Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mous

mous.co

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Moldcell

moldcell.md

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mSpy Cell Phone Tracker App Best Monitoring Software for any Smartphone

Cell Phone Tracking App for monitoring all internet activity on target Mobile Phone How to track a cell phone mSpy Software Easiest Way to track58 Text Messages Emails Location Calls Whatsapp Viber and 25 more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobile-Mate

mobile-mate.com.au

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

mSpy

Cell Phone Tracking App for monitoring all internet activity on target Mobile Phone How to track a cell phone mSpy Software Easiest Way to track58 Text Messages Emails Location Calls Whatsapp Viber and 25 more

Recent Reviews

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SpyFone

Monitor Everything w SpyFone ONLINE DEMO TRY IT NOW Start Monitoring in Three Simple Steps When you are ready to start monitoring your kid039s or employee039s smartphone all you need to do is go through three simple steps

Recent Reviews

I would like to take this opportunity to say a very big thanks to Michael Calce I am delighted with their Cloning service , delivery and features . Very fast and reliable. Plus a personalised thank you message from the owner impressed me so much. Official number 609 669 3820

Excellent

1 year ago

Easter

A friend of mine recommended me Hackersphonecloning. I found a good place to shop. I am truly satisfied with the results and communication. You can get in touch with customer care time 24/7 and they will happily assist you with any question you have. And I recommend Hackersphonecloning for your undetectable hack services visit - hackersphonecloning .com

Excellent

1 year ago

marcos

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iSmash

ismash.com

Recent Reviews

Absolute garbage. Think very hard before you drop your phone into this licence to print money operation. TAKE PHOTOS of your phone if you can because they are unlikely to return it in the same condition you dropped it off in. Go to Timpsons, go back to manufacturer, anyone but these guys. They don't honour their warranties. Don't be fooled by the clinical look of the branches or the cutesy branding. I am disgusted by the service received.

Bad

1 year ago

Anna

Absolutely terrible experience. The Bristol branch ended up making my phone worst than before. Cracked my screen, came to iSmash to get it sorted, they quoted me £250 but to pay it via Klarna in 3 instalments. Gave me my phone back after a day and the sound didn't work but before cracking the screen, the sound was working perfectly fine. So they said that they will fit in a new speaker under warranty which they did...so why was it still not working after? They scratched my screen when they were fixing that also. They said that I can send it to their London office for £100 but I thought I am under warranty for the price I was paying? They also said that I can get a refund but they would reverse the repair - so put my old parts back. I chose that because i am not paying anymore money over this phone and to people who made it worse. They revered the repair and now my phone will NOT turn on. They said that the screen will be in better condition than before...so why is it not switching on? Absolutely ridiculous and a waste of time. Why employ people who cannot fix a phone and make it worse? Absolute cons.

Bad

1 year ago

CDN

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Sim Free Phones Ireland Phone Repair Phone Unlocking

Cheap Sim Free Phones Ireland, Unlocked Phones, Accessories, Device Repair and Phone Unlocking at Fonez. Shop online. or Visit one of our stores in Galway, Cork or Letterkenny. Fonez is Ireland's no1 shop for buying second hand phones and tablets online.

Recent Reviews

I have never left a bad review online but feel obliged to after my experience with Fonez. I recently bought the ‘Samsung’ Level U wireless headset from Fonez. I had previously used my partner’s Samsung Level U headset and was very impressed with its quality and thought I was getting a great bargain with Fonez at €39! When my headset arrived l soon realised it was not the same. The 'Samsung' headset I bought from Fonez looked different - the bands were rigid plastic whereas my partner's had movable, flexible bands. The battery life on my headset was very poor, max 3-4 hrs of use. When I went to charge my headset for the first time it was very difficult to open the plastic covering and I ended up having to get a sharp pencil to pry it open. Again, my partners’ Samsung headset pops right open. I then learned that my headset could only pair with one device, and this shouldn't be the case. I have received mixed reviews from colleagues about the microphone quality. The sound quality has become so poor that I stopped using it altogether. Also, my headset came with no official Samsung literature. I began researching and came across numerous videos and articles that compare fake and authentic Samsung Level U headsets - needless to say I am convinced I was sold is a fake. I sent an email detailing my concern, along with pictures of the two devices compared but no one in the company has ever responded to me. So not only is the product they sold me poor quality, so too is their customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

SarahMcgeough

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Phone Insurance Extended Warranty Tech Support

Asurion is a leading provider of device insurance warranty support services for cell phones consumer electronics home appliances Protect your device

Recent Reviews

Where do we start? As a fellow Software company it is very disappointing to have to leave a review like this. But if all software companies were run like this people would stop buying it. We have been trying for several months to make a simple API integration with ServiceBench. The software is unreliable, the coders are lazy, the client services are non existent. And we really do know about software.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert Barney

Very, very poor customer service and very unreliable software. Left several messages, sent numerous emails but no-one has ever got back to me. Very, very disappointed. I don’t recommend you purchase this software.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. C.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

musicMagpie

musicmagpie.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

cellhelmet

cellhelmet, as seen on Shark Tank, offers the best Liquid Glass screen protector for iPhone and Galaxy, plus chargers, cables, power banks and magnetic mounts.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Swappa

swappa.com

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Lycamobile

lycamobile.us

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wefix

WeFix makes it easy to get your mobile phone or tablet repaired We come to you at home or at work in our WeFix mobile workshop We offer same day repairs for iPhones iPads and Samsung mobile phones Book online today

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Skinny

Skinny does award winning prepay mobile and broadband at great prices across NZ it039s that simple Find out more here today

Recent Reviews

Failed in providing a direct contact and failed in responding emails in a proper time manner(zero support for a whole week) and just charged you as usual. Customer service simply repiled we do not do partial refunds or payments. Have been with them for 4 years but sadly their service is getting worse and we are out now.

Bad

6 months ago

krystalchen

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Highster Mobile

Keep children safe and employees productive Highster Mobile is the leading cell phone monitoring software for a cell phone or any mobile device Get texts calls GPS Facebook messages and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Accessories iPhone iPad iPod HTC Samsung Nokia Case

Save 30-50 on mobile accessories - cover headset battery charger screen protector Accessories for iPad iPhone cameras laptops tablets smartphones

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I was looking to monitor all my wife’s phone texts messages as I suspected she may be seeing someone else so I bought this app, after installing and everything they were unable to give me access into my wife’s phone, they didn’t help, I read reviews about this professional phone spying company known as Bennycyber and I had to contact them immediately, benny’s phone spying was really helpful they gave me total remote access into all information from my wife’s phone without her knowing all they needed was the mobile number and I would definitely recommend Benny’s phone spying service if you need remote phone spying and access into your spouse phone. Reach out to him c.h.o.c.o.l.a.t.e.h.a.c.k.e.r.77.a.t.g.m.a.i.l.c.o.m

Excellent

1 year ago

Han

This is the worst app I purchased its very worst... I would like to take this opportunity to say a very big thanks to Michael Calce I am delighted with their Cloning service , delivery and features . Very fast and reliable. Plus a personalised thank you message from the owner impressed me so much. Official number 609 669 3820

Bad

1 year ago

Evllen

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hull Computers Mobiles Quality Repairs For Mobiles Tablets Laptops Desktop PCs

Hull Computers Mobiles Quality Repairs For Mobiles Tablets Laptops Desktop PCs hull_computers_and_mobiles

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

bilecz

U nás poídíte tarifní eení pro celou domácnost - neomezené volání mobilní data domácí internet i digitální TV Výhodn v Magent 1

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SUP Gladiator - Home of SUP Gladiator Race Fins and Apparel

The official online store for the full lineup of SUP Gladiator Race and SUP Fins

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Xiaomi Mi 9 from these guys about two months ago. The phone arrived on time. However from the initial use I realized that every time the phone was plugged in to power, the screen would turn on/off every 10 seconds or so. Initially I thought this was to do with the phone software and ignored it. Few weeks later I told a friend about this and he mentioned that it is a hardware fault, either the cable or plug. I tried a combination of cables and plugs and figured out the problem was with the UK Plug provided with the phone which was a cheap Chinese plug and not Xiaomi brand. I contacted Clove Technology support regarding this and they requested to send them back the phone. I explained to them that I knew what the issue was and I could send them video displaying the issue. I was also happy to send them the plug but not the phone since both my personal and business daily life depends on it. They ignored my email and repeated their previous response asking for the phone back. I sent them couple of email back and forth explaining that the phone and cable are indeed not faulty and all I need is a UK plug, however they refused to help and said that I must either send them the phone or contact Xiaomi for help! To me this customer service was appalling. I made every effort to resolve the issue and it seemed like they just don't want to help and just want to get rid of me. No alternatives or other ways of helping or trying to resolve the issue. Never mind, the plug is few quid so I don't mind, but I wont go back to the ever again, and my sister wanted to buy a phone and I told her do not go to these guys. The phones are not cheaper than other places and customer service stinks! stay away..

Poor

1 year ago

Mohammad Khodsetan

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This phone disgust me, it has to be the worst phone i ever had in my whole life. This phone never let me rest every single day it gives me new problems. I advice you not to waste your hard working money and time to purchase this phone. This phone was a waste of money. It might look good but we all know we cant mix iphone and samsung together, it might be good the first month. but in the end it will drive you mad. Whoever made this phone lacks smartness because i am not the only person who thinks this, it might be a small price but go and use your money and buy something more better because this phone is absoulte rubbish take my word and go buy a better phone dont do the same mistake I did

Bad

1 year ago

innocent

Had two Huawei (top model) phones in a row now. Before these I've used HTC, Google, Nokia, Samsung, Motorola and more. Never been as satisfied with a phone as I have been with my Mate 20 Pro and now P30 Pro.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gunnar D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think it's a good deal for the money.

Great

2 years ago

James Holland

Wasn’t the phone it was the service I had to open an app like at home on the free app on WiFi I was understanding that it would work like normal I’ll never leave my iPhone again this was gonna be my work cell as I’m a mechanic and when trying to use would lock or freeze up forget that TextNow drove me back to straight talks service as a side not you cannot talk to anyone just live chat from stupid hours of 10:30-4:00 and the kicker there messing me around about my refund I made 6 calls the cell was perfect I have to wait 30 days after they receive the cell back it’s $54.98 I can use for my bills because there’s another company besides TextNow supposed to issue my refund so with my 600 customers think of the branch of people I can communicate with about the poor workings of TextNow the freezing up and such is not so bad at home because it was free when my cell had broken wife used laptop for calls untilnew cell and so you know yes I’ve got amazing super fast broadband 200+ mbps so no problem it’s TextNow app does on friends and customers alike so that’s my experience and that’s why they’re getting poor rating!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Steve L.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There was no hassle in finding my part or the price. The best part is that the quality is impeccable and better than expected. If you are purchasing from this company you will be more than satisfied with every aspect of your purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonio D'Addezio

Replaced the digitizer on my iPhone X. Almost immediately the keyboard would not respond properly to keys pressed. Also phone would freeze at any given point. Reached out to customer support to see if they could be any help and I would need to send the screen back and wait for a decision to be made. That really isn’t practical for me. Just ordered a new oem digitizer. Will not purchase from site again.

Bad

1 year ago

C. S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered for a Lycamobile number online with their Lyca Global option. the sim took 5 days to come. they sent me a pin to activate the bundle. i did as per the instructions but the activation failed due to a technical error. so i called lyca customer service (the calls are charged 9 pence per min). spoke to them for close to around 5 to 10 Mins to explain the issue, the guys asked me to do the instructions again and all sort of question which did not make sense. finally he said it is a technical error (and i thought i had already told him in my first statement after the hi and hellos) and he will take to refer it to their technical team. it will take 5 days to resolve. finally after 7 days i got a message stating that the issue has been resolved. again tried the same but the technical error still comes up. called up the customer service but my calls would not go through as there is no balance. (this is after they have my 10 Pounds). finally i had to use another phone and call. i told them the issue, the lady was not very happy to receive my call. but then again after a lot of steps and spending around 10 mins she tells me that the pin is having issues. will have to reissue the pin as it is more than 15 days old. i said it is only 12 days since i have received the pin. she said the technical error is due to the pin. it will take another 24 hrs. and the Saga continues. not sure if it will be solved. looks like i might have lost 10+1.5 (approximately)+1.5(approximately) = 13 pounds the scam of Lyca Mobile as i dont think these guys will be able to solve the issue.

Bad

1 year ago

Deepu

Took my money and never sent me the prepay sim I had ordered. Their page failed during a PayPal transaction and now there is not confirmation or anything. Customer service complete rubbish. Sent so many emails now and no response. Cannot contact these people! It's been nearly a month!

Bad

1 year ago

RJ

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The projector Abis 6000+ is the best buy I have not seen any other projector in entire UK to be so competitive at such a low price. Apart from the product the product delivery is very fast, I am very happy with Abis.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Lee

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My contract ends on 17/05/20. I informed them one month before I am leaving my contract.my rental is 55.22 pounds per a month. Then they said if you are leaving you have to pay 85 pounds I paid now they have sent a bill I have to pay another 56 pounds. I don't recommend any one three network. Very bad network coverage and bad customer service too.

Bad

1 year ago

Zubair

My husband , my friend and myself went to change our phones today . It could have gone better , problems switching data from one phone to new phone . We could not have been treated better . Staff patient, cheery, helpful, after a really long job most staff would have given up . . Thanks for your time and perseverance.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. Tye

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After a few months leather badly worn on all corners will not use again. Buyers keep well away I will.In my opinion it may not be leather. Funny they don’t print negative reviews on their review page.

Bad

1 year ago

P. U.

I decided to ignore prior poor reviews as I assumed they were exceptions to the rule. What a mistake. Having ordered and paid for a phone case, a week had gone by without receiving any information regarding dispatch of the case. I emailed their customer service only to find out that the order that I had paid for and was waiting on had been out of stock the whole time. Having taken payment for a case they knew was out of stock, they offered me a completely different case instead which i didn't want. I repeatedly requested a refund and after 2 weeks of emails being ignored I have been forced to file a transaction dispute with the bank to get my money back. Despicable customer service. Avoid this company at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Jon M

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to leave a review about this company https://www.ziegal.co.uk I never bought a mobile phone from them but they helped me so much deal with a issue I had with a mobile phone I had bought from China. The company I bought the phone from in china did not respond to my emails when my mobile phone stopped working but I noticed they also sold the same phone so I asked if they could help me and they did. Thank you for helping me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

Very happy with the mobile phone and I'm not tied down to a contract happy days

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with