Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Motor Vehicles (By Type) Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FLO

FLO EV charging network operate a comprehensive charging stations ecosystem that fulfills Electric Vehicle drivers’ needs wherever they may be in the US —at home, at work or on the go—by ensuring a consistently simple and seamless experience.

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do not like the fact that they do not have an exchange policy.You can order another one at the same time if your not sure the size is right.But that doubles the shipping charges to you and ties up twice as much of your money.When most places will pay the shipping back to you if it's an exchange.So I've paided $12.67 shipping to me and $10.76 to ship the jacket back to them because it was to tight in the shoulders.That's a total of $23.43 costs I've paid and they wanted me to pay more in shipping charges to send me another jacket in extra large size.So doing business with them has cost me $23.43 and I have nothing to show for my time or my money spent.The extra shipping costs makes their low prices higher in the end.Doing business with this company was a mistake.I will not be buying from them again.Buyer beware...

Bad

2 years ago

icecold47

This was my second purchase from NE and it won't be my last. A pleasure to shop here. THESE PEOPLE REALLY KNOW HOW TO SELL A PRODUCT! Each item is thoroughly photographed - they do a far better job than the manufacturer itself. By the time you get it, it's as if you had tried it on. Fast shipping as well. Prices are better than anywhere else I've seen. Obviously, since they're handling closeout items, there are certain sizes or colors that aren't available sometimes. However, the selection is very large. GREAT SELLER!

Excellent

2 years ago

jpolicke

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MotoTec - Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Dirt Bikes Go Karts Pocket Bikes

Extreme Scooters offers Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Pocket Bikes Mini Choppers Mini Atv39s Mini Dirt Bikes Mopeds Electric Bicycles Stand Up Gas Scooters Power Wheels and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered the exact replacement turn signal bulbs for the Buddy 50 plus a pair of replacement rear view mirrors for the same scooter. They came quickly and were packaged well. The mirrors are 8mm reverse thread and fit perfectly besides being a bargain at only $16.99/pr. The bulbs are 12v 10w amber with the BA15S base. If you use the readily available 1156A bulbs you risk depleting your battery prematurely because they are 26.9w. I was skeptical because of some of the review I've seen but that has to be a different company. The fact that there is no phone # is scary but I made a mistake on my first attempt to order and I emailed them requesting it be cancelled. They emailed me right back with a confirmation that it was cancelled and I placed my new order. Very happy with the products and the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

cumbk2me

I am great fan of Extreme Scooters.biz, I have placed Two orders with them for a total of six scooters,I have not run into any problems with the Scooters,very happy with the Scooters, the Customer Service is top shelf, the Team at Extreme Scooters cares for thier guests. Chad, goes and went the extra mile for me. I am in Retail Sales and I would like to have serval of his kind on my team. Bottom line folks! Great product, Great service and an outstanding Company to do business with, I will buy again and again from ExtremeScooters hands down. Happy In Sandwich,IL (yes "Sandwich")it a real place

Excellent

2 years ago

Keithkramer

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BusDepot

Worlds Largest Selection of Quality Parts for Your VW Van or Car

Recent Reviews

I ordered parts from thebusdepot.com to finish my old bus project and one of the parts that I ordered (Bamboo Under Dash Parcel Shelf Part #J19598 for $119.95) did not come with any instructions nor hardware. I took the bus to my upholstery guy, who has been in business for 30+ years and he called me and said he could not figure out how to install the shelf. When I got the bus home, I looked it over and realized it was missing parts. On Jan 11th I emailed the Bus Depot and explained the problem to them. I then gave them a follow up call on Jan 14th to see if they had an answer for me. The gal I spoke to put me on hold and when returned on the line, had a bit of an attitude. She informed me that my email had been received and they were attempting to contact their supplier with my question. Another 2 1/2 weeks have gone by since that phone call, with no response from them so I called again this morning. I spoke to a guy named Caleb who checked into my concerns and when he came back on the line, informed me that there are no hardware kits that come with the shelf kit and that I would have to fab something to make it work. I guess I am glad that I have the capacity to make this happen. I wish I had the time that it is going to take to make this addition to my bus. Be aware, this part is NOT a plug and play part and you will NEED TO FAB brackets to make it work. Furthermore, this place provides about the worst customer service that I have received in a long time. My advice, keep on scrolling to the next parts supplier for your VW project.

Poor

2 years ago

831jasont

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from Ron Ayers on two occasions now and have had excellent service both times. On each occasion I picked up a Dunlop tire. Although the delivery estimates factor in several days for "processing" the order, I've only waited at most 2 days before the item shipped. This last order was placed on Sunday night and received the following Saturday through standard shipping. I have to say though, it is pretty akward seeing an tire being dropped off at the door for the first time!

Excellent

2 years ago

bmskippr

Placed an order for 2 headsets 4/24/06. 4/25/06, I realized I ordered the wrong sets so I then ordered the correct sets. I emailed them asking if what the "restocking fee" would be if I cancelled the original order. It was 'processed' but not yet shipped or pulled to ship. On 4/26/06 I get an email that says no problem on cancelling the order, there would be a 25% restocking fee and that the CSR would take care of that for me. WHAT? I inquired..I didn't say do it! Thus, I call them, tell them I didn't say cancel the order and I wasn't paying them $17.50 of my hard earned money just so he can click a screen that says cancel (no restocking involved, as they didn't pull the material), and he says he will take care of it. Two days later I email asking when the items will ship. He replied that the 'correct parts' I ordered are on back order until the 5/14/05 and has no indication of when the other parts will be available to ship. WTF? I tell him that the parts were not listed as 'out of stock' when I ordered and he replied that their inventory PC and their ordering PC do not communicate. I will never, EVER order from this company again and I HIGHLY recommend you avoid them like the plague.

Poor

2 years ago

wildwolf

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw other reviews about this company that were negative and I can't speak for their experiences, but I can say that I placed a large order for multiple items right before Christmas and already received the order. So they delivered on there promise to send me what I ordered in a timely manner. But I did notice a negative and that was that they don't provide you with tracking automatically and don't want you to contact them until 10 business days after order if you had problems. They really need to work on their customer service if they want more business, but they had great prices on what I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

behemoth350

Ordered item on Monday July 15th and told it was in stock and would be shipped and I would have it by the weekend. When Friday rolled around and no tracking number had been received I called as directed and message says you cant call you have to email... Emailed and return message said item was on backorder and "should be shipped" by the 31st. Contacted Salesman (Scott) on Monday the 22nd who checked and said something had happened but he would order one from another source and I should have it by the weekend (sound familiar?)... Now it is Tuesday the 30th and after two calls yesterday with no return and being told today they didn't even know if the item was in stock, and how could they know if it would ship by the 31st as tomorrow is the 31st??? I have lost hope and demanded to be transferred to a supervisor and you guessed it, got a voicemail and left a message which I don't expect to get a return call from. DON'T CHANCE buying from these people, if they had just told me they didn't have it in stock or even waited to bill till the item shipped perhaps I may see this in a different light.I am willing to bet that if I get my money back it will take longer than they have had it to see it back but they got it IMMEDIATELY when the order was placed.

Poor

1 year ago

rflitcraft

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

snyderpowersports.com

Snyder Powersports sells Side By Side Wheels, Tires, Doors, Lift Kits, Parts, Accessories, DragonFire, MSA, EFX, STI, Beard, PRP, for RZR, Ranger, YXZ, Wildcat

Recent Reviews

4.4

67 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

been dealing with 4wd for many years. Always satisfied!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wildnighthawk84535 F.

could not locate rear wheel studs for dana 35 need studs for conversion studs for 96 cherokee clasic are too shourt

Bad

1 year ago

Jmhcomputer07 I.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SOHO Motorsports

SOHO Motorsports specializes in the Nissan and Infiniti VQ35DE, VQ35HR, VQ37VHR and VR30DDTT platforms. The shop offers services ranging from routine maintenance, performance bolt-on projects, tuning across various platforms, custom fabrication, to “turn-key” high performance vehicles and engine builds.

Recent Reviews

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TruckChamp

TruckChamps Official Site offers great deals on nerf bars tonneau covers air filters bed mats hitches and many other truck accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 Truck Bed Mat and Tailgate Protector. I received two of each instead of one and when I contacted them they said I would have to pay a restocking fee AND pay for return shipping. When I explained that I only ordered one they would not make any consessions.

Poor

1 year ago

stevek9999

I ordered a vinyl tonneau cover for my 2008 Ford F-150 on July 24. Website indicated 1 day shipping. Four days later I received a phone call that item was "out of stock" and expected re-stock date was 8 days to 2 weeks. caller promised to return my money--paid by credit card. Checked my bank, next day...no refund. Called company about problem and was told that refunds were handled by accounting department and could take a week. I let them know about my displeasure with late notification of stocking difficulties and returns policy. Buyer beware of this company!!

Poor

1 year ago

Zilchwagon

3.1

35 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has many great products and prices but if you have a problem they don't have time for you. I will only buy from them through eBay and PayPal. That way I can at least get my money back.

Poor

1 year ago

Doug N.

I purchased parts for my Suzuki LT250R quad racer based off of their parts-schematics. When I got the parts, none of the part numbers on the packages matched their schematics, so I couldn't put my quad back together. I emailed them asking them to send a cross reference. In almost no time at all, Nikki emailed me with a cross reference so I could match the parts and put my beloved quad back together. I'm so stoked with their customer service and super happy to have my quad back on the trail! Great job guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony B.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MotoXoutlet

Atv Snow Plows Kolpin Cycle Country KFI ITP Mudlite Sedona ATV Tires Warn Snow plow Avon Motorcycle Tires Dirt Bike Gear Metzeler Motorcycle Tires Fly Racing Namura Piston Kits Motorcycle Helmets Dirt Bike Boots Kids Youth Motoxoutlet a discount retailer of Motorcycle Tires Helmets and Jackets Brands Like Dunlop Michelin Yoshimura Exhaust Cycle Country Warn atv winch

Recent Reviews

UPS lost one of the packages for my husband's snow plow kit, I called and talked to Kelly, he was of immediate help! Their products and customer service are stellar. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jennifergallegos25

I now some of you have been complaining about slow service. But I recieved my tires from Moto X Outlet in less than a week. Mind you this was over the 4th of July weekend. The tires arrived in good condition. I will definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

tkuczwara

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased ridding gear from Motosport on 16 May on 19 May they shipped it. After several days of trying to to use the USPS tracking number on their webpage and it showing that the Post Office had no information for that tracking number I called Motosport on Friday 22 May and was told the tracking would update over the weekend. On 23 May the USPS website change to they were awaiting the item but had not got the item yet. ON 26 May I again called Motosport and was hung on while waiting for the CS so i used the chat this time I was told it was being shipped using UPS Mail Innovations Express and I could use the USPS tracking number on UPS to get the current status. I did that and found that on 23 May it left La Vergne TN @ 1:06 PM on its way to my local USPS. It is a 6 hour drive from the UPS location to my Post Office. UPS said it would be delivered to me on the 26th. No package plus no updates shown in the UPS tracking since the 23 so I contacted UPS on the 27th and was told to contact Motosport to get them to start a search that since it was a USPS delivery they would have to do it from their end. I have called and used chat to ask Motosport to help with this and all they have done is say "IT IS IN TRANSIT" when I asked when i could expect it I was told "I don't know sometime". If there is no update by tomorrow the 29th a week after it was last scanned and these item are now out of stock i will be going to my bank and doing a charge back. When Motosport asks about it I will tell them "it is in transit and I don't know when they will get it"!!

Poor

1 year ago

Jasperquick L.

I ordered some K&N Oil Filters, and it took about Two Months to get them.

Poor

1 year ago

rjprosebud

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MFG Supply

Snowmobile Parts Go Kart Parts Lawnmower Parts ATV Parts and more MFG Supply

Recent Reviews

In my box I got some Christmas lights and a sheet. It was a joke

Bad

2 months ago

BrandyHopson

Don't waste your money, buy from a company that backs there products.

Bad

8 months ago

KeithBullington

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VW T6 T61 transporter sales campervan conversion south west

MAL VW for new and used VW T6 T61 Transporters for sale Cornwall south west Our VW camper van conversions are the highest quality

Recent Reviews

Recently bought our second Dreamaker from MAL, an excellent vehicle again. 7 years ago I went for a T5 full conversion ( except raising roof) , using as my main car, mobile accommodation, day van and holiday explorer. Just got an ex show T6, to the same meticulous standards, fully updated. Again delighted. Ongoing service , advice and support are comprehensive, without quibble. Five other people I know have now got MAL VWs after my recommendation and having had a good look at ours.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rick Livesey

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LEVY Electric

Foldable lightweight and with a swappable battery pack for just 499 Based in NYC Buy or rent our electric scooters today

Recent Reviews

Very slick and super convenient. Love that I can zip up the road with minimal fuss, the battery life is good enough to get me as far as I need to go and the ride is smoother and cheaper than hire scooters. After only 3 months It has already paid for itself with saved dollars on hire scooters and single passenger rideshares. I have a lock for it and if I lock it up and remove the battery I can leave it unattended, not that I ever do because it folds so nicely that I can throw it in a trunk if plans change. I had a few minor issues with the build quality of my first unit but the team at levy was quick to respond and sent me a whole new one within a week which was awesome.

Great

1 year ago

Tim Mullen

Flats in under 3 weeks and creaks and squeaky brakes just not a amazing scooter especially for someone who likes to ride a lot not satisfied and also they send me a used lock that wasn't as described as well as a used helmet and my order was 13 days late terrible service

Poor

1 year ago

brody g

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Armor Motorcycle Gloves Suit Pants

Buy motorcycle leather jackets motorcycle glove and motorcycle suits at Jackets4Bikes We carry huge selection of accessories Free shipping in 48 US states

Recent Reviews

I have been using my suit that I bought last month for a month now. It is pretty decent, at a price tag of $200 it beats anything out there in terms of value. Only issue I had was with sliders, the free pair with suit wasn't as good as the suit itself. Then again it was free so can't complain too much, I will replace it after two to three months.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Mcfarland

they are selling branded gloves like (BELL) without any NOC from the BELL, their item numbers are 250421356390, 250421316631 it is total fraud. If they have any NOC or CERTIFICATE from the BELL they need to show.

Poor

1 year ago

Gedelman A.

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bikago

Rent your scooter or motorbike with Bikago Experience high quality motorbikes and scooters together with our unrivaled rental service and great insurance

Recent Reviews

Worth paying the extra money for peace of mind (insurance mainly as lots of places in Canggu didn’t provide insurance). Scooter and helmets were nice and new ish. Real easy process from booking to delivery & pick up. Definitely recommend. Thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

It was everything how it should be. The bike was in a very good condition. Delivery and pick up worked perfectly. It’s worth to pay 1-2$ more a day, to feel save when you’re hitting the road. Will rent here again for sure

Excellent

1 year ago

Joschua

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PriusChat

The largest online resource for the Toyota Prius offering discussion forums research and shopping for the Prius Prius Plug-in Prius v and Prius c hybrids

Recent Reviews

i have placed no less than 10 phone calls with messages asking them to return my. I left email messages to please contact me. All the calls made by me was during their business hours. This was done over about a ten day period. To date I have not received on return phone call from them. Not one return email from them. I purchased and paid for a item on their site on October 3rd. They claim the item was available. They did not bother to contact me until they shipped the item on the 14th of October 11 days after they were paid they decided to ship what I pa I'd for. This is the very worst service I have had in a very long time. This was my first order with these people and it will be my last these folks are horrible and as far as my experience with them they have no idea of how to take care of customers. I'm done completely. DONE. Ps to date the only contact I had from them to date was a email simply stating item shipped??? REALLY

Bad

1 year ago

Sheepdogs I.

I placed an order on Monday, early evening. Discovered it was not what I wanted. Called the customer support number, 877-258-4880. Received message that it was off hours.left a message, then sent an email cancelling the order. Received email on Tuesday that the item shipped. WTH?? More calls,no one answering the phones.more emails. Today is Thursday, same scenario, o one answers the phones, no one responds to emails. When Item arrives, it will not be accepted. Will register a complaint with BBB and write them up in every forum I can find. OUTRAGEOUS

Poor

1 year ago

Alm36320 G.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

RideNow

We know you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding them Come experience the RideNow Powersports difference

Recent Reviews

My son asked for a pair of Fox goggles for Christmas. I couldn't find any locally so turned to the internet. I found a set at ridenow.com for what I thought was a decent price and placed my order on 12/13, fully expecting to receive them by Christmas. I received an email on 12/15 telling me that my order would be shipped in 4-7 days. On 12/23 I had not received the goggles and emailed the company to find out what was going on. I left for the afternoon and when I had returned home, I found they had left me a message on the answering machine, stating what I had purchased, therefore letting my son know I had ordered them for him, and that the goggles had been out of stock and would be shipped on the 24th, BUT for an additional $52 they could overnight them to me. Now, no where in my original email from the company did it say that the goggles were out of stock or I would have ordered them elsewhere! I received shipping confirmation and a UPS tracking number on the 24th, yet UPS shows that they did not receive the goggles until the 29th. I JUST received these goggles on 1/8/09. Very poor customer service and very slow shipping. I would not recommend this company to anyone!

Bad

1 year ago

Farmgal X.

I purchased a used BMW motorcycle from ridenow Chandler, and with less then 500 miles and 3 weeks of ownership the bike caught fire and burnt to the ground. After over 20 year's of riding I've never seen anything like this. I paid cash for the bike, and when I contacted the sales manager I received the run around for a week, finally got to talk to the G.M. Aric Muse and got nothing from him but his mouth moving telling me "his team did everything that he expected them to do" offering nothing in reimbursement or even a apology for what happened, only we would love to put you in another motorcycle. Like I would put my life in there hands again. Never buy from ridenow! Never use the service department at ridenow if you value your life!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Bonitafox75 I.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

New Mercedes-Benz and Used Car Dealer Serving Columbia Dick Dyer Associates

Visit Dick Dyer Associates for a variety of new and used cars by Mercedes-Benz serving Columbia South Carolina We serve Aiken SC Camden SC Lexington SC and Sumter SC and are ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Recently I was informed my vehicle was no longer operable. I immediately contacted Andrew and he went straight to work to find me the perfect car. He worked so hard to make sure I was taken care of and received the best possible financing outcome. I am so happy I got to work with Andrew. He made the whole process quick and easy with his honest and caring disposition. I will only work with him from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madeline Baucum

Thank you for another great buy! This was our second car we purchased from Dick Dyer. We appreciated their great customer services! Our sale rep André was the best! We will definitely coming back when we need another vehicle!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Lee

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Meancycles

Meancyclescom is your one stop shop for all of your motorcycle accessory needs

Recent Reviews

I had originally ordered a set of handle bar riser extensions from Directline Parts on 6/16/08. Well, they were on back-order and I was told they wouldn't be in until 7/18/08. A whole month away. I canceled the order with Directline and called up MeanCycles. I spoke with Julio who actually walked to the store room and grabbed a set for me. He said that if I made the purchase on-line he would grap the order and ship it out that day. Long story short, I received my parts in less that 36 hours. No special rush shipping or anything. This is my first purchase with this company but it seems they have their act together and follow up on their promises. I would definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bigoof F.

purchased a universal fit fender which they claimed would fit my bike, took a month to recieve, didnt come close to fitting to my bike, called customer service everyday for almost a week, said they would call me right back & didnt til the 4th day telling me that they would not take their item back & not give a refund, so im out $400

Poor

1 year ago

Mr888 M.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I shop for most of stuff here. They sales staff is very knowledgeable, and ready to help. Even if you don't know what you want, just shoot them an email, and they'll come back with some suggestions. I haven't had a bad experience yet.

Great

1 year ago

Matt K.

INA1716832-08 Dec 2010. 2 weeks from placing order till the package arrived at my doorstep AND Im on another continent! Well priced, and the sites easy to use. Email queries are dealt with promptly and efficiently. Keep up the good work. INA184902-10 May 2011. Once again 2 weeks till arrival. Everything was as I ordered and all products were true to description and quality. Fitment was spot on and attractive pricing too

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevenf A.

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Motorcycle Closeouts has Insane Discounts on top-quality helmets apparel for street MX ATV UTV and bicycle 5 Star Guarantee E-Z Returns Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Excellent jacket and price. This is my second jacket that I’ll wear when my first requires replacement. This jacket will not be available then, but I’ll have one ready! You will not be able to find a 4 season red jacket with a hood (style), elbow, shoulder, and back pads included (protection). Forearm pocket (for badge), good ventilation zippers (intake and exhaust), removable liner for less than $100!

Great

1 year ago

Dennis R.

Everything but the delay in getting the products was fine. I'm leaving on a trip in 2 wks and the 1-2 wk delivery schedule, with NO way to expedite the final shipping or otherwise speed up the process beyond standard ground shipping is crazy. It's going to be shipped regardless...yet there's no selection between ground or expedited? I think you could reexamine that part of your business process to be more responsive to your customers' needs. I may depart on my trip two weeks from now only to have the required gear show up the day I left. Frustrating, to say the least.

Poor

1 year ago

Keith P.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Toms Bronco Parts

1966-77 Ford Bronco parts accessories Over 2000 early Bronco Parts available Also Classic Ford Truck Full Size Bronco Parts

Recent Reviews

I have purchased over 5k in parts for my 72 Bronco from Toms. They are always willing to answer my tech questions and the parts have all been spot on. And not just because I'm a good customer, when I first called them before ever ordering, Kelly talked to me on the phone for nearly an hour to answer all the questions I had. Now that's customer service. In my opinion, the best EB parts dealer out there, bar-none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bronco72 V.

Very pleased with products ordered and received, have been on project over several years and never get tired of looking or working on it, will drive it one day....continue to place orders with Tom's Bronco as I get along or ready for next step....my Bronco is going to be top-notch thanks to you guys.....keep em coming.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teban00 Z.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Looking for ATV UTV or Snowmobile parts

Used salvage parts new aftermarket parts for ATV39s UTV39s and Snowmobiles Arctic Cat Can-Am Honda Kawasaki KTM Polaris Ski-Doo Suzuki and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

Had a little hiccup on ordering online but called and was rectified in matter of minutes and order was shipped and received before the time given. Great job will order again simple and easy with tracking Thanks Rob

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Ritchie

I am making a second review because I unfairly gave a bad review on the item I ordered. I hadn't seen the photos showing a break. Alberta motosport are really honest. 5 stars. Thank for the explaination

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Poulin

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FOR MORE THEN 11 MONTHS SELLER DIDN'T SEND MY ORDER. No response from October 2008 Seller removed my account from his site. No way to restore password or orders on site. It was placed two orders 29455 and 29456 one was sent other one seller told me, that it is backlog... Very bad filling about this site http://www.monsterpowersports.com contact person was [email protected] who asked me for the extra money to ship goods Dear Anatoly Vasiljev, Monster Power Sports, LLC ([email protected]) would like to be paid through PayPal.

Poor

1 year ago

Gaiver X.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Old Bike Barn

Supplying new parts for Vintage Motorcycles Honda Kawasaki Suzuki Yamaha and Harley-Davidson Old Bike Barn has what you need for your vintage motorcycle project

Recent Reviews

On the 14th I placed an order of 1 clutch lever and payed promptly and had the 1-2 day delivery shipping. I recieved a call the day after explaining that there was a problem with inventory and that the shipping would be reduced to regular mail delivery. I was assured the part would be here by monday. never came. Same on tuesday, and now 11 days later still nothing. Customer service is a joke. I sent multiple e-mails with no response. When you try calling you get the same automated message saying no ones available. Don't do business with these scam artists!

Poor

1 year ago

Dabringa F.

i attempted to purchase some spark plugs and an oil filter from Old Bike Barn, it's been over two weeks now and nothing has come. i was never given a tracking number and i can't get a reply from the company by phone or e-mail. bottom line DO NOT SEND MONEY TO THIS COMPANY! seriously

Bad

1 year ago

Mrebuild P.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Used Motorcycle Parts Used ATV Parts Used Polaris Parts SCCS Free Domestic Shipping

We offer free domestic shipping on our quality used parts from top brands like Polaris Ducati Honda Kubota Check out Sun Coast Cycle Sports today

Recent Reviews

Sun Coast Cycles was right on point with the correct parts needed and were fast on the shipping..Now if I could get my media ic to be just as dedicated and we'll rounded as them it'll be all good!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent

Used part came missing parts one guy said you had it he seen it the other guy said it didn't come with it just a bunch of bulshit I never got my return slip whoever's uploading paperwork for you guys sucks to so pretty much horrible

Bad

1 year ago

Jonny

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Parts

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Recent Reviews

Cheaper than what I found available in Canada and received my parts quicker than orders placed in Canada and US. Good stuff.

Great

1 year ago

Neil Starr

awesome, product arrived less than 24 hours after I placed my order and I didnt even ask for speedy!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Hyam

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sparkandvolt.com

SPARKVOLT is an emporium of fun, quality clothing & gifts for the EV enthusiast, helping you shout loud & proud about how much you love driving electric. Our products are perfect for roadtrips and adventures... Join the rEVolution, Wear SPARKVOLT :)

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

sparkcharge.io

SparkCharge is a company dedicated to making EV ownership easy by creating Charging as a Service, a convenient way for drivers to have their electric vehicles charged. They have created the world's first and only portable, ultra-fast EV charging system called the Roadie. They have also created BoostEV.

Recent Reviews

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lexus

Welcome to Lexus official site Explore the line of Lexus luxury sedans SUVs hybrids performance cars and accessories or find a Lexus dealer near you

Recent Reviews

I am, have been, a great fan of Toyota automobiles. I decided to buy a Lexus MX 350 thinking that was the best Toyota offered. I bought the expensive add-ons, especially the safety features, including the pre-collision system (PCS), Intelligent Clearance Sonar (ICS) and the many other features connected to the ICS. December 5 2018 I had a rear end fender bender with a car in front of me. This is an accident any driver can relate to. A car in front and you are stopped at the end of an off ramp waiting to merge to the right into an empty lane. The car in front begins to merge into the empty lane, you check to your left to see the lane is still empty, so you begin to merge, only to see the car in front stopped for no real reason. Your first response is to avoid a collision by hitting the brake and turning away from the stopped car. Too late, a finder bender occurs. The right front fender of the Lexus hit the left rear finder of the Honda. The impact was directly on the Lexus right front sensor. No alarm, no pre-collision activation. Clearly, a situation when the slow speed collision should have been avoided with the safety features. When I expressed my concern to Lexus Customer Assistance center, they asked for a lot of information and turned the case (#1812052891) to an independent investigation agency. Three weeks later I get the car repaired at more than $8000.00. Lexus repairs are extremely costly. January 31 2019, I receive a letter explaining why Lexus has no accountability in this event. They stated ". that there was brake input and steering input leading to up to the incident," DUD!!!! How do you try to avoid an accident? Well, those two reasons as well as 10 pages of other disclaimers are found in the 775-page Lexus manual. Essentially they have identified any possible reason why their safety features may not work. Potential buyers should carefully read pages 281 -290 in the 2018 Lexus RX 350 350L manual. Shortly after, I receive a recall notice that identifies a problem with the ICS and that I need to take the car to the dealer to have that fixed free of charge. The $8000.00 + repair bill included $188.32 for the repair of the ICS. No refund offered. Facts: 1. This slow speed rear end collision should have been avoided with the functioning ICS and PCS. 2. The recalled ICS is an important part of the functionality of the PCS. 3. Lexus/ Toyota advertizes their systems avoiding similar accidents with their safety features. 4. Lexus/Toyota has offered no accountability or apology for the safety malfunction. I want to know, when does Lexus/Toyota step forward and accept responsibility for vehicles not functioning as advertized and sold?

Bad

1 year ago

Michael B.

Lexus makes the best cars. They are safe and they don't break down. My only complaint is that their cars have become increasingly expensive to fix. Toyota should consider making them cheaper to fix but easier to customize and upgrade. That way people who want all the bells and whistles can pay for that whereas the rest of us can just enjoy the car without the exorbitant maintenance fees. However, I am still a Lexus fan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Y.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

specialtymotorsports.ca

Specialty Motorsports is a Canadian manufacturer, distributor and provider of services and products for the motorsports marketplace.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Performance Parts

Order Ford truck parts and accessories through Specialty Performance Parts. We carry quality parts you can seamlessly add to your vehicle for a bold look.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

speed13.com

Vintage motorcycle t shirts from a wide variety of unique high quality designs in various styles, colors and fits. Mineral washed long sleeve. Super Soft. Motorcycle back prints & distressed prints.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

speedystarusa.com

A huge range of motorcycle gear and fashion accessories now available online at our store. Free Shipping WorldWide on specific orders. A combination of suits, jackets, vests, chaps, t shirts and much more!

Recent Reviews

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Helmets Gloves Boots Accessories

MSG Bike Gear is one of the UK’s foremost retailers of Motorcycle Helmets Clothing Parts Accessories financing options Free UK delivery available

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Thursday, delivered on Saturday. Item was exactly as ordered, many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Blanchard

Good company, I had an issue with my order due to my mistake of ordering 2 of 1 item. Messaged them and was resolved quickly and easily. Would definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaz

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The installation tool is top notch . I received one correct axel seal and one incorrect axel seal . I called and they overnighted the correct seal . Was very pleased to receive the correct one so fast

Great

1 year ago

Stacey Main

I received my order surprisingly fast and I’m VERY pleased with the quality of the parts they are definitely of great quality. I have yet to put them in the vehicle so I don’t have any pictures I would want to send but all in all, I am very pleased. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Anaya

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed orders with Chad several times. Twice I have had them ship to hotels or friends homes in different states. Most recently, I blew a chain on a winter riding trip to see my family in Idaho. Chad boxed and shipped my chain kit immediately and saved my trip. He even included some extra links for my tool kit. Thank you for the great service, Chad. You have a customer for life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Js42988 Y.

Ordered a 15t/45t 520 sprocket and chain/ 112T RK chain (neon green) combo package. Within 5 MINS, they called my phone and let me know that they did not have the 7075-T6 rear sprocket I ordered in stock. They gave me the 520 Super lite rs7 steel sprocket instead, and IMMEDIATELY gave me the 22.00$ refund. (Im cool with that, I couldn't find the steel rear sprocket combo on their website (and steel> aluminum) I'm not super happy that they didn't list (on the website) that it was out of stock, but customer service was exceptional and the shipping time was good. Overall, 8.5/10 for my experience.

Great

2 years ago

Sprocket Center

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick shipping, has all of the chinese scooter parts, will definitely purchase from in the future. Don't worry about ordering from Taiwan over ebay, if partsforscooters has the part you need for your scooter, order from them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Usfmarine B.

I agree with previous reviewer, shipped from FL to MI in a couple days. These guys are great, ordered one shock cover and received two! Faster than eBay! Great for Panterra parts, has good reputation, keep it up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Vlynn8800 W.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tweetys

Find the best selection and value in RV truck SUV motorsports marine parts and much more on our online store Shop today for fast shipping at Tweetyscom

Recent Reviews

After significant online study and taking very precise measures, I decided this was the most substantial way to connect my utility F250 safely to our 37 foot RV without taking away the every day usefulness of the full sized truck bed for other purposes. Tweety's got it to me very efficiently without delay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alanvanhook N.

Mother's trailer at her weekend get away property had a defective toilet valve where it would run constantly and cause her well pump to run ALOT. She thought she would have to get another toilet. I googled RV parts and found Tweetys. Scrolled through the site and found a new valve for the toilet. Very reasonable price, promptly shipped and a perfect match. Thanks Tweety's, you saved my 84 year old mother alot of grief and money. I'll use Tweety,s again and tell my fellow campers about the great price and service. Happy camper! T.F.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tfuller2227 H.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Quest Limos

Quest Limos is top-rated for luxury limousine Service in Calgary AB Vancouver BC Best Rates for your limo rental needs in Calgary including airport wedding limo service

Recent Reviews

We booked last minute for a ladies night out, the driver was on time in stylish Lincoln limo. The limo was spotless and the music system was great. Great Service, definitely recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sheryl M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned my products on October 6th for your 100% guarantee refund. 11 phone calls and 3 emails later, I have yet to get a refund. The BBB and Consumer General have received my information. With each call I was told I will get my refund of 98.01I felt very hope after to speaking to an Agent who gave me her agent number and a reference number. Still nothing. So I paid for a product returned it and you still have my money. No one cares at all False advertising at its best.

Poor

2 years ago

Deborah Cream

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The back order pannier bags arrived Tuesday February 7, 19 days (13 business days) after I placed the order (not bad for an overseas shipment). Everything arrived in excellent shape, and the bags are very well made and fit in the panniers perfectly. After my initial inquiry, Pure-Triumph kept me informed of the shipment progress, and even sent me a discount for my next order :-). Based on their post-order service, I will be using Pure-Triumph again for my next Trophy accessory. I placed an order for two pannier inner bags on Jan 12 because the web site indicated I could order more than one (Amazon only had 1 in stock). On Jan 19, I inquired as to why I had not received notice of shipping. I was informed the next day that, regretfully, they one had 1 in stock, and another bag is on back order. So, I am a bit annoyed that they allowed me to order two when they one had one is stock (I could have ordered the other from Amazon), but I am pleased with the quick response to my inquire. So now I wait with the back-order blues :-( We will see how long it takes.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Davidbean32100 R.

I placed an order six days ago and it has yet to be shipped! No word as to why there is a delay!

Bad

1 year ago

Svfantasy66498 N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a camera from Electric World but made a mistake and got the wrong one. They helped me sort out the problem, used their technical knowledge to see what i was doing wrong and put me right. So, not only did I buy a camera I got all the latest technical help possible to get the best installation possible. Great customer service, buy with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Norville

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made an emergency Xmas present order from the UK on 23rd Dec. Couldn't believe my eyes when it was delivered here from the US on the 30th. Amazing. v. happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Striple S.

My first order I was told it would come in 10 days - it took 18 days! Im still waiting for the T-shirt to come which was not available in the first order. I have since placed another order - be interesting to see how long it takes - over all its a good service however very expensive to Australia - $75 shipping!!!! that's wayyy to dear

Great

1 year ago

Sue528 B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

KartStore

Dartford Karting ta kartstorecouk is the UKs leading kart shop and online supplier of karting spares kart parts accessories and equipment

Recent Reviews

I bought some service parts for garden machinery from this cowboy outfit only to be sent the wrong items. I was then asked to return the items and did i want a refund or the correct items sending out. I had customers tools to service and asked for the correct parts i ordered to be sent out. I returned the wrong parts and expected to receive the correct parts in due course..... WRONG. after waiting for two weeks and seeing that they had received my return, they refunded me with no communication what so ever. So i still have customers tools on the bench and i still dont have the parts. All i can say to people reading this is, don't chance it, if you need something look at other companies even if it costs you more. This company couldnt organise a P#@s-up in a brewery. If i ran my business like them i would have no customers. AVOID!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Buzz P.

4.8

61 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't trust them..they promise me next delivery and day after inform me that my parcel will come after 4 days I'm stuck without battery...they don't care for customer at all..never again don't buy form them

Bad

2 weeks ago

ArkadiuszSulewski

Very good prices. Excellent communication emails. Good packing for the battery (important) Exide battery fitted perfectly into peugeot 207. I have purchased quite a few batteries from Tayna over the years for friends and family. A trusted company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Williams

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ATV tires atv parts atv wheels atv accessories Suzuki Polaris Honda

ATV Outfitters atv tires atv parts atv wheels atv accessories helmets winches Suzuki Polaris Honda

Recent Reviews

I purchased a number of parts for my Honda foreman 450 and recieved great service and customer support. A warranty issue with one of the shocks I had purchased proved to me what a great company they are to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gelosy2 X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with