Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

154

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1043

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Mass Merchants & Department Stores Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

154

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1043

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

rcio na ...

ABL Shopping: Conhecimento, capacidade de realizao e inovao para fazer de cada shopping uma experincia nica para seus consumidores.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

abo.ua

Интернет магазин-гипермаркет Abo.ua товары по самой низкой цене. (044)364-78-50. Самые популярные, любимые и качественные бренды, надёжная доставка, ответственность и высокий уровень обслуживания. Всё это интернет-гипермаркет Abo.ua.

Recent Reviews

3.6

54 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Walmart

Shop Walmart.com for Every Day Low Prices. Free Shipping on Orders 35 or Pickup In-Store and get a Pickup Discount. Open a Walmart Credit Card to Save Even More!

Recent Reviews

I can't get any of my basic needs delivered since covid-19. We are two high risk individuals who cannot go out hunting down our needs. I'm paying to have my groceries delivered from other stores. Several times my daughter has gone to Walmart and bought the things that Walmart said was out of stock online. Couldn't get it delivered but there was plenty on the shelves. Lazy shoppers? Inefficient updating on the site? Whatever the problem is, I paid Walmart $99 to have my groceries delivered and I'd prefer not to be paying other stores to do it.

Poor

1 year ago

D. C.

If I could give them 0 stars I would. I understand we are going through a pandemic and that was the reason why I decided to purchase some personalized gifts online a month prior father's day. I didn't obtain any updates or tracking information on my order. Walmart absolutely cannot complete with Amazon if they are trying (lacking) and that shows. The experience ordering gifts for father's day was horrible because it was ruined since I did not receive my items. Never again! In general worse experience ever!

Poor

1 year ago

Alma H.

3.3

75 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

IKEA

IKEA furniture and home accessories are practical well designed and affordable Here you can find your local IKEA website and more about the IKEA business idea

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bookcase set (3 pieces) 3 weeks ago. I put together 2 and the third turned out to be missing the hardware. After trying for hours to talk to someone on the phone we finally got a very helpful person to order the missing hardware. The problem is that it will take about 10 days to 2 weeks to get here. Without the third shelf I cannot complete the pieces and my office is a mess of boxes and half built furniture.

Poor

1 year ago

Maria D.

Bought $400 of stuff online. I'm sure it would have been great stuff, but we never received it. My husband and I were both home anxiously waiting the day it was supposed to be delivered. Nobody ever knocked. The whole day passes by. Still no ikea. I get an email from IKEA saying they want us to pay $50 more to deliver it. Why are they charging me twice for a service they never provided? I called ikea support, and they said that apparently nobody will come to deliver the items unless you answer a call from an unknown number a couple hours beforehand. I never answer calls from unknown numbers. It should be illegal to charge people for services you did not provide. I will not be paying for redelivery, and ikea is refusing to refund the $50 I already paid for delivery. Unfortunately, I paid with a debit card, so there is no way to dispute the transaction. We will never purchase from ikea again.

Bad

1 year ago

Allison R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Mattel Toy Store

Shop direct from the source and save big at Mattel Toy Store retail locations Find out about discount programs for charity resale local businesses and more

Recent Reviews

I bought a nerf go cart racer For my 5 yr old at christmas-time..& the sprocket bent days aftr we got it..by january 7th..it broke! My 5 yr old got to ride it less than 10 times- inside!! It nvr went outside because its the middle of winter.. Ive tried contacting mattel..leaving a review on amazon.. I pd $283 for a hunk of plastic & medal plus disappointed my son..it was 1 of only 3 toys he got for Christmas-i am a single mom of 3 & struggled to buy the nerf go cart but my son really wanted it. So..if u ask me- i wud not shop nerf or mattel toys again. Very disappointed & let down by nerf & mattel toys. I have contacted all that i know to contact..ive gotten no refund, not even any contact from mattel at all..nothing was done by mattel..$283!! Not a word from mattel..or them.trying to fix it, buy mattel toys at ur own risk folks! They break easily & then u r just out that cash & toy..with an unhappy child..DONT BUY MATTEL TOYS!!! UNLESS U LIKE THROWING $ AWAY!

Bad

2 years ago

Angela Shrum

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boutique shopping in Shreveport, La-affordable clothes - Simply Chic Boutique

Large local boutique with trendy styles and wardrobe staples. Experience the best shopping in Shreveport-Bossier City with a great selection of dresses, tops, graphic tees, shoes, jewelry, and gameday apparel. Shop locally designed tshirts including LSU, La Tech, Mardi Gras, Christmas, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Easter.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NetrockDeals

Previous Next Decathlon Clearance Sale Order Now Indias Trusted Coupons Deals Website Indias Trusted Coupons Deals Website Dealhellip

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mes Homewares

Mes Homewares is about finding quality products at reasonable prices for your homeWe sell our products via wholesale to retailers all over AustraliaMes Homewares is able to offer very competitive prices for our products as we are buying directly from the manufacturer and we have no retail outlet requiring many staff You are buying factory directRegister for wholesale access and browse our products in our wholesale online storeWe will offer great customer service through ourselves and our Sales RepresentativesIf you are a retail customer please see our stockists page for your nearest stockist If there are no stockists in your area please contact us via the contacts pageFeel free to contact us for any information about us or our products Happy Shopping

Recent Reviews

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Debenhams

Welcome to The Official Debenhams UK Site Shop For Womens Mens Kids Clothes Beauty Furniture Electricals Gifts and Much More at Debenhamscom

Recent Reviews

Debenhams charge for next day delivery with no intention of delivering it next day, I even contacted Hermes and Debenhams haven't actually sent them the parcel. I ordered in the morning the day before, how hard can it be? If it's not able to get there for the next day then don't allow people to pick it otherwise I would of never shopped with you and gone elsewhere, but that's probably why you still let people click next day! Refunding delivery charges is not enough. I now have to spend extra on getting something else, not as good, to replace what should of arrived here today! Not acceptable!

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

'0' Rating if I could - DO NOT ORDER ONLINE - Debenhams has always been my go to shop. I ordered a bag and top and paid for next day delivery. The items should have arrived on 5th April. The top arrived on 7th April but there is no sign of the bag. Debenhams Customer Service is disgraceful and when trying to contact them it is virtually impossible - only by email - receive an automated response telling me to track parcel and that's it. There is no parcel to track because it hasn't been sent to Hermes. I even received an email yesterday asking me to review the items in my order - complete joke. I appreciate and understand the strains of the current situation but if you can't deliver Debenhams then just shut up shop now. Everyday I am bombarded with emails with sales and offers and to be honest there are loads of things I would love to order but not after this experience. They are not doing themselves any favours.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Carrefour

Il sito ufficiale di Carrefour Italia catena di supermercati e ipermercati in Italia Acquista su carrefourit e ricevi la tua spesa a casa o presso un punto di ritiro

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Argos

Get what you want today with Fast Track same day delivery only 395 7 days a week or faster in-store collection for free

Recent Reviews

Ordered lawnmower collected next day fa7lty waiting for refund ordered another 1 sat col 4pm still waiting to collect 4 days later just joke will never deal with them againgo on chat does not reconise my email address the same one i ordered from

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

Placed an order for click and collect for the next day, after I placed the order I got an email ang a text saying it will be five days later. Ok no problem I thought , 5 days later still no word , cant even get them on live chat. Last time I will ever buy from argos.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Гипермаркет домашних товаров Уютерра

Уютерра - специализированный магазин товаров для дома с широчайшим ассортиментом для создания домашнего уюта и стиля обустройства интерьера новинки и тренды

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

frenchbazaar.com.au

Like a Parisian concept store, French Bazaar is bringing to Australia the latest trends in decoration, homewares and fashion. Exclusive importer for: Bloomingville : danish brand of homewares, decor and toys Beija Flor: vinyl mats and placemats Image Republic: artwork and prints Travaux en cours: French summer hats

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Collection Mart

Get the best deals on unique products from all over the world. NEW COLLECTION MART is your perfect choice to get a good items.

Recent Reviews

3.7

88 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dreadful customer services and appalling service !

Bad

4 weeks ago

JoanneDickens

Awful Company Awful Company! DO NOT USE!! From not being able to get invoices to late delivery of goods and then you cannot even return! These guys make everything so difficult its unreal! Will NEVER use again!

Bad

4 months ago

MarkLawrence

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with