Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Motor Vehicles (By Type)

Motor Vehicles (By Type) Top rated businesses in the Motor Vehicles (By Type) category

2104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Town & Country Motorcycles Thornton, NSW

We offer a range of premium road and dirt bike models from makes including; Benelli, GasGas, Peugeot & Super Soco. Come and take a test ride at our warehouse and see our latest deals on offer.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Trail Tech SxS

Trail Tech SxS, Specializing in high quality side by side accessories at affordable prices! LED Lighted Whips, Standard and High Clearance Radius Rod Sets, Dual Stage Sway Bar Systems, Interior and Exterior Accessories

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

300 INDUSTRIES

Buy Truck grilles, UTV grilles for Tacomas, Tundras, F150`s, Ram, Silverado, SuperDutys. We are the top manufacturer of custom Truck Grilles in the United States.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

American Outdoors Paracord

American Outdoors Paracord is your one stop for all things Jeep RZR SXSUTV roll bar handles We specialize in Jeep Wrangler Grab Handles and Door straps

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Racer Parts

Cafe Racer Parts UK is a retailer and wholesale supplier of Cafe Racer specific bike parts to the UK and Europe We pride ourselves on great products and prices

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Carlsbad Small Engine

Huge selections in stock of ATVS UTVS Dirt bikes Go karts and tires. 2310 W Church Carlsbad, NM 88220 Tires, ATV, side by sides, Go karts, and small engine sales and repairs. We sell tires too for all makes and models of Atvs, Utv, side by sides, Trailers and trucks. Tire financing by Snap.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jeep Experience Enhancements

grab handles mirror tie rod mirrors grab handle grab bar ksg phone mount phone grab bars steering ram mount tj grab handles drag link knuckle handles jeep jl jl mirrors handle ram ball bolt door handles grab mount jeep tj ball mount gun JL JK TJ YJ Jeep Jeep Wrangler Gladiator

Recent Reviews

4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Guided Motorbike Tours

Guided Motorbike Tours offers riders both Guided and Self-Guided Motorbike Tours giving you the chance to ride some of the best roads in the world

Recent Reviews

Alps Tour 2017 Well....finally managed to rest enough to let me gather my thoughts and tell everyone what I really thought of my first ever tour with complete strangers ( which have now become lifelong friends I may ad ) Met everyone at the Euro Tunnel and was great to see Snips our intrepid tour leader already there...... my first initial thoughts of Snips were OMG her looks hardcore....clothing all weather worn etc.....and his enormous GS....again weather worn... He proceeded to bond the group and we all had quite a few laughs even tho all of us had just met...... We proceeded to the train and had a little mishap on the French side ( no fault of our own ) but a couple of bikes were battled damaged but good ol' Gorrilla tape came to the rescue. The riding throughout the whole trip is brisk....and many hours are spent in the saddle but with plenty of stops to gather your thoughts......Before I travelled down to the Euro tunnel I had not ridden my bike for a good 6 months, and admit I did feel out of my comfort zone for the first 2 days.....Snips ( a great chap ) ...gave me great couple of pointers and my riding was transformed on day 3.... The roads are awesome, the passes breath taking, the group camaraderie was fantastic....no one gets left behind....Tommy and Martin whom were also on the trip and immensely good and competent riders chose to take the back positions and this again held the group as one cohesive unit. I did personally think that some days the amount of time in the saddle was a tad long ( even tho I had a comfort seat ), but the accommodation and food & BEERS at the end of the day made up for it. Every single member of the groups demands / requests were dealt with professionally by Snips our intrepid tour leader and gentleman.....( this guy is a credit to GMT ) If you love gob smacking scenery, great accommodation and food & want to test yourself and your machine then this tour is for you...just be prepared to ride at a fairly brisk pace throughout the tour...If your bike is a 500cc then I would say you are going to struggle. When all's said and done, the tour was an AMAZING life experience, testing myself and machine but I have no regrets whatsoever.....book it you won't be disappointed....I'll certainly be booking again on another ( led by Snips ) once I recover from this one. Well done Snips and GMT...a great partnership to the future success of a great motorbike touring brand! I applaud you....

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Robert Lewis

Well home 3 days now so able to take this tour in.What a great trip 11 guys tramping across Europe eventually to Romania.First 3 days hard miles to get there and same on way home i'm 66 and didn't find it to taxing plenty of stops going and come back.The accommodation on route,the food served was all very good,the scenery outstanding.In the mountains there are trees galore everywhere you look,the roads are fair usual pot holes and repairs (Bit Like In uk.) but some where major and needed more care,in the lower half the land is flat for as far as you can see this is the farm land maze and sunflowers also industrial.In the mountain villages there is poverty but as you progress you can see how the prosperity changes towards the city's.Made some new friends who I hope will meet again we had some good laughs ,Don't think do this tour for the experience Chris has it all worked out and I will be back next year for another adventure,Thanks Chris keep doing what you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Sheard

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hogparts

Hogparts are a leading supplier of aftermarket parts and accessories for Harley-Davidson motorcycles Authorised dealers for Motorcycle Storehouse Parts Europe Drag Specialties Zodiac International Custom Chrome and V-Twin Manufacturing

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, placed order late Friday, good arrived first thing Monday. And a free bag of sweets as well. Spot on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jake Norris

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Motor verkopen Veilig en vertrouwd online

Wil jij eenvoudig en zonder gedoe je motor verkopen Bereik meer dan 800 RDW-erkende dealers en verkoop je motor vandaag nog Vrijblijvend aanmelden

Recent Reviews

I sold my motorbike within one day!!! Great service, 100% trustworthy! They even picked the motorbike up at my place... 100% recommended!! ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucas Donoso

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Imperial Ride

Imperial Ride is one of the Best Executive Luxury Chauffeur driven car service in London for Airport Transfers Business Wedding Events available Worldwide

Recent Reviews

We had the need to make four journeys for our stay in and around London. As a party of 6, we needed a large car and a nice vehicle too . Imperial were prompt and courteous at all times and we would fully recommend and endorse them as a trusted service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun

Fab tailored service at late notice, controller was great and helpful and driver was professional and attentive. Great executive car too, would defo recommend and use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarti

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AmericanTrucks

Shop online with AmericanTrucks for the best parts for the truck enthusiast Free shipping is included on orders over 75

Recent Reviews

Customer service is extremely poor. It's a crapshoot whether you'll get your product on time or in my case a week and a half later. 3/31 Ordered a pair of rotors. Promise date was 4/4. One arrived on 4/5. I called AT on 4/5 about the one delayed at Fedex. They said they would investigate. on 4/6 I received AT email explaining that they were waiting on Fedex to get back to them and that it could take three days. 4/7 I called AT and complained that I was having to wait 3 days and suggested they send a replacement then. They refused. Truck is down so I ordered a replacement while on the phone with their rep w/o having to wait for AT and Fedex. 4/8 I got the order confirmation and saw AT actually charged me shipping for the replacement because it was under their free shipping threshold. I called AT again and spoke to manager. No recourse. To make matters worse they waited until 4:15 PM to pick and create the FEDEX label. So the ETA of the rotor is now 4/13 and the manager said it will probably be a "day or two" after that. He admitted they have had shipping issues. I'll never, never do business with this company again.

Bad

1 month ago

MickeyHall

he is very excited about his present! i hope it comes on time thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Crowdedalligator64798 L.

4.9

26 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Leather Jackets Motorcycle Textile Jackets Vest gloves

Shop the vast range of quality motorcycle Jackets motorcycle vest motorcycle gloves and chaps at low prices Hassle free returns get Free Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

Viking Cycle makes extremely stylish, comfortable and most importantly very PROTECTIVE riding gear for ALL style riders! It is hard to find all 3 of those qualities in one brand. I absolutely love everything thing they make and appreciate all they do for the motorcycle community. Thank you Viking Cycle! -Randie Raige

Excellent

1 year ago

Randie R.

Extremely fast shipping, Amazingly affordable prices, & great follow up. The product (Leather Motorcycle Jacket) had a good fit, and was well made. Look forward to trying out their other products as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chad S.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

K and G Cycles

K G Cycles is a motorcycle supply store with the best prices Visit our online store today to find motorcycle parts and accessories from top name brands

Recent Reviews

Customer service manager Thomas Vaughan very help full and got my order out quickly. Very happy with the hard bags, made very well. Two things though one is that none of the hardware is attached to bags and no where did I see this on web site. Second I received no instructions on doing this witch would have been helpful. I managed to get bags together and everything went smoothly from there. Also didn't receive screws to attach locking tabs to lids. That said very happy with end result.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dane Johnson

Recently I bought a pair of fork tubes from K&G and the experience was awesome family what I needed shipped it right out later when I got the invoice in my email I saw they were the wrong size called up and after a couple minutes found out they were the right size and everything was golden thanks Tom

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Nelson

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

La Moto

Motorcycle parts and accessories online New Zealand NZ superstore Official distributor for high quality Japanese brands Daytona and Komine Find Motul KN FFM NKG Motobatt Daytona motorcycle custom parts accessories at La Moto lamotopowersports lamoto

Recent Reviews

First time buyer from La Moto Powersports Superstore. The service was brilliant pleasure to deal with. Fast delivery and product was what I expected and fit was perfect to size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacinda Hancock

Stellar service, received product very quickly, will be ordering from La Moto Powersports in the near future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Mcgill

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Self Drive Minibus Hire London

Rent a 9 seater 12 seater 15 seater 17 seater Minivan with Full insurance breakdown cover Europe cover Deliverycollection for your perfect trip away

Recent Reviews

A very helpful company and I really appreciate them delivering the van and picking it up at my home address The van itself was lovely and clean on delivery and the gentleman who delivered it to me was very helpful going through the basics controls of the van (a nine seater) Loads of room in the van and plenty of room at the back for my golden retriever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Girle

I hired a 9 seater mini bus from LDN car hire service for last weekend. It was my first experience and I was impressed by the efficient service. I will use the company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bukola

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Limo Hire London Prom Car Hire in London Wedding Limo Hire

Limos Cars Hire provides the best Limo Hire in London Service Prom Car Hire or Wedding Car Hire in London Limos Cars hire a limo in London

Recent Reviews

Didn’t turn up, I chased him at 5.35 as pick should have been 5.30 to be told not coming as there was a technical issue with the car. No phone call from this guy considering I had spoken to him the day before and obviously he had my details. His excuse was he told Regency (stay clear) the broker that morning. Bit odd, why would you not ring the customer. 16 boys let down by greed

Poor

1 year ago

Elaine Gaffney

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dodge Cummins Ford Powerstroke GM Duramax Diesel Repair Performance Parts Accessories

Great prices large selection and free shipping on diesel repair and performance parts for Powerstroke Cummins and Duramax diesel trucks

Recent Reviews

I bought a long block from these guys back in March and well it's now may and after them saying they messed up my order and my engine went somewhere else I gave them more time to make it right. That was my first mistake! As of now the FRAUDS owe me $9666.54 cents because I told them I had enough and wanted my money back. It is now May 25 2018 and still to this day they owe me the full amount. DONT BUY FROM THESE FRAUDS!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Marko

I’m rating y’all a 1 because I purchased my order on the 9th of February & still have yet to receive it. I’ve called & spoke with Taylor & I believe his name was John? & was told my package was being held by the freight line company. This is totally unacceptable considering I spent well over a thousand dollars & I have yet to receive the head. Not to mention I’ve been told two days in a row now that I would receive phone calls back prior to your business closing & I haven’t. I called back again today & your business was closed, I would really appreciate an answer regarding my purchase.

Bad

1 year ago

LesLee ODell

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Crossoverint

Crossover International is premium online shopping experience. We proudly stock brands such as Replay, Kaporal, Diesel, Vialli, Roberto Botticelli, Gas, Versace, Roberto Cavalli and many more world class brands.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Long Island Limo Rental is for you as a transport service which brings you the stylish and comfort transportation service Click for more details

Recent Reviews

Prices were pretty decent and service was up there with one of the better experiences we’ve had in recent years too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brianna Collins

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LR Centre Land Rover Parts Range Rover Parts Online

Huge range of the best Land Rover parts Range Rover parts at the lowest prices 24hr delivery

Recent Reviews

Bunch of incompetent idiots, sent wrong item to Alabama USA, I redirected package to find it incorrect when delivered, am now told that to receive a refund for their incompetence I must pay to return the item. It would cost more in postage than my refund. I guess the item delivered is of a high value and I will enjoy destroying it. My advice, deal with a company that knows what it is doing not with this bunch of pillocks

Bad

3 months ago

TimMyBoy

Took payment with promise of delivery in 2 days, then a day later got an ambiguous response declaring supplier issues. Think it was 'Michael' who said would contact us with new supplier but never did. Gerry then had nuts to apologise but insisted it would be a 2 week wait, turned out to be a further 2 weeks. Transfer box arrived 4 weeks late and is the wrong one, no top gear for PTO (which you were informed about) so how would you like us to proceed? We are losing money on a daily basis because you have not adhered to your mantra of quality service, it's embarrassing for you and ourselves for trusting lr centre ltd

Bad

1 year ago

Andy Cobb

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lurento

Rent Luxury Cars in Europe - Check out Early Booking Deals Book Online Rent Porsche Ferrari Lamborghini Range Rover Audi Mercedes-AMG Bentley BMW Maserati McLaren Mini Lurento - Luxury Car Rental

Recent Reviews

We paid a substantial deposit for a car rectal through lurento, only to have our holiday plans disrupted by covid. Unable to travel due to Australian government restrictions, we asked lurento for a refund. We were refused a refund. Recently my wife and I decided to book a European holiday. We asked lurento on numerous occasions in writing to honor our deposit as a credit for the upcoming trip and they've not even bothered to respond. Extremely dishonest and deceptive company. Avoid!

Bad

5 days ago

DaveW

Refused to provide car I reserved for requested date/time after I made reservation. When asked for pick up on Monday, 10/4 instead of 10/5, confirmed will adjust reservation on 10/3 when back to office. Emailed on 10/3 that confirmed and requested car can't be delivered on 10/4 in the morning and earliest is 9-10pm (!) or 10/5. Still no response from the management/owner and no refund. Be aware of the scam and do not book!

Bad

7 months ago

KateNuma

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

M25 Chauffeur

M25 Chauffeur service in London offers luxury chauffeur driven car hire services in London the UK Executive Cars for airport transfers weddings Car Hire

Recent Reviews

Very professional service, we used them for our VIP clients in London last week and we were very impressed, very good chauffeur drivers and luxury new cars, Great service we will use them again,

Excellent

1 year ago

William Huges

I have been using M25 Chauffeurs on a corporate level for years now and always find them to have first class quality vehicles available. With a short notice, the drivers are well turned out and very professional with all our clients. The booking and payment process are very fast and easy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend M25 Chauffeurs to anyone as I have done so on many occasions!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Terry

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MB Nottingham

Independent Mercedes-Benz Nottingham Mercedes Specialists for Service Diagnosis Repairs MOTs 100 Mercedes-Benz without dealer prices

Recent Reviews

Great service from these guys, highly impressed that they are prepared to pickup from almost Leicester, take back to Nottingham, service as planned and return within the day. All additional items and issues always clearly called out for agreement before being installed. No issues, great service and very pleasant.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S

I recently purchased a new Mercedes GLC this week 27 March 2018 from Mercedes-Benz Nottingham, what a fantastic experience I had having been greeted by Bilal, Then showing me an example of an onsite GLC, guiding me through a number various options, never trying to take me away from my original spec. Once agreed, he was constantly in touch, updating me on the purchase and delivery of the car. I would have no hesitation at all recommending Mercedes-Benz Nottingham, the best purchasing experience I have had buying a car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray Bestwick

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz Rent Location courte dure de voitures

Louez une voiture Mercedes-Benz au meilleur prix partout en France Rservation en ligne et offre spciale Internet

Recent Reviews

After seeing a car advertise on the Mercedes website on the Saturday l decided that it was time to upgrade my car so l proceeded to go ahead.I first visited the Glasgow dealership (Tuesday)to view the car but was told my the salesman that the car was in the prep compound so I had another look at there website whilst in the showroom and asked that 2cars be brought from the compound for me to test drive which he agreed and we arranged for the next day for the test drive. Wednesday arrives and I proceed to test the first car which I like so didn't bother with the second test drive so the salesman and I go into the showroom whilst someone else is giving my own car an appraisal which they come back with a figure l didn't agree with so after a bit of debate with the salesman mainly l was trying to get a better deal for my own car l decided to leave when I get back home l use the Sell My Car option on Mercedes website and up pips a difference of £541 on the difference from the Glasgow dealership so I book an appointment with the dealership (Thursday)this time Mercedes Hamilton for an appraisal after the appraisal the Hamilton dealership agree to the extra £541 So Friday arrives l proceed to the Glasgow dealership armed with the knowledge that my car is worth £541 more than they originally appraisal on Wednesday sits down with the salesman and explains everything above he logs on to his computer and tells me that cost of the car has increased by £4000 on hearing this l log on to the Mercedes website to find the car being advertised at the same price it has all week and despite them being aware on the Wednesday when they where going to let me buy the car if I had agreed to there appraisal.l questioned the salesman and made it aware that the car is still advertised as it has all week his first excuse was that the site hadn't been updated yet. I replied that it had as there were 44 cars for sale yesterday and today there is 42 cars for sale so the site must be updated his second excuse was that the car was on offer despite him failing to mention this to me on th Wednesday after all this l left drove a short distance and phoned Strathstone who called the Mercedes Glasgow dealership that l was dealing with and spoke with the manager who incidentally knew all about the proposed sale on the Wednesday anyhow his excuse (no3)was that there was a mistake on the price of the car. Answers need to be had too 1. If l bought the car on the Wednesday would l then have a phone call later on that l owe an extra £4000 because someone made a mistake 2. After being made aware of the price on the Wednesday why wasn't it corrected immediately . 3. The 2 cars brought from the compound where not as described as on there website first car had multi spoke wheels when I viewed it had the ordinary 5spoke and the second car was priced wrongly . Surely I'm not that unlucky to pick 2 cars from the thousands of cars that the dealership has. 4. What would have happened if l had sold my car to the Hamilton dealership on the Thursday. Mercedes is what I thought was a prestigious brand Arthur Daley more like anyhow got Mercedes Customer service dealing with it the now will keep you posted on the outcome

Poor

1 year ago

FRANK ORR

went to Mercedes benz in Slough (Berkshire) and was served by a sales person "Vishal" within a week I was able to receive my dream car thanks to his expert knowledge, guidance and advice. we would highly recommend seeing him he has been amazing. He certainly has the "drive" and passion. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maya Mahi

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Airoh commander shiped to romania. Excelent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eugen

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Refinery

Cycle Refinery A real nuts and bolts motorcycle shop in Austin TX Service restoration and custom builds Affordable parts accessories in-store and online

Recent Reviews

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Motocard

Los mejores precios en equipacin y accesorios de moto Ms de 25000 productos con el mejor servicio

Recent Reviews

Put order in on 10th April now 30th still not sent out says will get 15th to 19th may not best service

Bad

1 year ago

darren allen

Made an order on day 17/03, and still haven't received it yet 10+ days later (28/04). The communication support by email, and status feedback is not great. An item that i bought in this order, was apparently out of stock. A good communication then was made, informing me about it, but the refund of that item it still pending.. All services seem to be very slow due to corona virus..

Poor

1 year ago

Diogo Eça Guimarães

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Motocomposites

High Quality Motorcycle Carbon Fiber Parts for Aprilia BMW Ducati Honda Kawasaki KTM MV Agusta Suzuki Triumph and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service and parts don’t fit at all how the should causeing damage to paint

Bad

1 month ago

TristinLee

6 months after purchase of a carbon fiber air intake duct the 4 connecting points where the duct mounts onto the head stock completely shattered. Even when installing the fitment was very poor. I called Motocomposites to see what could be done. Yes, they offer a 90-day warranty but this is not acceptable. They stated the couldn't do anything. Poor product, lack of quality, and poor customer service: "We provide a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, warranty our products for fitment and finish, and strive to give the highest level of customer service." Yeah....not really. Don't waste your time or money.

Poor

1 year ago

Ben

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the french team was good but the Canadian team was light and the guide HORRIBLE one hotel with only cold water not anymore with this company

Poor

1 year ago

Mouraret, Henri

We had a very good and professionnall guide name Jules . We had very good time with a very good organization and very nice team of french and belgian tourists Chalets, pourvoiries, food , landscape, riding in the forest and sometimes on lake likeTaureau . I l' recommand it . Excellent experience

Great

1 year ago

Bloch

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Motorbike Trader

Simply enter your reg and request your FREE motorbike valuation online today and receive a decision within 24 hours At Motorbike Trader we buy any bike for cash with free collection

Recent Reviews

My experience with super bike factory and its buying company mbt motor bike trader is terrible. I contacted them for a price on my ktm they gave me a value to buy of £4400 which I agreed. I then paid for the retention of my private reg £80. To then the next day receive numerous different valuations by text message over £700 lower I then was contacted by James from mbt/superbike factory who was rude and stated I would receive a manager call alas nothing. I then contacted them again and spoke to someone else who was all apologetic and again said he would raise a complaint and a manager would ring me and at least cover the retention cost due to the issues again nothing.im left out of pocket as we agreed on a price and that's why I removed my reg plate please stay clear of these charlatans they are trash and o viruses ripping people off I have all offers they offered on text and emails

Bad

6 months ago

DarrenHarrison

I can only thank you for being a good honest company as far as I am concerned. I was offered £7200 over the phone for my bike and that is exactly what I was paid within 2 mins of the bike being checked over. Going to swear now apologies, We Buy Any Bike offered £4416, believe me you would not of wanted to read the review I left them, I was offered £6750 in part exchange they really should not be allowed to trade ripping people off. Thank you again for being an honest company who bought a good honest bike for good money and will still make money on selling it, that is what good business is about.

Excellent

8 months ago

DavidStokes

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorradzubehr Hornig Zubehr fr Ihr BMW Motorrad

Die Firma Motorradzubehr Hornig GmbH x2705 hat sich auf individuelles Zubehr fr die Marke BMW Motorrad speziallisiert und verbessert und erweitert seit Jahren Ihre selbst gesetzten Mastbe fr Premium Zubehr mit hchster Qualitt

Recent Reviews

Having made a couple of orders form Hornig I am very happy with the high quality of each item, each of my orders was expedited quickly and received here in Canada sooner than anticipated, including the second-order which was ~20lbs. The main reason I shop here is that I could not find what I was looking for in N. America. I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

OWEN

Hornig: I really appreciated the professionalism of the company, the product a waterproof cover's motorcycle is of the highest quality both for the summer and for the winter and heavy rains. they respect the delivery time. I felt welcomed and helped in the choice so much that I bought another product of theirs. five stars you deserve. thank you very very much. Alessandro Bisello (Venice)

Excellent

1 year ago

alessandro

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Motorsweden

Handla Moped Elmoped ATV Dirbike Lekfordon online Handla enkelt med Klarna Besk oss direkt p motorswedense

Recent Reviews

It says on the website 1- 3 days delivery but it is one week and counting :-(

Bad

1 year ago

Susanne Winther

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Motorworks

UKs number 1 supplier of new and used BMW motorcycle spares and accessories

Recent Reviews

I had been having problems getting parts for a very old motor bike, and although motor works didn`t have the part they found the parts number for the part and gave me a lot of advice about other problems i have had with my bike. The one part they did send me arrived the very next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

phillip steadman

Hi... Received yesterday....day after purchase!! What an awesome bit of kit!!!!! 5 minute install as promised, just back from test ride and WOW!! Rides like a completely different bike...as it should have been. Smoothed out the throttle as promised, and much better low revs and acceleration!!! Well with the money!! Many thanks!! Best regards Roger ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Forbes Phyall

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MOTOSTAND

Plus de 100000 pices moto et accessoires en stock livrs sous 2448h Frais de port offerts ds 89 d’achat Paiement CB 2 3 ou 4X sans frais

Recent Reviews

Odered part became available within 4 days. Nicely packed, all oke.

Great

1 year ago

Martijn

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MotoStore

MotoStore leverer alt i gejl og grej til dig Vi er leveringsdygtige i alt fra MC t248j st248vlerog hjelme til olieplejemidler tilbeh248r og reservedele

Recent Reviews

Number one in Europe, service, mega delivery in four days to Scandinavia, I recommend, greetings very nice service Carmen Schifan.. ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Tomasz Majdecki

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

myBESTscooter

Xiaomi M365 Xiaomi Pro Segway ES2ES4 Electric Scooters Spare Parts Accessories available today from the UK supplier based in Bournemouth 100 satisfaction guarantee secure checkout and fantastic after sales service Fast shipping to the UK Europe USA and other countries Visit us today

Recent Reviews

Ordered twice from the company now and they have always despatched and delivered within the next working day. A good selection of accessories for your scooter at reasonable prices. Highly recommended and will be ordering from them in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

H

Very fast delivery, solid tyre's fit perfect, Just remember to boil them for ten minutes first, makes them soft enough to put on,

Excellent

1 year ago

S. Brown

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very fast, instant e-mail communication, ordered Tuesday, arrived Wednesday. Kickboard works great.

Excellent

1 year ago

richard long

I recently purchased my 5th scooter, but first from Apollo. I wish I knew about Apollo 7 months ago. These guys are unreal in scooter knowledge and customer service. My best advice to future scooter buyers....don't buy from the USA, Don't buy from China or Europe, Don't buy from Canadian big box retailer.....trust me.....you will regret it Scooters have issues and Apollo will be there for you. No one else will. David Empringham

Excellent

1 year ago

David Empringham

4.9

34 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Defender 90 and 110 for sale Customized Land Rover Defenders hand built as new in our UK US workshops

We create fully restored and reimagined custom Land Rover Defender 110 90 vehicles over 25 years old to your exact specification

Recent Reviews

I am another US buyer who currently has a defender 110 being custom built by LRUK. Rather than being a very risky venture -buying a car essentially on line- this process been fun, informative, and well supported by the staff at LRUK. They have gone, and continue to go, above and beyond my expectations in terms of customer service and support. The constant flow of pictures during the build is great to keep an eye on things as the defender is built. The pictures truly show the complexity of the job but also how good these guys are at what they do. I am happy to have found this company and cannot wait to receive my new, custom built, defender 110!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Fletcher

I received my 1986 Defender 110 from Arkonik one year ago this month. First of all the vehicle is awesome and will likely be the last vehicle I ever own as I am never giving it up. But more importantly, the team at Arkonik have been better than I could have imagined. I could write a book on how they exemplify customer service. The buying/customization process with Tom was so smooth and thoughtful. He walked me through each detail and it felt like a trusted friend giving advice. Outstanding. The team was right there with me as the vehicle was shipped and passed customs. Making a large purchase in a different country is always scary. But Tom and the Arkonik team made me feel like they were right down the road. After it arrived, the Arkonik team was still hands on to make sure everything went smoothly (there’s always a few minor nuances to be made on a 30 year old vehicle). Jasmin and Craig fielded my many questions like pros, directing me to resources and giving technical advice. I was not satisfied with the original engine that Land Rover supplied in the 1986 model so I decided to upgrade the engine and the Arkonik folks helped me acquire a new 200TDI and get it shipped to me. Not only that, but they sent their experts over to install it too! The end result is a Defender that is far and above what Land Rover rolled out of the factory in 1986. The whole Arkonik team is awesome! I can’t say enough great things about these folks. If you want a Defender, you want to go to Arkonik...and we know you want one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Lyttleton

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Asia Car Service

Asia Car Service provides limo services and airport transfer across Asia at all-inclusive rates Book your cost-effective taxi alternative here

Recent Reviews

We paid for an English speaking driver. Our driver did not speak English. Otherwise, a good experiance

Great

1 year ago

Daniel

I paid a premium for English speaking transfer - the driver did not speak at all and when my daughter became car sick refused to open the window. I complained to the company expecting at least the refund of the English speaking premium and they replied they would engage in driver training! ????‍♂️

Poor

1 year ago

Mitchell Oelbaum

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ATVcourse

Take your ATV Safety Course This interactive fully narrated ATV Safety course teaches you how to ride your ATV safely and responsibly

Recent Reviews

Took 5 1/2 hours to complete online. Excellent Course. Look forward to taking other courses online.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelo Catarozzoli

I feel as though the course was way too long, three hours was overkill for sure. People loose interest after 20 min with online courses, slim it down to a different format maybe?

Poor

1 year ago

Mac Muir

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Australia Wide Annexes have a wide range of caravan awning. I ordered one caravan awning wall for camping and thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent experience, easy to install, very helpful and professional this is a good company to purchase any type of caravan awning. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Bailey S.

We have the full fantastic annex along with the rear storage and the front porch additions ,we at the moment are at smokey bay SA 23/1/2020 we had winds last night that were blowing at 50 kilometres per hour and gusts up to 70 kilometres per hour,I laid awake half the night expecting to find some serious damage,But the quality and heavy duty of these annexes showed just how good they are NO DAMAGE WHATSOEVER,I can’t praise you enough on your great job you do making these ,Thankyou Regards Keith Dickson

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Dickson.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz

Luxus Sportlichkeit Leistung vereint Ob Limousine T-Modell Coup Cabrio Roadster SUV mehr Erleben Sie die Produkte von Mercedes-Benz

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

store.hondasxs.com

Merchandise for the Pioneer in you! The Honda SxS Club Online Store - Featuring the Honda Talon 1000, Pioneer 1000, Pioneer 700, and Pioneer 500.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Bristol and Weston Executive Chauffeurs

Bristol and Weston Chauffeurs are based in Weston super Mare and provide a professional confidential and unique quality driven chauffeur experience for clients across Bristol Somerset and the rest of the UK

Recent Reviews

Ive now known Carol for some time and will only use her services. She (and her drivers) provide a completely professional service, courteous and experienced in the people transfer business, providing a relaxing and stress free transfer. With wifi and various charging leads for your media, a selection of newspapers, bottled water and even sweets, you can either catch up on your work in comfort, or just relax and let the world slide by. Whether its for business, airport transfer or just a day at the races I cannot recommend Bristol & Weston highly enough and Carol in particular.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Martin

We had a text 2 days before being picked up at Gatwick giving the name of the driver and model of car he would be driving. Then a further text from the driver giving his mobile number and confirming he would meet us in arrivals 30 minutes after the plane landed. He was on time and the driving was superb, very smooth ride. I would definitely recommend this company and will definitely use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Payne

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best for Britts

Il primo sito italiano di vendita on-line dedicato alle parti speciali per Triumph Classiche il nostro catalogo on line offre soluzioni per rendere unica la tua motocicletta

Recent Reviews

Could be 5* however it does not fit with the original handlebar of the Thruxtin 900 Ace Cafe. The screw is too thin. But very fast envoice and good quality product. I recommend the site to order Triumph goods.

Bad

1 year ago

Fabio

The exhaust is of a really good quality and arrived on the day promised the only negative comment is that there is no gasket supplied where it joins the existing left hand header and removing the one from the original pipe to re use is a real chore

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Sadler

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The bike I advertised was sold within 24 hours I am very pleased with the response.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Kemeys

I highly recommend Bikesales for selling bikes because I had a bike that had been listed elsewhere for over 12 months and I finally got around to putting an ad on Bikesales and within two weeks the bike was sold. Couldn’t be happier. Serious buyers obviously use Bikesales whereas other sites seem to be full of time wasters

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen “Bender” Flood

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bikesbooking.com

Motorcycle scooter bicycle quad bike ATV rental in 1700 locations worldwide Compare rental rates Best Price Guaranteed Book Online Now Free cancellation Easy booking in 4 steps

Recent Reviews

This review refers to MotoRentSardinia (Spring 2019). I picked up an Adventure Bike @ Olbia. The whole process went easy & correctly, without any complications. The staff was extremely friendly and supportive. Simply one pleasant experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel Härle

Dear bikesbooking, my name is Irina, thank you for our wonderful vacation in Phuket! We had some problems with our driving license, but it was all sorted by the team. Thanks again for your help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Irina

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Biking abroad

Ride around the undiscovered roads of valencia in Spain - the ultimate Biking Holiday on 2017 Yamaha MT09 and MT07 Tel 44 0 118 352 0704

Recent Reviews

Just had another fantastic week with Cliff and Carol at Biking Abroad Ontinyent, once again they were superlative hosts and really looked after us. Thoroughly enjoyed my times out on the bike with Cliff had a look at the house they are developing to accomodate more guests looks fantastic and wish them all the best with this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Billg

I spent Christmas 2018 with Cliff & Carol and had a fantastic time. Excellent accommodation with superb food and they were lovely friendly hosts. The local roads are fantastic to ride on and the scenery is stunning to say the least. The bikes were very well maintained and gleaming. My holiday was all inclusive, and all inclusive it was, both at their villa and out on the road; food, drinks, fuel, absolutley everything. I’ve booked to go back this year and can’t wait.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell Bennett

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bolt Bikes

Shop now for Motorcycle Helmets Jackets Trousers and Accessories A great selection from the top brands at the UK039s best prices Free UK Delivery over 25 Bolt Bikes Based in Bexhill East Sussex Essential Gear Fast

Recent Reviews

Order online out of opening hours On the next day 1st thing in the morning got a call to say there would be a delay as they were closed on the monday and would need to order in some products Great that they called and was given an estimate on delivery that was actually a day early Thanks again will defo use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Nimmo

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with