Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

878

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Medical Devices & Equipment

Medical Devices & Equipment Top rated businesses in the Medical Devices & Equipment category

878

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1797

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Disability Shop

disabilityshop.com.au

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Companion Stairlifts

companionstairlifts.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Oxygen Concentrator Store

oxygenconcentratorstore.com

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HearingDirect

hearingdirect.com

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Comfort Medical

comfortmedical.com

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Middletons

Welcome to Middletons Mobility Specialists in recliner chairs adjustable beds and mobility scooters Our mobility products are British made and include free delivery Book a home visit or we will transport you to one of our showrooms nationwide

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medical Supplies and Essentials at Low Prices

Specialists in medical products our relationships with suppliers and industry professionals enables us to supply the consumable products you use most at fantastically low prices

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Venus Concept

As a trusted aesthetic medical device company our technology can help you grow your practice with innovation and expertise Learn more about us here

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Today39s Medical Developments - Medical manufacturing technlogy news equipmet design for contract manufacturers

Medical device design and manufacturing news resources equipment technology for manufacturers implants tools products and materials robotic components for medical device engineers designers contractors orthopedic surgical equipment

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tiritas

En Tiritas encontrarás consejos de Primeros Auxilios y soluciones para proteger y favorecer la cura de heridas cortes quemaduras y rozaduras

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vydya

Vydya Health Wellness Store makes every day living comfortable by providing personal care, elderly care, fitness and home care products to live a healthy life.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Alma Lasers

Alma lasers is a leading innovator of aesthetic lasers radiofrequency devices for surgical medical and beauty providers SHR hair removal IPL CO2 laser

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Lumenis

A global leader in the field of minimally-invasive clinical solutions for the Surgical Ophthalmology Aesthetic markets World-renowned expert in developing commercializing innovative energy-based technologies including CO2 Holmium Lasers Intense Pulsed Light IPL Radio-Frequency RF devices

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Steward with Patient Care Medical has been a God sent. He calls to remind me that it is time for my order every month and to confirm if the same amount is suffice. In case there has been a change in catheter usage. The order always arrive with in a couple of days. Thank you for your amazing customer service and great quality merchandise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph P.

It has been a pleasure dealing with Bess for my medical supplies. Always friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and professional. Bess is the kind of customer service representative that all companies should have. I could not be more pleased with the service Bess has afforded me. Thank you Bess, Dennis C

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis C.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good price on an X-Chair, but it arrived broken with missing parts. Healthyback.com were good about replacing the broken parts, horrible about the missing parts. I contacted them 3 times about those, they promised follow-up, nothing happened for weeks, and then they ghosted me -- stopped responding completely to my e-mails. Left a v-mail -- no response. I contacted X-Chair myself and got the missing parts myself. Will not buy from healthyback.com again.

Poor

1 year ago

JeffCadow

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MidMeds have supplied our Medical Centre for several years, I usually use the website to place our monthly orders and have found it very easy to use. I have always found the customer service team to be very helpful, either via email for telephone contact, responding to queries promptly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pauline Preston

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Golf cart faulty on arrival,took 22 days to resolve, complaints procedure on line claims to be through"trusted traders" and ombudsman, neither of whom had heard of them. Totally unprofessional and a complete lack of any idea of customer service. Tandem group, expressco, prorider leisure BUY FROM THEM AT YOUR PERIL. If I could give no stars I would have.

Bad

2 years ago

David Makin

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have only recently got an insulin pump and was nervous about how I would wear it. The Hid-In belts have been a godsend. I am a small person so did not want to clip the bulky pump onto my hip, the belts fit around my ribcage perfectly and mean that my pump is totally invisible under my clothes. The belt is comfortable and really easy to get the pump in and out of. I would not have coped without them!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have just purchased a recliner/riser settee and chair. Richard gave very useful advice so that they addressed my needs. The items are very comfortable and of good quality. They arrived on time and were quickly set up by the engineer. All the staff were helpful and friendly and I will have no hesitation in using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. K.

Just to say we had 3 lifting chairs serviced yesterday and was done with no problems at all, we had to keep 2 free in case we needed them at any one time and the two men that was doing the work were nothing less than professional and patient throughout. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Tunley

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Because of a phone call to Mobile Help I was much better able to understand the system after receiving the equipment.The representative was very warm and encouraging. However, I haven't yet hired someone to place the key mechanism on the door because of the pandemic situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Arky

Got this for my Mom it makes her feel safer and gives me piece of mind that she has it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobility Scooters Cheap Mobility Scooters Pride Mobility Scooters

Progress Mobility is the 1 Online Mobility Scooter Store in the USA Get the Cheapest Prices on Mobility Scooters Manual Electric Wheelchairs Lift Chairs Hospital Beds Ramps Fast Service Fast Delivery Cheapest Mobility Scooters

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

acornstairlifts.com

acornstairlifts.com

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hörgeräte-InfoNet - Hörgeräte Informationen

Alle Infos Hörgeräte Schwerhörigkeit

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Supply Store Miami

Medical supply store Miami. Shop medical supplies online. We have the best prices and the best discounts on medical supplies in Miami

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sports Injury Treatment Supports, Braces & Compression Australia

Your store for quality sports injury products, supports, medical braces, elastic wraps and protective gear. Bodyheal.com.au is Australian owned and operated.

Recent Reviews

Have sent back the product as it didn’t fit but havnt received a refund and struggling to get them to acknowledge they have received the returned item ..unimpressed. Seems the parcel was lost in transit but they processed a refund . Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Rochelle Solsky

I love the product but I need another one for a spare

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aparatología médico estética

Termosalud es una empresa europea fabricante de aparatología y productos sanitarios médico estéticos y estéticos Líder en tecnología avanzada presente en más de 35 países

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The BEST Blood Flow Restriction Cuffs

FDA Approved Blood Flow Restriction Cuffs. BFR Cuffs for Physical Therapists, Chiropractors, Athletic Trainers. BFR Cuffs and Pump for Medical Use.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Biomechanically Engineered Orthotic Insoles And Footwear

Biomechanically Engineered, Pain-Relieving Foot Care & Footwear. Designed By Podiatrists For Athletes And Everyday Warriors Who Desire An Improved Foundation.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vive Health

Find the best home health and online medical supplies here. Buy durable independent living aids & bathroom safety equipment for caregivers and seniors wide range of braces & supports, physical therapy and foot care products. Shop confident with unbeatable customer service & 100% money back guarantee on all orders.

Recent Reviews

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stairlifts Comparison is a great help in finding the right stairlift. The site gives you a clear overview of the various stairlifts along with an in-depth understanding of how to buy the stairlift. A really useful and informative site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Lindvold

Detailed, Specific, and Honest !! I am working as a developer for Henry from last two year. He is a very detailed person. I designed stairliftscomparison.com for him. It is a pleasure to working with him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anurag Tyagi

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Levitex

We039ve created our optimum surface for sleep to optimise your sleep posture and help you rest better 100 Levitex foam UK design Physio-approved

Recent Reviews

I have a back condition and have always been a side sleeper but sometimes I have to try and sleep on my back to help with the pain. I find the pillow comfortable when I’m on my side but a bit too bulky/square under my neck when I’m on my back and find this a bit uncomfortable

Bad

1 year ago

Sue Gibbs

I can’t seem to fall asleep using this pillow and I get a ache in my shoulders that leads to pins and needles. My job is to demanding for me to have to go through this for even more than 2days. I Have to say I’m not using it. Could I have brought the wrong one?

Bad

1 year ago

paul yalley

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Candor Stairlifts

Straight Curved Rental or Refurbished Stairlifts FREE home assessment or book an appointment at our Stairlift assessment centre

Recent Reviews

Candor care was recommended by a colleague after another company said it wouldn't be possible to fit a stairlift on my year old mum's stairs. The whole service was excellent. Alan, Sean and Jordan were all very professional, patient and helpful. Alan replied straight away and answered every enquiry we had. Appointments were attended on time and the stairlift was fitted in less than the quoted time. The subcontractors used to fit the power point and remove a radiator were also very good. Candor Care succeeded where another company failed and we cannot thank them enough. We will definitely be recommending them to others too. The whole service was efficient, simple and personal. Many thanks to Alan and his brillant team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Sillett

Candor Care did an excellent job. The estimate was confirmed quickly and they installed the stairlift very soon afterwards. There were some technical difficulties with the installation, but the team worked an 11 hour day to resolve them. Very happy with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. I.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mobility Electric Wheelchairs Folding Electric Wheelchairs for Sale

Mobility Electric Wheelchairs Folding Electric Wheelchairs for Sale from Miracle Mobility That Gives You New Freedom Check out our 5 STAR REVIEWS 5 STAR SERVICE Our 24 Hour Service give you peace-of-mind

Recent Reviews

For a person really needing a chair this is for you. As a double amputee I use my Freedom XL 24/7. I don't normally write reviews but after having this chair for several months I felt you should know that when it comes to ease to transfer, manuverabily in the house as well as outside it can't be beat. As you are researching your purchase ( or you wouldn't be reading this) there are alot of similar chairs on the market. The dealer (Miracle Mobility) is the difference. They Can't be beat! They care about YOU the customer. As a person who needed a chair, I couldn't recommend a better Company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Mitchell

Happy with my purchase of my Freedom Gold XL power wheelchair. Great quality, comfortable seat, battery life lasts for days, and quiet. Had a little trouble with trying to figure out the manual mode and electric mode with my joystick. I watched the videos on the website and figured it out. If you need assistance with power mobility I’d recommend the Miracle Mobility Gold XL power wheelchair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul D.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TGA Mobility

Visit TGA Mobility a family business established for 30 years for quality mobility scooters and accessories and a full range of helpful customer service

Recent Reviews

Perfect company to purchase from. From contacting the sales team to getting the product was very fluent. The sales representative was amazing with great knowledge of the product, WILL C. Had the chance to see the model and try it before having to decide whether the product was good for me. From trying the product to delivery was less than a week. The same representative who came out to show me the goods delivered the goods and made sure I was happy and comfortable with every element. Highly recommend this company and their customer services, sales representatives and aftercare services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasmine Holt

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Amplifon

Entdecken Sie alle Amplifon Hrgerte und Produkte fr Schwerhrige Wir bieten persnliche Hrgerte Beratung Hrtraining und mehr

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from the Altrincham branch. From initial fitting through to any service questions all handled very well. Emma (the audiologist) and Julie (customer care) are a real credit to the organisation.

Great

1 year ago

Ed Halliday

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Medtronic Diabetes offers an integrated system combining insulin pumps and Continuous Glucose Monitoring Get started on insulin pump therapy and CGM today

Recent Reviews

Literally the worst company out there. If you can get your diabetic pump anywhere else, I recommend it. They have billed me so many times and still cannot tell me what they are billing me for. I have spent hours on the phone with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Donya Huber

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I KNOW THEY MAKE WAGES.. AND ARE NOT A CHARATY BUT SEEM TO SELL THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THEY HAVE FOR NO REASON. EVEN WHEN CHEEPER LIFTS ARE AVALEABLE, SO MY ADVICE GIVE THEM A WIDE BIRTH AND GO ELSEWERE AS IN MY OPPINION THEY PRAY ON THE SICK I KNOW ITS A HORRABLE THING TO SAY BUT THATS HOW IT SEEMS TO ME

Bad

1 year ago

JIM

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We received courtesy and welcome from Mr. Patel and Mandy. Mr.Patel made extensive adjustments to try and make the hearing aids work for me but, regrettably, my hearing wasn’ up to it. Hence, sadly, they had to be returned.

Great

1 year ago

Geoff Horn

My husband had a hearing test and was amazed at the experience having had NHS ones for a number of years he still had difficulty hearing now with new ones from hidden hearing he can hear much clearly now .

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Middleton

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Daray Medical supply us with Examination Lights and they are excellent quality and price. Anyone who needs medical lighting should go to Daray Medical first as the support they offer is second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Lowe

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with