Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

877

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Medical Devices & Equipment Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

877

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clear Image Devices

Clear Image Devices is a medical imaging equipment manufacturer specializing in medical imaging accessories, x-ray room equipment, and radiology products.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Socksfordocs

Fun medical and healthcare socks designed for doctors, nurses, and other healthcare professionals! We have a personalized pair for every field in medicine. These fun novelty medical socks will brighten up your outfit!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

sockz.com

Compression socks are an ultra-strong elasticated sock, comes in knee, thigh or full length from the waist.

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Healtylegs.com July 25th 2007 Got confirmation and was told order would be sent. After repeated e mails I was told the items were out of stock, but they would be shipped Aug 24th with a confirmation e mail the day of mailing. Nothing!!! Asked to let me know alternative socks that were in stock, but no response. Nothing on site shows what is out of stock so you rely on company to ship what you order. If I had not sent repeated e mails, I would have not known what was going on with them. Found out my credit card was charged, so I asked for a refund which card co. is looking into. Phone number for Healthylegs-- 503-543-5581 if it is working. Will never order from them again.

Poor

2 years ago

stylishnoggins

I place an order with HealthyLegs on 6/10/06. As of 10/1/06, I has still not received anything and was given the run-around through a couple of emails about a delay. I tried to cancel my order through email, but received no response. I called them numerous times and only got their voicemail which they never returned. I eventually contacted my credit card company to receive the refund. This company is a scam and should be avoided at all costs.

Poor

2 years ago

brighton

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MFASCO

From basic first aid products to specialty first aid kits MFASCO Health Safety is your trusted online source for low prices on high-quality first aid supplies you demand -- including Band-Aid Johnson Johnson and other name brands Find over 2000 popular first aid products in our online store all quick to find and easy to order Our customized first aid kits are packed with just the right mix of first aid supplies to quickly handle a wide range of emergencies

Recent Reviews

Placed my order on Oct 3rd and Rec'd it on the 6th. Very Fast! They carry quality merchandise at affordable prices with a HUGE selection. Customer Service was very helpful when I was looking for a product but could not remember the name. They helped me find it just by my description. They are now my supplier for all things Medical.

Excellent

2 years ago

dnj51

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

solideaus.com

Help reduce swelling and discomfort naturally with innovative therapeutic compression arm sleeves, leggings, stockings and socks for lymphedema, healing after surgery and all chronic swelling. You can get relief and feel better!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Poor

2 years ago

THEcripple

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

solobandages.com

SOLO Bandage is an all-inclusive post amputation wound dressing and eliminates the need for multi-step wrapping techniques or taping.  

Recent Reviews

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Batteryheads

Batteryheads offers a complete line of professional-grade replacement battery solutions for the medical and veterinary industries

Recent Reviews

I got the battery in the time established. Great quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul51rg I.

I was in doubt that it would work when I received the battery charger but on inspection the battery and charger did actually fit the pins necessary to make connection. It works. Thanks Loren

Excellent

1 year ago

R4sleep I.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soul Legs

"...The Best Compression Socks In Singapore" Compression socks, compression stockings, compression armband, wrist, ankle and knee brace. Partner of the Singapore Nurses Association. SHIPPING WORLDWIDE. FREE DELIVERY IN SINGAPORE.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundMedicalSupplies

Medical supplies in Incontinence, Over the Counter medications, Wound Care and Urinary issues. Easily treat Hemorrhoids, Nausea and Impacted Ear Wax. Catheters, Adult Bri

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mobility Scooters UK Unique Mobility Scooters Wild Wacky Mobility

Wild Wacky stock unique and customisable mobility scooters Looking for a mobility scooter with a difference - Fast Unique or Luxurious Enquire today

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of Wild & Wacky for some time now and I've purchased a few mobility scooters from them. Their service, for me, is unrivalled. Everyone is great to speak to and gives excellent, helpful advice. I have always found them to be totally honest and truthful also. Definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gave me the product I wanted in a timely manner. Cheaper than buying new and worked just as well . Only critisism I could give is the shape of mine was slightly off resulting in a tiny audible click that can be heard when I push down on embedded transmitter.

Great

1 year ago

David Minica

I bought a Dexcom G6 to monitor my glucose from Lifeline Direct. It's been such a great purchase so far as I have been able to identify which specific foods are causing the biggest rise in my glucose levels. It has helped me stop brain fog related to foods which were the biggest problems. And I'm optimizing my health and feeling great :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremiah Thompson

3

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Astir Australia

Astir Australia is a vital manufacturer importer and wholesaler of products for Physiotherapy Rehabilitation Sports Medicine and Homecare Treatment table physio table exercise equipment exercise band foam rollers

Recent Reviews

I usually pay our business accounts via a monthly statement - your new automated system has told me on a number of occasions I am late or behind or that my account has been suspended - when it has not

Great

1 year ago

Singleton Physiotherapy

Very fast in despatching the order, items are in reasonable to low price. However, both of my orders were being posted to a wrong address, I don't get why no one would check shipping address. Once was posted to Gold Coast when the shipping address was our Sydney clinic address; the second order was posted to the clinic, when I requested to post it to my home address. These errors have been making our work very inconvenient, otherwise, we're happy with the overall sersvice.

Poor

1 year ago

Global Rehabilitation Service

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't get order to go though however had help pretty quickly. I was a little disappointed that bag and charger were not more clearly marked as separate. I would have ordered in same order but I didn't realize.

Great

1 year ago

Becky J.

I ordered this cuff to replace the original one that came with my blood pressure monitor. It is a perfect replacement and works great. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesneal70 Z.

3.3

48 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

4MD Medical

4MD Medical is a leading online medical supply store offering wholesale and individual medical supplies Shop today and save with free shipping on many orders

Recent Reviews

Didn't look up the reviews before buying and I regret it. 2 to 3 days is just a gimmick, followed up after 2 weeks and got a response from Jennifer Delpome that 'it would ship by the end of the week'. Never happened and they have stopped replying to emails. Scamming people on medical supplies is beyond low will be calling 311 to report this scam business.

Bad

1 year ago

Rebecca T.

we bought some medical supplies from 4MD Medical, we didn't received our order complete, they said they were gonna fix it and send the product we were missing, after a week of not contacting us by phone or email to keep us updated we decided to call, we called for 2 days in a row with the second day waiting on the phone for 4 hrs with out anyone answering and just being on hold, we sent an email complaining and they said some one was already working on our case, so far no calls or updates, the is a bad business, don't buy from them, they are awful and just make you waist your time and so far we haven't receive our money back, never buying from them again!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Sandra B.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Medical Supply Store Home Healthcare Products Durable Medical Equipment

Online Medical Supply Store for fitness lifestyle products to improve mobility and independent living BUY Home Healthcare Products and Durable Medical Equipment Online at Active Forever LOW PRICES

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this site for around $1000 worth of disability and living aids for my 91 year old father. The site appeared to be provided by a large and reputable supplier of equipment and I was keen to obtain some safety devices as he'd had a few falls recently and I was worried for his safety. I wanted to get the goods as quickly as possible, so I agreed to pay extra for rush processing and 3-day expedited delivery. After a week with no goods, I phoned them only to find that the order hadn't been processed at all. I was initially told that because it was a big order, it had been delayed on suspicion of fraud, regardless of my having paid for rush processing and fast shipping. This is allegedly their normal response to being given a valuable order, would you believe. Then it transpired that the person allegedly dealing with the order wasn't even in the office until the next week, and the customer service person had no idea why the order wasn't being dealt with. But she would phone this person up and try to find out. Later. And indeed I did get a call back to say that this person had been contacted and had now released my order for processing, a week late. And it went downhill from here on. When placing my order, there was no suggestion that any product wasn't normally held in stock. However, to my amazement I was now told that in fact only a few of the smaller items were stocked, with half the unstocked items coming all the way from suppliers on the other side of the country. So in fact 3-day shipping wouldn't be possible. Well then, could they just send what they had and have the rest shipped to me directly from their suppliers? Nope, everything would have to be collected in one place before being dispatched, as otherwise they "wouldn't be able to calculate the shipping". However, I was offered 3-day expedited shipping calculated from the day they had the goods in stock, which wouldn't be that week, a laughable offer under the circumstances and clearly just a way to hang on to the extra fee I'd agreed to pay for shipping. Oh and contrary to information on the website, I had allegedly ordered three "oversized" items and would have to pay up to another $60+ in shipping for just one of them, on top of the $70 I had already arranged to pay for the expedited shipping and the "rush processing". The customer service rep apologized and told me she had emailed the webmaster to point out their error. As if I cared, by this time. And to add insult to injury, they didn't even offer to refund the fee I'd paid for the so-called same-day "rush processing". I canceled the whole order and would strongly advise anyone fooled into thinking this is a large and reputable supplier to place their order by phone, and confirm all the details, costs, and delivery dates before agreeing to pay this company anything. Make sure they can actually deliver the goods and get a firm shipping cost before committing yourself to a purchase. Finally I took the opportunity to respond to their invitation to send feedback. I wrote at length about my awful experience and my disappointment with their terrible customer service, and dispatched the feedback by form from the website with at least some small hope of getting a response, if not an apology. But I got nothing in reply and for all I know they didn't even bother to read the feedback anyway. Worst experience I've had at an online store, ever. UPDATE 9/14/09: These people have the cheek to be sending me spam emails now, even though I never bought anything from them and don't ever intend to.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris O.

I placed my order for a new peak flow meter, and didn't get so much as an email confirmation of any kind. Worse over, they don't answer the phone when you call, want you to leave a voice mail, and they don't call back. They literally steal customer's money and never ship a thing.

Poor

1 year ago

Jacqui S.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CompactCath

CompactCath designs innovative intermittent catheter products that are compact discreet and easy to use For catheter users by catheter users

Recent Reviews

I get a call from CompactCath every other month, or so. I like that they ask for my opinions, or just 'how am I doing'. It makes me feel like a valued customer. When I started using their products, I did make some suggestions, and the changes started showing up. That made me feel that I was participating in the development of the product, and that they really cared about my experience with the product. It is special to have this association with a provider. George

Excellent

1 year ago

George H.

After being diagnosed urine retention and prescribed daily use of an intermittent urinary catheter, I originally started using various vendors straight catheters. While these worked fine when at home, it limited my activities outside the home. After months of trying different types and brands of catheters, I tried the CompactCath. I found that this catheter was easy to use and dispose of. It also fit discreetly in my pocket and allowed me to resume my normal activities outside the home, greatly improving my quality of life. I recently had supply issues with my vendor and contacted CompactCath directly. They worked with both me and my supplier and quickly resolved my supply problems. I'm grateful to the staff at CompactCath for resolving my supply issues and providing a product that meets all of my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward H.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Vine

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

US Medical Supplies

US Medical Supplies is the largest retailer for lift chairs stair lifts and wheelchair lifts in the country Call now to speak with an expert 1 800 790-4792

Recent Reviews

I would not order from this company again. The wait in receiving the order was weeks when I could have gone locally and had the same functional chair delivered and being used within three days. I had to keep contacting the company to find out where the chair was in delivery. The business model is not client friendly. They build a number of chairs before they are loaded on a truck and sent over a number of states before it is delivered nearby the buyer. FedEx Freight was going to charge extra for a lift truck for the driver to get the chair off the truck after I had already paid delivery charges.

Bad

1 year ago

Jerry C.

In less than 2 years since the purchase of the "Mobility " Scooter for my uncle, the item has all but quit working. We have replaced the battery twice, replaced fuses and purchased a new charger for the unit, as well as taken exceptional care of the scooter, parking it indoors and covering it on the occasions that it is outdoors. Sadly, my uncle has been left stranded many times. The scooter currently only holds a charge for 15 minutes, despite being fully charged. My uncle just called me a few minutes ago. It is cold and raining and he is stranded again. I am very disapointed with this purchase.

Poor

1 year ago

Marnie S.

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AmeriGlide

AmeriGlide manufactures stair lifts wheelchair lifts vertical lifts bath lifts and walk-in tubs Nationwide installation 1-800-790-1635

Recent Reviews

STAY AWAY!!!! Ordered a custom lift for my business in March that was supposed to ship in 6 weeks. In August after being strung along with and endless list of excuses and non communication, I had to pull the plug. I prepaid for it, so getting a refund was like pulling teeth. I couldn't open my business without the lift and was bleeding cash daily after Covid restrictions were lifted. Ameriglide didn't care at all that they put me to the brink of bankruptcy. Nick Stelmach and Tim Worley are two of the most incompetent people I have ever worked with in my career. Steer clear of this company!!!!! If I could give negative stars, I would.

Bad

8 months ago

BrandonPortnoff

Bought a curved stair lift and have had it about 3 months now. A somewhat long process as they had to send a tech to measure our stair case, make a CAD for our approval, then custom manufacture the unit for our home. The actual lift arrived about 30 days after we placed the order and they showed up a week later to install it. Have to say it works perfect and we can now relax knowing our mother will not fall down the stairs. Outstanding product and would do it again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lift Chairs 4 Less

Lift Chairs 4 Less offers lift chair recliners at the lowest prices Free shippinglow price guarantee on every lift chair Pride and Golden brands at rock bottom prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chair from them because I was told I would receive it in 6 days. It has not arrived, but the worst is Scott will not return my emails or phone call where I left a message which he did not return. I am buying this for my 79 year old husband who beside all his physical illnesses has dementia. I really wanted to get him this chair to provide physical comfort and to allow him to experience it while he was still able to get pleasure from it. Some will think that only 11 days have gone by and I am overacting, but my problem is that I have not been contacted by Scott. A simple,'gosh I'm sorry but your chair is on back order' would be nice. Thank-you Ouisa Talbot On the invoice they spelled my last name Alboc.

Bad

2 years ago

Notahappycamperet R.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AquaLift

Looking for a Bath Lift Rediscover safe comfortable full-depth bathing with AquaLift Our slimmest ever bath lift Enjoy a full-depth bath again

Recent Reviews

The rep who came on the first visit gave a very good explanation and there was no attempt at a "hard sell" The fitting was accomplished in little over the hour. The fitter left a very clean and tidy bathroom.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. G.

The service was fine, can't fault it, but very expensive to cancel once installed even within the 14 days.

Great

1 year ago

N. X.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Specialu

Occupational therapy and special needs products including weighted blankets, weighted vests , weighted collars, body socks, soft and tactile tunnels , parachute , weighted toys and deep pressure products,

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

spenco.ca

Shop Spenco's medical grade, orthotic insoles, shoe inserts and blister treatment products that are doctor-recommended and biomechanically engineered.

Recent Reviews

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

iMed

Discounted medical supplies Syringes catheters diabetes care delivered to you at the lowest prices on the web

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day and UPS delivered the next afternoon. I couldn't ask for better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Domslice M.

I received my order in one day! Awesome! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Khalstenberg F.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and replacement batteries and pads received in two days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lwb17295 L.

15 days later and still have not received batteries that were ordered

Poor

1 year ago

Carthagefire T.

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I definitely feel the additional support than regular socks but unfortunately I have a lot of ankle pain in general. While these don't negate that, they do seem to be helping. I'll be ordering more!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

My 9 year old son enjoys wearing Lasso socks for his soccer practices and games.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this stethoscope so much that I dropped the cash to buy a new one after an unfortunate event where I lost my original one on a call. I'm a paramedic for a busy city and this stethoscope has the durability for the job. I can hear everything bumping down roads with sirens blaring. Now that I've had an Eko, Ican't imagine ever wanting a different brand of ears. Also, shipping on this was incredibly quick. Thanks Eko!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacey Dobbins

Guten Tag Mit den EKO-Geräten der ersten Generation bin ich sehr zufrieden. In der Rettungsmedizin ist diese Inovation viel wert. Nun habe ich die zweite Generation im Einsatz und bin etwas ettäuscht. Das Gerät ist kleiner, was gut ist. Die Qualität was sie Akustik betrifft ist aber im Vergleich mit der ersten Generation, schlechter. Im Hintergrund ist ein metallisches Fremdgeräusch hörbar. Eine gute Diagnose ist trotzdem machbar, aber es stört einfach. Frage: Ist dieses Geräusch bekannt und normal oder das Gerät schadhaft? Haben Sie vielen Dank für eine kurze Antwort... Freundliche Grüsse G. Fischer

Great

1 year ago

Guido Fischer

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really pleased to have received my Recon First Aid Kit. I've looked a long time for something comprehensive like this. I'll be adding only a few things to it, but for me it has everything I wanted in one unit. If you're traveling you'll need to check it or take out the scalpel but otherwise you should be good as a carry on. You never know when you'll need something and I feel prepared now for anything.

Excellent

1 year ago

George d.

First, I would like to start off with a big thank you to MyMedic for make this med-size fak for anyone that just needs something fast to get out trouble when you need it at arm reach. Also, i will be ordering 1 for my wife and 1 for when we go camping this year. God Bless and keep safe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco O.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JustGloves

Welcome To Just Gloves - Disposable Gloves Safety Gloves Accessories Your number one source for disposable gloves at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

My Son has to pull his p**p from the bu** and he likes for his hands to be covered. He is 15 so he likes to be “Hard” and “Cool” towards his work mates at work. He uses Touch n Tuff Nitrile Extended Cuff because “the name makes him look cool”? Don’t know why! He also likes The Polythene Oversleeves as his pee sometimes goes over him when he “reaches underneath”. Good Products at good prices

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

I find myself returning to 'Just Gloves' on a regular basis as I am yet to find anywhere else with such a good range of products at such good prices. Whatever type of glove I require, they have a number of options available - latex, vinyl, nitrile, powdered, powder free, etc. For DIY use when painting/decorating, working on the car or cleaning up after the pets, I always have a couple of boxes ready to use. For slippery work (car oil, grease, etc.) they even have ranges of chemical resistant nitrile gloves that are textured to give improved grip, while still allowing good dexterity and sensitivity to allow you to feel what you are doing while still protecting your skin. I usually find the ordering process very efficient, with different delivery options available. The economy delivery usually only takes 2 days, and is reasonably priced too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colin Harris

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were so surprised when the inserts arrived in three days. Will definitely order from you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ebloom S.

I ordered the Kinesio tape on Monday and it arrived on Thursday. Their product price was comparable to other sellers but they offered free shipping making the overall price better.

Excellent

2 years ago

Roscoegrandma G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been purchasing procut from BPI Medical Supply for over a year now and are very satified with thier service. We have experienced very fast turn around on our orders and the products have been great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tmolin N.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lady in the York store was so helpful , I went in for a mobility scooter and nothing was too much trouble , she spent whatever time I needed and answered all my questions , I was told it would take 5 days to be delivered and true to her word just 5 days . The ladies name was Dale and she is a credit to your company . Thank you .

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth Carroll

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Boots Hearingcare

Turn up the sounds you love with the latest hearing aids Book a free hearing check at Boots Hearingcare store near you

Recent Reviews

My expensive hearing aids simply do not work. I had an appointment today and came away worse off. The man with whom I had my appointment said the machine showed that I was hearing better and did not believe that it was worse. I could not get a next appointment at a convenient time, avoiding rush hour home, for another three weeks. And in the meantime I am quite deaf.

Bad

1 year ago

B. J.

Rubbish customer service. Lost one hearing aid. Rang the next day. Got a "quote" over 2 weeks later - in the meantime had a hearing test, replacement aids from elsewhere at a much reduced price & excellent service & product

Poor

1 year ago

Joan Marshall

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will review once order received and shoes fit. The measurement tool is what caught my eye.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheerfulflamingo35584 B.

After 5 years wheelchair user I realized how important is to be in the right fit. This jeans are awesome. Recommend to EVERYBODY.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mushywren54497 K.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audify

Independent hearing care practice specialising in hearing tests hearing protection audifiers hearing aids and tinnitus

Recent Reviews

I, and other members of my family, have been using Audify for a few years now. The staff members are very polite, friendly and professional. Always good to know when having ear wax removed that it is all being done with top notch equipment

Excellent

2 years ago

Jill Snell

I booked with Sam to have my ears de-waxed as my doctors surgery no longer offer that service. I was greeted on arrival and offered tea/coffee whilst waiting as I was early. Sam looked at my medical history and explained in detail the methods used. The actual procedure took only a few minutes and I was very pleased with the results. The service I received was first class and I have already recommended Audify to a friend’s father. I will certainly return when I next need treatment.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marion Greengrass

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Medipendant for both my parents from Prime Medical Alert over a year ago. They hadn't had to use it until last week. I almost thought it was a waste until the accident happened. My mom went to the movies with her friends and about 10 minutes later my dad fell and broke his hip. She wouldn't have been back for 4-5 hours which would have been disastrous. He pressed the button and the operator came on over the necklace. They notified me after dispatching an ambulance and I was able to get over to his house minutes later. Great service; possibly saved my dad's life.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnh3 Q.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered on 11/20/2012 and have not heard from them at all. I have not received my merchandise, nor have I been informed of the reason for the delay. I just e-mailed them in inquire.

Poor

1 year ago

Mhamilton003 R.

I have been buying on the internet since the beginning of times and I have never received products in less than 24 hours after purchase... until now. How do you do it?

Excellent

1 year ago

Saladrigas X.

3.5

50 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a CPAP machine and the experience was fine. But the machine itself was only OK. It was too uncomfortable for me to sleep with on, so I wanted to return it but it ended up being too much trouble. 1800cpap is fine but I guess I'm not sold on the whole CPAP thing.

Great

1 year ago

David O.

This place is the best! I read some of the bad reviews, but my experience with 1800CPAP is always great! I guess you'll always have customers who are never satisfied no matter how good a company is. Any time I have had a problem the customer service always takes care of it right away. And not to mention they have the best prices!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill J.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HME Medical Shop

HME Medical Shop Offers Medical Supplies and Equipment Delivered at No Charge Across the Country Call or Click Today To Get Started

Recent Reviews

HME Medical shop has a full line of home medical devices and equipment at reasonable price points from the top brands. They ship directly at no charge and take great care to uphold their high standards of great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary V.

I have ordered from HME medical shop twice and I have to say they are very reliable I live in Caif. and ordered a conserver on Monday the 17 I received it Tuesday the 18 at no extra charge I actually ordered online and it was my mistake so I e-mailed and Michael Wise e-mailed me back this was on Friday the 15th so I called and spoke to Ann on Monday the 17th told her what happened and she made sure I got it right , I would highly recommend this Medical shop you can't beat the prices they are way lower than any competitor , I will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol W.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sleep direct has devices that help minimize snoring and sleep disorders. At first I was skeptical about CPAP machines but now that I have tried one I know they really work! They gave me free 2 day shipping so I could start sleeping better right away. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary I.

My Respironics machine died on me this past week, panic set in and I called National Medical as they provide me with my parts when I need them. I was told I needed another prescription and it would take weeks before I could get another unit. I called Sleep Direct and they walked me through obtaining the data they need to ship me a new machine. It was overnighted to me immediately. Fantastic service

Excellent

2 years ago

Tbsterling Z.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from LL Medico on a few other occasions, and I've never had any problems. Everything I have ordered was just as described on the website. And every time the items arrived on the day or before the day I was expecting to receive it. So I would recommend this site to anyone, and I'll use them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Q.

This company deals with very personal and often embarrassing needs. I was so pleased at how Heather took such compassionate care of me, and saw to it that the items I mis-ordered were corrected. She treated me like she'd treat her own mother or grandmother. You're a treasured customer from the get-go! This level of care is getting very hard to find! And her husband is equally kind to male customers. This sweet couple are expecting a new baby very soon and it couldn't happen to nicer people. You can trust LLMedico with your most personal needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaunn M.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my order wiithin 3 days, ordered Sunday received Tuesday. Fantastic

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Tomsett

I have been buying products from Beechfield for years. That says it all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Manser

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stairlift Specialists - Beechfield Stair-Lifts Ireland - Irish Stair Lift Supplier

Beechfield Stair-Lifts Ireland are Premier Suppliers of Quality Stair Lifts in Ireland Call our Stairlift Customer Care Team for a Free Quotation Today

Recent Reviews

One of the best purchasing experiences I have had, from the very first enquiry call I made right up to the install of the stairlift. The services that was provided was excellent from this very professional company and it's knowledgeable staff, who helped us step by step with getting our new stairlift. We are so delighted with this product and the difference it has made to our lives. Thank you to all the staff in Beechfield. Will definitely shop with you again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise O.

4.1

51 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My phone conversation today, with DASHA of Cpap.com, was just phenomenal! She was so pleasant, helpful, patient, kind and incredibly knowledgeable about problem issues/solutions for Cpap users! I thought for sure she was a "user" herself. But, no, she just knows a lot because she helps a lot of folks, in her family, as well as in her job! And she took so much of her time to explain the issues, and to encourage my continued use of the cpap machine! CPAP.COM should be grateful they have such a great customer service representative in their company! Thank you, DASH! You made my DAY!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernie C.

I live-chatted today with La Toya P who was terrific, then gathered some information and placed an order on the phone with Agnes L. I could not be happier with the help both gave me. They were pleasant, very knowledgeable and helpful. Agnes walked me through retrieving settings from my old machine so the new one can be set up as I like. Both people were perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SpryLyfe

SpryLyfe is your partner in respiratory medical equipment. We offer the best prices and support on all portable and stationary oxygen concentrators. We are an authorized dealer for Inogen, Caire, Philips Respironics, and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stairlifts Pro

Florida's leading supplier and installer of stairlifts. In-stock, all-new, unbeatable pricing, next-day install available by our own employees: factory trained, backed by a FL licensed elevator co. Starting at 999.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Silver Cross Stairlifts

Providing straight stairlifts for your home available to purchase online for your convenience. Silver Cross offers accessibility equipment to help you live barrier free in your home.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

First Aid Kits Supplies Plasters Dressings Eyewash - Eureka

Suppliers of First Aid Kits Plasters Dressings Cold Therapy and Health and Safety Products Offering next day delivery within the UK Buy 1 Get 1 Free offers and bulk buy discounts

Recent Reviews

Placed 2 orders on the same day and only received one of the items - though payment taken for both. Having allowed a reasonable amount of time for the second parcel to be delivered I contacted Eureka. Spoke to a very helpful young man (Mason) who investigated this matter for me. He kept me well informed throughout the call and fingers crossed the item will be delivered today. Would recommend this company on the basis that if there is a problem they sort it out very quickly. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Karen

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with