Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

878

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Medical Devices & Equipment Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

878

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After reading about the rip-offs this company engages in I'm so glad I bought mine at Target......I returned the orthodics due to being the worse I have ever tried. They just plain hurt your feet. I would recommend no one buys these through the internet if they take advantage of customers. Go to a store, such as Target so that you can try them and return them. For me they were terrible and there was no way I could get through the adjustment period they speak of. Just don't bother with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam S.

I do not know yet about the products. The website is typical and tries to get you in on many free items (plus S &P). What I did not like was the constant bother by some web assistant in a chat box and what set me off was that wehn you get to the end of the order you do not get a total for your order before the transaction completes! I have made many purchases on the web and routinely get this information before I give the final go ahead. Then when I asked "Chippy" for help for the first time, of course she can't do anything. She told me I would have to call customer support. Customer support is located in? You guessed it, New Dehli! They cannot help for 3 to 4 hours until my order hits their system. So now no one can tell how much they are going to charge me until they charge me! I must call them back tomorrow becasue apparently their phones don't have keypads and they cannot call me! That is a customer service job that I need. All I have to do is is apologize and say there is nothing I can do! I have a pretty good idea what my total cost should be becasue I refused all the "free" stuff but the website and their wonderful customer service department can't tell me BEFORE they charge me. I will go on record here and say that I would rather pay a little more for my products and have some service here in the states. But you must get people on the line that are good English speekers!

Bad

1 year ago

Steve S.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order thru automatic system with toll free number. System kept on going over and over same thing. Had to enter credit card several times and my information. Never knew what the charges were. For one pair of arch support was bill 89 dollars. Called company to stop shipping and they refused. Please do not used the this system. You can order off amazon and amazon will guarantee refund and free shipping

Bad

1 year ago

Susan G.

Beware when order products from this company. I responded to their ad for Platinum Orthotics, purchasing a pair for my wife and myself ($19.95 / pair) plus postage. Additionally, the company offered a free bonus with my purchase and was only required to pay postage for the gifts (foot care system - plastic foot brush and lotion. Joint Support Formula - 30 day renewable supply of pills for joint pain, and one pair of special comfort slippers). I found it odd when checking out that there was no mention of the postage cost on the order. However, I was certain that everything combined would be in a small box that didn't weight much and shouldn't be expensive for postage. When receiving the products after a week in transit, they arrived in an over-sized box (6" x 12" x 24") mostly filled crumpled brown paper, I removed the purchased items and free gifts. The product was not at all what I expected and the gifts - well let's just say the slippers didn't look bad. Then upon reviewing the packing list, I was shocked to find that postage costs were as much as the purchased products ($39.00). The company offers a 30 day - money back guarantee - minus postage, but I was not prepared to pay anywhere near the $78 that I was charged for this purchase. For example, the comfort slippers can be purchased at Wallmart for < $5.00 - these were a free gift, but the postage for the one item was $9.95 - each line item indicating the same cost assessed - as if shipping individually instead of together in one container at approximately 10" x 10" x 10" in size. When I contacted customer service today for return shipping instructions, the representative offered me $20 credit to be returned to my account and stated that I could keep the goods and not worry about spending money for the return postage. He reasoned that after spending money for postage (approx $15.00) to return the goods, my refund of $40 would actually only net $25 anyway - so accepting his offer was better than going through the hassle of repackaging and going to the post office. Can you believe this? We "chatted" for 1/2 hour about the postage costs and his company policy - he alleged that the company has no influence in the cost of postage and could only settle disputes with the products themselves. Yeah, right! As time went on, I got him to agree on $30 instead of the original $20 he offered earlier...but I'm still out $50 and have "stuff" I don't want. He actually suggested that I give them to other family members or friends who would appreciate and get relief from the products. I will never do business with this company and urge others to steer clear of their sham.

Poor

1 year ago

John P.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tommie Copper

Tommie Copper compression and active wear supports muscles for improved performance recovery and relief Shop our mens and womens collections today

Recent Reviews

I've used Tommie Copper knee braces for years and loved them - still do - but ordering directly from the company is a rip-off. My last order was placed with expedited shipping, for which I paid $14.95 extra. It took over two weeks to get my order. I phoned customer service and spoke with a rude woman who argued with me about the expedited shipping until she saw that I had indeed paid for it. No apology, she just said she would credit the shipping cost. I still have not received the credit. This is the second time this has happened! This makes me sad as I do love their knee braces.

Poor

1 year ago

Lisa K.

I placed an order and payed for over night shipping, there was nothing stating the order had to be placed by a certain time to receive the order the next day and when I paid the $24.50 for over night shipping it never kicked me out because I was ordering too late, next day don't receive any shipping info, so I call and I'm told that over night to them is one day and that one day can be whenever they want, I tell the horrible customer service guy they can't do that and I need money refunded and he argues with me, after being treated like crap by the horrible customer service man, I ask for the manager, finally get told I'll get a refund and get charged for 2 day shipping, we'll see if that happens. Tommie Cooper cares NOTHING about customer satisfaction and tries to steal money!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Phyllis S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pulsmesser und GPS Sportuhren

Polar hat ein groes Angebot hochwertiger Herzfrequenz-Messgerte Es deckt Laufen Fitness Cross-Training genauso ab wie GPS-basierte Radcomputer und Sportuhren fr das Ausdauertraining

Recent Reviews

Bought a new watch and chest strap from Polar- watch worked fune- until it connected to chest strap- then it wouldn't work at all..... After many emails to Polar i returned the chest strap- a week later i had to follow them up- tgey said it eas a bad batch and were waiting for replacements - another week and still nothing... NOT HAPPY with their service at all..

Poor

1 year ago

Lexy B.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MDHearingAid

Discover the best prices for quality hearing aids online at MDHearingAid Low cost doctor designed FDA-registered hearing aids without appointments or hearing tests

Recent Reviews

The MD Air hearing aids work great; I have reduced the volume on the TV by 40%. I am still trying to get rid of the occasional squeal. I worked in construction all my life and have tinnitus real bad....when I wear my hearing aids the hissing sound fades into the background, this is an unexpected benefit. One thing that I have trouble with is the stabilizer "twigs", they do not mold to the ear very well and keep popping out. These hearing aids are close to invisible. A very good value for the money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill B.

These hearing aides work just fine. No they are not the same as the $5000 ones. I am only allowed to replace my hearing aides every 3 years under my insurance. I either lose or break them probably more often then most. So that being said these are absolutely perfect for me.

Great

1 year ago

Scott J.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pair of hearing aids here over a year ago, for an elderly relative. They cost less than half the price I was offered by a local audiologist and competed only with used aids on Ebay, not the best of choices if one can avoid it. For those unfamiliar with digital hearing aids, they are programmed extensively to provide an exact match for an individual's hearing and can be reprogrammed at any time. Modern digital aids sometimes also allow for a number of different programs too, usually about five, which compensate for noisy environments, open environments and so on. It isn't really necessary to have all the options programmed as the aids will work well in most situations as they are, but clearly it's useful to be able to have them drop the volume in, say, a party or other noisy crowd situation. Aids that can do this are generally at the top end of the market. Other differences between types of aids include choosing between a speaker-in-ear / receiver-in-the-ear (SIE or RITE) type, in which as you may guess, the speaker itself is on the end of a tiny wire which is inserted into the ear; or the type in which the speaker is internal to the aid, and sound is pumped down a tiny tube into the ear. Some models have an internal coil for use with telephony. Also, top models often have a setting which allows them to be used as Bluetooth receivers, a boon if you have a bluetooth phone or audio devices. The AH range of options doesn't include every type of aid, so check it out at http://www.americahears.com/Products/HIMain.shtml and see if it's likely to meet your needs. Lastly and most importantly, good quality modern hearing aids know how to program themselves to adapt to the situations you find yourself in most often. If you spend most of the time in a quiet room, the aids are claimed to recognize this after a while and adjust themselves accordingly. All very clever stuff, given that the entire devices are less than thumbnail sized including the batteries. The model I chose was an SIE aid, which has five programs and a specification equal to many of the top aids I'd read about elsewhere for $2500 or more. At the time, America Hears was offering it for a whisper below $1000, or $2000 a pair. That represented an immediate saving of maybe $3000 over the big-brand models. So the first thing I can report is that the equipment worked fine, and continued to work fine up until very recently, when the aids needed cleaning and some parts renewal, which was done free under warranty. But for me the best part of the deal was that AH supplies customers with the software and hardware to reprogram the aids at home, using a standard Windows XP or Vista PC (not sure if Windows7 is catered for yet). If my relative finds that his hearing is deteriorating a bit or certain frequencies are going fuzzy, I can plug his aids into the PC interface while he's wearing them and run through a whole gamut of tests, without having to pay an audiologist to do it. And that's generally worked out fine. AH will also help you program them over the internet, or of course you can send them back for programming if you can spare them for a week or so. One way or another, it couldn't be easier. Bottom line - a bargain, no quality issues to date, no unexpected expenses, and one very happy senior who can now hear his TV without broadcasting to the entire street. Highly recommended. Plus, at the time of writing (end of September 2009) AH are introducing a new model and clearing stock of the one we bought for only $700. I'd definitely grab a pair if you're in the market and don't have the resources for a top-brand model. If your experience is anything like mine, you won't be disappointed. Finally, phone communications are good (remember this company is on EST, though) and you'll generally always get the same person at the other end of the line. Repairs, when they were needed, were prompt and we had the aids back in a week, as predicted by the company. A very good result all round. [Edit] I forgot to mention they have an unconditional free trial period during which you can return the product if you're unhappy with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

I was happy with American Hears at first and especially with the ability to touch up the adjustments on my hearing aids myself using their programming box and software. When I first bought the aids, it was easy to get in touch with someone at America Hears, and they were very helpful. However, now I need to send in my hearing aids for repair, and I can't get in touch with anyone. I telephoned, and after waiting on line, I was automatically switched to voice mail, where I left a message. Then I tried email. No response. The Rexton hearing aids I bought at Costco are better and cheaper. However, I miss being able to program them myself, as it is difficult to explain to a hearing aid fitter just what needs to be done. Update: After I wrote this review, I received the long-awaited answer to my email. I responded, and received another email withing hours. I returned the hearing aids for repair and received them back within a week, looking as good as new. They were covered by warranty, so there was no charge. Therefore, I am upgrading my rating from three stars to four.

Great

1 year ago

Jack Q.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Xiamen NewSound Technology Co Ltd - Hearing Aid Personal Sound Amplifier

Xiamen NewSound Technology Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Hearing Aid Personal Sound Amplifier and 808 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

Needed new ear tips for my hearing aid and looked at the same company that I used to buy my hearing aids from. Not only was I able to find some replacements, but I was also able to get them pretty quickly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas E.

we needed to stock new hearing aids and I decided to look for them on Alibaba. I found this company and decided to buy some to see how well they work. They work well though I am unsure of the long term quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simple Ear

The AFFORDABLE first step to better hearing Simple Ear has top-of-the-line professional hearing devices pre-programmed to BOOST your hearing

Recent Reviews

I was looking around the web and found www.simpleear.com which manufactures hearing aids at a price you can handle. There are basic and medium and premium hearing aids. They come with batteries and a case, wait, in stead of me telling you, why don't you go to the site and judge for yourself, you have nothing to lose. The price is right and it is affordable. Bye bye for now. Stuart S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Etfal iitme cihaz Siemens Signia Widex iitme cihazlar

iitme cihaz nasl alnr Etfal iitme cihazlar Siemens Signia stn teknoloji iitme kayb kullanlan SGK 039nn verdii katk pay widex iitme cihaz

Recent Reviews

Etfal İşitme Cihazı Seçerken Üstün Teknoloji ve Kalite Oldukça Önemlidir. Tercih Edilen İşitme Cihazı Markaları ve Fiyatları, İşitmeyi tedavi yoluyla düzeltme imkanı kalmadığı zaman kullanılan ve protezle işitme kazancı sağlamayı amaçlayan cihazdır. İşitme uzmanınız, işitme kaybınıza en uygun işitme cihazı modelini tavsiye edecektir. Doğal ses dengesi ve doğrudan aktarım ile şarj edilebilen tek işitme cihazıdır

Excellent

1 year ago

Etfal I.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can not even begin to tell you how awful this place is... My mother in-law was seen in one of the other locations but by the same "specialist". This person was very demeaning and unprofessional. My mother in-law received a flyer stating free hearing test and wanted to take advantage of it. She was seen and tested and of course needed hearing aids. The "specialist" NEVER placed a hearing aid in my mother in-laws ear- NOT ONCE! Nor did any persons in the office place any form of mold or anything of that sort in her ears- NOT ONCE! My Mother in-law was asked to fill out an application for credit to purchase her hearing aids, which she did but was never informed that she was accepted. My mother in-law lost her job right after this and she immediately went to the office to inform Sterling Hearing that this had happened and she had no way of paying for the hearing aids. The "specialist" told her that he'd work something out with her and call her in a few days. She informed him we were leaving to go up north and that we do not have phone service where we were located but she would phone him when we returned home which she did. The conversation was short, which I was present for, she explained to them once again that she had cancelled the hearing aids due to the loss of her job and she had no way to pay for the hearing aids that they ordered even though she informed them of her job loss. I questioned how they could have made hearing aids with out molding her ears or at least trialing a trial set in them. It was two weeks later that my mother in-law received a statement from the creditor that she owed them $4300 for the hearing aids that Sterling Hearing Care charged to her card, which she was unaware that she was even approved for till the statement showed up in the mail. She then called to dispute the charges because she cancelled the hearing aids and at this point have never even been fit for hearing aids. Two days after the statement was received Fed Ex drops a delivery between her daughters doors....the hearing aids. We phoned and went into the Hoover office the very next day where the "specialist" refused to see my mother in-law even though we had a 1 p.m. appt. with him. I then went home and began calling and calling to find a manager or corporate office to help us with this matter. It took 7 days for a manager to call us back. The manager was very unconcerned with hearing about what our side of the story was...he actually asked me if I was stupid when I compared vision and hearing testing and dispensing of glasses and hearing aids. Needless to say we have had to call channel 2 and 4 to help us with this matter. $4300 is a HUGE amount of money for a 66 y/o that lost her job and just filed for social security. We are in contact with an attorney and will fight this as long as we need to. I did do my research as well by calling 3 different Audiologist- not hearing aid "specialist" but actual doctors and each one of them explained to me the process of being fit with a hearing aid. Custom hearing aid is what Sterling Hearing calls them but how custom can your hearing aid be if Sterling Hearing never molded YOUR ear to fit YOU properly? The REAL Doctors I spoke to explained in detail about molding the patients ear for a comfortable fit and the process that happens when the hearing aids arrive to their offices. The patient is taught care and handling, how to clean and adjust volumes, how to maintain their new hearing aid. Sterling Hearing NEVER did any of these things for my Mother in-law-NOT ONE! Please take your loved ones to a place that actually knows what they are doing and not charge a ridiculous amount for something you can get for the third of the cost. THIS PLACE IS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF SENIOR CITIZENS AND SHOULD BE STOPPED!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Candy K.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Omron Healthcare

Omrons market-leading products include home blood pressure monitors upper arm wrist pedometers TENS Units Scales More

Recent Reviews

I was having problems with my monitor so I called the number for service and advised what my problem was. After a short explanation the lady said to place the cuff on my left arm and tell her what the reading was. I did and it came up with an error code. She immediately said to change the batteries. She also said to use brand new batteries none that were older than 6 months. That solved the problem even though the batteries I took out tested good. Evidently the voltage of the battery was ok but when a load was placed on them the current requirements was too large. I also ordered an AC converter and now I get consistent readings. No more batteries for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray B.

updating my tens unitt to latest model with heat. So far its working great. Both my wife and i use it for back and neck issues along with other helpful meds . output and setting are a little different from my old one but highly effective and easy to use. this one also requires a direct electrical for charging not batteries. HIGHLY recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob H.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Alert

Systems starting at 1995mo Feel safe and secure with round-the-clock monitoring from Medical Alert the nations largest independent provider of personal emergency response systems With the Medical Alert system a simple button can be worn anywhere - even in the shower If emergency help is needed medical fire or police push the button and a certified operator will respond immediately

Recent Reviews

The Medical Alert product was very unreliable. The device sits loosely in the charger, and sometimes loses contact without your knowing it, and stops charging. Even when charged, connection to the network is unreliable. It may connect, it may not. When I contacted them about this problem, they told me my device was unreliable because it was outdated. So they were knowingly have me use an unreliable outdated device for over two years. They offered to replace it, which they did. But the new device had the same problems. Eventually I returned it, enclosing with the return a letter asking them to close my account. They received the return and the instructions, but kept on charging my credit card. When I called and asked why the charges, they acknowledged that they received the return, but it is their policy to keep on billing until I call to cancel the account. Even though I had done it in writing, they want a call, and will continue charging you for a device they know has been returned! Anyway, they assured me that they will close the account and I won't receive any more bills. However, it's now been months since then, and I am still receiving bills. When you talk to their agent, the agent says he or she will note that, but next month it is the same story. It's as if no agent wants to record the cancellation. I've given up on this company. Either they can't get their act together, or this is deliberately unethical billing practice.

Bad

1 year ago

Medalert U.

After a dozen attempts to reach someone to correct account mistake and dunning notices, finally got "steve" from cancellation department who most genially agreed to rectify all problems and send a return label for a second unit. After a week with no action, called again and spoke with a lovely lady who said she would personally follow up. Weeks later, still no action - called again, left on line forever with no answer, for the umpteenth time. They have the worst and most dishonest customer service. I was appalled! Bob - new york folloe up

Poor

1 year ago

Robert R.

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Its not a Wheelchair Its not a Power Chair Its a Zinger

The Zinger folds to ten inches in less than a second and fits in virtually any vehicle It is lightweight and has three speed modes up to 6 mph Learn more about Zinger Chair today

Recent Reviews

Needs at least 2 people to lift it into a car. Not so small either. I own a Hyundai Santa Fe, a small SUV, and it is a tight fit. Not much room for anything else once the Zinger is loaded. The review of the owner of a Mini, must have a pretty big Mini if he can load it with room left over. Not happy at all. Would return it if I had the strength to box it back up.

Bad

1 year ago

Jonnie O.

My father 90 yrs old wanted this chair so bad. He has a 3 wheel scooter that he was using for getting groceries at the store because their chairs are too slow for his taste. We purchased the zinger chair and he has loved it because it has a great back that lets him recline and the handles make it fun to use. We get stopped by so many people in the store I am always talking about this chair to everyone and I printed out a page from their website to carry around with me so I can show them and let my voice relax :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HurryWorks LLC

Choose a walking cane that fits your lifestyle The HurryCane Freedom Edition is America39s 1 selling cane and easily folds and unfolds and is available in three colors The HurryCane Go comes with a cushioned GoFoam handle and a non-folding design for extra comfort

Recent Reviews

Finally a shock absorbing cane that really allows for better movement. My dad has been complaining for years about his arm and shoulder hurting him while trying to walk around. He has suffered from arthritis and needs a cane to walk. The stiff cane caused more problems for him. This hurrycane is just what he needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

hurrycane.com This is the best cane I have ever used! I've had to use a cane for approximately 7 yrs now. I never knew there were so many styles of canes until I couldn't find the "right" one for me. Then in about 2012 my husband ordered the hurrycane for me. I wasn't anticipating much really. BUT the first time I used it I fell in love with it! It is so incredibly sturdy! The foot is not a claw where I used to trip over that type of cane. It does have a wider foot but it doesn't get in the way. I don't feel like it's going to give way when I use it at all. ( I'm a larger woman and never feel unsafe with the hurrycane). Haven't had to get a new one yet. It is capable of standing on it's footing and not leaning against something. This is fantastic as people trip over canes that lean against something. Terrific product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy S.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CompressionStockings

The best source for compression sockscompression stockingssupport hose by the most trusted manufacturers Jobst Juzo Mediven Sigvaris Lymphedivas CEP Zensah

Recent Reviews

Went through the ordering process up to giving card details and pressed confirm order and the system kicked me back to the login page. Went through the login again and the items in my cart changed and had to start over. Not good. Want to make sure that the order was processed only once since I had given the information to you twice.

Bad

1 year ago

Steven C.

your web site has changed since I last ordered, and it is very cluttered with parts of the descriptions of products being covered up. Why all the large black spaces? not attractive, or inviting to use.

Great

1 year ago

Sandra Q.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Discount Surgical

For the past 22 years Discount Surgical has sold a vast selection of compression socks We sell all of the major brands as well as all of the different styles and compression levels

Recent Reviews

I rarely write negative reviews, but this time I have to. This company had a great selection and I ordered a pair of compression hose 2 weeks before a surgical procedure for which they were required. I received 2 emails from DiscountSurgical, thanking me for my order and letting me know that I'd get a tracking number when they shipped. 4 days before my procedure I called them and was told that the stockings were backordered 2 to 3 weeks out and that I should have been notified via email (maybe I was supposed to wonder why they sent me two emails thanking me for my order??? I asked if they would let me select another brand of stocking and if they would expedite delivery so I would get them on time. Customer service refused to cover expedited shipping. My solution? To get a refund, order from another site, pay expedited shipping myself and write this review. I imagine they stock great products, but customer service sucks.

Bad

1 year ago

Nisa L.

This place has a good selection of name brand compression hose and related items at good prices. Their shipping is very fast. My only complaint is that they encourage you to buy their house brand hose, which I did, and they weren't very good (compression seemed inadequate and they wouldn't stay up. I sent them back. They do take returns with no problem, even if you have tried the stockings on.

Great

1 year ago

Bridget G.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Byram Healthcare

Byram Healthcare is a national leader in disposable medical supplies delivered directly to patient39s homes while conveniently billing insurance plans

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Supply Store Medical Supplies Phoenix

Valley Medical Supplies is a self-pay only home medical supply store located in Phoenix Arizona Visit our showroom or call 6029004260

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Portable Oxygen Concentrators CPAP Machines Masks - Free Shipping

No Insurance Medical has the lowest prices Free Shipping on CPAP Machines CPAP Masks Oxygen Concentrators and more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Accessibility Medical

Accessibility Medical Equipment is Changing The Price Of Medical Equipment by offering quality new and refurbished products at the lowest possible prices

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Master

Transfer Master manufactures custom electric adjustable hospital beds for home and medical use Family-owned business for 26 years Quality matters to us

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Stairlift Experts

Find the best stairlift prices and associated costs from Stairlift Experts providing advice before buying and discounts for UK stair lift companies

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flexyfoot

Flexyfoot high performance range of ferrules walking sticks crutches and hiking poles provide maximum grip reduce pain increase confidence

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Solution Center

Get comprehensive services for all your hearing care needs a free hearing screening at Hearing Solution Center in Charlotte NC Call or email us to know more

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Solutions

Hearing Solutions clinics are staffed and equipped to conduct a complete hearing evaluation and provide comprehensive hearing aid fittings Contact us now

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rehabmart

Rehabmartcom is an Online discount medical equipment and supply company that is owned and operated by occupational and physical therapists We serve seniors caregivers special needs children and those who are disabled

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Адапт БГ ООД

Магазин за Медицинско Оборудване Adaptbg предлага продукти за продажба и под наем включително CPAP Апарати Кислородни Концентратори Помощни Средства за Хора с Увреждания Деца с ДЦП Патерици и Инвалидни Колички

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

1st Class Med

1st Class Medical is the worlds largest distributor of portable oxygen concentrators We are an authorized dealer for every major manufacturer

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OxyGo

OxyGo portable oxygen concentrators are lightweight medical devices that make medical oxygen from the air around you Never worry about running out of oxygen or carrying bulky tanks again

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Medical Equipment in St Paul MN Corner Home Medical

Get the best home medical equipment and supplies from Corner Home Medical Order online or visit us at one of our locations near St Paul or Minneapolis

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Permobil Home

Permobil Was Founded With An Idea What People Can Achieve Should Never Be A Question Of Ability And We Have The Technology To Make This Dream Possible

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sourceortho

SourceOrtho offers a wide selection of Therapy Products Bracing and other high quality medical equipment from Brands like GameReady AirCast Chattanooga Comfortland DonJoy Ossur Breg BodyPro and More

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Infinite Tech

Infinite Technologies Orthotics and Prosthetics matches the best fit with the latest technology serving patients medical professionals and the military

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Tracker

Compare hearing aids and read hearing aid reviews submitted by authenticated patients Locate high-quality hearing aid professionals in your area

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stair Lifts and Wheelchair Ramps for Sale and Rental in NJ

We are proud to be one of the oldest companies to be offering stair lifts and wheelchair ramps in NJ serving our New Jersey neighbors since 1947

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cain039s Mobility Walk-In Bathtubs and Stair Lifts

We are a nationwide network of installers of walk-in bathtubs and stair lifts ready to help all elderly people find more freedom and mobility in life 

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Service Installation and sales of stairlifts wheelchair rampsresidential elevators ceiling portable lifts and toilet risers Home safety modifications

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A1 Medical Supplies

Lift chairs stair lifts vertical lifts and wheelchair lifts available at factory direct pricing Call 1-800-347-0153 for the lowest price

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ability Superstore

Shop the UK39s largest selection of mobility aids and disability equipment at Ability Superstore for independent living around the home and outdoors

Recent Reviews

Have been looking for this model of shower chair for months. Totally fed up with finding it on websites, ordering it, then receiving an email saying it was out of stock (after paying for it on one occasion). Found this model listed on Ability Superstore, rang to confirm in stock. Lovely lady (Nicola) confirmed they had one, and took my order over the phone to ensure that I got it. Really great price, and free shipping included. Never in a million years did I think that that free shipping would see it delivered the next day, but indeed it did (ordered Thursday June 3, arrived Friday June 4). Amazing. I highly recommend this retailer. Many thanks to all involved.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael Pedrick

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Handicare Stairlifts UK Your 1st choice in Stairlifts

Handicare is the leading provider of straight curved and outdoor stairlifts Our stairlifts help the elderly and disabled get around their homes easier

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Travel Scooters

With so many travel scooters to choose from finding the right one can be daunting Take a look at the range of mobility scooters available

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap CPAP Supplies

Shop Cheap CPAP Supplies for CPAP machines masks supplies from top brands like Respironics ResMed more Free Shipping lowest pricing offered daily

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Quality DME

A clinical respiratory Durable Medical Equipment Provider of CPAP Masks Supplies Accessories Serving Sleep Apnea patients in Maryland DC Virginia

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kaer

Kaer or kaer.in is an online healthcare platform which can be used to buy medicines online. Users can buy or schedule pathology tests like blood tests, stool test etc. Users can buy or schedule imaging services like x-ray, MRI, CT-Scan. We provide home healthcare equipment for rent and buy. Home delivery service free.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kurzweil Edu

Kurzweil Educations assistive technologies provide accessible learning and parity across devices offering a simpler experience that engages students Explore the possibilities today

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

hoerhelfer

Hrhelfer bietet ein umfangreiches Hrhilfen-Sortiment fr Menschen mit Hrminderung und Hilfsmittel fr hrgeschdigte und taube Personen Kauf auf Rechnung

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with