Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used there service for two years. I was not happy with their device that I wore about my neck. It was bulky and slightly heavy. I had it replaced. But I had it on the charger more than I was wearing it. The one thing I did like was the feature of being able to speak directly into the device I wore around my neck. That was convenient.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

36 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never purchased from Gazelle but have sold multiple electronics through their website. Overall, the process was simple and quick. They gave me ( what I felt) was a fair price. Their website/customer service appears to have some issues and delays. However, once resolved, it did not diminish from the overall experience. It lived up to its excellent reputation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah G.

Nightmare don't buy any iPhone 11 Pro Max) I spent $1,069 total. This is a scam they sell a locked phone that is useless junk to buyers, this cost me days dealing with this. L spent money with other services trying to unlock it and didn't work, Gazelle stated the iPhone 11 was unlocked but it is not. Warning do not be a victim just buy from Apple because this place is a rip-off IPhone 11 Pro Max 256GB (Unlocked) - Space Gray / Good #1 iPhone 11 Pro Max 256GB (Unlocked) Space Gray / Good $1,069.00 this was a lie and untrue. It was not unlocked

Bad

1 year ago

M. T.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is app is amazing. I'm never one to print my photos as social network works well to show photographs as it was always expensive to print photographs. However Free Prints have made it easy to now print my photographs on a budget it's so cheap. I have printed 50 photographs each month so far and a free Prints photo book which was fantastic quality. Every photograph is printed at top quality I would recommend free Prints to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. L.

Worst company i've ever seen. Pathetic service, pathetic management. I've ordered a long back but still I'm waiting for that. I chase the company through email but they aren't helpful, even I've already made the payment to them in advance by paying online. Team - Please ask your superior/supervisor and specially to your CEO to shutdown the company and refunding the amount of all those customer who haven't received the photos yet!! Unexpected management !! Remember - You're using/holding my amount. Will drag you in consumer court soon. Best of luck!

Bad

1 year ago

Ravi Kumar

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The mobile case for my Samsung s7 looks so high quality. Really impressed. Also really pleased with the level of protection to the camera. Perfect fit and grip

Excellent

2 years ago

Miss June

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Due my work nature, I was looking for a type of phone holder to hide it during work without me worrying about losing it or falling or it being a burden, and I found a bunch of accessories like a fake leather waist phone holder, for only $3, which is pretty good. It arrived in little less than two weeks.

Great

1 year ago

Enrique Sierra

I’ve shopped around for the same products and I now realize the deals at TVC Mall are better than anywhere else. I do wish there were other ways to compare prices, but I appreciate the marked down products.

Great

1 year ago

Florence Buchanan

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is 999% legit! They quickly helped me. Highly recommend over any over website they unlock your iphone remotely you dont even need to enter a code!!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JordanDemro

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was happy enough with the photos however, on arrival the album cover had a deep visible scratch which was unacceptable. I complained via the app as suggested and 4 days later I am still waiting for a response. I tried emailing and got an email back saying I need to go via the app. Complained 2 days later again via the app. Still waiting for a response. Very disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

J. N.

Used this company before a few times and had no problems. This time I ordered some fridge magnets, i cropped the pictures how i wanted them, and two turned up not how I had cropped them, cutting half of the pictures out. Emailed customer service 3 times to be told it's my own fault and they print how I put it, they said "we have already explained but out of courtesy, this time only we will refund you". So I found the pictures and how I ordered them and they were NOT printed the same. Not using this company again, rude customer service!

Bad

1 year ago

N. P.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a new phone & had erroneously jammed an app which effected usage. I called into Chester le Street tesco & the young lady on the phone desk spent an hour & half rectifying my error at no cost. I am not good with mobiles but she was patient & polite even though my contract is with another phone company. First class service from a lovely lady.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susy

If you are using whats app to make phone calls DO NOT join Tesco Mobile as you cannot use Tesco Mobile data when making/receiving calls. Tesco Mobile acknowledges this issue, but unable to say it will be resolved (if it will be rectified at all) and it has been ongoing for approximately 4 weeks.They kept telling me that "whats app" is a third party app, and there is nothing else they can do to help. Interestingly when I use vodafone or EE sim cards, I have no issue with making call via whats app. I am honestly shocked with how poor the customer service is at this company! I have been with Tesco Mobile nearly 10 years now, and everytime there has been an issue their customer service has been really poor. However how they handled the whats app issue has been appalling. Due to whats app issue I have attempted to leave Tesco Mobile but they have told me I would have to pay £240 for leaving before my current contract runs out. My curent contract runs out in December 2020 (I have four contracts), I will be moving to a more reputable service provider.

Bad

1 year ago

Seko

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super service from Hong Kong to Denmark, even when the Danish postal service fucked up

Excellent

2 years ago

Carlemil Rasmussen

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ongoing customer service problems following a wrongly sized case being sent and a sub-standard cover. Go customized have implied that the model year of my iPad Air means the dimensions may not be accurate and their products may not fit exactly. Funny how there was only one iPad Air available at the time I ordered!!! Air 2 has only just been released. Even though I ordered an Air case, they sent me one for iPad 2/3/4 - 3 and 4 are 6mm wider than 2! Rather than offer me a refund for the wrongly sent case they told me TO BUY another case in the correct size. They thought offering a 35% discount would be acceptable. THEIR LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE IS UNBELIEVABLE. I've told them I will leave regular reviews until I get a FULL refund. The longer they take, the lower their star rating, so you may see a few more of my reviews. Funnily enough, last time I said that, I got a quick response.

Bad

1 year ago

C. U.

Appalling customer service. Despite numerous letters of complaint, where I have attached photos to show how their products are faulty, they are still trying to avoid refunding me. I am now seeking legal help to resolve the dispute as there is a principle at stake. Luckily, I have emails to show one employee lied to me and another admitted the products weren't up to standard - probably another demonstration of Go Customized shoddiness! AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

W. E.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this company got sent my iphone XR to replace the screen but it seems like they have replaced my camera with cheaper parts that have resemblance to an android . i am very annoyed about this considering i did not want cheaper parts put into my phone. my camera and speaker now all of a sudden have a blue light and my speaker is no longer fully black.

Bad

1 year ago

lynzi

Came in late and Matty and Stephen were only too glad to help, saved me a trip back into town and saved my night out (in thirty mins!).... excellent service! cheers

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex T.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was sceptical with online services, but needn't have to worry, perfect price and was always emailed and kept informed about the process it was in and now have my samsung unlocked from a well known company who I had huge problems with , but Netpal saved me any more hassle and came to the rescue within 3 days . Well done guys and thankyou Happy newyear

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda I.

Excellent company to unlocked my phone takes 2 days brilliant.Recommendable

Excellent

1 year ago

T. S.

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All the great reviews I had read about GetTech where spot on, I ordered my pre-owned Samsung galaxy s9+ at a very reasonable price, I was advised that there may be some signs of wear and tear as it was pre-owned, when I received my phone (by very fast post) I was amazed by the condition of the phone, it was like I just bought a new phone ( not a single buff or scratch to be seen), I would highly recommend GetTech for an absolute bargain of a phone and the best of all is it comes with a 2 year warranty for piece of mind. Many Thanks to GetTech Graham Ivory

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Ivory

Bought an iPhone 7 32gb for my mom. Phone is perfect bar the wear and tear on the back case it is second hand after all but phone works great

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernie O.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Despite the influx of mail during the Festive season of Christmas, the items were delivered within 7 days.Thank you, and add to the efficiency of your service.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ordered cell button batteries on Thursday night, arrived the first working day of the next week. Very good service, Regards John

Excellent

1 year ago

John Meadows

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AppInstitute have been fantastic every step of the way, the builder was simple for even me to use, and me and technology usually don't get on very well! I am excited I can now get my customers use a mobile loyalty card, from my initial promotion things seem to be going very well with the app and I cannot thank AppInstitute and the helpful team they have enough Keep up the good work

Excellent

2 years ago

Pierre J.

Mobile apps making a storm. Anyone with a small business would be stupid to ignore it. The sooner you offer a mobile App, the better. The longer you leave it, the further you're going to fall behind your competitors. AppInstitute makes it so easy to get your business mobile and you won't be put out of pocket either!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Cheek

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To everyone considering shopping from witrigs.com, dont! simply dont do it! please see my latest email to them, you can find it below; -------------START OF E-MAIL------------- Hello, I would like to tell you that I am very unhappy with my purchase from you. My order number : 100118151 I ordered; OEM LCD Screen with Digitizer Replacement for Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Black Review this Product 116763 US$49.29 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 US$49.29 Witrigs ESD Safe Stainless Steel Tweezers Fine Tip Curved Black Review this Product 117837 US$5.00 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 US$5.00 Witrigs LCD Supporting Frame Sticker for Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Review this Product 117449 US$0.99 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 US$0.99 Ultra-thin Opening Card 5pcs/set Blue Review this Product 116485 US$1.00 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 US$1.00 The problem is; All my orders (except the tweezers) came wrong. 1 : OEM LCD Screen with Digitizer Replacement for Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Black I ordered the OEM version especially. But I received the CUSTOM version. This is unacceptable. I want a full or partial refund for this item. 2 : Witrigs LCD Supporting Frame Sticker for Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact The picture in your website shows the original frame sticker, which has additional stickers for earpiece and earpiece frame. I received a CUSTOM frame sticker with no earpiece and frame stickers. That was one and only reason why I bought from you guys, because you showed the full original sticker in your website, but sent me the cheap knockoff lcd frame sticker only. I already have lots of local sellers here that sells this lcd frame sticker, but I bought from you because you put the picture of original sticker (which also includes earpiece stickers) 3 : Ultra-thin Opening Card 5pcs/set Blue While I was purchasing, the website was showing a different product, a white and quality looking plastic card, that's why I bought it from you. But I received the cheap plastic thin cards instead. (You already updated the pictures in your website so I cannot show you the old one) Overall, I am completely disappointed with your attention and meticulousness, and I will never shop from you again, it is so sad that I had such high expectations from you since you looked like a decent and reliable shopping place. right now, I demand a refund ; 1. for lcd screen : 15,25USD I paid for the OEM version, which is : 49,29 USD You send me the CUSTOM version, which is : 34,04 USD The difference is : 15,25 USD for lcd frame and opening cards, I can compensate for your errors, but for the lcd screen, this is simply unacceptable. I demand this refund and I can send you additional photos explaining the problem. -------------END OF E-MAIL------------- I tried to reach them, send them emails, requested RMA, etc, they simply dont answer... Let your knowledge and vision be the judge here....avoid witrigs.com at al costs!

Bad

1 year ago

FIRAT ULUSU

SCAM, not shipping orders I have made an order, but did not get any receipt or confirmation. When I checked the order status on their webpage it was not shipped after a whole week since the payment. They ignore my emails too.

Bad

1 year ago

Vladimir Smolyaninov

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very Bad quality Network service dis one, and also bad recharge pack, per day company has calling me around 50 times for recharge your new pack services, it's very Irrtetting ??

Bad

1 year ago

Laxmidhar Das

Just spoke to a wonderful cheerful lady about my visa fine account she explained everything and was soo lovely she has totally put a smile on my face people like these are very rare so thankyou so much ??

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I absolutely LOVE all of my Screenflair products. I had ordered a set a while ago and completely fell in love! I've dropped my phone many times and it's always protected, but the design is sleek and elegant. I love all of the choices (although I wish there were more solid colors, like red)! I can adjust the screen protectors as many times as necessary to get the right fit and it ALWAYS stays on. I love the recent packaging. It's all wonderful. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie Randall

I won't buy my phone cases anywhere else. The quality and designs are top notch. I love the double layer of the cases. I really like that I can order the cases in glossy or matte. I really like the look of the matte. The only thing I could say that would improve the buying experience would be a larger selection, but I'm not complaining because its not like I can't find any I like. I have purchased my last four cases exclusively from Screen Flair!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Williams

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is an automatic refill function which is difficult to understand. So I am not aware of it. Then they charged me for USD 20 without refund. and if I want to deactivate the automatic refill I have to pay USD 6.99 per month for a reminder. Unbelievable. [email protected]

Bad

1 year ago

Likhit Somboon

If you run low on data/mins etc, they automatically do a top up charge so your service doesnt get turned off. To turn off automatic top up, you have to pay $7 a month. I think in the past you still had to pay a one time fee to stop top ups. What type of BS is this? I get the idea to prevent a stop in service but this is not the way to do it. For people who are struggling to pay bills and needs a cheap plan, this is the worst thing. I've been a long time customer of Freedompop and this is why I never recommend it to others. Its free but you have to be very careful.

Bad

1 year ago

Mizanur R

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Zadaa

Zadaa is a marketplace app that helps you to sell and buy clothes that fit by connecting you to people who have a similar size and style

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

chimpcase

Shop für Ultradünne Skinny Hüllen für das Apple iPhone und Samsung Galaxy. Design Made in München seit 2013. Im chimpcase Shop findest du jegliches ultraslim Cases für je

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Consumer Cellular

consumercellular.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

For fast broadband and the best mobile phones

Choose the best broadband deals with VodafoneTV and this years best mobile phones

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

XtGem

XtGem is a visual mobile site building tool allowing the creation and hosting of mobile web sites completely free of charge No programming knowledge required

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Casefactorie

Bugis renowned Singapore premium mobile accessories store for mobile devices. We offer leading brands: Bang and Olufsen Audio, Spigen, Otterbox, UAG, Aukey, Anker, Zeelot, Element Case, X-Doria, JBL, Sonos, Mous, Nuraphone, Nomad, Kate Spade, Caudabe, Power Support, Speck, i-Blason, Supcase, Casetify, Jaybird, Soul.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

teltarif.de

Verbrauchermagazin rund um Telekommunikation und Internet News Ratgeber Tests Preis- und Tarifvergleich Netbook- Tablet- und Handy-Vergleich und mehr

Recent Reviews

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Icon play

revolut.com

Recent Reviews

Revolut chat is the worst I have ever experienced. If you ever need support, which you will (alot) then you can expect almost zero customer service. While being some of the slowest to respond to situations that involve everyday banking i find this service useless. My account has been wrongfully frozen and desipe a chat that has lasted over 1 year and a transfer of almost every document I own i am just left waiting. Meanwhile my funds are inaccessible, accruing interest for revolut.

Bad

1 year ago

K. W.

AVOID AVOID AVOID READ THIS AVOID AVOID AVOID. Your money is not safe.Service will work fine, until sudden lock on account. I wait over 2 months, every week contact customer service available ONLY on the chat to hear the same push off. "right department is reviewing your account and will contact you, please close the chat". They want to be a bank, but they act like a SCAMM. I'm not only disappointed, I'm in the trouble as I need the funds which are locked there approx £6500. Be aware, they are not professionals, not save as our money is not protected with them at all. Worst is that they do whatever they like. I raised complain.. was ignored. I'm reporting Revolut to Financial Ombudsman.

Bad

1 year ago

M Wolek

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SPYERA

Monitoring Software For Mobile Phones Tablets and Computers Monitor Android devices iPhone iPad Windows and MAC - SPYERA is hidden and undetectable

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with