Back  

Military

Top rated businesses in the Military category

366

Companies

Сompanies in this category

463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Military

Military Top rated businesses in the Military category

366

Companies

Сompanies in this category

463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

106 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ranger Up

The greatest military t-shirt store on Earth. Founded in 2006, Ranger Up is the original Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, and Coast Guard apparel brand.

Recent Reviews

I AM a t-shirt junkie....been so the past few decades. They use quality t-shirts...with some the best positive saying's in the business.

Excellent

1 year ago

TODD JOHNSON

All around excellence! Would buy again and would recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric Coger

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would and will recommend this company anytime of the day or night!!! They have helped us in more ways than you can imagine imagine, now imagine that!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Reed

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kampfgruppemedals.com

WWII German Militaria,German daggers, German Helmets, German Medals, German Badges WWII German Medals, badges, daggers, Insignia, helmets,Third Reich Items

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Kat's Kove, LLC

Backpacks, Vests, Harnesses, Medical & Mag Pouches, Holsters & much more; all products are shipped directly from the manufacturer for Kat's Kove LLC.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kayserstuhl

Under www.kayserstuhl.de and in our German retail store we provide a large variety of products for nearly any historical period from the Classical Antiquity up to the Early Modern Period. Under kayserstuhl.com we now also give our English speaking customers the opportunity, to visit us with a focus on the antiquity.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kinetic Shop

Kinetic Fighting (KEF) offers self-defence and skills enhancement programs for military personnel, law enforcement and civilians with our elite team.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KommandoStore

Unique military surplus. Die hard John-McClane-walking-on-glass customer service. Free shipping to the continental USA.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

LFTVET

Veteran owned lifestyle apparel. Lifting vets through physical fitness to battle PTSD and strengthen not just physical but mental toughness.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

McGlynn Hunt Funerals

Local people giving local care, McGlynn Hunt Funerals is the name you can trust. With over 40 years combined experience, our passionate team offer services throughout the Sunraysia region and surrounding districts.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, McLeanCorp

Designed by an Active Duty Soldier once introduced into the Public instantly recognized as the most Versatile built in rapid retention sling on the Market. What this Means for you.. As a Hunter, Operator, Sportsman, or Enthusiast is A comfortable Carry Sling with a Built in Fast action functionality.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, The American Legion, Department of MD Convention Corporation. Powered by Shopify

American Legion, Department of Maryland, Department Convention webstore. Registration options include, vendors, Post delegates, and convention program book ads for Legion Family and supporters of our charitable works.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Medals R Us Aus

Medals R Us is an Australian company run by a Veteran of The Australian Army and New Zealand Territorials. We supply and mount medals from The Boer war to current conflicts as well as all emergency services. We have medals from Australia, UK, New Zealand and US. We would love to help you.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Meikle Ley Vintage Aircraft Parts. Powered by Shopify

Supplier of vintage predominantly ex-RAF Royal Air Force aircraft parts and collectables.

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 Military Gifts Direct. All Right Reserved.

We are proud to be a Veteran owned company, bringing you a wide range of quality military gift ideas and great items suitable as military retirement gifts for Veterans and their friends and families. We donate 10% of our profits to charity and also have a great range for non-military Veterans too. Order today!

Recent Reviews

This is a Chinese based business acting like a UK business with ex service personnel running it, the website is very misleading and expect around 10 weeks for any delivery to arrive. They don't answer enquiries also. AVOID!

Bad

4 months ago

C Burgess

ordered an item 01/04/21 order was processed 10/04/21 that is the last heard , emails are replied to with generic standard text, all requests for a full refund are ignored , I highly doubt this company is run by genuine veterans if it is they should be ashamed of themselves and close it down I consider what they have done as theft please do not order from this scam company

Bad

4 months ago

Jason Carty

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

militarycovers.com

Find the perfect Army, Navy & RAF gifts for the British Military Veteran in your life. Custom-made in the UK and personalised with service details. Officially licensed Army, Navy & RAF gifts and accessories for the British Armed Forces.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

MilitaryFamilyBooks

MilitaryFamilyBooks.com offers quality resources for and about military families. Books about military life, careers, deployment, reunion, PTSD, grief, moving.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Military Humor Stores

Military Humor Stores is the place to come for all your military humor apparel, blog posts, and general dark but funny military themed tales. Catering for British Army, Royal Navy, RAF serving and Veterans alike, our brand hopes to support relevant causes and Organisations. Soldie F being just one such cause. Thank You

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Military Inc

Military Inc Store is an Authorized Dealer for Lum-Tec, Zelos, Squale, Crafter Blue, Borealis, Nethuns, Boldr, Pontvs, Meccaniche Veneziane and other brands.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Military Model Depot

Over the years. like many of us, we have struggled to find the military models, tools, and accessories needed for our hobby from one single source. We were tired of online retailers and hobby shops who knew nothing about the military models they sold or the prototypes they represent. We realized that the military mode

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

2021 Altissimo!

Altissimo! Recordings is your ultimate source for America's greatest military music, offering you everything from patriotic tunes to concert band classics.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

militaryrepublic.com

Quality store offering USMC, US Army, US Navy, US Air Force, Firefighter, EMS, 2nd Amendment T-shirts, Hoodies and many more USA inspired goods.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a couple of flags. They gave me no updates on fulfilling that order for weeks. I waited more weeks. I asked them for tracking information and they said they'd give it to me the next day. Two weeks later, still nothing. I cancelled my order and got my flags in two days from another more reputable site. Then... they ship the flags anyway and I'm instructed to send them back if I don't want them. I did. They kept my money! Shop elsewhere!

Bad

5 months ago

Mark J.

It's very hard to communicate with this company when there's an issue with your order. There was no return label included with the package as their website says. I had to pay $14 to return my item and will be charged a 15% restocking fee.

Bad

5 months ago

Lacia T.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Military Survivalist

At Military Survivalist, we provide survival & tactical gear, including tactical bags, hydration packs, rifle bags & more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Military XStitch

The Largest selection of Counted Cross Stitch patterns and kits for U. S. Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, Coast Guard, Reserves and Space - patches, logos, emblems, crests, seals, insignia, medals, badges, tanks and aircraft including misc. patriotic patterns, Navy Hymn, Military Spouse, misc. poems and creeds.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MREmountain

Buy US MREs, foreign MREs and international combat rations at MREmountain.com. 24 hour ration packs, ready to eat MREs. Bulk MREs and wholesale rations at affor

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MREmountain

Buy US MREs foreign MREs international combat rations 24 hour ration packs survival food and USA meals ready to eat ForeignMRE wholesale bulk cheap MRE meal ready to eat buy online shop foreignMRE international food combat rations EPA RCIR Meal cold weather USA MCW FSR First Strike Ration IMP Canada Armed Forces ration

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service! Enquired about a rare ration, and by luck they had it in stock! The customer service is very helpful, and delivery was quick to the UK. Ration was in great condition, many thanks! Would recommend to anyone looking for rations.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sebastian Swallow

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

navalwarriors.org

Naval Warrior Foundation is a non-profit organization that helps veterans and active duty service members transitioning to civilian life. Learn more about our programs or how you can support our warriors.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

nelsonuniform.com

Nelson & Co is a Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses dedicated to delivering a world-class shopping experience to First Responders - online and in-person. We look forward to earning your business!

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2018 . All Rights Reserved.

Ranger Road is a nonprofit charity providing veterans the necessary tools to be successful during the crucial transition from military to civilian life. It was founded by Army Ranger, MMA fighter and Police Officer, Mikhail Venikov.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

reloadedgear.com

Reloaded Gear Co., home of the BEST Military & LE unit t-shirts on earth! Completely custom-made designs with NO Design Fees. Worldwide ordering and shipping. Easy individual ordering and payment system. Individually packaged orders. Personal, first-class customer service. Veteran-owned, USA-made.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

roncole.net

Original aviation art prints Ron Cole WWII authentic aircraft relic displays. World War 2 Zero P-51 Yamamoto Luftwaffe Me262 Me 262 B-17 Thunderbird Hellcat

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RuckedUp

If you are looking for military service themed t-shirt, hoodies and an assortment of accessories, Rucked Up is the place for you. We can do custom work for your military unit or function. Great selection of apparel. We provide free shipping on all orders.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2021 Savage Tacticians. Powered by Shopify

SAVAGE TACTICIANS (SAV-TAC). We are purveyors of quality-made lifestyle goods.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home American Veteran Enterprises Team, LLC

Safe Zone is here to supply your business. Safe Zone by AVET LLC is the top provider in the US of business and municipal supplies.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, SEALgrinderPT.com. Powered by Shopify

SGPT Online is the leading source of Navy SEAL workouts, training programs, fitness and mental training. SEAL Grinder PT Mental Toughness Training developed by a team of Navy SEALs. 180 Day Training, SGPT 365 Training System and Navy SEAL MTS. Be an asset to your team. Founded by Brad McLeod. SEALFIT Grinder PT

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Navy Memorial

Official merchandise of The Lone Sailor

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

AADAA

The Australian Air Defence Artillery Association is a not for profit organisation founded to foster a brotherhood of comradely for serving and ex-serving members of the military that are, or have served, in an Air Defence Artillery Unit.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

American Freedom Fighter

America is the greatest country in the world and we are proud of it! American Freedom Fighter is here to support our armed forces and first responders, promote patriotism, and stand up for what makes America great!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Association of the United States Army. Powered by Shopify

Association of the United States Army Merchandise and Gifts Items. Support the US Army.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hire Heroes USA

Hire Heroes USA empowers US military members, veterans and military spouses to succeed in the civilian workforce. Net proceeds from all sales support this mission.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, MCRD Museum Gift Shop. Powered by Shopify

United States Marine Corps shirts, challenge coins, apparel, flags, and memorabilia. We have the best selection of USMC boot camp, Family Day, and graduation apparel.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Military Fit

A growing community of Men who are on a mission to become the most elite version of ourselves by tapping into our primal instincts to provide, protect, and lead.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Navy SEAL Foundation

Shop Navy SEAL Foundation branded apparel and gear to help support the Navy SEAL Foundation.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RecruitMilitary

RecruitMilitary offers hiring solutions to help employers connect with America’s best talent – its veterans. From veteran job fairs, job postings, database, training, branding to recruiting services.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.taskandpurpose.com

The Task & Purpose Store: Task & Purpose is a team made up of veterans, military family members, and journalists who have covered the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, sharing experiences and stories of military life to a veteran community. Through this store, we bring these stories to life through merchandise.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.theworldwar.org

The store features a great selection of WWI-themed treasures, including military collectibles, t-shirts, history books, vintage replicas, poppy items, and more.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

silversidesmuseum.org

Come tour a real World War 2 Submarine and visit our military museum in Muskegon, Michigan. Sleep overnight on the submarine!

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a coat and trousers from Uncle Sam's in November last year. The site looked really good and they seemed to have exactly what I wanted. I made the payment and got an email to confirm. A couple of weeks after the order I logged in to check how long the clothes would take to arrive, since they were being shipped to the UK. There was a message on my account saying that the trousers were out of stock and I should contact them about an equivalent or refund. One of the reasons I had ordered two items from the same place was so I would only pay the $40 shipping fee once. I sent an email to ask if there were any alternatives and got no reply. I called their office a couple of weeks later and spoke to someone who said I would get a refund. I asked if there were any alternatives and he just said 'no'. Not long after I received a package from the company but they had sent a different coat to the one I ordered with both the main zip and zip attaching the hood broken. I called up again and spoke to someone called 'Serge' who said he would look into it for me. I didn't hear back so called again a week later and got through to him again. He said I would be sent the coat I ordered and should send the one I had been sent back. I asked if I should wait until I received the right one before returning the first order and he said 'yes'. I called back two – three weeks later to ask about the order. I got through to the same person, but this time he said I would have to return the original before getting sent the replacement item. I would need to pay for shipping it back to the United States and would then get that refunded. I said I was unhappy as I had paid $236 dollars and hadn't got either of the two items; I didn't really want to pay more up front to get it sorted out. He said I should call back in half an hour and he would see what he could do. I called back and was told that I could be refunded the coat but not the $40 shipping cost that I had originally paid; I could also keep the coat I had been sent. I said this meant I would have paid $40 for essentially nothing, as it wasn’t a coat I wanted and it was badly damaged. I then said I was considering querying the transaction with my bank. Serge replied 'in that case we don't have to be having this conversation. Have a good one.' and finished the call. I needed the money I had spent on the clothes to get replacement items so I looked up the cost of shipping the coat back to Uncle Sams's. It was about £80 ($160) so I called back the next day and accepted the offer. The refund for the trousers came through but I waited a week for the refund on the coat and nothing happened. I called back and spoke to Serge who said he would put it through straight away. He put it through as a Paypal payment although I had no Paypal account and had originally paid with my debit card. I then had to set up a Paypal account which charged me (albeit a small amount) for getting the money. I decided to get the zips on the coat fixed to see if I could use it but it was only possible to fix the zip attaching the hood to the coat and, in any case, it didn't suit me at all. The whole thing was awful. I just wanted the items they had advertised on their website but it all went wrong. I ended up paying $40 for a useless coat I didn’t like or order. The worst thing is how rude and unhelpful the person I spoke to there seemed. I only called up because I had had no responses from the emails I’d sent. It all seemed really at odds with the messages on their website saying how much they value their customers. They didn’t say sorry once.

Average

1 year ago

DF358

SELLER REFUSES TO HONOR FREE SHIPPING AND INSTEAD WILL CHARGE $1.99 +.99 PER ITEM S&H! SELLER IS BLAMING A WEBSITE FOR HIS INCOMPETENCY. Richard M Geist CEO NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS AND HONOR HIS ORDERS AS PLACED, NOT MODIFIED TO SUIT HIS POCKET BOOK!!!

Average

1 year ago

brianconnolly

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Army Apparel Boots Hats and Coat Best Military and Army Surplus

Buy from our vast collection of army pants jackets and best quality Drop Zone military army surplus Also have a look at our vintage apparel t-shirts

Recent Reviews

Like nearly everyone one else who has written a review of this vendor I to have been robbed by them. Their prices drew me in, but their shipping blew. I made the mistake of ordering from them three times in two weeks. The first two orders arrived more than three weeks after placing the order and having my credit card charged immediately. They packed the wrong sized pants in the second order. After leaving three messages on their answering machine with no reply, I sent an email. It too has gone unanswered. I chose three day shipping at a cost of 105% of the merchandise price on my final order and it took five days to receive. This vendor is scammer.

Average

1 year ago

makuavalley

I am currently working in Afghanistan and needed some equipment. I found what I thought was a good deal with this company, and placed an order on June 8th, 2008, and paid with my credit card. It is now July 29th, and I have no idea what the status of my order is. The link they send you with your confirmation email has not changed since day one. I have made several phone calls to the number listed on the website, and reached the answering machine. I have left messages with no response. I have also sent numerous emails, and have not had a response to those either. Do NOT order from this company. They will take your money and give you nothing in return.

Average

1 year ago

k9 handler

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Has been over 6 months, order is still 'being assembled'. Customer service has stopped responding to my attempts to contact them.

Average

1 year ago

hardnfast

This is specifically for their canadian site(Armynavydeals.ca) I was looking for a specific messenger bag and was having a hard time finding a store that would ship to Canada. Finally, I stumbled onto armynavydeals.ca. I was really happy I found them, because they had the exact one I wanted(O.D danish/european schoolbag). Best of all, everything was on sale, and was being advertised as having free shipping. I added the item to my cart, along with a belt. The total for the 2 items was $27.46. This seemed like a great deal. Than I got to the check out and saw there was going to be shipping(an additional $7.50, for a total of $34.96) No big deal, I thought, as I'm sure they'll refund me that money if I e-mail and ask since "FREE SHIPPING" was plastered all over their website. After I completed the paypal transaction, I checked my account and saw $45.70 was taken out... Thats when i realized even though: -the site was a .ca domain -the canadian flag was plastered all over the banner, and -*everything* was about 20% more expensive than on their .com american site They still charged in american currency(without mentioning it anywhere on the site) Here is a picture of the item page, with all the problems pointed out: http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/1781/armynavydeals.jpg Needless to say, I was a pretty annoyed. I'm paying nearly 2x as much as I was expecting, for things that were all sprung on me as I was checking out, or after I already paid. I emailed their support page and was told that they were sorry, but they refuse to offer what was advertised. As for the actual items? They came this morning and are great. No complaints about shipping time, product quality, or packaging quality.

Average

1 year ago

Kevin_T

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set a of name tapes on march 13 2012. Today its March 31st... i still have not gotten my name tapes. Would not recommend to anyone

Average

1 year ago

Mfuentes03 Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with