Back  

Trucks & SUVs

Top rated businesses in the Trucks & SUVs category

267

Companies

Сompanies in this category

586

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Trucks & SUVs

Trucks & SUVs Top rated businesses in the Trucks & SUVs category

267

Companies

Сompanies in this category

586

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I and another couple were traveling to the UK for two weeks from Canada. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable and large enough for all of us and our luggage. I found 4x4 vehicle hire on the internet and contacted them for a quote. Riaz got back to me very quickly and I found him very helpful and friendly. Not only did he do his very best to try and help me find a vehicle that suited us, he helped me stay within my budget. Riaz truly went out of his way to help me and I can’t begin express how much I appreciate that. The Land Rover Discovery 5 was a perfect fit for us. The vehicle was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our luggage fit perfectly and it handled the weight with ease. It was a luxury to drive, excellent to handle and made our travels a pleasure. The company, 4x4 Vehicle Hire dropped it off with us and picked it up from us, eliminating any extra expenses and mostly time. This was something that was extremely convenient for us and a bonus. It was so easy. Everyone we had contact with was very nice. I can’t recommend this company enough. They are definitely top shelf with their vehicles but also customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. B.

4+4 vehicle hire pulled out all the stops to help me and my family after I had a accident in my own car so that we had a suitable vehicle to tow our caravan to Cornwall and back, great service and vehicle. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. Q.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Killer Toy Tops

Toyota 4Runner soft tops. Order your top here. We only use top of the line products. We Custom Make each Item.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Krave Automotive

Specality shop for those looking to customize, maintain or repair your Toyota 4x4. We are centrally located in Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

mandronline.com

We specialize in Ford Raptor LED Lights and we do it well. Perfect selection for Gen 1 and Gen 2 Raptors and our product list keeps expanding.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Maverick 4x4

Independent Quality Land Rover Accessories we stock: Old Man Emu, Front Runner, Wildbear, Terrafirma and ARB, Off Road, Overland Gear UK - Defender, Discovery, Front Runner 4x4 Vehicle Outfitters.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jeep Parts & Jeep Accessories for Wrangler, Cherokee & CJ M.O.R.E.

MountainOffroad.com manufactures the toughest Jeep 4x4 aftermarket parts & accessories. Shop with confidence knowing our products come with a "ROCKPROOF" LIFETIME WARRANTY and are made in the U.S.A. Get factory direct savings on body armor, lift kits and suspension and steering parts. FREE shipping on orders over 75.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mxautoaccessories.com

Center Console Organizers, Ford, Chevrolet, GMC, Toyota, fits Ford F150 F250 F350 Expedition, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 2500HD, 3500HD, Suburban, Tahoe, GMC Yukon, Yukon Xl, Yukon Denali and Sierra, Toyota Tundra, Toyota Sequoia center console, Truck Accessories, SUV Accessories, Vehicle Organizers, Truck Organizers,

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Notch Customs

We’re a Utah company. We’ve been wheeling in Moab for years, and we know you need fender flares that give you some serious clearance, keep you street legal, and still look awesome on your Jeep.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

rappygraphics.com

If you own a Ford F150 Raptor SVT, than this is the place for you. We Offer factory style Hood and Beside graphics along with multiple custom options.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

RB Components

RB Components builds custom Sprinter 144", 170", 170"EXT Adventure vans as well as manufactures accessories and components, all which are all proudly made in the U.S.A. We are van enthusiasts just like our customers. Come see why RB Components is #1 in Adventure Sprinter Vans and Components.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

RollALongVans

Van conversions and upfitting. We upgrade your Sprinter, Transit, or Promasters into camper or commercial vans.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Royal Truck Accessories

Whether you're shopping for front bumpers, rear bumpers, truck steps or other accessories, we here at Royal Truck Accessories can help. With our 30 day price match guarantee you can shop with ease. If you have any questions our support team is always ready to help with any of your truck accessory related inquiries.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Paradox by Design

Our focus on HMMWV Humvee Hummer H1 trucks led us to cooling system upgrades and performance improvements. Now we support Chevy and GMC 6.2ltr and 6.5Ltr Diesel engine trucks and RVs as well. These include GEP engines and marine engines too. Sun visor, seat cover, turbo cooling, fuel heating for bio-diesel and more

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CK5

Shop your favorite Chevrolet K5 Blazer, Truck or Suburban t-shirt, hat, hoodie and apparel from the official CK5 store.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.congletonservice.com

Congleton Service is the leading expert in Range Rover and Land Rover restoration and service. Our web store offers the highest quality Land Rover and Range Rover parts, including hard-to-find parts and our proprietary direct-fit replacement parts.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BusDepot

Worlds Largest Selection of Quality Parts for Your VW Van or Car

Recent Reviews

I ordered parts from thebusdepot.com to finish my old bus project and one of the parts that I ordered (Bamboo Under Dash Parcel Shelf Part #J19598 for $119.95) did not come with any instructions nor hardware. I took the bus to my upholstery guy, who has been in business for 30+ years and he called me and said he could not figure out how to install the shelf. When I got the bus home, I looked it over and realized it was missing parts. On Jan 11th I emailed the Bus Depot and explained the problem to them. I then gave them a follow up call on Jan 14th to see if they had an answer for me. The gal I spoke to put me on hold and when returned on the line, had a bit of an attitude. She informed me that my email had been received and they were attempting to contact their supplier with my question. Another 2 1/2 weeks have gone by since that phone call, with no response from them so I called again this morning. I spoke to a guy named Caleb who checked into my concerns and when he came back on the line, informed me that there are no hardware kits that come with the shelf kit and that I would have to fab something to make it work. I guess I am glad that I have the capacity to make this happen. I wish I had the time that it is going to take to make this addition to my bus. Be aware, this part is NOT a plug and play part and you will NEED TO FAB brackets to make it work. Furthermore, this place provides about the worst customer service that I have received in a long time. My advice, keep on scrolling to the next parts supplier for your VW project.

Poor

2 years ago

831jasont

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw other reviews about this company that were negative and I can't speak for their experiences, but I can say that I placed a large order for multiple items right before Christmas and already received the order. So they delivered on there promise to send me what I ordered in a timely manner. But I did notice a negative and that was that they don't provide you with tracking automatically and don't want you to contact them until 10 business days after order if you had problems. They really need to work on their customer service if they want more business, but they had great prices on what I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

behemoth350

Ordered item on Monday July 15th and told it was in stock and would be shipped and I would have it by the weekend. When Friday rolled around and no tracking number had been received I called as directed and message says you cant call you have to email... Emailed and return message said item was on backorder and "should be shipped" by the 31st. Contacted Salesman (Scott) on Monday the 22nd who checked and said something had happened but he would order one from another source and I should have it by the weekend (sound familiar?)... Now it is Tuesday the 30th and after two calls yesterday with no return and being told today they didn't even know if the item was in stock, and how could they know if it would ship by the 31st as tomorrow is the 31st??? I have lost hope and demanded to be transferred to a supervisor and you guessed it, got a voicemail and left a message which I don't expect to get a return call from. DON'T CHANCE buying from these people, if they had just told me they didn't have it in stock or even waited to bill till the item shipped perhaps I may see this in a different light.I am willing to bet that if I get my money back it will take longer than they have had it to see it back but they got it IMMEDIATELY when the order was placed.

Poor

1 year ago

rflitcraft

4.4

67 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

been dealing with 4wd for many years. Always satisfied!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wildnighthawk84535 F.

could not locate rear wheel studs for dana 35 need studs for conversion studs for 96 cherokee clasic are too shourt

Bad

1 year ago

Jmhcomputer07 I.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TruckChamp

TruckChamps Official Site offers great deals on nerf bars tonneau covers air filters bed mats hitches and many other truck accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 Truck Bed Mat and Tailgate Protector. I received two of each instead of one and when I contacted them they said I would have to pay a restocking fee AND pay for return shipping. When I explained that I only ordered one they would not make any consessions.

Poor

1 year ago

stevek9999

I ordered a vinyl tonneau cover for my 2008 Ford F-150 on July 24. Website indicated 1 day shipping. Four days later I received a phone call that item was "out of stock" and expected re-stock date was 8 days to 2 weeks. caller promised to return my money--paid by credit card. Checked my bank, next day...no refund. Called company about problem and was told that refunds were handled by accounting department and could take a week. I let them know about my displeasure with late notification of stocking difficulties and returns policy. Buyer beware of this company!!

Poor

1 year ago

Zilchwagon

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VW T6 T61 transporter sales campervan conversion south west

MAL VW for new and used VW T6 T61 Transporters for sale Cornwall south west Our VW camper van conversions are the highest quality

Recent Reviews

Recently bought our second Dreamaker from MAL, an excellent vehicle again. 7 years ago I went for a T5 full conversion ( except raising roof) , using as my main car, mobile accommodation, day van and holiday explorer. Just got an ex show T6, to the same meticulous standards, fully updated. Again delighted. Ongoing service , advice and support are comprehensive, without quibble. Five other people I know have now got MAL VWs after my recommendation and having had a good look at ours.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rick Livesey

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Toms Bronco Parts

1966-77 Ford Bronco parts accessories Over 2000 early Bronco Parts available Also Classic Ford Truck Full Size Bronco Parts

Recent Reviews

I have purchased over 5k in parts for my 72 Bronco from Toms. They are always willing to answer my tech questions and the parts have all been spot on. And not just because I'm a good customer, when I first called them before ever ordering, Kelly talked to me on the phone for nearly an hour to answer all the questions I had. Now that's customer service. In my opinion, the best EB parts dealer out there, bar-none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bronco72 V.

Very pleased with products ordered and received, have been on project over several years and never get tired of looking or working on it, will drive it one day....continue to place orders with Tom's Bronco as I get along or ready for next step....my Bronco is going to be top-notch thanks to you guys.....keep em coming.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teban00 Z.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Performance Parts

Order Ford truck parts and accessories through Specialty Performance Parts. We carry quality parts you can seamlessly add to your vehicle for a bold look.

Recent Reviews

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The installation tool is top notch . I received one correct axel seal and one incorrect axel seal . I called and they overnighted the correct seal . Was very pleased to receive the correct one so fast

Great

1 year ago

Stacey Main

I received my order surprisingly fast and I’m VERY pleased with the quality of the parts they are definitely of great quality. I have yet to put them in the vehicle so I don’t have any pictures I would want to send but all in all, I am very pleased. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Anaya

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tweetys

Find the best selection and value in RV truck SUV motorsports marine parts and much more on our online store Shop today for fast shipping at Tweetyscom

Recent Reviews

After significant online study and taking very precise measures, I decided this was the most substantial way to connect my utility F250 safely to our 37 foot RV without taking away the every day usefulness of the full sized truck bed for other purposes. Tweety's got it to me very efficiently without delay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alanvanhook N.

Mother's trailer at her weekend get away property had a defective toilet valve where it would run constantly and cause her well pump to run ALOT. She thought she would have to get another toilet. I googled RV parts and found Tweetys. Scrolled through the site and found a new valve for the toilet. Very reasonable price, promptly shipped and a perfect match. Thanks Tweety's, you saved my 84 year old mother alot of grief and money. I'll use Tweety,s again and tell my fellow campers about the great price and service. Happy camper! T.F.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tfuller2227 H.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was my real first purchase of my own car and a little naive to the process but Russell the agent who looked after me really did. He was kind and professional, understood my anxieties and appeased anything I didn't understand with that I decided to purchase a car with them and ecstatic with my decision. A fabulous company and staff ****

Excellent

1 year ago

Betty Stokes

A big thanks to Ash helping my ex pupil getting his Qashqai at #Millhill 2 yrs free service and breakdown service! Very professional experienced member of the management team. Keen to make his customers happy!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rickytltang F.

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tonneau Cover Truck Bed Covers We Make It Easy

TonneauCoversWorldcom makes it easy to find the perfect tonneau cover for your truck Get fast free shipping in the lower 48 United States from the tonneau cover experts

Recent Reviews

Spoke with sales rep. Was extremely rude and said it would take at least 14 days to ship item. I ask why it takes that long to ship the item and she said that the way it is. I would suggest going to any other website to order vehicle parts.

Poor

1 year ago

Tjnale K.

I cancelled an order same day I placed it, emailed the company 4 times including the same day cancelation within a week or so, after a week or so they send the product to me anyway, will be returned and will never use them nor will I recommend them to anyone else , $250.00 is nothing to sneeze at unless you have money like that now days.

Bad

1 year ago

Richardwzentz L.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My lights I order from drive train America arrived on time. Quick service and very friendly people. Will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drivetrain America

Answered my email on a Sunday after hours!! Shipped Monday, parts arrived in 2 days. Super service and now the vehicle is in the shop. I would highly recommend Drivetrain America to anyone needing parts for their automobile. Thanks for the great customer service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronspiez L.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Did his job as a salesman but not over whelming - made light work of all the paperwork. All round a good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I got the vehicle i had been looking for, what didn't make me happy was the vehicle was sold with a steering issue which should have been picked up when it was serviced as it was so noisy, Nissan sorted the problem out straight away WELL DONE NISSAN IN NEWBURY the steering fluid tube was not attached properly drawing in air creating very noisy power steering

Great

1 year ago

Wendy V.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckHelp

Heavy Duty Medium Duty and Light Duty Trucks for Sale

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my first order with Truck Help. The price was excellent and the quick response to my questions was much appreciated. I will be happy to be a returning customer in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary711 K.

Seemed to be a great one stop shop to grab all the filters I needed to service the five Onan backup generators at my facility. Unfortunately, the trade off for great pricing is terrible customer service and smashed up merchandise. Three of my filters turned out to be out of stock, so instead of shipping me the rest and sending me the balance when it came in, they held up the whole order for three weeks - without telling me. When I finally got someone on the phone, he was so spaced out I didn't know what to do. He put me on "hold" several times - (by putting the phone down and wandering off.) Took just under a month from start to finish. Sadly, it looked like it had been packed by monkeys - no packing material, just stuffed into boxes. So now I have over $500 worth of scratched and dinged up filters. This is a company you recommend if you want to get back at somebody.

Bad

1 year ago

Tophe J.

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have searched this product and have used this product for many years. I was surprised that a Truck parts shop has it. But after thinking, well its good soap for hand cleaning and also moisturizes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingmink71147 A.

I have orderd leaf springs several times over the past few years and always receive quality product very quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawandsonautorepair J.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got the gatorback mud flaps for my Ram 2500 and they look great. Installation was a breeze and it looks like a factory option. Will definitely recommend your site to friends. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cannster12 Y.

I bought mudflaps for my husband as a Valentine’s Day present and he was blown away! The quality of the mud flaps was far better than what I expected and the delivery was on time as expected!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nmoreno W.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife and I have been taking our Land Rovers to Eastern Ranges since around 2010, back when they were called Roverland. In that time we have only ever received the very best of service. Prompt, friendly, polite, and flexible. Above all they're trustworthy. I've worked with very, _very_ few mechanics - 4 over the course of 25 years of driving and riding - who I'd be happy dropping off a vehicle to and saying "do what needs doing". I feel 100% confident doing that with Eastern Ranges. In addition, more than a few times they've gone above and beyond with quick repairs to get us back on the road quickly, which is appreciated with a family of three young school-age children. Their brand-specific knowledge is also _excellent_, and has helped us a number of times, including tracking down refurbished spares to keep costs down. Would give six stars if I could :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Duncan Bayne

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sprinter Supplier

One stop shop for all things Sprinter related. 750 replacement parts. Offering both aftermarket and original parts. We ship same (business) day you order. Accepting all forms of payment and discounting returning customers.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sprinter Upgrades

Specializing in Sprinter van suspension upgrades, accessories, parts and RV products. SprinterUpgrades.com offers the best customer service in the industry.

Recent Reviews

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

udget Trucks

Great truck hire and rental rates at over 190 locations throughout Australia Moving vans utes 4WD refrigerated trucks for business or personal use

Recent Reviews

I hired a truck from Budget in Hoppers Crossing not once, but twice in the past few days. I was originally meant to move house on Friday, but a screw up with the bank delayed that til Monday. As a result, I had to return the truck early and they gave me a discount for returning it early and I explained my situation and they gave me a discount on the second booking, meaning they did everything in their power to make my inconvenient situation as good as they could, even though it wasn't their fault and they had no obligation to help me out. Thank you to Ashley/Ashleigh from Budget from really helping me out and going above and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zubat D.

We had been using Budget in Artarmon every week for the past 4 years! All these years we had only once scratched a van and of course we accepted to pay around $300 for repair. Now they took $1,597 without any authorisation and discussion for a scratch we never did and they say it happened during our booking 4 weeks ago. We cannot accept this behaviour and definetely cannot accept a scratch we never did. And they took all these money without letting us know. We are sorting the matter now with Fair Trading!

Bad

1 year ago

Chris S.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Exec 4x4 Hire

Exec 4x4 Hire specialise in hiring the Range Rover nationwide throughout the UK including all the latest 4x4’s by Land Rover

Recent Reviews

Due to the heavy snow last week we decided to rent a 4x4 and for a little extra we opted for the range rover.. wow, the vehicle was outside my in-laws home before 9am the next day.. The family outing was safe and in luxury. Thank you to Martin for arranging the rental.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kadz Daman

Hired a defender from these guys , top notch got a nice one with snorkel + winch proper off roader looked meaty had no issues was professional from start to finish recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

john barthuer

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Famous Four

Famous Four Products are Independent Land Rover Specialists based in Lincolnshire UK We provide Genuine and Aftermarket Land Rover Parts and Accessories Service Repair and Restoration Order Online by email to info064famousfourcouk or phone on 44 01507 609444

Recent Reviews

Really five star service from A to Z thanks Famous Four team

Excellent

1 year ago

Abdul redha Mohammed

Gave famous four a call for components for crossover pipe change on my Land Rover Discovery 3. Wasn't quite sure about some of the parts but the gentleman on the phone knew exactly what I needed. Next day parts arrived to my surprise! well packaged and undamaged all present and correct. A big thanks and thumbs up I'd definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Bromley

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

300 INDUSTRIES

Buy Truck grilles, UTV grilles for Tacomas, Tundras, F150`s, Ram, Silverado, SuperDutys. We are the top manufacturer of custom Truck Grilles in the United States.

Recent Reviews

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AmericanTrucks

Shop online with AmericanTrucks for the best parts for the truck enthusiast Free shipping is included on orders over 75

Recent Reviews

Customer service is extremely poor. It's a crapshoot whether you'll get your product on time or in my case a week and a half later. 3/31 Ordered a pair of rotors. Promise date was 4/4. One arrived on 4/5. I called AT on 4/5 about the one delayed at Fedex. They said they would investigate. on 4/6 I received AT email explaining that they were waiting on Fedex to get back to them and that it could take three days. 4/7 I called AT and complained that I was having to wait 3 days and suggested they send a replacement then. They refused. Truck is down so I ordered a replacement while on the phone with their rep w/o having to wait for AT and Fedex. 4/8 I got the order confirmation and saw AT actually charged me shipping for the replacement because it was under their free shipping threshold. I called AT again and spoke to manager. No recourse. To make matters worse they waited until 4:15 PM to pick and create the FEDEX label. So the ETA of the rotor is now 4/13 and the manager said it will probably be a "day or two" after that. He admitted they have had shipping issues. I'll never, never do business with this company again.

Bad

1 month ago

MickeyHall

he is very excited about his present! i hope it comes on time thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Crowdedalligator64798 L.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Self Drive Minibus Hire London

Rent a 9 seater 12 seater 15 seater 17 seater Minivan with Full insurance breakdown cover Europe cover Deliverycollection for your perfect trip away

Recent Reviews

A very helpful company and I really appreciate them delivering the van and picking it up at my home address The van itself was lovely and clean on delivery and the gentleman who delivered it to me was very helpful going through the basics controls of the van (a nine seater) Loads of room in the van and plenty of room at the back for my golden retriever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Girle

I hired a 9 seater mini bus from LDN car hire service for last weekend. It was my first experience and I was impressed by the efficient service. I will use the company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bukola

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dodge Cummins Ford Powerstroke GM Duramax Diesel Repair Performance Parts Accessories

Great prices large selection and free shipping on diesel repair and performance parts for Powerstroke Cummins and Duramax diesel trucks

Recent Reviews

I bought a long block from these guys back in March and well it's now may and after them saying they messed up my order and my engine went somewhere else I gave them more time to make it right. That was my first mistake! As of now the FRAUDS owe me $9666.54 cents because I told them I had enough and wanted my money back. It is now May 25 2018 and still to this day they owe me the full amount. DONT BUY FROM THESE FRAUDS!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Marko

I’m rating y’all a 1 because I purchased my order on the 9th of February & still have yet to receive it. I’ve called & spoke with Taylor & I believe his name was John? & was told my package was being held by the freight line company. This is totally unacceptable considering I spent well over a thousand dollars & I have yet to receive the head. Not to mention I’ve been told two days in a row now that I would receive phone calls back prior to your business closing & I haven’t. I called back again today & your business was closed, I would really appreciate an answer regarding my purchase.

Bad

1 year ago

LesLee ODell

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Crossoverint

Crossover International is premium online shopping experience. We proudly stock brands such as Replay, Kaporal, Diesel, Vialli, Roberto Botticelli, Gas, Versace, Roberto Cavalli and many more world class brands.

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LR Centre Land Rover Parts Range Rover Parts Online

Huge range of the best Land Rover parts Range Rover parts at the lowest prices 24hr delivery

Recent Reviews

Bunch of incompetent idiots, sent wrong item to Alabama USA, I redirected package to find it incorrect when delivered, am now told that to receive a refund for their incompetence I must pay to return the item. It would cost more in postage than my refund. I guess the item delivered is of a high value and I will enjoy destroying it. My advice, deal with a company that knows what it is doing not with this bunch of pillocks

Bad

3 months ago

TimMyBoy

Took payment with promise of delivery in 2 days, then a day later got an ambiguous response declaring supplier issues. Think it was 'Michael' who said would contact us with new supplier but never did. Gerry then had nuts to apologise but insisted it would be a 2 week wait, turned out to be a further 2 weeks. Transfer box arrived 4 weeks late and is the wrong one, no top gear for PTO (which you were informed about) so how would you like us to proceed? We are losing money on a daily basis because you have not adhered to your mantra of quality service, it's embarrassing for you and ourselves for trusting lr centre ltd

Bad

1 year ago

Andy Cobb

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Van Leasing Van Contract Hire Lease Deals from CVC Ltd

Lease a new van pickup or car with our dedicated vehicle leasing deals including contract hire Instant quotes and free UK delivery on the brands that you love

Recent Reviews

Just a quick note to express my thanks to CVC team for all their efforts recently with securing new vehicle leases for JRC Facilities Having now contracted 8 new vehicles through CVC to our fleet I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others within the industry. The customer service, detailed information, competitive quotations and quality of documentation is to be commended. Can I also express additional thanks to James Nixon who is our account manager and through his professionalism and dedication has developed the relationship with JRC Facilities. I look forward to working with your team for future requirements

Excellent

1 year ago

JRC Facilities

Kayleigh, Derek and the CVC team have provided an excellent service to us, with competitive pricing. We have used them on numerous occasions. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Man with a Van Man With a Van Move Anything Compare van hire van delivery

We are marketplace for man with a van So Book Man with a Van service online easily with our free instant prices

Recent Reviews

I had ordered this company yesterday afternoon when I was in desperate need , to move to the new house and their response was quick , and got the van with the man on the same day . I am really happy with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zack

The driver was extremely nice guy, all went perfectly with the moving but all my tries to arrange the exact date/time during the day last Saturday failed miserably as there is no customer support during the weekend (I finally received a call by the company in late Sunday) while the driver was responding to my questions in the website`s chat once in a day.... So, instead of Saturday I had to move my stuff on Monday

Great

1 year ago

Petko

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pure Vans

Looking for a single van or fleet for your business We provide the best available deals on a massive range of commercial vehicles - with up to 42 off list prices we specialise in the supply of new and pre-registered vans sourced directly from the manufacturers

Recent Reviews

From the first call to Paul Batterbee right up to the delivery of the van the process was made very easy. Communication was excellent and the van was delivered on time as promised. I will be purchasing more vehicles and would recommend the company highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Rodden

i searched four companies for my new van, Pure vans, went out of their way to locate the van i wanted and kept me completely informed of costing, availability and any dealership problems, in particular Chris Williams from the sales team is one of the best sales members i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, would i recommend this company? Hell yes, every time

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Sturdy

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Saxton 4x4

Saxton 4x4 offer the pinnacle in luxury travel Discover the full range of used SUVs and 4x4s for sale currently available in Essex by viewing our elite models

Recent Reviews

I felt the whole experience was first class, from the selection of vehicles to the very professional salesman. you have a fantastic dealership. Top class

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Littlemore

I bought a Tesla Model S from Saxton4x4. I was assured by the dealership, through their advert, verbally by the Salesperson and the fact that they specialise in 4x4 cars, that it was the dual motor 85D 4-wheel version. When I took delivery it transpired that it was the basic 2-wheel 85 version. The difference between the versions is £5000. The dealership have yet to give me a satisfactory resolution to my complaint.

Bad

1 year ago

Mohammed Amin

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Everything Truck Parts

EverythingTruckPartscom is working to become the largest online marketplace of light medium and heavy-duty Jeep and truck parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Carl039s Van Rentals Voted 1 Van Rental Provider in Florida

Carl039s Van Rentals offers affordable van rentals at our many locations in Florida Call us at 800 565-5211 or reserve online now

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Tundra Discussion Forum

TundraTalknet forum offers the most comprehensive collection of Toyota Tundra information Find discussions on the Toyota Tundra Diesel TRD Pro SR5 lift

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with