Back  

Merit Prizes & Contests

Top rated businesses in the Merit Prizes & Contests category

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

161

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Merit Prizes & Contests

Merit Prizes & Contests Top rated businesses in the Merit Prizes & Contests category

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

161

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Motorhead Trophies

Motorhead Trophies offers a wide selection of the best handmade car show trophies. These cool custom online car show awards are made in the USA designed from real used car parts.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Red Carpet Collectibles

Academy Awards, Oscar and Hollywood memorabilia for the avid collector, party hostess, or those who just want to own a piece of history.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

schoppy.com

America's Oldest Awards Store. Family Owned and Operated for 3 Generations Since 1921. Crystal, Glass, Bronze, Aluminum, Gifts & Engraving.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found these great **** King and Queen medals for a party we're having. Great price and reasonable shipping. Perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Auntsandy123 V.

I have ordered from this company for the past few years and have been really satisfied!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennymac99 Q.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used the Trophy Shop for some 15 year now--to make the annual Hauptman Award medals for the UF English Department They've always been on time, exceptionally courteous, glad to make up for any errors in my order. I can depend on them--one of the finest businesses in Gainesville.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sidney Homan

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have used K2 awards for the last several years for my 2nd grade classroom. My students are thrilled to receive academic and personal awards. Thank you for making such great, economical awards! Shipping is always fast and the service is great. You always have just what I need! I'll be back next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julandtrav W.

We received a trophy broken for a player and they rushed us one not once but twice (the second one was also broken). They were very nice and Kimber is very pleasant to deal with. I did have to replace a trophy because a child dropped it and I didn’t realize shipping for one trophy is the same as shipping for 11. Ground shipping for one trophy could be much less.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cynthiamoon S.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered trophies from this company for over 10 years and have ALWAYS been happy with the service. Quality work and fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffreyfuller35949 X.

My daughter wanted to buy her father something special for Father's Day, Dinn Trophy came up in the search results so we decided we'd give them a look. While looking through Father's Day gifts my daughter spotted a personalizable mug that she thought would be perfect, and after seeing the price, I agreed! The price was extremely reasonable! I love that we were able to personalize it the way WE wanted. Now mind you we ordered the Wednesday before Father's Day, so I wasn't really expecting it until after Father's Day, but to my surprise we received it less than 48 hours later! Did I mention that shipping costs were also reasonable!? It was packaged very well so no fear of it being broken. The mug and personalization was just perfect. My husband loves it! I highly recommend this company, I have been telling everyone about them and my very positive experience. Thank you Dinn Trophy for helping my daughter give her Daddy the perfect gift.

Excellent

1 year ago

Candacempierrelouis P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive Winners

Welcome to Exclusive Winners the UK’s Premier Live Draw Competition Business Exclusive Prizes for Exclusive Winners

Recent Reviews

Definitely I can recommend Exclusive Winners because I won Apple IPad Air and it was hand delivered next day by Chris. Amazing communication and great odds of winning . I will be entering more !

Excellent

1 year ago

Ania Brochen

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Compers News

Start Winning Competitions Today Compers News members across the UK are winning cash holidays gadgets and more Join today and see what you could win

Recent Reviews

I have subscribed to Compers News for seven years and intend to for years to come. It helps by alerting me to new competitions, even ones not yet open so I can be an early entrant with better chances of a win. It helps with advice and support and I like entering Compers News own fun, brain-teasing puzzles each month. Without it I would only have won a fraction of my prizes - and certainly not my best prize of brilliant seats at the Olympics on Super Saturday. I can't wait for it to arrive each month!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Lewis

Been a member of Compers News for a lot of years now - Its a great way of reaching many competitions. Over the years I have won, TVs, DVD players, a new kitchen, and a lot more to mention - its packed with new competitions each week. Also being a member gives me access to Chatterbox, a competition forum full of wonderful people who like me love entering competitions and who are full of advice and fun....

Excellent

1 year ago

Di Ruddock

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

COPYTROPHY

Replica Trophies On line Free US shipping Value to Quality ratio unparalleled Highest grade trophies on-line Used by Owners Coaches and players

Recent Reviews

i am writing this review as i have just purchased a 1:1 scale replica european cup,which i am absolutely delighted with.after doing some research on the internet i was a little unsure about ordering one of these as there was so may horror story,s of people loosing there money because of scam sites and also people getting poorly made ones.i eventually noticed a person on the owners twitter i know (bruce from forfar)who had purchased one also,he confirmed lee was sound to do business with i also contacted a person with a website called trophy collector who was quite helpful and recommended that lee butler from copytrophy was the one to go to but stressed do not get confused with a scam site that has hijacked his website name and are trying to use his reputation to get money of people with no intention of sending anything.the name of the website to avoid is copy2trophy--the site that is trusted and i purchased from is copytropy.com please please if you are going to purchase replica trophy,s then copytrohy.com is the one that is legitimate.the owner is lee butler who is one hundred percent reliable i put my word on that. thanks lee the weeman will luv it at christmas please remember people copytropy not copy2trophy

Excellent

1 year ago

andy

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Summerland Trophies

Welcome to Summerland Trophies based in Lismore NSW. Order Engraved Sports Trophies and Personalized Corporate Awards Online through our secure Shopping Cart.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PrizeReactor is a scam, it will take you to a site that is not secured, http: instead of https:.. Its being blocked automatically by my malware. It will sell your information to another companies that run other scam. BEWARE.

Average

1 year ago

Aira Z.

Never subscribed and have no interest in the marketing diarrhea they spew on a daily basis. And beware if you try and unsubscribe via their website - their rancid, rabid emails multiply - and yes, you guessed it - with more utter rubbish. They are pests of note and the only thing to do to get rid of them is to change email addresses.

Average

1 year ago

Jack A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Sweepstakes and Contests

One of the worlds largest directories of online sweepstakes and contests This is a no-nonsense site with all the tools you need to start winning today

Recent Reviews

Contest girl.com is said to be one of the world's largest directories of online sweepstakes and contests, and I believe that is true. This is A NO-NONSENSE SITE- not like Publisher's Clearinghouse or others that constantly send you emails and letters and cause you to want to run for the hills! LINDA, the contest girl, lists all sweeps and YOU can pick the ones you want to enter. Her site tells you if you need to sign up for emails or newsletters in order to enter. She has the following sweeps and contests: Daily entry (plus you can add these to "your sweeps list"), single entry, weekly, monthly entries, odd-entries, and more. You won't believe the number of sweeps and contests you can enter!! She is one busy woman!! LINDA documents restrictions, end dates, any special circumstances. Most sweeps and contests are for the USA, Canada, or both. On another website, Linda gives a winners list and other special information. That will be another review. If you like to enter sweepstakes or contests, you MUST GO TO contest girl.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roseann Z.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AwardsForAnything

An amazing service team adds to our recognition product selection from trophies to acrylics plaques Find the piece for your sport corporate event more

Recent Reviews

Shipping system was being converted at time of order, so tracking page never updated beyond processing. Customer service responded quickly to email asking about order, including a link to a working tracking page as well as an expected time of delivery. Order was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, extra space in box was filled with newspapers to prevent jostling. Will absolutely use AwardsforAnything in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Carolyn E.

Chat was very helpful but shipping prices seem high... I received the trophy and the top was broken off. I did not want to go through the hassle of sending it back because I needed it for an event that day and had paid for express shipping to get it here. Ended up gluing the top back on. The marble is nice and the trophy felt sturdy despite the broken top. Kind of disappointed in the packaging.

Average

1 year ago

Sandy V.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Win Free Stuff - Australian Online Competitions

Win prizes at Win Free Stuff All of the latest Australian competitions brought together in one place

Recent Reviews

I love this website, it is incredible and amazing I really recommend it. They have all fashionable things with good qualities and affordable prices in addition to, customer service is amazing as they respect customer's rights

Excellent

1 year ago

Lina A.

i have used this site for about 8 yrs now, entering weekly, all car competitions, not won a cracker yet, one has to wonder, if site is legitmate? most likely, its like lotto, keep entering and hoping, for that big win,one day!

Average

1 year ago

Chris C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Overall good to work with. Just make sure to inquire as to wether or not your item will be back ordered. Can list an item as "in stock" giving the impression that there won't be a delay. I used the site more than once and never had a problem beyond the inconvenient wait for back ordered boots.

Average

1 year ago

A. L.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BAFTA

An independent British charity that supports develops promotes the art forms of the moving image

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Wiwibloggs

News info and reactions to the Eurovision Song Contest 2020 in the Netherlands Wiwibloggs is the most followed independent ESC blog and YouTube channel

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ESCToday

Eurovision 2020 news served by ESCTodaycom the oldest and most accurate news source Polls bets exclusivities interviews and all kinds of Eurovision

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gimme

Competitions and giveaways database Comprehensive guide to New Zealand free stuff and whats to win

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Free UK Competitions Enter and Win UK Prizes

Megratis The best place for Competitions Prizes Freebies The Join the UK039s biggest comping community updated daily with the latest competitions Enter free UK competitions online and win prizes holidays cash and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Prize Finder

Every genuine UK prize competition available on one free website Hundreds added weekly Check out ThePrizeFindercom

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gewinnspiele heute Gewinnspiele kostenlos und seris

Gewinnspiele heute Kostenlose serise Gewinnspiele bei denen Sie tolle Preise gewinnen knnen wie Autos Ex2dBikes und Traumreisen

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Competition Finder

Use Competition Finder to find the latest genuine free competitions to enter New competitions added every day find all UK online competitions

2

2 SmartReviews Score

DPChallenge

Weekly digital photography contest site featuring active forums tutorials photographer profiles and more Enter andor vote -- fun learning for ALL skill levels

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Golden Blog Award

La crmonie des Golden Blog Awards rcompense les meilleurs blogs par catgorie lors dune soire anime par Noel Cambessedes le 10 novembre 2015 lHtel de Ville de Paris

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Goody

Goody ist Ihre Plattform fr tgliche Aktionsangebote Gutscheine sowie Gewinnspiele Lassen Sie sich tglich an dieser Stelle darber informieren

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LDDJ - tous les JEUX CONCOURS gratuits du web

Guide des jeux concours du net 9989 Des centaines de jeux concours avec les rponses pour gagner des cadeaux Communaut trs active de concouristes

5

5 SmartReviews Score

edco

edco.com

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jeux-concours Gagnants

Jeux Concours Gagnantscom vous propose de jouer à chaque jeu concours pour gagner de nombreux cadeaux et lots parmi un large choix de concours gratuits

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jeux concours gratuits gagner des cadeaux grâce aux concours

Plus de 1000 jeux concours gratuits avec les reacuteponses Rejoins-nous vite pour gagner des cadeaux en tamusant Deacutejagrave 39190 teacutemoignages de gagnants

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered (online) some medals and ribbons for a forthcoming contest and requested delivery within 7 days. The order was delivered 4 days later, and is exactly what I wanted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Vaughan

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Sweepstakes To Enter Online For Free

True Sweepstakes is the place to find the best sweepstakes to enter online for free Earn your chance to win millions in free prizes from only trusted companies

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Всички игри Томболи Награди Конкурси Почивки Печалби - Раздавалник

Най-големият сайт за награди Всички игри томболи и конкурси събрани на едно място Спечели почивки участвай в конкурси томболи играй игри

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Concours gratuits au Québec

Liste des meilleurs concours du Québec et concours au Québec Vous y trouverez des concours gratuits disponibles sur le web en français seulement

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with