Back  

Metals & Mining

Top rated businesses in the Metals & Mining category

591

Companies

Сompanies in this category

619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Metals & Mining

Metals & Mining Top rated businesses in the Metals & Mining category

591

Companies

Сompanies in this category

619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Recent Reviews

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth. Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals. Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by. Can’t recommend them enough :) Very best wishes and thanks, Sue Anderson :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Anderson

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Monex

Americas leading and trusted gold dealer. Call 800-997-7859 to buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium bullion and coins. Live prices, charts, financing.

Recent Reviews

I CALLED TO GET PRICE ON 500 SILVER EAGLES . I SENT CHECK FOR $350.00 MORE THAN WAS QUOTED. I WAS TOLD THAT PRICE WOULD BE LOCKED IN WHEN CHECK ARRIVED. ALBERT JONSON CALLED ME AND SAID SILVER HAD GONE UP MORE THAN THE $11300. THAT I HAD SENT BY ABOUT $150. SO HE COULD NOT LOCK IT IN. I COULD SEE YOU NOT SHIPPING GOLD UN TILL PAID IN FULL BUT YOU HAVE MY $11300 PLUS THE SILVER. HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG? ALBERT SAID THAT HE WOULD CHECK WITH SOME ONE AND WOULD CALL BE BACK. I WAITED IN THE HOUSE ALL DAY FOR THE CALL THAT DID NOT COME. I CALLED HIM THIS MORNING AND WAS TOLD THAT HE HAD JUST GOTTEN IT APPROVED. THIS COST ME ABOUT $ 500. JOHN WILSON 2115744313

Average

1 year ago

JOHN WILSON2115744210

It was great; I liked it when Sean called on the delivery day to remind me!

Great

1 year ago

VALUED CUSTOMER

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Now i believe that recovery firm exist, when i thought it was scam too like others Mr Carmen proved me wrong, i was directed to Mrs Verasity by a friend in the UK after loosing $75000 to these online scammer. She helped me recover my lost funds back through a recovery firm. You can reach her via email [email protected] .com

Great

1 year ago

Raymond Shay

For one of the best fund recovery services out there, contact Mr. Fitch. contact information is in my bio. I also just rounded up my first trade with him, everything seems very easy. I'm grateful.

Great

1 year ago

Kapric Nice

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

k2designandfabrication.co.uk

Whether your project is big or small, if it needs fabricating from metal you've come to right place.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

antiquediamondbuyers.org

Antique Diamond Buyers is a recognized leader worldwide in buying, selling, and trading Diamond. Sell your antique diamond jewelry to specialist buyers. Contact us for free appraisals.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lucky Silver. Powered by Shopify

Stunning Silver Designer Jewelry available from Lucky Silver online store. We offer a wide range from silver. gold, genuine gemstone.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Manifest Jewelry Inc

Here you will find Natural Gemstone and Mineral Jewelry set in Sterling Silver and also as loose Gemstones. I provide the highest quality gemstones and best prices available to me for you.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

mdvip4g.com

Gold paydirt ready to pan. Premium gold paydirt. Our Gold is guaranteed in every paydirt shipment. I include a handwritten note with every shipment to make sure you know that you have a tour guide on this gold-digging adventure.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Metal Crafted Jewelry

Tungsten carbide bands for men and women. We have everything you need for anniversary gifts, weddings or any other occasion. Our rings are unisex and come in all sizes.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Metal Straw Co

The home of the Metal Straw, folding reusable metal straw, and more eco friendly plastic free products! Saving our Oceans one Straw at a time!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Michigan Rocks & Minerals

Rare, museum-quality rocks & minerals. We sell quality, not quantity. Free shipping.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

.Shanghai YSJ Industry Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

Mainly engaged in the overall service of the beneficiation general contracting project, integrating design and development, and mechanical manufacturing. The company's business scope covers the world.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Minerals In All Creation

Handcrafted jewelry made with precious metals, gemstones and raw minerals sourced locally as well as all over the world.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Miners Depot

Dredge, Drywasher, Sluice, Metal Detectors, Paydirt & Accessories. Located in Quartzsite Arizona carrying Minelab Keene Camel Garrett Fisher Gold Cube Books Gold Paydirt & More

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mio Metals

Custom metal surfacing experts. World renown for zinc, copper and brass countertops and tables, Mio Metals' heritage dates back to 1981 and also includes copper range hoods.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

2021, Mundaka Technologies. Powered by Shopify

Mundaka Technologies offers an extensive line of welding and construction supplies and all the related equipment for handling industrial gases. Unparallel prices. Our flag brand SA is a selection of products, equipment, and accessories designed to meet our customer's needs.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

My Real Gold Jewelry

All Jewelries are 100% Real Gold. We pride ourselves with authentic Gold Jewerlries! We accept resellers that are serious about earning and want to get into buying and selling Real Gold!! Don't let me forget to mention that on top of already made jeweries we can also order personalized gold jeweries.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nash Metals Co

Nash Metals Co jewelry is handcrafted by Lindsay Schranz using raw materials, natural stones and my own two hands. Each piece is heirloom quality with hopes to be passed on for generations to come, carrying your stories with them. Made in my home studio in Northern Illinois with the help of my two shop dogs.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Natural Gold Nuggets

Buy from Western Australia's premier source of high purity, ethically sourced natural gold nuggets. Our online collection features unique locally fashioned jewellery with designs hand-fashioned from local gold and gemstones. Specialist services include gold buying & custom fabrication.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nelson Metal Fabrication

Established in 2013 and located in South Portland, Maine, Nelson Metal Fabrication provides welding services and custom metalwork.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

NK Emas

PT NK Emas memiliki program Investasi Emas & Deposit Emas. Cicilan ringan, biaya administrasi ringan & bersertifikat resmi Antam

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

primeweld.com

Shop at PrimeWeld today for an affordable selection of advanced welding tools, including plasma cutters, MIG welders, TIG welders, and accessories.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

prospectorsandminersfnq.com

Prospectors & Miners FNQ Let us help you find the best metal detector for you, gold or treasure hunting . Gold Prospecting Accessories for all ages: Gold Pans, Picks, Sluices and other recovery gear.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

2021, Proteales

Proteales High Quality Sterling Silver and 14kt Gold Mood Rings, Mood Earrings, Mood Necklaces and Mood Bracelets. Color Changing Mood Rings.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

QuantumMachinery

Quantum Machinery Group is one of the #1, Top Leading U.S. Metalworking Equipment Importers. Since 2001, Quantum Machinery has been in the business of providing Quality Metalworking Equipment to the masses in the U.S. Market.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Relentless Metal Products

Custom metal and plastic products made in the USA. We sell metal parts at affordable prices.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ross Metals

100,000 Findings, Mountings, Mill Products & Chains in 10K, 14K, 18K, 22K, and 24K gold, platinum, sterling silver and various precious metals always in stock! FREE SHIPPING

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Saints Gold

We sell the highest quality chains, bracelets, necklaces, and other jewelry in 100% real yellow gold, white gold, and rose gold.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Scruffy Dog Silver

Artisan silver jewellery. Designed, handcrafted and stamped silver by Steph Davies of Scruffy Dog Silver. Bespoke commission work undertaken. Made in Northampton, England.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mene

Men crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry transparently sold by gram weight, restoring the tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

American Metal Store

We manufacture beautiful, custom metal art from our 100% USA based operations in Jerome, Michigan.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Steel

The American Iron and Steel Institute online store provides a variety of manuals, standards and publications related to steel industry needs.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Wrought Iron Works

Wrought Iron products designed and forged in the old world tradition. Located in West Hartford, CT.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ShopWeldingSupplies

Find welding supplies from some of the top brands including Fronius, ,Weldmark, Ensitech, Metabo, and more. We have the welding supplies you need in stock.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Shortrack

Short Rack is a technology drive steel marketplace. The Short Rack platform allows small businesses to buy steel at deeply discounted rates!

3

3 SmartReviews Score

2021 . All Rights Reserved.

The highest quality Sterling Silver Jewellery for sale with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. For more information call us today on Tel: 61 438 743 761.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

silverbitz

Jewellers specialising in gold silver items new and second hand. Watches chains bracelets rings gents gold silver

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Silver Valley

Silver Valley offers beautiful silver jewelry with a variety of designs for the modern woman. Toronto, Ontario, Canada

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Silverwholesale

Silverwholesale.co.uk is a British trade-only Sterling Silver Jewellery Supplier, specialising in traditional handmade bracelets and necklaces and much more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, SlashArc

Mig welders Multiprocess welders and plasma cutters. SlashArc is great for the DIY hobbyist's and light fabricators. The SlashArc brand has the best quality for the best price

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blackhawk

Were constantly researching refining and perfecting every detail to provide products that wont let you down At Blackhawk we039re not just making gear were honoring a vow

Recent Reviews

I bought a Blackhawk nylon holster with side magazine slot high quality made very they definitely make good products but it was to small for my Glock 30 so I sent it back I have already called twice about getting my money back it's been two weeks and they are telling me oh its being procesised sir in other words it has not been touched since it arrived this company has the worst customer service department I have ever had to deal with and I order alot online if you want Blackhawk products I suggest you order them from a different company that supplies their products i will Never!!! Order directly from Blackhawk ever again

Average

1 year ago

Tony.p T.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SPARC Welders

SPARC manufactures and sells premium welding equipment. From TIG, MIG, to oxy acetylene, and everything inbetween - we've got you covered.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Investor Crate

Buy Gold Silver and Platinum bullion online Monthly deliveries from the industry leading precious metal retailer Discreet and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I'm blown away at how easy they make it. Be sure to check out who they are, I'm proud of their service and ingenuity and I support their heart and efforts! I love getting my boxes in. Their customer service is amazing! That, means everything. ❤️ God bless yall.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lynn Rountree

I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. I have been with Investor Crate for about a year now and this is hands down my favorite package I get in the mail every month. I've only recently been utilizing their Fire Sale page and I must say, you can get some smoking low premium deals on there. I got a Asahi Kilo AT SPOT. I have been buying Precious Metals for years and have never seen a spot deal on a Kilo before.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicholas K.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 Tweco VNSFC (comes 2 to a package) to run flux core wire on my new Tweco 181i. Weldfabulous was the only place I found them, they are not even listed on the Tweco site. Super fast shipping ! !

Excellent

1 year ago

Fishleft M.

I have been waiting on an order since 3-9-18 and I can't get an answer on when it will ship, or even an response back.

Average

1 year ago

Kmoomeywm X.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Eagle Carports

By offering fast lead times affordable prices and quality craftsmanship we039re a leader in steel building and metal carport manufacturing and sales

Recent Reviews

We purchased a garage from a local vendor and if it were not for him and the local build team this would be a less than 1 star review. Here is the break down. The local vendor went out of his way to accommodate my family and me. He worked to get what we needed and explained everything to us. We made the deal and explained to him we would have to prepare the site and it would take some time. (The vendor (Chris) also suggested a truck driver who could deliver the base material for site prep). He said to call "Eagle Carports" when we were ready for delivery. Two days later Eagle Carports called wanting to set up a delivery date!! I don't know what they didn't understand about "some time" to prepare the site. We called the delivery driver Chris has suggested and he was nice and reasonably priced. (again Eagle called wanting to rush us) but finally I was able to get the site prepared and we called Eagle up. They said they could deliver the next Wednesday. The following Monday my mother-in-law called Eagle to verify payment information (who to make the cashiers check out to). She explained who she was an told them we were expecting the deliver for Wednesday. They said it wasn't scheduled for that day and had not been set up. WHAT? We had rearranged our schedule to be ready and now it isn't scheduled. We ask when it could be delivered and they said they could not give us a date to deliver. They would have to call us back. We contacted Chris and told him what was going on and he contacted Eagle and tried to work it out with no success. Later that week Eagle called us back and said it could be delivered the following Tuesday. Again we rearranged our schedule to accommodate them. On the following Monday we got a call saying the construction crew was having trouble with their trailer (now I understand mechanical issues come up. The pushed it to Late Thursday into Friday. On Tuesday the construction crew called an explained it was going to be an extra $250 for a piece we had not been charged for in the original contract. We explained we had a contract and spoke to Eagle (Adrian) who also told us it would be $250 more. We again got Chris on the phone and he worked to get it all straightened out. We were close to cancelling the order at this point. After many phone calls and much frustration we got that worked out. Later that day Adrian called and ask it they could be here Wednesday instead of Thursday and we agreed. The construction crew arrived Wednesday morning and worked most of the day constructing the building. With the exception of screws on the ground after the build (which is common in construction) the crew did an excellent job building the garage. Eagle needs to streamline the process of getting the buildings to customers. Their is too much confusion in their process while conveying information to customer. Last minute fees should never happen!! I will continue to do business with Chris but will never buy another "Eagle Carport" Building again.

Average

1 year ago

1lfocht B.

After a storm blew in both 12 ft garage doors, we were able to schedule installation. We were ìn an emergency situation with our building located 100 miles from our home and plenty of equipment sitting out in the open. I took off work to meet the installers. I was told they would arrive after 12pm. By 3:00 no one had shown or called. I called the office to verify only to be treated with disdain. I was told the installers WOULD be there and that they work until 9pm. I finally received a call from the installer at 8:45 pm informing me that he wouldn't be able to make it. Ridiculous! It's been 7 weeks since the storm. Eagle Carports made no other attempts to schedule an installer. We were expected to wait for someone in the area to need a product from them in order to get an installation team scheduled for our repairs. There was no concern for our equipment that could be easily stolen. We finally purchased materials from a local company and hired our own installer. To make matters worse, we purchased our building from Eagle Carports about a year ago to withstand hurricane force winds. They never mentioned the doors came in high wind bearing strength too. They automatically put cheap, lightweight doors on our building (that was built to withstand 135 mph winds). So ridiculous! Never use this company! They will take your money but their customer service is completely nonexistent if and when you need it!! Also, if you talk to someone named Chris that works there, he is very rude. I will go without a building before buying from these jerks again!!

Average

1 year ago

Robbiekuretsch F.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dana Samuelson at American Gold Exchange is the best! Customers benefit from his years of experience and historical knowledge. He is generous with his time and information and has the customer’s best interest at heart. I trust Dana and go straight to him for his expertise on gold and silver. I have referred several friends to Dana and they are also pleased with their purchases. Can’t say enough good things about Dana Samuelson and American Gold Exchange.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy S.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased TX coins and they delivered quickly!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wynrick X.

Love the gold and silver Texas rounds, but the silver could use a little more care on the Texas flag. Also, I wish the gold had the cowboy on the back like the silver round has.

Great

1 year ago

Thanecoxon W.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently visited this Gold and Silver refining establishment/ exchange on March 24, 2014. The first thing that I would like to say is the level of professionalism was astonishing. Not only were all the employees polite, they were very hospitable at the office and accommodated my needs. They answered all my questions in full detail as to what goes into the process, value, and depreciation. I was impressed that they took the time to get to know me and my level of taste. I never felt rushed, pushed, or like they were too busy. I was completely satisfied with my visit and will continue to do more business in the future. I have found my life long "go to" guys when it comes to Gold, Silver and Diamonds. Thank you so much for your courtesy, time and help. Catalina

Excellent

1 year ago

Catalina10463 E.

I actually saw them on TV and really likes their ad and felt like they were good people to do business with.I went in there the next day to sell my Rolex Daytona that I got as a gift from my previous employer. I spoke with Steven and he was excellent to deal with. He was straight with me which I appreciated the most and gave me a fair price for my watch. I actually ended up buying some gold coins that they had in their display case too.They are honest and straight forward just like the other reviewers stated,I am happy with the transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brazilianinny P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with