Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Gadget Guard

Protect your device with a Gadget Guard screen protector designed to provide greater chip and scratch protection Shop our products here

Recent Reviews

Quality product. Tempered glass guard didnt hold up to abuse by my toddler so ordered free replacement and just paid for shipping. Took close to a month to receive in Canada which was a bit of a pain considering it still cost $10 for shipping. Not the easiest to install myself as I had it done by Roger's Wireless when I initially purchased the phone but not as difficult to apply as some others.

Great

1 year ago

None O.

Install video did not match the layers of the packaged screen protector. Install failed and screen protector 'chipped' near camera opening. Ordered a replacement - for another $10 shipping. Maybe a second try will be better. Also, the registration process seemed detached from sales. I ordered the product directly from Gadget Guard. They asked for a copy of the sales receipt, what type of phone, etc. All this info should have been readily available. Frustrating.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary T.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shenzhen Feilite Technology Co Ltd - True Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Stereo Earphones

Shenzhen Feilite Technology Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting True Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Stereo Earphones and 1696 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I first found this company when I bought myself a headset from them. I absolutely loved the quality of the product and couldn't wait to share them with my buyers. I placed a few orders and it's all my clients can talk about!

Great

1 year ago

Steven J.

This company has everything you could need! Portable chargers, noise cancellation headsets, and even bluetooth headsets that can also be used corded, in case you forget to charge them. Not only are their prices great, but their quality is also great! I wouldn't go anywhere else to stock y

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on line on Sunday tried to cancel first thing Monday morning. Found same product for less elsewhere . Was told order was cancelled. got confirmation order was shipped anyway. Called customer service ,wouldn't let me speak to manager. I have to return product at my expense for refund. Will not order from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Rick C.

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Prepaidzero

Ready to use sim card packages for 71 countries worldwide You just step out of the airplane and are ready to use the sim card for data andor calling

Recent Reviews

The prepaidzero card miniEurope with 3GB data volume I bought in July 2016 was shipped very fast and basically worked as it should. But the download rates were extremely different from country to country. Worst it was in Switzerland where the card connects to Sunrise provider which normally is downloading very fast over the 4G network in the area I live. The speed was more like 2G! Nearly useless. In Sweden it worked not very good either, around 2-3G depending of the location (never connected over 4G!). Oslo was quiet good and UK was best. So, prepaidzero should write in their thermes & conditions, that you don't get a full download rate in every country. Phil

Bad

1 year ago

Philipp S.

The only thing they proved to be good at was taking my money. Bought 2 SIMs for Germany. Texting never worked. Data was spotty and slow at best. Calls were unintelligible and dropped constantly. 2 requests for help were ignored. If you go with this company you are wasting your money.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael Y.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ZTE USA

Discover innovative and affordable mobile devices with ZTE and shop everything smartphones wearables accessories internet of things devices and tablets

Recent Reviews

I bought a ZTE Max thru boost, I have had the worst issues ever! Screen glitches, I get the same text 5 times sometimes, I don't get some messages and when I took it to the store I purchased it from she reset it and said you should just use your upgrade since you have had the phone for 4 months! Um no stop selling junk how about that! Or even better replace the junk your store pushed to be the best and it's the worst! Don't buy a ZTE Max

Poor

1 year ago

Sharon P.

It was cheap but worked albeit terribly for a month. Calls unintelligible, website browser never optimized. Terrible battery life, display like a 70s LCD watch. Then I dropped it on pavement and the screen shattered in a hundred pieces. I laughed out with joy as it gave me the excuse to buy a better phone.

Poor

1 year ago

John L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BankMyCell

Compare trade-in quotes from leading buyback stores and sell your cell phones and electronics for more - 100 safe FREE shipping and super fast payments

Recent Reviews

Great service! Was able to quickly compare prices for my used iPhone. The website is very easy to use and great that all the buyers listed are already trusted. Will use again the next time I'm selling a phone. Thanks BankMyCell!

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh F.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

InstaCash - Sell Old Mobile Smartphones for Instant Cash

InstaCash - Get Instant Cash for Your Old Phone in 60 Seconds Doorstep Pickup and Instant Payment Sell Old Phone Get Best Price

Recent Reviews

I sold my two phones here and got the amazing price with instant payment and quick pickup facility. I got better price than cashify on InstaCash. Recommended to all to sell your phone at InstaCash only. happy with the deal and services and system of working.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vijay A.

I sold my Redmi note 5po in great price. I also checked the price on cashify but there was arounf 2000 Rs difference in the price of InstaCash and Cashify. InstaCash was giving more price than cashify to me. The pick up also got arranged same day and payment immediately after pickup.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sakshi J.

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cell Phone Monitoring App For Android And iPhone

Auto Forward is the best cell phone monitoring for parents and employers Our Android and iPhone software for monitoring on a cell phone is unrivaled

Recent Reviews

I'm giving everyone a warning about these people, I bought there product for $69.99. The product didn't work for me so I asked for a refund. On June 13, 2020 I was told it would take 4 to 6 business days, I still don't have my refund. I was told they put a tracker on my refund, but it doesn't make sense because they don't have my mailing address. They advertise a refund, but jerk you around instead of telling people the truth, there is no refund. I will be turning them over to the better business bureau after I let my attorney get ahold of these con artists. DO NOT PURCHASE THEIR PRODUCT.

Poor

1 year ago

Charles H.

Yep, some of us don't learn or didn't find out until too late. Not doing research before making a purchase. i have spent over $250 for multiple app and none of them except for Snoopza. Snoopza work perfectly for about 24 hrs then it just stopped. I have not been able to contact support too as all these companies are scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Jacky C.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Phone Tablet Cases Laptop Sleeves with Company Logo

CustomLogoCases makes branding for your business easy with customizable cases covers and sleeves in bulk for all devices with any company logo or design

Recent Reviews

Very happy over all, the first products we received were an inferior quality than we would expect from customlogocases.com, but replacements were sent promptly, without argument and these were exactly what we wanted.

Great

1 year ago

Earache W.

Their response time for orders was very fast, and I received the product quickly and it was exactly as it had been in previous orders. The cases were quality and the price was very reasonable. The sales team advised me of any price differences (because of order quantities differing) before I completed placing the order each time. Overall a very good experience all 3 times I purchased from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike V.

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

phone case printer

ArtisJet custom phone cases printer can direct to print on Ihpone cases HTC Phone Ipad2 and other popular phone case

Recent Reviews

I have one set of BR A3 uv LED printer for phone case business, the prints is good. But I heard about the eco solvent printer, I wonder more information about this model. please share with me some experience who used this model. I want to know what 's difference between UV and sovlent printer, maybe I can buy the sovlent printer if it is as good as uv printer.

Bad

1 year ago

Kumar M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

insnic

Find Beautiful and Protective iPhone cases and screen protectors to defend your phone against water dust and shock Shop iPhone protective covers today

Recent Reviews

Once I used insnic case for my iphone xs, and now I've ordered it for my new iphone 11. I would have given it 5 stars, but have realised now that I've gone through my purchase history to buy another that the first time when I ordered the white bumper cover they sent me the black. I didn't notice at the time because my phone is black and it looked quite nice, but I would really like to receive what I ordered in the first place. I've ordered a white again so hopefully that's what I will get and hopefully its just as nice as the black was.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason B.

Absolute Scam!!! I purchased a phone case from this site almost a month ago. I never received a shipping notice, never got a response from the company after I wrote an email regarding my purchase (about 3 weeks ago), and I still don't have the phone case. Please don't order from here, unless you want to waste your money on an item that will never arrive.

Poor

1 year ago

Gabby A.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Maxbhi

The biggest online website for mobile phone spare parts tools accessories with wholesale prices at your doorstep

Recent Reviews

I have been very disappointed with the service of maxbhi. I had made a purchase of a mobile cover -pixel 2 for Rs 699/-. order ID 23733081592626185. What I received was a small piece of plastic which didn't serve my purpose at all. I immediately wrote in and expressed my concern. I requested for the product to be returned and refunded. However, it's been a week and I've got no response. How can I do future business with a platform like this, which doesn't respect it's customers. Awaiting your response. Regards Craig Travasso

Bad

1 year ago

Craig T.

amazing experience i m very help so im here to tell u something about my experience i brought a iphone 6s front camera from Maxbhi.com then i replaced it camera working fine same as original so buy products only from maxbhi.com nd all products r good nd delivery is very fast 2-3 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Nipurn C.

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

New Zealands biggest range of mobile phone and tablet accessories cases covers screen protectors chargers and more Browse Mobile Fun today

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 Veho M2 speakers so that I could run them in twin stereo mode. Unfortunately, after several days of tinkering I've not been able to get the speakers to pair with each other. Neither Mobile Fun nor Veho have been helpful. Customer services responses are extremely slow and, so far, useless. I have found no help pages, forums or troubleshooting guides anywhere. If I'd realised how little support there was for these speakers I would not have bought them. I purchased these through the New Zealand Mobile Fun website and I now face the tedious prospect of having to return them to the UK. I am not happy at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Huon B.

Glad I found this website and not just because the product I wanted was cheaper than elsewhere. The service was good and the communication from time of purchase to delivery was friendly and professional.

Great

1 year ago

Cherry E.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Case-Custom

Create custom cases instantly for iPhone iPad Samsung Google Motorola LG Huawei more phones tablets Free Delivery 100 Satisfaction

Recent Reviews

I ordered a case on April 19th. It's now June 29th, and I still don't have it. I've contacted them several times and was basically just told to wait longer. I'm now in a resolution process through PayPal, and Case Customs has stopped responding altogether. These people are straight-up crooks. Go to skinit.com instead, if they have designs for your phone (I have an LG V60, and skinit.com doesn't have em ).

Poor

1 year ago

Aaron V.

I ordered a custom photo case for my new IPhone 7. For me problem #1 is that there is no indication on the site that you are ordering from a company in China. I did not realize until I checked out with PayPal and the payee name was all Chinese letters. Wait time to receive was longer than anticipated. Problem #2: When I got the case noticed that there was a bubble right next to the camera on the seam. Found 2 other bubbles near the bottom. It is a very thin vinyl type sticker that is put on the outside of the case. Knowing that just putting it in my purse could potentially rip it, I thought I could somehow seal it. I used clear nail polish the coat the entire sticker and it completely curled up and came off. Almost $40 in the garbage can.

Bad

1 year ago

Dee M.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Syncpedia

Syncpediacom Mobile Gear Shipped Fast featuring 49 items including Cooler Fan for Apple Samsung Android Phones - Lightning Micro USB Cooling Refurbished Palm m130 PDA with New Battery New LCD - High Quality US Seller Refurbished Palm m105 PDA with New LCD Warranty - High Quality US Seller Refurbished Palm Tungsten T3 PDA with New Battery New LCD - High Quality USA Refurbished Palm Zire 31 PDA with New Battery New LCD - Quality US Seller Wall Car Charger for Palm TX E2 T5 LifeDrive PDA - Tungsten Combo Charge Kit 8 Pcs Tool Kit for ALL Garmin GPS - Take Apart Pry Torx ToolKit Quest Nuvi - USA 13 Pcs Tool Kit for ALL Garmin GPS - Take Apart Pry Torx ToolKit Quest Nuvi USA 7 Pcs Tool Kit for MP3 Players - Take Apart Torx Tools iPod Shuffle Nano Touch Charger Cable for Palm TX E2 T5 LifeDrive PDA - Tungsten USB Charge US Seller Banks PowerPDA for Six-Gun OttoMind6 Tuner - Power PDA with New Battery - USA Palm Treo 650 680 700 USB Charger Sync Cable - 700p 700w 700wx 750v 755P USA Palm Centro 685

Recent Reviews

I have had the occasion to work with Syncpedia through two buying transactions on Ebay. The shipping on both items was fast and efficient. Anytime I had to ask a question or leave an email, they were answered quickly and followup was immediate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna C.

I ordered syncpedia's serial cable for my recently unearthed Palm IIIe. It arrived quickly, was exactly as described, and at a good price, to boot. The only problem? I couldn't connect it to my computer! (I thought I had a "female" serial port, and the cable had a "female" end.) So, I contacted Syncpedia. I got an immediate (within hours) response from David--who sent me photos of both a serial and a monitor port, and kindly suggested that I may have mixed up the two. But there's more: He then sent me a link to a site where I could purchase a USB-to-serial adapter (that solved my problems). I feel so fortunate to be doing business with syncpedia. Not every business would provide help on a problem unrelated to their products--much less offer visuals of what to look for. Sign me a *very* satisfied customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela U.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

YourDeal India

Yourdeal India is the fastest growing online seller for mobile accessories like cases covers tempered glass car chargers data charging cables headphones headsets ear pods mobile holders smart watch laptop tablet accessories for all the latest mobile brands like apple mi vivo oppo

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Silicone Case for iPhoneXR the other day, the product quality is excellent and totally worth the money. Super quick delivery - received the package in Australia within 2 weeks. Very helpful team with prompt customer service and no hassle at all. Would highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vivek V.

I have been looking for all sort of back cases for my iPhones. Tried all the sites to found many which suits the phone. But those didn't met my expectations. Finally i ended up in yourdealindia.com , i was surprised by the fabulous price for the OG Silicone cases. Well, again i had a doubt and thought test and try for my iphone 6S. I did purchase and all in hurry , i bought Case for 6plus and not for 6S. Next thing is to get connected with Your Deal , and was initially confused , how good the team in communication and also to replace the item to the actual one. I was really really happy the way took me to replace the product and send the right one on-time , even though i did a blunder upon choosing the product. Product was well packed , a very much comfy case , which i said WOW. Eventually , i ordered one more OG silicone case for the same one , in a thought of future damage. Tushar from Yourdeal, is the key person is always in touch with me either WhatsApp/email. He suggested me , the product will last and i will not disappoint. Still i continued with my order.. Result is ,,,, the first one still on phone and the second one remains in my bag.. Followed by , i bought another back case OG Silicone for iPhone X. All my continuous doubts were cleared time to time by Tushar & Team ,which is highly appreciable .. My wife said me ' Its a wow feel holding my phone ,specially with this OG silicone case'..... You guys know,,, when Wife is happy , rest everything will be pleasant..... Thanks to Tushar & Yourdeal Team.... I highly recommend to all who wish to shop through Yourdeal .. And i will continue shopping . Regards , Roshan

Excellent

1 year ago

Roshan G.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

iColorCase

iColorCase

Recent Reviews

I tried to cancel my order within five minutes of ordering a case and they wouldn't cancel it and return my money. I was told it was already in production. I asked again to cancel and was told that if I didn't like it I could send it back and get a refund. I am mad at myself for not checking out this website and the reviews before I ordered the case. The minute I saw that is was in China I knew I was screwed. I received my case after a month and it is not worth 196 dollars. Not even close. I can buy the same thing at a kiosk in the mall for 15 dollars. All the rhinestones are on it but I am expecting they will fall off soon. I know that it is pointless to try to return it and get my money back. I am going to chalked it up as a expensive lesson learned. Unless you want to waste your money, don't order from them. This case is not worth the money.

Poor

1 year ago

Mary L.

Definitely agree to Jersy! My purchase is a gift to my girl. Item arrived with at least 1 dozen crystals missing, glue stains everywhere , the main white flower was hanging off, plastic case was full of fingerprints and foggy. it looked horrible. just nasty and I paid this scam for 100 bucks, I much regret not to paid 50 extra bucks to another brand! Although my girl didn't show how disappointed she was, i was really frustrated as you got me a trash for that price. You guys are HORRIBLE. Give me a reachable email contact! If you keep playing semantics, i will take this further!

Poor

1 year ago

Keith W.

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Appy Pie

Appy Pie039s No-code Application Development Platform Software provides drag-and-drop tools that enable businesses to design develop integrate mobile web applications quickly without coding

Recent Reviews

Excellent Customer Service today. Joel!!! Great job. Working with Joel this morning was the best experience I have had with AppyPie to date. he worked with me until my technical issue was resolved and didn't just cut, paste, and send me several links for me to figure out on my own. I got my issues resolved in a timely fashion. Great job Joel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie C.

I want to thank Javed for his patience and understanding so that I could get exactly what I need for my business. I actually was going to quit and request a refund but he walked me through step by step and together we got it done! he was kind and informative and i'm thankful for him

Excellent

1 year ago

Vip D.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Platinmods

Platinmodscom - The Best Community for Free Android MODs iOS MODs Mobile Games Phone Apps Tools Tutorials Unleash your Smartphone and Tablet

Recent Reviews

For of all I'm very thankful to all modder, staff, administrator etc. My review is the platinmods is a mod website/community that accommodate all what have a modded games. Also many staff on this mod website are very helpful about asking help and accepting some opinions from the members of the community. Also this modded community are very cheapest VIP access i ever seen or visiting another community. For have 10 months to be a member of this community I'm very thankful to be a part of this community or i be can say become the part of this family.

Poor

1 year ago

Ian E.

On the platinum mod project, you will find many different working mods. Personally, I am happy with this site because I bought a VIP and are happy with these mods. 90% of them are robotic if you do not get tired VIP is there and free mods are a very good site where you can talk and where they will answer you I'm very happy with this

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanya V.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Android Republic

Android Republic - Team AR provides free paid exclusive mods that can039t be found anywhere else All your modding needs in one place

Recent Reviews

Very nice site, fulfill my gaming need and lots of variation of mod available to play Easy to use and clear instructions to play make me always choose this site whenever need to find some mods available

Excellent

1 year ago

Ridzky S.

Signed up for an account on this website and paid for access to their special "VIP" forums and content sections with the promise of access within 24 hours of Paypal payment. 1 day later, still no access, but the site admin opened a forum thread regarding my personal information and invited other users in to discuss it. On the third day of having my home address, IP address, and other personal information discussed I knew they were stalling to try and time-out the PayPal refund time-limit. Don't be fooled by their fake promises, there's other websites out there that offer the same content without the scams.

Poor

1 year ago

Bob H.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

REKK

Call App Monitoring on Android devices

Recent Reviews

The app is so useful when it comes to call recording. Initially, I used another app to record calls on my iPhone, but that app was much more expensive and set limits on the number of calls. That's why, I switched to REKK. The app records everything I discuss with my partners and automatically transcribes the recordings to text. I also like the fact that there're several methods of call recording offered in the app. I just chose the most convenient one and now it seems that it's very easy to create a 3 way call. The app isn't as expensive as its competitors and has more features and no limits.

Great

1 year ago

Zara A.

This app is indispensible for bloggers. My followers frequently ask me to promote their brands on my Instagram page and I have already had incidents when they didn't pay the whole sum for promotion of their products. Thus, I decided to install this call recording app and to record all my phone conversations concerning promotional campaigns. When the other party accepts the call, they are notified that the call is being recorded. So at the very beginning of our conversation my followers realize that they must watch their words and mustn't make promises they won't keep.

Great

1 year ago

Thomas M.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

O2

Find phones tablets mobile broadband and sim only deals on the UKs Best Network for Coverage Find out more about My O2 Priority O2 Refresh O2 Wifi and much more at O2couk

Recent Reviews

My Father in law has been diagnosed with terminal cancer so my wife travelled to France on 11th July. Since being there her phone has failed, i therefore bought an O2 pay as you go and topped it up with £20 I then on Saturday requested a port in of her existing number and was given a date of 24/7 by online chat. I found a flight for this evening for my son yo take the phone over to France and before booking had another online chat with one oft your representatives who said here was no problem it would definitely be done and no too worry, she even explained that her Grandfather had died of cancer so she knew what we were going through and there would be no issue. We then get a text saying it will not port until 25/7 when the phone will be out of the UK so the port will fail How dare you change the date after I double checked with your live chat, they are hopeless and despicable liars. I have now paid for a flight that is useless as was required to get the phone to my wife so she could make arrangements for her dying father, are you going to reimburse the flight so i can buy a new one for tomorrow? Your customer service is shocking to the core and I await a response as to why you cannot port the existing number as agreed today.

Bad

1 year ago

Justin M.

Having been with o2 for some time now I find that even although I do not buy my phone from them that they are more than delighted to help just so long as you have an account with them. Taking phone problems into one of their stores and the staff who really know their stuff get to work and you walk out feeling so relieved that it has all been taken care off.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TJ Wireless

TJ Wireless - the only Multi carrier Cell phone Authorized Dealer in Weehawken NJ - Cell Phone Accessories Sim card New activation 5 monthly plan Mailbox rental Shipping services Bill Pay Transfer money money order web design hosting cell phone repair

Recent Reviews

I am there almost everyday during the last 3 years, paying my bill or fix my phone, or receiving my mail, or drop my UPS packages. I recommended to all my friends, they pay their phone bill online using paypal Believe it or not, last week I activate a new phone number for only $5 a month, Did you ever heard about a $5 plan before???

Excellent

1 year ago

Tutto F.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Mobile Base

Purchase your next smartphone from us and save big All devices are certified used and fully tested Your satisfaction is guaranteed with risk-free returns

Recent Reviews

Well, never heard about them (The Mobile Base), bar one there were no other reviews on them on the net as well - yet I went ahead and purchased. Mainly b'coz I needed a particular model of phone and no one else was selling it. AND boy, I am pleasantly surprised! 1) Fast Shipping. Shipped the same day. 2) Replies our queries. 3) Item received as advertised. 4) Their choices: Mint, Good, Fair - are very well stated. 5) Item works perfectly. I have no qualms about recommending this seller to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Qorax S.

BEWARE: No matter what "phone condition" you select, they DO NOT GUARANTEE THE BATTERY !!! I ordered a "Good Condition" Iphone that lost 60% battery charge in one hour just on standby. In 20 minutes of use, it was down to 17%.

Poor

1 year ago

Steve B.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Android

Find the latest and greatest on the worlds most powerful mobile platform Browse devices explore resources and learn about the latest updates

Recent Reviews

Worse add-ridden & developer focused OS that could be put together. I believe the only positive comments are from users who dont know any better or wont spend the $$ it would take to get out of this pos OS!

Bad

1 year ago

Kip Ohare

The debate has been undying over which is the dominant between Android and the other one.Well,I've been a user of both for quite some time,and I settle for Android.Where it wins is in how it is easy to accessorize and customize android devices,while the other systems don't much allow the user to upgrade the device

Great

1 year ago

Jordan N.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Unlocked Cell Phones GSM CDMA No-Contracts Cell2Get

Unlocked Cell Phones No Contracts Lowest Prices Starting at 2999 We carry ALL the latest models for ALL Carriers ATT T-Mobile Verizon Sprint Nextel Alltel Boost Mobile MetroPCS Cricket and Much More

Recent Reviews

I recently dropped the expensive wireless contact and decided to buy an unlocked phone so that I could change carriers without having to toss my phone. I was able to find a lot of great budget friendly options, and the customer service and shipping were fantastic. Celltoget has great policies. I got my phone fast and it was in perfect condition and works great. I'm so glad I freed myself from my previous wireless carrier and grabbed a phone from this company. My spouse is going to do the same in the next month. I wish I had known about Celltoget the last time I broke my phone! I thought I was going to have to sell a limb to afford a new phone at full price, and I was afraid of getting scammed elsewhere, but I had no other choice. No other phone shopping experience has been as painless as this one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian P.

I was looking all over the internet for a specific blackberry model. I couldn't find it anywhere except some sites I hadn't heard of. Celltoget had some great reviews so i figured Id check it out. They had the exact model I was in search of, and many other great phones I hadnt seen anywhere else. Got my package shortly after and am currently enjoying my new phone :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonah B.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

UnlockSpector

iPhone IMEI Check Service UnlockSpector will check your iPhone039s IMEI SIM-Lock iCloud Blacklist iPhone IMEI Check with GSX Support Check iPhone IMEI

Recent Reviews

Ive tried to find the owner by calling my local Apple Store, paid over $100 for online icloud unlock only to be told its listed as stolen and have half my $ given back to me (still too expensive!) as well as this inexpensive attempt to see if anything can be done now. Ever since my two girls (ages:9&7) found the iPhone 6 at the bottom of a box marked Free To Take at a garage sale. This business almost shadowed how sweet it was when they brought it to me saying it was meant to be ours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muma C.

I had just bought a phone from Gumtree to find that it had issues. The phone tried to start up but then came up with an error message. UnlockSpector did a full report and we found that the phone was on the worldwide blacklist. So unfortunately it's a door stop and off to the police station with it...... A good lesson when buying 2nd hand phones... don't just check the imei is clear because it might be blacklisted and they are different. (as I found out)

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie B.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

iPhone IMEI Checker - Network SIM Lock Blacklist Checker for iPhone

iPhone IMEI Checker to check if iPhone is locked or blacklisted with IMEI iPhone Check Find out full iPhone Network SIM Lock Blacklist Status by IMEI

Recent Reviews

Had numerious issues unlocking my phone. Purchase this service and the team was right behind emailing me making sure all went well....Will difinatelly recommend this company in the future. Excellent Job Guys. Thanks a Mill!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra C.

WELL ALL THIS REPORT, BUT RELEASE IS VERY HIGH COST, I thought it would be reasonable, but it was not so. ANYWAY YOU FOR THE REPORT THAT STILL did not help much, AS COMPELLING TO KNOW YOU CAN UNLOCK And I knew that if they could UNLOCK. THANKS ANYWAY.

Great

1 year ago

Jorge J.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got my USB dock for my samsung s6, and it's working great. I'm always a little worried parts will be cheap knockoffs that don't work. But this part looks legit, and it's working without any problems so far. I would also like to note I ordered on a Friday, it shipped Monday via standard ground, and arrived Wednesday! So I'm plenty happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allyssa F.

It is a great thing in this day and age to come upon a company that has employees that care about customer service. This is the best customer service experience that I've had in a while. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel W.

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Screen Replacement Kits Cell Phone Parts

Fix your phone or tablet with Phone Remedies Screen Replacement Kits Phone Parts and Tablet Parts Phone Remedies is your one-stop-shop for fixing your screen yourself With FREE SHIPPING and Same Day Shipping available you can fix your phone fast Find batteries glass screens LCDs digitizers cases and more

Recent Reviews

This was my second round in acquiring items to repair my iPAD. All items I purchased worked well and did a great job. My 3-year old granddaughter has been tough on the iPAD! Mark Wallace responded to my E-mails and hats off to him for trying to do his best with customer satisfaction!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick C.

This company is awesome! They are quick with their email responses if you have any questions. One of the components to the ipad screen was broke when we recieved it (it happens) and within a day and a half I received an email stating they are dispatching a replacement which is awesome. Most other companies drag their feet and try everything to avoid replacing an item that was broken upon arrival. I highly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keven M.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A Good Smart Friend as Samsung Smartphone, really helped me in all my online work and writings. It's been 5 years now and would love to continue this relationship for more 5 years to come. What a great system from look and features. It's a value for money and best for a mobile shopper. I like all the inbuilt features of the phone. Thank you Samsung.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nitya S.

Competitors.have phones with same features (beside stylus) 30-40% cheaper. As well in many cases forget to use not original accessories - I have quick charging powerbank (not of.samsung) and it charges fast all.phones...but samsung. My bluetooth headphones (jabra) are not working correctly either,.as it always shows me.in the system that their battery is always full.

Poor

1 year ago

Kris M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mediaworld

Scopri le migliori offerte su Smartphone Notebook TV Elettrodomestici e tanto altro ancora Compra online o scarica l039App

Recent Reviews

Comparando con altri negozi online la Mediaworld è uno tra i più cari di tutti. Io generalmente quando mi reco alla Mediaworld ci vado solo per visionare gli articoli di cui sono interessato per poi acquistarli online in altri negozi più convenienti. Quindi non lo raccomando semplicemente per il fatto che è veramente troppo caro

Poor

1 year ago

Maurizio P.

Dirrei un buon sito ( anche se devo dire che potrebero essere piu precissi nella descrizione prodotti ) ! Ottimo sopratutto per persone un po piu anziane che non usano molto internet e non sono a conoscenza di siti alternativi... Il vantaggio consiste nel fatto che ha anche i negozi fisici che si possono visitare per scelere meglio per essempio l'elletrodomestico prefferito e poi ordinarlo direttamente a casa ( spesso con un picolo sconto )... Diffetti : descrizione prodotti non completta

Great

1 year ago

Igor P.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AirDroid

Access Android phonetablet from computer remotely and securely Manage SMS files photos and videos WhatsApp Line WeChat and more on computer

Recent Reviews

I find Airdroid to be an aggressively and persistently intrusive app, demanding of your most personal and direct information that locks you out if you will not give it to them and makes getting back in as complicated and difficult as they can possibly manage to make it. I deleted it off my phone in disgust, and it saddens me to have to do so as there is no other way to get photos off my phone onto my computer, which they seem to know and use to their advantage to intrude into my personal life. I hate them for that!

Poor

1 year ago

Amy L.

I used it a lot when I had an android. It was great for writing texts on my laptop rather than typing them on my phone. The only problem was it had an occasional glitch. Aside from that awesome and highly recommended!

Great

1 year ago

Melanie W.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Latest Unlocked Outright Phones Tablets

Buy mobiles outright unlocked new Phones Tablets and Techs with Australian delivery warranty support Pocket a great deal from the experts today

Recent Reviews

This is a copy from another review website as I don't feel like writing it twice. Bought a Momax Wireless Car Charging unit from them, had a look, they don't sell them anymore. Wonder why! Worked great when it did, overheated sometimes but that was in the direct sunlight. After 7 months of use, not everyday, but most days, the part where the cable sticks in started getting loose and wouldn't connect properly at all, thusly not turning on. Okay, easy fix, I thought. Tell them the issue and was told to shove off essentially, in a nice 'business' manner of course. Since it's just out of warranty, they won't fix or replace it, and they actually said that with 'average usage' breakage 'is normal'. Well that's just unprofessional. Your knowingly selling products that will last just outside your warranty period? That's shady and you should be ashamed. I'll also say that I did not expect this to be a low quality charger. I think it was around $70 for a phone charger, not cheap. Thanks for admitting it though, makes it easier to never buy from them again and tell other people about it.

Poor

1 year ago

Jan N.

I do have negative experience with this seller. Them way of selling is cheating people. They charge more for the delivery than it actually costs (they position as an australian so I think AUD 50 delivery is unreal cost for delivery. BTW the delivery cost on a website is different any time - how is it possible?). As a result, they always win even if item is broken and buyer return it, and the buyer plays Russian Roulette. I played and lost. They asked to send them the item but I have no guarantee that they will return at least some money to me, they didn't even send me an email with the order details, no any proving of my purchase. It should not be. Be careful.

Poor

1 year ago

Victoria P.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

iPhoneUnlock

With our iPhone IMEI Unlock Check service you can find what is your iPhone039s issue Any lock issue and learn how to fix it Network or other iPhone Unlock

Recent Reviews

So pleased with the service quality received from IPhoneUnlock.Zone. They are very professional and didn't mind to go the extra length to solve my problem. Sophia helped me and I am very grateful for her compassion and understanding. I would highly recommend IPhoneUnlock.Zone if your iPhone is carrier locked. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Riaan N.

They weren't able to get my iPhone Unblacklisted , but Sophia was responding to each and everyone of my inquiries within 24 hours, every time. They are now issuing my refund and it should be in my account within 5 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex B.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Unlock Your Cell Phone Easily And Safely

1 Trusted platform for unlocking your phone to use with any gsm network worldwide our unlocking process is completely safe secure and 100 guranteed with lowest prices in the market

Recent Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 was needed to be unlocked of international travel. I found this website from just googling unlock codes for the model phone. Lead me straight to it. Signed up, and got code within 24 hours. Popped non network card and bingo! UNLOCKED. I now have freedom to use any network I choose for work and personal use. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan S.

I got unlock code for my samsung galaxy and unlocked my phone in just few minutes after placing my order, i got the code and very helpful code entry instruction which are very easy to follow, happy with their service, Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Ashley A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

unlockbro

Unlock your phone car radio at the lowest price Permanent unlocking Check the status of your cell 247 Online Service 100 Money Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on this website to unlock a iPhone 11 more than a month ago and my phone was never unlocked. I sent them several emails but they never replied so I assume this website belongs to some scammers ad other reviews suggest.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephane F.

I applied for help, I bought a used iPhone, but he stuck on activation. Guys quickly helped me. first made a check. based on the results of. The check, they told me which service to choose. The iPhone was unlocked the next day. Thanks, did not expect to be so fast. Thank you a lot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dalston C.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Appscrip

Appscrip accelerates businesses startups aspiring entrepreneurs by its pre-built mobile app products with TinderGrubHubTikTokUberAirBnB clone scripts

Recent Reviews

Appscrip established a keen understanding of the full scope of requirements and built out a UI that exemplified the concept. They developed the Day Runner App for us with an extensive feature set. What made our experience with Appscrip was they understood business needs and goals, and leveraged their technical expertise to provide technical guidance and effectively meet project requirements. We were informed of the best technology needed for our app to be developed. The app has received overwhelmingly positive feedback from users. This company should be the Go-to company for all mobile app development needs. This company comes HIGHLY recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marvin W.

I got in touch with this company through a entrepreneur friend of mine. I was looking a Uber clone. which I wanted to use in trucking industry. This guys were very professional and and delivered the project in time. They have an amazing team lead by their CEO Rahul himself who is highly professional. They helped me in complete setup of the app with in a span of three months. I would personally recommend them all.

Excellent

1 year ago

David G.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ninite

The easiest fastest way to update or install software Ninite downloads and installs programs automatically in the background

Recent Reviews

What is Ninite? Well - lets say you crashed you W7 and had to install your OS again. It sounds like an awful lot of work though, right? Well now its so much easier with this site. Just install your OS again, open up this address in IE and then you can download several programs at once. It makes adding all your favorite programs really easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

I am sick of sites that give you a bunch of crapware, malware and toolbars when you download. I have had excellent luck with ninite.com. It delivers good software and it is free of junkware. I will continue to use this site. It is a 5 star download site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin B.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mobile apps Web Design Development Company - Software Assurance LLC

SP Assurance leading website design mobile app development company in India Dallas USA We are the best web mobile app development software maintenance testing company

Recent Reviews

Best Team.. The Team is very much talented and Hard working. They have strong technical competency, well-defined methodology, a dedicated team. I contact Sp-assurance Team for Iphone App Development Service and they develop the app on time and submit it to me. They charge a nominal fee. Will recommend this company !!

Great

1 year ago

Aahna S.

This Company offers best range of Mobile App Development Service. The company has variety of handheld devices with a dedicated mobile device lab. They have great experience and extensive knowledge about hybrid, native and web applications. They have expertise in functional and manual automation of mobile or other devices apps. And all these things they told me Comes true seeing results. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Bharti S.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best iTunes Alternatives to Transfer Media to iPhone iPad

We created WALTR 2 Softorino YouTube Converter 2 and iRingg Use our products to seamlessly transfer music videos and ringtones into your Apple device

Recent Reviews

I'm finding YouTube Converter to be a great little product. I've been looking for a way to augment my music collection with tunes from past album, cassettes, and 8-tracks that have long-ago worn out. Many times these only had one or two "good" songs that I cared about. If I can find it on YouTube, I can rip it. It's easy. It's fast. I then use Waltr2 to transfer all the downloads to my phone. These are perfect tools for managing music on my iMac and iPhoneX.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael B.

I have at least 2 of their products - Waltr and YouTube Converter 2 - both very intuitive - especially the converter/downloader - in fact you'll end up downloading so much there will be no time to watch them all. So selectivity is required. Had issue with downloading another product that in fact was not Mac compatible, as there was no obvious indication it was WIN only >> but I have received a refund the same day almost, in Australia, on a Sunday. So, little products with minimum hassle from this small company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kosta S.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dolphin

Dolphin Browser is the best free mobile web browser for Android and iOS Download Dolphin Browser today to enjoy a faster easier and safer web surfing

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I have had a similar dealings with them that it seem many others have, they enforce a 12 month rolling contract which was not made obvious. I phoned them to cancel and emailed them the same information, they told me that it had to be in writing and by the time the letter got to them it was slightly out of the cancellation window. The are now trying to take me to court for refusing to pay for a service I didn't want. Avoid them, I wish I had!

Poor

1 year ago

Patrick W.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EDUmobile

Learn Android and iOS programming with free mobile development tutorials

Recent Reviews

This course is a rip off and a waste of money. The presenter mumbles throughout the video and it appears he is more talking to himself than presenting a class. The course material is hard to follow, with no page numbering and is all over the place. There is no contact from your so called "personal tutor", replies to questions in the forums are few and far between. There is a 30 day guarantee, to which they completely IGNORE when requested to refund and un enrol a student from the course. I researched this course via google before enrolling and found no negative feedback so now I am out of pocket, with no results I feel it necessary to inform anyone who might be considering doing this course of the issues therein. Don't do it - don't waste your money or time.

Bad

1 year ago

Christina C.

I paid for two Android courses this morning and they had all day to get the content to me. I received one unit out of 4...25% of what I paid for. The second course I have not received anything! I do not recommend this to anyone and would recommend you go somewhere else if you want training. These guys are just taking your money and give nothing in return!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Jack M.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Syncios

Trusted by millions of mobile users worldwide Syncios provides the most reliable iOSAndroid manager iOS data recovery iOS Data Eraser and phone to phone transfer tool

Recent Reviews

I just downloaded this today! My ipod is so old that i am afraid to sync to the updated itunes in fear that i would lose all of my manually imported media from CDs that i no longer own! But with this, i could easily get all i needed off of my ipod using the export tool! and, better yet, i really don't even have to use itunes anymore if i didn't want to! Great software! I highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane S.

I have been searching for a useful way to add Apple Music to my iPod Classic until I found Syncios! It really helps to transfer Apple Music to iPod, and more importantly, they don't even need iTunes for help! Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Z.

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Appdupe

Appdupe is a leading on demand clone app development company with experience of delivering 50 apps every month A team of more than 200 members with dedicated project managers Android iOS developers for each project

Recent Reviews

I recently came across the concept of Clone scripts, and it turned out to be what I was exactly hoping for. Being an entrepreneur myself, I was hoping to start my own online business venture. A big thanks to Appdupe for helping my requirements fixed and completing the project before the speculated time. Their after sales-service has been top-notch and I had few problems in communicating to them. If you are an entrepreneur and have hopes of starting an online business someday, then you must check out Appdupe.

Excellent

1 year ago

William H.

Appdupe's Gojek clone is a top-of-the-line all-in-one on-demand services clone app. Feature-rich and customizable, Gojek clone by Appdupe provides multiple services on a single platform. Its user-interface is accessible and user-friendly. Appdupe's installation package consists of several key services: these include website installation, licensed source code, and white labelling. I particularly liked Appdupe's client-oriented installation services, which spared us from a lot of unnecessary complications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet C.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yugasa

Yugasa is cost effective Web Mobile App Development company in Gurgaon Delhi and Noida We are an expert team of iOS and Android Developers and we build custom mobile apps for clients of every size

Recent Reviews

Its been an year now that we are working with Yugasa for getting a mobile app developed for our business. Their prompt communication and excellent consultancy make them different. I never felt alone while taking decisions for my product features. They had been always a support in suggesting best for my apps. I am sure, we will continue to work with them for next phase feature enhancements after our beta launch in January 2018. N. Mayor

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicolas M.

I started with Yugasa almost 8 months back and got an app done for my client. I myself am a small agency and had never experienced outsourcing. After my excellent experience with them, I agreed to share my feedback and testimonial for them. They are a bunch of hardworking and honest developers. Their energy is incomparable. I was never left unanswered during UAT phase. And most of the times, I discovered that I ended up reporting invalid bugs... Yes, I feel happy in saying so :) . They are a great team and I recommend them for a software project development.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shan S.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

App Development Company Custom Software Development

We are the brewers of several successful mobile applications digital solutions Being a leading application development company we have catered 3K businesses enterprises globally

Recent Reviews

Code Brew worked iteratively with the internal team to help us release our product at the earliest. They have good project management and technical team. Throughout the project, they were highly responsive and supportive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer L.

We are very happy with the results. The app reached 40k+ users within 2 weeks after launch. And it also has a 4.5-star rating in the leading app stores. This success was made possible with the help of excellent UI/UX design, development, and QA. Thank you Code Brew!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth F.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Web and Mobile App Development Company Custom Software Development

Seasia Infotech is a CMMI Level 5 software development company which recreates business models renovates products and augments customer experiences in both web mobile for startups as well as Enterprise customers

Recent Reviews

Responding to the queries I had, making changes in the application as per my suggestions, and making on-time app delivery are the things that I really appreciate about Seasia guys. They have wide industry exposure and they made themselves available 24/7 to listen to my queries and expectations I had. I highly recommend Seasia Infotech!

Excellent

1 year ago

William J.

Seasia Infotech and I share a long bond of professional relationships and it is my pleasure to state that we have jointly tasted the flavor of success. Their innovative approach and focus help them keep the things around in control. I must say that I have found them slightly expensive to work with, but when the level of quality delivered, I am extremely happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheriyan G.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FamilyTime

FamilyTime is a leading parental control app for Android Phones iPhones Android Tablets iPadsand Fire OS devices Monitor and track your childs phone activity and limit screen time

Recent Reviews

I can see exactly where my kids are, block any apps I don't want them to use (a feature I am in and out of multiple times a day) monitor calls and texts, and tons of other stuff! Plus they have fantastic customer service!! After trying multiple parental control apps I liked this one the most. It is on all my kid's phones. I would highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica F.

This guys are thieves, this app doesn't work as advertised and for me didnt work at all, they use shady ways to get people to give 5 stars reviews for a discount but when the app doesn't work they will tell you its non refundable. After posting a negative review they said to go to the chat for "refund on the spot" but the chat 1st send me to billing later told me due to technical problems it may take few weeks & after insisting said 24hr. 24hrs passed no refund, they say they have billing problems again and now its 48 hrs. Looks like they just keep coming with excuses not to refund. Liars!

Poor

1 year ago

Rave Y.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Spy App Android Spy Apps Spy Apps For Android Android Spy Software

Spy App is the most powerful monitoring and tracking software for mobile phones It allows you to monitor all the activities of any user039s Android device

Recent Reviews

SpyToApp is the most powerful monitoring and tracking software for mobile phone. It allows you to monitor all the activities of any user’s Android. It is very easy to install this application onto the cellphone you wish to track. FULL features at: – Track GPS location. – Spy SMS text messages. – Spy Call Recorder. – Track whatsapp messages. – Spy facebook messages. – Spy viber chats. – Spy yahoo messenger. – Track Line messages. – Track BBM messages. – Spy KiK messages. – Hack Snapchat. – Read phone contact. – Track Internet Browsing History. – See All Photos Captured. – 100% Undetectable and Free Update.

Excellent

1 year ago

David W.

I have been pleading to their support but I was ignored. It's so unfair that I had to do my own personal research then I found whizhackpro .com they assigned an hacker to me that helped me got text monitor my son's iPhone. I got his phone logs every 10 hours in the mirror url I was given. They also have a great support. I personally recommend them . whizhackpro. com

Poor

1 year ago

Alex S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with