Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Motor Vehicles (By Type) Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hastings Honda

Everyone’s online Motorcycle store. Purchase Motorcycle Jerseys, Jacket, Pants, Helmets, Boots, Accessories and more from anywhere in New Zealand. All from a trusted Motorcycle dealership that's been in the business for more than 40 years.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

TheMoto

The Moto Store offers MX and Supermoto wheels, supermoto conversion kits, parts and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Racer Craft eLiquid

Award winning e-liquid flavor creations hand-crafted with passion much like the cafe racers that inspired the brand.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Calgary Cycle City

Calgary's old-school new-school motorcycle shop. If you're looking for a motorbike in Calgary, CCC has the chops to hang with the big motorcycle shops.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Parkers Gear

Parkers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and Fiat is presenting - Parkers Gear, an online shopping store for clothing, hats, mugs, wearibles and collectibles. We're offer a competely unique online shopping experience for fans of our various brands. All items are high quality. We also offer free shipping on orders over 50.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Patriot Hybrid Clean Air System

Schoettler Research and Engineering Corporation. Manufacturer of the Patriot Hybrid Clean Air System. It does not compete with vacuum cleaners, it replaces them

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Parts and Accessories for Motorcycles, Quads, Dirt bikes

Ride Shed, NZ online mega store for motorcycle parts, accessories, and gear. Apparel, accessories, and gear for road bikes, dirt bikes, quads, scooters, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Land Rover

Choose your market and language to explore Land Rover’s official website in your region

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 items of clothing for my son for Christmas. He loves his Landrover and I thought he might enjoy the quirky nature of this present. There is a very good choice of clothes and accessories on their website but I chose items that had the small Landrover logo. My son loves his present and I was also pleased to see that they are very good quality and made to a high standard. Will definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Volvo Cars

Welcome to the Volvo Cars International website where you can learn more about our range of premium SUVs Wagons Crossovers and Sedans and our human-centric approach to innovation and sustainability Learn more about the Volvo Cars brand or explore and build your favourite model on your country website Volvo Cars does things differently

Recent Reviews

We have two enormous sons, that no longer fitted in to our Saab 95 Aero Estate so we have purchased a second hand 2018 Volvo XC90 from Doves Gatwick Volvo and what a brilliant service, very efficient, polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Mitchell

Volvo Cars Dundee- Avoid Showroom and front desk staff are very helpful and polite. When it comes to service advisors and service team, no point in asking any legitimate questions about the Volvo Service promise for example and what was actually carried out to the car. I was blanked and totally ignored despite phone calls and emails. I took the issue higher up the management chain and eventually found out that the full service as requested had in fact not been fully carried. Took the car to another branch who were the opposite I.e very helpful and sorted it all out. I am sure Dundee will go out of their way to sell you a car, just don't expect good customer experience with Service Department. Best Avoid !

Bad

1 year ago

B. O.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ruiserRU

Обсуждения и обмен опытом в вопросах эксплуатации внедорожников Toyota Предложения о купле-продаже автомобилей и запчастей Материалы по автотуризму карты и отчеты о путешествиях Анонсы мероприятий

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tesla

Tesla is accelerating the world039s transition to sustainable energy with electric cars solar panels and integrated renewable energy solutions for homes and businesses

Recent Reviews

The worst customer service I've experienced to date with any company to date. Avoid at all costs and take your Tesla anywhere but here. Gave a car out from their service centre claiming it had sufficient charge to get to our destination to then break down on the M25 in the snow. Having called them we were told that they would not offer any roadside assistance or support. We were then to recover the vehicle ourselves. Now to be told that only Tesla can open the Charge point but refuse to come and open it for us. Left with a £65,000 statue and no solution. Appauling

Bad

1 year ago

L. U.

Detailed information together with a test drive on the same day without ant pressure to buy. Subsequent negotiations to chose the right financial package were handled efficiently. Very pleasant, friendly service from the entire team and the car is a dream!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Wilson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrek

News reviews and analysis of the electric vehicle market We provide coverage of the entire sustainable ecosystems and related products

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Powerstroke

A forum community dedicated to Ford F-series owners and enthusiasts with a Power Stroke diesel engine Come join the discussion about performance

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Tundra Forum

Discussion forum for Tundra owners enthusiasts and modders Learn about your truck and talk with other owners Show off your Tundra in the free gallery

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Nation

ToyotaNation Forum is a community dedicated to all Toyota models Come discuss the Camry Tacoma Highlander 4Runner Rav4 and more

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Drive Accord

Drive Accord forum a community where Honda Accord owners can discuss reviews service parts and share mods

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Acura TSX Forum

TSX Club is the perfect forum for Acura TSX fans and Owners where you can discuss concerns about reliability or how to upgrade your TSX with mods and

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Honda CR-V Owners Club Forums

Honda CR-V Owners Club forum the best hang-out to discuss CVT Hybrids trim levels and all things CR-V

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Honda Prelude Forum

A forum community dedicated to Honda Prelude owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications engine builds

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

8th Generation Honda Civic Forum

Were a community for 8th Gen 2006 - 2011 Civic owners to discuss performance mods body kits Si models turbo kits and accessories Come Join the club

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

9th Gen Civic

A forum community dedicated to 9th generation Honda Civic owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance tuning engine swaps turbos

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

EK9

EK9org Complete JDM Honda EK9 Civic Type R Resource Site

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PolishBikers

Forum Polskich Motocyklistów w Anglii Polscy Motocyklici w UK Imprezy oraz zloty motocyklowe trackdays - czyli jazda na torze wspólne wypady porady i informacje mapa motocyklistów

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moto-Station

Moto-Stationcom est le site dinformation moto et scooter leader depuis 2000 Découvrez chaque jour une information complète texte photo vidéo sur tous les univers de la moto route tout terrain et du scooter

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle

Motorcycle News and Reviews Free online source of Motorcycle videos pictures insurance and Forums

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ducati

Design Sportlichkeit Sicherheit vereint Ducati bietet alles für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis Ob Diavel Multistrada Monster Panigale oder Scrambler Erleben Sie die Produkte von Ducati

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Reviews Motorcycle Gear Videos News

Cycle World features motorcycle reviews and provides the latest information on motorcycle gear videos news and so much more

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Harley-Davidson

Offizielle Website der Harley-Davidson Motor Company Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die neuesten Harley Motorräder suchen Sie nach Motorradteilen und Bekleidung finden Sie einen Vertragshändler und vieles mehr

Recent Reviews

Finding something for my hubby to use in his truck was not easy until I visited Roadking, their site is easy to find all sorts of things at very competitive prices, delivery was quick too, I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley Tozer

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

CarGurus

Unbiased car reviews and over a million opinions and photos from real people Use CarGurus to find the best used car deals

Recent Reviews

Car Gurus pointed me towards my final choice of car, based on value for money and dealer ratings. All cars listed and presented were inside the required 50-mile radius of my home. Purchased car and very happy so far. Just need the sun to return so we can get that soft top down! RSB Leicestershire

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard B

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ski-Doo

Ski-Doo is the number one brand of snowmobiles in the world with industry-leading technology and engines including the Rotax 850 E-TEC Turbo

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Off-Road

Auto manufacturers stepping up to help during pandemic

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Snowmobile Forum

A forum community dedicated to all snowmobile owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance trails riding tips modifications

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Snowmobile

Snowmobilecom presents videos reviews prices and pictures of the latest snowmobiles from Polaris Yamaha Arctic Cat and Ski-doo

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Wrangler Forum

Jeep forum dedicated to the discussion of the Jeep Wrangler Friendly knowledgeable and helpful Jeep community

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jeep

Jeep has been an iconic legendary 4x4 sport utility vehicle for the past 70 years Explore the Jeep SUV Crossover lineup Go anywhere do anything

Recent Reviews

Truly awful experience. Engine management light came on 11 times in one year. Every time I took it in for repair, I asked for a report on what the issue was. Each time I was told it was ‘probably just an update’ or ‘we’ve sent the report to head office so you’ll have to wait two weeks to find out’. Never ever got to find out what the error codes were until eventually I wrote to higher-ups to find out. Turns out it was the same code every time. Catalytic converters issue of some sort. Bad fuel mixture. Unfortunately it was too late by this point. The catalytic converter was ruined after only 14,000 miles. I was 1 month out of warranty by the time this was discovered, and the vehicle was kangarooing and not drivable. They then had the cheek to say it was all unrelated, and that the 11 identical fault codes were possibly unrelated to each other too. Seriously?? The repair bill was over £3000 and Jeep offered me a measly 10% discount and wanted extra money for diagnosing the fault that they had ignored all this time. Disgraceful service from border cars dealership and Jeep themselves. I won’t fully get into the other issues I had, but they included missing welding causing flexing noises, faults with the media uni, faulty electric parking brake which wouldn’t disengage and a battery that failed after the first year and I had to pay for myself as they didn’t class it as warranty. Such a shame, as the car was a dream car for me, and whilst not the most expensive for many people, for me at 27 years old, it felt like a very posh car. Forced to sell massively discounted and learnt my lesson. Will never deal with Jeep again or Border Cars (although border cars went into liquidation shortly after, funnily enough). It was a 2015 1.4 petrol longitude model. Just in case you want to avoid that particular model. I’ve gone back to Dacia after a pleasant experience previously. Yes, they’re cheap and cheerful, but I’ve had no issues with them ever. Also, if Jeep actually read this, don’t bother replying. I gave you a chance to put things right, and all you gave me was an offer of 10% discount which I had to agree to there and then or you would remove the offer entirely. I don’t know how companies get away with this stuff. Definitely lost a customer for life and I will continue to share my experience with friends, family and social media. People need to know the truth.

Bad

1 year ago

J. O.

I am absolutely disgusted at how jeep dealt with the problem with my sky roof on my jeep renegade it would not close one day in November so I took it to one of there garages was left without a car for two months as they said it was out of warranty which I would understand if it wasn’t a fault with the car all the runners and cable had broke on the sun roof and it’s not as if I use it everyday the car of that specificication and only just 4 years old should never have broken jeep was no help to me couldn’t care less that I was without a car and charged us over £700 pound I had been reading lots of reviews on the sky roof and would not recommend due to faulty and the way jeep services treat you disgusting

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JLwranglerforums

1 Community and News Site for the 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL JLU - news forums blogs and more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jeep Commander

A forum community dedicated to Jeep Commander owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about lift kits modifications reviews purchasing

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Quadratec

Shop a wide variety of genuine aftermarket Jeep parts and accessories for Wrangler CJ Cherokee Gladiator Free same day shipping on most orders

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

UTVUnderground

Number One in UTV SXS News and Information on UTVUnderground

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

rockymountainatvmc.com

Rocky Mountain ATVMC is your one-stop shop for motocross ADV UTV ATV dirt bike and street bike gear We carry parts accessories riding gear tires oil and more

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

RevZilla

To encourage social distancing all domestic orders ship free weve extended our return policy at this time Motorcycle jackets helmets gear with fast free shipping HD video reviews cash back and no-hassle returns RevZilla offers the best service in the industry on motorcycle gear

Recent Reviews

Dont order from them if you live outside USA! Dont trust there promises!!! I ordered items. Paid 45$ for express international shipping. Promised 3 to 5 days!!! AFTER 35 DAYS ITEM IS STILL NOT AROUND!! NO REFUND GIVEN EITHER! CUSTOMER UNFRIENDLY RIPPOFF!!

Bad

1 year ago

G. C.

We feel confident ordering online here because the exchange process has gone flawlessly. Helmets, jackets, gloves. We have had to exchange helmets everytime, but they don't gripe. They just get you in the right product. Ordering is simple and we have used bonus bucks from them within our third order. I love the videos for really understanding what we are ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd Brown

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Kawasaki

Official website of Kawasaki Motors Corp USA distributor of powersports vehicles including motorcycles ATVs Side x Sides and personal watercraft

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dueruote

Scopri su Dueruote tutte le novità le prove delle moto e degli scooter Gli ultimi modelli realizzati tutte le notizie gli aggiornamenti sul codice della strada e sulle normative Risultati aggiornati e curiosità su MotoGP e SBK

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Motocross AMA Supercross Motocross Videos

Vital MX is your 1 source for dirt bike reviews AMA Supercross racing motocross motocross gear reviews videos Meet other motocross riders in the Vital MX community

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

RideApart

News bike and gear reviews expert advice how-to guides history and great lists Be informed be inspired keep that right hand cranked

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Motocross Action Mag

Motocross Action Magazine is the worlds leading publication about motocross and supercross

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

tesztmotor

TesztMotorhu az Online motoros magazin motorkerékpár quad és felszerelés tesztekkel A sok tesztmotor ami nálunk köt ki mind cikkben olvasható vagy videón is látható Tesztek hírek bemutatók motorkerékpárokról és motoros felszerelésekrl

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Speedhunters

Speedhunters is an international collective of photographers writers drivers with a shared passion for uncovering the world039s most exciting car culture stories

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with