Back  

Metals & Mining

Top rated businesses in the Metals & Mining category

439

Companies

Сompanies in this category

616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Metals & Mining

Metals & Mining Top rated businesses in the Metals & Mining category

439

Companies

Сompanies in this category

616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NEX MINING

at miner s9 Crypto Mining Hardware Secure PaymentBest Pricing and SupportWorldwide Shipping Model Antminer S9 14Th from Bitmain mining SHA-256

Recent Reviews

delivery was fast. ll buy again

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

online-mining

online-miningcom ist die beste Quelle fr alle Informationen die Sie suchen Von allgemeinen Themen bis hin zu speziellen Sachverhalten finden Sie auf online-miningcom alles Wir hoffen dass Sie hier das Gesuchte finden

Recent Reviews

Andrew Feldstein strategy Is paying.. I just got 2 withdrawal already.. Highly recommended ..

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Poor

1 year ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bishop Gold Group

Bishop Gold Group is prepared to emerge as a leader of precious metals companies in the USA with the goal of using our expertise to help clients make confid

Recent Reviews

I learned the end-to-end of investment through the reliable, efficient and dependable customer service staff named, Michael. He never got tired answering all my queries. I have been into so many investments in my life but I must say that this is one of a kind and highly recommendable. They walk the talk, not committing what they cannot do. When it comes to delivery, it is fast and easy. Got mine in less than 5 days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trishia Vandough

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

White Oak Customs LLC

Specializing in quality custom metal art that will last a lifetime. Don`t see what you are looking for? Other custom metal creations and local powder coating services available, contact for details. Woman owned and family operated business located in Ozark, AL.

Recent Reviews

3.7

137 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cold Steel UK Cold Steel UK

Cold Steel UK 45 World39s Strongest44 Sharpest Knives46 BA Blades is the Official UK Sole Distributor46

Recent Reviews

always e-mail back with any answers within 2 days. theyre always polite and helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

A. W.

really pleased with camp/garden machete, been looking for one for a while to replace original/vintage one I used to have, They let me know I messed up bank details so I could sort it out very attentive(thanks!) Well packaged,surprise packet of sweets included(perhaps trying capture youth market?) Will be using machete to clear rough ground for work/metal detecting. Not tried it yet but it is well made so will probably get a excellent rating when I use it. overall 10 out of 10 thanks! Stephan Veitch

Excellent

1 year ago

I. O.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Direct Bullion

Buy Gold at Direct Bullion 4th Year Running Voted x27Best of Breedx27 Precious Metals Dealer in the UK Over 30000 Successful Deliveries Order Gold Bars Gold Coins Graded Coins and Digital Gold No VAT No CGT Cheap Prices

Recent Reviews

I received my item's but was short on one of the item. I called and explained and they said they will get back to me. Received a call the same day and they confirmed the item was short and they would send me the missing item which I received the next day. Very courteous and efficient service as this was my first order with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. P.

I encountered a small problem on line and was contacted by a gentleman called Paul who was extremely helpful and sorted the problem immediately for me . the service was first class and I would recommend Direct Bullion to everyone A good service

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Avery

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

OneGold

OneGold makes buying selling and vaulting physical gold easy and safe Confidentially purchase and store gold and silver Call 800 492-9144 or visit OneGold to buy sell redeem and manage your precious metals

Recent Reviews

In recent months I have found it pertinent to research, and invest in, digital silver and gold (that is, 100% allocated and physically backed vaulted gold and silver bullion purchased digitally, with an option to receive physical delivery of one's allocated bullion). I have used OneGold and also another platform which offers many similar features to OneGold as well as many features which OneGold does not currently offer. However, this other platform is not yet fully set up; its technological backend and web/mobile user interface is still being built. Thus, at this time, OneGold's interface is the most convenient for me, and I find it to be extremely easy and convenient. OneGold's silver price is better than I have seen on the other platform I use. However, their gold price is currently not as good as on the other platform. There are a few things I would like to see improve on OneGold, but, as it is a fairly new fintech opportunity that they offer, I feel that OneGold is very good for what it is at this time! I would certainly recommend it to others in many instances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zarrin Z.

Glad that signing up was simple. And I'm very glad I found your service! I was considering investing in mining stocks, but this is much better in my estimation. Found you guys through a video on YouTube. I also watched the video on YouTube of the CEO of Apmex, very good presentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Q.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stall Kesslers Lafayettes Diamond Authority

In 1953 John M Stall II started a small repair shop in downtown Lafayette with an emphasis on quality and service that is known today as Stall Kesslers Diamond Center

Recent Reviews

Stall & Kessler's have been our jeweler's for many years. Their customer service is always outstanding. We are always greeted with a warm welcome and the entire staff always takes an interest in assuring we are happy and satisfied before leaving their store. They always have a wide variety of jewelry and if not they will be sure to find what you need. They even expedited out order and resized my husband's ring to insure that we had what we needed to celebrate our 40th anniversary. I believe Stall & Kessler's continue to offer customer service with grace and expertise. I would recommend them and have to anyone:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy M.

I had a heart shaped diamond pendant made from my grandmothers 100 yr old diamond and it turned out so beautiful! The staff and Mr.Kessler was so great to deal with THANK YOU. My wife was very happy Christmas morning.I will shop here again it reminds me of my home town jewelry store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kip B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

McHone Ind

For more than four decades American metal fabricators McHone Industries has specialized in metal manufacturing and design of metal components Learn more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

acahoweinternational.com

ACA Howe International are geological and mining consultants with a successful track record of providing high quality services to the exploration and mining industry

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Silver Doctors

Breaking market news and analysis for gold silver finance and economics Up-to-date precious metals market prices and charts

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ALUMINIUM 2020 ist der internationale Treffpunkt für die gesamte Aluminiumindustrie ALUMINIUM 2020

ALUMINIUM 2020 ist der internationale Treffpunkt für die gesamte Aluminiumindustrie Auf der ALUMINIUM werden internationale Innovationen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette präsentiert

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

24hG

Live worldwide Gold Silver Precious metals Energy Natural Resources and Mining Stocks News and Quotes 24 hours a day 77

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Metal

Metal pricesChina copperaluminumleadzincnickeltin historical prices and chartsteel and iron ore export and import prices all in Shanghai Metals MarketSMM

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SilverSeek

Since 2003 SilverSeekcom has provided silver investors with the latest silver market news and information This includes live silver prices charts articles in-depth commentaries silver stock updates analysis and much more SilverSeekcom also provides a growing platform of tools for our online silver community to connect and share silver information in a real time basis

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Watch amp Bullion Rewarding Success

Watch Bullion are a retailer of luxury watches based in Gibraltar with a network of suppliers across the globe Click to learn about our story and see our stock

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MB Steel Fabrications

If you are looking for an experienced steel fabricator in County Down then contact MB Steel Fabrications on 07808 777 355 We provide quality services

Recent Reviews

Local Newtownards company, prompt to communicate, Mark came to see the job and gave a fair quote. Nice to deal with and the job is professional. We are very happy with our new railings. We would use MB Steel Fabrications again for further work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tara

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bestcrystals

Wholesale supplier of crystals, minerals, fossils, and meteorites. We carry quartz, amethyst, tumbled stones, rough stones, and much more. Register with us for wholesale access to our catalog.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BR Copper Fixtures

Bespoke Handmade copper pipe homeware accessories with a made to order service. We have a range of contemporary items which can enhance any home.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Rosin Presses

The largest online directory of rosin presses on the market including personal, commercial and much more

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cailins

Home to an Extensive Collection of Fine Jewelry & Precious Metals. A haven for simplistic elegance and fashionable style.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CoinStation

UK based gold and silver bullion coin dealer. Paypal, Bitcoin, Litecoin and all major debit/credit cards accepted. Simple, transparent pricing. Free UK postage and packing.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cowells Customs

Cowell's customs is a welding and fabrication Shop Located in Ingersoll,ON. With majority of jobs done in shop and few done of site we are able to perform at best and weld on Aluminum, stainless and mild steel. We also CNC plasma cut parts! -Certified Welding technician -WSIB site certified -Liability insured

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Foreverfabrication

Metal art to stand the test of time!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HODLers Gear

HODLers Gear specializes in supplying cryptocurrency miners with high quality mining equipment designed to achieve maximum hashing power.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Welding Picks

WeldingPicks stands on the idea of sharing necessary welding knowledge every welder has to know. Here, I along with my team write to help learn about the interesting trait of welding. The team conducts regular research on different welding products on the market.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mining

mining.equipment is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, mining.equipment has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mining Haus

Mining Haus hosts your mining equipment providing housing, power, and network connection. You provide the miner and use any pool you wish.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Nashville Magnets

Buy high quality Nashville Magnets to live or relive the "Music City" experience. Our Nashville Save The Magnets make the perfect announcement for your big day. Take a piece of Nashville home and send one to your friends.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nzsilver

NZSilver New Zealand Silver and Gold Bullion Sales. We have a large range of silver bullion 1 ounce .999 products in New Zealand. N-Z-S or nzs

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

rockhausmetals.com

Rockhaus Metals is a collection of small batch and one-of-a-kind jewelry, designed and fabricated by Kristina Brownell in her home studio in Orlando, Florida.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OmniSteelSupply

We provide Steel and Aluminum products and services in Jamaica, NY. Fast and reliable service with shipping available in all of USA.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Silver Bullet Silver Shield

Buy genuine SBSS silver coins online. Silver Bullet Silver Shield is the idea that physical silver, held by an individual, is both a defense against inflation, and a weapon against the destructiveness of fractional banking. SBSS Silver Bullion 99.9% silver.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

welderporn.com

welding, weld, weld supplies, helmet, weld porn, solar helmet,

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

karat24project.com

Karat 24 Project is a 1995 formed company, known for its reliable products and fair trade practices. With the support of passionate professionals and well maintained modern facilities, we are meeting the market demands for high quality industrial products like Gold Refining Machine, Precious Metals Refining Plant, Silver Refining Machine, ETP, Glass Pilot Plant, Distillation Unit, Laboratory Glass Ware, PPFRP Tanks, Titanium Reactor.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BSRM

BSRM is one of the leading steel Re Rolling mills in Bangladesh. As a prominent steel manufacturing company, it has been offering strength, safety and sustainability.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with