Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Motor Vehicles (By Type) Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Autonmobiles

Autonmobiles is the best platform for auto and mobile news in India Get exclusive information of cars launched news car reviews bike news reviews prices gadgets price and reviews auto features and buying advice

Recent Reviews

AutonMobiles is the name we have faith in. I invested in the right vehicle by reading its original reviews on this portal. I appreciate the hard work of the entire team of AutonMobiles for bringing the latest car reviews to us single-handedly. Thank you so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Rohit A.

Initially, I was not satisfied with the online reviews shared by people. I was skeptical as they could be biased and non-genuine. Later on, I came across AutonMobiles.Com. This news portal is the hub of genuine information related to car news update in India. By scrolling through the portal, I found some interesting information that included diesel version cars, petrol version cars, upcoming electric cars, SUVs-MUVs, and a lot more machines. All details and images shared were genuine and I appreciate the efforts of the team behind the work. Good going guys, I wish you luck. Keep on bringing fresh news & updates. Thanks for co-operation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Monii S.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good looking and spacious. It meet all my expectations like SUV type model with compact for parking. I made comparison between Creta and this one and finally selected the right one. But dealer support is very bad in chennai

Excellent

1 year ago

Raja S.

Honda Car India now start cheating their customer. At the time of purchase they attract their customer by false promises. After purchase customer face huge financial loss after registration of vehicle. After registration Honda India write a well decorated mail by saying sorry sir we can not fulfil our promises and you have to bear financial loss,we are with you.I bear the financial loss of about 3% of total car( Honda Jazz) value. Pl beware about Honda India.

Great

1 year ago

Rajul G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called in on this dealership with a mate of mine to have new tyres fitted to his bike and while I was there I was looked after like a long established customer even though I had never been there before. I spoke with the guys in spares who were most helpful and they soon had me handing over my credit card with an exceptional deal that I just could not resist, they even helped me with strapping my purchase on the back of my bike for the ride home. Young Jess at the front counter was also very friendly and helpful sorting out my HOG Mileage form and sending it of for me. Nothing seems to be too much trouble for this dealership.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger W.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BMW

Delve into the fascinating world of BMW Read inspiring stories and interviews watch exciting videos and receive helpful answers to the most pressing questions about the mobility of the future Celebrate with us the passion for the BMW brand at BMWcom

Recent Reviews

Driving my bmw is the best part of my day, i am lucky enough to be able to drive them for about 8 years now and they are great, comfortable, reliable, smart and beautiful. unless you are super rich, BMW will never let you down. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria G.

I was in doubt at first whether to buy BMW i3 or not as it seemed small to me after BMW x5, but my surprise was that it is a full size car inside even though it looks small judging by its exterior. The inner furnishing is very stylish and modern, it drives smoothly and silently, fast and securely, I totally like this car. Aso I do my input into the Earth by not polluting it anymore with gasoline. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan N.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Acura

Discover Acuras exceptional line of cars and SUVs built for exhilarating performance and unsurpassed comfort Enjoy top safety ratings across the entire model line

Recent Reviews

My review is for Acura Client relation . I had the experience of buying two cars from paragon and one from ramsey . The prices were good and the service when service consultant Kevin worked then was amazing . I recently had a problem with another car of which I called Acura client relation and was treated so badly by a case manager by the name of Katrina . Acura instead of moving forward has moved back . To have someone like Katrina representing acura is simply outright wrong . She is very disrespectful , rude and very unprofessional . She stated that since I did not buy the acura she would not speak to me but when the owner of the acura was on the phone with me at the same time she clearly refused to address me and also stated she still will not talk to me even thou this issue involved myself as well . This is a family issue and when one family member calls to inquire especially when they have the owner of the vehicle at hand on the phone , the other party should have the courtesy to acknowledge the family member on the phone . It does not matter at this point , Katrina refused . We as customers should be treated with respect and katrina failed miserably to treat a customer right . She needs to step back and learn the basic 101 customer appreciation program for acura . You treat a person the way you would like to be treated . Acura has declined with both service and their cars . Katrina assumes she has done a favor to us or she does acura customers a favor but in reality if acura customer's never bought cars there will be no purpose for katrina having a job . Treat customers with respect and the right way , and yes Katrina your call is being monitored but just to let you know you are the one that was indeed rude and unprofessional . Its a shame that you carry the acura name , acura stands for prestige and class well that is what it use to be in the past but it has declined and katrina shows this lack of class . Very sad indeed .

Poor

1 year ago

Sonia M.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new Hyundai i45 premium 2.4 GDI in 2011. Much was made about the 5 year unlimited warranty. What the brochure and dealer fail to tell you is that this is really a 'limited warranty'. Actual warranty on paint is only 1 year, on electronic accessories 3 years. Probably more exception but my experience is limited to the above. After 3 years Hyundai Australia offer absolutely zero support for the inbuilt navigation and were absolutely no help with mapping updates and technical issues. Worse still is the paint work on 4 year old "Premium" car that is garaged and exceptionally well cared for. The clear started breaking down and flaking off at 3 years and the dealer and HMCA are not prepared to do anything for me. At the time of purchase, I was sold on the idea of a 'protection package' that was supposed to protect my investment by ensuring the finish of the both the exterior and interior remained 'like new' for years to come. What an all round farce. We have owned 3 hyundai cars but will never buy another.This Premium model has had many issues and is a total disappointment. Distributor: Hyundai Motor Company Australia. Dealer: Fraser Coast Motors. Hervey Bay Qld 4655 Australia.

Poor

1 year ago

Vic B.

after making the decision to finally get a new car even though the payments would put me in a financial bind having 2 kids with Schizoaffective bipolar disorder the oldest has Asperger's and the youngest of which also has asthma, and arthritis. I decided on a sonata because of all the reviews only to feel as though I have been cheated.... first I got leather seats no problem but they broke the clip and blamed me I waited a total of 10 hrs in the waiting room and drove back there 3 times bf it was finally fixed oh and the leather not real leather its already cracking and rubbing off that's 1500 dollars down the drain. then my air conditioner wasn't working so I made an apt, my apt was at 10 I waited 4 hrs for them to tell me they would order the part and they never called so after 3 weeks I called and they were like oh yeah we have the part so we scheduled a time to go in guess what the part wasn't there and I didn't find out till about another 5 hrs in the waiting room. so finally we got a new part went in waited several more hrs and 3 days later its still doing the same exact thing. only now on top of the air conditioning not working my head lights are not working whenever I turn the wheel of the car something I didn't know was wrong until my daughter and I were in the car and very nearly got ourselves killed when the lights suddenly turned off and another car almost hit us because he didn't see us... So im still waiting on new parts for my brand new car. please explain to me how on earth I am suppose to take my daughter to her rheumatologist in Jackson if I have a faulty car. Also having 2 Kids with mental illness tell me please who is going to reimburse me for the nurse I have to pay to watch my kids whenever such events arise because I cant just leave them with just anyone, they have to be specially cared for at all times. I will never buy another Hyundai as long as I live. I feel as though literally I am wasting money on my car payments if I could afford to get another car right now I would. I will also be letting my entire family and extended family whom are spread around the world as well as my military family who are spread even further around the world know to never buy a Hyundai. Oh yeah and to boot instead of offering me a car I can drive in the mean time I am now stuck without transportation because im afraid to get in that death trap you call a vehicle. I think the worse part is the service sucks you know I could have easily dealt with this had the dealership been compassionate had they tried to make an inconvenient situation better, but no the guy I spoke to knew what was wrong with my car from the start and put the wrong part in it anyways because apparently according to him that is your policy to try everything else first even though multiple cars keep coming in with the same exact problem. I will be posting this to my facebook, Instagram, twitter, and my blog as well as my facebook community page, and my you tube account

Bad

1 year ago

Charlene T.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

T-MotorSports

TMS online store Lowest price on motorcycle accessories helmet scooter engines motorcycle fairing atv baterries scooter batteries motorcycle batteries and motorcycle lights

Recent Reviews

Sound like T fake Motorsport.. a lot idiot Chinese kids working there. I hope are not illegal under ages kids. They dont have service at all / I can't hard understand what they said. They give a wrong products and when I returned she got so mad about it. She is stupid and family of the owner..She acting like am not the customer and Go asking her for free products. lolz Don't BUY PRODUCTS FROM THIS PEOPLE / NOTHING BUT CHEAP PLASTICS AND IT WILL BREAK LESS THAN A MONTH. THANKS

Poor

1 year ago

Micheal L.

I bought an electric trailer tongue lift from T-Motorsports through ebay but didn't install for 3 months. Once installed, it went up and down exactly 4 times before it froze in the upper position and even the hand crank cannot not break it loose. Contacted the company and their curt reply was that it is out of its 2-month warranty and they are not responsible. Complete piece of junk and this shyster company does stand behind their products.

Poor

1 year ago

Jeff B.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lexus of Santa Fe

The Lexus of Santa Fe dealership offers exceptional Lexus sales service finance leasing more Experience the relentless pursuit of perfection Visit today

Recent Reviews

Steve Robinson assisted me with trading in my 2005 toyota tacoma and I have never experienced such great customer service. Audrey Mike Steve and James all helped me get in a used 2015 WRX! I love this car ! I recommend Lexus of Santa Fe to my Family and i recommend it to you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole B.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Called told them possibly place order for fleet of carts, they put me on hold for 20 mins,,, i hung up called back, next sales person said hold on he would get my salesman back,, another 25 min passed, I hung up called back explaining what had happened,, i asking him if you cannot get me someone to assist me, or should I take my business somewhere else,, he respond was go somewhere else,,, so i did,, stay away from a business who will not let you talk to a manager or owner. I called back 4th time to complain, got service manager, he said send an email,, total bs.

Poor

1 year ago

Armand D.

Received an incomplete order, put credit card payment on hold and received a barrage of calls from business, very monopolizing- wanted to run another charge. If they put this much gusto into getting the order right, there would be no problem in the first place. Terrible company with products from china- slow poor service. I would never order from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Adrian M.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Orion Powersports

Orion Powersports sells Orion pit bikes Apollo pit bikes SSR pit bikes Adult and kids ATVs Odes UTVs Renli Buggy pit bike parts accessories and parts

Recent Reviews

Cant speak for anyone one else but my experience was awesome! They were quick and responsive, and even with all this mess going on my order still came fast. Bought the ssr 110cc, Placed order on the 17th june and my bike arrived today 30th of june. Thank you orion powersports I will be recommending you to everyone I know!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason R.

Their customer service is excellent. Even during these times when customer service sucks, these ppl make me wanna check out texas just for the people and the BBQ. Lol... they honor there warranty too and I think they have parts on deck for sure but thanks guy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory J.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

OEMdirtbikeparts

Dirt Bike Customization is half the fun From OEM Dirt Bike Parts To Full Performance Conversions we have the Dirt Bike Parts in stock

Recent Reviews

Brembo brake kit for my cr250 - Funny thing is the 9 out of 10 people that are happy with a product never say a thing... Point being i met the owner Boston about 5 years ago when he needed us to vapor blast the carbs they rebuilt. As a Moto X freestyle rider i get what it means to get a proper bike part... They assisted me with parts for a few bikes and recently just got my CR250 some Brembo brakes to flex on the boys! So.. wanted to stop buy n thank peeps thats are actually trying to do something different! keep it 💯 OEM!

Excellent

6 months ago

VaporBlastersForSale

I recieved a modified rear shock that was supposed to be "low hours, ready to use" the clevis had an additional hole drilled in it, as if a lowering modification was attempted. The compression adjuster was not stock, and the rebound had the wrong set screw holding it in.The damping was most likely re-shimmed. The spring had chips of paint and was rusted on every turn of the spring. The shock I received looked nothing like what was pictured and it did not fit the description.

Bad

10 months ago

matthewdholt

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Flying Solo Gear

Flying Solo Gear Co is a motorcycle gear and apparel brand based in Melbourne Australia Check out the all new Ashvault motorcycle backpack and our new line of moto apparel for riders FREE shipping over 125

Recent Reviews

I have always had a great experience regarding customer service and gotten exactly what was promised from this company and the products. I've purchased a couple of the killswitch packs for myself and friends and even taken mine riding and hiking around the world in all weather conditions and terrains from Nepal, Southeast Asia and Australia and I just purchased two of the new back packs! I'm excited to see what comes out next!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adries D.

FSGC make sure you are happy from the get go. They maintain excellent communication and even use handwritten notes for a very personalised touch. If only all retailers care about customer satisfaction to the same high standard. The quality of their gear is 100%.

Excellent

1 year ago

Meri I.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my first fairing kit I have purchased, and what can I say I am over the moon with it, gives the bike a whole new fresh look from the old fairing. And a massive improvement on the shape. Purchase of the fairing was stress free and easy to use website. They done an excellent job of keeping me up to date with the process of the fairing. Having being sent photos before the kit was sent was just a added bonus. Was gave tracking info which was excellent to follow the progess of the kit on its way. Arrived today and was keen to put them straight on the bike. Wow would be the word, everything just lined up and was very easy to fit. Great attention to detail and the paint is excellent and thick. More than happy with everything about this kit. Will definitely be the only aftermarket fairing kit company I will use from now on. A star service. All the best Kye

Excellent

1 year ago

Kye R.

Glad that I chose Monster fairings for my new set, after seeing all their YouTube reviews thought it would be worth a try and was really impressed.Kit arrived in good time, quality was good if not better than OEM and my bike looks brand new! 5* for Monster

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Motorcycle Accessories including motorcycle LED lights motorcycle speakers motorcycle sound systems Free standard shipping over 150 Wide motorcycle LED lighting selection

Recent Reviews

I was interested in the safety aspect of motorcycles and desired lighting that would make me better seen both day and night. My dealings with Jesse was a joy. He not only recommended converting my rear turn signals into both turn signals and running, he provided the information for me to convert them to LED lights. Also he recommended the front turn signals to white LED running that turn amber LEDs when activating the turn signal. He gave some helpful hints to make the job easier. I appreciate people that are willing to take the time to not only sell you something, but also take the time to offer assistance as well. I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harold W.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cyclechex

The Cyclechex Motorcycle History Report gives you access to a powerful network of data sources to provide you with most up-to-date records and information on motorcycles history

Recent Reviews

I paid $19.95 to run a motorcycle VIN like one would do on carfax.com... When I enter the VIN the site returns an HTTP error... I opened a ticket with cycle chex... No response. I gently let them know I was not happy with an update to my ticket. Days go by... no response. I have now asked for a refund as the product I purchased was never delivered.

Bad

1 year ago

Joey B.

The company now is owned and operated by Specialty Reports Inc, the only thing remaining of the old company is the domain. The technology, data sources, ownership, management, support system is all new. Also has a 100% money back guarantee.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve M.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

For the ride

The official Triumph site Motorcycles that deliver the complete riding experience View our range find a dealer and test ride a Triumph icon today

Recent Reviews

Excellent staff attitude & knowledge. Motorcycle floor & clothing department layout is easy to move around with a good selection to see & try. Selection of free refreshments & video of racing etc. There is no hard sell or pushy sales approach, just genuine interest.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Jennings

Bought a 2014 tiger 800 road. Within 5,000 miles of new, the clutch failed, baskets needed to be replaced, gear indicator failed resulting in stalls confusing the ecu. Now the neutral notch between 1st and 2nd is gone. You connot get the bike in neutral. Another internal engine failure. Every dealer I have visited for warranty repair in southern California has been rude and caused more damage to the bike than they fixed. Triumph north america has started ignoring my calls and complaints. By far the most troublesome motorcycle I have owned in 400,000 miles of riding. The customer service I have experienced from triumph and the dealers has been horrible. Don't buy one

Bad

1 year ago

Matthew A.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Roaring Toyz

We design and manufacturer custom parts and accessories for Sportbikes and V-Twins including Billet Swingarms Custom Wheels Brakes Levers and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered extensions for a Suzuki GSXR 1000. Was told at time they were on back ordered but would be available within 10 days. We are now 7 weeks out and I still don't have the extensions and it will be at least another week before they even ship, which is what I have been told the last two weeks. It is one excuse after another. Bad materials, computer issues, now we are getting them engraved then we have to package them. When I ask for them to just return my $400 they say that is not an option. Customer service comes off nice to get you hooked then you get pushed off once they have your money. Good Luck!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Kellie W.

Charged me restocking fee when their website was at fault - I bought a $75 (+ shipping) gas cap from roaringtoyz. I bought it online and when I got it, it didn't fit even though the pathway I took on the website indicated it would fit. I was told that I should have gone through another route on the website, but how was I to know that? They're charging me a 15% restocking fee. I bought the product in good faith and it was their error not mine that led to the problem. I think this is a bad way to do business and do not recommend doing business with roaringtoyz.

Bad

1 year ago

R. S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Toutes les pices dtaches pour rparer ton engin de glisse urbaine

Toutes les pices pour rparer ton engin prfrer trottinette lectrique Hoverboard Hoverkart Gyropode monoroue skateboard Scooter alternatif lectrique Innovant Xiaomi M365 Airwheel Eswing iScooter Smoltandtco Koolwheel e-road Briski Zappy et plus

Recent Reviews

Super service...Produit absent au depart de ma recherche...Le support m'a contacté pour me prevenir de l'arrivage...3 jours plus tard j'avis les pieces et mon hover board fonctionnait de nouveau... Merci à a toute l'equipe! yannick

Excellent

1 year ago

Yannick B.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SWAGTRON

Shop securely for top quality UL2272 Certified Hoverboards electric bikes and electric scooters FREE shipping on all purchases including hoverboard

Recent Reviews

After being scammed by another hoverboard company (I got my money back through chargeback), I ordered from Swagtron.com. I got a T3, arrived in 2 days after I placed my order. Looks Baller, has bluetooth, rides smooth, and is like 10x cooler than my neighbors generic hooverboard.

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

So I have three kids. I purchased 2 razor hoverboard for my two oldest boys and I wanted one more for my littel girl but could only find a swagtron t1 in pink. I read up on swagtron and liked the fact that they have no overheating issues and that here is built in pressure sensor that won't let it move if your foot leaves the pad. So I was excited for my daughter after paying $400 and waiting forever once it came in to see my baby happy. I unboxed it read the instructions and calibrated the unit. The moment my daughter steped foot on the t1 it began to shake uncontrollably and threw her off. I recalibrated it several time with no luck. I got a defective unit. The T1 came with a card that said to call before I took it to the store were I purchased it, so I did. Swangtrons customer service is just as crappy as thier product! The moment I pressed the number to talk to somone about my defective product I got another atomated message that told me " if your product needs to be serviced got to swagton.com fill out a from and send it to us". Not only did I feel stupid for not just taking it back to the store but I spent another 40min on the phone to get told to go online, fill out a from and spend more $$ to send thier crap product to them. The T1 is bigger and heavier than the razors and I have no issues with the I'm at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Nicholas A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Freego Electric Scooters E Bikes Manufacturer in China

Largest Manufacturer Exporter of short distance transporter provide a wide range of self-balancing electric bikes scooters trikes wheelchairs e-bikes conversion kit for sale at a worldwide level Light speed electric bikes perfect for everyday riding Shop Now

Recent Reviews

FreegoChina supplied me with copies of their product UL certificates. Customs and Border Patrol Seized both of my shipments and I had to hire an attorney to check on the UL licenses that FreegoChina provided. The certificates they provided have been deemed to be flagrantly counterfeit. I am out well over $8000 in product, shipping and attorney fees. I have been trying to get FreegoChina to refund my money for 141 days. I have not been given a responsible offer to be made whole.

Bad

1 year ago

Vince T.

We are the manufacturer of Freego Scooter including Self-Balancing Scooter, China Segway Manufacturer, Electric Balance Scooter in China-Freego High-tech Corporation. Self Balancing Unicycle, Electric Moped, Electric Bicycle Motor, Electric Bike Conversion, Chinese Manufacturing, Electric bike Conversion Kits

Excellent

1 year ago

Freegochina F.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Melbourne airport transfer services enable the client to choose the car. Luxury cars are provided to the client most of the time for the benefit of the customer. It should give the client enough to travel comfortably.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffry A.

Triple 8 Corporate Cars is a luxury chauffeured car hire company based in Melbourne providing you with an exceptional customer service by offering you a personalized service. Our target is to give you the best chauffeured cars Melbourne has to offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Airport P.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

The premier limo hire provider across all areas of the Thames valley for any occasionWe take great pride in offering limousines for hireCALL US NOW 01189505505

Recent Reviews

Have you thought of hiring a limousine for any social party? Get Limo Hire Bracknell at reasonable price rate. I have found this service to be very helpful, as I have hired such car to go to Wokingham. I have enhanced my status proudly with Limo hire Wokingham. Moreover, my intention was to impress all others, and I got success in doing that. It’s really a high quality service, fulfilling your desire.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsay L.

We have chosen Limo Hire Guildford for our business purpose. Our guests were very pleased as they have reached an event on the right time. As the service providers offer multiple pickups, all our guests did not feel uncomfortable at any point of their trip. Though the roads were very busy, the driver used their tricks to find out a short cut way to reach the site. Well hire it once again.

Excellent

1 year ago

David W.

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Limousine Hire Winery Tours Airport Pickup Chauffeur Luxury Car Service

Travel in and around Melbourne Victoria in Luxury and Style at an affordable price with Yarra Limos Melbourne limousine hire Airport pickup Chauffeur Cars Winery Tours Book Online or Call 0434696786 now

Recent Reviews

Adam thanks for taking us and our luggage to the airport and also picking us up on our return. It certainly took a load off our mind for transportation. I would have no hesitation using or recommending Yarra Limmos. Once again thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter B.

I have now used Adam and the team at Yarra Limos on several occasions. Each and every time they provide a professional and on time service, even helping out when you are in another state. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Adam and team! Matthew Swan

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great Service!!! We had a delay, but still our car was at the airport when we landed. Driver was calm and very friendly, even after 4 hour delay. He helped us with luggage and doors and offered us water. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kal P.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Reliable Seattle Airport Limo Service Seattle Town Car Limousine Rental

Serving the greater Seattle area and Bellevue since 2007 Starline recognizes that cutting-edge logistics and commitment to the highest standards of customer service are the keys to success You can count on Starlines hassle-free SeaTac airport limo town car service Book now with peace of mind

Recent Reviews

The level of service at Starline Town Car in Seattle is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. And as always my trip from Airport with them went so smoothly and was perfect! I will definitely use Starline Town Car services for all future limo needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom S.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Diamonds Limo

Located in Rochester NY we are Upstate New York039s most respected transportation provider offering a diverse fleet of vehicles Call 585-533-9050 today

Recent Reviews

Just a quick not to thank you for the great service that you provided for us last week on such short notice. Your chauffeur was one of the best and friendliest that we have ever had. Not to say your others aren't as professional, but having him was like having an old friend drive us. You can be very proud of your entire staff. My wife was pleasantly surprised and it capped off a great anniversary for both of us. Trust me, you will be hearing from us again for future business.

Bad

1 year ago

Laura W.

My Newly husband and I had an amazing experience during our wedding. The limo driver who was to pick me up in the to take me to my ceremony was 30 minutes EARLY. During this period he helped me and my brides maids. By loading luggage, entertaining the children, and consistently asking if there was anything else he could help with. Not to mention his proper manners. The bookkeeper made it extremely convenient for us. There was no hassle, no extra charges, no surprise, which I appreciated. Even after the reception, on our way to the airport, our driver even assisted bringing the luggage into the airport. Diamonds Limousine and my driver helped my wedding in so many ways go smoothly. I couldn't imagine the extra stress if my driver was late or if he wasn't willing to help. My only regret is my mistake of not using them for my bachelorette party!! Thank You Diamonds Limousine

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley M.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CarmelLimo

Carmel Car Limo delivers the best New York Limousine service Whether it is your vacation or business travel Carmel is the way to arrive or depart in style among NYC Airport Limousines Since 1978 our customer friendly service make Carmel Car Limousine your best pick for New York Limo service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and the only one I use in New York City. The driver was early and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare. He was also friendly and was an excellent driver. I appreciated the service. This is my own opinion and not that of anyone else. Try this limousine: https://www.carmellimo.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Abi J.

I've booked some rides with them and I haven't had the luck to be a happy client. They're rude when you're doing the reservation and service is not the best. I was in a hurry and it finally worked out but i doubt taking a ride with them again...

Bad

1 year ago

Danny G.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked my friends bachelorette through Think Escape and had a grand time. All the ladies loved the bus we got - we even got a free upgrade to a larger bus which was really nice. We had originally booked a limo, but they said since they have a bus available they'll go ahead and give it to us a free :D This was a real treat for us. This companies an awesome one stop shop for party planning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa M.

HORRIBLE EXPERIANCE!!!!! Bachelorette Party Ruined!!!!! Limo driver arrived 45 min late, then drove to the wrong side of town instead of the club we had arranged to go to. We arrived too late to get into club. The company is refusing to give us a refund as of this time.

Bad

1 year ago

Alicia C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Carl039s Van Rentals Voted 1 Van Rental Provider in Florida

Carl039s Van Rentals offers affordable van rentals at our many locations in Florida Call us at 800 565-5211 or reserve online now

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Volkswagen Passat Forum

Passatworld is a forum dedicated to Volkswagen Passat enthusiasts to discuss mods Quattro Turbo Diesel reviews and more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Astra Owners Network

A forum community dedicated to Vauxhall Astra owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance classifieds clubs modifications

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Corsa-C

A forum community dedicated to Vauxhall Corsa owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting parts

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Honda Civic Forum

A forum community dedicated to all Honda Civic owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications engine swaps

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mazda Garaj

Mazda kullanclar ile tecrbelerinizi paylaabileceiniz ve Mazda hakknda kapsaml bilgiler bulabileceiniz aktif paylam platformu

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suzuki Forums

A forum community dedicated to Suzuki owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting reviews

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pontiac G6 Forum

We039re a forum community dedicated to the Pontiac G6 Come join the discussion on performance modifications accessories troubleshooting maintenance and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

460 Ford

A forum community dedicated to Ford big block owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications horsepower tuning build

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

1000RR

The World039s busiest Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade Discussion Forum Honda Fireblade Photos maintenance servicing performance accessories exhausts and tyres information

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Triumph Forum

Triumph Forum - Street Triple Speed Triple Tiger Daytona Bonneville Trophy Scrambler Thunderbird The World039s busiest Triumph Forum

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MV Agusta

A forum community dedicated to MV Agusta motorcycle owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about troubleshooting maintenance performance

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suzuki Volusia Forum

A forum community dedicated to Suzuki Volusia and Boulevard C50 motorcycle owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance classifieds

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Raptor Forum

A forum community dedicated to Yamaha Raptor owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance news modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Lux Limousine Montreal Limousine Service Airport Business Weddings City Tours

Montreal Limousine Montreal Limousine Service Montreal YUL Airport Transportation Wedding Limousine Montreal Limos Montreal Sedan Service Montreal Limo Bus Montreal Limousines Montreal Town Car Service Montreal Limousine Service Montreal Quebec Limousine provides exceptional service for all occasions From trips to the airport corporate functions weddings proms or a night on the town Montreal Limousine will always go the extra mile to make your experience one to remember

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Up Owners Club

A forum community dedicated to Volkswagen Up owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Tundra Discussion Forum

TundraTalknet forum offers the most comprehensive collection of Toyota Tundra information Find discussions on the Toyota Tundra Diesel TRD Pro SR5 lift

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Audi

Official Audi new and used cars View the exciting Audi range and book your test drive request a brochure configure your Audi or find your nearest Audi Centre

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes A-Class Forum

We039re a forum community dedicated to the Mercedes-Benz A Class Come join the discussion on performance upgrades accessories troubleshooting maintenance

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SLK World

A forum community dedicated to Mercedes SLK owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about your R170R171R172 SLK or AMG performance

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vauxhall Corsa-D Forum

A forum community dedicated to Vauxhall Corsa owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications accessories

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with