Back  

Mental Health

Top rated businesses in the Mental Health category

179

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Mental Health

Mental Health Top rated businesses in the Mental Health category

179

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kidolences

Psychologist Emily McClatchey offers tools to support your child's resilience in times of loss and tough change.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kill Crew

Our quest for inner victory over anxiety, fear, depression, stress, insomnia, ocd, ptsd, phobias, eating disorders makes us forever hungry. We are wolves among sheep. We are the KILL CREW.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LifeUncensored

I am a parent who has struggled and overcome a lot of messy life situations. I believe the stigma can be reduced and cleared up the more we share our experiences! There is nothing wrong with messing up and making mistakes and there is nothing wrong with asking for help! I'm here to empower others who are struggling!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mental Strength Hacks

anxiety / depression / motivation / dedication / fitness / weight loss / strength / happiness / mental health / stress relief / positive thinking / peak performance / mind power / inner strength / perspective / mental imagery / mental training / psychology / success / military training / special forces selection

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Modify My Mind

Overcome unwanted conditions such as anxieties, sleep disorders, depression, overweight, grief with a program that I will customize to your personal needs.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rid of Depression

In this fast-paced life, the need of depression treatment is most needed to get free yourself from anxieties, stress, sadness and misery.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RecoveryBoosters

RecoveryBoosters offers thoughtful gifts for people with depression and impact messages for those affected by mental illness. Mental health gifts. A ForLikeMinds Experience.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Richard J Smith

In Bedlam, Richard tells the story of how mental illness has torn at the fabric of his life and also the lives of his wife, Sarah, and their two daughters. He candidly recounts his bipolar experience - mania, depression, recovery and clues pointing to mental illness from his past.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

New Age Psychiatry

Psychiatric Telehealth Services for ADHD treatment in adults, Anxiety, Depression treatment, symptoms of a panic attack in Florida.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Self-Care Is For Everyone

Self-Care Is For Everyone exists to make self-care and mental health reminders, resources, and experiences more accessible for everyone! At Self-Care Is For Everyone, we aim to remind our community of their inherent self-worth, normalize conversations around mental health, and encourage individuals to seek support.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Serenilite

Serenilite offers a premium brand of stress relief products including the highest quality stress balls and squishy toys. We are committed to offering high-quality, affordable stress relief and hand therapy products that leave you feeling stress free.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sleepist.com.au

Sleepist's all-natural heavy blanket improve sleep and reduce anxiety,Buy best washable weighted blanket for kids and adults available in multiple Size & Weights.Now 30% discount of all product.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Strong Sleeping Pill

Strong Sleeping Pills UK & Anti-Anxiety medication for the Treatment of Anxiety. Buy best sleeping pills ui in Strong-SPUK the online store.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2020 Cerebral Inc. All rights reserved.

Cerebral offers online medication prescription, care counseling and treatment for anxiety, depression and insomnia. Includes doctor’s visits and medication delivery.

Recent Reviews

If you don’t have a mental disorder, you will after dealing with this company!! Horrible! I’m absolutely disgusted with this company. It’s a complete and total SCAM! I paid over $300 and talked to a prescriber on a Sunday that told me she couldn’t help me and that someone else would reach out to me within the next day or two. Three days go by and I reached out to Support…these are the emails that followed: Wednesday: Hello, I had a session with prescriber Michelle on Sunday and she said someone would be reaching out to me to schedule a follow up by Tuesday, but it’s Wednesday and I haven’t heard anything yet. Is it possible to schedule that here? Thanks, Justin S. Thursday: Hi Judith, (They couldn’t even get my name right from an email) Good day! You just had the visit 4 days ago. It usually takes 3 months before a client receives a notification for a follow up visit. Best, Julius D Thursday evening: Hi Julius, First, my name is Justin, not Judith. Secondly, the prescriber said she wanted a second opinion regarding bipolar disorder. You’re telling me this second opinion takes 3 months and I’m to pay $900 in the meantime before even being prescribed medication? If that’s the case, where may I find information on cancelling your services? This has been a momentous waste of my time and money. I’m very happy to share my experience with other people as needed as well. Your asking me to pay nearly $1000 to wait for nothing, and it’s a scam. Finally, it doesn’t matter if I just had a visit 4 days ago or 4 minutes ago, you should at least take the time to look into my concern because I genuinely hope this is just an oversight due to laziness on your part to not just simply look into it. So, for the second time: I was supposed to receive a call Monday or Tuesday to schedule the visit with that second prescriber to discuss bipolar disorder and I haven’t been able to schedule it. Are you going to look into it and have them reach back out or give me the resources to get in touch with that person, or are you not? Michelle didn’t say 3 months, she said two days and I’m on day four now… Thanks, Justin S Friday: Hi Justin, Good day! I do apologize. I'm terrible with names. I'm sorry to hear that you've decided to discontinue receiving mental health services from Cerebral. In order to move forward with the cancellation process, please fill out the following form. Once you have filled it out, kindly wait for the cancellation team to contact you regarding cancellation or any other requests. It is important to note that your subscription will remain active until this has been completed and a Coordinator confirms cancellation. Upon completion, you can expect a member of our Coordination team to be in touch with you regarding the status of your request. Once your cancellation has been processed, you will continue to have access to your records through Cerebral, but your treatment and medication plan will be suspended, and any upcoming appointments will be removed. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Best, Julius D Friday afternoon: Hi Julius, Looks like you opted to lose a customer instead of helping them. What a shame! I’ll be sharing this experience, as well as these emails anywhere I’m able to review your company. People need help, and your company is preying and scamming on innocent people and if I can keep just one person from giving you a dime, I did them a better service than you or your company has ever dreamed of. Not sure how you can sleep at night… Good luck, Justin S Employees for this “mental health organization” have zero interest in assisting, listening, or supporting their patients and that’s all the wrong things to be when you’re supposedly in the business of “helping people” BUYER BEWARE!!! DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY OR PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIS COMPANY!!! *Update* Immediately after the reviews were posted, Cerebral scrambled to “fix” it and quiet me down. They offered discounts, refunds, etc; however I’m not looking for money, I’m looking to keep someone from making the same mistake I made. Cerebral has asked me to modify my review since this is an “isolated incident” but I encourage you to read some of the countless other negative reviews which cite similar incidents as mine. I stand by my statement- BUYER BEWARE!! It shouldn’t take this much effort to be heard and understood by people claiming they listen and understand.

Bad

1 month ago

JustinStearns

I can't even begin to describe my experience. First off, none of the providers will consider giving you as needed medication, even with proof you've been on it before. Secondly, in my appointment with Ibrahim Iftoni, I could hear his kids in the background. He was not wearing headphones or anything of the sort so I can only assume they could hear me. That's a violation of my privacy and I'm very upset about that. Mr. Iftoni stated my anxiety would be relieved if I just talked to someone and then proceeded to take me off a majority of medications I was on. Stay far away from this company, not only because their providers don't seem to care but because your privacy might violated. Also, the only saving grace of this cursed site is Mr. Chantz Bury. He's incredibly sweet. I would recommend him and he's the reason I even gave this one star. Stay away from Ibrahim Iftoni at all costs.

Bad

4 months ago

Taylor Beasley

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This service has been wonderful for me. My doctor is kind, knowledgeable, and understanding. The text support has been excellent and has been able to communicate with the doctor to quickly work out prescription issues with my pharmacy. I highly recommend it to anyone for mental health care.

Excellent

9 months ago

L. X.

Such a great service! The doctors are very thorough and nice. My therapist is great! They have helped me through and are always there when I need it. The patient help services are also amazing and willing to help in any way. I would give 6 stars if i could!

Excellent

9 months ago

Matthew M

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brightside

Depression can feel overwhelming and confusing We’re here to help you find your way with comprehensive care on your terms

Recent Reviews

Overall, I'm disappointed in Brightside. On the one hand, I think the Medication segment is AWESOME. I think whatever formula is working in the background to prescribe the right medication is the secret sauce. Since meeting with my doctor and swapping medications, I am feeling better. That's a big plus. The downside is the Therapy. I never felt that my therapist connected with my personal issues. Every time we started talking, we would get into a groove and it would be great. Then the next time we would speak, it was as though we were meeting for the first time again, and that became really frustrating. So my feelings on Brightside are twofold. On the one hand, I'm feeling better, which is a huge relief. On the other hand, I feel like I blew almost $300 on really ineffective therapy. That's...a disappointment.

Average

9 months ago

Chris T.

The therapist and doctor have been great and I am feeling so much better! I was in a really bad spot when I first started using bright side and I am feeling better by the day. I’m still working on not being so anxious and worrying about everything but I am in a much better place than I was a month ago!

Excellent

9 months ago

Kim T.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Darren made me realise that my mind is a powerful thing and after a few sessions with Darren the anxiety I had about getting on a plane or leaving my son was all but gone. I always struggled with being able to fly since my now 8 year old was 6 months old and I was ill on our flight to his first holiday. My son's dad wasn't able to console him when I wasn't there because i was in the toilet being sick. I always had a feeling of anxiety and panic about not being there for him again. Darren worked with me on that over early 2018 and in the summer I got on my first plane, not panicking, not being sick and none of the anxious feelings I normally had. There are other things that we covered also and areas we worked on. Darren is a great guy who takes time to understand you and find out the true cause before acting on a solution.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sarah

I've been super impressed with the help and support that I received from Darren. I was hugely sceptical regarding hypnotherapy, however, I realise now that my misconceptions were due in part to what I'd seen on TV. I had (very much in the past tense), a morbid fear of flying, this is no longer the case for me now. Massive thanks, your help has made a world of difference to my life and I can now visit my family in Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mental Health Academy

Mental Health Academy puts quality learning by global experts at your fingertips 247 Accessing cutting-edge evidence and practice-based knowledge has never been more convenient

Recent Reviews

Out of the 10 sessions, I particularly found the below 4 sessions beneficial to my work with clients here in Malaysia: Day 1 : Dr. Angela Nicholas "How Do Australian Adults Help Their Family and Friends Who AreThinking About Suicide?" Penelope Strauss "Preventing Suicide Among Trans and Gender Diverse Young People: A Discussion of Current Research" Day 2: Dr. Zac Seidler "Counselling with Men in Mind: Understanding and Responding to Men’s Distress and Suicidality" Dr. Eoin Galavan "Introducing the Collaborative Assessment and Management of Suicide (CAMS): An Evidence-Based Tool for Addressing Suicide in Mental Health Services" Thank you so much for putting together this summit. I hope there will be other summits like this in the future. All the very best in all your future endeavors. Cheers, Darshini

Excellent

1 year ago

Sindusha Darshini

The course content was engaging and informative, as a social work student it reinforced our current learning focusing on current mental health status in society with Isolation/Covid19 etc and intervention

Great

1 year ago

Cenz U.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

staytranquilo.com

Stay Tranquil'o is all about helping you stress less and enjoy more!

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hypnotherapy Lounge Leeds

Is it time to regain control of your lifeWe will work together to acheive your desired goals and objectives Hypnotherapy Leeds Alwoodley LS17 7AQ

Recent Reviews

Adele is a Professional wonderful/ kind friendly lady She helped me though my problem And I can't thank her enough x

Excellent

1 year ago

Marilyn Kucukaltan

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

KwikMed

Buy Sleeping Anxiety Pain weight loss pills without prescription

Recent Reviews

Kwikmed.in have been my choice for over 5 years now and I have never been let down. High quality products and phenomenal customer service. I’ve been let down by other ‘cheaper’ sites in the past. I’ve learned the hard way that it’s a false economy with those sites. I trust kwikmed.in with all my orders now. Responses to queries have been dealt with within a couple of hours. Really excellent. Can’t rate them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sweep Meister

Order nunber 190702-023320-6451 I was exeptical about placing an order from Kwikmed because I didn't see enough reviews, but is a fantastic company, quick and efficient, I can qualify the service received by Kwikmed with 5 stars, this was my first order and only took 5 days. They got excellent service and the product is genuine, for me it was a benzodiazepine that I need daily to maintain my health and well being . To be honest all I can say about Kwikmed is good, they provide excellent service and quick reply to your enquires and quick deliver, is a Reliable and Trustworthy company, I will order again from kwikmed without any hesitate. Thank you very much for your geat services

Excellent

1 year ago

Jorge Heron

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chartered Psychologist-Psychotherapist in London

Dr Laoudi is a highly experienced psychologist offering psychological counselling and support for individuals and couples in London

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Marietta for all her help and support over the last few months. I really appreciate her very human and understanding approach of mentoring. We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created then! So now that I don't have to be perfect, I can be good! many many thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna S.

I have been seeing Marietta for several months now and she has been invaluable in showing me methods and techniques for dealing with my severe anxiety. Marietta is not only kind and easy to talk to but also highly skilled in the CBT methodology, which has been life changing for me. I would recommend Marietta to anyone who is going through difficulties in their daily life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yiannis

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A Place of HOPE

Changing Lives For Good for 30 years The Center A Place of HOPE pioneered whole-person care Top Facility in the US for the Treatment of Depression

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best trained professionals for handling depression. My wife was battling depression for a while, but after taking her to the center, she was over it in a month. Today she is a happy and our marriage has never been better.

Excellent

7 months ago

UnkemsndndHkakansndn

The center a place of hope dealt conclusively with my depression. In just 4 weeks, I felt more at peace with myself after receiving spiritual nourishment from their staff.

Excellent

7 months ago

KaidenCervantes

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stresscenter

Attacking Anxiety & Depression is a 15-week self-help program that includes 15 audio lessons, workbook, flash cards and more. Teach you to recognize the thoughts, behaviors & reactions create your pain. It will provide real insights, coping skills, & behavioral techniques to improve your ability to control your

4

4 SmartReviews Score

stressstop.com

StressStop has been providing stress reduction and resilience building solutions for over 30 years, from hospitals to fortune 500 companies. Learn more!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Suicide Sucks

Suicide Sucks! There are many paths to healing! Suicide prevention is turning a new leaf. The fight against mental illness is being fought by too many. Whatever you deal with, be it depression, anxiety, ptsd, LGBTQ or anything else that causes you to feel alone, Suicide Sucks, and we're in this together.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart TMS

Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation TMS treatment is the best new mental health treatment for depression anxiety OCD and more Available all over the UK

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the TMS treatment I received in Birmingham Chloe was very good she was very knowledgeable and very friendly and made the whole experience very comfortable Although it didn’t help with the depersonalisation it relieved the depression symptoms and allowed me to function better

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. E.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Moodscope

Moodscopes depression test is a brand new social networking tool that helps treat depression by simply giving sufferers a way of measuring tracking sharing their mood

Recent Reviews

Moodscope could be a useful tool for depression sufferers and is certainly worth considering as a part of a support network, as long as your social and psychological profile fits its audience profile. I have some concerns, however. Although the founder's hope is that it will raise awareness of depression as a serious and common issue that is frequently marginalized by the British health system, it may also have the opposite effect. Major depressive disorder is a serious medical condition and may require deep, persistent professional treatment; but there are too many skeptical people who will look at this site and take it as proof that the illness is something that can easily be cured without any professional intervention, just by filling out a few flashcards. And that's something to be avoided at all costs, since any chance to minimize the seriousness of mental illnesses tends to lead to less care and less belief in the existence of the illnesses in the first place. I don't wish to take anything away from the idea or the execution, and if people have supportive friends - by no means a given, in depressive cases - and are not in urgent need of professional medical or psychological support, this could be a big help in learning to understand the nature of their own mood swings. Many depressives will also become dependent on anything that seems to offer help of relief, and I feel this site should take itself more seriously and recognize that this is not just another area in which to develop a commercial internet scheme. If it becomes successful, it will have a responsibility to the people who come to trust, or place their hopes, in it. Part of that responsibility is to make sure new arrivals see a message advising them to call the emergency services if they are having suicidal feelings, and that the phone number of at least one voluntary helpline, perhaps the Samaritans, is there in plain view. Another part is to offer some help and advice to those for whom the site doesn't work at all, and who may become more depressed as a result. I am also concerned that not enough thought has been given to accessibility. The front page offers an explanatory video clip, nothing more. Almost everything else is presented by way of cool, web 2.0-style minimalist animations. None of this is even visible to people using browsers which are customized for accessibility. Depression and mood issues are not confined to those who will see and appreciate the design style of the site more than the content and older and more challenged members of the community are particularly vulnerable. I don't think enough consideration has been given to a wide enough target audience here. It's all good, as far as it goes, and anything that helps is welcome. But there are already mature resources online, and communities which function as self-help groups. This needs to be bringing something new to the table aside from what is basically a gadget with smart graphics, in my opinion, and be very careful not to minimalize the dangers of the illness, nor target too narrow an audience. Otherwise all those it might potentially help, but who currently wouldn't feel comfortable here, are going to feel left out. And that's a feeling nobody wants to encourage in someone who is feeling down and out as it is. Worth a visit, and perhaps a revisit sometime down the line, and worth using if you have the friendly support you will need, already. If you don't, there are other places to seek help with depressive illness so don't give up looking for people who will understand.

Average

1 year ago

Chris O.

For those who suffer from the blues / depression / bi-polar disorder / mood swings etc. a well laid out FREE site to chart your daily state through a clever 20 flash card system and record the results on a graph. Tracking your daily scores can help you work out what triggers lows and highs and then improve the situation. You have the option to send the results to a friend. The site is extremely well reviewed in the press (see the 'News' and 'Testimonials'). It certainly helps me fight off the 'black dog'!

Excellent

1 year ago

K. D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Phobia Hypnotherapy - Fear of Public Speaking Flying Heights

The UK039s leading Specialists in treating Phobias with Hypnotherapy and NLP Stop the Panic of Fear of Flying Fear of Heights and Fear of Public Speaking

Recent Reviews

I just want to say a huge thank you for helping me getting over the fear of flying. It had been a long journey and you made it so easy for me to realise, how enjoyable flying can be. Once again many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erica L.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HealthyPlace

Learn more about mental health disorders and treatments from a trusted source Find support in our online community of HealthyPlace forums and blogs

Recent Reviews

The site provided some very helpful information on psychological disorders. However, the community was extremely unwelcoming, and provided 'support' in a way that was very upsetting. I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone.

Average

1 year ago

Krys R.

This is almost like a list of conditions and then articles with basic information about the conditions. If you are completely new to an illness then it's fine, but if you want help, it won't help,

Average

1 year ago

Ali B.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Blue

Beyond Blue provides information and support to help everyone in Australia achieve their best possible mental health

Recent Reviews

What a terrible website! How unhelpful and frustrating not to mention betraying trust. You can't register (in the FAQ section it seems this is a major issue with most registration attempts not just mine) and any information offered is far from confidential. They call and report you to the very hospital or doctors that you say have been unhelpful and try to get you locked up in a mental ward for saying you are reaching out to them due to depression! I seriously can't believe it. God forbid should you want to talk to someone at beyond blue about your depression! The hospital wouldn't accept me because I am a lifelong sufferer of depression and they know me and my every mood and obviously I'm not depressed to the point of hospitalization. All I wanted was to join a discussion with the other people connecting on their website and after having trouble registering due to them not sending or resenting the confirmation email required to activate my registration, I emailed and asked them to resend it. And they try to have me locked up ?? Unbelievable! That website should be shut down for the safety of anybody feeling a little down and wanting to join a discussion or read members stories! Don't go here!

Average

1 year ago

Alexandra P.

How can the government spends this much money in this useless service....I mean almost 50 millions??? Surely there's more efficient way to use this money to directly help people....it's so frustrating, it's not rocket science really. PS: the people working in beyond blue are not trained in mental health and try basically doing it for money the same way a Coles worker so that give you an idea of the type of service you will receive. It's absolutely disappointing and depressing actually to know that those irresponsible and careless people are given so much money to play with our wellbeing and safety

Average

1 year ago

His S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

E Wellness Expert

Free Online Counseling Psychotherapist Psychiatrist and Psychologist

Recent Reviews

I read all the good reviews and tried it, but apparently what you discuss with experts is monitored and it's not private, so it's a bit shameful if you pour out your heart and reach out for help, and then other people are reading it and commenting. People who have used the service, did you know it was not private!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna D.

The company is working for a social cause and psychological well being of individuals through an accessible online platform which is needed in today's world where almost everyone is living a complex life and looking for ways to resolve tension and distress by seeking help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shubhanshi S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smart Finil

Buy FDI Approved Modafinil and Armodafinil cognitive enhancers Smart Pill at a low rate which make to Smart Smart Finil provide Free Shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 15th March. I waited 2 months, I was expecting delays due to Covid. By 15th May I requested a refund, they said no problem, just to wait a bit, which I did, but nothing happened. One month later I tried contacting them and I received a failure notice for my email, so now I can't even contact them, I guess I was blocked. Not to mention that I paid for a box of Neugaba 93$, this medicine in India costs around 25$, but I needed urgent so I accepted the price. Be aware of them as they are not reliable. I lost 118$ and I have little hopes to get them back.

Average

1 year ago

Tunde B.

Smart Finil is FDI Approved Modafinil and Armodafinil cognitive enhancers Smart Pill at a low rate. We provide Fast Delivery with genuine products, over the hour customer service and many other advantages only to make you happy and satisfied. Smart Finil provides Free Shipping worldwide!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven S.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Melanie Tonia Evans

Melanie is an expert in the field of narcissistic abuse recovery self-empowerment Learn more about narcissistic abuse how to break free from abuse

Recent Reviews

I found Melanie's work last summer and was absolutely fascinated by it. Melanie has a lot of free resources that you can try and decide whether this programm works for you or not. She provides a lot of information regarding narcissists and narcissism in general, which is really helpful no matter what your current relationship with the narcissist is. I actually found her support team to be very helpful and had no problems with getting answers for my questions. I would really recommend reading comments on her YouTube videos and articles - Melanie replies to most of them and it gives you a better understanding of what people think about the information she provides and how Melanie responds to them. Another advice from me is if you still struggle with trusting Mel and trying to figure out what kind of person she is, to watch more of her real-life videos. There's a video of Melanie discussing the thriving experience with her son Zack, I also found a video from her meeting with people trying to heal from narcissistic abuse in London. It really helps to see how she interacts with people and responds to their questions and problems. My experience with Melanie's resourses and information was very positive, and even though my native language isn't English, I was still able to find resolution, hope and support with Narcissistic Abuse Recovery Program.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olga P.

I truly hate it when spiritual guru's get into blaming the victim. "You created the abuse that happened to you" they say. This drives me crazy angry. However, I also get bored and frustrated when nonspiritual coaches helping people heal from abuse spend all their time teaching me about what abuse is, and how it feels to be abused. Listening to hours of YouTube video's about what a Narcissist is does nothing to help me. THEN COMES MEL! This woman does not blame the victim but she also doesn't blame the narcissist. She focuses on what I really need and want.. real healing and deep healing. She uses the phrase "level up" a lot and that is affirming as what she wants is personal growth and a better life with new boundaries and healthy self esteem for everyone. I haven't completed her program yet, but I am excited to get started with it. The community she has developed in her Forum has some very good moderators. BUT there is one or two who are ABUSIVE to members. It is not a safe place to be. When I spoke up nicely saying, perhaps they wrote what they did as they had their own triggers to deal with, I was temporarily removed from the forum as punishment. This is ABUSIVE behavior. On top of that the Moderators Gaslighted me afterward. I suggest you buy the Silver Level and stay away from the Forum.

Average

1 year ago

Sienna B.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Advanced Care Hypnosis - Daniel Rose a 30 year experienced NJ Hypnotist uses hypnotherapy to lose habits like smoking overeating drinking reduce stress anxiety panic lose phobias OCD gain confidence with driving flying public speaking Call 973-402-6882

Recent Reviews

I think this review has been long overdue and I really owe this one to Daniel. I've been seeing him for almost a year now. he does an excellent job and really helped me to work past my alcohol issue.... his past life regressions were so helpful and I always felt so relieved and free after cleaning up so much of my trapped negative energy. God bless you

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Valley Anger Management

Valley Anger Management is a top solution provider for stress anger and domestic violence Based in Los Angeles its courses are approved by probation departments in 50 states With best experts and counselors Valley Anger Management offers affordable and effective courses online as well as in-person classes Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

Some unexpected losses had made me incredibly angry at the world during my college days. My anger was taking toll on my studies and my social life was almost non-existent. The lonelier I felt, the angrier I got. I could overcome that terrible time of my life only because of Valley Anger Management. Sympathetic approach is what VAM does the best and that’s all I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles P.

Anger was taking over my life. All my life I struggled with anger related issues, so much so that it started hampering my carrier too. That’s when I realized it was time for me to seek help which I found from Valley Anger Management. They offered me helping hand, the classes helped me the root cause of my anger and let go of it. The therapists were helpful and I give them credit for the betterment that has occurred in my life. They gave me anger management books which I still read to keep myself on track.

Excellent

1 year ago

Majid M.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find Sensory Deprivation Tank Float Tank Therapy Locations Near You

Sensory deprivation tank locations to float new to floating info and exclusive money saving Float Saver deals coupons are all here for you

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with