Back  

Hybrid & Alternative Vehicles

Top rated businesses in the Hybrid & Alternative Vehicles category

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Hybrid & Alternative Vehicles

Hybrid & Alternative Vehicles Top rated businesses in the Hybrid & Alternative Vehicles category

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FLO

FLO EV charging network operate a comprehensive charging stations ecosystem that fulfills Electric Vehicle drivers’ needs wherever they may be in the US —at home, at work or on the go—by ensuring a consistently simple and seamless experience.

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PriusChat

The largest online resource for the Toyota Prius offering discussion forums research and shopping for the Prius Prius Plug-in Prius v and Prius c hybrids

Recent Reviews

i have placed no less than 10 phone calls with messages asking them to return my. I left email messages to please contact me. All the calls made by me was during their business hours. This was done over about a ten day period. To date I have not received on return phone call from them. Not one return email from them. I purchased and paid for a item on their site on October 3rd. They claim the item was available. They did not bother to contact me until they shipped the item on the 14th of October 11 days after they were paid they decided to ship what I pa I'd for. This is the very worst service I have had in a very long time. This was my first order with these people and it will be my last these folks are horrible and as far as my experience with them they have no idea of how to take care of customers. I'm done completely. DONE. Ps to date the only contact I had from them to date was a email simply stating item shipped??? REALLY

Bad

1 year ago

Sheepdogs I.

I placed an order on Monday, early evening. Discovered it was not what I wanted. Called the customer support number, 877-258-4880. Received message that it was off hours.left a message, then sent an email cancelling the order. Received email on Tuesday that the item shipped. WTH?? More calls,no one answering the phones.more emails. Today is Thursday, same scenario, o one answers the phones, no one responds to emails. When Item arrives, it will not be accepted. Will register a complaint with BBB and write them up in every forum I can find. OUTRAGEOUS

Poor

1 year ago

Alm36320 G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sparkandvolt.com

SPARKVOLT is an emporium of fun, quality clothing & gifts for the EV enthusiast, helping you shout loud & proud about how much you love driving electric. Our products are perfect for roadtrips and adventures... Join the rEVolution, Wear SPARKVOLT :)

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

sparkcharge.io

SparkCharge is a company dedicated to making EV ownership easy by creating Charging as a Service, a convenient way for drivers to have their electric vehicles charged. They have created the world's first and only portable, ultra-fast EV charging system called the Roadie. They have also created BoostEV.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned my products on October 6th for your 100% guarantee refund. 11 phone calls and 3 emails later, I have yet to get a refund. The BBB and Consumer General have received my information. With each call I was told I will get my refund of 98.01I felt very hope after to speaking to an Agent who gave me her agent number and a reference number. Still nothing. So I paid for a product returned it and you still have my money. No one cares at all False advertising at its best.

Poor

2 years ago

Deborah Cream

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a Rolec ev charging point inside my garage, it is ideally positioned except that using the docking socket on the unit caused the charging gun to protrude a bit too much into the garage so this separate docking socket mounted directly onto the wall is a perfect solution. It is very good quality and as good as the dock on the charging point.

Excellent

1 year ago

CHRISTOPHER CAIN

Great product, exactly what I needed for europe. Staff have been great and I cannot commend them highly enough. After sales service has been brilliant, and it is refreshing to receive in this day and age. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Alastair

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SR Motor

We are focused to offer you the best of electric propulsion experience thus we bring for you the best from the electric vehicle community. We present a range of curated products build from the top-end components available in today’s market internationally. Each specific model has been created to thrill.

Recent Reviews

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Evezy

Evezy is an electric car subscription service that is more flexible than leasing EVs available with insurance charging maintenance Drive with Evezy

Recent Reviews

Use my voucher code 7f70a for £50 off your 1st month hire! They are re-branded as on.to now. Had my car with them for a month. Got a near new Zoe. Had two minor issues which CS solved over the phone and they were really quick to take my calls. So far so good. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter B

Review updated on 30th January due to Evezy attempting to remove this review. Great, whilst it last. I would not recommend using as a long-term replacement as they can stop your access anytime. Like the experience, I had 3 weeks before Christmas! I have been an Evezy member from the very start, I believe I was one of the first customers. Evezy Customer Service was absolutely spot on but towards summer – end of 2019 it really dropped. It almost felt they cannot or couldn’t (at the time) keep up with how busy they are, because granted they are very cheap. Anyway, towards Christmas 2019 they suspended my membership after 13 months of driving with Evezy and collected the car within 1 hour. Here are the possibly reasons why * I received a few parking tickets caught by camera due to charging my BMW i3. These have all been appealed successfully as its free parking for EV cars. * I have paid every time on time, there has been no issue with payment. I use different cards because I run my own company and we have multiple bank accounts. All under my name and been registered to pay with 3D Secure for ID verification. In January 2019 I wrote a letter to EVezy requesting info why my membership has been terminated and I did not receive a response back from anyone. The car that was collected did about 10,000 miles and was returned in pristine condition, not a single scratch or damage on alloy! Other than the above, I signed up to get other cars like Tesla, Jaguars etc and everyone seem to get them but not existing members. I guess they are happy with existing members to use their cars i3s whilst dish out the Tesla’ to people on waiting list. I am quite sad because I feel like I was part of Evezy from the very beginning but the truth is I was nothing but a customer number. Even more disappointing management never acknowledged my letter, if they did this review would have been avoided. So, please, do not, use this as a long-term replacement. The day they terminated my contract I was supposed to be driving to 300 miles away. Evezy might reply stating T&C's to defend this sooo..... I have read T&Cs before joining and nowhere did it mention, you cannot use multiple payment methods. This changed at some point but was not communicated to existing members. They are currently on 18 week lead time for a BMW i3, they are so busy and they literally do not care about existing customers as a result. Furthermore, in their current T&C it they can suspend membership anytime, so it's not a long term replacement solution! Evezy - All could have been avoided if you responded to my recorded delivery letter that has been signed for on 14th January. Personally I think Evezy loss prevention team need to be reviewed by senior management as their approach to customers who pay on time every time, who also care for their cars and hand back without a single hairline scratch after 9,000 miles is not the same approach you should be taking up with someone who fails to pay for the membership.

Bad

1 year ago

HelloWorld123

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EVision Electric Vehicle Hire - Hire an electric vehicle today

EVision Electric Vehicle Hire is an award-winning EV hire company based in Kent Devon Durham and Yorkshire with a growing fleet of over 300 vehicles

Recent Reviews

I rented a Tesla S 75D for 5 days. The car was great fun, and the friendly and professional service from EVision was much appreciated. I'd happily rent from them again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Kinley

This was the 4th time I hired a car with EVision and it was the 4th time a very pleasant experience indeed. Having driven a Renault Zoe (on a 800 mile round trip to Germany), a BMW i3 and a Tesla S (in the jaw-dropping dual motor version), it felt right to check out the new Jag i-Pace. Although this time Paul and Kevin had to register a total of four drivers the booking process and pre-departure paperwork was very efficient - as was in the past. The team in Rochester is just great and impressively professional and patient. Driving the Jaguar along the Kentish coastline was an exceptional experience. Instantaneously available torque and seemingly endless power, super smooth and quiet ride, bespoke interior and loads of space for passengers and luggage leave little to wish for. However, we didn’t like the reflective panoramic roof and we missed the adaptive cruise control. Can’t wait until the Audi e-tron is available for test driving.

Excellent

1 year ago

rvdb

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

OpenEVSE

Store Electric Vehicle enhancements, SAE J1772 EVSE charging stations, electronics and accessories. OpenEVSE open source charging station.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Honda CR-Z Hybrid Car Forums

The CRZ community features the latest reviews mods pics and specifications about the Honda CRZ hybrid

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Joju Solar

Experts in solar energy battery storage and electric vehicle charging - over the past decade weve designed and installed thousands of systems across the UK

Recent Reviews

Seriously impressed with your service, quality and value from start to finish. All of your team are helpful, friendly and expert. You really stood out compared to the other four firms I spoke to and discussed my project with. I love the level of integrity you work to with surveyors and engineers scoping out what we need… rather than a sales person which is so typical for the industry. The installation was swift, tidy and thoughtful too with dedicated project manager and site contact. We even made some simple improvements to the wire routing which looks even better than we hoped. Hats off to you JoJu. I’m already giving friends your details. 👏🏻

Excellent

9 months ago

LukeThomas

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Speak EV

A community for enthusiasts of all makes and models of EV from BMW to Tesla Renault Nissan Mitsubishi and more Join the electrifying discussion today

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tesla Super

The Tesla Super Store is home to a host of new and recycled Tesla automotive parts for the Model S, Model X, Model 3, Roadster and all future models.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Teslarati

The leading source for Tesla news rumors and reviews Also covering the latest developments in the world of SpaceX Elon Musk and the premium EV market

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Honda Insight Forum

Were the ultimate Honda Insight forum to talk about Hondas hybrid car and its fuel economy and specs

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Patriot Hybrid Clean Air System

Schoettler Research and Engineering Corporation. Manufacturer of the Patriot Hybrid Clean Air System. It does not compete with vacuum cleaners, it replaces them

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tesla

Tesla is accelerating the world039s transition to sustainable energy with electric cars solar panels and integrated renewable energy solutions for homes and businesses

Recent Reviews

The worst customer service I've experienced to date with any company to date. Avoid at all costs and take your Tesla anywhere but here. Gave a car out from their service centre claiming it had sufficient charge to get to our destination to then break down on the M25 in the snow. Having called them we were told that they would not offer any roadside assistance or support. We were then to recover the vehicle ourselves. Now to be told that only Tesla can open the Charge point but refuse to come and open it for us. Left with a £65,000 statue and no solution. Appauling

Bad

1 year ago

L. U.

Detailed information together with a test drive on the same day without ant pressure to buy. Subsequent negotiations to chose the right financial package were handled efficiently. Very pleasant, friendly service from the entire team and the car is a dream!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Wilson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrek

News reviews and analysis of the electric vehicle market We provide coverage of the entire sustainable ecosystems and related products

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AYCustomsAutomotive

As Tesla owners we pride ourselves in all of the aftermarket accessories we make. Our mission is to provide the highest caliber products for Tesla Model 3 owners. Every one our custom products are individually inspected to meet the highest standards of quality and we strive to provide the best experience, bar none.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ChargeHub

Your Canadian Retailer for Home Electric Car Charging Stations. Enjoy the Most Popular Level 2 Chargers at the Best Price.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

duosidaevchargers.com

Duosida Level 2 Electric Car Chargers from 215. Free Fast Same Day Shipping From Los Angeles. Customers Love Our Electric Car Charging Stations.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

eCiclos

Tienda de vehculos elctricos en Providencia, Chile. Encuentra tu scooter elctrico, bicicleta elctrica, hoverboard, smart balance o vehculo de movilidad personal. Accesorios de micro-movilidad,...

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ElonAccessories

Your Tesla is already a great car, we make it extra special with our accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

EV-MODS

Experts in Electric Car Performance Parts, EV Accessories and Electric Vehicle Chargers. EV Performance Parts and Accessories for Tesla Model 3, Tesla Model S, Chevy Bolt, Nissan Leaf, BMW i3, Volkswagen e-Golf and more.

Recent Reviews

Got some great advise about improving the suspension on my 2018 Chevy Bolt

Excellent

4 weeks ago

AndrewFritts

Seibon Hood was on backorder everyplace but was worth the wait. Shipped fast after it came in stock. Great prices

Excellent

4 weeks ago

AndrewFritts

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

evelement

EV Element is a highly knowledgeable hub, to buy and consult on EV, electric vehicle charging stations, accessories, components, metered charging and charging station systems. For all of your electric vehicle supply equipment EVSE and charging needs!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are bombarding me with marketing emails the last week or two. I went to their website and found no telephone number or address. I was wondering how they obtained my information as the emails were for one product and one product only. I chatted with someone but when I asked him the question he claimed that he worked in the warehouse and if I provided him with my information he would contact the "office" tomorrow for me. Didn't sound right so I asked him several times for the offices number. Wouldn't you know he never responded to that question. This smells like a scam to me.

Bad

1 year ago

Bob

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Evnex

Evnex designs intelligent charging stations, cloud software and APIs to help electricity businesses, technology companies and charge point operators to rapidly develop and deploy EV charging products and services.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

EV Posts

EV Posts sell stylish stainless steel pedestals for your Tesla Wall Connector or electric vehicle charger / electric vehicle charger. Looking for an EV Pedestal? Our EV Chargers and EV Wall Connectors made to the highest quality for any Home Charging Station Tesla. Ideal for Europe, The USA & UK.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

EV Source

EV Source provides electric vehicle (EV) components and parts for your energy storage applications. We are focused on the cutting edge of lithium ion battery technology and supporting components for EV's, solar energy storage, and industrial applications.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

evse.com.au

Australia's #1 provider of EV charging stations. Power Multiple Electric Cars At Once. Call 1300 406 210 to Order Your Electric Vehicle Charging Station For Multiple Vehicles.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

blinkcharging.com

Blink Charging provides fast, level 2 EV Charging Stations and Network for Homes and Businesses. Contact us today to learn more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with