Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Motor Vehicles (By Type) Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dodge Challenger Forum

Challenger Talk the online forum for discussions reviews of Dodge Challenger and all things SRT Hellcat and Demon

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dodge

Domestic Not Domesticated Dodge vehicles are bred for performance Explore the full Dodge lineup inventory incentives dealership information more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ram Trucks

Check out the extensive Ram truck lineup Explore our pickup trucks cargo vans commercial vehicles and special edition models Build and price yours today

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chrysler

Chrysler is a family brand of sedans minivans Explore Chryslercom for information on the 300 Pacifica Pacifica Hybrid dealerships incentives more

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Audi-Style

Audi-Stylelv forums ir lielkais Audi forums Latvij Msu foruma biedri ir Audi entuziasti - gan tdi kuriem Audi ir kas vairk nek prvietoans ldzeklis gan transporta ldzeklis no punkta a ldz punktam b

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zafira Klub

Forum uytkowników samochodu Opel Zafira

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MiniTorque

Were a forum community dedicated to the MINI Cooper Cooper S and Clubman Come join the discussion on performance modifications accessories MINI news

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Smart Car of America

A forum community dedicated to all Smart Car owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting economy

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cadillac Owners Forum

Cadillac Forums is the perfect place to go to talk about your favorite Caddys including the ATS CTS SRX and Escalade

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz Forum

BenzWorldorg forum is one of the largest Mercedes-Benz owner websites offering the most comprehensive collection of Mercedes-Benz information anywhere in

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bimmerfest

Bimmerfest is the premiere website for BMW owners around the world with interactive forums photo galleries and an invaluable resource into the minds of true BMW enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BMW USA

Explore models build your own and find local inventory from a nearby BMW Center Experience the performance luxury and innovation of the Ultimate Driving Machine today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Audi

Auf unserer internationalen Website entdecken Sie Audi als Marke Unternehmen und Arbeitgeber Hier finden Sie Informationen zu Modellen und Technologien Inspirierende Inhalte interessante Hintergründe und faszinierende Momente digital individuell und authentisch Erleben Sie unsere Vision von Mobilität und lassen Sie sich begeistern

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Petrolicious

Petrolicious is a leading automotive lifestyle brand providing world class short films and tasteful editorial around the worlds finest classic vehicles

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TheSamba

Classified ads photos shows links forums and technical information for the Volkswagen automobile

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Seat-Compare

Welcome to Seat Compare home of all tickets Safe and Trusted Website Helping over 10000 football fans each season since 2007 get tickets. Specialists in English Premier League including (Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal and Chelsea) tickets.

Recent Reviews

Overall this is a recommended website and good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Lee

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Europe Luxury Cars

From a Mercedes Benz GLE to a BMW X5 renting a luxury car in Europe is the best way to experience a moment of luxury

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Bath Road Motorcycles

For the highest quality used motorcycles specialising in BMWs with full service diagnostic and MOT facilities

Recent Reviews

I purchase a motorbike from these people in June 2020. The motorbike was advertised as immaculate, the initial sale was conducted professionally and a third party courier was used successfully although grumpy for delivery. I kept the garage informed throughout the following. The machine had a warranty however logistically and considering covid it was not worth the paper it was printed on and any claim would after study require legal action to recover costs. The bike was approximately 2.7 years old, the garage put an MOT the bike, and yes I have reported them. The bike was upon first test ride faulty, an ignition fault also a poorly fitted center stand impacting on the chain and failed front wheel bearings, corroded front fork and it was all documented and the issues updated to the supplier Bath Road Motorcycles. At no time did they respond! Subsequently after all the issues were fixed by me, I advised them of the issues expecting an apology, none was forthcoming or a token towards received towards costs. Costs estimated at £700 + labor. They refused quoting terms and conditions, totally illegal and morally wrong, especially as i have demonstrated they have been incompetent by selling and providing what could be considered a dodgy MOT for the bike prior to my repairs. If you have had them MOT your bike do a full safety check, I have reported them and they obviously require review. Frankly anything they can now say or do wont convince me to recommend this supplier, so if you thought the days had gone where supposed reputable garages who are dealers for BMW act professionally think again. As I cannot post the images i will do so elsewhere and hope this aids as a warning to others not to use this company for future purchases and have expressed my feeling very clearly to the supplier. Garages seem to use warranty's as some form of shield however it does nothing to protect poor service!

Bad

1 year ago

SnakeBite

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Manchester Harley

Come and check out our full selection of new Harley-Davidson motorcycles or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned motorcycle

Recent Reviews

MOST dishonest, disreputable, disgraceful sales experience you will EVER encounter. Lied from minute one to the end of the deal. Lied about the product, the services, the timing of pickup (3 times), and refused to follow thru after pickup, holding a grudge because of an honest bad review. DO NOT BUY HERE. There are plenty of Harley dealers. DO NOT make the mistake of believing ANYTHING they say during the deal.

Bad

1 year ago

A Nunes

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Parts and Accessories - Full Range Online

Step up your ride with our range of motorcycle parts and accessories online delivered by leading Australian manufacturers Find all the moto parts and accessories you need in our one stop online shop

Recent Reviews

Bottom mount should have the front square piece removed to stream line the product. There should be a clear plastic over the hole that is used to illuminate the license plate. Otherwise awesome product, it was exactly what the picture showed so I got what I chose.

Great

1 year ago

Peter Bollas

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been a nightmare to deal with from start to finish. We ordered a scooter that was due to come into stock a week later. 2 weeks later when I hadn’t received any notification at all I contacted them. They advised the scooter hadn’t come into stock and I agreed to accept another one. They advised this would then be shipped. They state delivery is within 3-5 days. I tried to call them to discuss, after spending 35minutes on hold waiting for an advisor to take my call someone on Facebook messenger advised me they aren’t taking calls. No automated message to state this. A total waste of my time. I had a missed call the following week, my phone literally rang twice then cut off. When I contacted direct bikes because I still hadn’t received delivery notification from them they said the courier had been in touch... they obviously hadn’t. They kept advising to ‘wait a few more days’ It took a further 5 days to arrange delivery. Apparently they couldn’t give me the couriers phone number so I could sort as they didn’t accept incoming calls, but when I finally spoke to the courier in person they do. Finally a month after placing my order the scooter was delivered. However no sign of the registration documents. I contacted direct bikes who state they dispatch these documents with the bike so they are received at the same time to see where my documents were, again I kept being told to wait a few more days.. after a month of frustration I left a negative review here only to be blackmailed by direct bikes. They told me that unless I removed the review they wouldn’t send the documents. Quote - We are more than happy to send you another pack recorded delivery, we will not be doing so until you have removed the below review in it entirety and agree that you or anyone associated with you will not be posting anymore. I had to send confirmation that I had asked for my review to be removed before they would agree to send the papers. Eventually they sent them signed for for next day delivery. When they were received they were only half completed. Their conduct is tantamount to blackmail. They had a contractual obligation to supply the registration documents to me with purchase of the scooter. I don’t know what they thought they had achieved by getting me to remove my review as now this review with details of their blackmail surely looks worse. We have now finally registered the bike and have a registration plate. By far the worst company I have ever dealt with. I am escalating this matter to trading standards.

Bad

1 year ago

M. C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They put the wrong graphics on the fairings. They have refused to send me new graphics or refund me any money and keep on robbing me off. There communication is rubbish. So I have fairings I cannot use.

Bad

1 year ago

E. G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Clothing Store - Helmets Jackets Gloves Boots Accessories

Buy online or visit our huge motorcycle clothing and accessories store located in the Midlands Over 5000 square feet of showroom

Recent Reviews

Paid for goods that were never delivered. Contacted store to get them to resolve and was confronted with a barrage of ab7se, threats and accusations. No goods, no return of money. Very rude staff. Taking them to Court! Wont recommend!

Bad

1 year ago

Mark G

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes, it has a youtube page, where the videos are not possible to comment. My story: Today I received my E9 Pro scooter, which I paid 329 euros for. It supposed to be an iscooter product, which has very good reviws for it s good price and quality. Well: Redflags came after seeing the box which shows no brand. After came the opening and assembly: screws were hardly fitting in, the navigator was separated from the front, hanging on the inside cables! Switching on: The led panel and menu only works to bring power on and off! The menus do not work at all with their functions! It also came out that it was a crap Chinese copy of Mi scooters, called Myrobot 365! After downloading the iscooter app which was not compatible, I found in the manual that I needed a My robot app. The app does not work with the scooter, it is all preprogramed and a bullcrap. I gave a chance for a 5 minute ride but it was sad and unsafe. The scooter is unstable, weak and the motor is powerless as hell. I came home, washed it and packed it back. Tomorrow I send it back to the German spot. I tried to call them, email them, but no reply on any ways! About warranty: they say on the webpage that in14 days in case if unopened, intact state they dare to refund it ( what a bullshit ) or they repair! I will fight for a refund through Paypal.

Bad

2 months ago

PéterCopek

I tell ye what went wrong you sent out a faulty scooter to my son that hasn't worked from the day he opened the box and told him to send pictures of the charger I'm putting this all over Facebook by the time im done you wont be able to sell anymore bullshite to anyone that money came out of my sons pocket hes 14 scumbags of the highest order

Bad

1 year ago

Y. D.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasant staff both my sales chap and lady in clothing department. Very helpfull and could not of been better.motorcycle delivered when they said.overall could not fault them in any.good communication aslo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew dade

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nothing to much trouble from phil and the crew at dainese manchester. Superb customer service and best motorcycle clothing and helmet specialists I've used in 35 years of riding. Cant reccomend highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Green

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CAR DEALER LONDON VAUXHALL PEUGEOT SEAT SUZUKI KIA HYUNDAI DEALERS KENT LONDON

WJ King for the best priced cars Vauxhall Peugeot Seat Suzuki Hyundai Kia Dacia dealers and service for Kent and London

Recent Reviews

Purchased a nearly new Kia Soul from WJ King Sidcup branch. Excellent service and 5 stars to Ben the salesman. Trouble & hassle free service all the way. My new car was fully serviced & valeted on collection.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked in for air conditioning gas refilled. It was done last year at BMW Thames Ditton and less than a year time it has stopped working. The receptionist offered me with a courtesy car. The day before, I double checked for the appointment and the courtesy car, and was told its all been arranged. About 8:30pm on the same evening I had a text message saying they did not have any loan cars. in the morning I phoned to find out what happened, I was told rudely that if the fleet car service had no spare car, I couldn't have it. I'm actually not interested in where or how they arrange their courtesy cars but if they promise their customer to have one they must deliver one. otherwise they should not promise. Some of us have jobs that we can't afford to change the arrangement last minute. The lady did not apologise either. Her name I think was Erica ( talked to two women, one of them mentioned her name but can't remember which one, the rude one was second one) and has no customer service skill what so ever. So I'm not happy with 1. Not doing the job properly with air conditioning service last year. 2. I was also told if they are going to investigate what's wrong with it, I'll have to pay for it. 3. The cancelling of courtesy car last minute. 4. The rude customer service. We have been doing service with them for at lest 4/5 years as it was the nearest location but we rarely have a good feeling with their service. Some of the front sale men who came to talk to us about the car are not the actual men who are servicing or repairing but they sounded like they have a knowledge of rockets science to intimidate the customers. I will not go back there again and when I change the car I'll find another BMW service place.

Bad

1 year ago

L. A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Miami Airport Limo Service 75 Flat Rate Tips Taxes Tolls Included

Miami Airport Limo is our forte No extra charge for late arrival We will track your flight The car is at the airport on arrival Call us 305 414-1111

Recent Reviews

Despite some negative reviews, I came across this company, because others were simply busy. And I'm glad I did. Not only I've got a great deal compare to competitors, taking in consideration it's a prom season, bu also have received an outstanding service. Nice driver, pretty limo, complementary drinks, what else to wish for?

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Scooter Warehouse South Bend IN 574 299-8606

Scooter Warehouse located in South Bend IN specializes in home modifications scooters power chairs lift chairs stair lifts walkers rollators bath safety products hospital beds medical equipment rentals and pre-owned medical equipment

Recent Reviews

We went in as new buyers of a scooter and it was so quick and simple. The people there were lovely and told us everything we wanted/needed to know, without the typical salesman pressure to buy one. As it was we did and it was a very smooth transition from store to van to house this was because you were phoned the day before delivery and the same morning and the delivery driver turned up exactly when he said he would.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all costs!! Took my mini jcw in for a service the timing chain to be re-done. Drove it in running perfect as ever and then picked it up from Millsys Autos pouring out full of smoke and not drivable. I had 5 of them around the car saying drive it around for a week and it will be fine, I felt under pressure as I was on my own. Paid over £700 to have the chain and a service. They replaced the top cover with a non genuine one and tried to keep my genuine mini one. All I got was abuse saying it wasn't their fault and that they wouldn't take the blame. They said I would have to pay for them to look at it again saying I would need an engine rebuild. No other garage would touch it and said Millsys must of done something when doing the chain. Millsys were blaming the lack of service, even though previous services were with Mini direct and had regularly been topped up with oil as recommended by the manufacturer. I took my original top cover to a specialist who tested it, said there was nothing wrong with it, so to top everything off I also got robbed out of £90. All in all I lost £700, plus £4000 of damages they caused (damages or replaced my parts/ engine with broken ones that they needed who knows- they have broken minis everywhere) Do yourselves a favour; pay the little extra and go to a reputable garage such as Loh** or Mini direct, where you are covered with a decent warranty. Theres a reason why Loh** are hard to book in to, because they are good! You pay for what you get. Worst mistake ever, dodgy garage who wheel and deal parts, don't have a clue and play the blame game. Is it all worth loosing your pride and joy over?

Bad

1 year ago

E. P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD ENJOY A CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. I WAS SO WRONG. I ACTUALLY FEEL VINDICATED - I GAVE UP ON LARGER DEALERSHIPS AFTER TRYING TO BUY A JEEP, IVE WANTED ONE FOR SO LONG. WHEN THE LARGER DEALERSHIPS TREAT YOU LIKE AN IDIOT AND PLAY THEIR GAMES AND LIE TO YOU - IT TAKES SOMETHING AWAY FROM WHAT SHOULD BE A JOYOUS EXPERIENCE. I CAN WRITE A REVIEW AND TELL YOU HOW ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL MY EXPERIENCE WAS WITH LUXURY MOTORSPORTS - HOW AMAZING EVERY SINGLE STAFF MEMBER IS - HOW THEY TREATED ME LIKE A VALUED CUSTOMER - HOW THERE WERE NO SILLY GAMES OR LIES AT ALL! BUT THE PROOF IS WHEN YOU ACTUALLY PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP - STOP IN - TALK TO THE SALES STAFF AND YOU WILL BE ABSOLUTELY BLOWN AWAY. THIS DEALERSHIP IS WHERE I WOULD SEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITHOUT HESITATION. I REALLY LIKED EVERYONE WHEN I LEFT AND GENUINELY FEEL LIKE I WOULD JUST STOP IN TO SAY HELLO TO MY SALES PERSON - RAY - THESE FOLKS CARE. BUT SEE FOR YOURSELF - IF YOU WANT TO AVOID THE STRESS OF BUYING A VEHICLE THIS IS THE ONE STOP SHOP!!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY JEEP DREAM COME TRUE!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

TRACY MILLER

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hunts Motorcycles

New Honda and used motorcycle dealer in Manchester Used bikes and scooter sales and service Parts clothing and accessories for most motorcycles

Recent Reviews

From start to finish, these guys were very professional and super knowledgeable. They knew everything there was to know about all their models and for the CB125F I picked, they again knew all the features I'd want to know as a learner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gavin Burke

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wanted to purchase some quad bike panels from this company and was given 3 different prices! I called this morning and from making the call to it ending the price was changed once again! This company are miss leading customers and im taking my money else where!!! Do not waste your time with this comapany or you will be let down!

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Moore

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

https://www.micro-scooters.co.uk/?gclid=CjwKCAiA4vbSBRBNEiwAMorER8rT3eg-2iqc3nDRAPNh-W8whMxlNypYn1Ko-BRzcP2Zksr1vQm6qBoCl54QAvD_BwE Brilliant easy website, very quick ordering process, lovely products. I used my amazon account to pay, love this facility. My niece loved her item.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nuala Carroll

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Helmet at a great all in price via email as a previous customer got a deal...on arrival internal visor was faulty As in it slipped down of head shaken I have the same helmet in other graphic so know it shouldn’t be like that.. immediately called and told to return it and postage would be covered... get a call firstly saying it’s the slider mechanism you “need to give a firm push” its a £450 helmet it should be faultless then manager tells me nothing wrong with the helmet and there would be a restock fee, they wouldn’t pay my postage and would deduct original postage despite me having the email agreeing otherwise got a full refund including all post via PayPal shocking customer service avoid really dissatisfied

Bad

1 year ago

S. O.

Zero stars if possible. Breach of Contract; Unfair trading; Misleading selling practices. On two occasions they have refused to honour the contract by then demanding an extra postage charge and cancelling my order when I protested this.

Bad

1 year ago

X. V.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYERS BEWARE!!!! This is a very shady dealership. I've been in the Norwalk BMW a couple of times and have been appalled with the customer service in this dealership. I made an appointment with one of your salesman on my first visit only to be ignored for about a half hour. There were many other salesmen and no one acknowledged us. On our second visit, the car that we negotiated and was promised got sold right before we arrived at the dealership. We fought traffic on a Friday afternoon to come to this location. The salespeople made us sit around for about an hour only to eventually inform us that the car "just got sold". The unethical business practices of your salespeople are disappointing and disgraceful. I will also be contacting the corporate office of BMW to inform them of the unethical ways of this dealership. I hope that their management team will correct and remedy the behavior of this sales team. Here are the list of executive contacts at BMW USA if anyone needs to contact them in the future: Executive Contacts Primary Contact Richard Hart Department Head Customer Relations and Services 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Can also try: Craig Westbrook, Vice President, Aftersales, [email protected] Secondary Contact Craig Westbrook Vice President, Customer Experience 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Shaun Bugbee Executive Vice President, Operations 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Chris Koenders Executive Vice President, Operations 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected]… Chief Executive Bernhard Kuhnt CEO of BMW North America 300 Chestnut Ridge Road Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731 [email protected] Read less Just want to let everyone know this is what their GM sent me after I emailed him back. You can judge for yourself if he cares about his customers. BTW, the response you see below is an automated response to any negative comments towards the dealership. I would assume they don't have time to really read their unsatisfied customers' comments, which is in line with how they handle their customers (below) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I certainly understand your feeling about the treatment you got at our dealership. I can see based on your Yelp review and your Contacting anyone that will listen, that you get the satisfaction that you are seeking. I hope your campaign works to your satisfaction. One would think that my apology for whatever happened would have been enough as we are all people. But apparently, you have decided to go on a campaign Sent from my iPhone Stuart Green General Manager Office: (855) 996-3818 Main: (562) 868-3233 10900 Firestone Blvd. Norwalk, CA 90650 mckennabmw.com

Bad

1 year ago

T. K.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good website and quick delivery. They know their products and can give advice. Never had to return anything and parts always fit and good quality. My go to shop for all my vw type 3 requirements. Cheers guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Paterson

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely stellar customer service! Very knowledgeable, Fantastic products, Fairly priced. I cannot say enough good things about this company. I look forward to doing business with them for quite a while. They really put the bling back in my bandit. Much love from an American bandit 1200 owner

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service, friendly and a well stocked shop too! Matt was really helpful and when through everything very clearly and I have confidence they are a reputable dealer and would highly recommend

Great

1 year ago

Daniel

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheriton Motorcycles

Motorcycle and scooter dealer located in Folkestone Kent selling new Peugeot Bullit and Rieju bikes and quality Pre owned Bikes also full workshop repairs and servicing and official MOT station Family run business with 3 generations working here

Recent Reviews

Put my bike in for carb troubles, the shop did a great job, really fair In labour and pricing. They also gave some friendly advice when I picked the bike up. I would definitely recommend! Honest, friendly and genuine. Not all shops are, this one has my future business

Excellent

1 year ago

Antony

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a delivery problem, contacted wemoto and explained the situation. Wemoto then made arrangements to make sure I received my package. What a great service from wemoto, I've used them before and I'll use them again. Special thanks to Sam for sorting things.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Welcomed at the door for car service. Service Manager went through what was to be done. Excellent price package for older car. Car returned on time/price and immaculately cleaned. First Class Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Williams

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Cab istanbul provide you best airport transfers hourly and daily private city tour by luxury Vip cars and professional drivers with standard rate

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

fgmotostore.com

Tienda de recambios para moto online Las mejores marcas al mejor precio Precio mnimo garantizado Envo gratis a partir de 150

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

segboard

Se vores store udvalg af Seg board og El lbehjul online. Find altid Billige Segboards og El lbehjul. Afhent p vores lager i dag eller f Dag-til-Dag Levering.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MX

motocross supercross supercrosslive dirtbike moto arenacross mx mxgp motox motogp supermoto racing ktmkids ktmracing ktm super hookit brap 50cc

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with