Back  

Merit Prizes & Contests

Top rated businesses in the Merit Prizes & Contests category

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

161

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707113)

Filters

Back  

Merit Prizes & Contests

Merit Prizes & Contests Top rated businesses in the Merit Prizes & Contests category

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

161

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

World Travel Awards

World Travel Awards is the travel industrys most prestigious awards programme rewarding leaders in the tourism airline hotel and hospitality sectors around the world

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered several medals for our swimmers and they arrived on time and look really good. I like the black engraved plate on the back that blended perfectly with the look of the medal. Their shipping was timely and the order arrived just in time. I will definitely order again.

Great

1 year ago

RENISE BLACK

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

awards2you.com

Amazing custom engraved award plaques, perpetual award plaques, glass awards, acrylic awards and more. Free shipping on all orders!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Award Win

Everything you are looking for at the best price in Award Win Store. Buy your favorite products. Products with great discounts and incredible prices. Best Final Price. Exclusive Offers. Official Stores. Fast and safe shipping. Shipments without surprises.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

bespokemedalsandbadges.co.uk

Medals and Badges are a great sign of achievement for participants of Marathons, Charity runs, Sports such as Rugby, football & cricket, even school sports days. Choose from our standard shapes and design or why not create your own custom made bespoke medals or badges.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

broadway-engraving.co.uk

We stock a wide variety of trophies, awards, presentation shields, glass awards, cups, medals, gifts and more. All our engraving is in-house for a fast & efficient service! UK delivery or visit our London showroom,

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

creativeawards.co.uk

Bespoke awards from the UK's oldest established bespoke awards maker. For over 40 years, Creative Awards have specialised in designing original, bespoke awards and trophies for the world's leading organisations and events. Discover our range of bespoke awards that are on brand, on budget and on brief.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CT Awards and Promotions - Home

CT Awards and Promotions. Great selection of promotional items, apparel, awards, trophies, pens and corporate gifts. Let us help you make a lasting impression with our outstanding personalized customer service.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Trophies

With over 10 years experience we supply our custom designs to clubs, companies & schools. We provide only the highest quality products at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Foxhole Medals

Replica Medals, Military Medal Mounting & Service Medal Mounting. Servicing Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Perth, Darwin, Hobart and Brisbane, regional areas, and internationally.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ATDesigns

Promotional awards, corporate awards, sport awards, corporate recognition, insignia - Custom made by AT Designs

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

trophya1.com

Where quality comes first. Awards, rubber stamps, name badges, plastic signs, vinyl and more. From industrial engraving to personalizing a gift, we do it all.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Engraved Custom Glass Trophies Plaques Awards Online

Fen Regis Trophies supply a wide range of custom engraved and personalised glass awards and plaques across the UK Visit our online store today to find out more

Recent Reviews

Been using Fen Regis for many years now, always courteous, always friendly, and have got me out of trouble many times in the past when I have made a last minute order. Thoroughly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim

We were very happy with our order, which was delivered promptly although we placed it just one week before our event. Staff is amazingly helpful and polite!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chaido

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Free Prize

Free Prize Draws offers you the chance to win fantastic free prizes including cars gadgets holidays and cash Enter our free competitions today and you could be the winner of one of these prize draws

Recent Reviews

At first I thought this was good and joined, lately I read their emails but was a bit nervous about all the information they require but tonight I filled out an entry form for a hotel break and was just about to press enter, when I saw in small print the question, Did I want to receive emails from a psychic medium maria, then I knew it was a Scam as before I answered a, free reading email from a medium and then got bombarded with emails from several mediums including a maria, all wanting go make money out of vulnerable people

Poor

1 year ago

Orla Mcmahon

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Awards

Looking to recognize a great employee Present a custom award to them for their hard work Awards plaques and trophies for any occasion are available

Recent Reviews

We got a Vendor of the Year made. Very professional and courteous staff. Extremely prompt service

Excellent

1 year ago

Hiran

I needed several awards in very short order, as in, 4-5 days....they did it for me and checked to make sure they arrived in the nick of time and indeed they did....I would definitely work with them in the future....awesome customer service! The awards were very high quality and just what I expected!

Excellent

1 year ago

Seniorsplus

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bequick

Enter today and you could win an amazing prize BeQuick offers a variety of prizes from motor vehicles to holiday or cash from 15000 Be quick enter now

Recent Reviews

Be Quick has lots of cars and cash with easy entries. A few theirs party advertisers but entering is still quick and easy. A rainbow choice of cars up for grabs and larger cash prizes with no mandatory social media shares or other set-backs like inviting friends to register. Go for it jabbers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra P.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MyOffers

Enter free UK competitions online at MyOffers and win prizes 100s of competitions to choose from you could win a car holiday shopping spree and more

Recent Reviews

Here we have a site supposedly offering up prizes for draws - it remains to be seen whether the prizes or the winners actually exist. In exchange you fill out questionnaires - reasonable as an idea. You can expect to give something in return for a chance of winning. When you get an endless stream of telemarketing calls about stuff you have indicated you have no connection to - that is not so good. Basically they are the worst end of the telemarketing business - they are a channel for you being bombarded, harassed and worse, just for their own profits selling 'lists'.

Poor

1 year ago

Futurhood A.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Enter to Win 1000 Cash

ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN 1000 CASH Upload your cutest pet photos and enter our contest - vote for the cutest pet Entries welcome from around the world

Recent Reviews

Received an e-mail from them stating that my cat's picture was a semifinalist in their contest and I could order a book for just 79.95! Asked for authorization in writing which I sent to a PO Box twice. Got returned as "Undeliverable as addressed". Thankfully I didn't send any money or a credit card number. As the saying goes, "If it looks to good to be true, it probably is!" My advice - Don't bother!

Bad

1 year ago

Karen N.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Razzies

One of the most controversial choices our voting members ever made happened our very first year when our scrappy bad-film society was less than 50 people read more

Recent Reviews

The Razzies are, to give them their full glorious title, the Golden Raspberry Awards and each year on the day before Hollywood awards itself the Oscars, they attempt a sober counterbalance to all the hype. Here you will find the worst of everything, from Worst Movie, to Worst Eye-gouging Misuse of 3-D (new for 2010, but I suspect, an award which will become more hotly contested each year from now on in). Of course, it's just a joke. Isn't it? I'll let you decide, though your opinion is likely to be colored according to whether you sat through "The Last Airbender" or not. In any case, and to take it all seriously for a moment, it's a sobering reminder of the obscene amounts of money spent by Hollywood in pursuit of an absolute dud. Sadly not many of the awardees take it seriously enough, though famously Sandra Bullock did turn up to collect her Golden Raspberry last year, before winning one of those Oscar things the following night at that other place (incidentally, did you know the theater where the Oscars are presented is in the middle of a shopping mall? They have to cover over the store windows and watch their camera angles, so as not to accidentally give anyone free advertising. I love this country). The site goes beyond the annual awards, too, recognizing the many cinematic train-wrecks released every week and postulating on the prospects of those to come. No actor or actress is immune, no Hollywood sacred cow uncooked. External links also take you to the latest comment on the blogs and in the online media of the moment, so you never need lose track of the best movies to avoid on your weekend night out. And at the prices of movie seats, not to mention the cost of popcorn, this is crucial information for any cinema goer. Recommended, if only to reassure you that you're not the only one who thinks Nicholas Cage sucks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Lifestyle Awards

Welcome to Luxury Lifestyle Awards Luxury Lifestyle Awards is a global award selecting recognizing celebrating and promoting the best luxury goods and services all over the world Our goal is to connect people with the best of luxury We evaluated more than 10 000 goods and services in 400 categories from 60 countries and analyzed

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Photo Contests Photography competitions We only list open photo contests and our filtering tool will help you find the photo competition you039re looking for Enter Win and Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the latest news and photo contest information

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Concours du Net tous les jeux-concours gratuits avec les rponses

Dcouvrez tous les jours sur Concours du Net des milliers de jeux concours gratuits avec les rponses Depuis plus de 18 ans nous sommes la rfrence dans le domaine des jeux-concours gratuits

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Podium

Podium Competitions - Win the prizes youd love to own Could you be the next winner of one of our great prizes from tech to kitchen appliances Grab a ticket to enter watch the live draw and you could be a winner in no time

Recent Reviews

I entered a competition to win a Kenwood mixer on the day before the draw. I got a phone call straight after the Thursday draw, congratulating me on winning the prize and I received the mixer on the Saturday. I am really happy with it and I will definitely be purchasing more tickets, depending on the prize. The communication was excellent and Podium were so prompt in sending me my prize. They are fab team, have a cool website and the competition odds are great too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Faicka

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TROPHYOLOGY

Trophyology designs and crafts heirloom-quality, custom-engraved, corporate/executive awards, trophies & plaques. Order one of our personalized gifts today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hometown Pride Apparel

Enter Our Giveaway Here Enter Giveaway Enter For Your Chance To Win FREE to enter, this is your chance to win. We are giving away another prize valued over 100.  Click Below to read the official rules and to enter our sweepstakes.  Enter Now View Our Current Deals We run some special deals on things […]

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with