was very helpful when I called for a quote. He was able to very quickly provide me with several different available options and was able to process everything very quickly so that the parts could ship out that day for overnight shipping. It was also helpful that he suggested some other possible parts that we should consider ordering to resolve our issue. I also appreciated that they were quick to provide the final invoice and tracking information. And was pleasantly surprised to get a follow up call to make sure that everything worked as expected. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I was in need of a PLC power supply unit ( P-7) asap. When searching online, I couldn't believe how much a new unit cost (+$3,800). I found pdfsupply.com. A remanufactured unit cost only $200! I ordered 3 units (2 for spares). The units were delivered overnight. The power supply unit was installed and haven't had a problem since. I am ordering other plc power supply units for my plant. I also received a follow up call from pdfsupply. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob A.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kelly was very prompt in responding to my request for quote and the items were shipped out Next Day Air the same day. Great job!! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa41742 N.

We sent a list of parts we no longer used on Jan. 11, 2017. On Jan. 23 Santa Clara sent us a purchase order for the agreed upon price. On February 23, we sent them an invoice for the parts. We have contacted them several times about payment. We received 1 email stating that the person handling our account had been out of the office and would take care of payment. It is now April 18th and we can't get anyone to respond to phone messages or emails. I have requested to either pay the invoice or send our parts back. Still waiting on a response.

Average

1 year ago

Moneylost J.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 10 PCB and received 12!! The quality was surprisingly high and Dana did a very great job in consulting me :) And really fast production, it finish in 1 day!!! In my country this job would have taken me days to complete. Thanks for saving my time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessrobin D.

I can never thank you enough ,I have always enjoyed working with them, The lead time is fast with competitive price,I can not imagin Just in 5 days from the layout to the end product for my last order . I''m very satisfied! The PCB-s are excellent.The quality is great, the pads are neat , the silkscreen is clean ,I will definitely order more boards from ALLPCB.COM !

Great

1 year ago

Monnachel L.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found out that the delivery charges to Spain were outrageous, they offered me an immediate refund of the amount paid for the ordered item (I had not paid delivery so far) and proceeded with the refund in a few minutes. Great, folks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I rang quite late in the day and was very pleasantly surprised to be answered by a very friendly, knowledgeable assistant who made me know i had reached the right people. My order duly arrived just as they said it would on time and correct. They are my go to people now. excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

David from DN CNC Services

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welding shop based out of Moose Jaw, SK also serving Regina and surrounding areas. Structural steel, custom metal fabrication, mobile welding services, metal stairs and railings.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Stealth Industry

Stealth industry has experience in designing, procuring, fabricating, and installing a wide variety of industrial and consumer products to many industries.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, KARVECUT. Powered by Shopify

WE MANUFACTURE A VARIETY OF PARTS AND ASSEMBLIES FOR CNC PLASMA, CNC ROUTER TO HELP YOU IN BUILDING YOUR CNC PLATFORM.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fractory

Sheet metal fabrication in the UK Order your custom metal parts online Instant quoting for STP and DXF files All order sizes welcome

Recent Reviews

So far so good, placing an order, once figured out how to do prepare the file, and taken it was my first cad drawing, was violently easy ... Now I can not wait these 7 days I will get the delivery ... excited ???? ... Update 7 days later. Got it delivered. Perfect service. I was able to create such a design, that initially it was considered to be impossible to bend, but in a day or so the right equipment was found and my piece got done. Working on next one now ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Märt Aab

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Production Automation Corporation

Production Automation Corporation is a distributor of products tools and furniture for the electronics medical device manufacturing lab and healthcare industries

Recent Reviews

This is a great company to do business with, even during a pandemic they still manage to no raised their prices through the roof like other companies, we are a medical device manufacturer and trying to find a supplier is key, and now we will be having PAC be our supplier from now on. Thank you PAC and all the team for being there when needed

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo Hernandez

We had a problem at first with one of the salesman. I asked to speak to a supervisor and from that point on the VP of the company handled my order. He made sure to treat me the way a customer should be treated and once I received the products I couldn't have been more pleased. Glad to see people who still care about treating there customers right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Mazzola

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Aluminium Extrusion Company

Aluminium Extrusion Stocked Profiles T Slot Extrusion Openbeam extrusion V Slot Extrusions T slot Hardware 3d printer extrusion router extrusion bosch T slot extruded aluminium connectors extruded aluminium frame t slot aluminium frame v slot rail aluminium shelving system aluminium stock

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.titansofcnc.com

Grow your CNC manufacturing business with the tools you need to succeed, including air filtration, inspection, safety, tooling, workholding, and more. These are proven products trusted by the Titans of CNC team from leading brands like Haimer, Kennametal, LNS, Mitutoyo, Schunk, and more.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

swswelding.com.au

200 Amp Pulse AC DC TIG Welder & 50 Amp Plasma Cutter for Sale in Australia, TIG welding consumables, TIG tungstens, Welding Supplies, Welding Helmets, Plasma Cutter Consumables, Welding Clamps, TIG equipment, Arc Welders for Sale, Welding Supply Store, Aluminium TIG welders, Flex head TIG torch, Best TIG welder.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cat5e Splitter is a very significant mediator during the distribution of HD transmission from single input to multiple outputs. There is a wide range of such splitters, read their details and reviews inside.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay P.

I am an employee and work in administration department. Once, my boss ordered me to research about Display Receiver so that we could acquire the best one device from market. After wandering over several HDMI devices manufacturers’ websites, I thought that researching or finding something best for you on internet is very difficult. But thanks to WyreStorm, it’s the perfect website for various HDMI devices with their reviews. I got the best one for my office, so you can too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TSA Welding

TSA Welding is a supplier of welding equipment and consumables to the fabrication manufacturing mining and agricultural industries in Southern Africa

Recent Reviews

Item found on BorB at very good price. Placed order on Wednesday afternoon. Order promptly confirmed by BorB / TSA and dispatched. Week end intervened and package delivered early on Monday morning. Fortunately was at home to receive. Courier should have phoned to be sure I would be able to receive at that time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Precision CNC Machining Custom Fasteners Machine Shops Florida - AFAB Enterprises

AFAB Enterprises offers precision CNC machining custom fasteners repairs and more Call one of the most trusted machine shops Florida has to offer Also visit refractometercom for Refractometers of all kinds

Recent Reviews

I needed some custom TIG welding for a project I'm working on. AFAB Enterprises got the job done.I've also used them for some torch cutting and everytime I use them I'm pleased with the price, turnaround and quality of their work. I highly recommend there engineering services. J.P

Great

1 year ago

M. G.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shax Eng Circuit Board Prototype Circuit board Assembly services

SHAX Engineering and Systems is a leading manufacturer of Circuit Board Prototype and Circuit board Assembly services located in San Jose California

Recent Reviews

I accessed high quality but low priced prototyping components, tools and electronic components from Shax Engineering. It has really proved how huge its electronic market is. The professional management team of Shax Engineering could amazingly respond to my needs. I could avail beginning till the end comprehensive solution from this firm. My firm could make a substantial reduction in the cost as PCB design was as per my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andi S.

I absolutely love this company. The best part of Shax engineering is their customer service. Every time I have a problem, these people take great care to ensure that my issues are resolved as soon as possible. As far as the quality is concerned, there has been no quality problem and the shipping was done pretty fast and there has been no problem regarding communication.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt C.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Forest Amsterdam

Online plant and gift shop from independents designer makers. Bespoke plant sourcing and styling for domestic and professional settings. We strive to source interesting and unusual plants that are easy to take care off. Mooie planten die makkelijk te verzorgen zijn online en ophalen. gift delivery Netherlands Amsterdam

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Printform

Printform provides custom manufacturing on demand service for 3D printing CNC machining Injection molding etc Avail the benefits of custom parts manufacturing with us

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kampco

Kampco is a steel and aluminum metal fabricator. We cut and bend metal! Capabilities include laser cutting, bending, stretching, roll forming, and shearing.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Purity Cylinder Gases Industrial Welding Supplies Safety Equipment

Since 1938 Purity Cylinder Gases has been the trusted choice for industrial gases welding supplies and safety equipment in Michigan and Indiana

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

News Events Resources and Information

Australian Manufacturing is one of Australias largest online magazines dedicated as a user-generated resource for the Manufacturing industry

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Welding Supply Company

Phoenix Welding Supply Co Every welding need since 1953 Welding supplies welding equipment industrial gases and beverage gases 8 Locations in Arizona

3

3 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Start Prototyping offering rapid prototyping service additive manufacturinglow volume manufacturing serviceplastic injection molding and CNC machining services for 3D printing companies

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rapid Prototyping in China - APT Mold Manufacturing

APT Mold provides high quality plastic injection molding and rapid prototyping services Including CNC Machined Prototypes 3D Printed Prototypes Tooling and Molds for Injection Molding Injection molding of thermoplastic materials Stamping of metal materials CNC Machined Production Parts and Cost-effective Assembly

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

VOWIN

Vowin Provide To customer one stop service include product design3D Printingcnc machining chinaRapid Prototyping chinaRapid Tooling china Plastic injection Molding chinaSheet Metal Fabrication Jigs Fixturesdie casting molding from china2 shot moldinginjection moldingplastic mould

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with