Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

154

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1043

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Mass Merchants & Department Stores Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

154

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1043

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Killarney Outlet Centre

killarney outlet centre providing a variety of shops under one roof including a nike factory store and a blarney woollen mills store branded goods offered at discount prices usually 30 to 70 reduction

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

bidorbuy

Online Shopping at bidorbuy Shop online for furniture fashion laptops electronics smartphones appliances and more in South Africa

Recent Reviews

I have been scammed and Bid or buy has no method how to ensure the credibility of any sellers. they don't check or asked any verifications of ID,S or any proof. After losing money on a item the specific seller was gone. A week later the same item was advertised with the same pictures but a different seller.

Bad

1 year ago

Rian Sealie

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Al Raha Mall - Shopping in your community The Al Raha Mall is a leisure and entertainment destination for the entire family

Recent Reviews

Average mall compared to other offerings in Abu Dhabi. Only offers the basics and not a destination mall. Mainly useful for guests of the adjacent hotel or people living close by and looking for a close grocery store

Poor

1 year ago

Ahmed Hassan

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello!!!! Carrefour UAE is the worst ever!! I have made an order on 7th July 2020 and was supposed to be delivered within 3-4 days which was not and kept waiting for two weeks for this delivery and no one from your team know the reason of the delay although i was following up with you every single day , eventually someone from the team gave me the SUPPLIER number to contact and see where is my washing machine, surprisingly the supplier was very rude and speaking in a bad way and lying to me tell me whenever i call him that the delivery is in the way and never reached, i really DONT UNDERSTAND HOW BUYING A PRODUCT DIRECTLY FROM CARREFOUR MAKES ME RESPONSIBLE ON FOLLOWING UP WITH THEIR SUPPLIERS WHICH IS NOT MY PROBLEM!!! Eventually i cancelled the order and requested for a refund which is again another NON-ENDING STORY WITH CARREFOUR UAE HOW SHOCKING!! They told me that your refund will be in your account within max 20 days, well it has been 2 months and still waiting, your customer service are the worst! Whenever i follow up and call they keep telling me we have mentioned this issue to the finance department and the team we will escalate this matter again and thats all every single time for the past 2 months am hearing the same sentence and no one is doing anything regrading this matter, i have requested To speak with the supervisor or manager but no one Accepted to transfer my call to any senior position person. I NEED THIS TO BE SOLVED ASAP AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND THAT IS MY FINAL WARNING FOR YOU CARREFOUR TEAM AND I WILL DEFINITELY ESCALATE THIS MATTER TO THE REGIONAL FRANCHISE MANAGER OF CARREFOUR. Looking forward for your prompt response and action. Regards,

Bad

1 year ago

S.B

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Z Gallery makes me so happy. When the latest catalogue lands on my desk I immediately have to look through it. They offer amazing style, the best colors and good quality for the cost. The look is so very stylish and as I work for a builder with model homes I know that I can always find the extra sharp pieces that will be memorable and create a talking point. I regularly hand out my older Z Gallery catalogues to our home buyers and send them shopping to your store. Thank you Z Gallery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie Ali

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Discount Outlet

Save BIG with Discount Outlet Save up to 90 OFF on all of your favorite name brands We have all categories from Home Goods to Clothing to Sporting Goods Come save some money with Discount Outlet where Tiny Prices are a BIG DEAL

Recent Reviews

Bought a cabin bed from the company. There were some serious issues around delivery - after missing the original 3 day window(for which I had taken time off work), the delivery was made but was missing one of the key items. This item was resent but once again there was very poor service from their courier XPD which put another 10 day delay in getting all of the parts. The company were very supportive throughout the process and the quality of the product is very good but I will not be ordering from them again while they use XPD as their couriers.

Poor

1 year ago

I. T.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The staff are always really pleasant, friendly, helpful and thoughtful. Me and my husband often have fish and chips when in Meadowhall but find one portion between us is just right. The staff have no problem with giving us an extra carton to use so that we can divide the fish and chips up between us once we have found a table and dish it up between us! The fish and chips is always "simply the best" and we have never been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. W.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The young lady searched the whole store for the other shoe and as not find ordered them to be delivered to my home address. This lady should be singled out for recognition for excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

ANDREW PARR

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Target and I typically enjoy every shopping experience that I have ever had at Target. The employees are very friendly and incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I rarely need assistance from a manager. However, I have interacted with managers at Target and they have always been very helpful and they try to always get an answer to any question that I might have. The only negative thing about shopping at Target is that I always end up spending a lot more money than what I planned to spend.

Great

1 year ago

Cara Verbarg

I ordered a headboard from Target online on 12/25/18. I was able to use some gift cards I received from Christmas to help pay for the headboard. On Jan 3, 2019, I received an email from Target that the headboard was delivered to my shipping address. It was actually supposed to be delivered between Jan 9 & 10th, so I very happy to see it was delivered early. The same day, Jan 3rd, Target charged my debit card the remaining amount due after taking the money out of my gift cards. I called my relative where the headboard was supposed to be delivered and was told there was no package. I first checked with Fedex who was the carrier and was advised my package was not delivered but was sent back to Target due to the shipping label was not on the package. After trying to find a phone number to call on Target's website - not an easy task - I called Target and was told the package was delivered. When I explained to the customer service rep, it was not delivered, she had to put me on hold and she realized the headboard was not delivered. Very sadly, she could not give me any information as to where the headboard was. I told the customer rep I wanted a refund but I did not want gift cards - I wanted the return fully refunded to my debit card. I was told no, that is not how we refund payments. I tried through both Twitter and Facebook the same scripted answer "refunds are returned the same way the item was paid". Although I understood that was the procedure, I also felt I was deceived by Target in that the headboard was never delivered and Target took my money. Every person at Target that I complained gave me the same scripted answer - they initially responded and then when I tell them I want to speak to a higher authority, I either got ignored or was told that information is confidential. There is no reason I should not have been given a name from corporate who may be able to help me! The last supervisor I spoke to even hung up on me - all because I questioned why would I want a Target gift card if I am never going to use it! Target has horrible customer service and I will never shop there again.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. D.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Compré un portátil de lenova y me llegó sin Windows instalado tuve que llamar 1000 veces y cada vez me dieron otra cosa y al final no resulvieron el fallo y tuvo que comprar yo el programa de Windows por 150 € más. Lo único oferta de ellos fue que lo puedo enviar el portátil para que lo revisa el técnico y eso duro 4 - 6 semanas pero yo compré el Laptop por mi trabajo y no podría esperar 4 semanas . Nunca más me compro algo online por carrefour

Bad

1 year ago

Angela Madeleyn

Online shopping: Delivery time is a work of fiction. They show up 1 hour after the time (which is already a 2 hour window) without a single call. Your list is also a work of fiction. Things are missing, not delivered, without a single acknowledgment from Carrefour, or my money back! Physical Stores: If you don't like roaches (specially going up your bread), avoid visiting the 24h Carrefour Express on Carrer Balmes, Barcelona. If you like them, or prefer your food "crunchy", you are in for a treat.

Bad

1 year ago

Jose

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

wantITbuyIT

Safe & Easy Online Shopping In Kuwait, Wide Catalog Of 100% Genuine Electronics Top Brands Daily WOW Deals 24/ 7 Support, Shop Online Now.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bayshoredesigncenter.com

We hope you enjoy our carefully selected pieces of women's fashion. Be unique, be bold, be beautiful.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Big Box Outlet Store

British Columbia's best leading discount online shopping & liquidation store. Specializing in open box, refurbished and re-certified products with up to 70% off retail prices from brand names you love! Free shipping on orders over 99 to Canada & USA.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Browns Deals

Browns Deals is best consumer electronics market place in Sri Lanka to buy electronics from top international brands with trusted Browns & Company warranty.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Best One

Enjoy Online Shopping on Amazon, Buy your favorite Electronics, Computers, Tools & Hardware, Software, Apparel & Accessories, Shoes, Books, Music, DVDs, Jewelry, Housewares, Furniture, Sporting Goods, Beauty & Personal Care on amazing deals exclusively available at Buybestone.com

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

eShopsta

Buy electronics, fashion apparel, collectibles, sporting goods, baby items and everything else on eShopsta, the only one-stop online shopping mall worth it!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GearPie

Online shopping from our smart selection of electronics, gadget, outdoor, apparel & accessories, home kitchen improvement, Global FREE shipping over 20, 30 days return policy.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Georges Whitstable

George's Whitstable stores - an Aladdin's cave of gifts and homewares, decor, cards and toys. On the high street for 50 years and now online with fast shipping and wonderful customer service. You can find anything at George's.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

harveysofhalifax.co.uk

Shop online at Harveys. We're a unique, independent department store in Halifax, UK. Visit us and discover our wide range of fashion, homeware and cosmetics.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

homemalonenola.com

Best place to shop local in NOLA! A New Orleans gift store that carries local art, handmade jewelry, baby & wedding gifts, funny greeting cards and local t-shirt designs. Find the work of Lorraine Gendron, Mimosa Handcrafted Jewelry, Bonfolk Socks & Seagem Ceramic Oysters. We are Home Malone: where locals shop local.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

IMCE Homeware

IMCE homeware Is a dedicated online store to provide quality Homeware and giftware With same day dispatch of your order

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Jenoco

Genuine Takara Tomy Beyblades (Japanese Imports). We Carry The Most Popular Japanese Takara Tomy Beys From Metal Fury, Metal Masters, Metal Fusion, Metal Fight. Diablo Nemesis, Basalt Horogium, Phantom Orion, L Drago Destroy, Meteo L Drago, Big Bang Pegasis, Galaxy Pegasus, Hell Kerbecs, And More. FREE 3 Day Shipping!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lion City Co

Best electrical and home consumer appliances online shop in singapore offers cheap and best prices for appliances. Big sale, discounts and savings everyday and every year!.

Recent Reviews

We have purchased the OLED and Refrigerator for home, We are wondering Lion City Company offer very affordable price online, we have received all our products on time and assist us well on our enquiry. I just find this website to put their review for the best electronic and home appliances prices online, they also provide store pickup.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dsoza S Joung

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mega Discount Store

Singapore lifestyle home appliances at discounted prices. FREE delivery for orders above 300 or pickup at our Kallang Leisure Park or Thomson United Square.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

nowcollectionstore.com

HELLO WELCOME TO NEWMAN’S OFFICIAL WEAR We are so excited to bring to you Now Collection, Now collection is Christian Premium Sports Apparel Brand based in Los Angeles, CA. Our goal is to bring inspiration and innovation to every customer by providing top notch, fashion forward styles and apparel.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

careers.walmart.com

What’s a career at Walmart or Sam’s Club like? To find out, explore our culture, our opportunities and the difference you can make.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Majid Al Futtaim

Majid Al Futtaim is a leading integrated lifestyle provider with brands across industries such as shopping malls, Hotels, Cinema, Hypermarket & much more.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Viyado

Viyado is an online shopping site for various Luxury and Lifestyle products. Buy Kitchen, Electronics, Fashion, Watches, Toys, Bags, Beauty, Personal Care Appliances, Camera, Mobile Phones & Accessories, Sports, Baby Products and more. Free Shipping, Pay by Credit card, Debit card, Wallets. 100% Purchase Protection.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bra from the website was very excited to try it. Received the wrong size and was told I could not return it because of what type of product it was which I was totally fine with. I was never looking for a refund I was just looking for the right size which I was told via email by two different people two different times they will be sending me the correct size. Then all communication with them came to a halt. They would not return my emails they would not return my inquiries from their website they just ignored me. Awesome customer service. I want everyone to know about this company and know that they do not value their customers clearly.

Bad

9 months ago

Amanda Lasater

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with