Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

878

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Medical Devices & Equipment Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

878

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Scooter Warehouse South Bend IN 574 299-8606

Scooter Warehouse located in South Bend IN specializes in home modifications scooters power chairs lift chairs stair lifts walkers rollators bath safety products hospital beds medical equipment rentals and pre-owned medical equipment

Recent Reviews

We went in as new buyers of a scooter and it was so quick and simple. The people there were lovely and told us everything we wanted/needed to know, without the typical salesman pressure to buy one. As it was we did and it was a very smooth transition from store to van to house this was because you were phoned the day before delivery and the same morning and the delivery driver turned up exactly when he said he would.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stairlift Mobility

Stairlift Mobility Ltd are a long established and trusted family run business with many years of experience in the supply installation and maintenance of all types of stairlifts

Recent Reviews

Let me first state that this company is the worst I have ever had dealings with. On the 27th Of June this year (2017) I ordered a Platinum stair lift from StairLift Mobility Ltd of Bromborough Wirral for my sister who has downs syndrome and finds it very difficult to move around so this lift is essential for her to get to bed and also get to the toilet. The salesman/director Mark Bruce of StairLift Mobility ltd called around to my house on 27/06/17 to measure up both the stairs and also my sister the total cost was £4750 Mr Bruce said he would take my old stair lift in part exchange making the balance £3100. On the 1st of August the Platinum stair lift was finally ready to be fitted my old stair lift was removed and the new one fitted however it became apparent on trying stair lift that it was totally unsuitable for my sister who is very small I was assured by Mark Bruce that the lift would be suitable but this was not the case therefore I requested that the stair lift be removed and my old one reinstalled Mr Bruce agreed to do this but to this date I have still not received my refund as agreed to by Mark Bruce I have rang and sent several recorded delivery letters to the company to no avail on one phone call to Mr Bruce he point blankly stated that he had no intention of giving me any refund whatsoever. Mark Bruce and his company have in effect stolen my money. I would advise anyone who is thinking of purchasing from this company to be very careful with this unscrupulous man and his dodgy company. I would stay well clear there are a lot of better and honest companies around. Take my advice give Mark Bruce and his company a wide berth.

Bad

1 year ago

T. B.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BrightLife Direct specializes in mail-order compression stockings (for people with lower-leg edema, i. E., swelling of the legs caused by various medical conditions generally associated with either diabetes, or aging, or both) and compression wraps for arms and other body parts. Their online catalogue offers a wide variety of such stockings and wraps by various manufacturers. The website is easy to work with and the mail delivery is adequate. I'm giving the website only four stars, however, because one of the four items I ordered was the wrong one, and this was apparently due to the warehouse label (the one glued to the box) being incorrect. The label didn't match what was printed (by the manufacturer) on the box itself, which suggests a certain carelessness on the part of warehouse staff when labeling incoming boxes for storage. The discrepancy was not disastrous, however, so I didn't return the item.

Great

10 months ago

James B.

I ordered some expensive Allegro support pantyhose for my mother who is so skinny and small but I did a mistake in ordering the XS size. When I called Bright Life Direct a couple of days ago, I talked over the phone with a very nice and understanding customer care representative. This kind person offered me the full refund without any condition and suggested me to give the high quality contention pantyhose too small for my mother to an organization like Goodwill or people in need (those items cost over $80). I am Thankful for their refund and to ask me to give away to people in need those 3 pairs of medical pantyhose that some woman in need will use for her sick legs. I will order again after making the right measurements of my elderly mom's legs. But yes, Bright Life Direct is a reliable and comprehensive company, doing the best for the satisfaction of their customers. Thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LookeeTech

LOOKEE Tech is dedicated to building the cutting-edge technology for home healthcare LOOKEE Sleep Oxygen Monitors Trackers are the No 1 brand of home Health Monitor for sleep apnea tracks CPAP effectiveness and do sleep test at home LOOKEE Infrared Thermometer ECGEKG Monitor Blood Pressure Monitor

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will admit I was a little skeptical about this posture brace. It feels uncomfortable AFTER I take it off which makes me feel like the product is working. I like it! Shipping is fast. Make sure to read and follow instructions

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzie Sara

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aloola

Keep your children safe from hanging, dangling blind cords with Cord Zipper. With this blind cord safety device, you can retract or extend your blind cords at the push of a button. This high quality blind cord safety device takes seconds to install and doesn't distract from the beauty of your home.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AMA Medical Products

AMA Medical Products: Buy branded medical equipment, medical consumables, medical instruments and supplies for Doctors and Hospitals online at best prices in Australia.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

amputeestore.com

Amputee Store sells prosthetic supplies direct to the amputee community. Shop prosthetic socks, stump shrinkers, prosthetic liners & sleeves, skincare & more. Whether you want to learn more about your prosthesis, research and buy supplies, or take advantage of Free Shipping or Autoship, you're in the right place.

Recent Reviews

I buy my sons sleeves for his leg from this merchant for several years. I love the option to buy the needed strength for his work habits. He's in construction and needs the strongest pro sleeve. The price is good and delivered to the house. I have tried other online stores that have sub par products that don't last as long.

Excellent

1 year ago

Berta M.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

anaint.co

Worldwide supplier of Used and Refurbished Medical Imaging Equipment CT, MRI, Cath Lab, Angiography, X-ray, CR/DR. Magnet Cold Storage, Cooldowns and ramp up.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Arrow Splints

Arrow Splints finger splints and braces are for anyone seeking finger pain relief, trigger finger treatment, carpal tunnel wrist brace, shoulder brace, MCP, trigger thumb, broken finger splint, fracture finger brace, thumb spica splint, CMC, arthritis finger pain, tendonitis finger support, and mallet finger splints.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

artwalkingsticks.com

We design and make unique, handmade walking canes that you'll be proud to carry. Shop for Walking Sticks for Men, Walking Canes for Women, Accessories

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Asterom

Fully handmade fashionable canes and walking sticks for men and women crafted of solid oak wood with exclusive authors design. Our stylish wooden canes change your perception of classy walking canes. We will be happy to craft custom walking cane with exclusive decorative pommel just for your needs.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Astley Mobility

Find a wide range of mobility equipment & aids in Sydney at affordable price. We can deliver across Australia. For more information call (02) 9673 2212.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Authority Scooter

Authority Scooter is the authority in electric mobility scooters. Offering financing and monthly payment terms. Low Price Guarantee!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

betterproductsfordisabled.com

Welcome to Home of Folding Electric Wheelchair, Battery Operated Wheelchair, Purple Color Wheelchair, Light Weight Wheelchair @ Better Products for Disabled.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Biocorrect

Our orthotics have a 90% success rate in helping our patients resolve their pain and get back to living life. We offer same-day shipping on all of our over-the-counter devices. Our fully custom and semi-custom orthotics ship in 5-7 days, after receiving your foam impression kit. Get your custom foot orthotics here.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bluecarems.com

We provide our customers with medical equipment's such as Hospital beds, Wheelchairs, Hoyer lifts, Power wheelchairs, scooters, bath equipment, walker etc

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

braceint.com

Brace international, Inc. (founded in Atlanta, Georgia USA 1989) is an industry leader in innovative bracing products for many athletes. Our season never ends.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Braze Mobility

Braze Mobility makes blind spot sensor systems for people who use wheelchairs. These devices automatically detect obstacles and provide alerts to the drive to help prevent collisions, thus increasing user independence, confidence and awareness of surroundings. Cars have sensors, why can't wheelchairs?

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BreathePro

Online retail store for CPAP machines, CPAP Masks, other CPAP supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bunionsleeve.com

Bunion Sleeve is the original ultra-thin bunion corrector that is comfortable to wear with shoes or boots during any activity. Suitable for day or night wear. Ideal for active people with mild to moderate bunions. Only 39.95

Recent Reviews

Arrived promptly. Thin tough elastic material. I have hand washed it several times and it still fits and looks as new. No idea how effective it is over the long term, only had it 2 weeks. Difficult to decide best fitting size for an 8.5 / 9.0 foot. Stays on the foot at night and during the day. Sleeve is handed. Would have been good to have a slightly different colour to distinguish them easily.

Excellent

11 months ago

David

I've suffered with bunions for many years and I can't believe such a thin, unobtrusive piece of material can give as much relief as it does. It's also comfortable whilst wearing shoes (and it doesn't make the shoes any tighter as it's so thin) or just padding around the house in socks. It's also easy to pop in a handbag as it doesn't take up any room at all, so if you're shopping all day and want to pop it on for a bit of relief, no problem. All in all, brilliant:) Also, it arrived promptly, hand washes well, keeping the tightness and I ordered a medium which fits well on my size 40 feet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Elaine

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bunionsleeve.com.au

Bunion Sleeve is the original ultra-thin bunion corrector that is comfortable to wear with shoes or boots during any activity. Suitable for day or night wear. Ideal for active people with mild to moderate bunions. Only 39.95

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

buyamedicalalert

Medical Alert ID Bracelets. Genuine Leather Modern Made To Fit Styles. Free Personalised Engraving. Free UK Shipping. For Adults and Children. 5* Reviews.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PowerDot

PowerDot is the world's first Smart Muscle Stimulator. Controlled by our app on your mobile device, PowerDot is the most portable and easy to use electrical muscle stimulator available.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ca.tobiidynavox.com

Communication apps, speech generating devices, eye trackers and eye gaze/eye-controlled devices for people with disabilities and special needs who require AAC.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Call4scooters

Mobility E Scooters 3 wheeled, Efficiency, Moped, eTrikes, E bikes, Electric Motorbike, E motorcycle, scooter sun roof, 48 volt, or 60 volt option, avoid traffic congestion, Cheap transportation, 2 wheel sporty, vespa, recreational E bikes, join E scooter clubs, fully legal

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canada Handpiece

The best solution for handpiece repairs and sales. We are a family owned and operated business that repairs all major makes and models of handpieces. Being specialists in the field of handpiece service, overhauls, dental handpiece repair, and reconditioning of pneumatic and electric high speed.

Recent Reviews

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Canadian CPAP Supply

Get great pricing for your CPAP therapy equipment and masks. We offer wholesale to the public pricing on a large selection of CPAP and CPAP masks and parts. Proud distributors of ResMed, Philips,Fisher & Paykel products.

Recent Reviews

After sales service is terrible and warranty issues even worse. Product pricing is good.

Average

2 weeks ago

LyleEwanchuk

I have purchased from Canada CPAP Supply on two occasions. the first purchase was pre-covid for CPAP accessories and most recently a Resmed Airsense 10 from Canada CPAP Supply. In both instances delivery was 6+ weeks to receive. They issue what you initially perceive as a fake tracking number but after you receive you "Product has Shipped" email you can actually track product after 3 weeks of receiving email. They definitely need to improve on processing order & actually shipping their orders out of their facility. However, good pricing on CPAP Machines and products and poor customer service. They do not respond to emails sent to their support email and very difficult to make contact by phone. They advertise as Canadian but every item is shipped out of the US and they have obviously found a loop hole with the ability to ship Resmed machines from the US when other suppliers cannot ship Resmed machines across the border (only accessories). I am happy to receive my Airsense 10 machine & very satisfied with Resmed another product but I would be reluctant to make another purchase from Canada CPAP Supply unless their pricing was much better than other CPAP vendors.

Poor

5 months ago

MorrisYouell

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

canasstech.com

Home of specialized technology for the visually impaired, including Blindness and Low Vision. We provide sales, training and support on a wide variety of Assistive Technology, including solutions for all manners of Accessibility challenges.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

capitalmedicalsupply

Capital Medical Supply offers low prices on home medical supply needs across Canada. We carry PPE, CPAP, Respiratory care, Mobility, Exercise, Bathroom safety, Aids of Daily Living, Enteral Feeding, Ostomy, Incontinence products and much more. Convenient delivery across Canada with Free-Shipping on orders over 150.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

capnographysupply.com

Capnography Supply is an online retailer of capnographs, end-tidal CO2 sensors / modules, airway adapters, filters and water traps, disposables (filter lines and nasal cannulas), anesthesia devices, patient monitors, and accessories. Let us exceed your expectations with our professional staff and expedited shipping.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carmedsup.com

Ostomy, urological, catheter, urine, colostomy, ileostomy, hollister, convatec, coloplast, medical, saskatchewan, SAIL, PARAPLEGIC, Social services, Supplemental health, Diaper, incontinence

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ccbyj.com

Cool Crutches & Classy Canes by Jackie for Colorful, Fashionable, Classy Canes, Walking Sticks, Forearm Crutches, Underarm Crutches. Wheelchair Bags and Walkers Bags, Crutcheze Crutch Pads and Crutch Bags, WalkEasy Crutches, Kids Crutches, Mobility Accessories, Classic Canes, Ossenberg, Kowsky, Adaptable Designs & More

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Choice

Find a great collection of healthcare products at Choice Direct. Visit now for unbelievable prices, selection and customer support. Shop with confidence!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with