Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Motor Vehicles (By Type) Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've purchased Lambretta Clothing for several years and never been disappointed - I have items that are 10 yrs old and still going strong. Recently with the online store at lambrettaclothing.co.uk and now working abroad, things have got even better - easy to use eCommerce store, delivery with a day or 2 and great prices - in the recent sale they had high quality Harrington jackets reduce from £90 to 30 - I bought two and they are terrific, quality zips, nice details like and embroidered roundel, good fit (Lambretta are UK sizes and fit as described e.g. medium = 40 - 44 chest). Great range including shoes - very happy with this retailer and I regularly check back, welcome their offers by email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Brown

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just bought a new 790 Adventure travelled 120 miles to collect as offered a great saving & £500 more on my part exchange. Lovely showroom and nice staff, most helpful will probably even make the travel back for service

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Mcdermott

Delivery took too long, 8 days for the delivery of a seat and packaging was unnecessarily big.

Bad

2 years ago

Mr John

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping.Had it 24 hours after ordering it.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Acker

I ordered something that would not work on my 2019 ranger and they emailed me the same day and fixed the order. It was my mistake and they caught it for me... A big Thank You to Darren S. !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick service, sold my vehicle within 1 hour

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie Halos

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cheapbikesrus

For all you commuting needs we can supply Lexmoto Zontes Neco Bullit Yamasaki Nanafang Skyteam

Recent Reviews

Bike would not start when delivered, shop not taking any responsibility for this. Battery so flat, wouldn't even go when jump started. Bike delivered with squeaking breaks and dirty chain. The process of buying quick, recommendations for delivery, but delivery guy complained that the shop quoted too low of a price and wasn't sure when they would delivery. Such a shame as they advertise bikes 'ready to drive' but the process was not easy.

Poor

1 year ago

W. Z.

The Yamasaki YMR i purchased from them, brand new broke down every time it rained the first time was within 4 weeks i rang them and rang them but all i got was it was the way it was being ridden. The indicators filled with water which they did not believe and only agreed a 50/50 split on buying replacements ,i had no choice so bought them. The abs braking system is a joke and very dangerous all it does is activate as soon as the brake goes on so it snatches then releases and so on so much so we never used the front brake. In total the bike broke down over 10 times or every time when it rained. We had to hire a van each time to collect the bike, when i asked cheap bikes are us to help with this all they said was we only do warranty on the parts. They offered to have the bike back to fix it but where i live it cost £200 there and back, as it was a faulty bike i said can they pay for the transportation. Point blank no was the reply. We have had nothing but trouble with the bike . The build quality of this bike is terrible the paint finish has a orange undercoat on a black bike and can be seen through the paint it was going rusty within weeks and the gear selector led showed the bike permanently in gear, the brake light switch was faulty after a few weeks, both headlight bulbs blew within a month., the chain snapped. IF YOU ARE THINKING OF BUYING A BIKE DONT THEY ARE RUBBISH AND THERE AFTER SALES IS APPALING AND PARTS REQUESTED TOOK OVER A WEEK TO ARRIVE.YOU MAY THINK LIKE ME IF IT LASATS A YEAR THAT WOULD BE GOOD.IT LASTED TILL IT RAINED. They agreed to buy the bike back after 4 months and gave £520 for it i paid £1200.00 plus £200 in costs plus over £300 in van hire. When i asked for a refund basically the answer i got was "NO. JUST PUT IT DOWN TO EXPERIECE" I am going down the legal route now hopefully i can get my money back.

Bad

1 year ago

John Smith

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was able to sort out the purchase of a motorcycle from a dealership several hundred miles away using just email and phone. The service was great and they even threw in fee delivery!

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian Anderson

4.9

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had an amazing tour at the Golden Gate Park. It's been a few weeks since, so sadly I forgot my tour guide's name. He was awesome!! I wish I could give him a personal shout out. He surely made the difference in our experience. He lives close to the park (we were just a few blocks from his place during the tour), seems like a little bit of a daredevil in his off hours, funny, and knew a lot about the park.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. M.

Katie did a wonderful job. This is my second time taking a tour with you and this time I brought four other family members. All enjoyed it and Katie was particularly patient with my 13 year old. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

U. F.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was delayed, maybe because I placed my order on july 4, but after waiting 2 weeks I sent them an email or two and my invoice said item shipped but had not. On the 24th they shipped it out and I got in 4 days, good time from west coast to Tennessee. Next time I will not place an order during a holiday. The part was the exact match and flawless. The delay is the only reason for 4 stars otherwise would have been 5.

Great

1 year ago

Earnest Odom

Wrong Address/Shipment not received I input my shipment destination to Indonesia,but instead my shipment was sent to Vernon California, I noticed something wrong, so i sent an email and several reminders to the customer service email, but no response.until now.

Poor

1 year ago

Ian Sudirmin

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for my Spyder and was told it would have to be ordered from BRP (Can Am) in Canada. I was told it would take 5-6 business days for THEM to have the part in their hands and then another 5-6 business days for them to ship it to me. Well, after waiting 10 business days, I called and was told the part had come in to them the previous day and that it would ship out either that day or the next. I explained I had an upcoming trip planned in 9 days and begged them to please get it out to me as soon as humanly possible. That was 2 days ago and I have NOT heard a word from them nor gotten an email saying it shipped. Very slow customer service!!! Not customer oriented at all!! I will NOT be ordering from them again. And, by the way, they were no cheaper than anywhere else I priced the part! Wish I had read some reviews BEFORE I ordered from them!

Bad

1 year ago

Lornabunting W.

I ordered a charging rectifier, diode, and battery for a Honda Superhawk on May 07. They charged my CC immediately and the order confirmation stated expected delivery between May 20 and 25. By June 01 still no parts. They are impossible to reach by phone; every time you call the number you get a recording and you start in the queue as 'Caller #32'...every time. Finally I got through to someone via the chat function and was informed that the order had not yet even shipped (25 days after I placed it) because the battery was on back-order! They said the battery should be there within 4 weeks and they would ship the order then. Good bye, motorcycle season in Oregon! I have tried every way I can think of to reach them and tell them to cancel the battery and ship the other parts immediately, or just cancel the whole order and refund my card but it is impossible to reach them and now they have actually closed 45min before their published closing time. Stay FAR AWAY from this disreputable vendor.

Poor

1 year ago

Jamescarver83055 W.

4.4

2538 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Gear

Click for info on how Cycle Gear is accommodating social distancing efforts both online in stores Shop the latest in motorcycle gear Pick up helmets jackets boots more with confidence thanks to our No Hassle Return Policy and 30 Day Lowest Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Terrible online store!! There coupons doesn't work, there customer service is terrible, and worst of all the dont appreciate returning customers!! NO FREEBEES, NO DISCOUNT!! STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!

Poor

1 year ago

Markus H.

I love cycle gear they have great products and good prices . My issue is I bought a battery for my motorcycle that was lifetime warranty and they offered a cheaper battery that wasn't lifetime but paid extra to have warranty, had it warrantied 1 time no issue. Went to warranty it out again and was told that they no longer have lifetime warranty on batteries and have to pay 5 dollars to now have only a 2 year warranty . So how can something be life time warranty but not really .I really did get my money's worth but how can it be lifetime warranty then.I am a auto technician if my snap on wrench breaks i get a new replacement no matter how many times it breaks . I used to work for a nation wide chain of shops that offered lifetime warranty brakes and mufflers you go to any of their shops and you dont pay for pads or muffler only labor to install as long as you own car .Now if they changed their policy and told people that they no longer have warranty then pretty sure there would be backlash and sued for false advertising.

Poor

1 year ago

Micah R.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst customer service in the motorcycle industry I have ever experienced in 40 years of ordering parts. No answers to when your order will ship. They are glad to get your money but the service stops there. I will never buy from them again and should have looked at their ratings. Buyer Beware!!!!!119525

Poor

2 years ago

Jthomas64425 H.

Ordered few things from ktm twins, 2nd order got messed up on there end, checked my order on email and i had ordered correctly, they fixed the problem but it cost me few buck in shipping, 3rd order was sent out and i never recieved it, they told me to ask neighbors, i did, no one had it, called them back and they told me it was out of there hands and that the postal service was responsible and to call them, i said no and that they should call the post office and that bottom line is i spent 74$ and have nothing to show, they said they would talk it over and get back to me, nothing.......74$ gone

Bad

2 years ago

Jmcneilmcneil2 R.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today at 11:58 AM I just bought the BMW X5 40e from Irvine BMW. We had one of the best experience in car buying in a very, very long time. I have visited 3 other dealerships and this one seems to be way better customer service than the others (Mckenna BMW is horrible). We were lucky to have Brandon Kim as our sales representative (internet fleet manager). He was very patient, friendly, helpful, accommodating, funny, hassle-free and authentic. They gave us a great deal on the car and made my buying experience very pleasant throughout the whole process and it was also quick and easy. I highly recommend for you to ask for Brandon when shopping for your next BMW.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

This is one the worst place you can purchase a vehicle or do your service management just doesn't care employees don't care either Their tell you certain things don't exist on certain cars but they do they just too lazy go find the Car It's odd when the general manager never calls a customer back but yes I'm annoying general sales magic call that does absolutely nothing

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was my real first purchase of my own car and a little naive to the process but Russell the agent who looked after me really did. He was kind and professional, understood my anxieties and appeased anything I didn't understand with that I decided to purchase a car with them and ecstatic with my decision. A fabulous company and staff ****

Excellent

1 year ago

Betty Stokes

A big thanks to Ash helping my ex pupil getting his Qashqai at #Millhill 2 yrs free service and breakdown service! Very professional experienced member of the management team. Keen to make his customers happy!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rickytltang F.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a set of radiator cowls to match the colour of a blue street triple. Unfortunately this is the only colour NOT supplied by Triumph. So i made a call to Jack Lilley Romford,. After explaining my request to Mitch, i was met with a resolute "YES we can do this for you, no problem" The service was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would Definitely deal with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. V.

Hi, I have just brought a SPEEDMASTER from jack Lilly Romford only one issue that was from Hinckley The depot my bike was about 5 weeks late.But they did put things right for me thank you for that . But the staff at Romford were great and allways helpful and keeped me up to date with the delay on the bike and when I went to the showroom I was always made welcome with a cuppa of something. But the man with the plan was Steve he was helpful and was professional even when I was giving him a hard time. So big pat on the back for him for him. I will always deal with steve he gets the job done and a thank you to all the staff at the show room.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Stevens

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I required a part for a very expensive helmet and the manufacturer were not suppling the part. Peter one of the many excellent staff at Bike Stop phoned the UK distributor and got them to take the part off a new hemet in their stock. I received the part the following day. Great staff, great Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Elliott

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic visit to Team Sport Avonmouth. The track is great, if you like Banging in those lap times or racing. Many places to overtake. Long down hill section plus tactical section. If you like driving like Lewis Hamilton or Max Verstappen you will certainly enjoy this track. We enjoyed it so much we became members, 10% off future visits.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Love

This review is especially for Kamila, she was so nice throughout the day especially when giving us a briefing before we raced (even though we raced pretty poorly on our first attempt) but she was calm and got us back on for our second race and it went so well! I would definitely recommend this place to anybody who likes racing and karting experiences. Thank you Kamila again you are an asset to the company

Excellent

1 year ago

Pavan J.

4.5

49 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to buy bags, I am in Ireland. I was treated with complete contempt by Alex on live chat at 21:05 4th August '21. In this day and age to not ship to other countries is stupid. I ship flammable hazchem all over the world, so they have no excuse. According to an agent I spoke to on the phone "the owner is just not interested in selling outside the US". So I hope your business shuts it doors, your business and it's staff deserve nothing less. Deplorable

Bad

9 months ago

DW

I bet there is no other company is providing such a good quality Bags, i bought a pair of saddlebags Harley Road King, best part is I've got 25% discount and my shipping was also free, shipping time was 2 days. My order was well packed and safety measure for any tragedy was also taken. Bags are adorable i installed them at my first ease. My Road King looks more pretty with these bags. Saddlebags are of good quality and should be long lasting, i personally like the name vikingbags on it. i'll definitely recommend others and will buy more products from them soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerry D.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience and staff both helpful and knowledgeable. In fact visited twice, went away after trying on four expensive jackets but there was no hard sell' the first time. Gave me time to think and then went back again and purchased the right jacket for me after getting good advice. I don't think the free coffee is a gimmick, it just makes the shopping experience more pleasant as you're likely to be spending big money! Very friendly staff and I'll happily go back and buy again. Worth visiting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith B.

Nearly £2k spent over the past couple of years, my last order was a Halverson jacket. It arrived missing it's tags and with a repair note in the pocket. The response to my complaint. "There was huge demand for these jackets at this price and was a waiting list for some sizes. A small number of new ones with minor defects (usually the wrist strap) were returned. These were then repaired by Halvarssons repairers to meet some of the outstanding orders." No apology, just yes it's 2nd hand full stop.

Bad

1 year ago

Sefton J.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally got my dream bike , and Dave the salesman and the workshop team got the bike ready in double quick time for the evening I needed it , a big Thankyou to you all !

Excellent

2 years ago

Ernest Edgeley

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find parts for your motorcycle side by side atv and jet ski

OEM Parts for Yamaha Polaris Kawasaki Suzuki Can-Am Sea-Doo Victory and Indian

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 simple bolts 3 days ago. Provided my CC number. Was supposed to get an email with the order specifics. Still no email. Sent them two messages from their website. Nothing. Sent them an email from my service, waiting to see what happens. What a pain in the ****!

Bad

1 year ago

Markferraiolo N.

Their website states orders come from the manufacturer and ship in 3-5 days. After 9 business days I emailed them, no response. On day 10 I called and it took them 5 minutes to find my order.. Then miraculously they had the part and it would ship that day. Ordered 5/1, delivered 5/21. Part does not match the one on the bike although the part # matches the number on the schematic. We'll see how the return process goes.

Bad

1 year ago

Susanstevens B.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MotorcycleGear

MotorcycleGearcom Your source for the latest motorcycle gear and the hottest motorcycle closeouts

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Trip Ronin Armored Denim Jacket - Black, Size XXL [$149.99] It shipped same day and arrived quikly Very nice jacket and the fit was excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Faelaet U.

awesome deal on a very nice helmet plus the shipment was sitting outside my front door very quickly. I've been using Motorcyclegear.com for 3 or 4 years now and they are the first on my goto list for gear!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pjkyser U.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Laguna

Laguna Motorcycles Motorcycle dealers in Kent Ducati Kawsasaki KTM Mutt Suzuki Triumph Yamaha Honda and Harley-Davidson Bikes

Recent Reviews

They always want to solve any issues you may have or items you need. They will find it. Quickly. I had to get an item for my motorcycle and it had to come from belgium. It was at my door within 3 days and the price could not be beaten their range of accessories and clothing along with motorcycles is astounding

Excellent

1 year ago

Brett

My experience with Laguna Ashford was fantastic the staff was very polite and friendly there service was outstanding from the first time I walked into the show room and completed my purchase James brown was always there to ask any questions I had and would always return my calls his attention to detail was second to none very impressed with his professionalism would highly recommend James to anyone wishing to purchase a bike from Laguna Ashford

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Goodwright

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Graphic MX

Graphic MX provides replacement and custom motorcycle motocross dirt bike atv quad graphics seat covers shroud swingarm fender pre printed number plate stickers and decals for gas gas honda husqvarna ktm kawasaki suzuki tm and yamaha

Recent Reviews

I saw that their prices were OK so I ordered a set of graphics for my son's Honda XR200 and my daughter's Honda XR100 on 6/27/11. They pulled the money out of our account on 6/28/11. Their website states that they ship in 3 to 5 business days. I called several times on 7/11 to see if I could get any information on my order and I had to leave a message on their phone. My wife called the next day several times and finally talked to someone and they said we would have our order by 7/15. Called several times on 7/19 and sent emails. Received email with tracking number on 7/20 and order arrived on 7/21. I opened the box and the Xr100 graphics were wrong. I've sent emails and left messages on their phone and still no response. Good prices but customer service is AWFUL!!!! UPDATE! Today 7/27 one month after the order was placed I received an email from Graphic MX saying if I PAY to ship the graphics along with a copy of the receipt back they will make some more. What company doesn't keep copies of transactions and why should a customer have to pay shipping for the company's mistake.

Bad

1 year ago

Racinorange R.

Once again I failed to do my research before ordering... if I'd done a simple search I'd have seen the numerous complaints about GraphicMX dating back to 2005. Their 3-5 day shipping turned out to be 22 days (just to put the package in the mail). Took a full 30 days to get my order. On top of that, two of the three decals did not fit my m/c. But the real reason for my bad review is that their customer service is absolutely horrendous. My advice is to avoid this vendor at all costs...

Bad

2 years ago

Luke333 J.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a costumer of motovation for a while and they have been very prompt to respond to any questions I have had, my orders have been filled quick and accurate ,I have no complains .. I am one happy costumer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vidaurrev O.

I have found that Motovation have been excellent to deal with both recently and in the past. They always answer my emails within 24 hours of sending and the presentation and quality of their products I have purchased has been top notch. I would totally recommend them to anyone wanting excellent service and products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dougsuegooch Q.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a cover for a Harley Davidson Street Glide on Monday 4-16-2018 It is now Thursday 4-26-2018 and the order is still being processed! Customer service is horrible, it seams like a call center that I am talking to. No one can give me a status of my order and I am told I will receive an Email within 24 hours answering my questions. I am Now dealing with trying to cancel my order to get my money back and they keep giving me the run around. Sealskin.com sells the same product for a few dollars more go there If you seriously want this product. Well worth the extra money. I am going to do everything I can to make sure people know to NOT DO BUSINESS WITH JUST MOTORCYCLE COVERS . COM horrible experience all around..... Just HORRIBLE!

Bad

1 year ago

Mcneilljr W.

Just check 1 or 2 reveiw sites these covers are absolute trash the reviews on their site are fake. I have spoken.

Bad

1 year ago

Scooter5523 M.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely clean and comfortable Suburban, driver was totally professional, arrived 5 minutes before pickup time. Great trip to JFK - will definitely use Allstate again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Parker

Follow up on reservation perfect and driver was wonderful - attentive, polite, and good driver.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with these people on 11/28/2014. One item was on back order til 1/9/2015. It is 1/29/2015 now and I have not recieved my item. They charged me right away for this item and now when I call I get a recording that says they have a high call volume now. I email them and never get a reply. I will never buy from these people again. They such and so does there customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Brentpotaczek H.

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tonneau Cover Truck Bed Covers We Make It Easy

TonneauCoversWorldcom makes it easy to find the perfect tonneau cover for your truck Get fast free shipping in the lower 48 United States from the tonneau cover experts

Recent Reviews

Spoke with sales rep. Was extremely rude and said it would take at least 14 days to ship item. I ask why it takes that long to ship the item and she said that the way it is. I would suggest going to any other website to order vehicle parts.

Poor

1 year ago

Tjnale K.

I cancelled an order same day I placed it, emailed the company 4 times including the same day cancelation within a week or so, after a week or so they send the product to me anyway, will be returned and will never use them nor will I recommend them to anyone else , $250.00 is nothing to sneeze at unless you have money like that now days.

Bad

1 year ago

Richardwzentz L.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Van Hire Commercial Vehicle Hire Wembley Acton - Brent Cross Commercials

Brent Cross Commercials provide commercial vehicle hire for Wembley Acton West London Rates include insurance breakdown unlimited mileage as standard Contact us today

Recent Reviews

hired 2 luton tail lift transits bring furniture back to the west of ireland - great vans only a year old, drove perfectly.so easy to deal with.would totally use them again and give out their number.great service at a great price.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Shaughnessy

I required a large luton van for wednesdays 12th october, short notice, colin and his team took care of everything and made everything easy ,i do not hire a van to often for my company (cleaning trade)but i will use them in future. They came highly recommended to me from tony mission complete well done bcc!!

Excellent

2 years ago

John Hannon

4.8

49 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using extreme terrain for 5 years now.... their knowledge and service is unbeatable. The keep simple for us non technical people and really educate so you buy the right stuff. Love working with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jt69624 T.

I have used Extreme Terrain in the past so this is not my first experience with them. the website is easy to navigate the check out and over all feel of ordering from them is comfortable, secure and makes you feel confident in their abilities. I purchased the Power Stop Brake kit for my jeep.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rickyd. N.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took my policy out in December last year. Unfortunately I was involved in a serious motorcycle accident in march and MD and their partner with LV ripped my off. Had to pay £200 excess for just making the claim which I wasn't told. Took 4 months to get all excess eventhough I wasn't at fault which they new from day 1. Plus they said I could get refund but didn't because I used most of my policy. I only had policy for 3 months and they just cancelled it 3 months after accident. Exactly 6 months to the day when they canceled my policy. Made a complaint but handler was useless and try say I haven't got the case. MD are bunch of thieves. Had to fight even get my prove of no claims from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

Highly efficient service - price agreed and bike was collected within 2 working days and funds transferred there and then . It was an effortless and risk free transaction . Would recommend if you don’t want to go through the usual hassle of selling privately and are willing to be realistic on price .

Excellent

1 year ago

Andys P.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My lights I order from drive train America arrived on time. Quick service and very friendly people. Will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drivetrain America

Answered my email on a Sunday after hours!! Shipped Monday, parts arrived in 2 days. Super service and now the vehicle is in the shop. I would highly recommend Drivetrain America to anyone needing parts for their automobile. Thanks for the great customer service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronspiez L.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only reason they are getting 1 star is because it won't let me give them 0 I wanted a specific helmet with a quick release chin strap. I searched and finally found one with this feature on Chaparral's website (it was in the description and the picture). I ordered it. After a couple days, they called me to make sure it was ok to charge me $30 extra to ship to Hawaii. I was fine with the charge because I had been searching for this helmet. Upon getting the helmet, it did not have the quick release chin strap. I was very angry. I emailed them and they basically said that the description did not say that it had this feature. I sent them the link and a screenshot to the page on their website. They finally admitted that it was wrong on the website and that the picture was from a previous year. They offered me a $30 credit to keep the helmet but after dealing with them, I do not want it anymore. I am returning the helmet and will be out $60 because of shipping both ways. I will never buy from this place again. Updated: After trying to print off a shipping return label from their website, I received an error. I called customer service and the guy was very nice and said that he would refer it to the returns department and that they would email me the shipping label. I got any email saying that they could not do a shipping label because it was from Hawaii and offered to send me some junk quick release strap that looked incredibly uncomfortable. I declined and stated that I wanted to return it. I called customer service again after a couple hours with no response. They said that they would not pay for the shipping because nothing was physically damaged on the helmet. I disputed the charge with my credit card company and am awaiting a result on that. I told them this and they said that I could return the helmet but they would not pay the shipping. I would have been fine with this a week and a half ago before they made me so mad. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND NEVER BUY FROM THIS PLACE

Bad

1 year ago

Murfpass10 O.

Ordered tires on October 10, changed my mind and called them 15 minutes after online order placed to cancel (found cheaper). I was assured by their phone rep the order was cancelled. Received a shipping confirmation the next day. I called back to ask why and was told it ships "Immediately" after the order. BS! Then I was told I received misinformation because they were hiring a bunch of new people and they made a mistake. THIS IS NOT THE CUSTOMERS FAULT. Fine. I asked for shipping labels to ship them back and was put on hold to ask the "manager". Came back and told me I'd have to pay for return shipping...no way. Asked for the manager he just spoke with and was told she was busy (doubtful). Left a vm for manager and she never called me back. I called her back and she was rude and finally agreed to email me labels, even going so far as to verify my email address. Never received labels. (Great customer service manager). Filed a BBB complaint because I feel like they were trying to get me to keep the order by holding me hostage for return shipping. The "manager" had the nerve to say she could not locate a call from me on the day I called to cancel.....right. I offered to present the Verizon record to prove I called in exchange for a refund and I keep the order. This company and manager are a complete joke in my opinion. They will run themselves into the ground treating customers this way. Manager will find herself unemployed because she does not care about her job or the company she works for.

Bad

2 years ago

330racing S.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Did his job as a salesman but not over whelming - made light work of all the paperwork. All round a good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I got the vehicle i had been looking for, what didn't make me happy was the vehicle was sold with a steering issue which should have been picked up when it was serviced as it was so noisy, Nissan sorted the problem out straight away WELL DONE NISSAN IN NEWBURY the steering fluid tube was not attached properly drawing in air creating very noisy power steering

Great

1 year ago

Wendy V.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on June 22 and was charged in full. Over three weeks later item still has not shipped. the first email got no response. All i wanted was to know when item would ship. Second email also no response. Then i left a message on their phone service where they assured me i would be contacted. Never Happened. Last was email number three where a very angry me asked for a refund. Success! A response almost a week later saying too bad here is your refund. Wow! Worst customer service ever. They finally decided to cancel my order rather than ship my item. I wouldn't recommend this site to a person i despised. Be extra careful when dealing with these swindlers.

Poor

2 years ago

Punxandproud I.

It took them 18 days to ship it, 18 days before they had packed the box and send it, im still waiting for it to arrive.. So if you need something like now, and any time soon.. DONT shop there.. And i have asked them why it took so long 2 days ago, So Far No reply.. :(

Poor

2 years ago

Theonlineshopper V.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckHelp

Heavy Duty Medium Duty and Light Duty Trucks for Sale

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my first order with Truck Help. The price was excellent and the quick response to my questions was much appreciated. I will be happy to be a returning customer in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary711 K.

Seemed to be a great one stop shop to grab all the filters I needed to service the five Onan backup generators at my facility. Unfortunately, the trade off for great pricing is terrible customer service and smashed up merchandise. Three of my filters turned out to be out of stock, so instead of shipping me the rest and sending me the balance when it came in, they held up the whole order for three weeks - without telling me. When I finally got someone on the phone, he was so spaced out I didn't know what to do. He put me on "hold" several times - (by putting the phone down and wandering off.) Took just under a month from start to finish. Sadly, it looked like it had been packed by monkeys - no packing material, just stuffed into boxes. So now I have over $500 worth of scratched and dinged up filters. This is a company you recommend if you want to get back at somebody.

Bad

1 year ago

Tophe J.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered my bike July/August time and they said bike would be with me 15 September then I never got it till October by then I asked for money back and they totally overruled what I asked for then I had a long wait for paperwork to come sent it off and dvla wouldn’t except it as they didn’t sign the form to say it was a new scooter I got my registered back January and just started to go on bike and problems with battery but they said under warranty it should of had service but the bike not been used till now due to their mess up company and how slow they are He said I broke the deal on warranty but I asked for money back before my bike even came when they broke the time when it would be with me

Poor

1 year ago

Rose Wake

Received the bike a week after purchased and they say three days. waiting for the registration pack three weeks. According to the DVLA I have to register it in 2 weeks. You phone them upon both telephone lines and they say email them so you do that and the answer is "they will arrive by the end of the week", but which week?. I do not recommend this seller!

Poor

1 year ago

Juan Esquivel

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been calling and emailing and texting this place for over a week now in regards to a ATV my husband ordered we have not received any confirmation any type of information on when it will be here and I can't reach anyone I'm starting to think this was a scam I will have my bank investigates I've also asked for a refund and no one has emailed me back

Bad

1 year ago

Natalia R.

I have had my Icebear Q6 since February of 2019 and this thing SIPS the gas! I have only had to fill it up ONCE since i have had it, and I drive it almost every day. my Rankings are as follows: Value: 10 Storage: 9.5 ( only drawback is they need to include a drink holder in the design, LOL), Ease of handling: 10, Noise level when on the bike: 10 very quiet and you can have a normal conversation while sitting on it cranked up, Seat height: 10, and stabilty: 10. Brightness of lights: 10. Mega motor madness service people:10, Just a honest review from a Very satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela K.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great company very fast with orders great costumer service 10 out of 10 ????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

simon evans

Bought the M2r 140 supermoto pit in December last year, very pleased! Build quality is excellent very simple instructions for Assembley. Rides lovely too. Very friendly team at fun bikes and a bonus that they sell all spare parts! Thanks funbikes will definitely return.

Excellent

1 year ago

Curtis

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed many orders with Lexus of South Atlanta parts and have been satisfied. Follow up and communication has been excellent and there prices are the best that I have found on the internet. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wchero R.

I have placed 2 orders so far and have been extremely pleased with service, responsiveness and pricing. I will continue to shop with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gr8guyrick P.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a Rolec ev charging point inside my garage, it is ideally positioned except that using the docking socket on the unit caused the charging gun to protrude a bit too much into the garage so this separate docking socket mounted directly onto the wall is a perfect solution. It is very good quality and as good as the dock on the charging point.

Excellent

1 year ago

CHRISTOPHER CAIN

Great product, exactly what I needed for europe. Staff have been great and I cannot commend them highly enough. After sales service has been brilliant, and it is refreshing to receive in this day and age. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Alastair

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have searched this product and have used this product for many years. I was surprised that a Truck parts shop has it. But after thinking, well its good soap for hand cleaning and also moisturizes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingmink71147 A.

I have orderd leaf springs several times over the past few years and always receive quality product very quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawandsonautorepair J.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 brisk spark plug to be shipped to Canada for $22 cdn.I requested lowest cost shipping,that said it was $10 us for shipping,i was charged$28 shipping ,$50 total, i love Brisk pkugs, but i dont know anyone that would pay $30 us shipping for 1 plug.The worst part was you didnt add shipping to the cost of my order online,i found about the $30 shipping on my mcard.I have ordered a big box of parts from rocky mountain mc,handle bars,ufo plastics, filters,brake rotors,piston kit, barkbusters etc,( a pleasure to deal with) and was charged $30 shipping,it arrived in 4 days to Canada,would recommend Brisk plugs from Magnum or amazon,but NOT opp racing,the reviews are terrible...it doesnt get much worse than opp

Bad

1 year ago

Kaptnkurt66 F.

Three months of promises and zero parts. Stolen $1002.**** dollars from my debit account.. Wire Fraud occurred on Nov 2, 2017. Capt. Brad Pipal

Poor

1 year ago

Bradpipal G.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I would have found Zip Corvette before I ordered thousand dollars of accessory parts for my C7 from Corvette Mods. I now order everything from Zip Corvette. 100% satisfied!! Great people working there and are truly interested in getting what you need. Stay away from Corvette Mods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeron W.

I have ordered from several companies that sell Corvette parts. Zip Corvette consistently provides outstanding, quick service. I have ordered from them several times. They always ship quickly and keep you well informed along the way. I definitely recommend doing business with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg B.

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company does not send the order. They have no customer service. Promises of the order being sent the next business day are nothing but lies. I don't mind waiting longer if the company is upfront about timelines but this company has done nothing but lie and I'm still waiting for the order to be shipped. Save your money and yourself a lot of frustratrstion, do not deal with this company. If this is not resolved all I will progress it to ACCC.

Poor

1 year ago

Carmel B.

The company offers awesome products and top notch customer service. We had such a great experience which was further enhanced by the unparalleled support by Kiara. Time and again your company comes thru for us. We cannot thank you enough for your support and customer service. The products are amazing and the savings are incredible! We would definitely recommend to all of our friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerry K.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got the gatorback mud flaps for my Ram 2500 and they look great. Installation was a breeze and it looks like a factory option. Will definitely recommend your site to friends. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cannster12 Y.

I bought mudflaps for my husband as a Valentine’s Day present and he was blown away! The quality of the mud flaps was far better than what I expected and the delivery was on time as expected!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nmoreno W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Helmet Feb 09 it wasn't shipped until the 14th I made several attempts inquiring on the status of my order and only received an answering machine the shipment was just processed today FEB 15TH with standard shipping ups you would think they would have escalated the shipping standard instead just received a call they had a sick call so that's why 5 days late.....Beware will never use them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Vipervenom B.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to check some details on my policy, I was dealt with politely and quickly once I'd got through which took a while (hence the 4 stars) and I wasn't made to feel like an idiot when it turned out I'd already done what I was trying to do

Great

1 year ago

Adrian Beckham

Wonderful to deal with got a good deal good people second year with them thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry Mccleary

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In late August of 2015 I ordered a full set of Givi luggage cases for my motorcycle from Motostorm in Italy. Their prices were much better than any U.S. retailer for the same gear, even considering shipping (which was very reasonable) and import taxes. The cases were not in stock, but even considering that and the fact that FedEx held them up for a day or two for customs questions I had them at my door in Oregon in two weeks. They arrived in perfect shape. Note: Import taxes are charged by the carrier, not Motostorm. In my case I got a call from FedEx for clarification of exactly what the items were for customs purposes, then a bill e-mailed to me after I had taken delivery. The amount was about 20% of the purchase price. All things considered, I still saved about 12.5% over ordering same gear from the lowest priced U.S. retailer I could find. I highly recommend Motostorm.it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gibsito X.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered 3 items, the estimated delivery was between the 25 and 27. The 26, 2 items were marked as "in dispatch centre". The same day , they let me know(automatic message) they don't have an item after all and I should chose another one. I've asked multiple time what was happening to my order but nobody replied. The estimated date of delivery changed without any notification. Now the 28, I got a new automatic message to tell me another item is missing, and I cannot replace it... I am now waiting for a refund, they haven't replied me yet.... I would never use them again. Really bad experience, poor customer service

Poor

1 year ago

Slockstone C.

I Ordered a tinted visor for my Scorpion Motor cycle helmet, for about 20 bucks with 10 dollar shipping fee. The item shipped all the way from Spain and arrived in about three weeks. Unfortunately the tinted visor wouldn't attach to my helmet, So I had it returned. MotardInn did reimburse my purchase, plus cost of shipping as advertised, so they win my respect for honesty.

Poor

1 year ago

Dmaxd M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with