Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4983

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4983

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is an amazing website with stunning design They have used parallax so well that catches anyone's eye. Even I checked out there service which is 24*7 available that makes me more curious. I am happy to recommend this to any one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gaurav S.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Uber clone Script Taxi dispatch software Taxi booking script - Smart Car Tech

Ready-made Uber Clone Script to get started with your Cab hailing business in One Week We also offer Taxi booking software Lyft Clone and Custom Taxi app development 100 Source code Support

Recent Reviews

A perfect taxi booking application script that helped us to develop a website and application using the script. Made us wonder how we couldn't find it earlier and wasted our efforts buying low quality buggy scripts earlier. Had a great experience putting it into work on our platform

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter H.

The Developers are great and listening to all the needs of the platform owners. They certainly have added more functions that were necessary and have given a better functioning and outlook to the platform.

Great

1 year ago

Ram C.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Google reviews on glassdoor or employees review to see through the jamtara type company. Though I couldn't do business with them but the staff feeling was that they are only after your 40000 bucks with nothing on real performance to show

Bad

1 year ago

Jay G.

We selected Trip Mega Mart after rigorous vendor selection process. We needed a lot of modules from flight, hotels, tours and activities to unique ones. The challenge was to aggregate from several XML suppliers, especially with ones with primitive technologies. We discussed our plans and ideas to Trip Mega Mart, and their experienced team rapidly brainstormed all the cases, asked questions, shared knowledge and sometimes argued and finally provided the most accepted solution. They really did.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ani W.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Velvet Caviar

Don39t settle for boring phone cases Design is our passion protection is our guarantee Shop 100 designer cases in marble glitter and camo to floral wallet and even fur

Recent Reviews

I have bought cases from this company a few times. I will say the cases are cute. I do like them. However... the issues with customer service are NOT WORTH IT. I have had 2 separate occasions where i was sent the wrong or faulty items and let me tell you... they will do ANYTHING not to give you a refund or authorize an exchange. You have to contact them by email and they will go back and forth with you blaming you arguing doing anything except help you, or take responsibility. They have told me i was using it on the wrong item, that i am not putting on right, all kinds of things. They will however, tell you that you can pay for shipping yourself to send it back... even when its no fault of your own. So i gave 2 stars, because i love how cute the cases are. But god forbid you get the wrong or a defective item... you are screwed. Also, they DELETED (or did not post) my negative review on one of their items that did not fit right. Which makes me wonder how many negative reviews they delete off their website. Guess they keep the good ones so everyone thinks only good things and dont know about the bad.

Poor

3 months ago

N

I had one of their phone rings for 1 month when the ring busted right off the base while I was holding it. This caused my phone to drop and broke my screen protector, luckily it didn't break my phone. I asked if they could replace the ring and send a new protector, or even a discount to buy a new protector because they sell them, and it would be a really nice gesture. I would have even bought a new screen protector from them and said so. Just anything to acknowledge that their product failed and caused damage. They actually ignored the request for the new protector entirely and wouldn't even address it to say “No”. They just kept repeating the same thing over again, that they could send a new ring, and then would ignore the rest of what I wrote. They copy and pasted it just to make sure I knew that they had zero time for me. I asked them why they behave like this and why they wouldn't speak to me and address my request and at least actually say no, but they continued to repeat the same thing and just ignored everything else. They were incredibly dismissive, and it was extremely insulting. For a company that targets women, they have zero sensitivity and zero regard for their customers. They treated me like what I was asking was just too stupid for them to even bother acknowledging. Three different customer service people emailed the same thread, and all were all the same. Seems like they have a sad little crew of mean girls working for them with zero people skills. I have had rings from the dollar store that lasted two years, Velvet Caviars ring lasted 1 month. They sell an inferior product, and they treat people like garbage. Definitely buy elsewhere

Bad

8 months ago

earlybird329

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible! I used to trust this site for safe content, and appropriate advertisements. But after viewing their site today, I don't believe I can trust their site to be a safe place. And would absolutely not recommend it to any of my friends. They had porn pictures streaming in from another site known as Kudovids.com. I believe this content to be inappropriate unacceptable for a mainstream website.

Bad

1 year ago

Debra C.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had some unauthorized charges in December that I submitted a claim for. At first I was really happy because they said I would get a full reimbursement. Then they stated that it would go back onto my card that the original charges had occurred. I've stated numerous times to numerous people that my bank issued me a new card so I don't know if it will work. I've been repeatedly ignored, I've been lied to-I was told my claim would be in by the 18th, when I contacted them yesterday they said that the refund that was submitted had an error and they submitted it again. They refuse to just mail me a check or give me solid proof that a refund was even submitted. Do not do business with this website!

Poor

1 year ago

Amanda H.

I ask Google to help me at times and they do all they can to do so.I get the email when I need to do things that will secure my pages and tell me where to go to help me. I have had problems with scammers and Facebook has the try. THnak you Facebook for caring.I want to thank you for all the time it takes to help and I for one appreciates. Brenda Carlton

Excellent

1 year ago

Bredna C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GeoZilla

GeoZilla family locator lets you link and keep loved ones safe using GPS

Recent Reviews

I received the following due to a sharing I did on my experience with GeoZilla. My beloved family locator app that I use to keep me and mine close. It is one of the apps that I have found to be life changing, giving you that added little peace of mind. Hi Nikki! This is Tanya from GeoZilla team. Thank you very much for sharing your awesome story with us. Could you please send me your GeoZilla User ID? I will unlock free premium access for a year for you and your family. The User ID is on your profile (tap on your photo in the app).

Excellent

1 year ago

Neitha A.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

iDates

iDates is a dating app featuring the matching guarantee The app provides you with multiple free functionalities 100 secure free to download

Recent Reviews

total scam designed to make you spend coins. All profiles are fake. After registration you will be receiving messages from "interested" members ( fakes) just to keep you responding and wasting money.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert B.

Bots reply to your messages 24/7. There are no bots on http://j4Iove.com -it sets apart from other dating sites. They are obsessed with the idea of clearing their site off from scam, and I must admit they are doing a great job. I can tell this because I have had real dates through them. It was silly of me to join Idates only to find out that I was exchanging messages with their bots. Their replies are absolutely irrelevant to your letters. Scammers attempt at keeping you spending coins in chat for days and months. I have never progressed to having a real date on Idates, because no scammer wanted to meet his victim for real.

Poor

1 year ago

Colin B.

1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i posted 2 devices to phonerecyclebank recently. One was unused, the other was in very good working condition. I sent both in the same envelope special delivery. I received a cheque promptly for the cheape value device (£12), but nothing for the higher value device (quoted £90). I have since attempted to telephone the company, to no avail. I have also sent 3 emails, simply requesting an acknowledgement that they received both devices, but only paid for one. I am yet to receive any response, 3 weeks later. phonerecyclebank website advertises they aim to respond in 24hours. They have my phone. I don't have a cheque. Shame on you phonerecyclebank

Bad

1 year ago

Mark C.

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Total scam, sent in a working phone and they sent a cheque on the basis that it was not working, when I know beyond any doubt that it was working when I sent it. I contacted them and asked them to return my phone. I arrived today - not working as the battery contacts on the back have been deliberately sabotaged. I am incandescent with rage. I don't know what I can do about it but I won't let the matter drop out of principle. AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Willsmum P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Informr - Save Money Compare Phones Credit Cards More

We can help you find the best products and show you how to save Use The Informr039s free comparison tools or check out our product reviews and buying guides

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

One Click Root

One Click Root is the smartest android rooting software available Just one click and you can root your android device to harness its full potential

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GizDev

Get Latest Android News Updates App039s Review Guides How to Root How to Unlock Bootloader Stock Wallpapers Themes Apps Gapps More

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Bulgaria

Новини Всичко за мобилните телефони Всичко за за таблетите Ревюта Аксесоари Борса Купи или продай телефон mobile shop Спецификации

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mountable Protective cases Accessories for Apple iPhone and Galaxy

Mountable Protective cases for smartphones and tablets including Apple iPhone Samsung Galaxy Magnet attaches to a fridge workbench and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SetCombG

Новини и Ревюта за смартфони телевизори лаптопи компютри високи технологии битова и IT техника SetCombGcom

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Life

πά κέ ί κ ή ά κ κ - Smartphones tablets PC laptops κέ ρκέ κάρ drones ρά dvd cinema blu-ray games πί internet ί connected cars how-to π

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

NAVITEL

NAVITEL offers offline maps for travelers for free France map Paris Italy Rome Venice Florence Rimini Spain maps Barcelona Madrid Turkey Russia United Kingdom etc Available for Android iPhone iPad Blackberry WindowsPhone

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TOUCH

Интернет магазин электроники и бытовой техники тач TOUCH это низкие цены оригинальная техника apple широкий выбор аксессуаров смартфоны и мобильные телефоны

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

148Apps

The best iOS app reviews and news this side of Mars

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Download thousands of Android apps from Google Play

Download all available Android browse among thousands of reviewed and rated apps games and themes

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

iPadizate

Portal en castellano sobre iPad iPhone Mviles Tablets Wearables Apps y Tecnologa con noticias de actualidad manuales guas vdeos y ms

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TheTruthSpy

TheTruthSpy is the 1 Mobile Spy App that works Free Spy app Cell Phone Spy App with 25 features such as GPS SMS Hidden Call Recorder WhatsApp Live Audio and More

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Sell My App

Buy App Game Source Codes Choose from 3800 Complete App Templates for iOS and Android Biggest community and 14 days money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1 iPhone Screen Repair in NYC - We Come To You - Fix in 15 Mins

Best iPhone screen repair service in NYC - Will they come to me WE COME TO YOU - screen fix in 15 mins anywhere in NYC The highest rated iPhone iPad screen repair shop on Yelp 5 stars We offer free on-site repair your office apartment or neighborhood coffee shop We pick up repair and deliver iPads as well

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

Besg MyTrendyPhone dk og find en bred vifte af mobiltilbehr til landets bedste priser Vlg mellem mobilcovers etuier holdere headsets batterier ladere hukommelseskort USB stik mm Hurtig og sikker levering p webshoppen

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

En la tienda en lnea MyTrendyPhone puedes encontrar los mejores accesorios mviles a precios bajos Tenemos una amplia gama de fundas carcasas protectores de pantalla cargadores bateras powerbanks auriculares Bluetooth y muchas cosas ms Entrega rpida a domicilio

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

Per ogni marca e per ogni modello MyTrendyPhone offre un vasto catalogo di accessori per smartphone tablet e laptop Compra con la comodit di un click

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

Visit MyTrendyPhone today and shop affordable accessories for smartphones and tablets From protective covers and mobile phone cases to chargers and Bluetooth headphones we offer all the best tablet and mobile phone accessories

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobiltilbehr iPhone iPad iPod HTC Samsung Nokia deksel

Spar 30-50 p mobil tilbehr batteri lader veske etui holder headset minnekort Tilbehr til iPad iPhone tablet laptop kamera Rask levering

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MeinTrendyHandy

Alles fr Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet und vieles mehr in unserem E-Shop ber 100000 Produkte

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

ver 150000 varor vntar p dig hos MyTrendyPhone Hitta Sveriges strsta utbud av billiga mobiltelefoner samt tillbehr till mobiler surfplattor datorer och kameror Se ven vrt sortiment av minneskort powerbanks Bluetooth- och biltillbehr Utnyttja vra lga priser och snabb leverans Kp nu - Spara 30-50

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

Visite MyTrendyPhone e encontre ampla gama de acessrios para telemveis Entrega rpida e segura

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Telefoonhoesjes en een scala aan smartphone en tablet accessoires

Tablet laptop PC en telefoon accessoires samen met headsets batterijen gadgets covers onderdelen opladers en meer vind je goedkoop bij MyTrendyPhone

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobile24

Achetez un accessoire tlphone pas cher sur Mobile24 Nous offrons aussi un service de rparation de qualit Vente daccessoires iPhone iPad tablette PC bas prix Visitez Mobile24 ds aujourdhui et profitez de nos prix bas Livraison rapide

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

Entdecken Sie bei MyTrendyPhone hochwertiges Handyzubehr und individualisieren Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

PhoneTrack-Reviews

Are you looking for the best cell phone tracking software Phone Track Reviews has honest Ratings and Reviews on cell phone tracking software

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cocospy

Cocospy is a leading mobile tracker app that lets you monitor the location texts calls etc of your kids easily You can now observe control and manage all their phone activities in one convenient dashboard This online parental monitoring softare is available for both Android and iOS

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

reviewsphonetracking

Complete reviews of the Top 6 cell phone spy programs on the internet Choose a cell phone tracking company you have researched and verified

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

phonetrackingreviews

Read the reviews of the best cell phone spy programs Look at the top spy software for cell phones Compare them and make your decision Reviews

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Reviews of the most popular phone spy apps - Spyphone

Reviews of the most popular phone spy apps The main features of spy apps How to track a cell phone Text Messages Emails Location Calls Whatsapp Viber and more

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Real Usage Real Reviews - Mobile Reviews Eh

Product reviews for the iPhones and Android devices based on actual usage No fluff here Every thing we do is based on our own real-life experiences

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cell Phone Forums

Cell Phone Forums is a community for all types of cell phone users Active forum discussion about all types of cell phone service providers and manufacturers provides an outlet for users to get help with their cell phones Users also get tips on how to improve their cell phone experience Forums include ATT Verizon T-Mobile Sprint Nokia LG Motorola Samsung Sony Ericsson Palm BlackBerry Audiovox Sanyo and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Mobile Spy App Reviews 10 Best Spy Apps for Android and iPhone

As a senior engineer whos been in the spy software industry for well over 7 years I hope I can help you choose the best spy apps for Android and iPhone

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Fonehouse

Find some of the cheapest mobile phone contract deals in the UK All the latest handsets and UK networks from Fonehouse - An authorised network reseller Free next day delivery - Buy online today

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with