Back  

Metals & Mining

Top rated businesses in the Metals & Mining category

439

Companies

Сompanies in this category

616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Metals & Mining

Metals & Mining Top rated businesses in the Metals & Mining category

439

Companies

Сompanies in this category

616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I appreciate doing business with U.S. Gold Bureau

Excellent

1 year ago

Gratefullman2002 U.

The $5 Indian Head Gold Piece I've been looking for in AU was here - United States Gold Bureau!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pritts12 T.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

he took $6400 from me, 2 days later when he was supposed to ship the item, refused to ship it because gold went up ...saying he will send my money back in 48-72 hours?????!!! real gem turned into a real scam :)

Bad

1 year ago

Kolbybp A.

I liked the price on the 90% silver. But, I was not particularly thrilled that I could not send a check for less than a $300 purchase.

Bad

1 year ago

Sethtomp S.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Out Door Aluminium

Outdoor Aluminium specialises in Aluminium Gates Fencing Balustrade Privacy Screens Awnings and Filter Boxes

Recent Reviews

Builder(owner) came to measure up and when I asked some questions to clarify the work he yelled at me, an older single female, told me he refused to do the job, and stalked out. After waiting some weeks and a 50% deposit paid for the work it was disappointing to say the least. Otherwise the office staff were very helpful

Bad

1 year ago

Manda M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stainlessdrops.com

Buy Stainless Steel Sheet Metal and Pipes. We offer a wide variety of high quality stainless steel at affordable prices. Our large selection includes stainless steel alloys 304 and 316

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Stark Fabworks

Metal art, metal fab, home decor, custom metal order, welding, fabrication, fab, sxs/auto

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Steeline

We locally manufacture and distribute a range of quality steel structures from roofing and fencing to skylights patios and sheds

Recent Reviews

Purchased a 6x3.3 colourbond garage sales staff were extremely professional and helpful at all times during the process. Garage was quite easy to install as it was all pre fabricated would definitely deal with this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Walrus R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welding shop based out of Moose Jaw, SK also serving Regina and surrounding areas. Structural steel, custom metal fabrication, mobile welding services, metal stairs and railings.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stealth Industry

Stealth industry has experience in designing, procuring, fabricating, and installing a wide variety of industrial and consumer products to many industries.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SterlingSilverMoneyClips

THE BEST MONEY CLIPS IN AMERICA. I specialize in large & small thick premium 935 Argentium Sterling Silver & Gold money clips, coins, pendants, and jewelry with a custom design your own precious metal money clip option.

Recent Reviews

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Gold

Looking to acquire metals within an IRA or for Direct Delivery Advantage Gold provides in-depth education with the highest level of customer service

Recent Reviews

Robert was a huge help with explaining the current markets and where they see gold heading over the next few years. The customer service was great and I was left feeling confident in my ability to make a decision without any pressure to buy. Great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sydney Pedersen

Worked with Nick and he was a pleasure to deal with. The educational content at Advantage Gold and process were easy to follow and he walked me through the process step by step. I would recommend Nick highly to anyone who wants to add metals to their portfolio!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Gregg

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stainless Steel Pipes SS Tubes Alloy Steel Plates Carbon Steel Flanges Fittings Manufacturers Suppliers in Mumbai

Manufacturer and Supplier of Duplex Steel Pipe Fittings API 5L Line Pipe Copper Nickel Round Bars Inconel Forged Fittings Nickel alloy Sheets and Plates in Mumbai India

Recent Reviews

Recently purchase API 5L Line Pipes from them super quality, on-time delivery and the packing was also good.

Excellent

1 year ago

[email protected]

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AJW Coins - Buy and sell British milled coins - Valuation service offered

Buy and sell British milled coins Valuation service offered

Recent Reviews

Over the past year I've had excellent service from Andrew. Good grading pricing and delivery. I highly recommend AJW Coins.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Slator

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fractory

Sheet metal fabrication in the UK Order your custom metal parts online Instant quoting for STP and DXF files All order sizes welcome

Recent Reviews

So far so good, placing an order, once figured out how to do prepare the file, and taken it was my first cad drawing, was violently easy ... Now I can not wait these 7 days I will get the delivery ... excited ???? ... Update 7 days later. Got it delivered. Perfect service. I was able to create such a design, that initially it was considered to be impossible to bend, but in a day or so the right equipment was found and my piece got done. Working on next one now ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Märt Aab

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At age 56, i invested 15% of my portfolio in gold and silver coins. The reps were informative and patient with me. I needed a lot of information repeated to understand the tax ramifications as well as investment options for coins versus bullion. Great experience, great service.

Great

1 year ago

Steven

I am new to investing in precious metals, but as my IRA's were rolling over to earning nothing, I decided to try something new to me and bought a new IRA in precious metalsmith Goldco. So far I am pleased and plan to buy more, They are very nice to deal with.

Great

1 year ago

Judy Graff

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Golden Eagle Coin

Buy Gold and Silver Bullion online securely with Golden Eagle Coins Trusted dealer since 1974 A rating with BBB Fully insured delivery through USPS

Recent Reviews

The real world and US economy--if we have an economy--don't make sense. Golden Eagle Coins provides tangible things that have re-sell value. Coins and bars are easy to find, and delivery is quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel Y.

great quality to choose from and future is already here from the hard lessons learned about 2008 crash that affected the metal markets. wonder why the russians are about 1000yrs ahead of us on currency matters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick J.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.alexco.co.nz

Aluminium Extrusion Stocked Profiles T Slot Extrusion Openbeam extrusion V Slot Extrusions T slot Hardware 3d printer extrusion router extrusion bosch T slot extruded aluminium connectors extruded aluminium frame t slot aluminium frame v slot rail aluminium shelving system aluminium stock

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Tools

After over 30 years in business, Pro-Tools remains the #1 choice of metal fabricators for high-quality tools at an affordable price. Shop now! MADE IN THE USA

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aayu | Home Page

We are Aayu, manufacturer of copper products. Buy our products online and get the copper benefits and goodness of health wherever you are.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

A Coin & Silver Shop LLC | A Coin & Silver Shop LLC

We buy, sell, & appraise gold and silver coins. Coin Dealers, Sterling Silver, Gold Buyer, Silver Buyer, Jewelry, Flatware, Collectibles. coin dealers MemphisTN

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alliciante

We have arrived to redefine what contemporary luxury means and make it accessible to all bad babes out there. The best part? You don`t have to break the bank on pieces that are going to tarnish or fade overtime. Because we only work in 100% 14k gold at the most competitive pricing.

Recent Reviews

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lear Capital

Buy Gold and Silver bullion or explore a Gold IRA with Lear Capital Learn about gold coins gold investments IRAs and prices

Recent Reviews

My assistant Mrs. Joann Veron was excellent. Not disappointed at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete Brinkman

I bought my first coins recently. George talked me through everything that I had questions for along with so many things I just didn't think to ask. When I received my coins I was just thrilled with the craftsmanship and the beauty of these coins. I have already referred George to many friends and family and will definitely use Lear Capital for all of my coin buying needs. Thank you for putting my mind at ease. Debbie Cannis

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Cannis

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

American Bullion

American Bullion specializes in Gold IRA rollovers Add Gold Silver Precious Metals to your IRA Call 1-800-465-3472 to open an account or speak with a Gold IRA specialist

Recent Reviews

American Bullion was very knowledgeable & helped me thru opening a Gold IRA process even though my former IRA custodian was not so knowledgeable or didn’t want to process the liquidation and transfer.

Excellent

1 year ago

linda frizzi

This all started back in January 2015, when I was laid off from work and had all this money from my 401k that I wanted to rollover. I recall viewing all those commercials about getting into a Gold IRA, so I contacted American Bullion. A sales rep (I do not recall his name), talked up a good "game" about owning a precious metals IRA. I originally wanted to go with silver, but he insisted that I should go with Proof Gold American Eagle Coins. So, I ended up purchasing 66 oz of gold coins. Base on today's market value, I have lost 33.8% of its Book Value. On a positive note, AB made it very easy to rollover a portion of my 401k into a Gold IRA. I had no issues during the transfer, purchase or storage process involved in getting the products. To be honest, NO ONE could have predicted that the value of these gold proof sets would have taken such a nose dive and have stayed down for this long! You might be wondering, why did I wait so long to give a negative review? Well, this afternoon, I was playing phone tag with a Mr. Jordan French from AB, who wanted to discuss with me about moving my gold assets into silver! Boy, did he talk a good game! Almost had me convinced in making that liquidation order. Thankfully, I had time to sit down after the call and started to do some research. Well, he wanted me to dump all the proof gold coins and use the money to purchase Proof Silver American Eagle 1 oz coin for unit price of $48.77. Guess what the spot price for silver was today (June 29, 2018)? $16.18 per oz. I looked at American Precious Metals Exchange (APMEX), and they are selling Silver American Eagle 1 oz coins for $18.38, for quantities over 500 coins. I didn't bother looking up the prices for proof coins. So, what did I learn from this? Do your research!

Bad

1 year ago

David Otis

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

American Mint

American Mint offers coins for collectors at fair prices exclusive commemoratives silver gold platinum coins US currencies collectors knives and jewelry buy with confidence 21-day return policy Order your high-quality commemoratives coins at Americanmintcom

Recent Reviews

I still haven’t received my order placed December 7th and it’s now the 29th. I was not able to give it as a gift at Christmas.

Poor

1 year ago

Frank Thom

Ordered an item a few weeks before Christmas as a Christmas gift for my boss. Never got an email informing me it was on back order. Come to find out, AmericanMint.com doesn't bother to let customers know these things until after 30 days has lapsed. Needless to say, I had to find something else at the last minute for my boss. So disappointed in their lack of communication and customer service.

Poor

1 year ago

Ginger Wehunt

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ekstensive

Ekstensive, Ekstensive Metal Works, Texas Metal, Air ride, air bags, air suspension,

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bullion Mart

Buy silver gold platinum and palladium coins bars and collectables at bullionmart Buy rare numismatic coins currency with fast and reliable shipping Shop - BULLION MART

Recent Reviews

Beware, the following is an account of our personal experience with the bullionmart.ca company. They are taking advantage of customers in at least three ways that we are aware of. Bait and Switch: some (attractively priced) precious metal items showing as “In Stock” on their website are not actually in stock. Only after paying for our order and money sent were we told about this and offered a coin 1/3 of the value. Shorting orders: in part of our order bullionmart.ca sent us only half of a set of coins. After inquiring about our missing half they began acting like there was a lot of confusion. Despite detailed emails to them of what was missing, including the actual inventory numbers, they repeatedly claimed they couldn’t understand. They wanted photos, of what was received by us, sent to them four times but for some mysterious reason they couldn’t see them or receive them. They even claimed that they had been calling us and leaving messages. Seems they don’t know that cell phones record and store records of calls and messages… At the same time all of this is going on, they mixed in fake silver bullion products, which is illegal, into our order hoping we wouldn’t notice. We didn’t notice, at first, but then after all of the theatrics we knew something was up so we had some of their products tested, which failed. All of this appears to be a three tier ripoff approach by them to hope you only spot one injustice being committed, if any. Once we notified them with all of the above details there has been just dead air with no response from.

Bad

4 months ago

DHVancouver

As a widow who pulled her savings from the stock market and decided to be a first-time buyer of precious metals, I really took some risks. My phone call to Bullion Mart inquiring about purchasing Canadian Maple Leaf gold coins was answered by Zaman, who I learned later is Moniruz Zaman, the President & CEO of Asia Pacific Group, Ltd. Zaman walked me through my purchase, like a “personal shopper”, recommending some 100 gram gold bars and saving them to a cart so others could not snatch them. The timing happened to be when the Canadian Mint had closed, and dealers were sold out of most everything. I practically cleaned out their inventory that day! Throughout the process of shipping my order to the US, Zaman personally tracked shipments. He even recognized my phone number when calling him and always responded to my inquiries. Basic hand-holding. Ha! Thank you, Zaman and staff. Will definitely contact you for future precious metal investments. LEDA

Great

1 year ago

Adel Meisenheimer

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

spoke wirh micheal tedde of bulion vault the service was fast accurate and it was very easy to setup after i told him i for got certain things he was on the job in nano seconds he is great employee i recommend him to facebook and linked thank you bullion vault and have successful year i have been with you for several years oneday iwould like to become a bullionaire i wll thru you (:

Excellent

1 year ago

Blackie Norton

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's very simple,you pay for what you want and receive it a week or two later. Very reliable, and I trust it. Thank you Don

Excellent

1 year ago

Don Glasgow

Took 3 months to get my product. Every time I called the manager was not available. I would never do business with this company again.

Bad

1 year ago

Patricia House

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chards

Buy sell coins bullion Chard 1964 are Bullion Dealer of the Year 2018 Investment gold silver at low premiums insured delivery UK coins inc sovereigns Britannias

Recent Reviews

It is little wonder that Chard is the bullion dealer of the year. I have found that the service and products offered are second to none. The website is easy to use, and ordering is very straightforward. Chard are very open, and unlike other suppliers there are no hidden extras. Delivery is rapid, by return of post, and items are very securely packaged. Chard keep customers informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend the service to anyone, and look forwards to ordering again in the future. .

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan Fletcher

I have been buying and selling items at Chards for over 6 years now and I have found all the staff in that time to be most helpful and professional in all my dealings. I personally would recommend them to anyone and have already done so and I will continue to do so. Roy

Excellent

1 year ago

Roy Henshaw

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coin Mining Central

Coin Mining Central is the leading supplier of mining hardware and cryptocurrency related products in the UK Europe and Rest of The World We specialise in supplying ASIC Mining hardware and solutions Coin Mining Central offers fast worldwide delivery warranty on all products and full customer support

Recent Reviews

Very poor communication and they do not provide adequate information on their products. I've ordered two ASIC machines and have had issue with both. One is currently a $16k USD brick that they will do nothing about. I'd recommend buying from Bitmain or Goldshell directly because this company will go under and you will not get support. Oh yeah, and they charge a 30-50% premium. They are literally doing nothing but capitalizing on deep pockets of theirs to take advantage of you. Support is much better with Bitmain and Goldshell. I'm bias though, so if you want to risk $10-$50k USD, be my guest. But you can risk half and double your ROI and have much lower blood pressure going with another provider.

Bad

8 months ago

vensonnunnaley

they are scam,they scammed me off my hard earn money and disabled my account until i came across group of cryptographers that helped me out to recover my funds you can reach out to them via their website cryptochargeback.org and thank me later

Poor

1 year ago

AdrinCevics

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sunny Mountain

The widest variety of prospecting equipment, metal detectors, gold pans, classifiers and sluices. We carry all the essentials like miners moss, sluice mats, gold vials and gold panning starter kits. Our top brands include Keene Engineering, Gold Cube, Dream Mats and Minelab and White's.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SuperMagnetMan

Large Selection of strong and powerful neodymium magnets. Great Prices. Discs, Rings, Cones, Cylinders, Arcs, Cubes, Rectangles, Squares, and much more.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

swswelding.com.au

200 Amp Pulse AC DC TIG Welder & 50 Amp Plasma Cutter for Sale in Australia, TIG welding consumables, TIG tungstens, Welding Supplies, Welding Helmets, Plasma Cutter Consumables, Welding Clamps, TIG equipment, Arc Welders for Sale, Welding Supply Store, Aluminium TIG welders, Flex head TIG torch, Best TIG welder.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy transaction with them. Mr Gordon explained how everything would take place. I received an email from him shortly after he received my package with a price they could offer me for my old silver and gold plus a watch. Goldgeeks was very professional from the very first email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobby C.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SD Bullion

Buy Gold and Silver bullion online at the lowest price at SD Bullion Founded by two doctors The most trusted retailer of gold and silver coins bars and rounds

Recent Reviews

The only reason I give 4 out of 5 is that I ordered 3 different years,and 3 different grades of silver eagles, but apparently one year was not in stock and they didnt notify me. It was only after I called over a week later did they tell me. But the person on the phone was extremely apologetic and offered to remove the shipping charge. They also sent me a coupon for a discount on my next order, but unfortunately the discount amount was $0.00.

Great

1 year ago

Michael R.

Approximately 12 unrecognizable dimes. These dimes are so worn that they appear to be just thin pieces of foil. Other than this complaint the order was as expected. I will say that on the previous order with SD I attempted to rectify the same complaint and was informed that OH WELL, that is the nature of junk silver. On the other hand APMEX sent me replacements for the same complaint. Maybe I will stay with APMEX in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan B.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get Cash for Gold in USA and get 3x more cash than competitors We buy gold in any form like coins jewelry gold watches or even scrap or broken gold

Recent Reviews

I have worked with cashforgold.com multiple times and I have had nothing but the smoothest transactions with them. The customer service is great and everyone is knowledgeable and fair. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew M.

Easy fast and fair. Great customer service throughout the entire process. Sent all broken pieces that I can't wear and was pleasantly surprised. Would definitely use again and highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan U.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made eight separate purchases (10 ounce bars and 2 oz, Canada silver coins) this year and am pleased with the products, speed of delivery and packaging. The website is easy to maneuver through too, which is important to me because I'm not of the younger generation that grew up with computers. I admit I simply started buying from them because of price, but they really are - at present at least - a company I can trust.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas G.

Excellent experience with your company. I was to buying precious metals, took a chance on what I hoped would be a good experience and it has been. Great selection and shipping has been perfect. Lots of options to pay as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya E.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coins Ancient Medieval World US Coin Dealers Foreign Currency

Middleton WI dealers in Ancient Medieval World and US Coins Sell us your gold and silver bullion and scrap gold jewelry Honest buyers Visit us near Madison WI or shop online

Recent Reviews

I love the info you give about each coin you sell plus your professional and honest grade. In addition, you sell your coins at a very fair price. I look forward to your new stock items (and the sales & coupons too). Overall an excellent store whose website needs a way to save my name and address :-D

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael C.

Coins are shown and described accurately. I have confidence that all coins offered are genuine - no fakes from the Far East. Prices are reasonable, and grading is honest. I buy from Civitas with no apprehension..

Excellent

1 year ago

R.s. D.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Border Gold

Border Gold Corp is a leading gold silver dealer and one of the largest Royal Canadian Mint direct distributor in Canada

Recent Reviews

I order my PM's over the internet except for the occasional phone order.The service has always been excellent and the product always well wrapped and securely packaged. As a matter of fact I have never ever received anything as well packaged as Border Gold packages, its quite a task to get the darn box open!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike M.

My order was priced, shipped and received as stated in the purchase agreement. I am very satisfied with Border Gold and recommend them to all for their precious metal purchases. Although I hear that availability is a problem now but I would still go through Border Gold.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas F.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Westminster Mint

Westminster Mint offers a great selection of silver bulliongold bullion silver bullion rounds silver bullion bars silver bullion ingots silver bullion coins and gold bullion coins

Recent Reviews

I purchase a lot of metals and I find this site to be lower than some of the rest. The trade off seems to be the slow processing and shipping. I've always received exactly what I've ordered, I just wish it would arrive a little quicker.

Great

1 year ago

Joseph L.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AJPM

AJPM - The best prices to buy sell Gold Silver bullion online Up to the minute pricing to help you Buy Sell Gold Silver online Phone 1-503-227-4653

Recent Reviews

I've gone to AJPM for quite a few years. I'd agree with some of the other people here, that they had a rough patch a while back. However, they're back running like never before. They always have product in stock and if I'm ordering something it's always delivered on time. No hidden fees, no hidden charges, no hidden anything. They're always up front and straight forward. AJPM will always have my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fuc N.

SAD, to see all the negitive comments about AJPM.com; but not unexpected. This was my experience with the business: From 2002 to 2005, I purchased and sold lots of products with AJPM and never had a problem. My main contact was AARON. At that time I would have given this company a 5 star rating, it was that good. But with time all things change. The very last time I purchased from AJPM this was my expericence, and it caused me to never deal with them again. I called and placed an order as usual and got my confirmation #. The person was new, and so I asked if Aaron still worked there. He said no, he told me that him and his cousin just purchased the business. [Note: shortly thereafter, the picture of the owners vanashied from the website.] I mailed my check the same day and it cleared a week later. Normally, I would receive produt within 7 to 10 days of my check clearing, so when after 20 pasted from the clearing of my check, I called back. The kid who answered the phone (don't remember his name) told me that they don't do status checks over the phone & that I would have to email him. I explained that I was a major customer of theirs, and that I needed to place another order [this was true]. He wanted to take the next order, but I stopped him, I told him that I was a middle man purchasing for a 3rd party and could not place the next order until I received the last. [Sensing a rat, and fearing that with the old owners gone I may never get the coins I ordered]; I lied and told him that my next order was for 30 (three times the size of my current order). Then I asked him to please check and tell me if the other order had shipped out yet. He put me on hold, then came back and said that it shipped out yesterday. I thanked him, and told him that I would call back with the new order just as soon as I received the package for the other one. Eight days later, I finally received the package of 10 coins that I had originally ordered over a month and a half ago. The postmark clearly indicated that this Kid lied to me as the coins were sent out the day after our phone conversation. SUMMARY: They had my business for years, but after the business was sold the new business lied to me (and I had to play games with them to get them to ship me the product that I had already paid for). Very Sad.

Bad

1 year ago

Joe K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TSA Welding

TSA Welding is a supplier of welding equipment and consumables to the fabrication manufacturing mining and agricultural industries in Southern Africa

Recent Reviews

Item found on BorB at very good price. Placed order on Wednesday afternoon. Order promptly confirmed by BorB / TSA and dispatched. Week end intervened and package delivered early on Monday morning. Fortunately was at home to receive. Courier should have phoned to be sure I would be able to receive at that time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek B.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forever Metals

Shop Forever Metals tungsten ring collection Priced competitively on 600 UNIQUE CARVED and classic tungsten wedding band stylesNO return or warranty fees

Recent Reviews

I searched for a ring for my lovely husband and finally I found Forever Metals on Google. I visited their website, picked up a Tungsten Carbide Ring and got it within several days. When I gave it to my husband, he was happy and said how manly the design was. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances B.

I ordered rings from here for my kids and let's just say I'll be in good graces for a long time with my family. Beautiful quality rings, free shipping, affordable prices. They have some interesting designs too and manage to keep it classy. Just wonderful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Don C.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold

Buy gold bullion online at the very lowest premiums including FREE insured next day deivery Buying gold bars coins for secure storage or fully insured next day UK delivery Live gold price charts

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable courteous staff who guide you through the purchase. I would recommend, and will be dealing with gold.co.uk again in the near future. their low prices and premium below live spot price was an important factor too for maximum value on investment

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenson E.

bought two half sovereigns, arrived next day in mint condition. will definitely use again. Excellent company and excellent products. Very happy with the purchase. I am glad that I have found gold.co.uk. I would trust them over my regular local with the savings that i make.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BullionByPost

Buy gold bullion online at BullionByPostcom Now offering free insured delivery Buying gold and silver bars and coins is easy at low premiums ideal for investment

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Welding - The DIY Guide

MIG Arc and TIG welding tutorials with videos for beginner and intermediate welders Also a welding and fabrication forum

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Best Prices on Silver and Gold Silver Spot Price deals

Find the cheapest prices from major dealers before you buy silver bars and rounds gold coins bars Find the best prices on gold and silver Silver at Spot Price Deals

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CombiBar

Official Producer Information Site for Investment CombiBars Gold and Silver

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold Dealers Directory and Reviews WhereHowWhyWhat - to Buy Gold and Silver

Full Gold Dealers Directory and Reviews WhereHowWhyWhat - to Buy Gold and Silver

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Goldseiten-Forum

Goldseiten-Forumcom - Der Treffpunkt fr die deutschsprachige Community der Edelmetall- und Rohstoffszene

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

How rare is your gold Sovereign

How rare is your Sovereign Well help you find out about your gold Sovereigns rarity its design and where it was minted Buy Sovereigns online free insured delivery

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with