Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Motor Vehicles (By Type) Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order not complete ! And for world of triumph, it's normal..... NO REFURBISHMENT NO REFUND Communication with the World of triumph, it's just bullshit ! world of triumph = S T E A L E R ! ! !

Bad

1 year ago

Xavier DE GROOF

2 months out of stock for an order, then the bag arrived with some spare parts left , and they don't solve it easily. They make it hard in order to force you to give up with the claim. Just unfair methods.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absalute shocking got a new citroen dispatch 65 plate nothing but problems.power stearing went 5 weeks in to owning the van electric windows stoped working now engine fault.its been i the garege 6 times i have only done 2000 miles.had the van 8months as a self employed plasterer. I am pending on my dad to get me two and from jobs. Thought I was getting a reliable work horse. Now van monster don't want to no so waiting on legal advice to get in contact.

Bad

1 year ago

Sam Gentle

I bought a van from van monster a week ago, from the newcastle branch. The process was very simple and everything was hassle free. I was well looked after and all my questions answered. The van I bought was very good, and even better than the description. Will certainly use again

Excellent

2 years ago

Glen P.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to chase the staff. Would not accept credit card payment as they did not have the ability to process more than £500. They should embrace modern technology and payment methods. A poor experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. V.

went in to purchase a new Kawasaki 125, the attitude and poor sales tactics resulted in trying to sell me a new bigger kawasaki then a second hand honda 125, then running into the rear office to check prices, it really was terrible sales pressure despite me being clear about the bike i wanted to buy new there and then. they have a terrible local reputation. beware!.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the componants of the GoKart, a T-Rex 125cc, it is well built. However the power in forward is non existent, and tech support is 100% worthless. No tech manual available, no access to a knowledgeable tech support resource to consult on the problem. It is advertised to climb a 25 degree slope, but it barely moves on a flat surface. The woman ansering the phone was EXTREMELY rude and unhelpful.

Poor

1 year ago

Doug

Stay away from this company and trailmaster. 4 seat go cart wiring went up in smoke first time driving. After months of one sided communications, and their best extended warranty I’m left with a piece of Chinese junk

Bad

1 year ago

L. A.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went in for a brand new helmet on a budget . Staff were friendly and not pushy ...been a new rider I haven't no experience but they put the point accross with the difference between a £100 helmet and £300 one . Came away with the £100 one as I was on a budget but will be going back for more motorbike gear when I upgrade to a bigger bike .

Excellent

1 year ago

Paddy Blackley from Scunthorpe

Not happy at having to pay the return postage on a £55 pair of boots. The return cost was £10! I couldnt take them back to a shop as the nearest one to me was in Hamilton and I am on the east coast of Scotland. I wont be buying online from you again and I wont be going to one of your shops as theyre too far away!

Poor

1 year ago

Heather Armstrong

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dealt with Royce Williams buying a Honda CB1100. Excellent customer service, he called to see If everything was ok after the bike was delivered. When leaving messages for Royce to get back to me when he wasn’t around, the other team members I spoke to were polite and customer focussed. Thank you for a very easy buying experience. I would recommend this dealership.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan & Irene

never actually got my machine to you as you wanted £80 just to look at it. I had a throttle issue on the Sprint GT, and i was going to simply hand the bike over and say fix it but £80 without even looking at it is crazy money. thanks, but i'll use another Triumph dealer to keep my machine with it's full Triumph service history

Bad

1 year ago

W. Y.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased an item from their shop in Preston, item not in stock so it was ordered at the shop & delivered to my home address a few days later. Item not a good fit so retuned via courier. These people cannot refund electronically so I had an 85 mile round trip to collect my refund. Really awful customer service, I cannot believe that a new company cannot do business in a 21st century manor.

Bad

1 year ago

K. Rayner

First class service throughout from first call to delivery. Very helpful on phone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Solo Honda motorcycle dealer, run by the owner with excellent friendly staff. Dealt with them for 18 years and never had a problem. Excellent cafe on site which is part of the premises.

Excellent

2 years ago

William H.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for an unusual piece of bodykit for my Freelander 2. The staff at JE Engineering were very helpful in helping me to obtain the item from Germany.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stuart Tyson

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed a deposit on a dark grey BMW 335D with red leather interior (42k miles) and it was described as being in Excellent condition, with no dents and some minor scuffs on the wheels - After travelling over 120 miles with my wife and two children, the car seemed to have been in an accident with a dented drivers door across the entire bottom creasing. There were also dents on the passenger door with raised paint bulges towards the front of the car. Looking at the paperwork, a window had been replaced - has this car been stolen? One of the sales people stated that I couldn't have my deposit back - always pay on credit card as you are supported by the Consumer Credit Act 1974, which entitles you to have your money back if something is not fit for purpose or as described. This dishonest practices screams of a lack of honesty and integrity. The truth is who do you believe. A back alley car dealership or myself (who is a Chartered Electronics Engineer). You decide but you have been warned!

Bad

1 year ago

Worcestershire Z.

I took car from these people and they gave me 3 months guarantee or warranty after 3 days break wear warning showed up.I called them they said you need to buy new pads i paid 14k and after 3 days i have to pay for pads as well and they say we have done pre test. what a disappointment

Bad

1 year ago

Prabhjot Y.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Once I decided which helmet I wanted it was a quick and simple buying process followed by a fast delivery which took less than 2 days to arrive at my door!!! Helmet came in perfect condition with no damage plus a free Built magazine, sweet! I will be purchasing from Urban Rider again the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Calum H.

Great Crash helmet, delivered within days. Perfect!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin G.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The driver was late for pickup-the limo had not been cleaned from the previous client as the interior smelled of heavy smoke upon entering and empty bottles/used glassware were present. The driver was on time for the return trip and the limo interior had been tidied up although the trip was longer than expected due to a "wrong turn-early exit" resulting in touring through a "not so upscale" part of town. The driver was courteous.

Bad

1 year ago

Portela Brenda

driver (Michael) met us at the airport as scheduled. He was courteous and helpful. Only issue was that he was not sure how much was the fare and whether we needed to sign a credit slip. When I checked on-line afterwards my Amex card had already been charged. I also signed a manual slip that he gave me to sign, so I hope I will not be charged twice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pena Victor

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a van from you last year great service, bought another this year and had chiller fitted , paid for in full , when am I going to get it ? Had no contact from yourselves and no log book . Van purchased in march

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Donald

after a friendly knowledgeable initial conversation with the salesman, I had all the stages signposted and am now the proud owner of my new van. cheers

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim E.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

35 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ganz ganz geniale Road to Mustang Tour. In meinen 25 Reisejahren auf dem Motorrad hatte ich noch keine so spannende und anspruchsvolle Traumroutentour vor den Reifen. Würde ich immer wieder mache! Daumen hoch für ein tolles Team und fantastische Reise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Bosbach

Classic Bike Adventure ist ein tolles Unternehmen. Ich habe die Trans Tibet Tour gebucht und wurde positiv überrascht. Die Tour lief reibungslos ab und bei kleinen Problemen wurde sofort eine Lösung gefunden. Da habe ich mit anderen Reiseagenturen schon anderes erlebt! Ich kann die Touren ohne schlechten Gewissens weiterempfehlen. Sobald Corona keine Probleme mehr macht, startet für mich schon die dritte Tour mit Classic bike Adventure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Timo Lerch

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

oemmotorparts

The largest selection OEM Motorparts aftermarket custom and accessories for Aprilia Honda Yamaha Kawasaki Piaggio Suzuki Kymco Derbi Cagiva Vespa

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Up North Sports

Find a large selection of snowmobile gear and apparel for the whole family from top brands like KLIM, FXR, Castle X and 509. Free shipping on orders over 100.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

xlmoto

xlmoto.eu

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

XLmoto

xlmoto.co.uk

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sam's Limousine Charter, Shuttle, Party, & Coach Bus Rentals Houston

Sam’s Limousine takes care of all your Houston transportation rental needs. We offer a large fleet of Coach Buses, Charter Buses, Party Buses, limos and more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MiniMotors USA

Dualtron and Speedway Electric Scooters are the best electric scooters in the world. Bar none. We are based in San Francisco. Get yours today!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pride Armour

Exclusive Motorcycle Gear Store for Helmets, Jackets, Gloves ,Pants and Boots.Fast and Free Shipping. High Quality and Low Price guaranteed.Secure and Safe shopping. Easy Returns.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trail Scales

jeeps, offroad, protective film, 4x4, overland, overlanding, wrangler, outdoors survival camping equipment store back country tents backpacks safety night mountains hiking navigation lost prepared gear prepared rugged quality

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Minis

Discussion Forum Dedicated to Toyota Stout Hilux and Pickup Owners

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pirate4x4

EXTREME rock crawling 4x4s off road racing from the Rubicon Trail and beyond Pirate4x4 has the best tech forums photo gallery and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Teslarati

The leading source for Tesla news rumors and reviews Also covering the latest developments in the world of SpaceX Elon Musk and the premium EV market

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Honda Insight Forum

Were the ultimate Honda Insight forum to talk about Hondas hybrid car and its fuel economy and specs

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lactualité du scooter

Magazine dédié à la pratique du scooter et de la moto urbaine Les actualités essais guides et outils pratiques facilitent vos démarches au quotidien

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Moto

Motoit il più importante portale dedicato alle moto Prove news listini quotazioni Moto usate moto nuove moto depoca e accessori oltre 50000 annunci 1000 concessionari

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MotoGP

MotoGP Moto2 Moto3 and MotoE Official Website with all the latest news about the 2020 MotoGP World Championship All the riders results schedules races and tracks from every Grand Prix Watch MotoGP Live and On Demand with online videos of every race

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Willkommen OumlAMTC

AMTC - Der österreichische Automobil- Motorrad- und Touringclub mit mehr als 2 Millionen Mitgliedern Ein gutes Gefühl beim Club zu sein

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

S-10 Forum

S10forum is the community to discuss the S-Series Chevrolet Colorado and GMC Canyon Join to discuss rebuilds modifications tech articles and more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

E46 Fanatics

E46Fanatics is the premiere website for BMW 3-series owners around the world with interactive forums geographical enthusiast directory photo galleries technical information and an invaluable resource into the minds of true BMW enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Odes Superstore

We are a family owned and run business owned by Tony Tahnee Coombes and we strive to provide exceptional customer service as well as a quality product at the right price

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CROSSROAD the biker stop

A one stop store for helmets, riding jackets, spare parts and othe biking accessories. We sell AGV,Revit, Cramster, Sena and Hepco & Becker products online in India. We are authorized dealers for these products. Get original products with warranty.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GOTRAX

Shop safe on GOTRAX Official website. A leading manufacturer of Electric Scooters, hoverboards and e-bikes. Save big and order direct from the manufacturer. Free Shipping and 30 Day returns on all orders.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Truck Parts - Nick's Truck Parts

Nick's truck parts has over 17,000 products in its store and more are added every day. if we don't have your part call us and we can get it for you. Here at Nick's we sell our products for the lowest price possible. Don't believe me? just check!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reparto Veloce

We are not the cookie cutter motorcycle shop. We live and breathe Motorsports! Let us know how we can help with your Aprilia, ZERO, MV Agusta, Ducati, BMW, KTM or Japanese motorcycle needs. Arizona's exclusive retailer for MITHOS custom suits, RS Taichi, IXS apparel and SUOMY helmets. Certified Dyno and FTECU dealer.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GP Motorcycles

San Diego's only ALL-European motorcycle dealership is now open for online sales.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with