Back  

Mathematics

Top rated businesses in the Mathematics category

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

294

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Mathematics

Mathematics Top rated businesses in the Mathematics category

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

294

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luminous Learning

Luminous Learning creates basic math workbooks to improve the math skills of special education students.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lyrical Math

JFINTV Lyrical Math is a math intervention program that uses hip-hop music as a medium to enhance basic math skill performance. Lyrical Math builds confidence and mastery for students in the subject of math.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MATH MAGAZINE

Creating a better world through personal liberation. Math Magazine is a platform enabling sex-positive experiences through radical inclusiveness, community, and high-caliber collaboration.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mathomat

The Mathomat geometry drawing template and related publications for hands on exploration of important concepts in mathematics.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PRMTVART

PRMTVART is based on sacred geometry. Using infinite lines and dots to connect you to another dimension.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Creative Maths

We sell Creative Maths and Statistics Learning Centre products, including dragon cards, cat cards, statistics and other education products. Run by Creative Maths

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HirePay Someone To Do Your Math Homework Exam or Class

Hire a Math Genius to do your math homework assignment exam or even the whole class We can also take your online web-based assignments and tests for you

Recent Reviews

I've used mymathgenius several times for my math homework, and I have been amazed by the quality, speed and professionalism with which they operate. I have been working with Rachel O. for my maths and finance courses for a while now, and boy does she deliver! She got me a 100% score on both statistics assignments I got help on. I also got my algebra, calculus and finance courses done from her, and got an A grade in all three. I would recommend her for all math courses. Needless to say, I will be continue using the service for the foreseeable future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandyn S.

THIS SITE IS LEGIT!!! I have used mymathgenius.com for four of my courses (Quantitative Analysis, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, and Statistics. I got an "A" in all of these math courses. I HIGHLY recommend asking for Christine K. I hired Christine for all four classes. Christine K worked all my courses with the ALEKS and MYSTATLAB based online math systems. I am sure she has experience with others as well. She met every deadline and communicated any questions and feedback in a very timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend mymathgenius.com and asking for and hiring Christine K. for not only a weekly assignment but for even an entire course (which is exactly what I did each time)! The costs are very reasonable considering the workloads, and the reduction of stress and worry is well worth it. Ozzie, the owner was very quick to submit my course requests and I got my quotes in a very timely manner. I know that some of you reading this may be nervous about signing up, but I can tell you, this site and the services they advertise are very real and legitimate. Thank you Christine K. and mymathgenius.com!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bosco T.

4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Explore learning- Borehamwood brunch is very good, my kids skills in English and Math are improved since we joined explore learning, the staff are super friendly and helpful they always there for my kids and support us as much as they can . we have been with them for 2 years and will continue because it's really helpful. I highly recommend explore learning.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nariman

my daughter really enjoys online one to one session with explore learning. she does Maths and English with Lauren. she is very nice, patient, encouraging and motivating. she knows tricks of how to deal with my daughter during lesson and keep her active. my daughter's concentration has improved a lot and she is doing good in maths and English. My Daughter also does 11+ session with Max. he is also one of the best tutor I have ever seen. Max has always smile on his face, very patient and bring positive energy in lessons. during this COVID situation online free sessions are very helpful like creative writing and Maths. thank you Josh. Though my daughter can not go to the class due to COVID 19 ,but explore learning has made it possible by providing A-ONE online one to one service. I am very happy with online lessons. Thank you Max, Lauren, Josh, Katie and all EL team of Walton On Thames.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nirali Patel

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kinetic Education

Kinetic specialises in Maths and English combining real tutors with online learning Australia Wide Tutoring from just 26wk - first 2 weeks FREE

Recent Reviews

I find my kids are not engaged with the program at all.... I feel the encouragement from their tutor is not helpful they do not like the tutor at all being that the tutor is from a different culture... which I thought would be great but has all failed my children's engagement with the program and the narrator is boring and plain nothing much to excite them to continue. Sorry I will be unsubscribing from it

Average

8 months ago

LibbyDuxbury

After only two months my son's grades have already improved from below average to a C. The course content is reflective of what is happening in the class room as well as his course program suited to his needs. It is easy to understand and we are excited to see what he can achieve in the next few months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharlene Barron

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Find Maths Tutors Ezy Online and In-house Math Tuition Australia-Wide

Ezy Math Tutoring are the Maths Tutor experts who come to you Australia-wide Book a risk-free tuition Learn more

Recent Reviews

Ezymath tutoring provided us with a very capable math tutor, Brianna. The company has been very easy to deal with and I would certainly recommend them. They matched my daughter with the exact tutor that my daughter hoped for Already the tutoring has shown dividends with my daughter doing well in her year 8 math exam after only 2 teaching sessions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry

We are travelling around Australia with our 11 year old daughter, and needed just a little help with homeschooling. I had previously downloaded the free yr 6 maths worksheets ( which were great), and so when we decided to get some extra help, Ezymaths was my first call ( even though I had done significant research into other providers). From the first call, right through to now, after roughly 10 hours of online tutoring, the whole experience has been outstanding!! The staff at Ezymaths have been friendly and helpful, and our tutor, Jessica, is brilliant with our daughter who really looks forward to the sessions. Because of our travelling, we were unable to commit to a set schedule, but Jessica and the team have been great and very accomodating with booking sesssions to suit. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND EZYMATHS TO ANYONE CONSIDERING TUTORING SERVICES........ especially if you are travelling!

Excellent

1 year ago

Murray

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Math and English Tuition Program Kumon Australia

Let Kumon help your children reach their potential through our English Math enrichment classes in Australia Please visit our website to learn more

Recent Reviews

I signed up for my daughter to start studying there in August. But i found my daughter didn't enjoy the trial class so i informed them on the 28 July that please stop charging me for August tuition fee. They said No, they can't stop billing my account and they will still process it in a day or two and there will be no refund. So i had no choice but informed the bank that there is an incoming transaction which I do not agree with and please block it when it goes through. Serious, why do they need to push all the way to get money and make customer unhappy??? I thought that i can try again to see if my daughter enjoy their class in the near future but after this experience, i will not use Kumon ever again and will not recommend them to anyone.

Average

1 year ago

Bom G.

in kumon, i just get homework everyday, and I get less time to study, do homework, and by the end of the day, i only get 10min of free time. Kumon gives me lots of repetitive worksheets, and i get really bored and angry.

Average

1 year ago

Cotton C.

2.3

11 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge maths tutors and Cambridge English tutors home - private maths tuition private English tuition Cambridge

EXCELR8 LEARNING for qualityvalue and service at 2 Cambridge tutoring centres online Trusted maths English and science tutors Book a FREE ASSESSMENT

Recent Reviews

We have found their organisation and quality to be very good and the one to one lessons are very helpful for my daughter who struggles to concentrate. It would be good to see less reliance on computer programs and for us to understand the connections to the national curriculum a bit more, but this may be more of my own outdated understanding of education.

Great

1 year ago

Francesca Sutton

Sean has been tutoring my daughter and she has shown great improvement in her science subjects over the months with the help of Sean's clear and concise teaching methods. I highly recommend Sean as a tutor for GCSE science subjects.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kal

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Algebrains

Algebrains is a Maths Science Finance tuition provider Classroom learning for primary secondary school maths 11 maths GCSE maths sciences

Recent Reviews

I struggled with chemistry throughout the first year of a levels, realising that i needed a bit more assistance after my first set of mocks in June, i found Ying. From the get go she was so eager to listen to every single topic i struggled with and we made a plan before my first session had even begun. As well as revising through and recapping certain topics i didn't understand Ying was able to teach me the remainder of the A level course in great detail in an interactive and memorable way. Ying has helped improve my confidence in chemistry and has helped me to boost my grades, providing me with an endless supply of revision resources and past papers. My grade in chemistry jumped from a low C to a high B, borderline A between my two sets of mocks. I am so appreciative of Ying and her tailored approach to my A level chemistry course, i cannot recommend her enough to anyone who is struggling or anyone who wants to get ontop of the content - amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruby

Alebrains have been excellent for my son, helping him to gain confidence and improve his maths alongside his school work. Ying is fantastic, she is very approachable and caring and my son enjoys the lessons and has learnt a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional primary school tutoring for 6 to 12 year olds Online maths tuition used by over 50000 UK children for SATs 11 and secondary school

Recent Reviews

My son enjoys his lessons with Abishek, he boost his confidence and encourages him to do better!

Great

1 year ago

Sabah Malik

As a teacher, I became familiar with TSL in school and saw how successful it was. Now the company has expanded to home tuition with Matr I have signed my daughter up. Matr careful assesses a child and identifies their starting point. It then moves at the child's pace to reinforce prior learning and extend them with new content. My daughter is more comfortable learning in her own home, she has the same encouraging tutor each week. The lessons are well planned and supported with visuals. The feedback is almost instant. I think this is a brilliant service and great value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

LegaC

VCE resources written by highly experienced teachers, authors and assessors. Summary Notes, Exam Style Questions and School Use Trial Examinations.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A first rate teacher. She explains undergraduate/college level maths topics very clearly and is very patient, step at a time approach, and literally covers all angles. Her Linear Algebra course was quite frankly amazing. I learnt a huge amount, she obviously puts a LOT into structure, building slowly as she progresses. Very, very clear pronunciation. Awesome as I said.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Ed

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CalcWorkshop has really helped to fill the gaps. The concepts are explained in a very easy to understand manner. I wish I had signed up at the beginning of the semester. I will definitely use this service again for my upcoming Calculus 2 class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul B.

I am a recent retiree who needed a refresher in mathematics in anticipation of pursuing an advanced science-related degree program as a potential second career. Although some of the "free" sites on the Internet are good and very useful, I felt I needed something closer to true classroom instruction in order to help my learnings go at a rapid pace. After some searching, I came across Calcworkshop and decided that it was exactly what I was looking for. Although I am early on in my review of the materials, I am extremely pleased with Jenn's approach and her teaching style. For a teacher, there is a difference in knowing the material vs. being able to effectively teach - and Jenn has both down as well as I've ever seen. I am looking forward to continuing going through the classes and feel that I will easily be able to meet my objective thanks to Jenn and Calcworkshop - thanks Jenn!

Excellent

1 year ago

Don E.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NOVUSTAT

Profitieren Sie im Rahmen Ihres Analyse-Projektes von professionellem Statistik Service qualittsgeprft individuell SPSS R Stata mehr

Recent Reviews

I had problems with the SPSS analysis of the structure of our clients. http://Novustat.com supported me very good - They supported me by choosing the right method to get good results about our clients. Thanks!

Great

1 year ago

Roman P.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Mangahigh

Mangahigh ist eine Game-Based-Learning-Plattform fr Mathematik der Primar- und Sekundarstufe Wir nutzen die Prinzipien der Wachstumsorientierung Growth-Mindset und Spielspa in unseren adaptiven Online-Spielen um Lust an und Leistungen in der Mathematik global zu verbessern

Recent Reviews

Great way to exercise your brain at times and have fun too, I've been playing those games with my younger brother, he has troubles with Math but with this games it became more interesting for him!

Great

1 year ago

Aaron J.

I take care of two kids 9 and 11 years old, they didn't want to play when they heard the word "maths", after 30 minutes playing they were both trying to beat each other with the score. After several games I saw they were getting better..and the best is that they keep asking me to play again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor V.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Coolmathgames.com is a good site for kids with free time, but there are a few problems that are not evident to the site's users that I want to go over. I used to play games on this site a while ago, but never with the intention of learning math. Probably 10% of the many games available are math related, and the rest are skill and strategy games. So don't judge the site by it's name. This site offers well over 100 games, but they seem to be lacking in quality. I'm not a game critic by any standard, but many of these ones are just filler content for the site; they don't offer anything new and exiting, and they are too simple. These are the kind of games that you get addicted to but then end up wondering why the hell you spent so much time on them. Not every game is like this, though. There are a few well thought out games that can grab a kids attention. But most are dull and simplistic, which is why I gave this site 3 stars.

Average

1 year ago

Marek M.

Plz make this our learning site schools this site makes children enjoy hobbies or activities. Coolmath is definetly one of my favorite sites to do games for free Coolmath I hope your site is getting paid due to the fact it is insane and more people should use it. So to sum up just use Coolmath.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ethan L.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

1 year ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

1 year ago

Nate Y.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cool Math Games

Coolmath Games is a brain-training site for everyone where logic thinking math meets fun games These games have no violence no empty action just a lot of challenges that will make you forget you039re getting a mental workout

Recent Reviews

I really like this site! They have countless education games and it's completely free. It's not just math games but it also includes other subjects (spelling, geography, etc) My daughter has been using it for a few months and never seems to get bored with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

John E.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zearn takes a bit to set up (registering, setting up student accounts, placement tests) but once that's done you're ready to go. I especially like the features that show you how your student is doing and gives supplemental options if they're falling behind.

Excellent

1 year ago

James U.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Basic Mathematics

Do not spend lots of money on courses and software My website is designed to give you a solid understanding of basic mathematics algebra and geometry

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Free Math Help

Free Math Help Algebra Geometry Trigonometry Pre-Calculus Calculus Statistics Probability Discrete Math Differential Equations Business Math

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Printable Math Worksheets you need for your K-6 Student and Much More

A comprehensive Resource of Printable Math Worksheets and Parent Tuition Material

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Denise Gaskins

Wouldnt it be wonderful if math were something your kids wanted to do Denise039s playful math books can help Learn More

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Math Problem Generator

Generate quality basic math algebra and geometry problems for tests worksheets practice and assignments

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Algebra - How to pass

Algebra How to Pass - Learn this math course in the 8th and 9th grades using fun and engaging online resources

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

science

The hexagon is a common form that appears in nature and mathematics There is a hexagon at the pole of Saturn the hexagon is used to represent chemical compounds in chemistry it is physics that determines the hexagonal shape of honeycombs The hexagon is a very efficient structure but it itself is made ofhellip

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homeschool Math

HomeschoolMathnet is a comprehensive math resource site for homeschooling parents parents and teachers that includes free math worksheets lessons online math games lists ebooks a curriculum guide reviews and more The resources emphasize understanding of concepts instead of mechanical memorization of rules

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Inverse

Inverse sparks curiosity We cover the latest news and advancements in science entertainment gaming innovation and the mind and body

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

LegaC

VCE resources written by highly experienced teachers, authors and assessors. Summary Notes, Exam Style Questions and School Use Trial Examinations.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Standard Deviation Calc

Compute the standard deviation mean variance and sum of a given set of numerical values After each calculation you will receive the step-by-step solution that can be saved in a PDF document

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is an excellent plaform for students for learning maths , english and handwriting.

Excellent

6 months ago

winaumlearning

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RAND Corporation.

RAND State Statistics contains more than 200 databases is made up of four sites each with a specific geographic focus We provide county statistics for the US

Recent Reviews

Excellent and very useful database you have.

Excellent

4 months ago

ShrawanGohil

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Equations

Maths gifts, merchandise - Shop mathematical equation themed gifts; Gifts for students & gifts for graduates. Unique math gifts ideas and options for Math lover.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BocoLearning

Practical Math Lessons for Families Revealing Everyday Math to Empower Parents Project-based Learning Math Curriculum Homeschool Gameschool Math Books for Kids Board Games for Learning Math Toys that Teach

3.9

60 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Statistics Help for Students, Urgent Statistics Homework Help Service

StatisticsHomeworkHelper.com is an established and exceptional online assignment help provider. Our service has a team of experts who are very qualified and committed to the success of our students. Our professional assignment writers are backed with the necessary expertise and immense experience needed to help students through their stressful academic years.

Recent Reviews

I always keep track of newly-learned skills from this tutor, and the progress is tremendous. That's why I confidently recommend StatisticsHomeworkHelper, the company that helped me get him. The R programming guru is a godsend to me, and I'll hold on to him, always.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah Wilson

The website runs smoothly and is easy to use, thereby helping you save a lot of time in finding a tutor, unlike most others. I have a patient tutor that explains stuff step by step without rushing me. I always get to understand things without thinking too hard. Thanks for your unmatched SPSS Assignment Help.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hanna Bell

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2021 All Rights Reserved . Online Statistics Assignment Help, Statistics Homework Expert

Statistics Homework Help from highly qualified and experienced tutors. Get a detailed solution to your statistics assignment.

Recent Reviews

I needed assistance with my STATA assignment. I chatted with the customer care executive of statisticsAssignmentexpert about my assignment and submitted it. Within a very short period of time, the customer service contacted me and worked within my budget to complete the assignment.

Excellent

2 months ago

delcy w.

Got 90% of my answers wrong despite making me pay $120 I could immediately tell upon receiving the assignment that the "expert" didn't know what they were doing. Customer service ghosted me after receiving payment. STAY AWAY

Bad

2 months ago

Emma L.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021. All rights reserved A Tutor's Touch

A Tutor's Touch Provides In Home Tutoring for Math, Reading, Writing, History & Social Studies as Well as Advanced Math, Language & Homework Help

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with